View Full Version : Inverness v Hibernian
10-02-2024, 12:49 PM
Good to have options from the bench. 2-0 Hibs.
10-02-2024, 12:50 PM
Happy to see Amos in the team.
10-02-2024, 12:51 PM
433 two games in a row!?
Keen to see how amos does
Best bench we've had in chuffing ages.
Good strong team. Hopefully a comfortable win with a good few goals
Looks like 4-2-3-1 to me same as it has been last two games.
Greenio
10-02-2024, 12:53 PM
New looking team that
10-02-2024, 12:55 PM
Weirdly, I would say this is Nick Montgomery’s biggest game since he took charge. Can he build on Wednesdays performance to show we are going in the right direction? If that was just a flash in the pan and we defer back to previous performances he’ll be for the high road I imagine.
Hibeesdaft16
10-02-2024, 12:55 PM
Perfect team imo. Mon the Hibs.
10-02-2024, 12:57 PM
A lot of this depends on how good Mayenda is, admittedly.
Totally different sort of game to Celtic, when it's maybe easier to be on the front front and make chances when we wouldn't be dominating the ball. Long time since we've gone into a game as favourites and created a lot - just need to play at the right tempo instead of falling back into the same old pattern.
10-02-2024, 12:58 PM
Weirdly, I would say this is Nick Montgomery’s biggest game since he took charge. Can he build on Wednesdays performance to show we are going in the right direction? If that was just a flash in the pan and we defer back to previous performances he’ll be for the high road I imagine.
I'd agree. Wednesday bought some goodwill and a little bit of faith in his methods. Lose and it will be interesting to see what the club does. None of that nonsense though, 0-2 to the boys from Leith
Like the look of that team. Hopefully still saying the same when the game starts
Looks like 4-2-3-1 to me same as it has been last two games.
Looks like 433 to me, same as it was on Wednesday:greengrin
Very strong squad. Fingers crossed for today 🙏
Only one Jock, if you ignore Martin. Big change from the Jack Ross era.
Maybe that will finally silence the trumpets who wailed "playing the guys who've got the last three managers sacked"
At least we agree it wasn’t 4-4-2
hfc-1875
10-02-2024, 01:05 PM
Happy with levitt youan and vente dropping out.
Stairway 2 7
10-02-2024, 01:08 PM
Really exciting team. What a strong bench
#2 Double Tap
10-02-2024, 01:10 PM
Youan should be starting imo.
Should never have been subbed either v Celtic.
Bakerman
10-02-2024, 01:10 PM
Good post. That team should be more than capable of a convincing win today. Lose, and Monty will be under intense pressure to hit the road. Hoping for a bit of momentum, and getting into the next round which is critical.
10-02-2024, 01:11 PM
Like others I really like that team. Looks set up correctly and a good balance of attacking and defensive options.
Big game today but after Wednesday I'm feeling more confident we'll see good result today and the start of a revival
10-02-2024, 01:11 PM
Far too much positivity on this thread.
Normally when that’s the case we lose.
If the next couple of posts are really negative that would be appreciated as it would likely result in us winning 5-0.
UW
10-02-2024, 01:13 PM
WTF Petrie!!! Out of the cup again!!!
Greensunshine
10-02-2024, 01:14 PM
I’ve said as much on another thread that we need to show the same character as we did against Celtic because I hate to think what the reaction would be if we go out the cup today.
Stanton Spence
10-02-2024, 01:15 PM
Finally dropped Youan Vente and Levitt. I like the look of this set up and hopefully get a result today
10-02-2024, 01:16 PM
I’ve said as much on another thread that we need to show the same character as we did against Celtic because I hate to think what the reaction would be if we go out the cup today.
I've been a big supporter of Monty but failure to win today and I'd struggle to keep the faith.
Celtic was a huge improvement but ultimately we lost and with a near full strength side Hibs team playing a lower league club struggling at the wrong end of the table, a win is an absolute must.
DIXIHIBS
10-02-2024, 01:23 PM
Did Monty not sub him coz he bottled the tackle that led to the penalty? Maybe Monty teaching him a wee lesson?
Sparrows tongue
10-02-2024, 01:25 PM
Good team that. :thumbsup:
We could get a 4 or 5 niller here and then that could be the nucleus to kick-start our season.
Come on the Hibees. :flag:
10-02-2024, 01:27 PM
Wasn’t he subbed right at the end of the game anyway?
Sparrows tongue
10-02-2024, 01:27 PM
No, he shouldn't.
Yes, he should. It was fully justifiable.
10-02-2024, 01:30 PM
I like that team.
10-02-2024, 01:33 PM
Think it’s probably our best team and shape. Subject to seeing Mayenda, and working out how to get Emiliano into the team.
#2 Double Tap
10-02-2024, 01:34 PM
No, he shouldn't.
Yes, he should. It was fully justifiable.
after newell, youan was the best player on the park in that second half v celtic.......boys a star!
10-02-2024, 01:35 PM
after newell, youan was the best player on the park in that second half v celtic.......boys a star!
Obita and Moriah-Welsh were better than Youan.
10-02-2024, 01:37 PM
A lot of this depends on how good Mayenda is, admittedly.
Totally different sort of game to Celtic, when it's maybe easier to be on the front front and make chances when we wouldn't be dominating the ball. Long time since we've gone into a game as favourites and created a lot - just need to play at the right tempo instead of falling back into the same old pattern.
Mayenda looked positive when he came on last Saturday… one of the very few
#2 Double Tap
10-02-2024, 01:37 PM
open your eyes man, sure they were good no doubting it, but youan was better.
10-02-2024, 01:38 PM
This can't be hibs.net I've signed in to. Way too much positivity!!! I like thatvteam and hooefully teams like that are what we will see from now on
10-02-2024, 01:40 PM
Did Monty not sub him coz he bottled the tackle that led to the penalty? Maybe Monty teaching him a wee lesson?
He had a very good second half but definitely should have got to the ball first and we mire than likely would have at least got a point.
10-02-2024, 01:42 PM
No idea how this will go. Good to see big changes to the starting eleven.
10-02-2024, 01:48 PM
That’s a good starting 11
10-02-2024, 01:49 PM
I never seen marshall out for the warm up
Agreed. Obita was excellent but Moriah Welsh just nicked it for me.
Hibees1973
10-02-2024, 01:55 PM
Seminal game in our season.
Must win, without doubt.
He's here!
10-02-2024, 01:59 PM
Good team that. :thumbsup:
We could get a 4 or 5 niller here and then that could be the nucleus to kick-start our season.
Come on the Hibees. :flag:
Admire your positivity but let's not get carried away...pretty sure most would take a 1-0 win right now.
10-02-2024, 01:59 PM
Think Youan could be a great impact sub after the hour if required , and pleased to see Tavares out of squad as he just isnt good enough. Good team selection. Cmon you Hibees
10-02-2024, 02:05 PM
Anyone got the radio link? Cant find it on bbc website
10-02-2024, 02:05 PM
He's not a team player, imo
Anyone got the radio link? Cant find it on bbc websitehttps://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/68208957
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
BoB the Hibby
10-02-2024, 02:06 PM
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/68208957
hibee
https://www.bbc.co.uk/sounds/play/live:bbc_radio_scotland_fm?partner=uk.co.bbc&origin=share-mobile
10-02-2024, 02:07 PM
Not sure if that's our game or OAM, not listening.
10-02-2024, 02:07 PM
Just realised it’s because my VPN was on Sweden, that’s why it wasn’t showing 😂
Thanks all who replied
10-02-2024, 02:08 PM
That’s a good starting 11
Don’t you get carried away with that kind of positivity :greengrin
10-02-2024, 02:11 PM
Jamie Carragher in the Stand watching his laddie play for ICT
10-02-2024, 02:11 PM
2 corners and a shot from Boyle so far.
10-02-2024, 02:12 PM
Just realised it’s because my VPN was on Sweden, that’s why it wasn’t showing 😂
Thanks all who replied
Also on a day trip to Sweden, unfortunately I've had to cut my trip short :greengrin
Greensunshine
10-02-2024, 02:12 PM
C’mon Hibs! Good start to the game.
10-02-2024, 02:16 PM
I never seen marshall out for the warm up
To be fair a man of his age shouldn't be out in the cold like that too long. :greengrin
10-02-2024, 02:16 PM
Jamie Carraghers laddie playing for Inverness
10-02-2024, 02:17 PM
That John Robertson on co comms for bbc? Someone with a vested interest in ICT AND is a known hearts man? In fact in the last round he was commentating on a game and said something along the lines of "I hope hibs go out today"
10-02-2024, 02:19 PM
That John Robertson on co comms for bbc? Someone with a vested interest in ICT AND is a known hearts man? In fact in the last round he was commentating on a game and said something along the lines of "I hope go out today"
Also a known Hibs supporter!
HendoDelivered
Anyone having trouble getting Hibs tv on the stick? Never had a problem before. All the other teams channels working
hfc-1875
Anyone on here at the game? How we started?
10-02-2024, 02:20 PM
Anyone having trouble getting Hibs tv on the stick?
No stream whatsoever today. Radio only via BBC
10-02-2024, 02:20 PM
Anyone on here at the game? How we started?
Nothing for me
HendoDelivered
10-02-2024, 02:22 PM
No stream whatsoever today. Radio only via BBC
Ah, cheers mate
Anyone having trouble getting Hibs tv on the stick? Never had a problem before. All the other teams channels working
My stick has been down for about 5 days now, just disappeared, bloody annoying.
scm70nyd1973
10-02-2024, 02:24 PM
Oooerrrmissus
10-02-2024, 02:25 PM
Sounds 50/50 game at the minute
Sparrows tongue
Bit personal for a football forum, no?
Bridge hibs
You can get treatment for that you know 🫢
scm70nyd1973
10-02-2024, 02:26 PM
No TV or radio for me - like the good old days or now it seems the bad old days - any chances yet ?
10-02-2024, 02:26 PM
Sheep 2 up. That's them through
10-02-2024, 02:27 PM
Probably the cold weather 👀👀
10-02-2024, 02:28 PM
Sheep 2 up. That's them through
Expected
hfc-1875
😂😂 👏
My stick has been down for about 5 days now, just disappeared, bloody annoying.You can get ointment for that.
I'm told
Hibeesdaft16
10-02-2024, 02:29 PM
Also a known Hibs supporter!
He's as much a hibee as I am muslim mate.
Victor
10-02-2024, 02:30 PM
Is it just me or is the radio coverage a bit Inverness sided?
10-02-2024, 02:30 PM
He's as much a hibee as I am muslim mate.
Hard to know how to interpret this since none of us know if you're Muslim or not.
10-02-2024, 02:32 PM
Is it telling you that the only stat Inverness are leading in is yellow cards?
I thought that as well, so much so I went onto Flashscore to check the possesion stats.
Hardly a Hibs player getting a mention.
Caley Thistle matching HibsInverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 Hibernian
https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/live-experience/cps/96/cpsprodpb/vivo/live/images/2021/12/12/a5ac8612-f8ff-4da6-b387-a7a49d90a0db.jpg
John Robertson
Former Scotland striker on BBC Sportsound
Duncan Ferguson will be pretty pleased. Hibs have had a couple of chances, as you would expect, but it is pretty even and Inverness definitely believe they can win this.
JammyDoidger
10-02-2024, 02:33 PM
Hibernian. Give us a goal. 🥱
Victor
10-02-2024, 02:35 PM
I thought that as well, so much so I went onto Flashscore to check the possesion stats.
Hardly a Hibs player getting a mention.
Definitely. It’s like listening to ICT radio. All about how happy Big Dunc is.
FastEddieFelson
10-02-2024, 02:36 PM
Wee dig about Boyle's reputation as a diver from the co-commentator there
This ICT friendly commentary is quite nauseating.
Oooerrrmissus
Bit personal for a football forum, no?
You can get treatment for that you know 🫢
You can get ointment for that.
I'm told
HAHA you all know what I mean, :greengrin
Bridge hibs
Caley Thistle matching HibsInverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 Hibernian
https://ichef.bbci.co.uk/live-experience/cps/96/cpsprodpb/vivo/live/images/2021/12/12/a5ac8612-f8ff-4da6-b387-a7a49d90a0db.jpg
John Robertson
Former Scotland striker on BBC Sportsound
Duncan Ferguson will be pretty pleased. Hibs have had a couple of chances, as you would expect, but it is pretty even and Inverness definitely believe they can win this.
Need a goal to shut the wobbly one up
Hibeesdaft16
10-02-2024, 02:37 PM
Hard to know how to interpret this since none of us know if you're Muslim or not.
True, I'm not though. :greengrin
10-02-2024, 02:37 PM
Definitely. It’s like listening to ICT radio. All about how happy Big Dunc is.
Only way to shut them up is rattle a couple of goals in. Looks like we’ve had some half chances but nothing too clear.
Greensunshine
10-02-2024, 02:38 PM
That John Robertson on co comms for bbc? Someone with a vested interest in ICT AND is a known hearts man? In fact in the last round he was commentating on a game and said something along the lines of "I hope hibs go out today"
Got to be honest and say I don’t mind Robbo. Yes he’s caused me so much pain in the past with his goals against us but he’s never been one to brag I feel. Usually quite an honest assessment of the game from him even if he does want ICT to win. Biscuits however is a totally different kettle of fish, a more annoying prick you’ll never meet.
Football football that's the name of the game
Goal would be nice
This ICT friendly commentary is quite nauseating.
The reason I’ve not listened to Sportsound or watched Sportscene for as long as I can remember due to their constant anti Hibs biased.
Yeah call me petty but my choice.
Got to be honest and say I don’t mind Robbo. Yes he’s caused me so much pain in the past with his goals against us but he’s never been one to brag I feel. Usually quite an honest assessment of the game from him even if he does want ICT to win. Biscuits however is a totally different kettle of fish, a more annoying prick you’ll never meet.Decent guy. Supported Hibs at school.
10-02-2024, 02:39 PM
True, I'm not though. :greengrin
But are you a kafflik Muslim or a proddy Muslim? 🤔😉
Boyle big chance blocked. Corner.
Another chance.
10-02-2024, 02:39 PM
Couple of chances for Hibs there.
10-02-2024, 02:40 PM
Decent guy. Supported Hibs at school.
Maybe he is, and maybe he did. But now his allegiances are very much against hibs as I highlighted in my original post. I don't want him commentating on any of our games
10-02-2024, 02:41 PM
Come on Hibs. Time for a goal.
Keyser Sauzee
10-02-2024, 02:41 PM
To be fair he’s brought it on himself
10-02-2024, 02:42 PM
Decent guy. Supported Hibs at school.
At school a very long time ago but Def not now. Tbh i think he seems ok hasn't really said anything outrageous against Hibs whenever Ive heard him talk
Maybe he is, and maybe he did. But now his allegiances are very much against hibs as I highlighted in my original post. I don't want him commentating on any of our games
Next you'll want to select what ref we get!!!
A couple of renditions of "hibs are falling apart, again" from a club sitting joint 2nd bottom in the league below...
10-02-2024, 02:44 PM
A couple of renditions of "hibs are falling apart, again" from a club sitting joint 2nd bottom in the league below...
D’aww, give them their moment.
Is it gonna be one of “Those days…”
D’aww, give them their moment.
Hopefully the only moment we give them
Broxburn Greens
10-02-2024, 02:45 PM
Highlanders no the sharpest tools in the box [emoji23][emoji23]
At school a very long time ago but Def not now. Tbh i think he seems ok hasn't really said anything outrageous against Hibs whenever Ive heard him talk
He's said nothing positive about Hibs. He is very positive about Inverness.
Just said the Inverness boy had a tug at Miller but it couldn't be a pen. We know what he says at the other end.
HendoDelivered
Whats the verdict on how we’re playing then?
10-02-2024, 02:46 PM
Not sure I’ve seen a quieter first half on here
Victor
Loved that. Miller has his shirt tugged, but Robbo says it’s only a small tug, so doesn’t count!
Corner Hibs
He's said nothing positive about Hibs. He is very positive about Inverness.
Just said the Inverness boy had a tug at Miller but it couldn't be a pen. We know what he says at the other end.
This pisses me off. A tug on a shirt is a foul.
FastEddieFelson
To be fair he’s brought it on himself
Agreed. His comment was a bit unnecessary after Wednesday night though.
10-02-2024, 02:47 PM
Usual Hibs penalty claim denied
Newell over the bar.
Sounds like we should be ahead.
Newell with one over the bar.
We sound alright on the radio, I'm guessing if you were watching on the telly we'd not be doing enough but if you there in person you'd be pretty content bar the score.
Actual answer is probably in the middle of that lot.
10-02-2024, 02:48 PM
This pisses me off. A tug on a shirt is a foul.
Unless it's Hibs.
It's pathetic.
Newell over the bar.
Sounds like we should be ahead.
Hope he's getting the pints in!!
Green Reaper
Not sure I’ve seen a quieter first half on here
Probably because none of us are able to actually see what's happening, partly at least
9 shots 2 on target.
Have to take our chances
Probably because none of us are able to actually see what's happening, partly at least
That’s true
Victor
10-02-2024, 02:49 PM
HT 0-0
HT. sounds like we're edging it without dominating
Hard to tell how much control we're in when the commentators are so pro ICT
"robbo is ok"
Hibs have only had 2 chances, we have had at least 4 shots.
Miller shirt tug "the ref won't be conned by that" What?
10-02-2024, 02:50 PM
Inverness will be the happier of the two managers at half time., 0 shots at goal and 40% possession according to the rotund one commentating. Geez peace.
Nine team over 0.5 first half goal accumulator. Eight games in, ninth game… Hibs game 🫠
"robbo is ok"
Hibs have only had 2 chances, we have had at least 4 shots.
Miller shirt tug "the ref won't be conned by that" What?
He’s a fat jambo tit and I’ll not hear otherwise.
10-02-2024, 02:52 PM
That's what happens when you've got a reputation for diving.
Chipper1875
10-02-2024, 02:52 PM
Dominating but little tempo to our play
10-02-2024, 02:54 PM
He’s a fat jambo tit and I’ll not hear otherwise.
This. Dobber.
ICT
Ridgers goal kicks are a weapon. Nearly landing in our box.
Their 2 centre halves look strong and capable
Their midfield are chasing lost causes and trying to play through the channels and centrally
Billy McKay making a nuisance of himself
Hibs
20 passes to get anywhere near the opposition box
Boyle offside at least 4 times
Crosses from Miller Boyle and Obita hitting Ridgers or the first defender.
Corners likewise
A few shots. Two saved. Three missed. Others blocked.
An even game with little sign of a goal.
Sheffhibee
10-02-2024, 02:55 PM
Wee Robertson is so biased it's unreal, ICT have done nothing according to what I'm hearing on commentary yet he says it's an even game 🤔
scm70nyd1973
10-02-2024, 02:56 PM
BBC reporting Partick Thistle are 1-0 up and also that Livingston are one nil up - you just couldnae make it up - amateur doesn’t even capture that mob
10-02-2024, 02:57 PM
ICT
Ridgers goal kicks are a weapon. Nearly landing in our box.
Their 2 centre halves look strong and capable
Their midfield are chasing lost causes and trying to play through the channels and centrally
Billy McKay making a nuisance of himself
Hibs
20 passes to get anywhere near the opposition box
Boyle offside at least 4 times
Crosses from Miller Boyle and Obita hitting Ridgers or the first defender.
Corners likewise
A few shots. Two saved. Three missed. Others blocked.
An even game with little sign of a goal.
Cheers.
10-02-2024, 03:01 PM
Nine team over 0.5 first half goal accumulator. Eight games in, ninth game… Hibs game 🫠
Ok :confused:
Hibees1973
10-02-2024, 03:02 PM
Wee Robertson is so biased it's unreal, ICT have done nothing according to what I'm hearing on commentary yet he says it's an even game 🤔
Well it is still 0-0.
Will still be even until one team scores.
There is an obsession about stats in football games these days.
Will settle for 1-0 us then get down the road safely.
10-02-2024, 03:04 PM
Christ, we even have fat Brian at pitchside........
10-02-2024, 03:06 PM
Monty certainly not resting on his laurels. Youan and Levitt on for Mayenda and Amos.
10-02-2024, 03:07 PM
Levitt and youan on
Mayenda and Amos off.
McGruber
10-02-2024, 03:09 PM
What a huge half of football for Montgomery
10-02-2024, 03:10 PM
Has Amos done ok in his first start?
Fat Robbo said his passing was poor
Friend at the game said he was slow and poor
Need to get first goal here
10-02-2024, 03:12 PM
Who, fat robbo? 🤣
HendoDelivered
10-02-2024, 03:12 PM
I’ll give him benefit of the doubt as he’s been out injured for a bit and not fully match sharp yet.
Fully believe he comes good
10-02-2024, 03:13 PM
get in :thumbsup:
LithgaeHibby
10-02-2024, 03:14 PM
Suck it up fat robbo
Yas!
Bakerman
Yes. Brilliant.
Based
Robbo says our goal is unfortunate. Fat radge
The commentators are gutted hahaha.
Get in
HendoDelivered
Yesssss!!! Myzianeeeeee
Get in
Silversand
10-02-2024, 03:15 PM
1-0 Hibs [emoji16]
Maolida
Sent from my SM-S911B using Tapatalk
Unfortunate, aye- FOR HIM! DUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUH
These folk cannot help themselves can they. Always negative when it comes to us.
****ing wee fat roaster
Who actually scored, these eejits didn't say
Donegal Hibby
Yass :thumbsup:
Robbo says our goal is unfortunate. Fat radgeWas just going to say. Unreal bias.
Victor
10-02-2024, 03:16 PM
The commentators are gutted hahaha.
It’s getting embarrassing now.
Come on Hibs! 😊
Greensunshine
Get in there! We needed that. Let’s get another and keep a clean sheet please!
C’mon the Cabbage!
Robertson doing my nut in.
10-02-2024, 03:17 PM
Myziane
Maolida
Yass . C'mon ma bonnie bonnie boys
Finally ! Shut these unprofessional numpties up !
Yass . C'mon ma bonnie bonnie boys
You've just unlocked a memory I forgot I had.
Hibeesdaft16
Maolida. Come onnnn!
10-02-2024, 03:18 PM
Look away Wishful thinking yams !
Not worth getting upset about, trying to make himself relevant.
Hibeesdaft16
10-02-2024, 03:19 PM
Always wondered how the toora loora loora guy is :agree:
Sparrows tongue
Now we can kick-on!
Green Reaper
Same as, took me right back to the old east stand
10-02-2024, 03:20 PM
Maolida
We need more goals to follow my lida...
Myziane
Maolida
Which one? :greengrin
Hibeesdaft16
Not worth getting upset about, trying to make himself relevant.
He's just a ***** Alan Preston.
Hibeesdaft16
whilst on one hand it’s the pundits - the root cause is actually the producers/editors from a radio sense.
the question is who are these faceless r soles?
10-02-2024, 03:21 PM
ALF for Maolida
according to the beeb :confused:
10-02-2024, 03:21 PM
Maolida close again, great skill
zitelli62
10-02-2024, 03:22 PM
Always wondered how the toora loora loora guy is :agree:
Getting old but still goes to the games.
Hibees1973
10-02-2024, 03:22 PM
Phew.
Clean sheet from Marshall now.
I'm out for a walk for an hour, hopefully we are through when I get back.
10-02-2024, 03:23 PM
ALF on for Maolida. Seems like a strange sub.
Renfrew_Hibby
10-02-2024, 03:24 PM
Who would we like to see as a pro Hibby voice on sportsound? Nevin is already taken but too classy for that lot so who... McManus, Yogi someone left field?
10-02-2024, 03:24 PM
Livi getting pumped 2-0 frae the Jags!!!
Robbo really annoying pundit here, Caley are making changes and he says, here comes the cavalry WTF you're meant to be impartial, wee fat prick.
10-02-2024, 03:25 PM
Martindale must be out the door soon. They are awful
Martindale emptied after this possibly.
10-02-2024, 03:26 PM
Canny believe folk are listening to it on sportsound and surprised it’s biased
It’s the same every week 🤣
Robbo really annoying pundit here, Caley are making changes and he says, here comes the cavalry WTF you're meant to be impartial, wee fat prick.
thats BBC sportsound for you………I’m only listening to it as there’s no other option
HendoDelivered
Not even surprising tbf. Also fancied them so took them on my acca 😝
Who would we like to see as a pro Hibby voice on sportsound? Nevin is already taken but too classy for that lot so who... McManus, Yogi someone left field?What's wrong with current voices just not being bias?
10-02-2024, 03:27 PM
2-1 Partick now
ALF on for Maolida. Seems like a strange sub.
Think some of the new guys hadn't played a lot before they came, we have better options on the bench now.
Sparrows tongue
Shut yer face Robertson.
You've obviously not done that for a while.
Hibeesdaft16
Getting old but still goes to the games.
That's good news mate. He's a legend of the old East.
Martindale emptied after this possibly.
Ah! But they're used to playing on plastic no grass!!!
Victor
It’s the same every week [emoji1787]
Don’t really listen to it. Can’t quite believe how biased it is
10-02-2024, 03:28 PM
Boyle wide
Part of his charm.
It’s the same every week [emoji1787]Who is surprised?
Sparrows tongue
10-02-2024, 03:28 PM
2-1 Whistle.
10-02-2024, 03:29 PM
Who is surprised?
There’s plenty posters who seem surprised at how biased it is
big gogs
10-02-2024, 03:29 PM
Never listened to the radio for years,never bought any news papers since 22/may/2016.the media bias really sickens me.
There’s plenty posters who seem surprised at how biased it isYou think they seem surprised.
10-02-2024, 03:30 PM
Most only because no stream for the game, so we have to put up with them!
Just a question, how is the Dons v Bonnyrigg game on red tv ???
No one is surprised but unable to watch the game so I have no option, just bloody annoying as it's so obvious.
10-02-2024, 03:31 PM
Need another goal
Victor
Most only because no stream for the game, so we have to put up with them!
Because they are not Hibs?
You think they seem surprised.
It’s strange that you’re trying to start some kind of weird argument out of this 🤣
There’s plenty posts that seem surprised how biased it is. There’s really not much to it
The Tubs
They’re at home.
It’s strange that you’re trying to start some kind of weird argument out of this 🤣
There’s plenty posts that seem surprised how biased it is. There’s really not much to it
Who cares. It makes it funny how biased they are now hibs are winning and they are gutted.
10-02-2024, 03:32 PM
Just a question, how is the Dons v Bonnyrigg game on red tv ???Because it's at pittodrie and they have control of whether or not to show the game
Sent from my Pixel 7 using Tapatalk
Do Hibs TV not need to get a stream from who they're playing, if Caley don't have a stream then Hibs TV can't then re stream it.
10-02-2024, 03:32 PM
ICT with a cross that hits bar and over
It’s strange that you’re trying to start some kind of weird argument out of this [emoji1787]
There’s plenty posts that seem surprised how biased it is. There’s really not much to itI not reading anyone's post as being surprised.
As for starting weird arguments..
10-02-2024, 03:33 PM
Who cares. It makes it funny how biased they are now hibs are winning and they are gutted.
It is.
They’re always gutted when hibs are winning
Based on the radio, ICT seem to be having a wee spell.
ICT with a cross that hits bar and over
Throwing the kitchen sink at us
Berwickhibby
Sounds like it’s ICT are in control …according to radio
Another goal would be nice!
Game has definitely swung Inverness way. 2 chances in as many minutes after bringing on 4 subs
Sparrows tongue
You think they seem surprised.
Wow!
The guy is actually making a valid point.
10-02-2024, 03:34 PM
I not reading anyone's post as being surprised.
As for starting weird arguments..
No probs bud. Enjoy the rest of the game
Need another goal
The subs haven't helped as we were well in control, Caley have came more into it .
Victor
10-02-2024, 03:35 PM
According to Robbo, Monty is throwing on untried players to give them game time!
Hibeesdaft16
Do Hibs TV not need to get a stream from who they're playing, if Caley don't have a stream then Hibs TV can't then re stream it.
Inverness don't have the set up to stream games. The facilities are not there.
Marcondes on, Welsh off
It's the same person. :thumbsup:
10-02-2024, 03:36 PM
The subs haven't helped as we were well in control, Caley have came more into it .
Bbc saying the subs have helped
10-02-2024, 03:36 PM
Boyle offside for the 18th time
in this game
It's the same person. :thumbsup:
Duh! never. :greengrin
Do they mean their subs?
10-02-2024, 03:37 PM
Aye for Inverness. :greengrin
Dublin07
10-02-2024, 03:37 PM
Commentator taking about how we could be going all the way with extra time and penalties when we are winning!
10-02-2024, 03:38 PM
2-0 Boyle
game set and match
2-0
Victor
0-2