1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 454 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 3544044444524534544554564645045549541454 ... LastLast
Results 13,591 to 13,620 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    That actually makes for shocking reading.. They have no regrets.. Aye 'Always will be the big team'.. keep dreaming boys

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar

Its like a script for the latest " Final Destination " film.

Poor kids that had their piggy banks raided before xmas :-(
    Still, they'll do well at school if those cooking classes still exist (?), with the fairy cakes bake sale etc,
    But seriously, to try and save their club -they came up with cake sales and face painting. I mean, stop it. Sare ribs laughing!

Oh boy. Our pink pals, just barry!

Absolutely un****ingbelievable.

First Team Breakthrough GraniteCityHibs's Avatar
    I've looked in on kickback for a while - right up until this morning infact - and have always been stunned by how normal they seemed to think everything was. Still talking about signing players and going on about how this breed of youngsters weren't good enough and they needed to sign some experience.

Now that it's looming it seems the tone over there has changed.

I for one don't want them to die or even be relegated. I'd rather the deduction was next season and obviously they'd need to ship out even more players than they were planning and WE could get it right up them for the whole of next season and beyond.

Or you know- they can die- whatevs......

Collective Stockholm Syndrome.

Absolutely staggering most of these replys

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    Poor kids that had their piggy banks raided before xmas :-(
    Still, they'll do well at school if those cooking classes still exist (?), with the fairy cakes bake sale etc,
    But seriously, to try and save their club -they came up with cake sales and face painting. I mean, stop it. Sare ribs laughing!

Oh boy. Our pink pals, just barry!
    The best bit, they kept the club going past the CIS cup final so they might have had something for the kids....but they lost.

"Keep calm, it's only St Mirren!"

So mercer might get his wish after all..

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    So when they are talking about playing in the first division...are they mentioning what their home ground is? Or are they assuming Tynecastle is actually theirs??

Leave this on in the background as you keep reading the best thread in the history of this board:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSUIQgEVDM4

They do realise the points deduction and relegation would just be the warm up act, right?

PSN ID: MC_Humo
    Quote Originally Posted by WhileTheChief.. View Post
    All the talk just now seems to be about relegation and points deductions - I'm thinking it's the end of them altogether.

There's no buyer for the club. With UBIG bankrupt the assets will simply be sold off. If there's no buyer then Tynie will be mothballed and that will be that.

FOH might scrape a few quid together to buy the name and the badge and they can go play with themselves in a park somewhere.

Aye Thompson knows all the best parks

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby Kay-Yay View Post
    So when they are talking about playing in the first division...are they mentioning what their home ground is? Or are they assuming Tynecastle is actually theirs??
    Groundshare with Spartans.

[OR replaced in the SFL by Spartans]

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Andy74 View Post
    They do realise the points deduction and relegation would just be the warm up act, right?
    I don't think they do

@hibs.net private member KanyeWestLower's Avatar
    There is a group of dundee supportsrs who are sitting on a bookies ticket worth nearly 28 grand, all they need is that points deduction to happen.

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Quote Originally Posted by Mckenzie1875 View Post
    There is a group of dundee supportsrs who are sitting on a bookies ticket worth nearly 28 grand, all they need is that points deduction to happen.
    Won't most bookies have already paid out on Dundee being relegated?
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Quote Originally Posted by The Story So Far... View Post
    Won't most bookies have already paid out on Dundee being relegated?
    More fool them.

Words fail me in all honesty, is there a problem with the water up there, just what has happened to them? diddy teams? WTF do they think they are? a couple of SC wins and all of a sudden they compere themselves to Europe's elite, they always had a streak of arrogance long before that crook came along but this is just too much!

HOMOFC the football team that invented the word deluded

Lawson - I know you'll be looking in. :fenlon GIRFUY ya gay-porn fluffer!

Originally Posted by Shaun Lawson on KB, 16-5-09
    FAO our dear friends at hibs.net

Well, well, well. Hearts are going on a European tour; Hibs are staying at home as usual. Late last year, you insisted our demise was about to happen, administration and all the rest of it. Unbelievably, you're still writing thread after thread about it - but guess what? No-one's listening any more.

Tell us: what's it like to be more obsessed with your neighbours than to love your own club? Special mention here to those online graduates of the Adam Smith Institute, Heraghty's, Caversham Green and the one and only Sergey. Do any of you ever write anything about Hibs at all? It sure as heck doesn't seem that way. Oh, and inserting that naff green 'goodbye' smiley at the end of your latest bout of delusion doesn't mean your wildest fantasies (well, apart from losing your virginity at last) are about to come true!

Still, never mind. Tick tock, eh boys? Ever wondered why no-one in the national media has ever speculated in the way you constantly do? Here's a hint: it's because your dreams do not equal reality. This club will be here for as long and longer than you will; and as long as it does, you'll always be in our shadow. 108 years - and counting.

Quote Originally Posted by Mckenzie1875 View Post
    Is that why there's always a sign at the bookie's that says "Now Wash Your Hands"?

@hibs.net private member Craig_HFC's Avatar

That thread, and I've only read around 10 posts on it, actually beggars belief.

They seriously deserve everything they get.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    That thread, and I've only read around 10 posts on it, actually beggars belief.

They seriously deserve everything they get.
    and then some.

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Lawson - I know you'll be looking in. :fenlon GIRFUY ya gay-porn fluffer!
    Poor Shaun might never get to acheive his dream of actually visiting Tynecastle now.

His joke about virginity is irony of the highest order.

Fud. Him and poor Craigieboy will lose all that they exist for when Hearts go under.

It really is something to behold over on yakback they actually think they will get through this and they are bigger than the SPL sevco 5088 and anything else. I think ill visit the new Tesco where the PBS used to sit just for shuts and giggles.

They are sponsored by Wonga. Romanov clearly has a sense of humour.

Legend.

I honestly can't put into words the feeling of joy I'm experiencing right now

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    and then some.
    and.... a bit more.

@hibs.net private member WhileTheChief..'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Andy74 View Post
    Don't be ridiculous - it will be the dawn of a new era dont ya know.

They're looking forward to a 'journey' , visiting old grounds, getting to stand at games, beating us in the cup and cruising to promotion in record fashion.

They will of course be completely debt free, own tynie and be the best run club in the SPL on their return.

Smackminks the lot of them.