Excellent post.
_0_
Printable View
Funny paint story aside, I went for a nap. (Nightshifts..:rolleyes:) Did they pay this bill then !?
It's his shop. Franco is the late Alfie's son.
Sound enough gadgie and enjoyed ripping the peace out him. To be fair he is taking it in good spirits. Still utterly outrageous thathe is still on a banning order and is due in court soon (maybe been very recently) and could face a lengthy ban. Not only that but he was taken straight to St Leonards and was refused medical attention for a number of hours until a sympathetic desk sergeant, who had been at the game, seen the incident and got him the doc. He was confirmed with concussion and needed a neck brace.
I know hertz have mair than their fair share of heid the baws! But heid the pitch is taking it to a whole new level of yamfuddery.
Would/does failure to pay this PAYE on time mean they'll get another signing ban?
The yams have pulled another fast one. They are doing HMRC steps as a wee homer for an extra 7 days to raise the cash. Just postponing the inevitable. :smug:
Another lovely touch from the merrick's to add to the feel good factor.....The fact that whilst all their worry and speculation is ongoing, they paint the steps, a touching story which hopefully won't gloss over, or brush over their current plight......
Hopefully it will soon be a stairway to heaven for them, although we all know they will be nowhere near heaven:cb
Disappointed that none of the photoshop experts have had a go at that picture.
Painting steps - priceless.
I reckon they are at the lash and have payed it.
Another addition to the Savilledome.
http://img694.imageshack.us/edit_pre...&action=rotate
Apparently Steven Pressley has been spotted at tynecastle, I'm assuming he is there in talks to become the new mana........what?........sorry my bad.........it was just the dulux dug, easy mistake to make
Why would there NOT be a bill?
If there Was a bill when was it to be paid by? Today?
BARRY ANDERSON REPORTS -
Gorgie heroes efforts rewarded, first Tynie' Now 'Rocky' Steps! Exclusive picture from BarryReports(C) as Hearts Heroes unveil their next work
http://s24.postimg.org/efdgprbo5/whatnow.jpg
HEARTS unveil this years step painting budget...with a little help from Wogan -
http://s10.postimg.org/be2koabqh/stepappeal.jpg