The Killie crowd is piss poor considering it was a guaranteed final ticket.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 8,641 to 8,670 of 47452
-
25-02-2013 09:56 PM #8641
-
25-02-2013 09:58 PM #8642This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
That's the correct explaination for that, I believe.
-
25-02-2013 10:30 PM #8643
-
26-02-2013 04:52 AM #8644This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 05:02 AM #8645This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Appropriate, don't you think?
Cunning plan, anyone?
-
26-02-2013 07:18 AM #8646
-
26-02-2013 07:25 AM #8647This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 07:45 AM #8648
You couldnae make it up. Take it the SRU have no say in the stadium redevelopment??
Bunch if ****ing clue less clowns.
Dream in ya dafties, keep taking the tablets.
-
26-02-2013 08:08 AM #8649
Would love to send him my commiserations when the fateful day finally comes!
-
26-02-2013 09:42 AM #8650This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
26-02-2013 10:31 AM #8651
-
26-02-2013 10:40 AM #8652This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 11:15 AM #8653
Jane Lewis@JaneLewisSportTune in to @BBCRadioScot 12:25 for an update on #Hearts & their financial situation. Our reporter @BBCBMcLauchlin has been digging!
I wonder if 'digging' means digging, or if it means reading hibs.net?
-
26-02-2013 11:18 AM #8654
“@BBCBMcLauchlin: Latest news on Hearts finances and impact of Ukio Bankas administration coming up soon on BBC Radio Scotland #bbcsportscot”
Hmmmmm, reading .net no doubt
s.a.m. SNAP!!
-
26-02-2013 11:18 AM #8655
One thing's for sure, he'll be creaming himself at the attention he's getting here.
Hiya Dug :wave:
Need to sort out smilies for mobileLast edited by Jack Hackett; 26-02-2013 at 11:21 AM.
-
26-02-2013 11:32 AM #8656
Nothing new on report. Just detailing link between Hearts - UBIG - UKIO. They are informed that nothing possibly to worry about immediately. But with the transfer of assets like the stadium and the £22million debt. It doesn't look good.
-
26-02-2013 11:32 AM #8657This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Brian Mcglauchlin knows nothing and effectively laughed it off saying McGlynn was more worried abot his defence. Cue McGlynn interview asked about criticism of Hearts finances he actually said how people enjoyed knocking Rangers during their troubles.
Absolutely laughable so called journalism and they deserve all they get.
-
26-02-2013 11:48 AM #8658
*Disclaimer - Barry Anderson manages to eke a living, so I'm proving the aforementioned statement wrong, m'lord.
-
26-02-2013 12:08 PM #8659This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Just checking his twitter feed and the irony is he has just re-tweeted a story about Aberdeen withdrawing their pies.
-
26-02-2013 12:15 PM #8660This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I had just tweeted him to ask if he had done the investigating for that report between his mid morning doughnut and lunch
hope he doesn't have body issues
-
26-02-2013 12:18 PM #8661This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 12:33 PM #8662This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
kiwidoug
OMG I just found kiwidoug2
as wellLast edited by Moulin Yarns; 26-02-2013 at 12:38 PM.
There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
26-02-2013 12:54 PM #8663
So what I have read today, in Metro, EEN website and last nights EEN, yams seem to want rid of Fester, they all seem to think they can sack him and get a new manager in! Now are these merricks that thick that they don't understand that in order to sack a manger they have to pay his contract up? Loved the bit in metro today, Fester stating "Everyone will be taking great delight at kicking us when we're down." Oh aye Fester old man, you don't know how much pleasure and delight we're taking from this situation, but it is all deserved, cheating fekwit
-
26-02-2013 12:56 PM #8664
I think it would be a travesty if the got rid of Fester, manager of the year with the best you team in Scotland
They must remain as ***** as possible 'til they go doon the plugLast edited by Saorsa; 26-02-2013 at 01:01 PM.
-
26-02-2013 12:59 PM #8665This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 01:12 PM #8666This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 01:45 PM #8667This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 01:51 PM #8668
-
26-02-2013 02:53 PM #8669
some more quotes from mcfud on the bbc http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21589777
including the epic;
"When you're down people boot you, that's how it goes," said McGlynn.
"We've brought it on [ourselves] but it's easy, isn't it? People probably thought we overspent, which might well have been the case."
no **** sherlock
-
26-02-2013 03:05 PM #8670
McGlynn..." We just concentrate on the football. That's what we are paid to do. "
He`s having a laugh isn`t he...?