View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian v Hearts (Home)

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4

Trinity Hibee
27-10-2024, 11:49 AM
Triantis has to come off. Not playing very well and on a booking

hibIBZ
Half time: 0-0

Let's be honest, while it's all about us winning or not... this has been a shockingly bad game of football from both sides.

The Edinburgh Derby never lives up to the hype.

This, both teams have been brutal

Well that half tells us one thing at least. That Newell is our most important player.

chasitup
27-10-2024, 11:50 AM
Bin this 4-2-3-1 pish, we can't play it. Get triantis off at HT too.

Nope only you

Nope. Me too.

Unbelievable that this is the best we can serve up after yet more talk about the importance of the game and knowing what's required etc.

I don't want to hear anyone tell me how good Triantis and Kwon are either.

Quite incredible that Triantis was ever brought back to be honest.

You might not want to hear it but he’s a good player. Inhibited today due to a ridiculous yellow card from the ref after 4mins.

Greenio
Kwon is better than he is showing here but the bigger issue is that Triantis isn't good enough on the ball at the nest of times ans know that he can't tackle it's rendered him useless.

He can be excellent on the ball. Hes dropped a lot in form. Not sure why

I feel sorry for the ball. It's spent 41 minutes getting blootered about or headed back the way it came.

Plenty endeavour but my god this game lacks quality.
Yip, not a great advert for Scottish football

Was it a panic last minute signing?

Don't think so.

He certainly looks like a panic signing.

Scrappy first half from us, a couple of key blocks from both Ekpiteta and O'Hora, lacking any real quality in the center of the park.

Hearts probably the better team overall, Gayle with a great chance which could have been offside.

27-10-2024, 11:51 AM
Miller is absolutely mince

He's worse than that.

Would swap out Triantis for - hear me out - Levitt.

Utter dross, long ball crap.
Boyle is done at this level. Decision making is awful.

Not working hard enough again despite how many times SDG says we need to. Our squad is just not good enough.

Jock O
Last week we were apparently missing Triantis. Maybe we are just missing a good midfielder.

Or all 3 on pitch at same time.

Not sure what's worst to catch the game on, here or radio. Neither particularly pleasant or agenda free.

Never thought I would miss being at a poor performance so much.

HarpOnHibee
Not a classic, but thought we did fairly well in that first half. Some good pressing at times, forcing some sloppy passes from the Hearts back line. It's mainly the decision making in the final third that's letting us down. There's a still a real opportunity to take the game here.

27-10-2024, 11:52 AM
The JDH derby, you heard it here first🤔

How is Youan doing? Hard to tell from the wireless

Looked rusty first 20 minutes, warmed into the game though and has been fine.

We’ve not got the ball to his feet in the final third enough - and that’s what he’s best at. He’s actually been fine at the stuff he’s often criticised for - the tracking back etc.

Decent, if unspectacular half from him.

You just know if NMW comes on for Triantis he’ll get a straight red 🤣

I think it’s the game for a player like Levitt i.e a bit of quality and composure, taking it off the defence etc

However we can’t have a middle three that has Levitt and Hoilet in it. Would lose big amount defensively and energy

HendoDelivered
3-5-2 please.

Chorley Hibee
And this was the best option we came up with in the window, who the **** sanctioned this signing?

Yep, it's incredible to think this was who we wanted.

I'm at a loss to what games people are watching when they tell me how good he is and was a good signing etc.

He's rubbish, and Kwon isn't much better either.

Donegal Hibby
27-10-2024, 11:53 AM
36.7 % possession .. shots 5/2 … hertz 4/1 ..

Hoilett best player on the park.

Might change Triantis for JDH or NMW

You might not want to hear it but he’s a good player. Inhibited today due to a ridiculous yellow card from the ref after 4mins.

It was never a yellow but he’s a ****ing numpty for giving the ref the opportunity to “stamp his authority” on the game in the first 4 minutes.

Coach Jon
We have 3 wingers on the park who have done very little, the balance of the team is all wrong.

MikeyS
He can be excellent on the ball. Hes dropped a lot in form. Not sure why

Excellent is doing a lot of heaving lifting here!

Not working hard enough again despite how many times SDG says we need to. Our squad is just not good enough.

Standing waiting on the ball to come to feet. Does my head in.

Two poor teams. We should be 2 up but as usual in derbies we don't take our chances

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

EVENTUALLY
27-10-2024, 11:54 AM
Nope only you
Correct 👍

Paul1642
27-10-2024, 11:54 AM
Or all 3 on pitch at same time.

Not sure what's worst to catch the game on, here or radio. Neither particularly pleasant or agenda free.

Never thought I would miss being at a poor performance so much.

I don’t think it’s as bad as we’re making out. 0-0 at HT against a hearts team that should in theory tire before we do. The game has been pretty even IMO although the possession stats don’t back that up.

A few poor individual performances are the main issue.

27-10-2024, 11:55 AM
Miller is going to cost us a goal. Constantly gett8ng beat to the ball and not covering his area.

Would swap out Triantis for - hear me out - Levitt.

It’s the most likely sub to make with what’s available in the bench. I’d rather we went 442 with:

Boyle (RW)
Levitt (as we know Triantis will get booked again)
Kwon
Hoilett (LW)

Gayle
Youan (or hooked for Myko)

Donegal Hibby
It was never a yellow but he’s a ****ing numpty for giving the ref the opportunity to “stamp his authority” on the game in the first 4 minutes.

It’s a pity he didn’t feel the need to “ stamp his authority “ with Boatang and Devlin though .

Miller is going to cost us a goal. Constantly gett8ng beat to the ball and not covering his area.

It’s the amount of time he’s on the wrong side of his man that’s really worrying

27-10-2024, 11:56 AM
It’s the amount of time he’s on the wrong side of his man that’s really worrying

Everytime

AdidasHibernian
It's torture watching it, made even worse by Devlin getting so much time on the ball. He's genuinely one of the most limited players I've seen them ever have.

Devlin is a wee yob. Suits that mob to the ground.

Cooshed Kid
My God, we are poor today. Listening to Marvin Bartley on Hibs Tv, it’s been a constant flow of observations regarding positional and organisational failings. Maybe we’ll get lucky. At least Elie is up for it. Not impressed with the gaffer’s work, however. Even if we win, it does not bode well for the rest of the season.

And I was a fan of Triantis as a defensive midfielder but how dumb do you have to be to get booked in the first few minutes of every game you play? Eejit!

Well that was dire from both teams, ref having a shocker and Hibs wasting a few good chances. Hearts winning the battle in midfield and getting the break on loose balls. We've recently started second halves well before falling apart in the last 20 minutes, if we can stop giving away silly balls in midfield then we're in with a shout.

DiscoDirk
It’s like the last 20 years of football has passed us by. Doesn’t appear to be a plan other than hoof it. Midfield having zero impact on the game going forward and not even able to close down space or win 2nd balls

Absolutely woeful. We've got so many players that are just utterly pish.

Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk

:agree: IMO worst defensive backline we've had at ER in decades. Can only hope Hearts run out of steam, and try settle for a draw. Gayle's miss sums Hibs v Hearts up perfectly. Any Hearts player scores that.

:agree: can’t stand him

Trinity Hibee

Should have been booked

MikeyS
27-10-2024, 11:57 AM
Two poor teams. We should be 2 up but as usual in derbies we don't take our chances

Its incredible how many times one of say this on Derby Day. They win this with a Shankland goal in the 125 minute or something daft like that!

36.7 % possession .. shots 5/2 … hertz 4/1 ..

Hoilett best player on the park.

Might change Triantis for JDH or NMW

Nah, refs shouldn’t be stamping their authority, they should be trying to help create a good game.

Surely Triantis goes off.

HarpOnHibee
I don’t think it’s as bad as we’re making out. 0-0 at HT against a hearts team that should in theory tire before we do. The game has been pretty even IMO although the possession stats don’t back that up.

A few poor individual performances are the main issue.

Agreed. Besides, possession is mostly a redundant statistic, it's what you do with it that matters. Same with shots on goal, freekicks, corners.... etc.

???
He has been nowhere near as bad a Boyle.
You saying he’s done well ? He’s not interested at all, can’t tackle can’t track back and walks from side to side. Offered nothing today.

27-10-2024, 11:58 AM
We need to change shape. Boyle and Triantis off for NMW and either Levitt or Rudi

433 with Hoilett and Youan on the wings

27-10-2024, 11:58 AM
You saying he’s done well ? He’s not interested at all, can’t tackle can’t track back and walks from side to side. Offered nothing today.

I tend to agree Scottie but Boyle is a liability just now especially on a booking

27-10-2024, 11:59 AM
My God, we are poor today. Listening to Marvin Bartley on Hibs Tv, it’s been a constant flow of observations regarding positional and organisational failings. Maybe we’ll get lucky. At least Elie is up for it. Not impressed with the gaffer’s work, however. Even if we win, it does not bode well for the rest of the season.

And I was a fan of Triantis as a defensive midfielder but how dumb do you have to be to get booked in the first few minutes of every game you play? Eejit!

Especially when you know SDG will have said “don’t get an early cheap booking”

AdidasHibernian
27-10-2024, 12:00 PM
Should have been booked

Exactly what I said at the TV. Also the one in middle of pitch when Hoilett turns. Still stops a chance to get up the pitch. Ref has been pish again.

27-10-2024, 12:01 PM
This game is more likely to be decided by a brainfart at the back rather than a piece of skill.

cubehindthegoal
Last week we were apparently missing Triantis. Maybe we are just missing a good midfielder.

We are, this game makes it obvious. It’s absolutely out main priority now, or should bed Someone a class above, who can pull up the others in the midfield a level, install confidence, boost them to do better. Who though is the question, but if we did one thing in January, push the boat out and get someone like that, and do nothing else (save maybe lose one or two more of the superfluous players), I’d be happy with that for now. It’s become glaringly obvious we need that.

Trinity Hibee
Exactly what I said at the TV. Also the one in middle of pitch when Hoilett turns. Still stops a chance to get up the pitch. Ref has been pish again.

Annoys me because these are the ones refs should be able to make consistent decisions on. Yet he’s quick to book Hibs players and nothing for them

1875Sean
27-10-2024, 12:02 PM
Scott Allan saying Youan is like playing like a man down

Still think Boyle has his mind on living in Australia, Youan looks like he can't be arsed, 2 rookie DM's looking pish, a RB who is horrendous, what's not to like eh? Oh and a keeper who flaps at anything.

We are, this game makes it obvious. It’s absolutely out main priority now, or should bed Someone a class above, who can pull up the others in the midfield a level, install confidence, boost them to do better. Who though is the question, but if we did one thing in January, push the boat out and get someone like that, and do nothing else (save maybe lose one or two more of the superfluous players), I’d be happy with that for now. It’s become glaringly obvious we need that.

We had that in Marcondes and it didn’t change much.

We need a midfield that works together and gels.

Nah, refs shouldn’t be stamping their authority, they should be trying to help create a good game.

Agreed, no chance that a ref gives that as a yellow card in an OF derby. Stupid decision by the ref.

OtleyHibs
Annoys me because these are the ones refs should be able to make consistent decisions on. Yet he’s quick to book Hibs players and nothing for them

At the risk of coming across like a moon howler, I think this watching just about every match

He's far from being the worst out there

Greenio
It's 0-0 and we've had the best chance of the game.

Look on the bright side!

Big second half here for us!

27-10-2024, 12:03 PM
Lennon getting it bang on the money at half time.

We have 3 wingers on the park who have done very little, the balance of the team is all wrong.

Difficult for wingers to play when your game plan is not to receive the ball and just hoof it up the park. The way we’re set up is baffling.

AdidasHibernian
That yamboid McGowan on sky sports does my nut in as well.

Triantis still on the pitch.

Cooshed Kid
:agree: IMO worst defensive backline we've had at ER in decades. Can only hope Hearts run out of steam, and try settle for a draw. Gayle's miss sums Hibs v Hearts up perfectly. Any Hearts player scores that.

At least there is the consolation VAR would have ruled him offside.

Triantis should have been subbed imo.

McGruber
Looks like shape wise and tactically we are not being coached properly. Hopefully better second half. If we are intent to bang it long could at least put Myko on

Trinity Hibee
Triantis still on the pitch.

If he gets another yellow then that’s on the manager I’m afraid given the last few weeks

27-10-2024, 12:04 PM
Hard to believe there's no changes at HT

No subs is worrying

Greenio

Good footballer, average pundit

Still think Boyle has his mind on living in Australia, Youan looks like he can't be arsed, 2 rookie DM's looking pish, a RB who is horrendous, what's not to like eh? Oh and a keeper who flaps at anything.

I didn’t want to kick a guy who hasn’t conceded a goal yet but his attempted punch for when Obita(?) went down in our box was painfully similar to his Tannadice gaff.

HendoDelivered
Got 1-0 written all over it. Doubt it’s for us though.

27-10-2024, 12:05 PM
No changes?

Gray is clueless.

27-10-2024, 12:05 PM

Disagree with Scott there.

Elie has got stuck in and ran back to close men down and win it back a couple of times

Couple of times he’s got the ball he’s been a threat

Just find stuff like that so poor and the easy option as he’d never say that about Boyle or Cadden

Paul1642
27-10-2024, 12:06 PM
That yamboid McGowan on sky sports does my nut in as well.

Very however I imagine Stuart Lovell is having the same effect in reverse.

cubehindthegoal
We had that in Marcondes and it didn’t change much.

We need a midfield that works together and gels.

I don’t think we did.

Gayle straight at Gordon AGAIN

A hat-trick of misses for Gayle now.

Jock O

I don't think he did, it was Michael Stewart who is in his deliberately provocative mood.

Ffs, straight at Plooky again.

Right at the keeper again.

You just know fatty will get one and bury it.

OtleyHibs
27-10-2024, 12:07 PM
Decent play, ends with a header straight at Gordon

CathroMustStay
Gayle is useless with headers FFS

Gayle straight at the keeper again

Just_Jimmy
Very however I imagine Stuart Lovell is having the same effect in reverse.Hope so.

Gayle misses another great chance.

Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk

Another header straight at Gordon.

OtleyHibs
That's nowhere near as easy as the first half one tbf

Gayle got hearts on the coupon?

1875Sean
27-10-2024, 12:08 PM
I don't think he did, it was Michael Stewart who is in his deliberately provocative mood.

I’m listening to the radio and he defo did

MikeyS
Imagine how bad the Australian national team must be! There's 5 of them on the park and they are easily the worst performers today.

Good play, very difficult chance

Right at the keeper again.

You just know fatty will get one and bury it.

How many times have we seen this same pattern and we all know how it goes - late winner for them completely against the run of play.

Trinity Hibee
That's nowhere near as easy as the first half one tbf

Agreed. Wasn’t an easy header with little pace on the ball

27-10-2024, 12:09 PM
Would fancy Rocky to have finished 1 of these Gayle chances. We'll pay for this.

Started this half much better (famous ladt words eh)

That's the kind of decision making that kills you. What the **** was that pass. Plenty of players to give it to and Miller passes it back. **** me.

Hard to believe there's no changes at HT

I don’t think managers like making changes at half time even if a player is on a yellow.

How many times have we seen this same pattern and we all know how it goes - late winner for them completely against the run of play.

Don't think there's really a run of play to speak of this time. Both teams are *****.

27-10-2024, 12:10 PM
Got 1-0 written all over it. Doubt it’s for us though.

Why, we have created the better chances.

27-10-2024, 12:11 PM
I don’t think managers like making changes at half time even if a player is on a yellow.

it would be a waste of a sub :agree: just need to trust the player

Youan’s a lazy *******

Coach Jon
Youan is totally lost out there

Lucky escape there.

Exactly

OtleyHibs
27-10-2024, 12:12 PM
Never a foul there, we were in a decent position too

MikeyS
Where the ***** did Miller think he was going there! Actually ran away from his man!

We just cannot defend on our right, Boyle isn't a defender and Miller is just hopeless.

HendoDelivered

Aye, but how many times has that happened, yet we have failed to score or win against these?

27-10-2024, 12:13 PM
I don’t think any Hibs player will hit double figures for goals this season.

Lewis Miller. Wow😅😅😅😅😅

OtleyHibs
Awww Lewis Miller, time after time after time

Awesosme.

27-10-2024, 12:14 PM
This team is ****ing horrendous

supermcginn
Get Miller off and bin him in January , total huddie.

Robertson giving them everything. Fat ****

Miller you useless ****ing twat!!

Sub miller for that pass.

Miller is a terrible footballer and shouldn't be anywhere near our first team

wtf was that miller

get off the park man

Get Miller off and bin him in January , total huddie.

He's an athletic huddie though.......

Miller is one of the worst players with the ball at his feet I’ve seen

27-10-2024, 12:15 PM
Miller is having an absolute disaster today

How on earth is that a foul for the Hoilet tackle?!

Lewis Miller. Wow😅😅😅😅😅
Poor

Greenio
Miller heard the crowd there

OtleyHibs

His best moments are instinctual, when he gets time to think about what he's doing it generally ends badly

MikeyS

Seems to have been born with 2 wrong feet

I actually think Rocky Marciano would have been a better outfield player than him!

27-10-2024, 12:16 PM
We need to get Myko on if we’re going to continue to hoof it up front

27-10-2024, 12:16 PM
Triantis waiting on the ball. Come and meet it ffs its a Derby in Scotland you don't get time

27-10-2024, 12:17 PM
We look absolutely *****.

Balls like a hot potato. We have absolutely no idea, zero plan when we have the ball.

NC1875
We are terrible

Hooooooof

Paul1642
Started the second half well for brief period but now we’re all over the shop

This lumping it up the park to no one is a joke.

The long ball stuff has been embarrassing today. Utterly clueless

Trinity Hibee
Smashing it up the park isn’t working

Put Hoilett on the wing and get Myko on. Take whomever off. Beyond caring at the minute.

OtleyHibs
Gayles first touch poor, better from Youan

27-10-2024, 12:18 PM
This is ****ing dreadful ! Absolutely no game plan just hoof the ball up the park

Depressing stuff

Gayle tho

That's better from Elle

Hearts about to make a double change. What we doing? Nothing

CathroMustStay
Gray really needs to make some subs pronto.

The radio commentary is horrendous. So critical of both sides. Just call the game you mugs.

Gayle hasn't been great today and has had some good chances.

Gayle isn’t very good.

cubehindthegoal
Gayle shows signs he’ll come good with a prolonged run in the team. He could do with a midfielder behind him who can read what he’s doing though.

Terrible touch Gayle

OtleyHibs
27-10-2024, 12:19 PM
NMW and Myko coming on

Hoof!

OtleyHibs
Youan and Gayle off

Hearts about to make a double change. What we doing? Nothing

Scratch that. NMW and big myk coming on

Smashing it up the park isn’t working

Not without the legs to chase it, or someone to make the ball stick

supermcginn
Terry Butcher style of football this, horrendous .

dhanda and vargas off for forrest and grant

Gayle is so sloppy. Should've put this game to bed. Awful Infront of goal.

dmc1875
27-10-2024, 12:20 PM
He’s taking Youan off? Unreal

Youan has been brutal but our captain today has been embarrassing. Offered literally zero

Strange subs to make imo.

Paulie Walnuts
Just me that doesn’t think we’ve been as bad as loads of others seem to?!

Not sure about those subs. Makes us more blunt if anything imo.

Trinity Hibee
The amount of hoofball is worrying. We look like a team who have no plan

27-10-2024, 12:21 PM
Keeping Triantis on whilst on a yellow. We know what’s going to happen.

No way he would have been able to play 90 mins today.

Not the subs I would be making.

Terry Butcher style of football this, horrendous .

I was thinking more Yogi.

Seems to have split opinions today but other than the last few minutes I think he's been poor. Not showing for Obita when he had no options probably done it for Gray.

cameronw-hfc
What on earth are these subs? How defensive are we going? 3 6s on the park now

Surprising subs

Triantis off for NMW was the obvious sub I thought

hibs69
The radio commentary is horrendous. So critical of both sides. Just call the game you mugs.

100%

Get Mikey Stewart in as boss. He knows stuff! 🤦*♂️

dmc1875
27-10-2024, 12:22 PM
Seems to have split opinions today but other than the last few minutes I think he's been poor. Not showing for Obita when he had no options probably done it for Gray.

Might not have the legs to be fair, I’d just rather keep our dangerous players on the pitch but forgot he’s hardly played

Finally.

cubehindthegoal
So many of our little basic errors come from a lack of composure and confidence not to rush to do the next thing.

yellow card devlin

Smashing it up the park because we have zero in midfield to pass the ball too.

27-10-2024, 12:23 PM
yassssssssssss myko :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Keeping Triantis on whilst on a yellow. We know what’s going to happen.

Would've thought he'd sub Triantis for NMW...

Yaaaaaassssssss!

OtleyHibs
Yaaaaaassssss myko!!!!

cubehindthegoal
ya beauty !!!!!!!

27-10-2024, 12:24 PM
Gey in

****ing yeeeeeees!

What a beautifully ***** goal. Love it.

Not sure about those subs. Makes us more blunt if anything imo.

Get in Hibs. :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

Ya ****ing beauty, big Myko :flag::flag::flag:

badabing67
Get in there Hibees

Myko you beautiful man

****ing get in

CathroMustStay
1-0

Get in there!

MikeyS
27-10-2024, 12:25 PM
Ya beauty!!!!!

Did Craig Gordon actually just make a mistake against us? Am I dreaming

Great subs

Get in there. Proper stramash

Paulie Walnuts
Brilliant. Don’t think we’ve been as bad as folk have made out, got what we deserve right now imo :agree:

Just landed.

****in Yes!

cubehindthegoal
Did Craig Gordon actually just make a mistake against us? Am I dreaming

Nope was a good looping header I think.

Paul1642
Yeeeeeees!!!!!

badabing67
27-10-2024, 12:26 PM
Inspired sub

Donegal Hibby
Yasss Big Myko :flag::flag:

What a team! What a performance!

Paulie Walnuts
Nope was a good looping header I think.

Yeah not a mistake for me.

FT soon shirly

:)

Get in!!

HendoDelivered
U real man never seen that coming

Greenio
Yasssss

Lets gooooo

cameronw-hfc
27-10-2024, 12:27 PM
Big marv done incredible to get that back across the goal. Slated him first few games but he's been our best player recently.

And the added bonus is Gray can’t bring Campbell on. :thumbsup:

Now let’s not try and time waste for 23 mins as we can’t hold a dugs lead right now.

ooft shankland wide of the post

MikeyS
27-10-2024, 12:28 PM
Big marv done incredible to get that back across the goal. Slated him first few games but he's been our best player recently.

Hea looked a real threat a few times in the opposition box this season

OtleyHibs
If that was on target Bursik had it covered

Got away with that

27-10-2024, 12:29 PM
You'd expect W#*kland to sink that chance, might just be our lucky day.

27-10-2024, 12:29 PM
Miller is really poor

27-10-2024, 12:30 PM
That’s it Hibs, keep pressing for a second.

We desperately need a 2nd goal.

Paul1642
Surely for once this season we can just hold onto a lead. Please

Coach Jon

Having a great game so far.

only if we're 4-0 up with two mins remaining will i feel super confident

27-10-2024, 12:31 PM
That's no a foul

Paul1642
only if we're 4-0 up with two mins remaining will i feel super confident

You’d be a braver man than me still 😂

another double change for the sparryheids

27-10-2024, 12:32 PM
Hearts chucking everything at it with the subs. Should hopefully help us pick them off on the break.

Never thought I’d be saying this but I’d bring on JDH for Triantis.

Paulie Walnuts
Triantis had absolutely no idea where Rowles was there.

We need another one.

Come on ma bonnie boys

27-10-2024, 12:33 PM
You’d be a braver man than me still 😂

https://media.giphy.com/media/YXjFCVV7Kypaj8bL3j/giphy.gif

We need another one.

Or two

Or two

Or three

Or three

Or 6

27-10-2024, 12:34 PM
kwon over the bar

penrice yellow card

Or 6

I raise you 7

OtleyHibs
Should've been a corner that

27-10-2024, 12:35 PM
I raise you 7

7-0 has a better ring to it.

Paulie Walnuts
27-10-2024, 12:36 PM
76-90 mins

Goals scored 0
Goals conceded 7

oh oh we're entering the danger zone for goals lost

I’ll only feel confident when the final whistle blows. Even then I’d still be worried for a few hours that VAR might bring the game back for some reason.

cubehindthegoal
27-10-2024, 12:37 PM
We need another one.

Time to get our first late goal, said there on screen we haven’t scored a late one this season, but conceded 7 !

Paul1642
I can’t believe it’s only been 10 minkes since the goal. Hibs have the ability to distort time

We're sitting too deep.

27-10-2024, 12:38 PM
We’re sitting too deep here

Inviting the pressure and we haven’t been good enough to deal with it

We're sitting too deep.

Way too deep. We need someone to get a grip and push us up the park

How are we sitting?

OtleyHibs
Well done not diving in, Forrest waiting for the slightest touch to go down there

We're starting to sit in a bit, not a good idea

Squeeky bum time.

-Jonesy-
We are such a scaredy puss football team

MikeyS
27-10-2024, 12:39 PM
I can’t believe it’s only been 10 minkes since the goal. Hibs have the ability to distort time

It's horrible mate:wink:

Massive 15 mins coming up now, really need to dig deep here.