Dad's in Dunbar yeah, don't know if he's on twitter though...This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 9,421 to 9,450 of 47452
-
05-03-2013 03:25 PM #9421
-
05-03-2013 03:25 PM #9422
"It is a straight-forward shameless act to destabilise the club and we will consider applying for legal advice to seek justice and damages for the business."
What lawyer in their right mind would take to giving them legal advise, they can't afford a grand to appeal tats red they can't afford a lawyer, simples
-
05-03-2013 03:27 PM #9423
With their permanently on the brink cashflow situation, there's no way they could continue as is without launching next year's STs now and spending next year's money on this year's wages. With no sign of an ST launch, unless there's a very deep pocketed buyer at an advanced stage of negotiation already, administration must be inevitable.
They may be clinging on until it's mathematically impossible to make the top 6 or they may just be clinging on until after the derby to avoid the gloatfest from us, but clinging on is all they're doing.
-
05-03-2013 03:28 PM #9424
-
05-03-2013 03:34 PM #9425
From Kickback about STV story
" Stories like this could severely damage the club financially "
How much worse can things get? Think he will soon find out damage has already been done or are they just getting ready to blame STV?
-
05-03-2013 03:36 PM #9426This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?7...tion&p=3524797
-
05-03-2013 03:36 PM #9427
Its all calmed down on brokeback now the club have released that statement re legal advise, all is barry again
They're all like wee bullocks wi rings through their noses, easily led, it makes me laugh so much ma sides hurt, deluded pricks
Just read over there, this could effect our credit terms with some of oor suppliers LOL what credit terms, nae cash nae service/goods
-
05-03-2013 03:38 PM #9428
I notice Hearts are saying no meeting took place however why would employees deny it unless there was a meeting. Maybe they were told to keep everything secret and to deny if story came out.
-
05-03-2013 03:41 PM #9429
I wish Hearts would announce they are in Admin soonLast edited by SteveHFC; 05-03-2013 at 03:44 PM.
Less talk, more gifs.21.05.16
-
-
05-03-2013 03:48 PM #9431This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteLess talk, more gifs.
-
-
05-03-2013 03:58 PM #9433This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
05-03-2013 04:01 PM #9434
Could this be the old Craig Whyte situation whereby they want to be in control of when they go into administration and securing their own administrators rather than word getting out and alerting HMRC or others?
-
05-03-2013 04:01 PM #9435This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 30-06-2013 at 03:49 PM. Reason: posts merged
-
05-03-2013 04:14 PM #9436This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Now it's heating up, as the cold glint of steel flashes before the yaks eyes.
-
05-03-2013 04:15 PM #9437This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-03-2013 04:21 PM #9438
http://www.barryandco.org/
-
05-03-2013 04:24 PM #9439
-
05-03-2013 04:35 PM #9440
The Jumbos are obsessed about us being upset still at the 5-1 final .... Pffffft
Last 2 finals we played in its been 5-1 so what's the diff ?
Given the choice of recent events, I'd pick this way every time if they get ****ed over financially.
-
05-03-2013 04:39 PM #9441This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
1. I'm never going to forget the 19/5 as its my eldest daughters birthday.
2. They can have their 5-1 I'd rather exist. That win will die with them.
3. You can have your 5-1 and I'll raise you a 6-2 and a 0-7Last edited by Aldo; 05-03-2013 at 04:41 PM.
-
05-03-2013 04:41 PM #9442
the only 5/1 the Yams should concern themselves with is 5/1 are the odds the bookies are offering against Hearts playing football next season.
-
05-03-2013 04:46 PM #9443
Think its all a bluff to try and get the believers along to the dump for the last time before bit closes
Its a piece marketing genius I tell yah!
-
05-03-2013 04:49 PM #9444
5v1 will hurt one of them more than it ever will hurt all of us collectively.
Tally ho, maroon creeps."Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"
-
05-03-2013 04:55 PM #9445This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Five defeats, one draw.
-
05-03-2013 04:57 PM #9446
I've said earlier that I want them gone NOW, but the way it's happening is just as pleasurable....Death by a thousand cuts. It's like them being tied to the tracks in an old cowboy movie, watching the train come closer and closer.
It'll be there soon
-
05-03-2013 05:04 PM #9447
stv reporting administration is real possibility now. staff been informed.
-
05-03-2013 05:05 PM #9448This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-03-2013 05:07 PM #9449This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Tock follows tick follows tock....
-
05-03-2013 05:12 PM #9450
It's coming........
"There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull