View Full Version : **Match Update** Aberdeen v Hibs away

Pages : [1] 2 3

badabing67
03-09-2023, 01:16 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/F5Gf-nZXYAACWlE?format=jpg&name=small

USA_Hibee
03-09-2023, 01:16 PM
Huge game. Really need to get some points. Hoping the team put in a great performance for SDG.

03-09-2023, 01:18 PM
Really hoping for a win today as would put us above Aberdeen & St Johnstone and only 3 points off 4th place.

A win would be huge after our poor start.

03-09-2023, 01:19 PM
Is RedTV today audio only?

swin82
03-09-2023, 01:20 PM
You could make a claim for any of the 3 youngsters to start ahead of campbell 🤯

Attacking team making the most of our strengths. Really hoping for a positive performance and a lot of the players playing themselves into form.

Mikey_1875
Not too many surprises in the team. If it was me I would have switched the goalie and maybe given Molotnikov a go instead of Campbell but can understand why Gray hasn’t.

All about getting the players we have organised and motivated to perform to their best because this is all we’ve got bar one or two injuries.

03-09-2023, 01:26 PM
Good team other than the goalie, quite stunned he’s still starting.

03-09-2023, 01:31 PM
Is RedTV today audio only?

No, 13.99 for TV coverage.

Hibees1973
03-09-2023, 01:34 PM
Can Gray get an organised, defensively solid performance from this lot.

HendoDelivered
03-09-2023, 01:35 PM
Play like how we did on Thursday (minus Marshalls horrendous goalkeeping) and we should be ok.

03-09-2023, 01:38 PM
Aberdeen will come at us and that will suit us. Time for us to be the one with men behind the ball and using Youan and Boyle.

A very different fixture to Livi, St Mirren and Motherwell.

03-09-2023, 01:52 PM
Will someone please tell that numpty Hughes that his name is not Johanne 🙄

Hibees1973
03-09-2023, 01:52 PM
Aberdeen will come at us and that will suit us. Time for us to be the one with men behind the ball and using Youan and Boyle.

A very different fixture to Livi, St Mirren and Motherwell.

So a counter attacking non possession based strategy, which is miles away from what the board wanted and how Johnson intended for us to play.

Very similar to the way Ross had us playing.

Not criticising by the way, this does play to our strenghts.

You do wonder though the style McDermott and the owners want us to play. Very confusing.

Silky
03-09-2023, 01:55 PM
So a counter attacking non possession based strategy, which is miles away from what the board wanted and how Johnson intended for us to play.

You do wonder though the style McDermott and the owners want us to play. Very confusing.

I'd rather have substance over style. We need to win. I'm now at the point where I don't care how. Just win.

03-09-2023, 01:56 PM
4-2-3-1

Marsh

Miller
Fish
Hanlon
Stevenson

Newell
Jeggo

Boyle
Campbell
Youan

Vente

03-09-2023, 01:58 PM
Can’t get a picture but have audio so far on Aberdeen TV. Is Orvel the co commentator with Rob McLean?

03-09-2023, 02:00 PM
Who's the co-commentator? Haven't watched Hibs TV since lockdown.

Kevin Harper?

Jeez man, this is an interim period. Lets not get too hung up on how the team is set up over the next few games. The new man will come in and stamp his mark. I’m sure the board/BM will take any preferred style of play into account during the recruitment process.

Who's the co-commentator? Haven't watched Hibs TV since lockdown.

Kevin Harper!

03-09-2023, 02:01 PM
Kevin Harper!

Aye just realised.

03-09-2023, 02:03 PM
Big chance for Aberdeen, put over the bar

03-09-2023, 02:04 PM
Devlin header wide and over

03-09-2023, 02:05 PM
That Devlin looked a bit of a dirty bassa in Europe.

03-09-2023, 02:08 PM
That Devlin looked a bit of a dirty bassa in Europe.Hacking against Häcken.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

03-09-2023, 02:11 PM
Shinnie with the clear pull on Newell there, nae yellow. Watch us pick up a yellow for exactly the same thing later.

OtleyHibs
03-09-2023, 02:12 PM
Header just over from Fish

03-09-2023, 02:12 PM
Fish should have buried that.

03-09-2023, 02:13 PM
looks a pretty decent attendance

03-09-2023, 02:13 PM
Players need to show they are playing for the jersey today, is it a must win game. :greengrin

03-09-2023, 02:14 PM
Aye just realised.

Cliff Pike in whispering Crucible mode today.

03-09-2023, 02:15 PM
Yep no commentary

OtleyHibs
03-09-2023, 02:16 PM
Newell making a good start against Shinnie in the middle

LunasBoots
03-09-2023, 02:17 PM
Fairly even but hoofing the ball up ain't going to work

Torto7
Sheep fans are really into themselves like the gunts are. Listening to them you'd think we were playing some technical wizards.

looks a pretty decent attendance

No bad away support considering the amount of away games recently.

Red tv isn’t bad tbh

I see shinnie is still getting a free pass from refs

03-09-2023, 02:18 PM
15 minutes in and I’m bored already.
Unlucky Boyle.

jimmy jeggo picks up his 28th yellow card of the season

That's a harsh booking for Jeggo

03-09-2023, 02:19 PM
Shinnie with 3 fouls in 15 minutes - nothing.

Jeggo with an identical foul - booked.

Jeggo booked.

Jeggo loves a booking

Victor

That’s ridiculous. After all the Aberdeen fouls

That's a harsh booking for Jeggo

Never a booking in a million years !

Shinnie with the clear pull on Newell there, nae yellow. Watch us pick up a yellow for exactly the same thing later.

How similar was it to jeggos booking?

Never a booking! **** off ref. Shinnie's already had about four fouls and nothing

15 minutes in and I’m bored already.
Unlucky Boyle.
I'm afraid Scottish football is sucking the life out of me these days.

DaveHFC
03-09-2023, 02:20 PM
Sheep fans are really into themselves like the gunts are. Listening to them you'd think we were playing some technical wizards.

Red TV is a tough listen.The co-commentator sounds on death’s door aswell.

Joke of a yellow.

Never a booking. First foul. Definitely contact but nowt deliberate.

Youan is so frustrating

HendoDelivered
Youan get the heed up and square that

LunasBoots
Always going to be a booking when you stop a break

JammyDoidger
Youan is so frustrating

Boyle looked hacked off with him there.

03-09-2023, 02:21 PM
That’s ridiculous. After all the Aberdeen fouls

shinnie especially

Willie Miller and Yogi, dream pairing on the BBC 🙄

Youan tackling himself

As usual booking for hibs player as Aberdeen appears untouchable

Don't know if it's just poor sound quality but Pittodrie sounds absolutely dead

How similar was it to jeggos booking?

Jeggo accidentally tripped Duk…yellow card. Shinnie deliberately pulled back Newell, ref didn’t even talk to him.

Donegal Hibby
Jeggo's first foul and he gets a booking yet shinnies had 3 or 4 . No consistency

03-09-2023, 02:22 PM
Jeggo accidentally tripped Duk…yellow card. Shinnie deliberately pulled back Newell, ref didn’t even talk to him.

Shinnie doing Shinnie things.

Torto7
Good defensive shape from Hibs so far.

Victor
Always going to be a booking when you stop a break

Despite McGrath not being booked when Boyle was breaking

03-09-2023, 02:23 PM
No sure how much more I can take of the Red TV commentary. Awful

Not sure exactly what VAR checked there before Jeggos booking but that’s a penalty.

Rob McLean is a welt

what's that aberdeen commentators name again ?

boyle throws himself down

miller throws himself down

Torto7

Who's the squeaky one next to smug Rob?

Can you not switch to Hibs Tv?

03-09-2023, 02:24 PM

Everytime we get a full the player has “thrown himself to the ground” and the co commentator is an absolute walloper

Victor
Not sure what VAR checked there before Jeggos booking but that’s a penalty.

Yep. Watch Aberdeen get one in a similar situation. Aberdeen player with both hands on Miller

Can u not switch to Hibs Tv?

IPTV so don't have the option unfortunately!

DaveHFC
03-09-2023, 02:25 PM
Aberdeen look dangerous on the break but pretty ***** otherwise. There for the taking.

Torto7
That Red Tv guys baws haven't dropped yet. Tit.

LunasBoots
For all the players the sheep have signed they don't look much of a team so far. We have a chance here

Having to watch it on Reds tv as Hibs tv has picture but no sound, I might watch it on zero volume as the co commentator for Aberdeen with a voice like he's smoked 200 fags a day is brutal.

Lack of belief is still obvious here with no one willing to control the game, diagonal balls being the only out we have, looking dangerous from set pieces but they're dangerous on the counter, two teams with confidence problems.

😂😂

Hibees1973
03-09-2023, 02:26 PM
I'm afraid Scottish football is sucking the life out of me these days.

It really is, depressing stuff.

Still, looking forward to a pint in the pub to watch the Arsenal V Man Utd game.

It must be said we don't have get short changed for what we pay to watch games in the SPFL.

I love Hibs to death, but they will be the death of me.

HendoDelivered
03-09-2023, 02:27 PM

Was about to post exactly this 🤣 how annoying is he?!

Helensburghhibs
Red tv co commentator sounds like they have shoved a mic in front of a jakey in the red shed whos smoked 50 a day for the last 40 years. Brutal

badabing67
The lack of supply for Vente is poor we can't get him in to the game

Victor
03-09-2023, 02:28 PM
That’s a red card

rubezic yellow card

forearm smash on youan

2 teams who look devoid of any confidence, unsure how to transition from front to back and a bit tired being officiated by a ***** referee.

It's not going to be a classic is it?

Torto7
This is impressively ***** so far. Good job SDG. Now if we can sneak a goal and not do anything stupid..............

That's a red! Elbow in the face

03-09-2023, 02:29 PM
Should be a red

JammyDoidger
That's as clear a red as you'll see all day. Smashed Youan with his elbow.

Should be a red

Yup, elbow to the face. Funnily enough no mention by Aberdeen commentators.

No real that!

Var should be checking that elbow

WOW!! How the **** is that not a red?!

That’s a red not a yellow. Forearm smask into Youhans coupon.

Thought it was just me that thought that could have been a red, total forearm/elbow smash in the face

That’s a red all day long…

GonzoReturns
03-09-2023, 02:30 PM
Shocking elbow and where’s VAR ffs disgrace

:agree: Thought the same. Can’t believe VAR didn’t get involved.

bringbackbenny
VAR a complete waste of time. again.

Victor
Do VAR see a different video feed. That was a clear elbow to the face

DaveHFC
No VAR check for that forearm? No attempt to play the ball

e2los

Ridiculous yellow, a straight red all day.

Donegal Hibby
Red card all day long

badabing67
well played Miller there

03-09-2023, 02:31 PM
I think it’s time for VAR to be withdrawn from the league. If costs clubs a lot of money which could be invested in grass roots / first team squads etc.

our neighbours getting beat 0-1

VAR has only highlighted the incompetence of refs in Scotland.

Facilitated by a media who are scared to question them. Leanne Crichton on Sportsound yesterday saying the double touch penalty from last week wasn't a clear and obvious error FFS.

That's a red by any reasonable standard but nothing doing and nothing will be said.

badabing67
03-09-2023, 02:32 PM
Mortherwell 1 up

e2los
Motherwell score which is nice.

We should be playing against 10 men which would be much better.

Has Campbell touched the ball yet?

03-09-2023, 02:33 PM
Campbell yellow card

What do you need to do to get a red card does it depend on who you play for

Hilarious the difference in the BBC commentator getting excited every time Aberdeen going forward vs us going the other way.

OstKurve Hibs
Elbow to the face, red card everyday of the week, var to check it as many times as you need (once would BE ENOUGH) "REF doesn't even bother to look at it"

SFA MASONS AT WORK !

badabing67
Campbell booked

HendoDelivered
03-09-2023, 02:34 PM
Refs card happy it seems

We are gonna get a red in this game

Elie shoulda coulda done a bit better with that chance in on the keeper

Cannae have any complaints about that booking to be honest

03-09-2023, 02:35 PM
Vente’s no very fast, eh

If Campbell is carrying an injury then it's pointless playing him

Halmyre Hibee
Selective bookings be consistent for gods sake

Curried
Hibs playing pretty well this half. I'm confident we can get something today.

Refs card happy it seems

For one team.

Helensburghhibs
03-09-2023, 02:36 PM
Duks a diving wee rat. Desperate yo go down at every opportunity. Campbell needs hooked

Why is Cliff whispering?

i've honestly not heard Vente's name mentioned, missed a couple of mins getting a pie out the oven right enough :)

and after saying that just heard his name mentioned :)

They were rank against st Mirren and look not much better today A draw is defo on for us if we don’t concede a soft goal But we really should be looking to win this one

Torto7
03-09-2023, 02:37 PM
McGrath has been stinking for them

Hibees1973
Mortherwell 1 up

It is extraordinary how coaching luminaries such as Kettlewell, Robinson & Martindale continually embarrass the Edinburgh clubs.

OtleyHibs
Cliff enquiring as to who is managing Hearts today, a fair question 😁

HendoDelivered
Youan and Boyle causing real problems

youan pass back to the keeper

Why has Elie tried to turn back inside there, keep going

03-09-2023, 02:38 PM
Playing really well here though. Unlucky not to be winning.

e2los
We are getting closer to scoring.
A matter of time?
Hopefully before the ref sends one of our players off.

Youan and Boyle causing real problems

Who for?

Torto7
03-09-2023, 02:39 PM

We have to take the good with the bad otherwise he wouldn't be here. Hopefully with better coaching his decision making will improve.

Why is Cliff whispering?

He would be an excellent choice to narrate Wildlife documentaries.

Cause he's a bit clueless. Improves the decision making and he'll be a real player

When do these ***** start getting booked. **** me.

Another elbow to the face

Selective bookings be consistent for gods sake

Aberdeen 9 fouls 0 bookings, Hibs 3 fouls 2 bookings.

Victor
Another punch goes unpunished

Another elbow to the puss

Basically a punch? Add that to the elbow. Jesus Christ.

did duk catch miller in the coupon there

03-09-2023, 02:40 PM
They definitely using VAR aye??

Is Var working ?

Another elbow to the face

I think this one looked worse.

Miller and Hughes are incapable of pronouncing Youan as Youan, I think it’s Yohan, Yuhan and Yoon so far.

Hibees1973
We are gonna get a red in this game

My money is on Youan or Jeggo.

03-09-2023, 02:41 PM
Nae difference between Jeggo foul and the one Newell just made. No card here though.

The refs in this country…

Torto7
03-09-2023, 02:41 PM
Any foul by us automatic yellow.

Jpdhfc
03-09-2023, 02:42 PM
Almost Garenteed hibs get a player sent off

03-09-2023, 02:42 PM
Well done Campbell there

03-09-2023, 02:43 PM
wee dukie boy is a tad durty

Miller running into trouble there

HendoDelivered
Miller just get it up the park man 🤣

Nae difference between Jeggo foul and the one Newell just made. No card here though.

The refs in this country…

Newell's worse probably, Jeggo's was never a booking.

Aberdeen 9 fouls 0 bookings, Hibs 3 fouls 2 bookings.
Rubezic got one for his forearm smash on Youan.

Hibees1973
Cause he's a bit clueless. Improves the decision making and he'll be a real player

Not sure if his brain can be re-wired to improve his decision making.

Definitely not with the coaches and managers we have had in the last couple of years anyway.

Torto7
03-09-2023, 02:44 PM
Well done Campbell there

He's a strange player that laddie. Can't make a simple pass then pulls off something Baresi would have been proud of.

we're a little out of this the now

He's a strange player that laddie. Can't make a simple pass then pulls off something Baresi would have been proud of.

Twas brilliant

03-09-2023, 02:46 PM
how the heck is that not a foul on youan

HendoDelivered
03-09-2023, 02:46 PM
Youan pass the ball

03-09-2023, 02:47 PM

He’s had his foul allocation for the half.

Think Devlin won the ball? Not sure why Youan is trying to turn back anyway. Just pass.

Who's the squeaky one next to smug Rob?

Andy Dornan, but he sounds like the guy who does the camera work for Blue Planet etc, Doug Allan

Hope the new manager addresses the fact that more often than not when we are about 20 yards from goal the ball ends back up at the halfway line

HendoDelivered
03-09-2023, 02:48 PM
Genuinely don’t want to know what that co commentator sounds like if Aberdeen score 😳🤮

Youan pass the ball

How many times does he want to beat some ****, must think he’s playing fives with his pals

Torto7
Andy Dornan, but he sounds like the guy who does the camera work for Blue Planet etc, Doug Allan

Thanks. He's 62...He sounds like he's just hitting puberty.

When we get into the final third, it’s either Boyle or Youan who have to make something happen for themselves or we’ve nowt.

The lack of a midfielder who can link to the forwards is brutal. If that’s the job Campbell is in there to do then we’re ****ed.

Vente has been given absolutely nowt to work with.

03-09-2023, 02:49 PM
Thanks. He's 62...He sounds like he's just hitting puberty.

It’s the Aberdeen accent😂

appeals for handball against miller

should be ok as VAR doesn't appear to be in operation today

babahibs
Not sure if his brain can be re-wired to improve his decision making.

Definitely not with the coaches and managers we have had in the last couple of years anyway.

His decision making has clearly improved from when he first arrived, though.......

badabing67
Has Vente even had a touch of the ball

Ht

03-09-2023, 02:50 PM

Put Youan through one on one

03-09-2023, 02:50 PM

No his fault.

03-09-2023, 02:51 PM
Decent first half and sunny to boot

03-09-2023, 02:51 PM
No his fault.

Aye, not playing to his strengths at all. Won't judge him on the limited minutes he's had. Unless he scores obviously. Then he'll be phenomenal.

AL-Qaholik
03-09-2023, 02:52 PM
No his fault.

He hasn’t moved or shown for the ball at any point.
Compare his involvement to Miovski.
Certainly partly his fault.

03-09-2023, 02:52 PM

Had to check he was playing

Just stay up top

Campbell been running past him trying to get on the end of balls into the middle

Donegal Hibby
03-09-2023, 02:53 PM
47% possession Hibs . 7shots . 3 on target .5 fouls to there 9

cjward2
Has Vente even kicked the ball in that half? I do not recall him doing anything. All penetration coming from the wings and not much through the middle.
Apart from the first attempt by Aberdeen from their left, the defence by Hibs has been better.

LunasBoots

Always going to be hard for him against there big defenders,

Mikey_1875
Played OK. Fish has looked back to his best and we are posing a threat. Game is there for the taking.

I refuse to believe Campbell is fit. Been like that for weeks right enough but he is so laboured in everything he is doing.

A performance we have come to expect attacking wise, not much service to Vente that I can remember from that half.

A few half decent chances from us.

Thought the defence has done well so far with Miller playing well again.

Decent half.

03-09-2023, 02:54 PM
Aberdeen are dung. Good opportunity for 3 points.

03-09-2023, 02:54 PM
Vente doesn't look like he can play on his own up top, he looked good with ALF previously

Alvin
03-09-2023, 02:55 PM
Played OK. Fish has looked back to his best and we are posing a threat. Game is there for the taking.

I refuse to believe Campbell is fit. Been like that for weeks right enough but he is so laboured in everything he is doing.

Thought Campbell has been looking much better today so far

03-09-2023, 02:56 PM
Two struggling teams and it shows, no one getting their foot on the ball and taking control, pass sideways 4-5 times and then back to the defence who punt long diagonals for Boyle and Youan, only way I can see a goal coming is from someone making a mistake.

Get the Doidge oan!

Would rather have ALF on

With Vente he has two proper wingers who just want to beat the man out wide, not the type to come in and play intricate passes or through balls.

If we had a creative midfielder I think we’d see more out of him and the wingers.

As it stands there’s just a bit of a big gap and very difficult for him to do much

DaveHFC
03-09-2023, 02:58 PM
The Aberdeen co-commentator makes Willie Miller sound balanced and fair. In fairness his baws are still inside his body so maybe hard to be unbias.

03-09-2023, 03:00 PM
With Vente he has two proper wingers who just want to beat the man out wide, not the type to come in and play intricate passes or through balls.

If we had a creative midfielder I think we’d see more out of him and the wingers.

As it stands there’s just a bit of a big gap and very difficult for him to do much

I'd have Campbell off at half time for Molotnikov, and ask the young guy to try to link the midfield with the forwards.

Campbell made 7 passes that half. He's a central midfielder...7 passes! He's offering nothing. There's no point having him in there.

03-09-2023, 03:00 PM
Bit more like last season's Hibs. Still crying out for a creative midfielder. System doesn't suit Vente.

03-09-2023, 03:02 PM
IPTV has changed to Hibs TV for the second half. Thank the Lord!!

The Captain....
03-09-2023, 03:02 PM
The 3 points are there for the taking here. Aberdeen are absolute *****. Looked a lot more organised but still struggling to keep the ball in a scrappy match. Best chance is Boyle or Youan getting in behind..Aberdeen look vulnerable there.

Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk

Torto7
03-09-2023, 03:03 PM

Oh thank god. My windows were complaining about the noise.

Hibees1973
Wullie Miller saying on Radio Scotland that Hibs are a threat out wide, have quality in midfield (Newell) and shouldn't be bottom of the league. Been the better side.

We're going to lose this game, eh?

The 3 points are there for the taking here. Aberdeen are absolute *****. Looked a lot more organised but still struggling to keep the ball in a scrappy match. Best chance is Boyle or Youan getting in behind..Aberdeen look vulnerable there.

Surely they'll be taking their centre half on a booking off? He looks brutal.

03-09-2023, 03:04 PM
The Aberdeen co-commentator makes Willie Miller sound balanced and fair. In fairness his baws are still inside his body so maybe hard to be unbias.

He’s not even providing analysis, just giving it “oh” “ah” “come on Nicky” “hibs buying a free kick”

Sounds like a fan has been given the role for the day.

Wullie Miller saying on Radio Scotland that Hibs are a threat out wide, have quality in midfield (Newell) and shouldn't be bottom of the league. Been the better side.

We're going to lose this game, eh?

Almost certainly.

Mine has Hibs TV but with no sound, hence watching Aberdeen's TV and the biased commentary.

03-09-2023, 03:05 PM
Mine has Hibs TV but with no sound, hence watching Aberdeen's TV and the biased commentary.

Mine is back to Red TV but with no sound. Again, thank the Lord!

The Captain....
03-09-2023, 03:05 PM
He's lucky he wasn't sent off if it's the one who elbowed Youan in the face. Surprised VAR didn't look at it. Was pretty blatant.

03-09-2023, 03:06 PM
Aberdeen making a sub. No idea who.

03-09-2023, 03:07 PM
Looks like the centre back who was in a booking has gone off.

03-09-2023, 03:07 PM

Center half on a booking.

03-09-2023, 03:08 PM
Aberdeen sub off the guy who should have been aent off.

pepe
Just heard Willie say we were the better team first half. Anyway, much prefer the commentary to admit what team they support.

Looks like a rugby player

03-09-2023, 03:09 PM

Mines are inside my body too, well completely contained.

03-09-2023, 03:10 PM
Close from Newall.

03-09-2023, 03:11 PM
Elbow on Youan here. Seriously unbelievable.

https://twitter.com/Barlosthecat/status/1698350176165888321?t=GPvsYTwuhkdxdspfT5ThWw&s=19

03-09-2023, 03:12 PM

https://twitter.com/Barlosthecat/status/1698350176165888321?t=GPvsYTwuhkdxdspfT5ThWw&s=19

Ridiculous. Thanks Scottish football.

Hibees1973
I don't normally descend to Mike Bassett speak.

But. C'mon Hibs FFS. Get three points here and give me the shock of my life.

https://twitter.com/Barlosthecat/status/1698350176165888321?t=GPvsYTwuhkdxdspfT5ThWw&s=19Totally believable.

Helensburghhibs
Get the ball into ventes feet ffs. Hanlon, all the time in the world and launches it at head height

Who's the screaming banshee in the stands ffs.

badabing67
Is that Hanlon booked now

USA_Hibee

That is unbelievable.

03-09-2023, 03:13 PM
Totally believable.

Fair point

DaveHFC
Mines are inside my body too, well completely contained.

😅

rob mclean

what about that tackle in the box

what tackle, he 'threw himself to the ground' like you claimed boyle and miller did earlier, plum

That's a red all day long, not even trying to disguise it. VAR and SFA at it again.

Boy will get a retro red for that, after media pressure. .

Hibby-G
03-09-2023, 03:14 PM

Not even looking at the ball. That's horrendous.

Hibees1973

What is the point in VAR?

If that's not violent conduct what is.

Helensburghhibs
Get the ball into ventes feet ffs. Hanlon, all the time in the world and launches it at head height

Stevenson standing watching the crosser again, should be 1 down. Blaming youan though, just take responsibility

03-09-2023, 03:16 PM
Elie puts it by the post

OtleyHibs
03-09-2023, 03:16 PM
Does Youan come with a pass button?

03-09-2023, 03:17 PM
Elie puts it by the post

Great run

OtleyHibs
03-09-2023, 03:17 PM