View Full Version : Scottish Cup Quarter Final Draw - Celtic v Hibs
01-03-2025, 08:28 AM
Anyone know where Block 7 are sitting so I can avoid that area?
Section 120
01-03-2025, 08:29 AM
I would guess they are in the original allocation. I am sure I saw somewhere that it was section 120
Cheers. Three tickets bought in section 116 🇳🇬
one day maybe...
01-03-2025, 08:30 AM
I just bought a ticket, will they be ready to collect tomorrow as I won't manage to the ticket office at any other stage during the week.
01-03-2025, 08:33 AM
I just bought a ticket, will they be ready to collect tomorrow as I won't manage to the ticket office at any other stage during the week.
You can get it posted out
one day maybe...
01-03-2025, 08:38 AM
You can get it posted out
Yeah I knew that but I'm away from home all week with work, I may have to ask the ticket office if they aren't ready tomorrow to post it but i can't sign for it, if needed.
01-03-2025, 08:39 AM
Yeah I knew that but I'm away from home all week with work, I may have to ask the ticket office if they aren't ready tomorrow to post it but i can't sign for it, if needed.
Ok cheers
Montford
01-03-2025, 08:40 AM
4 bought in 116.. pain in the arse still having to deal with the Royal Mail for tickets though, praying they don’t mess up.
E-tickets should be the norm by now
Power
01-03-2025, 08:45 AM
The second lot of tickets won’t be ready for collection until early next week.
We have a sizeable amount to fulfill over the coming days and will communicate when ready.
All tickets released in the first allocation are ready for pick up.
one day maybe...
01-03-2025, 08:52 AM
The second lot of tickets won’t be ready for collection until early next week.
We have a sizeable amount to fulfill over the coming days and will communicate when ready.
All tickets released in the first allocation are ready for pick up.
Ah b*ll*cks !
Do you know if there is an option to change the way I can get my ticket then. I stay up near Aberdeen and down tomorrow for the game so thought i could collect then.
As mentioned I've no idea why a club the size of Celtic don't have E-ticketing.
Thanks for your help Power.
HendoDelivered
01-03-2025, 09:13 AM
Am I being daft in saying I might hold off til they release the upper tier tickets? Or am I safer just buying whats available now?
Ah b*ll*cks !
Do you know if there is an option to change the way I can get my ticket then. I stay up near Aberdeen and down tomorrow for the game so thought i could collect then.
As mentioned I've no idea why a club the size of Celtic don't have E-ticketing.
Thanks for your help Power.
this has happened to me in the past and when I called ticket office they arranged for it to be sent out,
not sure if they will for this game either but I’m positive in the past a Hibs employee has taking the tickets to the stadium and have had a collection of some sort. I’m sure they did this a few times for Hampden and if memory serves correct when we went up to Dingwall.
01-03-2025, 09:50 AM
From TheCeltsareHere site… :rolleyes:
Celtic’s Generosity and Support for the Fans
From a Celtic perspective, the decision to grant Hibernian the increased allocation shows a willingness to accommodate rival supporters, enhancing the matchday experience for everyone involved. Celtic fans are no strangers to passionate away days, and it is no surprise that the Hoops have agreed to allow Hibernian fans the chance to attend in such significant numbers.
01-03-2025, 10:06 AM
329 of this batch still available
01-03-2025, 10:37 AM
From a Celtic perspective, the decision to grant Hibernian the increased allocation shows a willingness to accommodate rival supporters, enhancing the matchday experience for everyone involved. Celtic fans are no strangers to passionate away days, and it is no surprise that the Hoops have agreed to allow Hibernian fans the chance to attend in such significant numbers.Haha what generosity for fulfilling your obligation as a club in a cup competition...
Sent from my Pixel 7 using Tapatalk
01-03-2025, 10:59 AM
329 of this batch still available
Sales a bit sluggish today ,but would hope the batch is sold out by end of the day
MKHIBEE
01-03-2025, 11:03 AM
Haha what generosity for fulfilling your obligation as a club in a cup competition...
Sent from my Pixel 7 using Tapatalk
Pricks
01-03-2025, 11:08 AM
Sales a bit sluggish today ,but would hope the batch is sold out by end of the day
About 250 left, should definitely go today. That would take us to around 5k sold I would guess. Good result tomorrow and hopefully the last 2k go in the next week
He's here!
01-03-2025, 11:17 AM
From a Celtic perspective, the decision to grant Hibernian the increased allocation shows a willingness to accommodate rival supporters, enhancing the matchday experience for everyone involved. Celtic fans are no strangers to passionate away days, and it is no surprise that the Hoops have agreed to allow Hibernian fans the chance to attend in such significant numbers.
Just dripping with condescension.
01-03-2025, 11:21 AM
Just dripping with condescension.
We need to knock the entitled bassas out and shut them up once and for all
Rant over
01-03-2025, 11:30 AM
About 250 left, should definitely go today. That would take us to around 5k sold I would guess. Good result tomorrow and hopefully the last 2k go in the next week
Have we ever taken 5 thousand to Parkhead excluding that cup final we played there v Rangers
01-03-2025, 11:40 AM
Pleasantly surprised by how quickly we’ve got through this batch of tickets. Won’t be long until remainder of the lower tier is on sale I wouldn’t think. Win tomorrow and I think we’ll sell out now.
01-03-2025, 11:46 AM
Have we ever taken 5 thousand to Parkhead excluding that cup final we played there v Rangers
1902 Cup Final possibly
smack
01-03-2025, 11:47 AM
I think we regularly took 5000 back in the terracing days
Earlydelivery
01-03-2025, 11:59 AM
Had a quick look at tickets still selling pretty well the bottom teir will be sold out by today
01-03-2025, 12:09 PM
We've booked to go on the club buses.
Does anyone know if they open BTG or the Albion Bar before departure?
DIXIHIBS
01-03-2025, 12:19 PM
Where? Can't see anything regarding buses
It's on the Hibs ticket web page.
01-03-2025, 01:13 PM
I think we regularly took 5000 back in the terracing days
We did
01-03-2025, 01:14 PM
150 tickets from this batch still available
PHeffernan
01-03-2025, 01:16 PM
Looks like there are still 250 tickets left
01-03-2025, 02:05 PM
Looks like there are still 250 tickets left
Not that I can see, looks about 110 to me
Earlydelivery
01-03-2025, 02:10 PM
Not that I can see
About 100 left be opening the end section very soon we’ve still to get ours
hibsforeurope
01-03-2025, 02:41 PM
Less than 70 on sale now. Could do with another session being released
Almost only single seats remaining now, unbelievable effort from the supporters.
New section will be released shortly !
01-03-2025, 03:33 PM
Less than 40, mainly single seats
PHeffernan
01-03-2025, 03:34 PM
Not that I can see, looks about 110 to me
35 tickets left now!
01-03-2025, 03:38 PM
35 tickets left now!
Last section for the lower tier now released.
01-03-2025, 03:56 PM
Just bought a single seat in block 116. Paid the £9.50 ransom for special delivery because I'm paranoid.
AdidasHibernian
01-03-2025, 04:01 PM
Will any go on general sale again or is this just season ticket holders?
01-03-2025, 04:04 PM
It’s general sale now and has been for a while
andrew70
01-03-2025, 04:04 PM
General sale now.
01-03-2025, 04:05 PM
Just over 600 tickets available
Power
01-03-2025, 04:05 PM
4.7k sold. 650 seats released in block 115 🇳🇬
Power
01-03-2025, 04:06 PM
We've booked to go on the club buses.
Does anyone know if they open BTG or the Albion Bar before departure?
I’ll ask the question tomorrow but it’s likely we’ll have one or the other open given KO time ✅
01-03-2025, 04:08 PM
Superb effort. It's this generations Ibrox 2005.
4.7k sold. 650 seats released in block 115 🇳🇬
Fantastic stuff!
And to think some people questioned predictions that we'd easily have over 5k Hibbies there.
Oh ye of little faith :greengrin
AdidasHibernian
General sale now.
Saying on the website I'm not able to access tickets for some reason?
01-03-2025, 04:09 PM
I’ll ask the question tomorrow but it’s likely we’ll have one or the other open given KO time ✅
Nice one. Thanks for the response.
Power
01-03-2025, 04:12 PM
Saying on the website I'm not able to access tickets for some reason?
If errors still popping up once you’re logged in, drop
[email protected] a message and we’ll fix for you ✅
AdidasHibernian
01-03-2025, 04:13 PM
Perfect.. Thank you ✔️
01-03-2025, 04:17 PM
Superb effort. It's this generations Ibrox 2005.
Hopefully the outcome is the same too , that was 1 of my best days following Hibs
01-03-2025, 04:18 PM
Hopefully the outcome is the same too , that was 1 of my best days following Hibs
Aye right up there.
01-03-2025, 04:28 PM
For those driving through I’ve always parked on someone’s drive and paid a small fee knowing car will be fine plus can get out quicker in certain spots straight back onto motorway home.
Various websites out there to do this and never had any issues - worth having a look just check the reviews etc.
01-03-2025, 04:32 PM
For those driving through I’ve always parked on someone’s drive and paid a small fee knowing car will be fine plus can get out quicker in certain spots straight back onto motorway home.
Various websites out there to do this and never had any issues - worth having a look just check the reviews etc.
The 21st century version of "watch yer car mister"
AdidasHibernian
01-03-2025, 04:41 PM
Have now organised 2 tickets which was dealt promptly by email as promised. Thank you very much for sorting it. 🇳🇬👍
01-03-2025, 04:58 PM
The 21st century version of "watch yer car mister"
To be fair it’s so easy and you don’t have to worry about finding a space etc plus only a few mins walk to stadium.
Others may have better options to park - feel free to share.
hfc-1875
01-03-2025, 05:27 PM
I’ve only been to parkhead the once and it was the last time we won there, hopefully a good omen.
What’s the crack with pubs before it do we have a pub we usually go to or does everyone usually just go to pubs in the centre then head for ground?
Partyraiser
01-03-2025, 05:31 PM
Why are the full view seats in block 115 the same price as restricted views?
Trinity Hibee
01-03-2025, 05:41 PM
Get the upper on sale tomorrow morning. We are taking over
speedy_gonzales
01-03-2025, 09:20 PM
Bought tickets for section 115 a few hours ago, I didn't pay much attention but apparently the full price tickets I selected were £22.
Received an email 10 minutes ago from HFC saying they've identified a pricing error and I have to pay the £3 difference (no problem with that) but rather than me logging in and paying it, they're calling me tomorrow morning between 0900 & 1000.
That's not that great for me as I'm nightshift tonight. The email said I can reply and reschedule but I'm guessing it'll be next week before I can do that there's a risk they won't be sent out in time.
Not gonna give the ticket office a hard time, but someone somewhere has had fat fingers when updating the ticketing site.
01-03-2025, 10:02 PM
Bought tickets for section 115 a few hours ago, I didn't pay much attention but apparently the full price tickets I selected were £22.
Received an email 10 minutes ago from HFC saying they've identified a pricing error and I have to pay the £3 difference (no problem with that) but rather than me logging in and paying it, they're calling me tomorrow morning between 0900 & 1000.
That's not that great for me as I'm nightshift tonight. The email said I can reply and reschedule but I'm guessing it'll be next week before I can do that there's a risk they won't be sent out in time.
Not gonna give the ticket office a hard time, but someone somewhere has had fat fingers when updating the ticketing site.
My son got ours but said he couldn’t get a pensioner one for me this was in new batch Wonder if Celtic are maxing out thier profit with very few concessions available
01-03-2025, 10:05 PM
430 left from this batch
01-03-2025, 10:07 PM
My son got ours but said he couldn’t get a pensioner one for me this was in new batch Wonder if Celtic are maxing out thier profit with very few concessions available
I can see the concession price of £17 in the new release of tickets?
01-03-2025, 10:12 PM
I can see the concession price of £17 in the new release of tickets?
Oh well my son clearly didn’t
01-03-2025, 10:14 PM
430 left from this batch
Should shift those tomorrow and a win would help shift a fair few more
Although they appeared greyed out you could still click to select. I bought my over 65 ticket between 10 and 10:30 pm tonight
02-03-2025, 06:58 AM
is / has the top tier been released?
02-03-2025, 07:09 AM
is / has the top tier been released?
Not yet, if we sell the current tickets for sale i would guess the top tier tickets will become available
02-03-2025, 07:20 AM
ta! some good seats available at the mo, so will go for them.
coldingham hibs
02-03-2025, 07:33 AM
Would anyone know if the ticket office is open today for collecting the tickets pre or post match.
Trinity Hibee
02-03-2025, 07:59 AM
Would anyone know if the ticket office is open today for collecting the tickets pre or post match.
It is but only for the first wave of tickets that were sold earlier in the week. The first 2.5k I think
HendoDelivered
02-03-2025, 08:17 AM
Just woke up from a mental dream that we beat them 4-2 😂
02-03-2025, 08:22 AM
It is but only for the first wave of tickets that were sold earlier in the week. The first 2.5k I think
I’d ask anyway
Power
02-03-2025, 08:55 AM
This is right ✅
Tickets bought from our increased allocation (second wave) will be available for collection next week - we’ll communicate when ready - all hands on deck for staff to fulfill these.
02-03-2025, 10:27 AM
332 tickets available, that’s half sold since they went on sale yesterday at 5pm
02-03-2025, 12:27 PM
332 tickets available, that’s half sold since they went on sale yesterday at 5pm
Probably over 5k by now?
02-03-2025, 01:57 PM
Should shift those tomorrow and a win would help shift a fair few more
Have we sold out yet?
02-03-2025, 02:02 PM
We should be taking 6000 or so after that sumptuous result today.
Can’t wait.
02-03-2025, 02:25 PM
Should be selling this out showing the support for the team after today.
Least they deserve.
Get yourself along - the more Hibees the better.
Great chance for some to go to Celtic Park who have never been before.
Earlydelivery
02-03-2025, 03:46 PM
Top deck be open very shortly lucky if there’s 30 tickets available
02-03-2025, 03:48 PM
Top tier coming next .. Lets all get behind this team. A team with a bit of bottle at last .. bullied hearts 2nd half today .. Hibs end will be bouncing next week 🇳🇬
02-03-2025, 03:53 PM
We should be taking 6000 or so after that sumptuous result today.
Can’t wait.
Me and son will be getting our tickets tomorrow, will be a great day out, team and manager deserve it.
02-03-2025, 04:31 PM
Thats them sold out.. Next batch please 💚
02-03-2025, 04:35 PM
I can see this selling out very quickly now riding on the momentum of this weeks fantastic victories.
The Hibs section will be a magnificent sight next Sunday.
Trinity Hibee
02-03-2025, 04:50 PM
419 in upper now on sale
hibee1875
02-03-2025, 04:58 PM
Gambling waiting on better seats further in.
smack
02-03-2025, 05:28 PM
Gambling waiting on better seats further in.
What you mean is you’re not going. just get your ticket bought
02-03-2025, 05:31 PM
Pretty unique place for Hibs fans to sit at Celtic park - don’t think they have ever been in the upper tier ?
Logie Green
02-03-2025, 05:37 PM
Pretty unique place for Hibs fans to sit at Celtic park - don’t think they have ever been in the upper tier ?
I recall sitting in the upper tier once in the mid 90s for a league game, just above where the Groin Brigade are now.
02-03-2025, 05:46 PM
I recall sitting in the upper tier once in the mid 90s for a league game, just above where the Groin Brigade are now.
I mind sitting in the corner where green brigade are now. No seats behind goal at the time .. Mid 90s 2-2 , im sure darren jackson ended up in goal
Leith Hibees flag flying proud..
Just bought 2 for me and my wee boy 💚 wait till I sober up 🤣
02-03-2025, 06:00 PM
Just bought 2 for me and my wee boy 💚 wait till I sober up 🤣
Just keep drinking till next sunday
02-03-2025, 06:34 PM
Over 5k sold. Hopefully we complete our allocation and return the faith the club has shown in us.
Just keep drinking till next sunday
You know me 2 well 🤣
hibsforeurope
02-03-2025, 07:31 PM
If we’ve had to pay up front why are we releasing them block by block. Surely just get them all on sale now.
02-03-2025, 07:40 PM
If we’ve had to pay up front why are we releasing them block by block. Surely just get them all on sale now.
Celtic probably didn’t think we could sell out do probably insisting a section at a time and give them space for segregation
02-03-2025, 08:11 PM
Might sell the whole 7,000 now.
02-03-2025, 08:12 PM
Might sell the whole 7,000 now.
Stick on. It's going to be magic.
Pescarese
02-03-2025, 08:22 PM
I don't think we actually pay upfront, it gets sorted out at the end. But we're on the tab for what we asked for, unless we return them and Celtic then sell them instead of us. It will suit both clubs and the police to do it block by block.
02-03-2025, 08:36 PM
As the week goes on , folk get the bug and will steadily sell out the allocation.. Theres no way you would miss this just on the of chance we win.. Imagine u didnt go and we do win.. Need to show them that we are right behind them , that lot wont like us coming in numbers and might just be a factor
PHeffernan
02-03-2025, 10:25 PM
Hunners of new seats just dropped.
Almost 5,500 tickets sold now.
cubehindthegoal
02-03-2025, 11:47 PM
Does my head in to say, for my team, but won’t go to them or ipox ever again after first visits to both … just awful in all respects they are .. both .. hard enough these days even going in tiny … but I won’t knock my fellow Hibees who do .. and will see and support us how I can from afar ..
seanshow
03-03-2025, 01:32 AM
I thinks that's the full allocation released now all of 419 & half of 418 to then allow for segregation.
For those who are being put off or swithering whether to go or not from past experience, 7k away fans is a hugely difference feeling than being 900 fans tucked in a corner.:aok:
Trinity Hibee
03-03-2025, 05:09 AM
I thinks that's the full allocation released now all of 419 & half of 418 to then allow for segregation.
For those who are being put off or swithering whether to go or not from past experience, 7k away fans is a hugely difference feeling than being 900 fans tucked in a corner.:aok:
Purchased in 418 now
AdidasHibernian
03-03-2025, 05:14 AM
I'm sure we get another little bit at the upper before the half section at end as that allows for the segregation I'm sure?
Whatever happens I agree it will be a huge factor for the lads knowing there are 6k plus of us cheering the lads on.
💚🇳🇬
Trinity Hibee
03-03-2025, 05:45 AM
I'm sure we get another little bit at the upper before the half section at end as that allows for the segregation I'm sure?
Whatever happens I agree it will be a huge factor for the lads knowing there are 6k plus of us cheering the lads on.
💚🇳🇬
Ye think some/all of section 417 is still to go on sale too
03-03-2025, 05:51 AM
Does anyone know if ticket office is open to collect my tickets today. They are from initial allocation of tickets
03-03-2025, 07:04 AM
1 game from Hampden…
Looking at the ticket map I think we could sell out sooner rather than later.
Whatever happens on Sunday the boys deserve a standing ovation for the last 15 matches.
03-03-2025, 07:07 AM
There’s an air of when Aberdeen faced them at the end of their unbeaten run in the semifinal of the league cup.
Think we need to be tight, accept that they’ll be fired up and have revenge on their minds, try to avoid a pumping and hope that we may be able to sneak a goal and hold on.
hibee1875
03-03-2025, 07:13 AM
Just got mines. Somehow a restricted view in a seat in the middle of 418
Trinity Hibee
03-03-2025, 07:13 AM
There’s an air of when Aberdeen faced them at the end of their unbeaten run in the semifinal of the league cup.
Think we need to be tight, accept that they’ll be fired up and have revenge on their minds, try to avoid a pumping and hope that we may be able to sneak a goal and hold on.
Probably but I think we have a more consistent style of play than what Aberdeen had. I agree though everyone is expecting the run to end (it does have to end sometime) but the numbers we’ve bought tickets indicates the fans are now back behind the club fully so even if we get beat I think most will applaud the efforts of all over the last 3 months
03-03-2025, 07:22 AM
Celtic are favourites of course and could easily turn Hibs over but at same time they aren’t invincible and the cup does seem to do funny things to certain games. It’s a free hit for Hibs as all the pressure is on Celtic winning the treble.
Also remember we just beat them and Schmichael was man of the match last time at Celtic park.
03-03-2025, 08:10 AM
Probably a handrail. I've had restricted view seats in our West Stand where there was a handrail in front of us. Not really a problem. Certainly nothing like the pillar of doom.
03-03-2025, 08:14 AM
This is the best chance we have at beating Celtic at their place since 2010.
They're still the favourites, but I would say something like 70-30 or 60-40 instead of the usual 5% or so chance.
one day maybe...
03-03-2025, 08:21 AM
Is the ticket office definitely closed today? Thought I'd be able to collect my ticket for the Celtic game yesterday but couldn't as they weren't ready. Now scrambling to rearrange and have it delivered, but their opening hours state they are closed today. I have emailed them but was also going to call today. Aaaaargh!
Good win yesterday though :greengrin
Trinity Hibee
03-03-2025, 08:29 AM
Is the ticket office definitely closed today? Thought I'd be able to collect my ticket for the Celtic game yesterday but couldn't as they weren't ready. Now scrambling to rearrange and have it delivered, but their opening hours state they are closed today. I have emailed them but was also going to call today. Aaaaargh!
Good win yesterday though :greengrin
They may close on a Monday after a weekend home game
03-03-2025, 08:33 AM
This is the best chance we have at beating Celtic at their place since 2010.
They're still the favourites, but I would say something like 70-30 or 60-40 instead of the usual 5% or so chance.
60-40?? You'd get taken to the cleaners if you were a bookies :greengrin
HendoDelivered
03-03-2025, 08:35 AM
X2 tickets purchased!
Fifeshirehibs
03-03-2025, 08:46 AM
With Brenda bumping gums and St Mirren on the receiving end of a new entry into the top 3 worst ever refereeing decisions , it's an important week for wee Willy Collum. It's taking too long Willy for fans to see your referee 'development'.
Chorley Hibee
03-03-2025, 08:47 AM
Time for us to go and ask Celtic for a further allocation.
We all know how they don't like empty seats at a stadium, so only right they now pass on their unsold tickets to us. 😬
03-03-2025, 08:51 AM
Time for us to go and ask Celtic for a further allocation.
We all know how they don't like empty seats at a stadium, so only right they now pass on their unsold tickets to us. 😬
We haven’t sold out our allocation yet lol
I think there'll be a handrail on a concourse restricting your view of the goal slightly, but nothing major like a pillar.
Trinity Hibee
03-03-2025, 09:54 AM
I think there'll be a handrail on a concourse restricting your view of the goal slightly, but nothing major like a pillar.
I suspect we’ll all be standing for 90 mins anyway
03-03-2025, 10:27 AM
5 more bought, lets ****ing go Hibs :flag:
03-03-2025, 10:32 AM
When are we starting to ask them for more tickets? 12000 should do it:greengrin
AdidasHibernian
03-03-2025, 11:37 AM
Imagine if they actually gave us more if we sold out the extra allocation?
I know it's darkheid and Celtic are almost unplayable at home but if the lads ran out to 10k Hibs and never mind 7k it must help the lads on surely knowing they can beat them on there day. Anything can happen it's the cup and Killie gave them a decent run in the cup game.
Whatever happens they deserve the fans backing them for 90 minutes.
03-03-2025, 11:59 AM
Sales seem to be slowing up now. 490 currently on sale.
So final number going to be between 5.5 and 6 thousand, probably?
03-03-2025, 12:13 PM
Do you think that the celtc jukebox will have Sunshine on Leith for our celebration?
03-03-2025, 12:15 PM
Had thought today would be last day of decent sales on back of Derby win so a bit disappointing they have slowed
But if we shift the 490 by Thursday night , there may be a late flurry on the Friday pay day if ticket office not open on the Saturday
6 000 would still be a big achievement and great support
03-03-2025, 12:42 PM
That would be roughly the same amount when we won 3-0 at Ibrox in the Cup.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_cups/4676068.stm
Jeez, was that really 19 years ago? How time flies.
speedy_gonzales
03-03-2025, 01:14 PM
I should maybe start another thread so this doesn't get buried here, but does anyone know if there is any availability (2 seats) on any supporters buses heading through from Edinburgh to Parkhead?
I'm caught between driving through or taking the train but reckon a supporters bus would be easier all round?!?
03-03-2025, 01:17 PM
I should maybe start another thread so this doesn't get buried here, but does anyone know if there is any availability (2 seats) on any supporters buses heading through from Edinburgh to Parkhead?
I'm caught between driving through or taking the train but reckon a supporters bus would be easier all round?!?
Hibs are doing buses from Easter Road if that helps
hibsforeurope
03-03-2025, 01:38 PM
Do you think that the celtc jukebox will have Sunshine on Leith for our celebration?
We'll just have to do it acapella, like in Birmingham :thumbsup:
03-03-2025, 02:16 PM
We'll just have to do it acapella, like in Birmingham :thumbsup:
Could do it when they are doing their YNWA tribute act.
speedy_gonzales
03-03-2025, 02:24 PM
Hibs are doing buses from Easter Road if that helps
Cheers for that, two seats booked!
Can't believe I didn't see it on the club webpage. I'm used to seeing HSC posts on .net and jumping on one of those buses.
Trinity Hibee
03-03-2025, 02:55 PM
Tell you what that is a superb idea
03-03-2025, 03:00 PM
If we're winning there will be no inferior Celtic anthem being sung.
Garymcl
03-03-2025, 03:00 PM
Let’s get these tickets snapped up we surely can take 7000 through there ,this team certainly deserve a huge hibby support :flag:
03-03-2025, 03:33 PM
Let’s get these tickets snapped up we surely can take 7000 through there ,this team certainly deserve a huge hibby support :flag:
Not sure realistically many expected us to shift 7 thousand but lets see where we are by Friday night
03-03-2025, 03:42 PM
Not sure realistically many expected us to shift 7 thousand but lets see where we are by Friday night
413 for sale now.
03-03-2025, 04:58 PM
Bought one last night.
In all honesty our chance of winning this tie is still the longest of long shots in my opinion, but I just couldn't resist the chance to be part of Hibs biggest support at Darkheid in decades, and given how well the team has done over the last few months the best way I feel I can show my appreciation is to follow them to a game nobody will give us a hope in.
But .... in the history of this club there has been a few 'I was there' moments ... The last one was 2016 and this is in that category :greengrin
If nothing else we can at least give the self proclaimed 'best fans in the world' a run for their money :thumbsup::flag:
hibsboy07
03-03-2025, 04:59 PM
Last 2 section in upper stand on sale
03-03-2025, 05:03 PM
Bought one last night.
In all honesty our chance of winning this tie is still the longest of long shots in my opinion, but I just couldn't resist the chance to be part of Hibs biggest support at Darkheid in decades, and given how well the team has done over the last few months the best way I feel I can show my appreciation is to follow them to a game nobody will give us a hope in.
But .... in the history of this club there has been a few 'I was there' moments ... The last one was 2016 and this is in that category :greengrin
If nothing else we can at least give the self proclaimed 'best fans in the world' a run for their money :thumbsup::flag:
I also don't think we will win it, but I'll be there.
To me this one isn't even about winning (though of course it would be absolutely sensational if we did). It's about being there for SDG and his magnificent team in the most difficult place in Scotland. They've earned that and deserve it. If our 3 month unbeaten run is to come to an end then we'll be there to show our appreciation to them for making it happen. They'll give it their absolute best I've no doubt about that.
03-03-2025, 05:04 PM
Is this on top of the 413 we still have to sell or is 413 all the tickets we have left to sell ?
PHeffernan
03-03-2025, 05:05 PM
That section went on sale late last night.
We have shifted about 275 tickets today.
Looks like approx. 375 are still available.
PHeffernan
03-03-2025, 05:09 PM
Is this on top of the 413 we still have to sell or is 413 all the tickets we have left to sell ?
Nah, he/she is talking about the same tickets that dropped just before 11.30 pm last night
03-03-2025, 05:29 PM
Nah, he/she is talking about the same tickets that dropped just before 11.30 pm last night
Cheers thats what I thought Confident we will **** them by end of the week
PHeffernan
03-03-2025, 05:51 PM
Cheers thats what I thought Confident we will **** them by end of the week
Think we are down to circa 350 tickets left so they could be gone by midnight tomorrow
hibsboy07
03-03-2025, 06:06 PM
Re my post,my apologies I only received a notification 30 mins ago and didn't realise they had gone on sale last night.
03-03-2025, 06:15 PM
Are these new batch of tickets now available for collection?
03-03-2025, 06:33 PM
Email out saying they are.
03-03-2025, 06:38 PM
Power said he would post when they were available but haven’t seen update since he posted initially
03-03-2025, 06:51 PM
there is still another whole section allocated to us yet to be released, BUT the delay from Celtic has made it harder to shift these due to posting and time restraints
GET YOUR TICKET NOW!!!! :flag::flag:
Power
03-03-2025, 06:55 PM
Collections now available for increased allocation second wave of tickets.
Ticket office is open 10-4 each day this week.
Just sold under 6k as of close of play today.
03-03-2025, 07:04 PM
Excellent thanks for update
03-03-2025, 07:05 PM
Phenomenal effort from our fans yet again!
Obviously aided by the monumental effort from the team these past few months. I ****ing love our club.
Trinity Hibee
03-03-2025, 07:06 PM
Do we get an email to say when tickets are ready for collection? Don’t normally choose collection but had to this time
Power
03-03-2025, 07:08 PM
Do we get an email to say when tickets are ready for collection? Don’t normally choose collection but had to this time
Ticketing team have produced a phenomenal effort over the weekend to have all tickets purchased fufilled into envelopes and ready for collection now.
03-03-2025, 07:08 PM
Record at Celtic park in the last two decades: 3-1, 2-3, 1-1, 1-2, 0-1, 1-1, 0-2, 2-4, 1-3, 2-1, 2-3, 1-2, 1-3, 0-0, 2-2, 0-3, 0-1, 2-2, 0-1, 2-4, 0-2, 0-2, 0-3, 1-1, 0-2, 1-6, 1-3, 1-4, 1-3, 0-3.
Won 2, drawn 6, lost 22 of 30 games. It's pretty bad on the face of it, but a lot of them were closer than you'd think; we were ahead in eight of them (including the wins) and scored at least once in nineteen of them (almost two thirds). Celtic were the dominant force throughout this run, winning the league in thirteen of the seventeen seasons these were played.
As many of us on this board liked to say in some of the dry derby spells, we're due a win. This will be the toughest challenge Celtic have had for years at Parkhead against us, and we're bringing an unprecedented volume of support. The odds are still firmly against us but we will almost certainly give them a game.
As for me? I'd like to see us score at least; my only other trips there both ended 0-2. :grr:
Trinity Hibee
03-03-2025, 07:12 PM
Ticketing team have produced a phenomenal effort over the weekend to have all tickets purchased fufilled into envelopes and ready for collection now.
Oh wow. Thanks. I only bought mine this morning so presumed it might be another couple of days
03-03-2025, 07:16 PM
Any idea when tickets will be on sale for the StJohnstone game?
Power
03-03-2025, 08:52 PM
Any idea when tickets will be on sale for the StJohnstone game?
This week, potentially tomorrow.
03-03-2025, 08:54 PM
This week, potentially tomorrow.
Thanks Kieran.
Renfrew_Hibby
03-03-2025, 08:54 PM
Record at Celtic park in the last two decades: 3-1, 2-3, 1-1, 1-2, 0-1, 1-1, 0-2, 2-4, 1-3, 2-1, 2-3, 1-2, 1-3, 0-0, 2-2, 0-3, 0-1, 2-2, 0-1, 2-4, 0-2, 0-2, 0-3, 1-1, 0-2, 1-6, 1-3, 1-4, 1-3, 0-3.
Won 2, drawn 6, lost 22 of 30 games. It's pretty bad on the face of it, but a lot of them were closer than you'd think; we were ahead in eight of them (including the wins) and scored at least once in nineteen of them (almost two thirds). Celtic were the dominant force throughout this run, winning the league in thirteen of the seventeen seasons these were played.
As many of us on this board liked to say in some of the dry derby spells, we're due a win. This will be the toughest challenge Celtic have had for years at Parkhead against us, and we're bringing an unprecedented volume of support. The odds are still firmly against us but we will almost certainly give them a game.
As for me? I'd like to see us score at least; my only other trips there both ended 0-2. :grr:
We don't have to beat them... get the draw and do them on penalties
03-03-2025, 09:12 PM
6k is excellent so far.
Final push and to get close to selling out.
03-03-2025, 09:26 PM
230 of this batch available
smack
03-03-2025, 09:47 PM
Sounds like you’re a jinx. Any chance you could give this one a miss
Montford
03-03-2025, 10:02 PM
Just seen that any Special Delivery tickets won’t get sent til Thursday 4pm. WTF. Purchased last Friday and takes a week to post..
If I miss the Post it means I have one chance for delivery (Friday) and lucky to collect on the Saturday morning from sorting office (if it’s open)
Surely someone has pointed this out to the club
These should be sent priority.. especially when getting charged a tenner
PHeffernan
03-03-2025, 10:36 PM
Re my post,my apologies I only received a notification 30 mins ago and didn't realise they had gone on sale last night.
My apologies to you for my cheek :wink:
Only 210 tickets left now!
Unbelieveable demand for a ticket from our supporters.
It's gonna be great taking up a decent chunk of Parkhead.
04-03-2025, 03:20 AM
Won't be there Sun but brings back memories of one of my favourite ever trips to Glasgow for SC. Sure there were 7k Hibs fans at that one too. Hibs fans singing "we are the people" at 0-3 was funniest moment, watching the Huns going off their heads at that.
All the pressure on Celtic. Would be so good to have another day like that :thumbsup:
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/scot_cups/4676068.stm
04-03-2025, 05:46 AM
We don't have to beat them... get the draw and do them on penalties
Super Jordan Smith in the goals...
Hibs by 3 - 0 in the penalty shootout
04-03-2025, 08:01 AM
188 more to sell of the current block.
04-03-2025, 08:22 AM
Just seen that any Special Delivery tickets won’t get sent til Thursday 4pm. WTF. Purchased last Friday and takes a week to post..
If I miss the Post it means I have one chance for delivery (Friday) and lucky to collect on the Saturday morning from sorting office (if it’s open)
I'm a bit worried about this too
04-03-2025, 08:40 AM
(I think) the last bit of the upper tier on sale now - 860 tickets between us and a sell out.
Pretty impressive to be fair.
Green-Hibee-7
04-03-2025, 08:40 AM
Looks like that’s the rest of the tickets available all now on sale.
Team deserve the backing. Amazing effort from the fans.
Chorley Hibee
04-03-2025, 08:43 AM
Don't understand why they're not selling the first few rows of the upper tier.
04-03-2025, 08:49 AM
Don't understand why they're not selling the first few rows of the upper tier.
Health & Safety for when we go 2-0 up
04-03-2025, 08:56 AM
(I think) the last bit of the upper tier on sale now - 860 tickets between us and a sell out.
Pretty impressive to be fair.
It is ,but I would be keeping ticket office open a few hours later on the Friday and a few hours on the Saturday to allow people just paid to just go to ticket office and buy tickets or buy online on the Friday and collect on the Saturday
That way we are giving fans every chance to buy more tickets , as I doubt we will sell out , but let’s get as near to it as we can
04-03-2025, 09:35 AM
Me too
I take it back. My ticket has just arrived. Excellent service from the ticket office 👍
04-03-2025, 09:36 AM
I don't get how these tickets can't be electronic? It's 2025 FFS, to not even offer a print at home ticket is ridiculous.
04-03-2025, 09:43 AM
It is ,but I would be keeping ticket office open a few hours later on the Friday and a few hours on the Saturday to allow people just paid to just go to ticket office and buy tickets or buy online on the Friday and collect on the Saturday
That way we are giving fans every chance to buy more tickets , as I doubt we will sell out , but let’s get as near to it as we can
Yup - hopefully Hibs keep pushing it to sell out.
Hibs have paid up front for tickets too so fans can do their bit to snap up the tickets.
04-03-2025, 09:45 AM
It says dispatched by for both so my take is that will be the latest time/deadline for tickets to be sent out. I am sure that come tomorrow the only option will be collection from the ticket office.
04-03-2025, 09:55 AM
My ticket just arrived. Excellent.
04-03-2025, 10:03 AM
Bought second phase tickets and got them in the post today (just opted for 1st class)
04-03-2025, 10:03 AM
The last time I can remember we sold this many tix for an away tie against Old Firm was 1985 Skol Cup v Huns. We got the Broomloan Stand upper & lower. Cooper scored with a cracking free kick in first half but we held out after winning 1st leg 2 nil at ER
04-03-2025, 10:05 AM
bought my 2 last night, looking forward to it :flag:
HibsNI
04-03-2025, 10:11 AM
Can anyone let me know what the time frame was from purchasing tickets to receiving in the post special delivery? I bought 4 yesterday but I’m based in Belfast and travelling over Sunday morning for the game. I’m thinking I should maybe call ticket office to arrange collection or try and change delivery address.
04-03-2025, 10:24 AM
Can anyone let me know what the time frame was from purchasing tickets to receiving in the post special delivery? I bought 4 yesterday but I’m based in Belfast and travelling over Sunday morning for the game. I’m thinking I should maybe call ticket office to arrange collection or try and change delivery address.
I bought mine Saturday tea time. Arrived this morning, special delivery
04-03-2025, 11:53 AM
Update: I bought my tickets on Saturday and they have just arrived in the post
Donegal Hibby
04-03-2025, 11:58 AM
Enjoyed this …
https://youtu.be/U4Zlju5NzPg?si=z-dVNTZd8CFDtPwL
04-03-2025, 12:04 PM
The last time I can remember we sold this many tix for an away tie against Old Firm was 1985 Skol Cup v Huns. We got the Broomloan Stand upper & lower. Cooper scored with a cracking free kick in first half but we held out after winning 1st leg 2 nil at ER
How many did we take through to Ibrox for the 0-3 in 2005?
04-03-2025, 12:09 PM
How many did we take through to Ibrox for the 0-3 in 2005?
The Sproule hat trick? About 800 maximum.
1985 it was 7500
04-03-2025, 12:13 PM
The Sproule hat trick? About 800 maximum.
1985 it was 7500
Probably meant the other 3-0 game at Ibrox that season. In the cup so we had a much bigger allocation
04-03-2025, 12:15 PM
Probably meant the other 3-0 game at Ibrox that season. In the cup so we had a much bigger allocation
Around about 6000 I think. What a day that was.
Seekyit
04-03-2025, 12:22 PM
That’s my ticket just arrived, purchased Saturday so good service.
PHeffernan
04-03-2025, 12:29 PM
As an old cook once said "Let's be 'aving you"
Swither no more.
If you are thinking of going on Sunday get your tickets now.
All remaining tickets dropped about 4 hours ago.
A chance to support a good Hibs team at Celtic Park from a seat with a good view with a 3pm kick off!!!
04-03-2025, 12:35 PM
Around about 6000 I think. What a day that was.
I remember for definite it was reported as 7000. After the event ive read some folk on here say it was ‘only’ 6000 but I don’t know how you would check for definite. All i know was the whole broomloan stand was actually moving up and down and you couldnt hear the person next to you.
hibsforeurope
04-03-2025, 12:39 PM
Tickets ordered yesterday just arrived now. top effort from all the TO staff yet again :thumbsup:
04-03-2025, 12:40 PM
I remember for definite it was reported as 7000. After the event ive read some folk on here say it was ‘only’ 6000 but I don’t know how you would check for definite. All i know was the whole broomloan stand was actually moving up and down and you couldnt hear the person next to you.
I have a memory it was around 5,500. There was a photo showing the whole Hibs end at full time, and it was some way short of the whole (8k?) Broomloan we had
Montford
I don't get how these tickets can't be electronic? It's 2025 FFS, to not even offer a print at home ticket is ridiculous.
They told me it was because the opposition are Cat A
Tickets ordered yesterday just arrived now. top effort from all the TO staff yet again :thumbsup:
I just picked mine up. How long has the office been at the new location on the other side of the shop?
hibsforeurope
04-03-2025, 12:43 PM
I just picked mine up. How long has the office been at the new location on the other side of the shop?
Sure it was just before Christmas it moved, so not too long.
007 Mickey Weir
04-03-2025, 12:44 PM
Is there a print at home option?
Chorley Hibee
04-03-2025, 12:47 PM
Is there a print at home option?
No, but you will pass through a turnstile with the facility to use a digital ticket.
I don't understand the stupidity of the clubs that do this to away fans (Hibs included).
04-03-2025, 01:08 PM
Absolutely incredible effort. We'll pretty much have sold 7k by kick off.
04-03-2025, 01:13 PM
Start of this vid, you can see the segregation that marks how far along our support was.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QLV-DCTD2OA
Edit: here's a pic
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GFW-irWXYAANZIV?format=jpg&name=small
684 to go.
SON OF PADDY
04-03-2025, 01:28 PM
Bought second phase tickets and got them in the post today (just opted for 1st class)
Same here, ordered Friday night, received today.
Great work, by the guys in the ticket office. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Mcbizz1998
04-03-2025, 01:37 PM
This has probably already been asked and answered, so apologies but can these tickets be picked up from the TO?
04-03-2025, 01:45 PM
This has probably already been asked and answered, so apologies but can these tickets be picked up from the TO?
Yes but think it said it’s only open till 4 pm each day Check out powers post
Mcbizz1998
04-03-2025, 01:46 PM
Yes but think it said it’s only open till 4 pm each day Check out powers post
Thanks mate.
HibsNI
04-03-2025, 01:51 PM
I bought mine Saturday tea time. Arrived this morning, special delivery Nice one. Hopefully tomorrow or Thursday for tix bought yesterday 👍🏻
04-03-2025, 02:05 PM
So are we definitely over 6k now?
04-03-2025, 02:13 PM
So are we definitely over 6k now?
Yep: https://x.com/HibernianFC/status/1896908989578850744
There are now less than 1,000 tickets remaining of our allocated 7,000 for Celtic Park this Sunday!
04-03-2025, 02:18 PM
Start of this vid, you can see the segregation that marks how far along our support was.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QLV-DCTD2OA
Edit: here's a pic
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GFW-irWXYAANZIV?format=jpg&name=small
684 to go.
Thanks. Still a massive turnout.
04-03-2025, 02:20 PM
Nice one. Hopefully tomorrow or Thursday for tix bought yesterday 👍🏻
I bought mine yesterday with the £3 admin and delivery fee and the tickets arrived about an hour ago.
04-03-2025, 02:25 PM
Thanks. Still a massive turnout.
It was. I was near the front of the upper tier just above CENTRAL. Grand day out. First and only time I've seen us win at Ibrox in the flesh. I've never seen us win at CP, couple of draws the best I can do. :dunno:
04-03-2025, 02:52 PM
My favourite part of the Ibrox game was when they turned the scoreboard off at 0-3.
04-03-2025, 02:58 PM
Yep: https://x.com/HibernianFC/status/1896908989578850744
04-03-2025, 03:05 PM
Anyone able to do a photoshop of the away end at Celtic park when Rangers have 7000 but with green sections ?
04-03-2025, 03:07 PM
The huns used to get an allocation of 7k for Celtic Park so will look like this albeit a much sexier version28611
Sent from my J8210 using Tapatalk
04-03-2025, 03:10 PM
The huns used to get an allocation of 7k for Celtic Park so will look like this albeit a much sexier version28611
It really is mad how big CP is
04-03-2025, 03:18 PM
Ordered mine after midnight on Sunday basic 1st class post and it arrived this morning :thumbsup:
We have sold over 6000 and when you think about it that's 2000 more than they can bring to Easter Road. It's more or less the capacity of our East stand, so we have no excuse for not making ourselves heard on Sunday, though I'm positive that won't be an issue :greengrin
He's here!
04-03-2025, 03:37 PM
It was. I was near the front of the upper tier just above CENTRAL. Grand day out. First and only time I've seen us win at Ibrox in the flesh. I've never seen us win at CP, couple of draws the best I can do. :dunno:
I was in the very front row. First time I remember being at Ibrox and not having Rangers fans above us.
I've seen us win a couple at Celtic Park, but not for many years. A fantastic 3-2 win in 1992/93 (we actually won there two seasons running IIRC) and a very dimly-remembered 1-0 win in the early/mid-80s (think Kano got the goal). Very different stadium back then when we would be given a pretty hefty chunk of terracing and tended to take a decent support.
04-03-2025, 03:37 PM
Referee Nick Walsh
AR1 Frank Connor
AR2 Colin Drummond
VAR Kevin Clancy
AVAR Andrew McWilliam
Don't think Walsh is the worst ref (not saying much) but Clancy as VAR gives me the fear.
04-03-2025, 03:45 PM
Referee Nick Walsh
AR1 Frank Connor
AR2 Colin Drummond
VAR Kevin Clancy
AVAR Andrew McWilliam
Don't think Walsh is the worst ref (not saying much) but Clancy as VAR gives me the fear.
All them Var guys are on Hibs' payroll.
Brenda pretty much said the same. 😁
04-03-2025, 03:46 PM
Thanks - going to be amazing for the players seeing so much support at the game for them.
Garymcl
04-03-2025, 03:53 PM
Who cares about the refs and var appointments ,let’s go and have a fun day no matter the result we are taking 7000 hibbys ,let’s make sure we make our numbers count for the team ,sing our heads off all through the game and hopefully we get a result this team deserves the huge support we are taking ,we can do this on the day if not ,we fight on for a European spot in the league so proud to be hibby at this moment in time and canny wait for Sunday :flag::thumbsup:
He's here!
04-03-2025, 03:54 PM
Has the pillar always been there? As I mentioned in my previous post we used to get a big section of terracing in that corner at Celtic Park and I don't recall the view being obstructed, although it was a long time ago. Perhaps before they revamped the ground the pillar wasn't such an issue. As far as I recall, that's still pretty much the original main stand, which I guess is why it would have pillars. In fact, come to think of it I'm sure their old covered terrace areas had some chunky pillars too.
04-03-2025, 04:00 PM
Has the pillar always been there? As I mentioned in my previous post we used to get a big section of terracing in that corner at Celtic Park and I don't recall the view being obstructed, although it was a long time ago. Perhaps before they revamped the ground the pillar wasn't such an issue. As far as I recall, that's still pretty much the original main stand, which I guess is why it would have pillars. In fact, come to think of it I'm sure their old covered terrace areas had some chunky pillars too.
I don't think so. It's at the join of the roof of the old and new stands. I think when it was terracing there was a gap. From memory we were more directly behind the goal as well? And obviously being terracing you could move around.
04-03-2025, 04:14 PM
Looks like its gonna be a sell out then.. Thats a pretty hefty away support and be right up there with what any fan base in the uk would take. Just know we will be all up for this , cant afford to gift any early goals and try and get them edgy , that tends to be where u have chance to scrape a win against the old firm in Glasgow
Cmon the Hibees 🇳🇬
chasitup
04-03-2025, 04:30 PM
Tickets ordered on Friday night and arrived today using the first class delivery. Outstanding work from the Ticket Office.
04-03-2025, 04:33 PM
583 to go.
04-03-2025, 04:40 PM
583 to go.
Regardless of whether we sell them all or not, this is a fabulous support going through
04-03-2025, 04:56 PM
The Pillar has been there for fifty years, so yeah.
The big difference was that there was no stand or terracing in that corner and our section was nearer the goals, so the view wasn't obstructed
EDIT: Here's that part of the ground before redevelopment
He's here!
04-03-2025, 04:59 PM
I don't think so. It's at the join of the roof of the old and new stands. I think when it was terracing there was a gap. From memory we were more directly behind the goal as well? And obviously being terracing you could move around.
https://images.app.goo.gl/6wf7KCyddv7cFLsZ6
Pic of the old stand as it was in 1992. Possibly the same pillar in view, but as you say there was a significant gap between the stand and the terracing so it's the joining of the new stand to the old one in the corner which has caused the viewing issue.
04-03-2025, 04:59 PM
The Pillar has been there for fifty years, so yeah.
The big difference was that most of our terracing allocation was further away from it, so the view wasn't obstructed
That stand 50 years old? !!
**** me I'm getting auld.
Donegal Hibby
04-03-2025, 05:05 PM
Nick Walsh referee .
Kevin Clancy on VAR 😬
04-03-2025, 05:09 PM
That stand 50 years old? !!
**** me I'm getting auld.
They rebuilt the roof (with giant pillars) and refurbished the stand in the early 70s.
They then built a new frontage on the stand, I think in the 90s, which is probably the change most people (of a certain age ;-)) can remember
hfc-1875
04-03-2025, 05:09 PM
Where’s good for a bevy coming out of queen street?
one day maybe...
04-03-2025, 05:20 PM
Ticket arrived today #GGTTH a huge thank you to Andy in the ticket office for all your help. Owe you a pint
04-03-2025, 05:20 PM
https://images.app.goo.gl/6wf7KCyddv7cFLsZ6
Pic of the old stand as it was in 1992. Possibly the same pillar in view, but as you say there was a significant gap between the stand and the terracing so it's the joining of the new stand to the old one in the corner which has caused the viewing issue.
Think you're right, they've just removed the cladding.
04-03-2025, 05:25 PM
Nick Walsh referee .
Kevin Clancy on VAR 😬
gg
04-03-2025, 05:50 PM
Wonder how many supporters buses are leaving from Easter Road organised by the club.
04-03-2025, 05:53 PM
8/1 at the moment on sky bet.
04-03-2025, 05:59 PM
Clancy on VAR has certainly dampened my enthusiasm.
Standby for lengthy delays and forensic analysis of all our players.
On another note bought tickets yesterday morning. Arrived today, ticket office with service as good as Nicky Cadden.
04-03-2025, 06:08 PM
8/1 at the moment on sky bet.
12’s with 365. 6’s to qualify
04-03-2025, 06:13 PM
Is there any information about post match segregation?
CentreForward
04-03-2025, 06:26 PM
If we sell out the 7k can we actually go beyond that and get more tickets? Technically we are allowed up to 20% of tickets so in theory we could have up to roughly 12k if we wanted.
04-03-2025, 06:28 PM
If we sell out the 7k can we actually go beyond that and get more tickets? Technically we are allowed up to 20% of tickets so in theory we could have up to roughly 12k if we wanted.
Wouldn’t be worth taking the financial hit I reckon. We’d have to pay for the remaining 5k tickets up front and wouldn’t shift too many more.
7k is an unreal effort and much more than I thought we’d take.
Mental what 9 points in a week can do eh?!
04-03-2025, 06:36 PM
Where’s good for a bevy coming out of queen street?
The Ark is normally decent but not sure how many Hibbys will be there. Few of us trying to figure out which pubs will be mostly hibs fans