View Full Version : Match Updates Another must win…Hibernian v Livingston

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4

26-08-2023, 02:47 PM
Sitting in Majorca.,hibs TV still freezing too often
You'll be saving a fortune on ice then!!!!

Your deluded if you think we are playing well!

That’s me then, deluded.

HarpOnHibee
Our attacking play is bizarre. We take shots on when they're clearly not on, rather than carving out better opportunities. It's no surprise that we struggle to get shots on target, when we're just blasting them high and wide or into defenders. Livi on the other hand have had 1 shot on goal, 1 shot on target and 1 goal. They don't just hit and hope, they work the opportunity. Why can't we?

Stadium announcer damning us to 5 more turgid minutes

26-08-2023, 02:48 PM
Sitting in Majorca.,hibs TV still freezing too often

At home, VPN, Hibs TV. Hasn't skipped a beat.

swin82
Johnsons barely got out his seat this half!

Bridge hibs
This game isn’t ending 11 v 11

Hope so, Ive got 2 v 2 in the prediction league 😵

Starting the league with 3 defeats is indefensible with the investment this summer. Can see him going if we don't turn this around.

Guthrie had a wee kick there, game starting to get niggly, manager has just stuck his ear plugs in for ht.

Sitting bottom of the league.... After 3 opening fixtures you'd have expected us to at least take 6 points from... BBC Scotland ripping us a new one...When I saw the opening fixtures, thought we'd be at least competing for top... wasn't factoring in Johnson... new season optimism, eh? :slipper:

NC1875
26-08-2023, 02:49 PM
Johnsons barely got out his seat this half!

He’s a p***k the sooner he’s gone the better.

We are utterly hopeless

scm70nyd1973
At home, VPN, Hibs TV. Hasn't skipped a beat.

I’m in Costa del Sol and apart from it freezing at the goal it’s been the best for a few weeks now.

Trinity Hibee
Starting the league with 3 defeats is indefensible with the investment this summer. Can see him going if we don't turn this around.

2002/3 season we lost our first 4 games and lost 6 of first 7 (winning the other one).

Scary stuff

swin82
He’s a p***k the sooner he’s gone the better.

We are utterly hopeless

Totally agree 👏🏻

26-08-2023, 02:50 PM
De Lucas has looked really decent for Livi

That hit someone's arm

Not sure who's

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

sean04
Bad to say but I hope livingston get a few more and the board have no choice but to sack him

Live Table at the moment

Actually it's a clear punch on the ball by Brandon when youan was.controlling it

cameronw-hfc
26-08-2023, 02:51 PM
That hit someone's arm

Not sure who's

Livi player punches it away and not even looked at 😂

26-08-2023, 02:51 PM
Boyle anonymous. Jeggo very poor

Nowhere close to pre injury fitness or finesse

1875Sean
26-08-2023, 02:52 PM
Is harbottle playing right back or is it a back 3

Torto7
Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooo

This is utter ****ing pish.

That's my in depth analysis.

It was the same against RR last week as well.

26-08-2023, 02:53 PM
How in ****s name is that not a penalty?

Livi player punches it away and not even looked at [emoji23]I do find that a bit bizarre

Youans bringing the ball down on his cheats and the livi boy punches it away from him

scm70nyd1973
No shots on target at home v Livi - that is simply honking

Struggle to imagine a worst 45 at any level. Huge second half, or Johnson should be sacked at 5pm.

Pretty very pish as usual, Youan the only player capable of anything remotely good

Feel so sorry for anybody sitting in the stadium watching this

cameronw-hfc
It was the same against RR last week as well.

Got slated for saying last week was terrible as well. Its clear to see, win or lose this is getting into scary territory now.

26-08-2023, 02:54 PM
we need to bring boyle on for the 2nd half shirly, try and stretch them so our defenders can get in the box to have a shot

only jokin, to all

What’s to boo about, we are playing well I hear. :rolleyes:

mcfly
Surely there can be no one defending the manager now.

Got to go tonight.

The only good thing about that half was the weather.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/66628534

Not only doing open all mikes but doing it for live text updates as well. 🙄

Dark times indeed.

Michael Stewart spot on again

Whats he said?

26-08-2023, 02:55 PM
Wow that was really poor again from Hibs, so easy to play against. Keep it tight on Boyle and Youan and you won't be troubled much.

Easter Road is literally everyone's 'home away from home'. Livingston have never looked troubled. 50/50 game where they've found the net.

What’s to boo about, we are playing well I hear. :rolleyes:

No need to take sly digs is there? You don’t agree and that’s fine, but that’s a tad pathetic.

thebausburst
Utter horse**** again from Hibs, Livi should be 2-0 up, Nouble giving them all sorts of problems as usual even though all the Hibs fans think he’s crap.

Booing sounds like it came from the whole stadium and not just one stand, LJ has officially lost the supporters by that sound, whether we get back into this or not, he has to go as he's clueless.

Only positive for me today has been topping up the tan, its bloody roasting!

Greenio
Obita and Youhan on the left are playing ok.rest of the park looks pretty lifeless at present.

Vente and Miller on at half time I think

1875M
26-08-2023, 02:56 PM
Pretty rubbish stuff. Don’t see us scoring with this current 11 on the pitch. Changes needed at half time. No point waiting until 60 minutes. It can’t get much worse.

The championship was more fun anyway

Mikey_1875
Need some spark into this team ASAP. Vente, ALF, get Harbottle out of there.

Lj must be dead man walking 🧟*♂️ 🚶*♂️

Struggle to imagine a worst 45 at any level. Huge second half, or Johnson should be sacked at 5pm.
Doesn't matter if they do have a huge 2nd half, he needs away

Even if by some miracle we manage to turn this round he should be gone after the utter pish I’ve been watching this half.

Whats he said?

Hibs are pish

Need some spark into this team ASAP. Vente, ALF, get Harbottle out of there.

Harbottle most definitely isn't a RB based on that 45

26-08-2023, 02:57 PM
Even if by some miracle we manage to turn this round he should be gone after the utter pish I’ve been watching this half.You would say that though wouldn't you [emoji23]

26-08-2023, 02:57 PM
Easter Road is literally everyone's 'home away from home'. Livingston have never looked troubled. 50/50 game where they've found the net.

Every team has a ground they call their bogey ground, ours just happens to be Easter Rd.

26-08-2023, 02:58 PM
Absolutely mental that after Wednesday, we lose another goal to a cross from our right.

Despite big investment, our squad is still woefully short.

But the manager has to take responsibility if we lose this one. Losing our first 3 games is totally unacceptable. We are seeing the same flaws week in, week out. Formation and team are seemingly chosen by closing eyes and throwing darts at a board game. Players don't look like they know what they are doing, and we are so ponderous. It looks like the players have given up imo.

You would say that though wouldn't you [emoji23]

Fair cop 🤣

Whats he said?

He says we've been slow and ponderous. Giving living all day to get bodies back

Need to be more clever in the final third. ALF could change things here.

Youan is playing far too far from goal and everything is on his shoulders in terms of creating.

e2los
Not at the game or watching, but 0 shots on target (unless you count the own goal), doesn't sound very promising at home against Livi.

Wonder what changes we will see at half time?

Other than perhaps Vente for Doige or Boyle, not really sure what Lee will or should do.

Paulie Walnuts
Even if by some miracle we manage to turn this round he should be gone after the utter pish I’ve been watching this half.

This has that feel of it being the end for him today imo unless he manages to turn it round. Even then though, it’s time for him to go regardless.

Bobo
26-08-2023, 02:59 PM
Same crap as ever, zero shots on target, no pace, no desire or belief. Another timid, seriously below par performance against substandard opposition.

Johnson is clueless and has to go, he hasn't deviated from his usual nonsensical approach to games, he is repeatedly making a mess of his formation, lineup and tactics and has a team that is 2nd best at everything with a weak defence, poor midfield and zero threat going forward.

Can't see how he can survive, empty him now and do us all a favour.

Whats he said?

No identity, not sure what we are trying to do. Defensively woeful, poor set-up.

Not watching so not fully justified in dishing out criticism, but if that first half true to the general feedback then that is a 45 minutes that has happened far too often and it seems there's zero signs of it improving.

We can't keep functioning with a team that looks clueless the minute it plays an opposition that has a hint of a game plan about it.

It struck me as the type of random team managers make just before being sacked to try and kick out on a winning team.

Delf has played everywhere this pre season/season - surely make a decision on where you see him?

I can’t see him lasting much longer

Bridge hibs
Utter horse**** again from Hibs, Livi should be 2-0 up, Nouble giving them all sorts of problems as usual even though all the Hibs fans think he’s crap.****ing hell, the guy only appears to play well v hibs and all of a sudden he is a superstar again !!

Im 4 foot zero and 20 stone and I could ****ing score against that hibs defence 🫨

Ps, Im not really 20 stone

Boruc coming on? Just been called in

Broxburn Greens
26-08-2023, 03:00 PM
Surely Johnson has only 45min to save his job after that?

Woeful.

26-08-2023, 03:00 PM
Everything is so slow and laboured, we’re honking. We’ve no balance and no quality in reserve. The squad is short on quality and the managers inability to get something from what we do have is really poor.

He’ll have to revert to the team that probably should have started in the second half. He’s completely clueless.

26-08-2023, 03:01 PM
Looks like another rebuild coming then. The never ending transitional period. Great.

Live Table at the moment

Just 7 off top place. Not bad

He says we've been slow and ponderous. Giving living all day to get bodies back

Livi are hardly coming out, tbf.

Most of the game has been played in their half, but it's so crowded in there, space to do anything is virtually impossible to find.

Nouble has been mom so far and to think he's only on minimum wage. :wink:

No need to take sly digs is there? You don’t agree and that’s fine, but that’s a tad pathetic.

Well you seem to be the only who thinks we are playing well!

Bridge hibs
Boruc coming on? Just been called in

To play up front ?

Utter horse**** again from Hibs, Livi should be 2-0 up, Nouble giving them all sorts of problems as usual even though all the Hibs fans think he’s crap.

Nouble has done nothing. Hibs are just absolutely awful.

26-08-2023, 03:02 PM
It’s scary how impotent we look when we get into half decent areas around the box.

Comparing it to Villa on Wednesday night - I don’t know if we need to have a better final ball, better movement in the box or be up against a defence more like Hibs’ but it’s been grim. We actually play some reasonable stuff up to the point where it matters…

Folk wouldn’t take Nouble at Hibs, aye?

I was late getting in, just after they scored so I hate to think what went before.

From the little I’ve seen Delf looks good, Doidge looks isolated and Boyle is struggling to live up to his previous high standards.

Youan / Doidge / Boyle look like a bunch of players who are anything but a unit.

No. Nouble is a donkey. We're just Will Fish.

Looks like another rebuild coming then. The never ending transitional period. Great.

I don’t necessarily agree with that as I think we have a decent squad. But like any tool, it’s how it’s used. LJ is trying to use a hammer to paint the walls.

26-08-2023, 03:03 PM
Nouble has done nothing.

Seriously? I think he's been excellent.

Well you seem to be the only who thinks we are playing well!

And that merits getting digs on the match thread does it? Having a different opinion?

Bridge hibs

Most of the game has been played in their half, but it's so crowded in there, space to do anything is virtually impossible to find.

Nouble has been mom so far and to think he's only on minimum wage. :wink:Thats how conspiracy theories start, didnt you read what he said about wages ?

26-08-2023, 03:04 PM
Nowhere close to pre injury fitness or finesse

I’ve been saying since he first came back that he’s far too short fitness wise. I wouldn’t have him near the starting lineup just now.

No at the game but been at plenty others and this manager is just not up to it, we are going nowhere aspiring to mediocrity just crap.

Me too.

The Captain....
Another dreadful first half..has to pick up as we can't continue to be this bad every week.

Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk

Just 7 off top place. Not bad

shows we do have the strength

to hold the rest above us

GRA
26-08-2023, 03:05 PM
LJ has 45 minutes to save his Hibs career. If he loses this can't see a way back for him.

Another dreadful first half..has to pick up as we can't continue to be this bad every week.

I actually think we are getting worse week by week

Feel for Harbottle. Thrown under the bus Fish style.

Time to go Lee.

Signed

A happy clapper

Neil Francis Lennon will sort this out

Me too. Great pass inside our fullback for the first goal.

And that merits getting digs on the match thread does it? Having a different opinion?

Clearly ur on the wind up. Open your eyes!

Can't see the point in bringing Nouble to Hibs?
He would need balls coming into the opponents box to get on the end of, we don't seem to be able to do that at the moment!!

26-08-2023, 03:06 PM
Clearly ur on the wind up. Open your eyes!

Yes absolutely, I’m here to wind you up. That’s me rumbled 16000 posts later.

HarpOnHibee
26-08-2023, 03:06 PM

Nouble has been mom so far and to think he's only on minimum wage. :wink:

The ball has been in their half. But not much of a game has been played by us. Space is always possible to find, we're just too slow. We don't move the ball quickly enough and tend to resort in hopeful shots from range or crosses from less than ideal angles and positions. The movement and communication between the players needs to be so much better, they look like strangers to one another more often than not.

26-08-2023, 03:07 PM
Players under the bus again. Never happens.

Yes absolutely, I’m here to wind you up. That’s me rumbled 16000 posts later.

🤣 that brought me a bit of cheer.

McGruber
Utterly pathetic performance. Harbottle struggling at right back, thrown under the bus by Johnson. 2 right backs on the bench.
So slow in the build up - as Lovell is constantly calling it, far too many passes to switch play with hardly any pace on them.
Not sure what role Delferriere is playing today - he probably doesn't know himself

Massive half coming up for Johnson, win or bust

Thats how conspiracy theories start, didnt you read what he said about wages ?

What does that mean?

26-08-2023, 03:08 PM

I really don’t get why folk think he’s just a big huddy. He’s better with the ball at his feet than he is as a big battering ram (and he’s pretty decent as a battering ram).

Maybe he will start coaching. His piles must be sore.

Boruc on

muzzando
Boruc for Marshall at HT

I’ve been saying since he first came back that he’s far too short fitness wise. I wouldn’t have him near the starting lineup just now.

Said weeks ago it would be xmas before Boyle was anywhere near back to full match fitness and playing as well as before, and no certain about him being able to come back as good.

26-08-2023, 03:09 PM
Can't see the point in bringing Nouble to Hibs?
He would need balls coming into the opponents box to get on the end of, we don't seem to be able to do that at the moment!!

He's been running through our midfield and defence for fun!

muzzando
Surprised no Vente or ALF

And that merits getting digs on the match thread does it? Having a different opinion?This is Hibs.net not kickback.clod. Post a nonsense comment in defence of the indefensible... expect pushback

A 4-2 win at McDiarmid Park on the 14 January the last time they scored on their travels before today.

26-08-2023, 03:10 PM
This is Hibs.net not kickback.clod. Post a nonsense comment in defence of the indefensible... expect pushback

Hahaha get tae ****.

26-08-2023, 03:10 PM
Mikey Stewart saying we haven't made any changes at half time 🤣

HarpOnHibee
26-08-2023, 03:11 PM
This is Hibs.net not kickback.clod. Post a nonsense comment in defence of the indefensible... expect pushback

Have you tried hibeespushback.co.uk? :duck:

A 4-2 win at McDiarmid Park on the 14 January the last time they scored on their travels before today.

How many games would that be?

tonyrougier123
He's been running through our midfield and defence for fun!

Nouble is a player a type we never have. And it’s always magnified when you see it in the flesh.

26-08-2023, 03:12 PM
Wonder if Harbottle has ever played fullback before today.

This clowns not got a clue

Stairway 2 7

Jesus

26-08-2023, 03:15 PM

8 league games I think

26-08-2023, 03:16 PM
Well done Boruc. Game over otherwise.

Boruc digging Fish out of a bad mistake

Boruc saving Fish there.

Woeful defending.

CropleyisGod
Studio to Michael Stewart at Easter Road, “Mikey, any changes at half time?”…”no, no changes to personnel or system”…pause…Lee-Ann in the studio, “Mikey…I think you’ll find Hibs took Marshall the goalkeeper off at half-time…”. Jesus, does Stewart get paid? He generally doesn’t have a ******g clue what’s going on.

This is a joke

26-08-2023, 03:17 PM
Boruc digging Fish out of a bad mistake

Paul Hanlon’s fault surely ? 🙈

26-08-2023, 03:17 PM
Did Man Utd send us Maguire in a Will Fish rubber mask? 😁

26-08-2023, 03:18 PM
Boyle had been bloody awful.

Curried
Fish is P***

MikeyS
Don't think I've seen Rocky win a header yet!

Fish is murder!

26-08-2023, 03:19 PM
Only positive has been Obita.

Why on earth is Vente still on the bench.

26-08-2023, 03:20 PM
Boyle not at the races today

There are actually signs of life and promise when we get it out to Youan in the left here…

Surprised no Vente or ALF
Keeping them in reserve for when we go 2 0 down 🤔 How many shots have we had on target ?

Rangers would've had atleast two of the three.

Keeping them in reserve for when we go 2 0 down 🤔 How many shots have we had on target ?

😄

26-08-2023, 03:21 PM
I don’t think any of the penalty shouts have been valid, to be honest.

Penalties not even being looked at.

Napier is dreadful.

Applying a wee bit more pressure now, how VAR never looked at that penalty I don’t know.

Boyle had been bloody awful.
In fairness he has been overplayed as L j is desparate

26-08-2023, 03:22 PM
Need to freshen things up front. Take off Boyle and Doidge and bring on Vente and ALF.

Penalties not even being looked at.

Napier is dreadful.

VAR dreadful too, we're not in blue so they don't give a ****

I don’t think any of the penalty shouts have been valid, to be honest.The one in the first half looked pretty clear cut to me

No sure on the other 2 - couldn't see if Boyle was.clipped and the obileye one hard to see what are it hit

Possession

68%/32%

Shots

8-3

on target

0-2

cameronw-hfc
Hibs 1-0 down at home to Livi and Livi make an attacking sub first 😂😂

26-08-2023, 03:23 PM
I don’t think Jeggo’s had a bad game.

Hahaha get tae ****.
Is that a considered response, like your op... or just a wee tantrum?

Still not a shot on target against bloody Livingston, we really are the gift that keeps on giving.

Livi’s first away goal in the league since mid-January…

Nice wee bit of play there

Youan shot blocked

Really like delf in the middle today. Young man doing well

26-08-2023, 03:24 PM
boyler :thumbsup::flag:

**** yes. That's why he's on!

Willis1875
Delf is very comfortable in Midfield,taken up some lovely positions and using the ball well which begs the question why it’s taken a year and a half to play him there especially given our powderpuff pish midfield

HarpOnHibee
Possession

68%/32%

Shots

8-3

on target

0-2

That's what happens when you hit and hope, rather than carving out proper openings.

The one in the first half looked pretty clear cut to me

No sure on the other 2 - couldn't see if Boyle was.clipped and the obileye one hard to see what are it hit

The Doidge one? Goalie didn’t touch him. Other two didn’t look like penalties to me either in fairness, arm seemed to be tucked in enough and Boyle goes down too easily.

Having said that, what a ****ing goal by Boyle.

30 mins to go. And no sign of Vente or ALF? Nae rush Lee...

26-08-2023, 03:25 PM
Boyle wasn't at the races, but when he's got that moment of magic in him, it's great to watch.

1-1

Is that a considered response, like your op... or just a wee tantrum?

It’s about as considered as the patronising response from you. But as you said, expect pushback if someone disagrees..

e2los
Never a doubt, first of many I hope.

Torto7
Dancer. LJ must stay.:greengrin

1-1

The snail

OtleyHibs
Ya beauty, kick on and win it now

Sub time.

Going to end up keeping him in his job

1-1 :flag:

The Doidge one? Goalie didn’t touch him. Other two didn’t look like penalties to me either in fairness, arm seemed to be tucked in enough and Boyle goes down too easily.

Having said that, what a ****ing goal by Boyle.No the one Brandon played boxing with the ball

BoB the Hibby
Yaasss:thumbsup: take that back FFS

Boooooo

AZhibee
Squirrel!

1-2

26-08-2023, 03:26 PM
2-1 Livi. Yet ANOTHER cross into the box.

Push now Hibs. Get Vente and/or ALF on

AZhibee
Wtf?

Greenio
Seriously

Torto7
FFS.:faf::faf:

Hahahaha. **** me.

No the one Brandon played boxing with the ball

Ah, fair play - I need to see that one again actually.

And ffs

HarpOnHibee
Great goal from Doidge. The one piece of real attacking quality from us.

Yes Boyler! Shut me up as well, left foot as well.

That’s horrendous from us. Not even a minute later.

OtleyHibs
For crying out loud, I give up

probably smallest man on the pitch outjumps our defenders

how freakin amateur

seriously

e2los
I give up if that counts...

Urgh,,

I’m using this for updates and so confused now

And it's started

We cannot defend down our right side. Doesn't matter the combination

26-08-2023, 03:27 PM
Another ****ing cross.

Get ****ed Johnson.

We are completely incapable of defending crosses

Livi’s first away goal in the league since mid-January…
Yep it happens against us so often as teams just know out faults snd believe they can beat us

Hahaha that is hilarious to be fair

If you don't laugh you'd cry [emoji23]

Another cross, deary me.

one day maybe...
Well done Boyler..... Saving that pr*cks job though..

Edit... FFS

Hanlon and Stevenson to blame [emoji2955]

FFS, Cross ducking balls 🤬

NC1875

Surely not. ? We’re lucky to have them bla bla bla.

Torto7
Loud Johnson gtf chants.

Johnson chants have started

26-08-2023, 03:28 PM
Ffs

What an absolute gang! 😨

LJ is toast. Bye now.

I’m using this for updates and so confused now

We equalised, they made it 2-1 a minute later…

Aw **** me sideways man, that’s terrible.

The Captain....
Loud chants of Johnson GTF echo round ER

We cannot defend down our right side. Doesn't matter the combination

That's what, 5 goals we've lost in one and a bit games from crosses down our right?

cameronw-hfc
Genuinely so predictable

Loud Johnson gtf chants.

No wonder.

Players have to take their share of the blame but it's the same goals we are conceding time after time after time. That's a coaching issue.

Ray Donovan
Another 2 goals conceded and cross ball. Really brutal.

The problem is obvious to all, yet we do nothing to try to stop it

Is it a managerial thing, is it a player thing? Is it both?

We just do not defend crosses at all

Delf looked decent today, despite it all.

CL0762
He’s finished. That was very loud

Torto7

Same thing with them in the team

26-08-2023, 03:29 PM
leave johnson

please

Mikey Stewart actually commenting on what Marshall is doing 🤣

Coaching staff doing a great job

HarpOnHibee

It was Bushiri who lost his man.

Tell me again whose fault this is.

We take off the one midfielder thats actually turned up today. **** off Lee

Alf vente and Campbell on

Harbottle Def and doidge off

CL0762
Best midfielder today off for Campbell. He’s absolutely clueless.

Loud chants of Johnson GTF echo round ER

Good. Needs to be sacked tonight.

Michael Stewart going to town as you would expect. The goal papered over the cracks for a few minutes. Major changes needed no matter what the result is today.

26-08-2023, 03:30 PM
Tell you what though , Easter road for thrills!

[emoji1][emoji1783]

berwickhibee
Just please piss off and take your ***** signings with you.

HendoDelivered
Soon as the GTF chants start the manager is away sharpish

1-2
It was good while it lasted, but only for minutes :confused:

Willis1875
Best midfielder today off for Campbell. He’s absolutely clueless.

Whilst Jeggo remains on the pitch

cameronw-hfc
Delf one of the few who gets pass marks today and he takes him off. An absolute imposter. Please get him sacked asap

probably smallest man on the pitch outjumps our defenders

how freakin amateur

seriously
Similiar to st Mirren goal in opening game when smallest man nips in and scores with a header

It’s about as considered as the patronising response from you. But as you said, expect pushback if someone disagrees..

Practice what you belatedly preach then. Make stupid comments, win stupid prizes

Michael Stewart going to town as you would expect. The goal papered over the cracks for a few minutes. Major changes needed no matter what the result is today.

Papered over for all of 30 seconds

Soon as the GTF chants start the manager is away sharpish

Have they started ?

Stairway 2 7
26-08-2023, 03:31 PM
He surely goes tonight

Wull
Very painful to say this, but wtf is SDG job, our defence is embarrassing

Lmao

Have they started ?

Right after their second goal

Very painful to say this, but wtf is SDG job, our defence is embarrassing

Not! That!

LunasBoots
26-08-2023, 03:32 PM
Have they started ?

Yup loud and clear from the east, lost the fans now like others before him it won't be long.

Mikey Stewart actually commenting on what Marshall is doing 🤣

He’s having real problems spotting the identity of the Hibs goalkeeper this afternoon.

Have they started ?

Yep, after livi's second goal.

Have they started ?

Very loud ones

26-08-2023, 03:33 PM
He’s having real problems spotting the identity of the Hibs goalkeeper this afternoon.

😁

Hibees1973
That's the garden done.

How are we doing?

Tell him, "He's the one with the ball behind him"!!!!

thank goodness we have two winnable away games coming up in the league

we've had real tough fixtures to start us off

26-08-2023, 03:34 PM
Very painful to say this, but wtf is SDG job, our defence is embarrassingHe's Not the defense coach??

Have they started ?

Yes, loudly.

thank goodness we have two winnable away games coming up in the league

we've had real tough fixtures to start us off

Would anyone be surprised? :greengrin

Pass the ****ing ball youan

That's the garden done.

How are we doing?

You sure the grass doesn’t need another cut? 😂

Very loud ones

Its the end of the road for him then

That's the garden done.

How are we doing?

Enough that Lee will be doing his Garden next.

Napier has not got a ****ing clue. Newell gets fouled, free kick to Livi