I ended up with an extra "e" but my first attempt resulted in :
Half Bog-bear Troll C***s
I've never heard of such a thing but if it exists it most certainly frequents Ibrox.
Printable View
Anagram for "The Rangers Football Club Limited" =
Flute Idiots Calm Global Brethren :greengrin
For anybody wishing away your last wee bit before departing home and looking for some "entertainment"...Have a gander at this thread post#28 and beyond. I hope they disappear forever.
http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/inde...c=223220&st=20
and this is a club and these are the sort of people Jim Traynor thinks that Scottish fitba cannae dae without, deary me. Think I'd like tae try it, ta. :bye:
when you look at the time and date on that forum does the year say 2012? or does it say something like 1592?
Surely now any game involving Celtic vs NewCo can no longer be called the Old Firm? Or indeed they can no longer be called this right?
This story just keeps on giving...
I get a bit frustrated now and then as want them dead but they are already yet it just gets worse for them
Hurrah!
https://twitter.com/pmacgiollabhain/...67753315823616
There may be trouble ahead, do do do!
They shouldn't do, apparently.
I had a few sets of accounts knocked back by Companies House for putting Limited in the name. They were all within a year of each other, and it may be that CH were having a crackdown at that time. As you'll know, they are not the best at scrutinising accounts properly.
Now, the accounts have X (Limited by Guarantee) rather than X Limited.
Best way to check is look on the register.
If I know my history, they haven't been the Old Firm for a long time. In the early years, they were pals (hence the OF tag), and it was only after the end of the First World War (unemployment, Irish/Scottish tensions, gang culture) that they started to hate each other.
(disclaimer.... I'm an accountant, no a historian... so be gentle with your kicking when you tell me I'm talking mince).
I think there is less and less chance of Rangers playing any football next year. There is more leaking out all the time and with WS pulling out so quick I just feel they know more than is being said. Also, the Rangers people are starting to use a different form of words when talking to the press. Things like "we should take our punishment" and "try to be more sypathetic to other clubs" were all mentioned on the news tonight. I really think they are ****ed and the grovelling is about to begin big style. As soon as the SPL turf them out, the Newco will run for the hills. :thumbsup:
Interesting update on kerrydale street
"Update on Double Contracts from someone I know.
SPL dotting I's and Crossing T's to ensure it is watertight Mark Daly has been interviewed by SPL
to collaborate the evidence More high profile figures to be implicated in a massive fraud scandal Offshore bank accounts in different
names (smith, sally) Traynor involved Sportsound team being interview at BBC to see if there were involved (dodds wont work for BBC again) As CVA didnt go through whyte still owns 85% of oldco BDO consulted court of session on how to procede with criminal charges."
Personally I think it should be Div 3 application but understand SPL2 is more likely.
They're definitely not getting voted back in though IMO - as others have pointed out it just cant happen.
SPL/SFA are just hiding behind their rules - I think this 2 week deadline will be the judgement day. :thumbsup:
Tray or involved? Would explain a lot if true.Quote:
Originally Posted by joe breezy
I think Celtic could still be referred to as "Old Firm" but The Rangers NewHuncCo are clearly not an old firm or indeed one of the Old Firm.
Of course as everyone on this esteemed forum knows, the troglodyte crack den dwellers who 'follow follow' The Rangers will still think they are 'The Old Firm' and that their ground is still 'The Big Hoose'.
This sounds like a goer. I would laugh my ass off at no newco for a season and the newco then being allowed into an SPL 2. Sadly, they were/are never going to 'die' completely despite the severing of the history. It will be the same knuckle draggers back at Ibrox but the humiliation this would heap upon them would be adequate punishment. The season with no team to support will help them understand that they can't do what they want with impunity.