If you are still putting money in to the FoH you are just funding incompetence.
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...mment=10666605
The natives are no happy.
Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk
Printable View
If you are still putting money in to the FoH you are just funding incompetence.
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...mment=10666605
The natives are no happy.
Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk
If we score in the first ten minutes on Boxing Day it'll start a Civil War in the other 3 stands - Jambo vs Jambo
They hate Budge
They hate Shankland
They seem to detest MacKay, Forrest, Boyce & Grant
They are bored of Critchley
A wee goalflash of "5min Hearts 0 Hibs 1 [Youan]" would be a joy to see...and let the real fun commence...
I've never understood why anyone would pay extra money into an organisation that pays people salaries that are substantially more than I'll ever earn. I'll pony up for Hibs but it's a transaction for things they sell. It served a purpose at Hearts at a time of crisis but I wouldn't be sending my club a monthly DD, particularly when they're bottom of the league and not spending the money wisely. I appreciate there are many that see things differently, and have done similar for Hibs, but I just find it bizarre.
Delighted they are so awful and having misfortune. Just wish it coincided with a period when we weren’t in exactly the same boat.
But in the spirit of this thread 😂😂😂😂
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/a...s/c9wlvkpxq8go
This made me smile....Gary Locke as the answer to their problems 😁
Agree Bob but us Hibbys have long been aware of the shortcomings of our club and have been making our feelings known over a substantial period of time. Jambos and their supporters have spent so much time referring to themselves as the 3rd bigliest club, the “famous” etc. and rejoicing in the adulation of the media that they totally ignored the predicament they’re now in.
I couldn’t believe McKinlay’s statements during their AGM where he refused to contemplate relegation but inexplicably waffled that he could see them up there challenging the Old Firm. That sent their shareholders home happy.
Realism has now suddenly dawned on them and they can’t handle it.
Hopefully our position which has been slowly improving will continue to do so now that the Black Knights appear to have a handle on the situation.
Boo-tastic 🤣🤣
https://youtu.be/OlSOITaPbr4?si=9cTEOCBz6Buf0m42
Shamrock Rovers finished well above Hearts and qualified.
Remember when Dhanda said they'd can go above the Old Firm 🤣
Genuinely the most deluded fan base in the world.
For any Jambos looking in, we've won both cups more recently than yous. Pleasing.
You know it’s a hilarious result when nearly 24 hours later you’re still laughing at them.
Been some great reading in kickback about cancelling the direct debits and realising they are being taken for a total ride by Budge and co.
Hearts are pish and that's good, but even a pish Hearts team finds a way to beat whatever Hibs team is on the pitch. I will be so happy if I'm wrong though.
By the way they are absolutely slaughtering wonder kid Dhanda ,want rid of him asap ,think we got away with one not signing him
You’re 2-1 up, at home to a diddy team, all you need to do is not concede for 7 minutes, and you’re through to the next stage of European football, a rarity on Scottish football even when the old firm at considered… :tee hee:
Don't think that's right.
We should not be taking the piss if:
We are lower in the league than them, or
They have more money than us, or
They have a bigger fan base, or
They have a newer single-tier stand than us, or
The hotness of their home crowd is whiter than ours.
Absolutely great.
I thought hearts enjoyed a plucky spell for the first 30 mins of the second half, albeit without getting a shot on target
Imagine having to watch the likes of Devlin every week? They seem to like him as well which says it all.
Data analysists 1
The Hibees 2
Merry Xmas chumps
A very Merry Christmas to Kickbackers both at home and abroad.
The most wonderful time of the year.
Be pretty gutted when it happens, but surely Critchley won't be in Edinburgh much longer.
Let's hope their next infallible data driven appointment proves as successful.
We have the win d in our Gayles
Ahhahah.
Gorgie tramps.
Whoever it was that racially abused Jordan Obita; just be aware that you probably contributed to how fired up our boys were second half-anyone seeimg Obitas reaction when he came on and won a tackle could see that-and so YOU personally helped your *****y wee team lose a derby.
Pleasing.
St Johnstone just took the lead. That puts our maroon neighbours into 12th place in the live table.:greengrin
Yam Dhanda's early season prediction that they will split the Old Firm this season looks to be going well.
Hiya Jambos, hiya pals! 👋
Hahahahahah
Thanks for having us, Merry Christmas guys.
The boy that delivers for my Chinese takeaway place is a huge Jambo. I don’t want a Chinese takeaway but I’ve ordered one anyway just so I can rip the pish out him. :flag::flag:
"Last time we lost to Hibs on boxing day we got relegated"
Love a bit of historical context.
Any links? Don't want it in my search history!
Merry Christmas. **** the Hearts
Under no circumstances do I want Livingston coming up through the playoff.
Unless it's by beating these chumps.
That white hot atmosphere today[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
Only one word for it, atmospheric. Unless mikey and the BBC Heartsound boys have anything to add.
All the thieves have left today must be their famous "identity".
Some flump on Kickback announced earlier that he currently hates Hearts more than he hates Hibs.
That's when I knew this Christmas had reached a high point. 🤣
The fat lady sings when the fat striker misses. I see Craig Levein was parapitting furra Beeb today so Christmas 24 Derby should be historied as The Natural Order Derby. Wee Kneel on Sky too !!!
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...ime-next-week/
Hard not to laugh at this stuff…..
Qualified for European knock out stage football.
Just pumped St Johnstone.
Week after
Christmas week
And you do realise we will destroy the wee team on boxing day.
Biggest 11 days in the clubs recent history.
Its all to play for.
Calm down folks.
We have got this.
Thursday is massive
Believe.
https://youtu.be/8CjguFVUChw?si=Qgk-YaSTxBeqmlJp
This is good.:trumpet::trumpet::trumpet:
Shankland hammered by hospitality hecklers, bemoans 'lack of quality'
https://www.heartsstandard.co.uk/new...-lack-quality/
Alright then, own up, which one of you cheeky Hobo japesters was this? :hmmm:
https://i.ibb.co/mGRSsDg/Screenshot-...t-10-09-38.png
“Fud always shows in a maroon jersey.”
A lot has been made of Hibs not winning at Tynie for 5 years. It's true but unless I've got this wrong, since 2019 there have been 9 games there. 2 hertz wins, 3 Hibs wins and 4 draws. A bit of context sometimes helps.
[emoji16]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/202...ff256af1f9.jpg
Outplayed, outfought.. anything else??