What's he saying? Can you even tell above the deafening gush of urine.
Printable View
Hector is about to come on Sky Sports News. Should be worth a watch
I've emailed the lassie saying I'm no available that day as I have a prior arrangement in Dundee, but I will take time off work the week after and help the Tesco lads knock doon the asbestos bus shelter, for free. Even told her I will take my own sledgehammer.
Still the one good thing he's ever done was introducing Vlad and bigging him up tae the windae lickers. He should be thanked for that :greengrin
everything else tae come out is gob though is
http://s3d2.turboimagehost.com/t1/13...rontImage.jpeg
Next they'll be asking for volunteers with matches and petrol (to keep the forkers happy of course). :wink:
Does this maybe mean groundsmen have been laid off? Replaced with slave labour?
But you're forgetting that they have 400,000 supporters who are all queuing to pay £1000 each to clear their debt but, according to them, we only have 10000
jakey tramps that can only offer a £10 bag of skag to keep our club going:agree:
I hope they rot!!!
Although I would miss the derbies.
Notice that they don't mention seeing the match as a perk of the [voluntary] job?
They probably did the same as Hibs do and outsource it. It's certainly a change in direction from the club, previously they would just let them do the work and not pay them. However, my guess is that the company concerned has told them that they won't continue to work for them until they're paid up to date, which clearly isn't going to happen.
So they've forked off :greengrin
Have they paid of the groundsmen to replace them with scabs?
If I win the euromillions tomorrow night, I'm going to buy Hearts for peanuts, let them have a night celebrating a guy worth £100 million buying them and thinking they're saved, then announce the bulldozers will arrive Monday morning. What a weekend that would be :fenlon
:singing: Shall we dig your pitch for you
Shall we dig your pitch for you
Shall we dig your
Shall we dig your pitch for you
Shall we dig your pitch for you :singing:
:giruy:
:doh: Why have we all got a Mr Benn avatar? Is it just me that's thick or have I missed something?
Sorry if already posted but apparently Romanov is making a statement tomorrow