1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 289 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 1892392792872882892902912993393897891289 ... LastLast
Results 8,641 to 8,670 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by DC_Hibs View Post
    Make that a fifth as its about to plummet with bottom six fitba.

14,280 v Killie down to 11,325 for ICT
    The Killie crowd is piss poor considering it was a guaranteed final ticket.

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Quote Originally Posted by yorkie hibee View Post
    The Killie crowd is piss poor considering it was a guaranteed final ticket.
    Wee cup 5-1 1902 big team hobo big cup Tynecastle we owe it to ourselves.

That's the correct explaination for that, I believe.

Quote Originally Posted by The_Todd View Post
    Wee cup 5-1 1902 big team hobo big cup Tynecastle we owe it to ourselves.

That's the correct explaination for that, I believe.

Quote Originally Posted by DC_Hibs View Post
    Make that a fifth as its about to plummet with bottom six fitba.

14,280 v Killie down to 11,325 for ICT
    I thought they were going to have the old lady rocking on saturday.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Puzzle View Post
    Rolland is a waste of skin. Along with that other roaster Kiwi Doug that used to frequent there.
    He now uses the handle 'Baldrick'.

Appropriate, don't you think?

Cunning plan, anyone?

Quote Originally Posted by Puzzle View Post
    Rolland is a waste of skin. Along with that other roaster Kiwi Doug that used to frequent there.
    That mammary gland kiwi doug has a web site. Unbelievably smarmy git. When hearts die, i'll be posting my commiserations there ...

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    I thought they were going to have the old lady rocking on saturday.
    Tae be fair, at her age and condition I think they really meant a more gentle affair entirely with just a few friends around for tea and cake before the old bird fell asleep forever.

You couldnae make it up. Take it the SRU have no say in the stadium redevelopment??

Bunch if ****ing clue less clowns.

Dream in ya dafties, keep taking the tablets.

Quote Originally Posted by clerriehibs View Post
    That mammary gland kiwi doug has a web site. Unbelievably smarmy git. When hearts die, i'll be posting my commiserations there ...
    Just wondering what this site is? I actually figured out that I know kiwidoug/baldrick, as someone I used to work with. At that time he claimed to be a Meadowbank Thistle fan, but was always seriously anti-Hibs.

Would love to send him my commiserations when the fateful day finally comes!

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by pogo View Post
    Just wondering what this site is? I actually figured out that I know kiwidoug/baldrick, as someone I used to work with. At that time he claimed to be a Meadowbank Thistle fan, but was always seriously anti-Hibs.

Would love to send him my commiserations when the fateful day finally comes!
    C'mon Clerrie, name and shame. I had many an argument with him when he was a Kiwi Dug. Give us a link.
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Quote Originally Posted by Pitlochry hibee View Post
    C'mon Clerrie, name and shame. I had many an argument with him when he was a Kiwi Dug. Give us a link.

I'm not sure if it's an abuse of privacy, but he has a public username, and he lives in new zealand, and he hss a blog ...
    What was remarkable about him was the fact he was so in touch with all things Hearts from 12,000 miles away...

Jane Lewis@JaneLewisSportTune in to @BBCRadioScot 12:25 for an update on #Hearts & their financial situation. Our reporter @BBCBMcLauchlin has been digging!

I wonder if 'digging' means digging, or if it means reading hibs.net?

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    “@BBCBMcLauchlin: Latest news on Hearts finances and impact of Ukio Bankas administration coming up soon on BBC Radio Scotland #bbcsportscot”

Hmmmmm, reading .net no doubt

s.a.m. SNAP!!

One thing's for sure, he'll be creaming himself at the attention he's getting here.

Hiya Dug :wave:

Need to sort out smilies for mobile
    Last edited by Jack Hackett; 26-02-2013 at 11:21 AM.

Nothing new on report. Just detailing link between Hearts - UBIG - UKIO. They are informed that nothing possibly to worry about immediately. But with the transfer of assets like the stadium and the £22million debt. It doesn't look good.

Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    “@BBCBMcLauchlin: Latest news on Hearts finances and impact of Ukio Bankas administration coming up soon on BBC Radio Scotland #bbcsportscot”

Hmmmmm, reading .net no doubt

s.a.m. SNAP!!
    Absolutely nothing new. Might take months blah blah, ubig own ukio blah blah, security on Tynecastle blah blah, source close to administrator aye right.

Brian Mcglauchlin knows nothing and effectively laughed it off saying McGlynn was more worried abot his defence. Cue McGlynn interview asked about criticism of Hearts finances he actually said how people enjoyed knocking Rangers during their troubles.

Absolutely laughable so called journalism and they deserve all they get.

Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    Absolutely nothing new. Might take months blah blah, ubig own ukio blah blah, security on Tynecastle blah blah, source close to administrator aye right.

Brian Mcglauchlin knows nothing and effectively laughed it off saying McGlynn was more worried abot his defence. Cue McGlynn interview asked about criticism of Hearts finances he actually said how people enjoyed knocking Rangers during their troubles.

Absolutely laughable so called journalism and they deserve all they get.
    Sadly, what he gets comes directly from UK taxpayers coffers. He wouldn't be able to hold down a position in the mainstream media*. He's not got a ****in' scooby.

*Disclaimer - Barry Anderson manages to eke a living, so I'm proving the aforementioned statement wrong, m'lord.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Sadly, what he gets comes directly from UK taxpayers coffers. He wouldn't be able to hold down a position in the mainstream media*. He's not got a ****in' scooby.

*Disclaimer - Barry Anderson manages to eke a living, so I'm proving the aforementioned statement wrong, m'lord.
    I went with a friend to Easter Road who does a bit of scouting, we always went to the press room for a cup of tea at half time. I say cup of tea because unless you went ten minutes before half time, you had no chance of a pie as the aforementioned Brian McLaughlin had snaffled at least two before 40 minutes of the first half had passed.

Just checking his twitter feed and the irony is he has just re-tweeted a story about Aberdeen withdrawing their pies.

Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post
    I went with a friend to Easter Road who does a bit of scouting, we always went to the press room for a cup of tea at half time. I say cup of tea because unless you went ten minutes before half time, you had no chance of a pie as the aforementioned Brian McLaughlin had snaffled at least two before 40 minutes of the first half had passed.

Just checking his twitter feed and the irony is he has just re-tweeted a story about Aberdeen withdrawing their pies.
    Ha ha I had just tweeted him to ask if he had done the investigating for that report between his mid morning doughnut and lunch hope he doesn't have body issues

Quote Originally Posted by 007 Mickey Weir View Post
    Nothing new on report. Just detailing link between Hearts - UBIG - UKIO. They are informed that nothing possibly to worry about immediately. But with the transfer of assets like the stadium and the £22million debt. It doesn't look good.
    All is Barry

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Well, he is definately ahead of the game as har as his beloved Hearts is concerned. I googled the obvious name and "blog" and found this

kiwidoug

OMG I just found kiwidoug2
    as well
    Last edited by Moulin Yarns; 26-02-2013 at 12:38 PM.
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    So what I have read today, in Metro, EEN website and last nights EEN, yams seem to want rid of Fester, they all seem to think they can sack him and get a new manager in! Now are these merricks that thick that they don't understand that in order to sack a manger they have to pay his contract up? Loved the bit in metro today, Fester stating "Everyone will be taking great delight at kicking us when we're down." Oh aye Fester old man, you don't know how much pleasure and delight we're taking from this situation, but it is all deserved, cheating fekwit

I think it would be a travesty if the got rid of Fester, manager of the year with the best you team in Scotland

They must remain as ***** as possible 'til they go doon the plug
    Last edited by Saorsa; 26-02-2013 at 01:01 PM.

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by vince1973 View Post
    So what I have read today, in Metro, EEN website and last nights EEN, yams seem to want rid of Fester, they all seem to think they can sack him and get a new manager in! Now are these merricks that thick that they don't understand that in order to sack a manger they have to pay his contract up? Loved the bit in metro today, Fester stating "Everyone will be taking great delight at kicking us when we're down." Oh aye Fester old man, you don't know how much pleasure and delight we're taking from this situation, but it is all deserved, cheating fekwit
    He's a minger and not a manger and I wouldn't be at all surprised to find that he's been working without a contract.

@hibs.net private member EH6 Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post
    He's a minger and not a manger and I wouldn't be at all surprised to find that he's been working without a contract.

Well his wife works I'm led to believe, so you're probably right.

Quote Originally Posted by Pitlochry hibee View Post
    Well, he is definately ahead of the game as har as his beloved Hearts is concerned. I googled the obvious name and "blog" and found this

kiwidoug

OMG I just found kiwidoug2
    as well
    Looks like he's reading this thread.... The sites 'stepped out for a bit'

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Looks like he's reading this thread.... The sites 'stepped out for a bit'
    Probably his Direct Debit for site maintainance bounced at Ukio Bankus

@hibs.net private member Off the bar's Avatar
    some more quotes from mcfud on the bbc http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21589777

including the epic;

"When you're down people boot you, that's how it goes," said McGlynn.
    "We've brought it on [ourselves] but it's easy, isn't it? People probably thought we overspent, which might well have been the case."

no **** sherlock

McGlynn..." We just concentrate on the football. That's what we are paid to do. "

He`s having a laugh isn`t he...?