Aye they still get that.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2024 10:44 PM #631
-
20-12-2024 11:01 PM #632This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2024 11:05 PM #633This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-12-2024 10:18 AM #634This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
We should not be taking the piss if:
We are lower in the league than them, or
They have more money than us, or
They have a bigger fan base, or
They have a newer single-tier stand than us, or
The hotness of their home crowd is whiter than ours.
-
-
26-12-2024 02:26 PM #636
I thought hearts enjoyed a plucky spell for the first 30 mins of the second half, albeit without getting a shot on target
-
26-12-2024 02:28 PM #637
Imagine having to watch the likes of Devlin every week? They seem to like him as well which says it all.
-
26-12-2024 02:29 PM #638This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
**** the hertz
-
-
26-12-2024 02:31 PM #640
A very Merry Christmas to Kickbackers both at home and abroad.
The most wonderful time of the year.
-
26-12-2024 02:32 PM #641
Be pretty gutted when it happens, but surely Critchley won't be in Edinburgh much longer.
Let's hope their next infallible data driven appointment proves as successful.
-
-
26-12-2024 02:38 PM #643
-
-
26-12-2024 02:40 PM #645This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-12-2024 02:40 PM #646
-
26-12-2024 02:42 PM #647
Whoever it was that racially abused Jordan Obita; just be aware that you probably contributed to how fired up our boys were second half-anyone seeimg Obitas reaction when he came on and won a tackle could see that-and so YOU personally helped your *****y wee team lose a derby.
Pleasing.
-
26-12-2024 02:44 PM #648This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
But, in their defence, and defend them is something I'll never do lightly. They acted so quickly and ejected the idiot. Credit where it's due on that front.
-
26-12-2024 02:44 PM #649This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-12-2024 02:47 PM #650
St Johnstone just took the lead. That puts our maroon neighbours into 12th place in the live table.
-
26-12-2024 02:48 PM #651
-
26-12-2024 02:50 PM #652
Yam Dhanda's early season prediction that they will split the Old Firm this season looks to be going well.
-
26-12-2024 02:53 PM #653
Hearts bottom as it stands.
-
26-12-2024 02:59 PM #654This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
26-12-2024 03:14 PM #656
-
26-12-2024 03:15 PM #657
-
26-12-2024 03:21 PM #658This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
He's pish!
-
-
26-12-2024 03:28 PM #660
Thanks for having us, Merry Christmas guys.