They will provide exactly the same support as they gave Rangers in other words. How did that go?This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote![]()
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 2,281 to 2,310 of 47452
-
08-11-2012 05:29 AM #2281Every gimmick hungry yob,
-
08-11-2012 05:32 AM #2282
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteGuaranteed. This all part of Romanov's psychology which has worked every time in the past. Don't pay the players, make it look as if the club is about to die, pay up at the last minute...... get the players fired up..... and beat the Hibs.
-
08-11-2012 05:42 AM #2283
I hope ryan Stevenson feels as stupid as he looks. I wonder how his wife feels about the prospect of losing his income for a while?
-
-
08-11-2012 06:19 AM #2285This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
08-11-2012 06:51 AM #2286This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Tell all the hearts you know
Wallace Mercer was right long agooo
One city, one team
They'll always wear green
Coz the hibees are here and there nooooo
-
08-11-2012 07:02 AM #2287This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
08-11-2012 07:05 AM #2288
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteLast edited by Saorsa; 08-11-2012 at 07:07 AM.
-
08-11-2012 07:09 AM #2289
I am not fully versed in the dark arts of accounts but I am pretty sure we have done this on occassion with a number of our debtor's creditors, following legal action. I believe it may (with the onus on may) be called an "action of first coming(calling?)"
I do realise that if they dont pay the HMRC bill before then (long before) it will get nowhere near there but on the off chance they do pay it might be worth remebering that this would be an option.
-
08-11-2012 07:12 AM #2290
Listening to some Jampon on the bus trying to convince his mate that they are bigger than both Liverpool and Everton. What a complete fanny.
-
08-11-2012 07:14 AM #2291
-
08-11-2012 07:15 AM #2292This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
08-11-2012 07:17 AM #2293
The yams are banging on about a full house saving the club. How?! The ticket sales minus the costs of a match day surely cannot be that much to have a big effect?!
Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals
-
08-11-2012 07:20 AM #2294
-
08-11-2012 07:21 AM #2295
Panic over. It's all going to be fine... Foulkes says there are parties interested in buying the club at the end of the season. And he's never wrong. Gosh, I was almost concerned for our maroon neighbours for a moment there. Thanks George, I knew you'd be along to put our minds at ease.
http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scot...sbreaking.html
-
08-11-2012 07:23 AM #2296This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
08-11-2012 07:23 AM #2297
-
08-11-2012 07:24 AM #2298This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
08-11-2012 07:26 AM #2299
Would I be right in saying that if Hearts go into liquidation during the season, Dundee will remain in the SPL?
55° 57' 42.5'' N 3° 9' 55.1'' W
-
08-11-2012 07:31 AM #2300This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
that the fans should dig deep. Then it's Romanov who should pay. Then there are parties interested in buying the club. Still trollied from last night or already tanned a half bottle for breakfast!?
The Labour peer said: “This is the time to rally. We have the most loyal fans in Britain and anyone who can afford to and wants to help save the club should buy shares.
“Romanov has a duty to the fans to pay this bill because there are parties looking at buying the club at the end of the season.”
-
08-11-2012 07:31 AM #2301
Personally I'd like tae thank him for introducing and recommending Vlad tae the windae lickers
-
08-11-2012 07:34 AM #2302
Scottish government to help hearts
Did I hear this right??......says on radio this morning that the government will do all they can to ensure hearts dont go bust?........what about rangers they never helped them or even gretna for that matter
-
08-11-2012 07:34 AM #2303
Some of the "ideas" on here have had me in stitches. I've not entered Kickback into my Chrome toolbar for about 4 years, but went back for a wee deek given the context.
Some special, special folk with access to the internet these days.................
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....o-raise-funds/
-
08-11-2012 07:36 AM #2304This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I suppose an interim (very short) administration might happen, but the petition is for liquidation so it would have to be the directors' action and there doesn't seem to be a lot of point to it.
-
08-11-2012 07:37 AM #2305
There are many Uber fans in the Hearts ranks that are pressuring others by telling them they are not Hearts fans if they don't buy shares at this time. I have even read one guy being belittled because he said he couldn't afford £110 at the moment.
Threats and intimidation are rife in Hearts world at the moment.
-
08-11-2012 07:39 AM #2306
I suppose it is no surprise they are still calling him Mr. Romanov. It was that forelock tugging attitude that let him walk into their sorry mess of a club, at a time when they actually had a plan in place that would have saved them.
I wonder how many of the fuds would accept two years at Murrayfield now. Sure the atmosphere would not be great, and there was a posiibility that they couldn't afford a good team while they were redeveloping. On the other hand they would still have had a club.
Life's about choices Jambos. You can't have your cake and eat it. I bet you May seems like a long time ago now. But not as far away as next May, and the one after that, and the one after that.
-
08-11-2012 07:39 AM #2307This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
08-11-2012 07:40 AM #2308
It would not surprise me if more tickets than capacity we're "sold" for St Mirren game
-
08-11-2012 07:40 AM #2309
http://blog.viewfromgorgie.co.uk/
Oh FFS. One of my pals has just put this on Facebook, it's for fans who want to help but are skint. They can chip in as much/little as they want and when (if) they reach £110 the 'community' will buy a share on their behalf.
They'd be as well asking folk to rake doon the back of their couches and under the car seats for any loose change.
-
08-11-2012 07:41 AM #2310
I'm pretty sure if the 400,000 hawk their bums down the docks for a week all their problems will be solved.