woop- woop
get youan off :greengrin:greengrin
07-10-2023, 03:30 PM
2-2
2-1...and now 2-2
Nae badges taking off Lowry was a shocker.
Now go onto win it Hibs please...
Torto7
Holy **** humble pie monty
****ing come on hibs
GGTTHisb
cameronw-hfc
Yaaaaaaaaaaas
Greenio
Ha!!!
All these folk saying game over!!!
Zero faith
TAHibby
What the ****
HendoDelivered
yasssssssssas
badabing67
Mon Elie hatrick
Bridge hibs
Youan is ***** eh !! Some ****ing utter slavers on here 🤣🤣
OtleyHibs
Yaaaaaasssss!!!!
Can we all just thank Naismith for the sub, game changer 😅
USA_Hibee
Hahahahahah
Yasssssssss
The Captain....
Yassssse
Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk
jamie_1875
07-10-2023, 03:31 PM
What is going on?
AL-Qaholik
F*kin YAASSSSS
Yassssssss
ED Hibee
Yaaaaaaassss!!!!!!!
I take back my previous comment!🤣🤣
C'mon the cabbage
Brilliant from Newell.
HarpOnHibee
That should shut up the Youan naesayers :agree:
Broxburn Greens
There’s the difference, when we’re raining shots in Hearts players are literally throwing themselves in front of the ball to block it at all costs.
Lowry waltzes into our box unchallenged and gets the break of his ball coming off of Doidge and in.
Zero heart from Hi s, as others have said it’s always Hearts that want it more.
A post that aged well [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
Mon the ****ing Hibs [emoji1184][emoji1184][emoji1184][emoji1184][emoji1184]
Boom. Get in! Let’s go win it now!
Game completely changed in two minutes. Come on :flag:
I bloody love football!
Greenio
Momentum massively on us now
Still 20+ mins to play!!
I rescind every single one of my previous comments.
****ing GET IN THERE HIBS!!
Paulie Walnuts
Incredible!
07-10-2023, 03:32 PM
****ing love hibs 😂😂
Just WTF
Out to make coffee at 2-0 down and now Youan (worst player on the pitch :greengrin) - scores two!
Just WTF!!!:thumbsup:
-Jonesy-
**** the hearts
A Hatrick for Elie would be nice..
Naismith taking Lowry off was a great decision. For Hibs.
Still time for another two or three.
HendoDelivered
07-10-2023, 03:33 PM
Get it clean up me for saying we were down and out
Penny for your thoughts bedwetters!
Incredible!
it is. We were done at 2-0. Didn’t see this happening.
From nowhere. Saviour! :greengrin
****ing hell WOW
Vargas is a nasty **** eh
2-0 down at Tynie..
Fuzzywuzzy
Have to think taking Lowry off changed things
Torto7
We better not just sit in now. ****ing end them
Greenio
Obtia is so much more useful when he's not booting it clear from our corner flag!
Corner hearts
07-10-2023, 03:34 PM
That’s unreal
Game over.
New manager has A LOT to learn.
Could finish 3 or 4
You sure??
So many half hearted performers. No one is consistent.
Newell
Youan
Maybe even Boyle nowadays.
Go on.... 😉
I kid obviously, sounds like they were terrible the whole game until that point.
Greenio
Boyce coming on
Gimps
Youan is amazing!!!!!!
No he's pish I just read that & Montgomery needs to go.
Greenio
Grant on for Devlin
Naismith taking Lowry off is what’s changed it for us
Great game now.
Come on lads we can do this.
What is going on?
We have a good manager and a great set of players 😁
07-10-2023, 03:35 PM
Football eh :greengrin:hibees
Smash and grab, we've got the jewellery, now let's raid the till.
Greenio
Var check for Jeggo handball
We have a good manager and a great set of players 😁
Calm down dry-bedder!
That’s unreal
You can buy an app that stops you posting without taking a beat.
Winning this would be what they have done to us for years!
Greenio
No call
gaz1875
This is why managers don't sub Youan after a poor 30 minutes.
Torto7
07-10-2023, 03:36 PM
Naismith taking Lowry off is what’s changed it for us
Nay it was wee Thody moving into central areas. Naismith must stay
Up-the-slope
Doesnt change the lack luster majority of the game for us, but credit for getting on the front foot.
How has Alf changed shape (or not)
Penny for your thoughts bedwetters!
As chief bedwetter my primary thought is "****IN YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSS"
Two in the eye for all the pretendy Hibs supporters we have to put up with on here.
Greenio
Nerves!!!
Marshal injured?
Naismith loses this and he will get his P45
Torto7
07-10-2023, 03:37 PM
Dont just sit in ffs, I'd get Levitt on.
Winning this would be what they have done to us for years!
Was thinking similar.
Greenio
Hanlon and Levitt coming on
Off the bar
07-10-2023, 03:38 PM
That’s a bizarre sub taking Lowry off. Is that nae badges shutting up shop with half an hour to go?
Called it.
Up-the-slope
subs coming on? who for?
Greenio
Just Hanlon on for Rocky
Hibs need to go for the kill now. Don't let them back in the game.
Football is a funny old game.
07-10-2023, 03:39 PM
marshall moving gingerly
looks like a groin strain
Greenio
Marshal coming off
Up-the-slope
Hanlon headed extra time winner anyone :greengrin
Fuzzywuzzy
Need to take marshall off
Football is a funny old game.
Absolutely hilarious 😆
DM done by the looks of things.
07-10-2023, 03:40 PM
Hanlon headed extra time winner anyone :greengrin
Yes please
Greenio
Boruc on
Levit on for Jeggo
Could do without having a rookie goalie in for the last 15 minutes
Up-the-slope
Come on Max.... big opportunity
Strangely Brian McLauchlin seems to have disappeared from the BBC site.
Really don’t understand taking off Rocky for Hanlon at this stage.
OtleyHibs
07-10-2023, 03:41 PM
I'm calling the winner...a Dylan Levitt screamer
07-10-2023, 03:41 PM
How could that big lump disappear!!
scm70nyd1973
07-10-2023, 03:42 PM
Priceless if Levit scored the winner 🙏
Strangely Brian McLauchlin seems to have disappeared from the BBC site.Someone dragged a pie on a roller skate across his path
Marshall injury slowed Hibs momentum.
Silky
Could do without having a rookie goalie in for the last 15 minutes
Not got much choice sadly. Although some fans would rather not have Marshall in either.
NC1875
Come on Youan ya big donkey 🫏
We've gone back to being under pressure now.
Priceless if Levit scored the winner 🙏
Would be nice, but I will take anyone in a Hibernian top!
gaz1875
Really don’t understand taking off Rocky for Hanlon at this stage.
That's what he's done the last few games.
Greenio
Shankland gets 5 breaks of the ball.
Then shanks it over
scm70nyd1973
07-10-2023, 03:43 PM
Or an og
Greenio
Need to calm this down
Hearts hit the bar
Corner hearts
heartz off the bar
Or an og
👍
07-10-2023, 03:44 PM
Come on Hibs don’t let them build anything.
Greenio
End to end stuff
He is such a fat jambo tosser
A second goal for Doidge?
Done nothing since the 2 quickfire goals, should have had the momentum.
Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:45 PM
ALF snaps at it.
High over the bar
StockholmHibs
Trying our best to lose this 3-2 cmon Hibs
A second goal for Doidge?
Good call
07-10-2023, 03:46 PM
ALF hits the roseburn
Greenio
Levit just looks like a player eh
I know he’s scored two goals but Youan should have done so much better with that cross to Boyle. It wasn’t that difficult.
Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:47 PM
Shot from Joe
Straight at keeper
07-10-2023, 03:47 PM
thought that shot from newell was going in ;(
07-10-2023, 03:48 PM
Levitt is so composed. So great to have him back on the park.
Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:49 PM
I'd take the point now please Bob
badabing67
07-10-2023, 03:49 PM
How long will be added on
I'd take the point now please Bob
Me to
Why sit back had chance to beat them
07-10-2023, 03:50 PM
Vente is shattered
Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:50 PM
Youhan looks so casual our of possession
Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:51 PM
Goal kick hibs
1875Sean
Vente is shattered
No wonder he doesn’t normally play 90 mins, he can’t keep the ball
Attendance:18,675 full house
Youan is gone completely knackered
07-10-2023, 03:52 PM
😂😂😂
-Jonesy-
tiny by name tiny by nature
Greenio
6 mins added
07-10-2023, 03:53 PM
Youan is gone completely knackered
Can't be, apparently he wasn't even trying.
badabing67
6 mins Mon Hibs
6 mins
Greenio
2 awful goal kicks from us
6 mins added
Could have done with 3 like last week!
Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:55 PM
Corner hibs
07-10-2023, 03:55 PM
corner hibs
07-10-2023, 03:56 PM
Come on hibees
Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:57 PM
Ahhh. Chance for Boyle's there
Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:57 PM
Would have been offside anyway I think but needed to pull the trigger earlier
Up-the-slope
07-10-2023, 03:58 PM
keeping unbeaten run going here will be big after being 2 down
A great comeback Hibs, well done. Proved me wrong. :agree:
Greenio
That's it
Not a bad result from 2 down
Off the bar
Ft 2-2
2-0 and you *ucked it up :smug::loser:
07-10-2023, 03:59 PM
FT
-Jonesy-
2-2 FT
never in doubt :wink:
No idea how we managed a point there but thank goodness we did.
Will take that from where we were
Greenio
I'll take that point.
Hearts will be raging which is a bonus point for me!
I'm off to bed!!
Showed character to come back. Need to stop having poor first half's.
Great result considering. Wasn’t a great performance, we are still very weak in midfield and can’t control the game at all. Great result though!!!!
2-0 and you *ucked it up :smug::loser:
Heartsed it
07-10-2023, 04:00 PM
Great comeback. Had we not scored one of their goals for them, it could have been a different story. Good effort.
Well take that and learn.
McHibby
Not a bad result from 2 down
Yep. And they'll be absolutely spewing 🤣
As I said at 2-0, perhaps the bedwetters should wait till the games finished.
Take that after the 1st 60 mins, couldn't see anything but a Hearts win, happy but not delighted.
Cheshire Hibby
A good point at the PBS from 2 down - well done Hibs. GGTTH
HarpOnHibee
We looked content with a draw. We'd have beaten them had we kept at them. I really don't understand us at times.
Well done Montgomery.
If you believe in something and tell the players they will believe in it too.
If he wants to play a certain way and changes it for certain games the players will then question why they do it.
The players shows belief and fought back.
Not a great performance by any means, but a great come back.
OtleyHibs
Looked like it would be a lot worse at one stage so happy with the point
Both side pushing to win it at the end, good derby
Yet sky would rather show St Mirren v The Rangers.....OK
If he wasn’t injured the decision to take off Lowry was mental. Thanks Naebadges for that.
Rumble de Thump
07-10-2023, 04:01 PM
Hearts' best performance of the season by far, with a 'wonder goal' and a fluky deflected goal. And they still can't beat Hibs. Nae luck.
Badabing
Kickback tonight!
2-0 down at Tynie………..
ElginHibbie
Can't wait for the "celebrating a draw like a victory" chat from the Jambos!
Decent result, we are going in right direction no doubt about it
NC1875
Great result considering. Wasn’t a great performance, we are still very weak in midfield and can’t control the game at all. Great result though!!!!
Levitt showed more composure in 10 mins that Jeggo has all season. Needs to play if he’s fit
Settle for that. Based on our first half performance, we didn’t deserve it, but hey ho, bad luck Hearts.:greengrin
Paulie Walnuts
07-10-2023, 04:02 PM
Aye you’re right. People should be in no way disappointed or frustrated at being 2-0 down to our rivals and should remain completely emotionless until the game is over. It’s that emotionless side of football we all know and love.
🤥
Well done to Hibs and Youan especially. Down and out from a dreadful first half but found a way to comeback out of nothing. Learn from it and we'll be better going forward.
Feeling really very positive we are on a good path
Hearts' best performance of the season by far, with a 'wonder goal' and a fluky deflected goal. And they still can't beat Hibs. Nae luck.
Nae Badges with the tactical masterclass taking off Lowry who was their best player at 2-0.
Well done - Jambos raging.
Lee Johnson team would have lost that at 2-0. Monty seems to have the players fighting more.
Well. if drawing from 2 - 0 up away from home feels like a defeat, doing the reverse away from home has to feel like a win :greengrin
Overall it sounds like we got away with one today, lets hope its a lesson learned in Monty's Scottish adventure.
07-10-2023, 04:03 PM
I’ll take that after being 2-0 down at their midden. The entitled Gorgiegoyles will be raging with the management, owners etc which is always amusing.
Wow. Imagine if we'd realised the match had kicked off over an hour before we turned up. Cannae argue with that outcome but a lot of lessons need learned.
Happy enough with that in the end.
Paulie Walnuts
Great result given the circumstances. Shame we couldn’t go on to nick it. They’ll be ****ing freaking oot over the road at throwing that away. Naismith is now probably on his last legs as manager.
That's the third time we've got anything from two down in a derby in my entire life. Nah.
On the bright side, my daughter now has an unbeaten run against them in her lifetime. One in a row!
Much better fight and battle in the second half with some quality with the goals.
We could have done better for the two goals, first one was a decent strike but players should be getting tighter.
Second one Youan maybe could have put a bit more effort but he goes up the other end and gets two good goals.
Chances from both sides to win it, a very entertaining game and sky should be ashamed not to have shown the game.
A draw is a decent result and if I'm not mistaken we both play rangers and Celtic now in the next two games.
HibeeHendo
07-10-2023, 04:04 PM
Some of the bed wetting on this thread is an embarrassment.
Great attitude from the boys to comeback.
I'll hold my hand up and admit that I never saw that coming.
At 0-2 I thought we'd limp through the remainder of the game but they proved me wrong. Great point after a poor hour or so. I just wish we could play for a full 90 minutes.
Onward and upwards 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬
We looked content with a draw. We'd have beaten them had we kept at them. I really don't understand us at times.
As we saw in the first half today and at St Mirren, we are struggling to perform consistently over 90 minutes. But the managers just in the door, and excited to see how things develop.
Kickback tonight!
Probably worth a look!
Ellie Youan, what an enigma!
I would have hooked him but what a turnaround.
If he wasn’t injured the decision to take off Lowry was mental. Thanks Naebadges for that.
He hit the first man every time he put a ball in, even his "goal". Gets himself on the ball a lot, but I think his end product got him hooked
pollution
07-10-2023, 04:05 PM
Much better fight and battle in the second half with some quality with the goals.
We could have done better for the two goals, first one was a decent strike but players should be getting tighter.
Second one Youan maybe could have put a bit more effort but he goes up the other end and gets two good goals.
Chances from both sides to win it, a very entertaining game and sky should be ashamed not to have shown the game.
A draw is a decent result and if I'm not mistaken we both play rangers and Celtic now in the next two games.
Feels like three points won !
Also wanted to add Levitt done well when he came on, Vente worked his socks off but didn't really get any service.
I bloody love football!
This. This. This. There isn't a sport that comes close for potential for madness.
Usual brilliance from Hibs.
Halifaxhibby
Dreadful in the middle. Never showed up again...made a poor hearts team look good. Need a decent centre mid.
07-10-2023, 04:06 PM
Well in hibs
Always good when they shut my face
07-10-2023, 04:06 PM
100%
07-10-2023, 04:07 PM
He's at Hibs for a reason - when he's on it he's brilliant but consistency is the challenge.
07-10-2023, 04:08 PM
Levitt’s composure and eye for a pass when he came on was brilliant too
Jambottled it!
Shocker as football fans upset at being 2 goals down to their arch rivals...
07-10-2023, 04:09 PM
Exactly!
07-10-2023, 04:09 PM
Well done Montgomery.
If you believe in something and tell the players they will believe in it too.
If he wants to play a certain way and changes it for certain games the players will then question why they do it.
The players shows belief and fought back.
Not a great performance by any means, but a great come back.
Monty sure knows the score now with the fans response at the end.
Dont get beat off those guffies !
EVENTUALLY
07-10-2023, 04:10 PM
Also wanted to add Levitt done well when he came on, Vente worked his socks off but didn't really get any service.
and while Youan was the goalscoring hero I thought Will Fish was magnificent.
coldingham hibs
07-10-2023, 04:11 PM
Poor first half again, poor own goal to lose, great fight back for 15 minutes, lucky not to lose in last 20 minutes. But I’ll take a draw.
NC1875
Exactly 😂 we were terrible for most of the game. People are quite rightly not happy at the time. Because we came back to draw 2-2 doesn’t change that.
Anyway. Good fight to come back and salvage something. Didn’t see it myself
it's always good to come out with that afterwards, you should maybe have mentioned that when we were 2-0 down and utter crap
07-10-2023, 04:12 PM
Levitt showed more composure in 10 mins that Jeggo has all season. Needs to play if he’s fit
A bit harsh, Jeggo has been good the last few games.
07-10-2023, 04:13 PM
"Naismith, nae badges, nae wins against Hibs" - quote from Kickback
Hearts fans getting flash backs of the 2-0 game also in 2016.
aye, yer right.
But on fire he is burning hot 🔥
Donegal Hibby
Pish lineup
Everyone said all week Rocky should be no where near the line up.
Ridiculous decision
I didn't , thought he had a decent game today :confused:
Hibdan12
Another solid performance by Miller. Potential to be a huge player for us imo
Sent from my Pixel 4a using Tapatalk
Broxburn Greens
I hate watching games at home on TV, especially derbies like today, absolutely shattered after that rollercoaster.
Take the draw from 0-2 down and the second half was much improved on the first.
Need to address our defending and a player to link the play is so badly needed, hoping that’s Levitt who looked good when he came on.
Feels like a bit of a win so buzzing Saturday evening from looking like a miserable one.
Mon the cabbage!! [emoji1184][emoji1184][emoji1184]
07-10-2023, 04:14 PM
Hertz are 💩 that is all, now back to the beer 😆👍💚
They are up to their old comments again
Imagine celebrating a draw
Wonder if they’ll have an open top bus after that
Releasing a DVD
Blah blah
2 down and back to 2-2 and we are not going to celebrate.
They are hurting
Especially with 70 minutes still to play:rolleyes:
Calidad
07-10-2023, 04:16 PM
There’s a reason why hardly anyone plays 4-4-2. We had no control over the game at all.
Doidge belongs on the beach and bring Levitt in to support the MF.
Another solid performance by Miller. Potential to be a huge player for us imo
Sent from my Pixel 4a using Tapatalk
Yep, good game albeit frustrating at times.
I think it’s because he likes getting to a complete stop on the ball, to then push off again at pace or if the option is there, play a pass.
Works sometimes but when it doesn’t it looks slow and indecisive.
Big fan of his though and gave that Vargas nothing
Releasing a DVD
Blah blah
They are hurting
Just read that, what a bunch of fannies 😆 always excuses from them 😆😆
07-10-2023, 04:17 PM
2-0 and playing badly. I would have offered you 100/1 for the draw at that stage. Then, suddenly, we decided to have a real go. One of those fight backs that feels like a win, and a point that will feel like a defeat to Hearts.
07-10-2023, 04:18 PM
Could have sworn i saw an open top Hearts bus parade pass the pub in Chesterfield at 4.15
Just read that, what a bunch of fannies [emoji38] always excuses from them [emoji38][emoji38]
Tell me any supporter who wouldn’t celebrate an equaliser against your local rivals.
Remember when they brought out a beer because that Turkish boy second in 92nd min.
We cannot however give teams 2 goal starts.
07-10-2023, 04:18 PM
There’s a reason why hardly anyone plays 4-4-2. We had no control over the game at all.
We have had plenty control in other matches playing 442, just doesn't suit every game
Could have sworn i saw an open top Hearts bus parade pass the pub in Chesterfield at 4.15
I saw one too a few years back when they won the league…… in October
07-10-2023, 04:19 PM
Absolutely superb. Feels as good as a win. Keeps the unbeaten run against them going.
sauzeelegod
07-10-2023, 04:19 PM
Exactly this
Rumble de Thump
07-10-2023, 04:20 PM
The players move around the pitch depending on what's happening in the game. It's not Subbuteo.
The Captain....
07-10-2023, 04:20 PM
"Naismith, nae badges, nae wins against Hibs" - quote from Kickback
Hearts fans getting flash backs of the 2-0 game also in 2016. His decision to take Lowry off changed the game decisively in our favour. Jambos ragin' ha ha.
I'd written the game off at 2 nil down so a point feels like a win tonight.
Lots to work on and learn from that once the dust settles. We got away with being very poor for an hour..the shape seemed to leave us outnumbered all over the park. We looked so slow and careless first half.
In the end we might and maybe have got all 3 points..we created the more clearcut chances in the closing stages.
Monty still unbeaten and Hearts fans raging at naebadges again is a nice way to end the afternoon.
Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk
07-10-2023, 04:21 PM
can't see us catching sellick :(
no one else will either
MileHighBees
07-10-2023, 04:23 PM
Great comeback. Had we not scored one of their goals for them, it could have been a different story. Good effort.
TBF Both of our goals were 'assisted' by Hearts players
1st was a lucky/unlucky deflection that Youan then did well to get onto
2nd was a poor clearance by the Hearts defender that fell straight to Youan
Great finishes for both goals though :top marks
Halifaxhibby
07-10-2023, 04:23 PM
The what???...🤣🤣🤣🙄 2 wide players and 2 central defensive midfielders....on a narrow pitch?? Need a decent attacking midfielder
07-10-2023, 04:24 PM
That's the third time we've got anything from two down in a derby in my entire life. Nah.
On the bright side, my daughter now has an unbeaten run against them in her lifetime. One in a row!
07-10-2023, 04:24 PM
Releasing a DVD
Blah blah
They are hurting
They're upset cause they now have to go back to bread and water for the next few weeks, smarting from a great Hibs comeback on their own home turf. Everything else between Hibs matches is purgatory for them chumps :thumbsup: I suspect we'll be facing a new Hearts manager next time we meet them.
07-10-2023, 04:26 PM
The what???...🤣🤣🤣🙄 2 wide players and 2 central defensive midfielders....on a narrow pitch?? Need a decent attacking midfielder
Could argue a lot of the time on a narrow pitch there’s no space for an attacking mid/number 10.
442 in theory has the potential to work on a pitch like that, but the team need to be a lot more narrow off the ball and block the lines.
Hearts played well, stretched us and as such managed to get the ball into Lowry far too easily.
07-10-2023, 04:32 PM
Releasing a DVD
Blah blah
They are hurtingOh they are , just have some come in the pub, they're talking/acting as if they've lost! :rofl:
07-10-2023, 04:34 PM
I didn't , thought he had a decent game today :confused:
He did was good wouldn’t have taken him off
Oh they are , just have some come in the pub, they're talking/acting as if they've lost! :rofl:
It’s what fans of bigliest teams do! Surely you should know that. [emoji41]
07-10-2023, 04:35 PM
It dont matter really how we done it, we done it, Monty gets my vote the gunts will be spewing, an that is good enough for me.
I will have a couple of Jambo Bitters please, ha,ha
**** the hertz
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin
07-10-2023, 04:37 PM
A bit harsh, Jeggo has been good the last few games.
It's a squad game. We only had two genuine midfielders on the pitch and we were being overwhelmed. Had Levitt been in there with Newell instead of Jego we'd have been mauled. The battle would have passed him by. When the pace was going out of it and it was getting stretched, that was exactly the right time to bring him on.
Silky
07-10-2023, 04:38 PM
Hibs awful record at tynie continues, imo definitely a mental thing when you see some of the teams that get results there.
I thought the team showed good mental strength to come back. No?
07-10-2023, 04:41 PM
It's a squad game. We only had two genuine midfielders on the pitch and we were being overwhelmed. Had Levitt been in there with Newell instead of Jego we'd have been mauled. The battle would have passed him by. When the pace was going out of it and it was getting stretched, that was exactly the right time to bring him on.
Agreed. Levitt brought on at the right time. Did well when he came on.
Playing with 2 wingers at Tiny is asking for trouble though. They were always going to dominate midfield.
Releasing a DVD
Blah blah
They are hurting
Those pr*cks celebrated the 1-1 in May and they were at home and were timewasting to secure the draw. Fans were refusing to hand over the ball to help get a draw. 😂😂😂
Those pr*cks celebrated the 1-1 in May. [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
Aye but it’s ok for them to do it
#naslynaebadgesmuststay
07-10-2023, 04:47 PM
Releasing a DVD
Blah blah
They are hurting
Aye, football fans are well known for not celebrating coming back from 0-2 down to get a draw away from home in a derby...
One thing I'm certain we've never celebrated in a derby though (at least not one I've witnessed)... is getting to half time with the score at 0-0. And I saw them do just that at ER five years ago.
07-10-2023, 04:48 PM
I thought we weee dreadful for an hour and Youan was the worst of the lot. Funny game football.
07-10-2023, 04:49 PM
Honest interview from Montgomery on the radio there.
Proud of the boys for getting the draw but we need to be better.
No talk about psychology or percentages. Nice.
07-10-2023, 04:49 PM
Agreed. Levitt brought on at the right time. Did well when he came on.
Playing with 2 wingers at Tiny is asking for trouble though. They were always going to dominate midfield.
Yes indeed. Love the balls of Monty but that format maybe suited to home games versus bottom six or the last thirty of games when play is stretched.
07-10-2023, 04:55 PM
As chief bedwetter my primary thought is "****IN YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSS"
You had the game called off last night then suggested players wages be withheld unless we win at Tynecastle, this was followed up with a wish that we had a player that cared as much as Cammy Devlin. Then of course, your obligatory mention of your ability to produce offspring. Your negativity is only matched by your narcissism. You must be a blast on a night out