View Full Version : Match Updates Ross County v Hibernian (away)

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

badabing67
30-10-2024, 05:56 PM
Newell in for Kwon, JDH out N Cadds in

Mon the Hibs

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GbKGGAzWgAAROL7?format=jpg&name=small

30-10-2024, 05:59 PM
4-4-1-1?

Wonder who plays off Myko

Hoilett, Boyle or Youan?

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

30-10-2024, 06:00 PM
Predictions with timestamps:

20:33pm - Bored
21:03pm - Elated
21:30pm - Nervous
21:31pm - Let down

expresso
30-10-2024, 06:00 PM
Considering just catching the result after FT
Avoid the usual roller coaster they put us through every game.
Fan for over 50 years through thick but mostly thin and this season is really dragging me down.

badabing67
30-10-2024, 06:01 PM
Just see what happens

30-10-2024, 06:03 PM
Where’s Gayle?

Coach Jon
30-10-2024, 06:07 PM
Crazy selection again, all 3 wingers starting, surely leave one on the bench for fresh legs at 60 mins when we make our subs?
Makes no sense to me.

30-10-2024, 06:09 PM
No gayle even on the bench? If myko gets injured we are screwed.

ddoc
30-10-2024, 06:11 PM
We need Boyle and Youan to be firing on all cylinders right from the off.

30-10-2024, 06:11 PM
No gayle even on the bench? If myko gets injured we are screwed.
Is he injured or just kept fresh for weekend

Hibees1973
30-10-2024, 06:15 PM
Hale and White give me the fear.

It's got that bad.

babahibs
30-10-2024, 06:18 PM
I thought I would come on here to have a whinge like everyone else, not sure what to whinge about though, whinge, whinge, whinge.

2-0 Hibs.

30-10-2024, 06:21 PM
I thought I would come on here to have a whinge like everyone else, not sure what to whinge about though, whinge, whinge, whinge.

2-0 Hibs.

I'm whinging about you typing 2-0

Should clearly be 0-2 🙄

30-10-2024, 06:21 PM
Triantis in but Kwong on the bench, what on earth has Gray seen at the weekend that he thinks he's a better option than Kwong. JDH get 10 mins and Gray was bigging him up saying he's back in a happy place and training very hard, then dropped altogether from the squad for Campbell, jeez man at least drop McKirdy. A wee bit baffled by this, seems like we're back to squad lottery selection like we used to get with Johnston.

Wull
30-10-2024, 06:24 PM
Worried about lack of continuity, what are you doing David :confused:

30-10-2024, 06:26 PM
Worried about lack of continuity, what are you doing David :confused:

To be fair when you are playing as badly as we are, I'm not sure continuity should be the aim.

Kwon is a strange one but we don't know if he's got a knock or something else keeping him from starting.

30-10-2024, 06:27 PM
Is he injured or just kept fresh for weekend

Gray will know how important tonight is. Id be amazed if he was keeping him fresh.

More likely injured IMO.

Jock O
30-10-2024, 06:27 PM
To be fair when you are playing as badly as we are, I'm not sure continuity should be the aim.

Kwon is a strange one but we don't know if he's got a knock or something else keeping him from starting.

I did think he might play all 3. would like to see them trying to get a bit of an understanding going on in the midfield

hibee1875
30-10-2024, 06:28 PM
Can only assume JDH has stubbed his toe and that’s him now out for the season

30-10-2024, 06:29 PM
Kwon must be injured to have dropped out altogether. Must be.

He’s on the bench

Been poor since Ibrox IMO and right decision to leave him out. Needs to improve quickly.

hibee1875

He’s on the bench

Trinity Hibee

Kwons on the bench. Gayle is not in the squad

He’s on the bench

We need Boyle and Youan to be firing on all cylinders right from the off.

Push hard for early lead so we can sub them off for the 10 min hang-on :aok:

Hibees1973
He’s on the bench

Apologies.

Mcbizz1998
30-10-2024, 06:34 PM
Finally got myself one the *ahem* ‘modified’ firesticks so can actually watch the game. Looking forward to it.

Don’t ruin it for me Hibs.

30-10-2024, 06:35 PM
Not the team I'd have picked but surely folk aren't surprised his captain and main striker have came back in

30-10-2024, 06:37 PM
Finally got myself one the *ahem* ‘modified’ firesticks so can actually watch the game. Looking forward to it.

Don’t ruin it for me Hibs.

It doesn’t appear to be working on my stick!

sauzeelegod
30-10-2024, 06:38 PM

Or mine

badabing67
30-10-2024, 06:39 PM
Finally pictures up from Hibs TV

pollution
30-10-2024, 06:41 PM
Right Hibs. Nothing dramatic, just win this any way necessary !

Wull
30-10-2024, 06:41 PM
Great to hear Pat Stanton on hibs tv :flag:

30-10-2024, 06:43 PM
He’s on the bench

Been poor since Ibrox IMO and right decision to leave him out. Needs to improve quickly.

That would be my view too. He has been playing as poorly as most of them and has been poor tracking runners into box and not really done much of note. NMW was terrible when he came on so not surprised to see him drop out but JDH would have been be a decent sub but we need more scoring options so perhaps Campbell preferred. Gayle must be injured as no way he drops out completely.

Donegal Hibby
30-10-2024, 06:43 PM
Surprised Kwon on the bench…

Mon Hibs:flag:

30-10-2024, 06:44 PM
Just happy we have Youan and hoilett on the pitch

30-10-2024, 06:46 PM
Being filmed with a tattie.

HarpOnHibee
30-10-2024, 06:47 PM
Being filmed with a tattie.

Going to rub some Vaseline in my eyes to sharpen up the image.

30-10-2024, 06:47 PM
Odds on the first player to get a card wearing green?

30-10-2024, 06:49 PM
That's fairly pish from Boyle from what was actually a decent position for us.

Paul1642
30-10-2024, 06:50 PM

If you’re the same provider as me it might be up now. Mine kicked in 2 mins after kick off

MikeyS
Hate the tv camera angle at this ground!

scm70nyd1973
Great to hear Pat Stanton on hibs tv :flag:

Good commentary so far - but with Pat there what else could it be 👍

andrew_dundee
Is anyone else finding Hibs TV isn't working?

30-10-2024, 06:51 PM
Elie showing his quality

Renfrew_Hibby
For those no watching the game Open All Mics is on the telly now. Scott Allan is in the studio.

MikeyS
Great wee bit skill by Youan

That would be my view too. He has been playing as poorly as most of them and has been poor tracking runners into box and not really done much of note. NMW was terrible when he came on so not surprised to see him drop out but JDH would have been be a decent sub but we need more scoring options so perhaps Campbell preferred. Gayle must be injured as no way he drops out completely.

Commentator said Gayle had a sore hamstring after the Derby. Hopefully more a case of needing to miss this game out to be safe he doesn't end up missing a chunk of the season like ALF did.

That’s more like it from Elie

badabing67

Mine is fine

30-10-2024, 06:52 PM
Mines is working but it's a very poor picture

Working perfectly here.

Paul1642
Terrible camera angle and awful picture quality.

Hibs have started okay so have to moan about something :)

Cardinal G
Or mine

Is on mine now too but may as well not be, quality of picture is horrendous

Mines is working but it's a very poor picture

Looks like 360hp quality compared to the usual 1080hp

I'm watching my stream with 3D glasses on.

Sound quality is awful

30-10-2024, 06:53 PM
Brilliant to see a good bit of skill from Youan early on - hopefully he gets a bit of belief from that and can give us some more. It was actually a very good ball in with his left foot after hitting the bye line.

Sound quality is awful

sauzeelegod

Yeah mine isn’t working.

30-10-2024, 06:55 PM
Passing much better, crisper.. crossing a bit to be desired but got into the positions are least

HarpOnHibee
30-10-2024, 06:56 PM
Looks like 360hp quality compared to the usual 1080hp

It's being streamed at 720p. But the numpty must have the source set to the lowest quality.

30-10-2024, 06:57 PM
Derby is the only game I've seen this season but was impressed by Kwon, a positive from the weekend I thought.

30-10-2024, 07:00 PM
Miller has looked a lot better so far

30-10-2024, 07:00 PM
Yeah, picture better now

badabing67
30-10-2024, 07:01 PM

Famous last words

Hibs net curse

It's on Hamilton TV on my stick

30-10-2024, 07:02 PM
Listening on open all dicks and they're slagging off Miller and the 2 CB's saying just not good enough.

Mcbizz1998

I read this and a second later he tripped over his own feet and miss kicks it 😂

Listening on open all dicks and they're slagging off Miller and the 2 CB's saying just not good enough.

They’re not wrong.

Normal service has resumed.

leith lynx
30-10-2024, 07:03 PM

Taking a doing on BBC open all mics.

Ekpiteta has won a couple of duels. Bizarre comments imo

I'm more concerned about Boyle

The new narrative has been established.

JoeT

Needs someone to show him how to use Wundaweb on his shorts

crash

😂😂 good one

30-10-2024, 07:04 PM
Ekpiteta has won a couple of duels. Bizarre comments imo

I'm more concerned about Boyle

I think they're talking about in general, let Hanlon go and bring in no better.

Free kick to Hibs for the boy heading Miller no?

Or that’s only against Celtic when Triantis does it and concedes a pen

They're not wrong but they could maybe wait until they do something tonight to justify the doing.

30-10-2024, 07:05 PM
They’re not wrong.

They are. Ekpiteta been good for weeks.

They're not wrong but they could maybe wait until they do something tonight to justify the doing.They'd written their scripts last night.

Our defence are all over the shop.

Newell 🙄

Ross county counter, what caused it?

Miller long throw to Myk and Boyle, nowhere else near them other than about 5 Counry players

30-10-2024, 07:06 PM
Our throw ins may be even worse this year. Not sure I thought that was possible

NC1875
They're not wrong but they could maybe wait until they do something tonight to justify the doing.

They’ve been ***** all season to be fair so they do have a point.

Trying to play out from the back again 🙈

County at nearly 4/1 in play is a very generous price. Leading in possession, passing and shooting stats as joe newell gives it away very poorly

Punt , punt , hoof , hoof

30-10-2024, 07:07 PM
The new narrative has been established.

They can change the narrative by not playing badly. Everything the BBC are saying is spot on.

That narrative from bbcradiojambo will go on and on and on and on. They have, for years, chosen an anti Hibs topic and run with it till they find a new one.

3 throw-ins a row to a Ross County player …

I have no idea what we are trying to do, tactically.

The gap between Myko and the midfield - he’s got no chance this evening.

30-10-2024, 07:08 PM
Punt , punt , hoof , hoof

Were really missing a proper CAM. Even Ross County’s looks like he would improve our team in the final third.

TheHibernator
Brutal to watch

I have no idea what we are trying to do, tactically.

We’re really bad.

I can’t believe some don’t think we’ll get relegated

badabing67
They look the better team so far imo

Were really missing a proper CAM. Even Ross County’s looks like he would improve our team in the final third.

Just said the same.

They are. Ekpiteta been good for weeks.

Agreed. He’s looking good defensively and settling into taking the ball too. It’s our wingbacks and our keeper which are costing us.

30-10-2024, 07:09 PM
They're all over us.

HarpOnHibee
Ross County just waiting for us to score a goal for them. We're our own worst opponent.

I have no idea what we are trying to do, tactically.Do you have any interest in a director of football / recruitment role at Easter Road? Should coast the interview with that sort of statement.

This is simply not good enough. We haven’t strung three passes together 20 mins in. Not one attempt at goal. It’s not like we are being pressed or hounded on the ball. Really poor.

All Staggies the last 5. Need to get some passes made to give us some confidence.

Ross County are by far the better side so far. How far our standards have slipped in the last couple of seasons.

30-10-2024, 07:10 PM
They've got a foot on the ball and got a bit of control last 5 minutes or so.

Our midfield haven't been looking great, after a promising first 10 minutes or so.

HOOF

Such a long ball team. That comes from the manager btw.

Good chance but really poor decision making/execution from hoilett

Hoillet fluffs a really good chance.

badabing67
30-10-2024, 07:11 PM
Unlucky Hoillet

Hoilett could do better there to be honest. But it's something at least.

Chance for hoilett. Very poor strike

Alarm bells are ringing here. Won't care if we get a win but this is pretty dire

This is Bobby Williamson levels of entertainment.

HarpOnHibee
30-10-2024, 07:12 PM
He has to square that.

Off the bar
Hibstv commentator calling Miller Millsy is irrationally annoying.

Millsy…..as cringy as gaffer🙄

Who is the commentator alongside Pat Stanton? ( Apologies if this has been covered!)

What's on in the cinema these days, haven't been for years

30-10-2024, 07:13 PM
Does he need to keep calling him Millsy, I'm about to have an aneurysm over it

NC1875
We are dreadful. Really really bad.

No idea what the game plan is and Everything is so lethargic.

I know it's only 25 mins in but we look crap.
Utterly crap.

TheHibernator
It’s astounding how often we put a ball into the box and nobody is able to get on the end of it

There’s just nothing in the middle 3rd of the pitch.

30-10-2024, 07:14 PM
It’s astounding how often we put a ball into the box and nobody is able to get on the end of it
It’s not even being able to get on the end of it. The balls are into decent areas but we are absolutely nowhere near it.

MikeyS
30-10-2024, 07:15 PM
This is Bobby Williamson levels of entertainment.

There's no many in that 11 that would get on a Bobby Williamson team

Trinity Hibee
It’s not even being able to get on the end of it. The balls are decent enough but we are absolutely nowhere near it.

Always a problem when you only have one person in there

Traffic only going one way

andrew_dundee
30-10-2024, 07:16 PM

If anyone else is having the same problem I was then I solved it by switching from Wifi to 4G.

After nearly 1.5 games of it I don't think Hoilett in the 10 works. He doesn't link up well enough in our own half enough to warrant carrying him for the times we're able to actually break into theirs. Definitely looks like like a winger trying to play in the centre of the park.

Traffic only going one way

:agree: all County the now. I feel like it's only a matter of time.

Ross County all over us, if they get the first goal that could be that

There’s no link between midfield and attack. I cant believe that McCowan was the only decent attacking midfielder available to us.

Wull
Dear o dear this is horrible, we can’t keep the ball, our control is shocking

ionahibby
30-10-2024, 07:17 PM
We look seriously disjointed as a team.

H18S NX
We really are weak insipid p+sh

MikeyS
I'd take the draw right now, especially with St Mirren getting beat too.

This is awful.

Proper eye bleeding stuff.

We are definitely losing this, can see it coming a mile off.

Miller is horrendous.

Butcher-esque.

We’re going down eh

A lot of this is on Gray for me

After nearly 1.5 games of it I don't think Hoilett in the 10 works. He doesn't link up well enough in our own half enough to warrant carrying him for the times we're able to actually break into theirs. Definitely looks like like a winger trying to play in the centre of the park.
Rudi on for Youhan and hoilett outside and let’s not wait till half time or the 60 min mark.

hibee1875
Brutal to watch

I’ve already turned it off

HarpOnHibee

Generic lumps into the box that are far too deep (not that it would matter, as there's usually nobody available anywhere in the box anyway). Our "attacking play" is more hopeful and devoid of any real conviction.

This is garbage.

30-10-2024, 07:18 PM
County have 62% possession

this is ****ing awful. We're not good enough to play with 2 centre midfielders either. That was evident at the weekend and we've lined up in the same formation

****ing horrific.

Who is the commentator alongside Pat Stanton? ( Apologies if this has been covered!)
Sounds like Adam the media guy

Ross county are making us look like a championship team here

This is far worse than anything under Monty or Maloney

There’s no link between midfield and attack. I cant believe that McCowan was the only decent attacking midfielder available to us.

Of course he wasn’t. MM and didn’t bother scouting anyone else in the month the window was open.

We have put together a couple of nice passages of play but we are second to every loose ball.

It's just so bland. Nothing we do has any urgency, style or pace.

Still think we can get something here though. We'll get a chance or 2.

We are honestly ****ing dreadful at football.

Any time yous want to start playing well lads

SDG should go now on a high

Greenio
30-10-2024, 07:19 PM
I’ve already turned it off

Bizarre

I know we've done it every game this season but every man back for a corner against Ross County says it all

If you told a neutral that some players in this game were getting paid nearly 10k a week they would laugh their head off. Seen better at my local junior team.

Trinity Hibee

McCowan alone wouldn’t have solved our problems.

It’s frightening just how poor we are.

Honestly can't see anyone taking a grip of this game for us and pushing us forward.

Bizarre

He’s still hanging about Hibs.net though so let’s be honest here he’s still watching

RossScott1991
This is beyond woeful soo far

30-10-2024, 07:20 PM
Newell learning how to go over easily from Milsy. :faf:

I wonder how much in £800 BTG seats will cost when we are in the Championship next year

McCowan alone wouldn’t have solved our problems.

I thought he was the messiah

Rudi on for Youhan and hoilett outside and let’s not wait till half time or the 60 min mark.

I'd consider Kwon to be honest and let Newell play ahead of the two for a bit.

This is dreadful so far. We look so one-dimensional, slow and vulnerable as soon as we lose a ball or have a pass picked off.

Team smacks of bottom 2 just now.

Yessssssssss

My stream just froze for 30 seconds.

SDG should go now on a high

My fear is the board won’t react because the fans won’t make as big a deal about the form because of who it is

Fans won’t want to treat/react to SDG the same was as Monty for example

30-10-2024, 07:21 PM
“Goes long to Lewis Miller”…..was that SDG’s team talk as well?🤔

Yessssssssss

My stream just froze for 30 seconds.

You sure you weren’t just waiting on Bursik playing the ball?

This is dreadful so far. We look so one-dimensional, slow and vulnerable as soon as we lose a ball or have a pass picked off.

Team smacks of bottom 2 just now.

We look like we are managed by a manager that’s never managed before.

Naw that was Josh Campbell

County player booked first! Wow. Didn't know that could happen.

Hoilett wasted in the hole as well

Youan/Boyle offering nothing. Get either off for Kwon and move Hoilett wide

hibee1875
Bizarre

Not really. Crap picture, crap camera angle and absolutely nothing enjoyable about what’s being watched

I know it's only 25 mins in but we look crap.
Utterly crap.

Very much so. 🤬

Wonders will never cease. We do t get first yellow

Honestly can't see anyone taking a grip of this game for us and pushing us forward.

The Captain maybe?? [emoji2369]

tonyrougier123
We pick ball up in midfield why are we not driving forward!!! 😡60yard passes backwards

MikeyS

Not quite but he certainly doesn't look out of place in the Celtic side and would have made a huge difference to us.

30-10-2024, 07:22 PM
Well done Youan. Drawing a booking from their full back

99 wins a header in the box and knocks it down. 2 other players in the box and neither of them near him ffs.

My thoughts exactly, no idea what the game plan is apart from everyone chase the ball, like school boys.

dunfyhibby

Eye bleeding stuff this!

We’ve not scored a league goal before the 43rd minute this season - on track

30-10-2024, 07:23 PM
Elie has done well so far

What you’re saying is the best is yet to come?

Paulie Walnuts

NC1875
We’re going down eh

A lot of this is on Gray for me

Yup, I’ve seen enough now. Win tonight or not, he’s not the man for the job.

He’s somehow managed the impossible and made us worse than last season. Clueless.

Only plus is Youan starting to look more like his old self, which we desperately need.

30-10-2024, 07:24 PM
Boyle and Youan switched wings

Both him and Marv have been our best so far imo.

Marv does the basic defensive stuff really well, probably the pick of the 4 now if that isn't damned with faint praise.

Ohh unlucky Obita

We’re lulling teams into a false sense of security…..

Ooft.

Cracking strike by obita well held by the keeper

Brutal so far

Wull
I think Youan is at least trying, Boyle o the other hand looks lost

Yup, I’ve seen enough now. Win tonight or not, he’s not the man for the job.

He’s somehow managed the impossible and made us worse than last season. Clueless.

He’s managed it because he doesn’t have Maolida. We’d have been relegated without the guy.

Good effort Obita. Morning ch better last 5 mins or so

30-10-2024, 07:25 PM
Finally a decent spell of football. Couple of phases beforehand with Obita getting a strike from a cleared ball after a log throw. 37 minutes and we've decided to start passing the ball.

Wow! Shot on target after only 37mins.

Bit more intensity the last few mins

ionahibby
Not much atmosphere either even the block 7 lot are silent.

scm70nyd1973
30-10-2024, 07:26 PM
We just need to grind out a win somehow and get the confidence level up before a home game coming up - I know it sounds so obvious and easier said than done but when you are bottom of the league that’s what is needed - don’t care how crap we play tonight .

The Captain maybe?? [emoji2369]Don't, just don't............

Not much atmosphere either even the block 7 lot are silent.

Might all have fallen asleep.

NC1875
My thoughts exactly, no idea what the game plan is apart from everyone chase the ball, like school boys.

The master of that, Josh Campbell on the bench for when we tire though. Oh to be a Hibee!

Been better last 5.

Just a bit short of quality in the final third, some terrible crosses and poor shots.

I don't think this is as bad as some are making out - a tight game but they're certainly not all over us. We're just a bit nervous and short of quality going forward.

30-10-2024, 07:27 PM
That's better from Newell. Need to see a few more like that.

30-10-2024, 07:27 PM
I can’t see is reaching the heady heights of last seasons 8th. Need another Maolida in January to single handedly drag us up to 9th or 10th.

leith lynx
30-10-2024, 07:28 PM
I wonder how much in £800 BTG seats will cost when we are in the Championship next year

Doesn't matter, famous five stand will be closed.

The coked up fannies will still be banging their drum

Sounds like Adam the media guy

Thanks mate:aok:

NC1875
30-10-2024, 07:29 PM
He’s managed it because he doesn’t have Maolida. We’d have been relegated without the guy.

Grays signed almost a whole team and made us worse. He really needs to go or we’ll be playing in the championship next season.

As bad as the squad is, it shouldn’t be anywhere near bottom.

tonyrougier123
That booking is just stupidity or deliberate for obita

Not convinced that was even a foul

Absolutely no one with any conviction following that free kick onto the edge of the 6 yard box. Easy for the keeper.

30-10-2024, 07:30 PM
Brilliant save from Bursik.

Some save from Bursic.

Great save Bursik

Grays signed almost a whole team and made us worse. He really needs to go or we’ll be playing in the championship next season.

As bad as the squad is, it shouldn’t be anywhere near bottom.

Pep couldn’t get a tune out of this squad.

What a save from Bursik

Been saying it for a while. They dont look fit enough. So slow and pedestrian all season

That's what I expect from the keeper. Excellent save.

Fantastic save by Bursik.

Brilliant save from Bursik.Yeah, did really well there.

Great save by bursic.

Never a yellow card for Obita, looked a perfectly good tackle.

Mcbizz1998
30-10-2024, 07:31 PM
Brilliant save.

Why can bursik do that but get things a lot easier so wrong

Can’t believe Bursik saved a shot

30-10-2024, 07:32 PM
Don't, just don't............

Well has done nothing to merit or earn the armband and one of the worst decisions to give a contract extension. My opinion mind.

I expect more

Message to Hibs players - you slide in with your studs showing by either feet it is, at least, a yellow card, irrespective of whether you get the ball or not. Numpty on hibs tv with green tinted specs doesn’t know the rules either.

Not one Hibs player jumped with him on their own 6 yard line. The players’ heart isn’t in this. There needs to be a change of manager and coaches.

FastEddieFelson
Great save by bursic.

Username checks out

Soz

Well has done nothing to merit or earn the armband and one of the worst decisions to give a contract extension. My opinion mind.

I expect moreI think the same but trying not to.

Been saying it for a while. They dont look fit enough. So slow and pedestrian all season

They've been like that for 3 years now, we have zero pace, or urgency in the way we play, more like walking football.

30-10-2024, 07:33 PM
Predictions with timestamps:

20:33pm - Bored
21:03pm - Elated
21:30pm - Nervous
21:31pm - Let down

Step 1 complete.

Hibees1973
Aberdeen showing incredible energy and pace

NC1875
Pep couldn’t get a tune out of this squad.

What a save from Bursik

I’m pretty confident Nick Montgomery would’ve had us nowhere near bottom. Never mind Pep.

Gray doesn’t know what he’s doing. We look dreadful.

badabing67
Hertz 1 up

Message to Hibs players - you slide in with your studs showing by either feet it is, at least, a yellow card, irrespective of whether you get the ball or not. Numpty on hibs tv with green tinted specs doesn’t know the rules either.It's a very harsh booking again imo

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Ekpitetah being marked 4 defenders at the corner!

We really need to pick up in the 2nd half because if we don't win then I think Gray will be lucky to get the weekend at this rate.

30-10-2024, 07:34 PM
Aberdeen showing incredible energy and pace

Wrong thread.

About 10 minutes (probably being generous) of us actually playing football.

We’re far far too negative and pedestrian. Bored to tears with this.

Up-the-slope
HT 0-0 thats a positive

Never a yellow card for Obita, looked a perfectly good tackle.

Was a good tackle from where we are sitting.

Didn't look great from what I've been able to see, great save from Bursik, hopefully a better second half.

30-10-2024, 07:35 PM
As things stand, rooted to the bottom

Even Mr Hibs, Pat Stanton, finding it hard to be positive.

Switched off. Murder.

Fair play to the dons, turned it round after losing their best two players and being in a similar state to us.

What a mess we’re in.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

As poor a game of football as I've watched for sometime, I'll pass on the second half.