Leave this on in the background as you keep reading the best thread in the history of this board:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSUIQgEVDM4
Printable View
Leave this on in the background as you keep reading the best thread in the history of this board:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSUIQgEVDM4
They do realise the points deduction and relegation would just be the warm up act, right?
There is a group of dundee supportsrs who are sitting on a bookies ticket worth nearly 28 grand, all they need is that points deduction to happen.
Words fail me in all honesty, is there a problem with the water up there, just what has happened to them? diddy teams? WTF do they think they are? a couple of SC wins and all of a sudden they compere themselves to Europe's elite, they always had a streak of arrogance long before that crook came along but this is just too much!
HOMOFC the football team that invented the word deluded
Lawson - I know you'll be looking in. :fenlon GIRFUY ya gay-porn fluffer!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shaun Lawson on KB, 16-5-09
FAO our dear friends at hibs.net
Well, well, well. Hearts are going on a European tour; Hibs are staying at home as usual. Late last year, you insisted our demise was about to happen, administration and all the rest of it. Unbelievably, you're still writing thread after thread about it - but guess what? No-one's listening any more.
Tell us: what's it like to be more obsessed with your neighbours than to love your own club? Special mention here to those online graduates of the Adam Smith Institute, Heraghty's, Caversham Green and the one and only Sergey. Do any of you ever write anything about Hibs at all? It sure as heck doesn't seem that way. Oh, and inserting that naff green 'goodbye' smiley at the end of your latest bout of delusion doesn't mean your wildest fantasies (well, apart from losing your virginity at last) are about to come true!
Still, never mind. Tick tock, eh boys? Ever wondered why no-one in the national media has ever speculated in the way you constantly do? Here's a hint: it's because your dreams do not equal reality. This club will be here for as long and longer than you will; and as long as it does, you'll always be in our shadow. 108 years - and counting.
It really is something to behold over on yakback they actually think they will get through this and they are bigger than the SPL sevco 5088 and anything else. I think ill visit the new Tesco where the PBS used to sit just for shuts and giggles.
They are sponsored by Wonga. Romanov clearly has a sense of humour.
Legend.
I honestly can't put into words the feeling of joy I'm experiencing right now
Don't be ridiculous - it will be the dawn of a new era dont ya know.
They're looking forward to a 'journey' , visiting old grounds, getting to stand at games, beating us in the cup and cruising to promotion in record fashion.
They will of course be completely debt free, own tynie and be the best run club in the SPL on their return.
Smackminks the lot of them.
That's brilliant. I liked the bit about the national media not talking about. Even now when it's happening all around them the media still barely mentions it.
They'll be reading us the same as we are reading them. When we win the cup on the 26th of may, we'll still be around a year letter to celebrate it, unlike that shower!
This is just terrific
STV Journo when asked if theres an SPL meeting tonight as per the BBC, he doesn't think we'll hear anything tonight but maybe tomorrow.
Grant Russell @STVGrant
@TheJamieRyan @jamiekborthwick More chance of something tomorrow. Hearts' own statement suggests while take time to decipher all of this.
This must be the fastest growing thread in :hnet: history.Any one buying movie rights yet.
What a great week to be a hibee. Beating your soon to be extinct rivals on their own patch with 2 beautiful goals, another 3-1 victory away from home and to top it all of hearts are about to be relegated. All in the space of 5 glorious days. On top of this we have a cup final to look forward to next weekend.
Sometimes being a hibs fan is tough, sometimes it's ****ing great!
:scarf::partyhibb:giruy::fenlon:jmcp::partyhibb:sc arf:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e92brfJJvDc
Here is the kickback initiation
Very Ironic that the very 2 teams that could make it a season to remember for Hearts are once again......St Mirren And Dundee :greengrin
Frighteningly (for them) they seem to think this is a good thing and all their debts will be wiped out and they will still have Tynecastle and everything will be fine now.
Bizarre.
Yam Fud
"The best scenario for Hearts would be a quick sale at a knock down price, before the merde hits the fan"
Rumours of a press conference at the PBS tomorrow at 12:55.
Comparing Hearts to either Man Utd or Arsenal. Too funny. Can't breathe.Quote:
Originally Posted by An Utter Roaster on Sickbag
I love Hearts. Genuinely.
Guard of honour for Dundee on Saturday?
Only fair to recognise confirmation of Dundee's SPL status for next season? They may reciprocate given our 3 points on Sunday was an important factor!
This sums up this thread beautifully IMHO and it's a crackin' choon.
Best birthday ever
Some plum on face book..............
The Germans could not kill us and they tried WE WILL ALWAYS BE "THE PRIDE OF AULD REEKIE"
2 · Reply · 25 minutes ago
Its my (11th) wedding anniversary tomorrow.
Pleasing news, would be welcomed.
Allisbarry
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/2...241384_2999412
Just in case anyone thinks that this latest development won't force an insolvency event here is a reminder that a company with no money and no one else available to pay the debt will be liquidated by HMRC if they cannot find £500k in 10 working days.
This is where we are folks.
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=GPbqQOf41Qc
Attachment 9911
Coincidence that a "Lithman" from Edinburgh was a passenger on the Titanic?
Wonder which team he followed ...
If Hearts go down and the new financial rules are put in place next week, does that mean they get more money than Dunfermline did last season?
Most of the yams could get a job in the bakers dept after all the bakes sales they had. How ironic they go on about how they killed us as a club on the 19th may. We regrouped and came back stronger this season with another cup final to look forward to while the life support machine gets turned off at the wings dome in time for this weekend the 19th may
Check the tube who bought £55k of Yak shares in December, story on the abve link...
HAW HAW!
Posted by some yam roaster: -
Wouldn't it be sensible for the SPL/SFL to have an amnesty for administration, let a few clubs clear the decks and start again? Maybe then have a ruling about spending within means, etc. Too late for Dunfermline but it has to start somewhere. Of course, the more financially prudent clubs will have a moan, but it would be for the greater good.
Also, I think it's a bit harsh that the sins of the parent companies, rather than just a holding company, has a bearing on points deduction. Neither UBIG or Ukio Bankas where sent into meltdown by our spending, cannot see in all fairness why we should be punished.
What a plum
Just read kickback, its unreal. Despite the fact theirs clubs going to the wall a few of them are losing the plot over a claim weve got a bigger away support. Sums them up completely
Attachment 9912 May have to pour a drop of the Glen Scotia just because I like the colour of the bottle. The 21 year old can stay on the shelf tonight. Great whisky but the bottle is probably the wrong colour for this occasion :wink:
Attachment 9913
seen this on brokeback
Wouldn't it be sensible for the SPL/SFL to have an amnesty for administration, let a few clubs clear the decks and start again? Maybe then have a ruling about spending within means, etc. Too late for Dunfermline but it has to start somewhere. Of course, the more financially prudent clubs will have a moan, but it would be for the greater good.
Also, I think it's a bit harsh that the sins of the parent companies, rather than just a holding company, has a bearing on points deduction. Neither UBIG or Ukio Bankas where sent into meltdown by our spending, cannot see in all fairness why we should be punished.
Own up, Shirley a wind up from one of us? :faf::faf:
i feel a tiny bit sympathy for young rodders, he's watched his inheritance disappear while the old man stumbles about in a stupor mumbling 5-1 to himself :ill:
Can I just point out to any lurking Yams that what has happened today shows how little your smelly wee club means to the folks in Lithuania.
If the bigwigs at UBIG had any passing thought about Hearts then they would surely have held off until Monday before dropping the 'we're insolvent' bombshell.
If they'd done that no amount of clubs grumbling or SPL investigations would have relegated you. As it stands, they've put you right in the brown stuff without a second thought.
I'll stick with my usual http://www.royalmilewhiskies.com/ima...00000597_L.JPG
**** h****s
Hearts fans saying the quality of football would go down in the SPL if they are relegated.:rotflmao:
Did they watch the derby?
Bottle of johnnie walker blue waiting in the cupboard. It's not a single malt but it'll do :greengrin
looks like the clock ticks have tocked ;)
Saw this and even with there colourful past they knocked Wonga back
http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php...mid=2112736466
Or most of the other 30 odd games they played this season ?!
I honestly can't believe some of their fans... well no I can. I can't believe some are taking their heads out the sand now. And most are in here watching us giving the "Ah told ya so" routine.
Hiya :bye: GIRFUY ! :giruy:
Was it pay day at the Wongadome today? If so any news on whether money was forthcoming?
What a total tool. Aye, the SPL should let clubs away with it scot free whilst simultaneously shafting their creditors. They're banging on about how not letting them away with it is bad for the SPL. Completely ignoring the fact that doing what they suggest would be bad not just for the UK tax payer but the lithuanian tax payers as well and the thought process behind it all is "Well e'rybody else is daein it tae"
I've been reading that thread for the last few days and every so often, instead of actually discussing whats wrong they've got into arguments with each other about whether The Sun is talking pish, some guy they claimed was one of us because he had a kid at 15, whether they should be getting refunds for Season Tickets and who in the SPL has the biggest away support.
I'm loving every minute of this and if they get a points deduction tomorrow then I genuinely think I might still be laughing when I arrive at Hampden a week on sunday
The great thing about this is that the way it's panning out makes it likely that the pain will be served up in installments, starting with the 18 point deduction and relegation.
I hope they have time for some more deluded rationalisation: "SPL's *****, Hearts will be an asset to SFL 1, we'll come back stronger, Hobo crowds went up when they dropped etc etc..." before the next blow.
Relegation from the SPL is VERY LEAST of this club's worries right now. It promises to be the most exciting and intriguing close-season ever.
At the moment I'm actually reading broke back more often than .net.
It makes for some excellent reading.
Surely: Allisnoverybarry :agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree: