Originally Posted by
Wee Effen Bee
I’m not expecting any replies as I just needed to get this down to get my head around it:
Hearts:
We’re 2nd in the league but a banner-carrying plane protest convinced us Neilson is pish!
We had the right man all along) Naw, yiz are right again Levein is pants
Stendal is better than J Ross (even though Hibs are in the top six and we are rock bottom 4 points adrift)
We’ve wasted £10m of fans money and JA’s money on 100 dud players
The new stand is unfinished, not fit for purpose and well over budget
We ruined a brand new £1m pitch
Stendal Might have to go home (we’ll just continue to pay for 3 managers and their staff till he agrees to forfeit his wages)
We’re skint: 50% wage cut or clause 12 invoked
No we didn’t give players an ultimatum...but we reserve the right to use c12
Calling all agents: we’re loaded
If we are relegated we will take all youse down anaw
Better vote for reconstruction or we will burn you all!
Nae messing, were too big for the championship you’re all corrupt and only looking after yourselves
We need compo cos we’re skint - Naw, we’re really loaded
We need £8m to survive in the championship
Dundee Utd, we named you in court papers but, can we have Neilson back cos we changed our minds and we think he’s really great?
We know we put our bank details up for money directly, cos we’re desperate, but we’re offering £200, 000(?) a year to Robbie
Budge is an awesome CEO right!?