1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 455 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 3554054454534544554564574655055559551455 ... LastLast
Results 13,621 to 13,650 of 47452
    Poor Shaun might never get to acheive his dream of actually visiting Tynecastle now.

His joke about virginity is irony of the highest order.

Fud. Him and poor Craigieboy will lose all that they exist for when Hearts go under.
    Craigieboy won't be able to post 5-1 something related. Shame :( :fenlon

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Lawson - I know you'll be looking in. :fenlon GIRFUY ya gay-porn fluffer!
    That's brilliant. I liked the bit about the national media not talking about. Even now when it's happening all around them the media still barely mentions it.

They'll be reading us the same as we are reading them. When we win the cup on the 26th of may, we'll still be around a year letter to celebrate it, unlike that shower!

This is just terrific

Quote Originally Posted by mcpakesmyhero View Post
    It really is something to behold over on yakback they actually think they will get through this and they are bigger than the SPL sevco 5088 and anything else. I think ill visit the new Tesco where the PBS used to sit just for shuts and giggles.
    Could hold an annual Gala/Piss Up every 19th of May.

Never Forget...

STV Journo when asked if theres an SPL meeting tonight as per the BBC, he doesn't think we'll hear anything tonight but maybe tomorrow.

Grant Russell @STVGrant
    @TheJamieRyan @jamiekborthwick More chance of something tomorrow. Hearts' own statement suggests while take time to decipher all of this.

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Lawson - I know you'll be looking in. :fenlon GIRFUY ya gay-porn fluffer!
    Nae chance, everyone knows that wee shaun's ma puts him to bed right after CBBC finishes, he will be tucked up in his reversible nylon Yam pyjamas with his only friend wallace the bear, doing whatever it is he does with wallace.

Quote Originally Posted by Seveno View Post
    Sounds very nice. It's going to be a 13yo Caol Ila for me.
    It'll be an old Pulteney 21 for me :) looking forward to it.

Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    STV Journo when asked if theres an SPL meeting tonight as per the BBC, he doesn't think we'll hear anything tonight but maybe tomorrow.

Grant Russell @STVGrant
    @TheJamieRyan @jamiekborthwick More chance of something tomorrow. Hearts' own statement suggests while take time to decipher all of this.
    Reality is a thing all the plums are very far from. It will take a long while to sink in. That is until it bites their ar$es!

fastest growing thread

This must be the fastest growing thread in history.Any one buying movie rights yet.

What a great week to be a hibee. Beating your soon to be extinct rivals on their own patch with 2 beautiful goals, another 3-1 victory away from home and to top it all of hearts are about to be relegated. All in the space of 5 glorious days. On top of this we have a cup final to look forward to next weekend.
    Sometimes being a hibs fan is tough, sometimes it's ****ing great!

:giruy::fenlon:jmcp:
    Last edited by #FromTheCapital; 16-05-2013 at 08:04 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by degenerated View Post
    Stay classy, Hibees :)

Quote Originally Posted by Denverhibby View Post
    This must be the fastest growing thread in history.Any one buying movie rights yet.
    I've been following it religiously for months. Great reading. Today is the best of it!!!

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar

Here is the kickback initiation

@hibs.net private member hibbymick's Avatar
    Very Ironic that the very 2 teams that could make it a season to remember for Hearts are once again......St Mirren And Dundee

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Craig_HFC View Post

Class, Hibs Class

Quote Originally Posted by kdhibees1 View Post
    I've been following it religiously for months. Great reading. Today is the best of it!!!
    Though tomorrow could be even better.

Frighteningly (for them) they seem to think this is a good thing and all their debts will be wiped out and they will still have Tynecastle and everything will be fine now.

Bizarre.

Yam Fud

"The best scenario for Hearts would be a quick sale at a knock down price, before the merde hits the fan"
    Last edited by Kaiser1962; 16-05-2013 at 08:06 PM.

Rumours of a press conference at the PBS tomorrow at 12:55.

Quote Originally Posted by degenerated View Post
    Hazelburn 12 for me.

Birthday present from Monday, 3rd best gift of the week after Sundays result and todays news.

Quote Originally Posted by An Utter Roaster on Sickbag
    So if the EPL lost Man United and Arsenal that would not be felt? It would just move on?
    Comparing Hearts to either Man Utd or Arsenal. Too funny. Can't breathe.

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeMG View Post
    I hope Edinburgh has a **** load of champers in for tomorrow night!

I believe thats the standard pre-match weekend press conference for them is it not? Pretty sure ours are on Thursdays? Could be wrong

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Surprised it isn't at 15.15

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    I love Hearts. Genuinely.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Guard of honour for Dundee on Saturday?

Only fair to recognise confirmation of Dundee's SPL status for next season? They may reciprocate given our 3 points on Sunday was an important factor!

This sums up this thread beautifully IMHO and it's a crackin' choon.

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    That's an astonishing read. They really do deserve to lose their club.

Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    I believe thats the standard pre-match weekend press conference for them is it not? Pretty sure ours are on Thursdays? Could be wrong
    Oh well. My first exclusive might not be an exclusive then but it could still be right. I'll take that.

Maybe to announce Goodwillie and Boyd on pre-contracts.