View Poll Results: What is your attitude to a new "Rangers" entering at Div1?

1016. You may not vote on this poll
  • Opposed - and will walk away from Scottish professional football

537 52.85%
  • Opposed - but will continue to support the game.

454 44.69%
  • In favour.

25 2.46%
Page 684 of 1507 FirstFirst ... 1845846346746826836846856866947347841184 ... LastLast
Results 20,491 to 20,520 of 45185
    This is just terrific.

Do you love it?

Quote Originally Posted by Salt & Sauzee View Post
    Two things:

1. Please can it be changed to 'The Rangers FC 2012' in the thread title?

2. For some laughs, here is the match thread from the game last night: http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/inde...owtopic=238411

That match thread was amazing. From misplaced dickish arrogance to despair all captured in writing. Brilliant.

@hibs.net private member Off the bar's Avatar
    ''sally maccoist has been chosen to boost the town's struggling team''

life imitating art at hunbrox now

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97ax8T7RPMs

although mercifully in real life sally does'nt get the holywood ending

:giruy:

Ramsden cup secret meetings

I have it on good authority that Rangers have been in high level meetings all of today and tonight and managed to get QOS thrown out and themselves reinstated in Ramsdens cup. There has been a leaked photo from this meeting

Evidence

Quote Originally Posted by Carlsberg View Post
    I have it on good authority that Rangers have been in high level meetings all of today and tonight and managed to get QOS thrown out and themselves reinstated in Ramsdens cup. There has been a leaked photo from this meeting

Evidence
    Carlsberg have you been on the carlsberg??

Quote Originally Posted by Carlsberg View Post

Evidence
    I know. I heard an army of Rangers fans marching down my street chanting "God bless dirty cheats".

I'll get ma coat.

An update courtesy of DG on hibs-list

Sky Sports breaking news The Rangers are to be reinstated into the Ramsden Cup following an investigation into Queen of the South players having duel contracts, one was found to be a brickie another one a plasterer and one a lolliepop man
    McCoist has been in touch with Kate Middleton's lawyers. Apparently he doesn't want his tits seen again in public either.

Sky Sports breaking news - The Rangers are to be reinstated into the Ramsden Cup following an investigation into Queen of the South players having duel contracts, one was found to be a brickie, another one a plasterer, and one a lolliepop man

Kate M anagram is naked tit model dontcha know

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Quote Originally Posted by hibbybrian View Post
    An update courtesy of DG on hibs-list

Sky Sports breaking news The Rangers are to be reinstated into the Ramsden Cup following an investigation into Queen of the South players having duel contracts, one was found to be a brickie another one a plasterer and one a lolliepop man
    McCoist has been in touch with Kate Middleton's lawyers. Apparently he doesn't want his tits seen again in public either.

Quote Originally Posted by TQM View Post
    Sky Sports breaking news - The Rangers are to be reinstated into the Ramsden Cup following an investigation into Queen of the South players having duel contracts, one was found to be a brickie, another one a plasterer, and one a lolliepop man
    Proof that folk fae Monifieth cannae read properly
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

SPL clubs "wont be so welcome" to Ibrox from now on according to Green.

http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/r...medium=twitter

I never realized that club's ever were well welcomed there.

@hibs.net private member johnrebus's Avatar

Gamertag: Eh ? Wii Code: What ?
    Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post

Every utterance this man makes is calculated to get the Orc hordes on board.

Cannot believe that they don't see straight through him.

A match made in heaven.

Bunch of inbreds, no one likes you and the rest of Scotland dont care, if they are going to make us unwelcome as you say nothings changed, so all the other SPL clubs have to do is make them more unwelcome and we will see who gets the rough end of the stick, being unwelcome twice a season is alot more worth it if they are to be made unwelcome everywhere they go,(if they ever manage to play an SPL club by ever winning in a 1st round game against QoS, Brechin etc,etc..... that is)

Quote Originally Posted by Phil MaGlass View Post
    Bunch of inbreds, no one likes you and the rest of Scotland dont care, if they are going to make us unwelcome as you say nothings changed, so all the other SPL clubs have to do is make them more unwelcome and we will see who gets the rough end of the stick, being unwelcome twice a season is alot more worth it if they are to be made unwelcome everywhere they go,(if they ever manage to play an SPL club by ever winning in a 1st round game against QoS, Brechin etc,etc..... that is)

Green: "Me and Sally sat there and know what happened."

No sh it Sherlock.

:fenlon

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibby View Post
    Green: "Me and Sally sat there and know what happened."

No sh it Sherlock.

:fenlon
    I demand the names, we must have "Transparency" ....

Greene is a complete walloper.....I think that statement was a shocker, is he trying to incite trouble?? I really hope he gets sanctioned at every available opportunity. He is a disgrace, heading a vile disgraceful institution....He is pandering to the thicko masses, and will leave them high and dry again, when the money becomes available to him......

If I were a body working in the SFA, I would ensure that his every stupid utterance is punished, he knows or shows no remorse, just loves to play the martyr.......
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    Greene is a complete walloper.....I think that statement was a shocker, is he trying to incite trouble?? I really hope he gets sanctioned at every available opportunity. He is a disgrace, heading a vile disgraceful institution....He is pandering to the thicko masses, and will leave them high and dry again, when the money becomes available to him......

If I were a body working in the SFA, I would ensure that his every stupid utterance is punished, he knows or shows no remorse, just loves to play the martyr.......
    Perhaps this is the "social unrest" they were claiming would occur unless Sevco were aloud direct access into the SPL.

What they forgot to mention was that all the social unrest would be caused by the orcs themselves.

Perhaps this is the "social unrest" they were claiming would occur unless Sevco were aloud direct access into the SPL.

What they forgot to mention was that all the social unrest would be caused by the orcs themselves.
    They can play the no-one likes us card again.....Poor poor huns......
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

What a complete idiot the man is. The SPL & SFA should bring him to book for those comments as well. All he is doing is stoking up potential trouble on the field and among the supporters when the clubs he's talking about go to Hunbrox and at their away games. What a plonker.

I thought he said the other day that The Rangers may decide not to go back into the SPL?

Quote Originally Posted by comfortablynumb View Post
    I cannot believe this man would have got to the age he is if he was as stupid as he being with all things The Rangers.

I think he must still be working towards a doomsday scenario and all of these outbursts are to ensure it arrives.

He can't really believe that his team will compete in each of the leagues only to refuse promotion into the SPL.

He can't really believe he can hurl abuse and accusations at other teams and the ruling body without recourse.

He can't really believe Ally McCoist is a manager.

He can't really believe the club is the old club/new club/next club/putter and driver.

The man's a genius.
    Is he the new Vlad?

I honestly believe there is a hint of insanity about Green. He is going to base his relationships with SPL clubs three years down the line ( more, if their present lack of progress continues) on the basis of vibes he picked up during 'the vote'. The SFA and SPL will have to grow balls and tell this maniac that his attitude/ behaviour will have to improve drastically and immediately ( a grovelling apology might be acceptable) if they are to be considered for re-entry to the SPL as and when the time comes.

"Why, for example, would Ross County spend all their life-time trying to get into the Premier League to find Rangers were not there? It's inconceivable."
    He can go and get ****ed. His arrogance is unbelievable. Ross County would only want to be in the SPL if Rangers are there?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/19661156

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by stoobs99 View Post
    He can go and get ****ed. His arrogance is unbelievable. Ross County would only want to be in the SPL if Rangers are there?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/19661156
    The thing that bugs me is that six to seven weeks in to the season and the BBC still have Rangers/charles Green stories on the BBC SPL page. I go there to avoid stories of the discredited cheats not to hear them bleating on about us. Do the BBC find it so hard to accept reality.

Maybe Green should be more worried about his Sevco Franchises dire pitch displays than what's going on three leagues higher. Give him credit though; he's in the gutter but looking at the stars, the jakey fudd.

Green should take care of what he's saying because he's in real danger of making Ibrix a very dangerous place to go for a lot if normal football fans because you can be sure that some Rangers fans will take that as an excuse for violence.
    Hugely irresponsible statement, imho.

That statement on Ross County beggars belief, the arrogance displayed by Green there is astonishing.

Is there no end to this nonsense from Sevco? The old club cheated for years, they went into liquidation, a brand new club was formed and was instructed to start life in the bottom division of Scottish football and work their way up, not as a punishment but as a natural way of treating any brand new football club.

Why is that so hard for them to understand?

It's like they are grading clubs on how 'anti-hun' they are. Well i hope we are top of that list, cos i frigging despise them. We are never welcomed there, and it should stay that way, just like they are never welcomed on our patch. FTH!

PSN ID: FleshCabbage
    My initial reaction to Green and his comments:

After cooling down for a while it turned to this: :giruy:

Then I had a read at Rangers(deceased)Media:

Looked at the SPL table and seen us in second place: :jmcp:

Then looked at where The Rangers FC 2012 were: