View Full Version : Match Updates Kilmarnock v Hibs
27-01-2024, 03:00 PM
Shut up. If you make such a big deal every match about it not being 442 then prepare to be told you’re wrong. Trolling eh? Pathetic chat.
He's not wrong though. It's a fluid system. Just because on paper it reads 4-4-2, it doesn't actually play like that as players move around. Marcondes dropping into the attacking midfield, Youan/Jair dropping to right mid or right forward.
Mikey_1875
27-01-2024, 03:02 PM
Wtf is Youan doing for their goal? Blame is firmly on him for that, non-existent defending the cross.
Sent from my Pixel 7 using Tapatalk
Marcondes as well. They both left it to each other, couldn’t believe they got a cross in when we had two out to him.
Yes he is frustrating at times but without him we'd be even worse. If he was the complete package offensively and defensively he wouldn't be at Hibs.
Agree. I'd drop Vente and play him up front. Heck I'd make that change today if things don't improve quickly. Put McKirdy on the wing.
This team is reminding me of relegation teams
It’s reminding me of us under lennon towards the end of his tenure
'mon the beers
Problem is we have now signed another 2 forwards so Youan won’t get played there. Not that he deserves to play there as he’s a luxury we cannot afford.
Tavares need a rest and we need a new shape when the inevitable 442 doesn’t work. We are in serious bother.
Yup - very true
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Kentao1985
Getting fed up of the Eli Youan show. Same **** every week. Picks the wrong choice every time. Vente was in for a tap in if he cuts it back first time instead of waiting a week.
When he should be more direct he stands the player up for a 1 v 1 allowing Killie to get bodies back then when a simple pass is available he tries to beat 3 men when he's surrounded.
His attempt to block the cross for the Killie goal was embarrassing. Quicker Boyle is back the better so Eli can keep the bench warm.
Sent from my moto g32 using Tapatalk
27-01-2024, 03:03 PM
Said it before - we need to turn the corner from the top down at the club as just now we’re looking every bit like the Hearts and Dundee United teams that were relegated. Bloated, expensively assembled, lacking character, lacking strategy, and easy to beat.
We will be safe this season but next season is utterly critical that we don’t get giddy about development squads or a bit of hype about players playing in the lower leagues abroad.
TrinityHFC
He's not wrong though. It's a fluid system. Just because on paper it reads 4-4-2, it doesn't actually play like that.
Never said it wasn’t fluid. It is exactly my point really. It is a 442 but we have forwards coming deeper. That’s the way we play and the manager has been very clear about it.
I’d swap both for Armstrong
Killie wouldnae
Agree. I'd drop Vente and play him up front. Heck I'd make that change today if things don't improve quickly. Put McKirdy ok the wing.
Youan doesn’t defend well enough so stick him up front and put McKirdy on to help Obita.
Doesn’t add up to me
Getting fed up of the Eli Youan show. Same **** every week. Picks the wrong choice every time. Vente was in for a tap in if he cuts it back first time instead of waiting a week.
When he should be more direct he stands the player up for a 1 v 1 allowing Killie to get bodies back then when a simple pass is available he tries to beat 3 men when he's surrounded.
His attempt to block the cross for the Killie goal was embarrassing. Quicker Boyle is back the better so Eli can keep the bench warm.
Sent from my moto g32 using Tapatalk
I tend to defend him but he's starting to really do my tits in. Still probably our best chance of grabbing a goal though, even today.
VoltaireHibs
27-01-2024, 03:04 PM
Yes he is frustrating at times but without him we'd be even worse. If he was the complete package offensively and defensively he wouldn't be at Hibs.
Nope. So many moves break down due to his showboating and desire to pretend he's Ronaldo. Ronald McDonald is closer. He has a wee moment it comes off for him, then he sells the jerseys two minutes later. We cannot afford a player like that unless we're strong everywhere else. I'd be happy if him and Levitt never pulled a Hibs top on again.
Liam978
He just has zero awareness. Constantly making the wrong decisions.
Just shows the level we have sunk too, because Ellie is easily the best player we have.
Agree. I'd drop Vente and play him up front. Heck I'd make that change today if things don't improve quickly. Put McKirdy on the wing.
No harm in trying at this point
27-01-2024, 03:05 PM
We’ve not been bad but our wide players must defend better.
Is that another way of saying we've been good?
Nope. So many moves break down due to his showboating and desire to pretend he's Ronaldo. Ronald McDonald is closer. He has a wee moment it comes off for him, then he sells the jerseys two minutes later. We cannot afford a player like that unless we're strong everywhere else. I'd be happy if him and Levitt never pulled a Hibs top on again.
And without his goals and assists we would be 11th. :aok:
Celtic doing us a favour today thankfully. County still have two games in hand over us though.
If we had a player who could pass and not constantly get caught in possession in his place Vente might be banging them in.
27-01-2024, 03:06 PM
Nothing's changed under Montgomery. This is painful.
snedzuk
27-01-2024, 03:07 PM
I just don’t get why they look so much more physically adept than us. Winning second balls, winning aerials, holding the ball up top. They’re not even a team full of 6ft bruisers.
Maybe they're being coached to their strengths.
27-01-2024, 03:07 PM
Classic hibs.
Losing without even conceding a shot in target
[emoji1787]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20240127/4eb95eab3cd267123ae1c924ab03d895.jpg
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
Lots of possession without purpose. A severe lack of cutting edge.
27-01-2024, 03:08 PM
It has changed. It's got worse.
JammyDoidger
And it won't change unless he changes it, and he won't change it..I wouldn't blame the club if they sacked him now, has anyone got complete faith in him?
Dundee now sitting 2 ahead of us with 2 in hand
VoltaireHibs
27-01-2024, 03:09 PM
That conveniently ignores all the lost possession, failure to track a player that costs goals. Football isn't that simple.
Get some of the new signings on.
It’s still the same team as all season, plus Emiliano. Until we can get more of the new signings playing it’s simply more of the same regardless of who the manager is.
27-01-2024, 03:10 PM
Get some of the new signings on.
Levitt and Newell running the show again, hope to god neither get injured or sold.
NC1875
And it won't change unless he changes it, and he won't change it..I wouldn't blame the club if they sacked him now, has anyone got complete faith in him?
Nope. And we’ll be bottom 6 come the split. No doubt about it.
He’s shown he is utterly clueless and too stubborn to change it.
27-01-2024, 03:11 PM
That conveniently ignores all the lost possession, failure to track a player that costs goals. Football isn't that simple.
Yip. It's all Elies fault that we can't defend cross balls, have a goalkeeper who has one of the weakest save percentages in the league, have a poor defence or a midfield consisting of a player who hides 3 out 5 games and another who is soft as piss.
Football isn't that simple as losing possession.
Hibee Daft
27-01-2024, 03:11 PM
Monty needs to get some results or he will be gone
27-01-2024, 03:12 PM
It’s got every single characteristic of the relegation teams.
VoltaireHibs
Dundee now sitting 2 ahead of us with 2 in hand
Docherty has done a cracking job there. Play good football as well. They were impressive in our 2-2 draw earlier this season.
Put your foot through the ball Tavares ffs
It’s still the same team as all season, plus Emiliano. Until we can get more of the new signings playing it’s simply more of the same regardless of who the manager is.
LJ was sacked because he couldn't get the best out of these players over 3 league games. Montgomery hasn't over 19.
Hibees1973
3 midfielders! At long last, albeit two are Newell and Levitt.
2-0 today. Vente and Youan
Has Youan knocked in the second yet?
HendoDelivered
27-01-2024, 03:13 PM
Good tackle but Jair needs to get that out his feet quicker to hit it, maybe im being harsh?
Delayed getting the shot away.
27-01-2024, 03:13 PM
Good tackle but Jair needs to get that out his feet quicker to hit it, maybe im being harsh?
We spend so much time passing the ball in our own half we **** ourselves whenever we have a sight of goal.
Hibs4185
27-01-2024, 03:14 PM
Levitt and Newell running the show again, hope to god neither get injured or sold.
Maybe that’s why we have no shots on target
VoltaireHibs
Yip. It's all Elies fault that we can't defend cross balls, have a goalkeeper who has one of the weakest save percentages in the league, have a poor defence or a midfield consisting of a player who hides 3 out 5 games and another who is soft as piss.
Football isn't that simple as losing possession.
But when teams know he'll give it away multiple times in a game they set up appropriately. Youan is a great 5 a side player. Not so good on a full size pitch.
Another example of us not taking our chances
Just like the new boy against rangers midweek. Jair had to score there
It’s got every single characteristic of the relegation teams.
Absolutely. Said before the Rangers game that despite the new signings, I was looking at our upcoming fixtures with trepidation as to how far we might fall, as opposed to any excitement that we might start climbing the league.
27-01-2024, 03:15 PM
Findlay did do well to get back in seeing it again
itslegaltender
27-01-2024, 03:15 PM
It’s time to drop Youan and Jair.
27-01-2024, 03:16 PM
LJ was sacked because he couldn't get the best out of these players over 3 league games. Montgomery hasn't over 19.
Sack Montgomery and I give the next man a 50/50 chance of making it to the summer and not being the third victim of this squad.
Keepthefaith
27-01-2024, 03:17 PM
Eh? You don't think his record and the pretty dire footy contributed to it? You really think it was down to 3 games? You're having a laugh
Sack Montgomery and I give the next man a 50/50 chance of making it to the summer and not being the third victim of this squad.
What and then sack the next guy in the summer if he doesn't meet your requirements, and rinse and repeat?!
Gets goals and assists because he’s only attack minded. Good attacking player.
He doesn’t defend well. It’s constant. Why he constantly gets played in a role that relies on him defending is mental.
It’s like playing Will Fish up front and complaining he’s not scoring enough.
100% correct.
Can't believe how bad Vente is at holding the ball up.
TrinityHFC
27-01-2024, 03:18 PM
But when teams know he'll give it away multiple times in a game they set up appropriately. Youan is a great 5 a side player. Not so good on a full size pitch.
Until NM came in Youan was well on the way to becoming a multi million pound player. Yes he could be a bit frustrating but he had become much more direct and consistent. His regression is not isolated either.
It’s time to drop Youan and Jair.
Unfortunately who are the alternatives? Maolida. Mckirdy? Rudi?
Youan will never be good at that - so its the managers fault for playing him in a position where that will be his downfall.
HendoDelivered
Can't believe how bad Vente is at holding the ball up.
It’s not his game tbf but I agree
Hearts winning now anaw
Superb
VoltaireHibs
27-01-2024, 03:19 PM
100% correct.
You would have to build a team around him. You honestly think that's a good idea? Most selfish player I've seen at Easter Rd in years.
and that'll be game set and ******g match
****ing pish.
27-01-2024, 03:20 PM
2-0
**** off
NM is on a shoogly peg for me now.
This can’t keep going
Get him out now
Ach the Championship was quite good fun last time around.
Hearts winning now anaw
Superb
Surely that poor Hearts side are not winning again?
Billy McKirdy
So predictable 🥺
badabing67
Good change we will take 0 points from the fist 4 games of the year
Berwickhibby
Again where the **** is the defence …absolutely gash
Aye it has. It’s much worse.
That is ****ing terrible. From stopping the cross ti defending the back pist. ****ing terrible.
ruthven_raiders
Unfortunately who are the alternatives? Maolida. Mckirdy? Rudi?
Yes, yes and yes, they should be given the same opportunities Youan and Jair have had, as we are heading for relegation play offs at this rate, and as I type game over 2-0!
Jesus that's an awful goal
Not sure who's most the blame there - centre half's or should Marshall be coming for that?
The Captain....
27-01-2024, 03:21 PM
So easy again, this can't go on much longer.
Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk
NC1875
Championship football next season. Maybe Montgomery will win some games in that league.
Let’s be honest, ever since STF sold up the club has turned to ****. We need to be lobbying the SFA to let Foley take a bigger stake.
We are a shambles.
TrinityHFC
We are well into sacking form now. Not ideal but we’ve made a mistake here.
You would have to build a team around him. You honestly think that's a good idea? Most selfish player I've seen at Easter Rd in years.
No you wouldn't. You could just play him up front. Or in a 4-3-3.
He is sometimes terrible sometimes brilliant even within the same games. Give him the best chance of having less terrible moments and more brilliant ones.
People on this forum are well aware I back the manager longer than most, and that I was happy with this appointment, but it's patently not working. We are in serious trouble right now.
Break the bank for McInnes.
Ah well, I'll avoid this place tonight.
The defending is just embarrassing. The players and management should be shamed.
GreenGray
Deary me.
This is brutal.
This squad has had plenty spent on it btw and brought quality in this month, genuinely wonder how long the club will stay patient.
Another garbage display. Game over.
So easy again, this can't go on much longer.
Sent from my SM-S906B using TapatalkIt can, it has been for ages.
Don't know where to begin..........
27-01-2024, 03:22 PM
I thought Megwa was doing well but he was absolutely sleeping there.
Unbelievably bad defending
We might as well cut out the middle man and just let this squad manage themselves. Save money on actually firing and hiring managers.
pollution
Boooooo
Not sure who's most the blame there - centre half's or should Marshall be coming for that?
Marshall, fish and megwa all culpable.
K-Zazu
Get him out of my football club
badabing67
Wonder if Monty an come up with something to turn it around.
Doidge is coming on, FFS :faf:
berwickhibee
Can't actually believe I'm saying this yet again.
But we have appointed yet another dud.
Kensell out
Daydreamer
That is a goalkeepers ball no doubt. He only has to take 2 steps DREADFUL
Doidge and moalida and Whittaker
Vente and megwa and youan off
Megwa just needs to be aware of his man. Not the CH's fault.
27-01-2024, 03:23 PM
Montgomery is clueless.
We are too passive. We see lots of the ball but don’t do enough with it. You have to be brave enough to take a risk. We seem toothless.
Do any of them actually care?
CCM4LIFE
Central Coast on a 12 game undefeated streak.
So, no refunds
LUL
What about the goals we've lost through him giving the ball away.
Chorley Hibee
Both should be doing much better.
Club is a ****ing shambles (again) and 21 year old rookies from Bournemouth won't be the ****ing answer either.
Time to start asking questions of the clowns running the club from the top.
Ah well, I'll avoid this place tonight.
I’ve never understood this.
Do you expect this place to be buzzing
Anyone actually surprised?
Majority could see how bad we played midweek and our steady state of decline recently. We aren't making the top 6 - sackable offence.
Exuberance1875
Spineless. Board, management, players all hopeless.
Going down
Good save from Jair there
NC1875
And we now turn to Doidge who isn’t even wanted to save the day.
Get this clown to ****. Another Dud.
VoltaireHibs
27-01-2024, 03:24 PM
Think it's P45 time. Sad, wanted it to work out, but it is patently obvious he's either a dreamer or out of his depth. Got to go now I think.
Good save. Could and should have been a goal though
JammyDoidger
He needs to go.
CCM4LIFE
that was a freebie laid up to Jair and he scuffed it lol
Sick fed up with this. Pish manager after pish manager alongside a conveyer belt of pish players ever since the Gordons have come in.
Good save from Jair there
****sake he’s got Jair in goal!? He really is clueless
Hardly a surprise - this team wasn’t one player away from being in an acceptable state.
Emi apart, the front 6 was still the same as what has been an abject mess for so long.
It might get better when some of the new blood gets into the team. Until then we can expect more of this.
27-01-2024, 03:25 PM
Does more than Vente. Same amount of goals and assists despite having played less than half the time on the pitch and also having started 3x less. Not the answer long term but works better in this system... Whatever that may be!
Billy McKirdy
Monty GTF
that was a freebie laid up to Jair and he scuffed it lol
Lol is that funny aye
Wish we could defend as well as Maidstone United did. What a mess the club is in on the park if not off it.
Broxburn Greens
Get this Montyball to ****… Absolutely dreadful again…. This system DOES NOT WORK
He has to realise this or he’ll be gone.
Fish is having another ****ing stinker!! We need two starting CBs in pronto
Levitt and newell can gtf.
please just buy the club Bill
we can keep IG and BK for the great off the pitch improvements
badabing67
Joe Newell looks like he is struggling
Exuberance1875
27-01-2024, 03:26 PM
We have ruined Vente big style, him and Youan looked so good to start the season.
That’s on the manager. We are missing ALF so badly
No amount of green tinted glasses can disguise the fact that Monty is so far out his depth, another very poor appointment by the club.
Only place we're going with him is the Championship, he's so tactically inept.
ED Hibee
How has manager after manager not failed to realise that our defence is the problem?
NM has to get some points on the board very quickly. This is an awful result so far.
CCM4LIFE
Bahaha you guys actually paid a release clause fee for Monty too
Yoink, thanks for coming.
Our recruitment of players and managers is awful - been fed up with Hibs for a while now - total failure all round.
Some of these players have given up, maybe they have been told thier time is up and have down tools.
27-01-2024, 03:27 PM
We’re no very good eh
Get ****ed
NM has to get some points on the board very quickly. This is an awful result so far.
When’s he going to do that though? How long we going to be saying this for?
I take it we've persisted with the same tactic today?
CCM4LIFE
How has manager after manager not failed to realise that our defence is the problem?
Dont you guys run with a Director of Football who finds the players?
And we now turn to Doidge who isn’t even wanted to save the day.
Get this clown to ****. Another Dud.
It makes absolutely no sense to me.
allmodcons
Montgomery is clueless.
Correct.
Another ***** appointment with no idea how to set up a team or a system that suits his players.
I don’t much care for Derek McInnes but he’s a much better Manager and Coach than this waster we have at the helm.
Monty has made it clear he’s not changing the formation from 4-4-2.
It is clear that we at currently on a downward spiral - how low can we go down the table?
It’s clear he’s not going to be successful here. The big decision is when we sack him. Now or after the league cup / early league games in august which will ultimately end the same way.
Berwickhibby
27-01-2024, 03:28 PM
Killie can defend and we are brutal …
Oh **** off you sad melt. Up at 2am to watch your team’s former manager.
go away
Dafty
Surely you have something better to be doing than posting on here, your life must suck eh.
Mcbizz1998
Doidge is a better option than Vente. At least he can hold the ball up and has scored in the last 3 months ffs
Imagine registering for another teams forum and commenting on their threads 🤣
DinkyTwo
Manager just isn't working out at this stage. Won't change the system, can't get the players to play in the system well. It's only going one way
Dont you guys run with a Director of Football who finds the players?
We have clowns running the club.
When’s he going to do that though? How long we going to be saying this for?
I can’t comment on today as I’ve not seen a second of it but sounds like the usual. Doing ok, concede, fall to bits.
Sick fed up with this. Pish manager after pish manager alongside a conveyer belt of pish players ever since the Gordons have come in.
That's the truth unfortunately.
The Captain....
What a ****ing mess this team and performance is.
Killie are basic as **** and yet again you don't have to do anything to get ac2 goal lead against us. Just hang in the gane and wait for the inevitable errors.
Absolute *****
27-01-2024, 03:29 PM
Huge error going to a pish league and expecting someone from there to be a success.
supermcginn
The manager is absolutely hopeless, but the players are a joke, there's not one single one I'd miss if they left tomorrow.
CCM4LIFE
Get ****ed
Huge error going to a pish league and expecting someone from there to be a success.
https://media.giphy.com/media/v1.Y2lkPTc5MGI3NjExODVtenR3Y21naXh2Mmdjbm56cXVkZmM xMjVhZXM2bjVmMTc5N3JudCZlcD12MV9pbnRlcm5hbF9naWZfY nlfaWQmY3Q9Zw/8JZxZgr39TLczSJQoS/giphy.gif
I can’t comment on today as I’ve not seen a second of it but sounds like the usual. Doing ok, concede, fall to bits.
It’s becoming a common theme
I'm slightly at the point where I may have more respect for those at the club for pulling the trigger now and admitting they've made a mistake than persisting with this to save some sort of face.
Exuberance1875
27-01-2024, 03:30 PM
Jair undroppable now which is wild if you ask me because we are kidding ourselves if we think he’s good enough
https://media.giphy.com/media/v1.Y2lkPTc5MGI3NjExODVtenR3Y21naXh2Mmdjbm56cXVkZmM xMjVhZXM2bjVmMTc5N3JudCZlcD12MV9pbnRlcm5hbF9naWZfY nlfaWQmY3Q9Zw/8JZxZgr39TLczSJQoS/giphy.gif
One of the admins get this guy launched
Trinity Hibee
**** me. At least we know Europes gone now. Top 6 is the aim but might be a stretch. Serious clear out needed in summer
It isn’t only the only problem. We aren’t creating enough chances or scoring enough goals. That means problems all over the park. I don’t see what Monty is trying to do; where’s the strategy?
Hibee Daft
Atleast woth Lee Johnson seen games where his tactics worked, this team has looked hollow, incapable of keeping possesion and defensively terrible
One of the admins get this guy launched
Of course he'll be gone after today. Weirdo
Mcbizz1998
I know, the guy was prime Mourinho in your tinpot league as well.
It’s absolutely incredible. The boy won a pub league and our board thought that suggested he knew what he was doing. ****in incredible.
27-01-2024, 03:31 PM
Yes
2-1
Newell peach
Joe Newell!
Newell 2-1 :greengrin
Prick has nothing better do to 👍
Enjoy the kangaroo cup or whatever the **** it’s called.
VoltaireHibs
Admin -time for this clown to go.
What a finish Joe well done
Manager just isn't working out at this stage. Won't change the system, can't get the players to play in the system well. It's only going one way
Now 7th and only 7 points above RC..but I do think we have better players than when Butcher was manager so still have a chance of turning this around 🤞
What a finish. Boom!
Best player at the club! Hehehe.
Hibee Daft
It isn’t only the only problem. We aren’t creating enough chances or scoring enough goals. That means problems all over the park. I don’t see what Monty is trying to do; where’s the strategy?
They just pump high balls up to us and get on second balls and end up with corners etc
What a ****ing goal from Newell
I'm slightly at the point where I may have more respect for those at the club for pulling the trigger now and admitting they've made a mistake than persisting with this to save some sort of face.
That’ll be 3 times in a row they’ll have had to do that now.
When’s someone becoming accountable for these appointments
Doidge is a better option than Vente. At least he can hold the ball up and has scored in the last 3 months ffs
Come on, the guy is pish, he's been pish for a long time and he's the one we are bringing on to save things?
What a goal. Cmon
Paul1642
Ridiculous finish 😁
OtleyHibs
That's a belter
Still time
27-01-2024, 03:32 PM
Jesus ****ing christ what a goal.
Goal of rhe season contender from newell
NC1875
Forgot Newell was playing
Worldie from Newell! Goal of the season sewn up. Come on, Hibs!!
Billy McKirdy
Comeback is on
TheHibernator
Great finish
Cheshire Hibee
Finally quick ball into the box gets a goal.
CCM4LIFE
It’s absolutely incredible. The boy won a pub league and our board thought that suggested he knew what he was doing. ****in incredible.
some of these forum members ABSOLUTELY SEEETHING from a bit of bantz
Hopefully not too little too late
Greensunshine
C’mon Hibs!
What a finish, fair play to Newell.
The Captain....
Some goal from Newell..caressed into the top corner!
27-01-2024, 03:33 PM
Big chance Emiliano after Myziane sent about 4 boys to the shops
Exuberance1875
I slatted Newell midweek so it’s typical he’s just done that 😂 come on!!!!
****; so close again. Superb from Myziane.
1875Sean
Another great chance for Emiliano, playing much better
Greensunshine
Save!!!!
Myziane looking threatening
Hibs far from out of this
27-01-2024, 03:34 PM
Opposition goalkeeper having the game of his career. Shock. Sick of it.
Paul1642
Maolida shown more in 5 mins than Youan did all game.
Not at Tynecastle today then? Some fan you are!
So 2 new signings are making a difference? Maybe there is some hope for us under NM yet 🤞
VoltaireHibs
27-01-2024, 03:35 PM
Hope springs eternal!
CCM4LIFE
27-01-2024, 03:35 PM
Not at Tynecastle today then? Some fan you are!
what travel to scotland from Surfers Paradise? you're takin the piss mate
27-01-2024, 03:36 PM
Jesus Christ Rory Whittaker
Offt that's a nasty one on Jair there
Jesus Christ Rory Whittaker
Why??! So frustrating.
Bridge hibs
Coming onto a hibs fans forum to wind us up aye ?
Away and fiddle with yer kangaroos !!
27-01-2024, 03:37 PM
This will be a red card killie
Quite incredible that there are people out there that have so little going on in life that they act like you
Surfers is such a **** hole! 🤣
Killie down to ten
killie down to ten
just need then down to eight
Red card for Killie. Don’t agree with that one.
27-01-2024, 03:38 PM
Don't think this is a red. Yellows enough. Will take a red mind.
Nothing better to do on a Saturday night?
Paul1642
Coming onto a hibs fans forum to wind us up aye ?
Away and fiddle with yer kangaroos !!
It’s about 1am in Australia. Suspect he’s closer to Gorgie.
That’s a red for me
That was no more than a booking.
1875Sean
Red! Thought it was a bit harsh as he gets the ball
CCM4LIFE
Quite incredible that there are people out there that have so little going on in life that they act like you
settle down son, I'm backin the manager to win youse over if you give him half a chance
You get up in the middle of the night to post on here? Aye right!:rolleyes:
I actually think that is harsh to be honest
His foot went through and up the ball
Paul1642
Red card Killie. Game very much on.
Eugh! So sick of our players having to go back to Marshall cause there's no options or the player on the ball is bricking it to try a forward pass.
Agree and Brian Hamilton and Chris Jackson used to get pelters for passing sideways lol
Intensity is much better.
Ooft. I'd be raging if that was against us. Will take it though.
Silky
killie down to ten
Bring back LJ! He only won against ten!
27-01-2024, 03:39 PM
We suddenly look lively. It’s better, a bit of courage to go at them. More direct.
I actually think that is harsh to be honest
His foot went through and up the ball
Definitely harsh
TrinityHFC
Probably a red these days. Come on now Hibs.
settle down son, I'm backin the manager to win youse over if you give him half a chance
Youse is a nice Aussie word after all 🤣
HendoDelivered
One of them that goes either way. Good for us, hopefully.
Need to make this count
Can we start the new signings every week
Is youse" an Australian word???
Play a physical game then you run the risk of getting a red.
Never a red
Didn’t think that’s a red. Tackle wasn’t high and his momentum took him through having first won the ball.
As harsh as the decision for their first goal. **** them
We have to take something from this game. All set up for us now.
27-01-2024, 03:40 PM
Harsh. But we've got to take this opportunity
badabing67
Mon Harry time for your first goal
Time to won this game now. Mon Hibs
Suburban Hibby
Definitely harsh
Agreed- never a red
The Captain....
27-01-2024, 03:41 PM
Harsh red, but its usually us on the end of thosecdecisions. McKirdy to get a goal...let's hope.
Good challenge Will Fish.
VoltaireHibs
Youse is a nice Aussie word after all 🤣
Aye, bit of a reveal. 😂
Will fish that's terrific
What a tackle by Fish. Awful defending initially.
HendoDelivered
Superb Fish!
27-01-2024, 03:42 PM
Unreal tackle from Fish! Still in this.
27-01-2024, 03:42 PM
Fish just saved Whittaker's skin. Great challenge.