This figure is the number of die hard jambos.
When youre likely to get beat and struggling the rest will disappear (history shows us this)
The Hibs core support is larger
Printable View
If your clubs attendances fall dramatically because they aren't winning all the time and they sell under 7000 tickets for a cup tie against the old firm, you would have to admit that your club has enjoyed fair weather fans.
A core support is one that goes no matter what and under 7k is pathetic. It's not really about numbers, it's about mentality and if hearts had went through the same as we have recently the would probably only get 700.
Regardless of the numbers I'm sure we can all agree that they are a club. that will forever be known for cheating and tolerating sexual offenders to achieve their aims who are supported by deluded, bigoted muppets. Can't we.
I thought everyone and their dug knew the two clubs counted their attendances differently.
Hibs count the number of supporters who attend.
They count every ticket sold, season ticket and pre paid no shows included.
Its also fairly well known that both clubs give away hundreds of freebies; Hibs to good causes, them to anyone. The difference in counting will be they will include there's in the grand total even if they dont turn up.
Once these differences are worked in ...
The hearts fans erse holes will be knitting buttons in the run up to Friday. Let them squirm I say.
Woo hoo 5000 posts :D
FOH are just about to release a song to help raise some much needed funds http://youtu.be/hQgmyQFFQjo
I agree - I was speculating about why the 10k figure is being given such emphasis by FoH. I think they have been told to find another million for a CVA or bolt, which is why the original meeting was postponed. It may also confirm the rumours of developer interest.
If they get 10k fannies signed up they have an extra million to play with.
We can all agree that 'this isn't scare mongering, this is reality' as stated by Fedotovas a year ago (where is he by the way? He knows where the bodies are buried) and that Hearts are fighting for their very survival. In that context, their crowds are poor.
I can't see how FoH can persuade loads more people to sign up as Diddies. All the indications are that they have maximised the possible support already. Can there be a single Hearts fan who is unaware of their current predicament?
Heads buried in the sand across the road, as Yams continue to overestimate their importance in the scheme of things:
Quote:
Posted Yesterday, 20:37
A national house builder will buy Tynecastle and in doing so liquidate Scotland's third biggest club. Why the f would any company see that as a good idea. The hasell they would get would far outweigh the profit.. Only a lunatic would sanction this purchase. Don't believe it for a minute !
Can someone remind me how much their football debts are?
They think that *********** could not be developed for housing , but wait a minute were they not going to build an hotel as part of the fantasy stand ?.
Ha just had this text from a Jambo knob
Alrite Ya hibbie cock 1902 5-1 22 in a row . Looks like we've got away with it with ground and debt free. Out of admin by Xmas and new players etc from the 1st Jan. Your team is next I e heard. **** the Hobos HIV and all that.
I've not heard from this guy for ages and is one if the gorgie billy boys.
[QUOTE=jacomoseven;3819535]We can all agree that 'this isn't scare mongering, this is reality' as stated by Fedotovas a year ago (where is he by the way? He knows where the bodies are buried)
Maybe he is one of the bodies now
You may be correct but it's not going to happen. For a start even if they somehow, in the space of a few weeks increase their pledgers by 30% then (at £200 pa) it takes over 2 years to raise an extra £1m. Realistically they're more likely to lose some numbers in the run up to Xmas than increase their numbers on that scale given its taken them 5 months to reach this level.
That means the biddies have to front up an extra £1m with ever increasing uncertainty as to whether the CVA will happen. Yams however are hoist with their own petard. They've been issuing so much propaganda about the CVA being successful that they can't now admit they need more money for the bid to work. They've gone to that same well so often already & the result has been £millions purloined from season ticket & share (non ) issue revenue as well as cake bakes & direct debits to F of H. Not even Johnny Jambo would surely fall for that one. Remember months ago they just needed a few more to help them over the line! They're caught in a trap - - :wink:
PS, Is it coincidence that Ian Murray seems to have disappeared?
If the rest of his info is as accurate as that about Yams being able to sign players ( other than U-21 ) from Jan 1 then there's nothing to worry about. It also conflicts with what F of H said the other night. I know we shouldn't be surprised at the Vile(ence) of the Yams by now but this guy's a star.
I really dont get this thing about no deverlopers wanting Tynecastle because of the outcry and backlash. Just buy the stadium, flatten it and sell off plots to interested parties - what's so scary about that?
Brog this guy is a grade a roaster. I believe nowt he's says. He's after a response - which he won't get - not just now anyway.
He'll get his come up pence like the rest of them one way or another. Head in the sand brigade. Will come back to bite him on the arse - Big Time.
It's the final stage of the Jambo delusion.
That shower are the most spineless support you'll ever see. They rolled over while Mr Romanov had his way and they'll do the same again.
What are they going to do, kick some builder's hats and bake some angry cakes?
:protest:
I wonder if building companies of the world know that they could get a peice of prime land for around 3M.
Perhaps we should let them all know.
Nope -
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...sued-1-3026331
'Hearts were also hit with an automatic 15-point penalty in June and Locke will be unable to immediately bring in experienced players if the club exits administration before the end of the January transfer window'
They can only sign U-21 players AFTER Feb 1st.
Soon we shall supposedly know the fate of the Jambos; do they indeed 'get away with it' or are they 'totally ****ed?'
My money is on the latter, but I also don't think we will know anything at all on Friday.
Not long to go now...
If the CVA is rejected is it immediate liquidation?
Or can they attempt to up the bid if at all possible?
If I was a developer I would say this situation is crying out for a wee behind the scenes agreement, talking to foh and Bdo, to buy the land (ie telling foh they have no chance of playing at Tynecastle beyond 2016) but doing the community spirited thing and gifting the name to foh for £1.
You get the land in a couple of years time (time to hit planning etc) and you play the good cop who held off more rapacious bids that would've closed the shop for good.
Foh get to buy bus passes to livi after 2016 and a ground share.
Likelihood?
If they get liquidated is that not what will happen anyway? Assets all get sold off individually so Taylor Wimpey get the land, FoH buy the "brand" or name of the old business and set up again.
BTW I was looking through the Rangers' thread and it is amazing how many people (myself included for a long time) believed they would survive.
Not sure if this has been mentioned as I've been out of the country for a bit, but has anyone heard a rumour that hearts have been kicked out of riccarton and training at Ainslie park, home of Spartans?
Na mate, drove my 45 into riccarton yesterday and they were training
Can't wait to welcome Spartans to League 2 next season when a space is created from the SPFL.
All this core support stuff is a bit Big team/Wee team for me. I'm looking forward to engaging the yams in Same club/New club discussions. Less than 48 hours to go.
Its brilliant!
All this bullpoo of living in delusion...but they would all do it again!
They have absolutely no guilt,or fair play...we deserve what we get about them!
I would not like them to die completely....With no derby games,would be a big loss indeed.
But part of me....Wants them wiped off the face of the earth. :)
Disgusting institution that does not care,openly hires and backs sex offenders,sectarianism creeping into it more and more....Maybe their death would be a good thing?