Page 21 of 55 FirstFirst ... 11192021222331 ... LastLast
    If you are still putting money in to the FoH you are just funding incompetence.

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...mment=10666605

The natives are no happy.

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by gbhibby View Post

Fanny ownership.

If we score in the first ten minutes on Boxing Day it'll start a Civil War in the other 3 stands - Jambo vs Jambo

They hate Budge
    They hate Shankland
    They seem to detest MacKay, Forrest, Boyce & Grant
    They are bored of Critchley

A wee goalflash of "5min Hearts 0 Hibs 1 [Youan]" would be a joy to see...and let the real fun commence...

I've never understood why anyone would pay extra money into an organisation that pays people salaries that are substantially more than I'll ever earn. I'll pony up for Hibs but it's a transaction for things they sell. It served a purpose at Hearts at a time of crisis but I wouldn't be sending my club a monthly DD, particularly when they're bottom of the league and not spending the money wisely. I appreciate there are many that see things differently, and have done similar for Hibs, but I just find it bizarre.

@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jakedance View Post
    I've never understood why anyone would pay extra money into an organisation that pays people salaries that are substantially more than I'll ever earn. I'll pony up for Hibs but it's a transaction for things they sell. It served a purpose at Hearts at a time of crisis but I wouldn't be sending my club a monthly DD, particularly when they're bottom of the league and not spending the money wisely. I appreciate there are many that see things differently, and have done similar for Hibs, but I just find it bizarre.
    Ownership brings more responsibility I suppose. If clubs are losing money then the owners need to cough up.

If Hearts were a well run club they should be self sustaining. I'd be furious if I was a FOH member.

Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    If we score in the first ten minutes on Boxing Day it'll start a Civil War in the other 3 stands - Jambo vs Jambo

They hate Budge
    They hate Shankland
    They seem to detest MacKay, Forrest, Boyce & Grant
    They are bored of Critchley

A wee goalflash of "5min Hearts 0 Hibs 1 [Youan]" would be a joy to see...and let the real fun commence...
    Imagine what would happen if we went 2 up in 10 minutes ?! The Stadium would probably fall apart, albeit different reasons in our end 🤪

Delighted they are so awful and having misfortune. Just wish it coincided with a period when we weren’t in exactly the same boat.

But in the spirit of this thread 😂😂😂😂

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/a...s/c9wlvkpxq8go

This made me smile....Gary Locke as the answer to their problems 😁

Quote Originally Posted by Iain G View Post
    https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/a...s/c9wlvkpxq8go

This made me smile....Gary Locke as the answer to their problems
    Bring him home

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Bring him home

We have the golden quadrant, they have a golden shower... 😁

Quote Originally Posted by Iain G View Post
    We have the golden quadrant, they have a golden shower...

Golden rhomboids are the future..........

Quote Originally Posted by Alfred E Newman View Post
    Going by reports, the booing last night was the most atmospheric, intimidating and raucous ever seen in world football.
    Aye by all accounts the place was "Throbbing"

**** the hertz

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    Aye by all accounts the place was "Throbbing"

**** the hertz
    No, it was full of Throbbers

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    Delighted they are so awful and having misfortune. Just wish it coincided with a period when we weren’t in exactly the same boat.

But in the spirit of this thread 😂😂😂😂
    Agree Bob but us Hibbys have long been aware of the shortcomings of our club and have been making our feelings known over a substantial period of time. Jambos and their supporters have spent so much time referring to themselves as the 3rd bigliest club, the “famous” etc. and rejoicing in the adulation of the media that they totally ignored the predicament they’re now in.

I couldn’t believe McKinlay’s statements during their AGM where he refused to contemplate relegation but inexplicably waffled that he could see them up there challenging the Old Firm. That sent their shareholders home happy.

Realism has now suddenly dawned on them and they can’t handle it.

Hopefully our position which has been slowly improving will continue to do so now that the Black Knights appear to have a handle on the situation.

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Chorley Hibee View Post
    Some great internal shots of the £35m stand as well. 😂

' ******g imposters , **** off '

Cmon Hibs aken we have a shan record against these creeps but lets beat them on boxing day and twist the knife even mare !

Shamrock Rovers finished well above Hearts and qualified.

Remember when Dhanda said they'd can go above the Old Firm 🤣

Genuinely the most deluded fan base in the world.

For any Jambos looking in, we've won both cups more recently than yous. Pleasing.

You know it’s a hilarious result when nearly 24 hours later you’re still laughing at them.

Been some great reading in kickback about cancelling the direct debits and realising they are being taken for a total ride by Budge and co.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    ' ******g imposters , **** off '

Cmon Hibs aken we have a shan record against these creeps but lets beat them on boxing day and twist the knife even mare !
    That wee 'awwwww mate' when Hearts flumped down to 27th was wonderful.

Quote Originally Posted by Broken Gnome View Post
    That wee 'awwwww mate' when Hearts flumped down to 27th was wonderful.

Flumptastic !

Hearts are pish and that's good, but even a pish Hearts team finds a way to beat whatever Hibs team is on the pitch. I will be so happy if I'm wrong though.

Quote Originally Posted by Since90+2 View Post
    Remember when Dhanda said they'd can go above the Old Firm

Genuinely the most deluded fan base in the world.

For any Jambos looking in, we've won both cups more recently than yous. Pleasing.
    Dhanda'd it, it's the new Brora'd it....

Can you hear the Jambos sing booo. booo,
    can you hear the Jambos sing booo booo,
    can you hear the Jambos sing
    All you hear is just one thing
    Booooooo booooooo boo

If continuing incompetence is guaranteed I'm willing to contribute.

Failure to qualify when Shamrock Rovers, Vikingur Reykjavik and three Cypriot teams all made it is what we want to see from our neighbours.

Quote Originally Posted by ekhibee View Post
    Hearts are pish and that's good, but even a pish Hearts team finds a way to beat whatever Hibs team is on the pitch. I will be so happy if I'm wrong though.
    This says more about our spineless set up than about them. I won’t be holding my breath.

By the way they are absolutely slaughtering wonder kid Dhanda ,want rid of him asap ,think we got away with one not signing him

You’re 2-1 up, at home to a diddy team, all you need to do is not concede for 7 minutes, and you’re through to the next stage of European football, a rarity on Scottish football even when the old firm at considered…