Up-the-slope
07-10-2023, 02:41 PM
come on hibs bravery needed

badabing67
Think we need to get Doidge off and Levitt on

I'd never go 442 against Heart or any of the top 4 clubs tbh, we need that extra man in the middle and it's showing today.
Managers preferred option but agree it’s not working and he needs to be brave enough to change it or game will be over In fact as things stand it is as not one shot on target

There is a reason most of football abandoned 4-4-2 decades ago. Your central two is generally up against a 3.

You have to have extremely fit and athletic players to play 442 to cover the ground needed being a man short in the middle, this formation only really works against weaker sides of playing FM, as you say very few teams play it nowadays, if you want 2 up top go 352.

Don't worry mate, all the ***** "due a win" and "hahah let's laugh at Hearts" and "they're obsessed" patter will be back in full flow before the next derby at ER.

We can laugh at them when we give a **** about beating them.

Aye, but mind, don’t be “scared” of them

AL-Qaholik
07-10-2023, 02:42 PM
They always want/need this more than us.
That’s the difference.
Nothing ever changes.

possession 64/36

shots 7/2

shots on target 5/0

corners 4/0

And basically all our 36 possession is when we’re passing it between keeper and defence

The formation isnt the issue. Gambling on the two attcking wide players is the problem.

Thats what 4-4-2 is mate. Two wide players two central players who against anybody worth their salt will overrun you in the middle.

07-10-2023, 02:43 PM
Dare I say, another game of two halves? 🙏

Torto7
Dreadful performance so far. Youan and Boyle offer zero protection for the fb's.

What have they been working on in training all week?

Off the bar
We’re just sloppy. We need to be so much sharper.

badabing67
07-10-2023, 02:44 PM
Dare I say, another game of two halves? 🙏

They always want/need this more than us.
That’s the difference.
Nothing ever changes.

Nah mate. Due a win. Obsessed. :agree:

StockholmHibs
1-0 at half time flatters us.

ALF is just a much better player than Doidge ever will be. Get him on if we insist on sticking with two up top.

Greenio
Kingsley going off injured looks like

This is worse than anything under Johnson or Maloney by the way. Weak as hell

07-10-2023, 02:45 PM

We got scudded 3-0 by Hearts twice under Johnson. Settle doon.

The Captain....
07-10-2023, 02:45 PM
This has been rank tactical naivety..we've been honking.

Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk

Up-the-slope
07-10-2023, 02:46 PM
Alf on at HT in place of Doidge? see if he can drop in the 10 rols and give more of a link option?

Greenio
4 mins added time

As bad maybe but not neccessarily worse. For all the grief nae badges has been given he's got the better squad and has set his team set up better. Formation and players need changed at half time.

HarpOnHibee
When Hearts are in attack there's 4-5 players up there. When up at the other end, there's 4-5 Hearts players to block any shot. They don't play with a midfield against us because they know they don't have to. Direct runs and long one dimensional balls has our defence scrambling.

07-10-2023, 02:47 PM
Obita been awful. Showed Forrest on the inside right to goal. Not impressed.

Said before the game I think starting Doidge would play into hearts hands and I think that’s been the case.

Players are lumping it and it’s too rigid offensively with hearts managing it easily.

ALF has the quality to come deep, drift wide and influence things.

Torto7
The much maligned Rocky has been solid along with Obita. They aren't getting much help though.

Greenio
Offiah coming on

Big test for the manager here.

He needs to show he can change things and accept when something isn't working rather than sticking dogmatically to a style.

1-0 at half time flatters us.

No it doesn’t. We’ve done fine defensively. No one was stopping that strike and Marshall’s hardly been bothered otherwise. It’s midfield and up front we need to be better. Doesn’t flatter us at all.

Helensburghhibs
Thats what 4-4-2 is mate. Two wide players two central players who against anybody worth their salt will overrun you in the middle.

Theres different ways to play 442. You can play a narrow 4 with the full backs overlapping. We hare basically playing 424 here

Obita been awful. Showed Forrest on the inside right to goal. Not impressed.

You can’t be annoyed at showing him inside onto his weak foot when he’s 30 yards out surely?

Hibs4185
Still in it but this is rank rotten. Youan looks better on the left but there is nothing in midfield.

Need Alf on to link up or an extra midfielder

Their player injures himself keeping out a dangerous cross from us. That's the ****in' attitude you need.

07-10-2023, 02:48 PM
Big half time team talk and tactical change Monty.. Lets see what youre made of fella coz we've seen this all before.

'Mon the Hibs, its only 1 we're still in it.

Chorley Hibee
As a few have touched upon already, there's far too many in our team that just don't fancy it today.

If you're not up for today then you're of no ****ing use to Hibernian FC.

Management need to act and make the changes required at the first opportunity, because this team is still crammed full of sub-standard rubbish.

Hearts seem to score screamers against us in Derbies - happens far too often.

crash
Who is meant to be marking Lowry, nobody tracking him, should be Newell/ Jeggo surely?

07-10-2023, 02:49 PM
Hearts seem to score screamers against us in Derbies - happens far too often.You don't tackle and let the guy just run where he wants that tends to happen unfortunately

One of the worst first half derby performances that I can remember from usm awful.

Said before the game I think starting Doidge would play into hearts hands and I think that’s been the case.

Players are lumping it and it’s too rigid offensively with hearts managing it easily.

ALF has the quality to come deep, drift wide and influence things.

For one player Shankland does the job of both our strikers. One of them needs dropped however to help the midfield balance.

As a few have touched upon already, there's far too many in our team that just don't fancy it today.

If you're not up for today then you're of no ****ing use to Hibernian FC.

Management need to act and make the changes required at the first opportunity, because this team is still crammed full of sub-standard rubbish.

Nah. If our squad played for them today and vice versa they'd still be ahead.

It's a chronic, decades old problem that transcends player or manager ability.

07-10-2023, 02:50 PM
Who is meant to be marking Lowry, nobody tracking him, should be Newell/ Jeggo surely?

Lowry has ran the show

Greenio
Should have been another yellow for Vargas.

Newell free kick from edge

Greenio
Corner Hibs

Torto7
For one player Shankland does the job of both our strikers. One of them needs dropped however to help the midfield balance.

He has one league goal this season.

Up-the-slope
vargas had 3/4 fouls? lets get one back here

StockholmHibs
No it doesn’t. We’ve done fine defensively. No I’ve was stopping that strike and Marshall’s hardly been bothered otherwise. It’s midfield and up front we need to be better. Doesn’t flatter us at all.
Post saved Marshall, Believe what you want dreamer. We have been dug meat.

07-10-2023, 02:51 PM
Vented shot blocked.

Greenio
Another corner other side

Greenio
Bar check for handball

07-10-2023, 02:52 PM
VAR check handball. Come on.

Post saved Marshall, Believe what you want dreamer. We have been dug meat.

Wake up he didn’t need to make the save mate it wasn’t in target.

Boo

He has one league goal this season.

Talking about this game so far. Bringing the ball down and playing others in. Getting shots off etc. Doidge has flicked on a couple of headers to no one and that's it... Vente got a half shot away just there. They need to be doing more.

That's a handball you ****

Greenio
Should have been a pen imo

Arm was up

Paulie Walnuts
That’s a clear as day penalty. ****ing joke.

The ball has dropped from the sky, hasn’t touched anyone else and Forrest lets it hit his hand with his hand in an unnatural position. There’s absolutely no reason to not give that. Disgrace.

Unsure how any hibs fan can ever be confident going into a derby

They just seem to care more about it

I just thought today might be our day.

Last week we had so many chances but just couldn't get the goal. Today, I thought we'd create loads again but get a couple of goals.

I don't know if it's down to our desire or attitude or the likes. I still think the majority of our squad is weak and is a long way off being decent.

We should still have enough about us to at least compete with Hearts though.

Up-the-slope
how long to check

07-10-2023, 02:53 PM
Hearts winning in obsession today. Feel sorry for them tbh.

Hibs and the derby eh? What are we like? Some laugh.

Torto7
Total pish. I'd put Levitt on and take off Doidge. Maybe Youan off as well.

07-10-2023, 02:54 PM
That's a handball you ****

Perm any one from two.

Two of the ***** handled it ffs

JammyDoidger
That's an absolute disgrace. John Beaton is a joke, said it before it even started, how the ref hasn't been told to decide for himself there is beyond me, well it's not it's blatant cheating.

Greenio
Half time

Aye. Not been great. We don't seem to have a midfield at all. Newell and Jeggo are there but everyone else is pushed up and we can't get the chance to do anything apart from kick and hope.

Feel it's a game Levitt would be suited to and Alf too.

Lucky to be only 1 down really

The Captain....
07-10-2023, 02:55 PM
That was fairly dispiriting but not unexpected after seeing the team.

Quite glad to get to HT just 1 nil down as we didn't really turn up (yet again)

supermcginn
Not surprising we don't look like scoring with a guy that's scored one league goal in 26 months for us up front.

2 guys jump and turn their backs and clearly handle it. Just pathetic from var.

07-10-2023, 02:56 PM
A bit more fight and wanting to win the game please.

Torto7
LJ's Fleetwood 3 nil down at halftime.

Lucky to be in 1-0 down. Hopefully changes it for 2nd half.

Still in it but this is rank rotten. Youan looks better on the left but there is nothing in midfield.

Need Alf on to link up or an extra midfielder

Youan been a man short. Not ideal when you are a 4 v5 in the middle to start

Allowed Hearts to bully us again, too many players not involved enough.

ChicoM1875
That's an absolute disgrace. John Beaton is a joke, said it before it even started, how the ref hasn't been told to decide for himself there is beyond me, well it's not it's blatant cheating.

Didn't think it was handball to be fair. Would have been harsh if it went against us. We've not turned up today so far.

StockholmHibs
07-10-2023, 02:57 PM
Wake up he didn’t need to make the save mate it wasn’t in target.

Marshall was beat hands down and you know it , dissapoining performance so far. Glad your happy though.

HarpOnHibee
I don't know if it's down to our desire or attitude or the likes. I still think the majority of our squad is weak and is a long way off being decent.

It's positioning. The way Hearts are able to maintain their shape against us is impeccable. That's why it almost always seems like they're playing with 2 or 3 additional players. Whoever we have on the ball at any given time is almost instantly up against 3-4 Hearts players.

Half time.

Need alot more composure and to actually play our own game, Newell and Jeggo not getting anywhere near enough of the ball as the previously do.

Not using the width of the pitch either, although when we have Youan’s touch has been horrendous.

ALF on for Doidge for me. Could do Levitt too however can’t see us going with 3 in midfield.

More Alf on and drops in

ToulouseHibs
Put a rocket up Youan. Epitimises our lacklustre can’t be arsed performance. Give him the first ten of the second half to sort himself out or bring on ALF.

Usual Derby shambles. Hope someone gives Youan a good shake.

07-10-2023, 02:58 PM
I’d take Doidge off for ALF as we need his intelligence and anticipation. Youan has been terrible IMO, looks lacklustre for some reason. I’d give him 10mins in the 2nd half and then sun him for Levitt.

Torto7
2 guys jump and turn their backs and clearly handle it. Just pathetic from var.

Big John secret handshake Beaton is the VAR officer.

Youan is the most frustrating player to watch

We need another body in midfield as they are just playing through us time and time again

Marshall was beat hands down and you know it , dissapoining performance so far. Glad your happy though.

Beat hands down ti an off target shot. Take that every day if the week. Stop being so ****ing miserable.,

I expected montgomery to out tactician stevie ****ing naismith if i'm honest.

07-10-2023, 02:59 PM
Monty needs a better plan 2nd half. That's for sure.

I’d take Doidge off for ALF as we need his intelligence and anticipation. Youan has been terrible IMO, looks lacklustre for some reason. I’d give him 10mins in the 2nd half and then sun him for Levitt.

Yes, this seems like the right subs to me.

hope beatons next s hoite is a hedgehog

He's just jogging about sticking a toe in every now and then.

07-10-2023, 03:00 PM
We have been pish but that was a pen all day long.

Also, you can’t have passengers like Youan when we play there!

JJP
This one is on the manager for me. System means we are second to every clearance and loose ball.

Torto7
The Hearts commentators are pretty good to be fair. Only a wee bit biased.

Halifaxhibby
07-10-2023, 03:01 PM

Same old Hibs....where's this great midfield??? Pathetic at tynie so far....

Helensburghhibs

He has, but boyle has done the same if not less. If we cant fit these guys into the right positions either change the formation or bench them.

Think you've made your point.

07-10-2023, 03:02 PM
This one is on the manager for me. System means we are second to every clearance and loose ball.

Doesn’t mean we’re incapable of passing or controlling the ball however.

Torto7
Boyle deserves as much flak as Thody. He's completely unable or refuses(tactics?) to track fullbacks.

Lost a 50 50 just before the goal. So frustrating

Beat hands down ti an off target shot. Take that every day if the week. Stop being so ****ing miserable.,

It was great strike. Rocky tho steps back from it. We have a goal bound shot and there defenders he's it way. they just want it more. Im convinced Rocky needs specs. The amount of times he misjudges long balls... plus that header into the dugouts FFS.

Unsurprisingly our defence shown as weak as ****.

He has, but boyle has done the same if not less. If we cant fit these guys into the right positions either change the formation or bench them.

Boyle looks sluggish today. Struggle to outpace a few of their men. Youan awful.

NC1875
07-10-2023, 03:03 PM
Put a rocket up Youan. Epitimises our lacklustre can’t be arsed performance. Give him the first ten of the second half to sort himself out or bring on ALF.

He’s a show pony who turns up when he wants. Not what you need at Tynecastle on a wet horrible day.

hhibs
NM you need to change tis big time ,team not at the races.

This half will tell us a lot,good or bad.

Not the players not reacting quick enough

Donegal Hibby
07-10-2023, 03:04 PM
Our Midfield a problem today again , been a problem all season imo . Beaton on VAR once again showing his true colours!!! . How long is our club going to put up with this s***?

He’s a show pony who turns up when he wants. Not what you need at Tynecastle on a wet horrible day.

I wouldn’t give him another minute

Youan is the most frustrating player to watch

We need another body in midfield as they are just playing through us time and time again

Correct. Outnumbered in midfield because we're playing 2 wingers.

If the Manager sorts out the formation at half time I think we can turn it around. Hearts don't look that great but our formation has played into their hands 1st half.

Halifaxhibby
07-10-2023, 03:05 PM
Hibs and the derby eh? What are we like? Some laugh.

Aye were a joke as usual....

Peach of a goal from Forrest no one stopping that

Fair play

Feels fairly similar to the St Mirren cup game at half time, although we’ve probably played a bit worse today. Hopefully we come flying out for the second half in the same way.

07-10-2023, 03:07 PM
Game is still there need more intensity. Definitely could do with a break in front of goal.

Peach of a goal from Forrest no one stopping that

Fair play

Yep, on his weak foot too.

That’s what’s separated the teams and we’ve been really poor.

Half time team talk, change of tactics and let’s go.

No changes at half time

Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:08 PM
Fish kicks it out for no reason

No changes at half time

Well that's us ****ed then

No changes at half time

No changes?!!!

07-10-2023, 03:09 PM
Every mistake Rocky makes gets mentioned.

But ****** me, will fish some times…

Well off the pace, and too many selfish decisions. Seems to just not be bothering when a ball comes close but he'd have to stretch a bit to get to it

All I ask is that we ****ing compete

Up-the-slope
07-10-2023, 03:10 PM
Think we can still get positive result here - we just need to be brave and turn in midfield and dribble

Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:11 PM
Hearts looking worse since Kingsley off.

Sibbeck back to center half

Off the bar
07-10-2023, 03:11 PM

It shouldn’t be too much to ask

07-10-2023, 03:12 PM

I say the same thing every derby, but, sadly, it usually doesn’t materialise.

You’d think!

1875Sean
Rowles out at left back, we should be getting Boyle running at him at every chance

Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:13 PM
Knocking it about a bit better now

Hibs4185
07-10-2023, 03:14 PM
Seems to be a bit more urgency

07-10-2023, 03:15 PM

We're at the point where we need a club wide ethos that beating Hearts at all costs is required from every member of the playing staff. You bet it's one of their top priorities, if we don't treat it the same way this will keep happening.

That said, this has been going on since before I was born so I won't hold my breath.

Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:15 PM
ALF getting ready to come on

07-10-2023, 03:16 PM
Seems to be a bit more urgency

Will probably be the usual Hibs getting more into it then Hearts go up pitch and score against run of play.

Greenio
07-10-2023, 03:16 PM
Bad touch from Boyle

07-10-2023, 03:17 PM
I’ll no doubt get flak for this but Newell is honking today,

Torto7
07-10-2023, 03:17 PM
Boyles been pish, Newell as well.

07-10-2023, 03:18 PM
Can we do the thing Romanov did and withold wages until a derby win?

Halifaxhibby
07-10-2023, 03:19 PM
Aye were a joke as usual....

Play a wide game at a notoriously narrow ground...🙄😤😤 Jeggo and Newell both CDM....no wonder hertz have so uch time on the ball. Once again, we make pish teams look good.

Greenio
Shankland still has a giant baby heed Incase anyone was wondering!

Corner hearts

JJP
The distance our players need to pass to one another is a joke. Hearts are so much better organised.

badabing67
Ffs

Greenio
Goal hearts

Deflected I think

07-10-2023, 03:20 PM
That’ll be that

Torto7
2 nil piss off. Pathetic as usual.

and that as they say is game set and match

Greenio
Own goal doidge

Game over.

New manager has A LOT to learn.

Could finish 3 or 4

That is a horrendous goal to concede

Up-the-slope
typical... brighter second and then a sucker

Get Youan in the ****ing sea. Both goals come from his ****baggery and laziness.

God, they are SOOOOOOOOOO obsessed lmao cringe

07-10-2023, 03:21 PM
Youan is worse than pish.

Ffs Youan just let him waltz in

Paulie Walnuts
This has been absolute garbage.

some angle for doidge to score that

FFS, lowry has the freedom of the box there, brutal stuff.

Own goal doidge

That’s all he’s done the whole game

1875Sean
Doidge needs to do better there

northern-hibee
Utterly clueless

How did he get that much space and time? He took the corner for god's sake. This is horrendous.

Torto7
That guru guy they were talking to hasn't helped much. You must be up for the fight first and foremost.

The Captain....
Absolute amateur hour making no changes at HT. Been a ****ing disgrace so far.

Awful all over the pitch, utter *****

OtleyHibs
Doidge should not have been on the park, should've been hooked at HT

Hearts chucking themselves in front of everything

Usual

07-10-2023, 03:22 PM
Will probably be the usual Hibs getting more into it then Hearts go up pitch and score against run of play.

Called it...

Watched this movie many times before.

Weak team - soft - but not surprised. Until we recruit better more tough players we will continue to **** the bed in derbies.

Doidge own goal

FFS !

supermcginn
That's Doidge scored as many goals for them as he has for us in the last 26 months, absolute huddie.

NC1875
Youan is a ****ing donkey. All tricks and flicks. You need more than that to be a football player

Wrong team to play in the Derby.
We deserve nothing so far.

Hearts chucking themselves in front of everything

Usual

They're obsessed mate.

Youan at fault for the goal

Greenio
Frantic in the box there. Boyle shot hit our own player. Call for pen.

Goal kick hearts.

07-10-2023, 03:23 PM
Sounds like Lowry’s been running the show for them

Horrible performance

No need for Boyle to even take a touch there, just hit it first time, sums today up

Why didn’t Montgomery change things?

Doidge should not have been on the park, should've been hooked at HT
Someone on here told us Doidge would bully Rolls all day long if he was picked :faf:

Monty out.:greengrin

Bouncing about but zero composure

This is a real test now.

07-10-2023, 03:24 PM
Sounds like Lowry’s been running the show for them

Since about 10 mins into the game.

Incredible we didn't make any changes at half time. I understand trying to back the players but several were so far off it they couldn't have any complaints.

berwickhibee
Game over.

New manager has A LOT to learn.

Could finish 3 or 4

Seen the team and we all.knew it doesn't suit that wee pitch.

Battle to win then you can play.
Surely David Gray would have a say??😡

It's obvious to every fan, it's a battle not a game of football.

AL-Qaholik
Montgomery getting a massive schooling here from somebody with zero managerial experience.
Needs to learn immediately or get out.

Greenio
Devlin is a wee bint eh. Always running to any issues try to get involved for nae reason

That’s that then. A typical meh performance at Tynecastle. Boyle, Youan, Dodge been poor & Newell very poor. The rest variations of meh.

HendoDelivered
This is a real test now.

Test is probably as good as done now

07-10-2023, 03:25 PM
Montgomery getting a massive schooling here from somebody with zero managerial experience.

Bit much no?

Off the bar
That’s a bizarre sub taking Lowry off. Is that nae badges shutting up shop with half an hour to go?

Get out hahah **** sake

Greenio
Lowry off. He's been their best player by far

hhibs
Change was needed ,as usual manager farts about ,result 2-0 down.

thebausburst
Hibs awful record at tynie continues, imo definitely a mental thing when you see some of the teams that get results there.

Devlin is a wee bint eh. Always running to any issues try to get involved for nae reason

Wish we had a player that cared that much.

Lowry is what I hoped Henderson would be.

Usual pish.

Hibs4185
07-10-2023, 03:26 PM
So many half hearted performers. No one is consistent.

Newell
Youan

Maybe even Boyle nowadays.

itslegaltender
The regular big game performance from Newell.

Greenio
Not done here I don't think.

[emoji85][emoji85][emoji85]

Seems to work though. Most teams have a player or two that do it. We just sit there and take it most of the time. Every now and then Newell pipes up but that's about it.

Dmas

unfortunately the type of player we are crying out for

supermcginn
Hibs awful record at tynie continues, imo definitely a mental thing when you see some of the teams that get results there.

100 percent. One of the poorest hearts teams I've seen and we haven't laid a glove on them, disgraceful.

Pish lineup

Everyone said all week Rocky should be no where near the line up.

Ridiculous decision

AL-Qaholik
Get out hahah **** sake

If he can’t out-manage somebody with no managerial experience, or qualifications, what is the alternative?!

OtleyHibs

The difference is that they are always up for it against us. Other sides don't invoke the same reaction

07-10-2023, 03:27 PM
They aren’t anything special either, that’s the worst of it

Dropping our best CB for Rocky was a mistake.

If Hearts were 1-0 at Easter Road they'd be bursting a gut to get back in the game. Hibs just going through the motions so go 2-0 down. Pathetic.

Chorley Hibee
Anybody still peddling the myth that we have a good team, and this squad is capable of third place, needs a large dose of reality.

The squad is overflowing with guff, and if the management don't act to change it, they'll go the same way as the previous losers.

Newell has absolutely gone missing today btw. Rotten.

Torto7
Pish lineup

Ridiculous decision

Rocky has been fine. Its weird how he always gets singled out.

HendoDelivered

A loss against Hearts aint the be all and end all bud 👍🏼

If he can’t out-manage somebody with no managerial experience, or qualifications, what is the alternative?!

That's true, we could be losing this derby under Lennon instead. :agree:

07-10-2023, 03:28 PM
Lots of people have found their log on

Fuzzywuzzy
Least of the problems but you think they would have painted all the lines ahead of the game?

Black not available as doing someone's front room?

Greenio
Yes

Torto7
Oh:flag::flag:

Holy ****, we did something!

badabing67
Yes Youan

Bobo
New manager, different Derby, same shower of spinless losers. Poor from start to finish with little desire or belief.

JJP
Well done Youan.

Pish lineup

Ridiculous decision

Rocky has done nothing wrong

Yasssss ****ing cmon

Seen the team and we all.knew it doesn't suit that wee pitch.

Battle to win then you can play.
Surely David Gray would have a say??😡

It's obvious to every fan, it's a battle not a game of football.

Yep. Overun in midfield as a lot on here predicted we would be.

Greenio
Goal youhan

Smacked it right into the net from near

07-10-2023, 03:29 PM
The comeback is on!

2-1 :flag:

Youan is worse than pish.

Youan is excellent

Game on

OtleyHibs
Game on!!

2 nil down at tynie......

cameronw-hfc
Well done Newell there, cracking finish from Elie.

That's true, we could be losing this derby under Lennon instead. :agree:

Monty out Lenny in.

(satire)

Torto7
Rocky has done nothing wrong

Like I said above some folk just seem to have it in for him.

Halifaxhibby
GTF Hibs.....***** as usual.

Thank ****

Greenio
Come on Hibs!!!! Intae them

Greenio
Yesssss

Youan is excellent

😂😂😂

HendoDelivered
****ing come on hibs

AL-Qaholik
07-10-2023, 03:30 PM
Get in!!!
(It’s the hope etc…)

The Captain....
Youan buries that one...let's see if hearts **** it from 2 nil up again!

badabing67
Yes Youan again

JJP
Ellie ****ing Youan!!!

Greenio
2-2

Broxburn Greens
There’s the difference, when we’re raining shots in Hearts players are literally throwing themselves in front of the ball to block it at all costs.

Lowry waltzes into our box unchallenged and gets the break of his ball coming off of Doidge and in.

Zero heart from Hi s, as others have said it’s always Hearts that want it more.

Get in!!

****ING YEs I LOVE YOU YOUAN

No urgency, just jogging around back goes the ball….no urgency.
As I type we smash one in….I’ll keep slagging them off maybe we sense blood

Wow

Up-the-slope
holy heck

Yassssssssssssssss