You are the lifeblood of this 141 year old institution.
Will that be the same institution that ceased to exist last year?
Printable View
If you repeat a lie often enough it becomes the truth.:cb
Plenty of interesting reading here:
http://www.scribd.com/CharlotteFakes/documents
... and listening here
https://soundcloud.com/charlotteandthefakes
Email revelations today. Not surprised by a lot of it but very sordid.
https://twitter.com/CharlotteFakes
Anyone who buys the Sun/Record/Scotsman and actually believes the utter spin and complete tosh within these publications needs their heids examined.
The mainstream media in Scotland are a complete sham and disgrace thoughh hopefully wont be mainstream for much longer.
Some of the latest stuff is pretty bad even compared to what's come out before.
Interesting audit document not long out, articles 10 and 12 in particular.
The STV agreement quite simply shows our media up for what it is.
Also amusing to see Whyte's lawyer invoicing him 30 minutes for "Deflection of BBC Scotland’s Chick Young."
As for old Craigieboy, you ken you're dealing with a classy guy when his email address ends in .biz :cb
Not sure what all these releases mean, just want to hear his letter before claim is going to court. He's backed by no win no fee representation so Sevco will have a massive legal bill at the very least. :greengrin
"Word reaches me in Japan of arrest warrant issued for Craig Whyte." — Alex Thomson, 2 minutes ago.
I totally missed that earlier in the day.
Not Rangers-related.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotlan...lands-22845906
Brilliant . Craig Whyte talking to the administrators.
Kyle Bartley caught herpes in Glasgow. 2:30 in.
https://soundcloud.com/charlotteandt...june2012part07
Pretty mundane stuff in today's new leaks, but everyone involved continues to show themselves up for what they are.
To: Craig Whyte <[email protected]>
Were you statesmanlike on Rangers TV re sectarianism or did you go for the FTP line as outlined at our boozy dinner in Mayfair?
===
To: Jack Irvine <[email protected]>
Lol!! I thought I'd better behave and be statesmanlike!
Right can anyone on here tell me why a rangers supporting friend of mines claims they are still the same club? What are the facts of the whole situation
They have a rather delusional fantasy that the the football club and the plc were separate things, so it was just the company that was liquidated, the club moved to a new company.
It's nonsense clearly, UEFA views them as a brand new team, the SFA view them as a brand new team, it's only themselves and elements of the media keen to keep them buying papers that go along with the nonsense.
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...body-1-2967513
and the point of the transfer embargo?
They are the same club in the supporter's minds and hearts. What the law says is irrelevant. We all know that legally they are different. They see it as supporting the same team playing in the same stadium. We would say the same.
The STV sports news last night said that a number of clubs voted for the rule change. So possibly this rule actually benefits the other lower league teams who'd also like to field trialists rather than just bending the rules for the Huns. For once.
Their original signing ban clearly should've been more clearly defined of course, it's been a joke of a "punishment" from day 1.
Odd they never felt the need for this rule before, I wonder who came up with the idea :rolleyes: I wonder what the sweeteners were?
aye particulary because day 1 was efter the end of the 1st transfer windae which allowed them tae sign all the players they needed tae win that league at the 1st time of asking.
Well it was supposed tae be a punishment ya ****in' tool.Quote:
McCoist, in mid-March, was resigned to being bottom of the Second Division by the end of August because he believed that he would be prevented from fielding his new signings in the opening fixtures.
When has a manager said before that he might have to put out a team that might lose their first four games of the season?” he asked. "That's the situation and it's madness.
Now they've got rules tae get round it before it ends, ****in' joke, only in this ****in' country. :rolleyes: