07-08-2022, 12:30 PM
Neilson booked for his trousers.

Wonder if he’ll start a midfield away to livi

Henderson looking very much like the player that was on loan at Ross county and done nothing

Still on though. Put Bojang on cause can't be any worse.

Sell Doidge before the window closes.

Who in their right mind would want him?

ZitellZeTime
07-08-2022, 12:31 PM
Aw ffs I wanted Doidge on, and Campbell off for Boyle but not like that, no been great the day but he looks like hes limping badly, this is all we ****ing need. Hopefully just a knock and a bit od a deed leg.

Still need a CM whos going to drive forward with the ball like Magennis does, we might not have the money with boyle but a cheaper option whos young with those qualities and theres nobody at the club apart from him who can get forward chip in with a few goals and assists in the league each season, roullete with him not getting njured when he returnes, whenever that is i have no idea, attack the wings and drive through the middle like he can, even a loan for the season if Boyle transfer took most of our busget, im unsure of what the finances in the deal were.

CB on loan too, Hanlon injured more and more these days and Porto gonna be suspended at points, we cant rely on Daz steppiing in for a whole season adter no longer being retired, Lewy did well there when needed but we need an actual centre back.

I read LJ was in talks with a few players aswell as Boyle, doesn't meana few signings obv, but hopefully two, cb,cm. Tait scored 5 in the league and 9 assists for raith when he had the full season but he doesn't seem to be in the plans much, unsure why he's looked good when on, sharp, reads game well for a youngster, get stuck in an a brilliant eye for a pass.

But aye cb and cm even if loans needed, we could end up really short at the back by November or something. Would have kept Delfierre too.

Might see Bojangles come on and run at tired legs hopefully if we equalise.

At least there'll be no mad rush for tickets for the return fixture.

This is brutal

Apart from the 1st 10 mins this is every bit as poor as anything we seen last season.

timewilltell
We are not in this game at all

Dr_Regal
This has been absolutely woeful from everyone involved. Should be 3-0 down

Beaton is embarrassing

07-08-2022, 12:32 PM
This has been absolutely woeful from everyone involved. Should 3-0

We easily should’ve scored first half. Second half we’ve been atrocious.

Chorley Hibee
No midfield, weak in the centre of defence, nothing up front, second to most 50/50 balls, players repeatedly brushed off the ball by a Hearts counterpart, ***** ref, and a Craig Gordon save.

I could have predicted all of the above, every derby game, for the past 3 years.

Nice to see the powers that be at ER have learnt the square root of **** all in that time.

How is that Hearts free kick?

Where’s the foul there

John Beaton eh

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Worst derby performance since the 3-1 here a couple years ago. Comfortably.

Wonder if he’ll start a midfield away to livi

Our central midfield still needs addressed - 1 new youth central midfielder isn’t going to cut it.

Shankland kicking Rocky in the head, thats surely a red?

Appalling refereeing.

random sub
Sell Doidge before the window closes.

Free. Free up some space for a fresh centre forward, otherwise it’s gonna be a long season

None of these are even fouls, if anything its fouls TO hibs, but beaton has been conned every time.

07-08-2022, 12:33 PM
Henderson just isn’t cut out for games like this either

NC1875
Shankland just kicking folk now

Hopefully take the chance that will inevitably come.

dastardly8
Neilson booked for his trousers.

Shankland is a dirty cheating ****bag

Zambernardi1875
How the **** is that a foul for hearts

He’s pish. Never good enough for this level.

We really should be calling out the obvious bias Beaton has against us, doesn’t even try to hide it. Either that or he’s just inept…

LunasBoots
Worst derby performance since the 3-1 here a couple years ago. Comfortably.

They've been rank for that long now on our side, we offer nothing in these games.

That's hopeless. Cross is **** but no pressure on Gordon at all.

07-08-2022, 12:34 PM
We’ve got far bigger problems than the damn ref. Let’s not use him as the excuse.

We have been absolutely honking this half so far.

Cadden tackling himself when in a good position about sums up this 2nd half. Coming about 30 seconds after Henderson had 2 options and chose to dink it into Gordons arms.

What the **** are we doing

Cadden ****ing wasting it then Newell another needless foul

This has been absolute horse **** by the way. Every much a bottom 6 side STILL.

ZitellZeTime
07-08-2022, 12:35 PM
Who in their right mind would want him?

Am no his biggest fan and it was madness when people were saying hes better than Shankland, slower, worse eye for goal, Shankland scores more with his feet.

But I can see why he was brought on here, bit physical prescence something might bounce off him to the goal from a cross or nod it down for youan or boyle.

Need to attack down the left and someone needs to clatter that barrie the fanny.

If Shankland was wearing green probably woulda been booked for that tussle wi bushiri by his mucker beaton

MikeyS
"Stupid foul by Newell" won't be the last time we hear that phrase

Floating the ball in to the box is absolutely useless

Newell is an idiot, he will constantly make stupid fouls when we are chasing a game. Absolute lost cause, please get him gone.

Chorley Hibee
We really should be calling out the obvious bias Beaton has against us, doesn’t even try to hide it. Either that or he’s just inept…

If he was inept the poor decisions would be balanced out.

They're quite clearly not though.

Lee Marvin
Men against boys. They are miles better than us.

This half has been an absolute embarrassment

JDH coming on shortly

We have some good individuals. Some players with potential, and players who are better on paper and in stats than reality. We are so much less than the sum of our parts it’s frightening.

We’ve got far bigger problems than the damn ref. Let’s not use him as the excuse.

We have been absolutely honking this half so far.

HibeeHendo
Ref has been murder but this performance has been an utter embarrassment.

1-0 down at home in your first game of a season

No ****in urgency

This is dire stuff from Hibs, how is Newell still on the pitch.

Zambernardi1875
Newell can **** right off, ***** wee chip then a foul

The Captain....
This is ****ing dire, players just going thru the motions, no creativity, no plan. Hearts not even having to work hard

Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk

Newell with his usual needless freekick on the halfway line, the man's an imposter.

This is dire stuff from Hibs, how is Newell still on the pitch.

He needs to go too.

Zero urgency from us.

mcfly
Long season ahead with this midfield.

We’ve created nothing second half.
Terrible performance.

No shape in the team at all. Relying on a long ball hoof up the park.

Very very poor against an average hearts team.

07-08-2022, 12:36 PM
Apart from the 1st 10 mins this is every bit as poor as anything we seen last season.

It's a mirror image.

What sort of floating ball is that from Newall, and then gives the foul away. Not even close to being good enough.

Good block by big Rocky. At least one of our CBs has shown up today.

HendoDelivered
We are scary bad

I’m seeing nothing from this to suggest LJ has improved us, absolutely nout

GreenGray

Aye he’s soft as ****

Henderson was done 20 minutes ago

Not cut out for physical games

LunasBoots
woefully poor, hoofing balls up the park against big defenders again, do we ever learn

****ing unforgivable we haven't beaten them here since 2018. An embarrassment.

Off the bar
07-08-2022, 12:37 PM
So easy for hearts. No fight in this Hibs team.

It's not been a pumping, but it's been very comfortable for them.

We look out of ideas to me.

I’m seeing nothing from this to suggest LJ has improved us, absolutely nout

I did until they scored then we've gone in to a shell. Hoping to hang on to 1-0 right now.

I thought LJ said before the game that no matter what happens , we will be going all out to win it ?
Did he change his mind?

1-0 down in a derby at Easter Road just how tame and passive have we been in the second half?

Come on Hibs a big 10 minutes or so here

So easy for hearts. No fight in this Hibs team.Still only 1-0

Keep the faith

I've seen hearts do this to us before

ZitellZeTime
07-08-2022, 12:38 PM
Newell is an idiot, he will constantly make stupid fouls when we are chasing a game. Absolute lost cause, please get him gone.

Stupid move by Newell there, surprised beaton didnt instantly send him off just for the bantz wi the ladz at the lodge. apart from that and being hesitant around the penalty box he's played well though, some lovely balls and was unlucky when he actually got in box and tried to score in first half

Newell with his usual needless freekick on the halfway line, the man's an imposter.

What’s LJ watching? How f****** blind or blinkered are our successive managers?!

Austinho
Finishing the game with Newell and Jake Doyle-Hayes CM again. Game over!

Kenneh off but the showpony stays on, he must have pics of all the managers he's played under.

Chorley Hibee
Men against boys. They are miles better than us.

This half has been an absolute embarrassment

Some of us said as much throughout the summer.

We were told our ragtag bunch of nobodies and kids would see us improve drastically.

Well on the basis of 6 competitive games now, I've seen nothing to suggest this lot are anything but a poor bottom of the half team at best.

The fans of this club have been failed yet again.

LunasBoots
I thought LJ said before the game that no matter what happens , we will be going all out to win it ?
Did he change his mind?

All talk to appease fans, weve seen this before.

07-08-2022, 12:39 PM
Henderson was done 20 minutes ago

Not cut out for physical games

No real evidence of the beefing up in the gym that was happening during the summer. He's the ideal player for a team who never give the ball away.

So LJ still thinks Newells performance is good enough to stay on the pitch.

That's worrying

Good block from doidge that was

Need to score a couple of goals in 15 minutes in a game if football so what do you do? Bring JDH on. Football management one o one.

We are scary bad

First 4 games was always going to be revealing.

Get Newell to **** man

A passenger AGAIN

Not one player on the front post. Everyone behind the keeper.

07-08-2022, 12:40 PM
I'm throwing it out there and saying, relatively speaking, Newell has been better this half. At least he wants the ball.

Not one player on the front post. Everyone behind the keeper.Yep, bad set up at the corner there

The Captain....
We either don't have the quality of player to do what the manager wants or we've no plan whatsoever. Impossible to say there is any improvement yet.

They are a talentless, passion less bunch.

07-08-2022, 12:41 PM
Haven’t laid a glove on them really. An easier derby win hearts wouldn’t have had if it finishes this way

Awful awful first home performance regardless opposition

Doesn’t inspire confidence

I'm throwing it out there and saying, relatively speaking, Newell has been better this half. At least he wants the ball.

He's done nothing with it. He's never going to be the answer

We have some good individuals. Some players with potential, and players who are better on paper and in stats than reality. We are so much less than the sum of our parts it’s frightening.

Exactly how I see it.

I know what folk will think of this but we do look much more like a moneyball project than a football team.

07-08-2022, 12:42 PM
Boyce is everything we miss.

This is a Calderwood level derby performance.

One of my mates just sent me the exact same thing, Rangers fan, "you can see you have some good individuals but whats the game plan?"

Newell seems to be getting the majority of the criticism but I fail to see what Henderson has done. He seems a passenger in most games.

Off the bar

As poor as he can be he rarely hides, the problem being he gets stuck in and reveals how poor he can be.

Chorley Hibee
First 4 games was always going to be revealing.

This is our sixth game.

I've already seen more than enough to know that this team isn't anywhere near good enough.

Coach Jon
07-08-2022, 12:43 PM

Newell is ****in painfull to watch, slow to make a pass, stupid fouls, and corners are catching practice for Gordon.

20, 179

Still only 1-0

Keep the faith

I've seen hearts do this to us before

I expected to get beat as they were third last season and have brought in some decent players
But the lack of performance second hslf is a big worry
We have brought in a fair number of forward players and none look like scoring

He may want the ball but does **** all with when he gets it.

Been better than Henderson today and JC when he was on.

Chorley Hibee
Newell seems to be getting the majority of the criticism but I fail to see what Henderson has done. He seems a passenger in most games.

Looks, and plays, like a little boy caught up in a man's game.

Another who won't cut it when it matters.

07-08-2022, 12:45 PM

Agree with you 100%

I'd accept that.

Unlike the spell during the first half when we fell out the game.

We have more problems than just him, although I believe he's part of the problem.

Is that what we’re going with for the season then? A midfield who’ve been utterly woeful all game

This squad lacks so much quality

Henderson to deliver....oh wait that was his brother

Where the runners though both forwards standings till

Henderson looks like the kind of guy you'd be happy your daughter brought home.

Sadly the Derby is for the bad *******s who get what they want and **** off.

07-08-2022, 12:46 PM
Doidge greeting but how about you run at the front post. Every **** ****ing static all the time. So slow to react to anything.

Another team of losers. Great

Another cross with no one gambling, get front post, or even in the 6 yard box.

Chorley Hibee
Exactly how I see it.

I know what folk will think of this but we do look much more like a moneyball project than a football team.

That's the trouble, we're not a football team, we've been turned into a project.

Well it's a miserable failure so far.

NC1875
Pathetic

HibeeHendo
07-08-2022, 12:47 PM
Agree with you 100%

I think it’s more so that Newell has done this time and time again.

They’ll not get an easier 3 points all season

Still got these bunch of losers in their back pocket

Youan given man of the match for [Error - No reason given.]

if we played for another few hours i'd be confident of at least having a shot at goal

Why was Doidge brought on, he's toughed the ball twice and each time it's followed by a tackle, obvious he's regressed badly as a player since his injury.

Zambernardi1875
Hearts again have had to do nothing to win

07-08-2022, 12:48 PM
Crap midfield and unable to score, that is relegation performance. Effin sick screaming about midfielders, when is someone at Hibs gonna take notice!

Green Reaper
Terrible game of football, no energy or creativity from us this half.

Henderson’s absolute *****.

Mackay just sits down there - foul

Ffs

It’s no surprise when so many of the utter failures are still getting games. So many ***** players still in this squad. Ewan Henderson’s level appears to be League Two ffs!

supermcginn
Bojang must be sick he can't get on in front of doidge. Totally finished

Agree with this.

Sadly Hearts absolutely own us.

Chorley Hibee

They see us as the joke we rightly are.

Losers!

Hibs just still too nice

07-08-2022, 12:49 PM
He can **** off. Another useless ****.

The Tubs
This has been poor. The only positive from the game is Rocky’s performance.

LJ happy to watch this midfield all season?

Like others have said, it’ll cost him his job.

Mutu
Surely the issue is doidge/melkerson/Boyle/youannhav been non entity.

This team is tactically wanting when up against stout defenses.

berwickhibee
Hearts again have had to do nothing to win

Same story time and again😑

They are very average but always can beat our losers mentality.

The Captain....
This is our sixth game.

I've already seen more than enough to know that this team isn't anywhere near good enough.I was going to say we should have enough to stay up but our lack of goal threat and frankly dog **** midfield I don't see whee the goals come from.

Shocking this half.

No urgency, quality or goal threat.

Off the bar
5 minutes added on. C’mon Hibs just one chance, one good chance

Bojang must be sick he can't get on in front of doidge. Totally finished

Should've been on for Henderson about half an hour ago.

Another Edinburgh Derby to be filed in the 'not a classic but Hearts got the job done' folder.

Maloney had us playing better the last time we faced them at ER. What a shambles.

mcfly
07-08-2022, 12:50 PM
No quality in the midfield at all.

Crested absolutely nothing second half.

If this is the best we can put out we are in serious trouble.

yellow card Henderson

20, 179

Is that how many minutes we could play for and not score?

Ionastreethibs
Henderson is an idiot for that

Constantly giving away stupid fouls still, we knew the problems from last season, and we have done nothing to address the midfield problems.

Is that how many minutes we could play for and not score?

and that would just be the first half

Pretty much a lack of urgency and quality throughout the whole second half. Be a long season of this continues.

Chorley Hibee
07-08-2022, 12:51 PM
Crap midfield and unable to score, that is relegation performance. Effin sick screaming about midfielders, when is someone at Hibs gonna take notice!

When they find someone who's 17, from St Kitts and Nevis, who has the right stats on Ian Gordon's game of football manager.

Until then we're stuck with this *****.

Was full of optimism this morning. Utterly deflated now.

bushiri over :rolleyes:

How the **** are we not scoring there?!

The Tubs
07-08-2022, 12:52 PM
It seems like the management have emphasised energy over composure and got it badly wrong. The jambos have been terrible but not quite as bad as us.

We need 2 midfielders, an experienced CB to organise our defence and another wide player to replace the injured McGeady.

Just_Jimmy
How's he missed? Holy ****

Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk

LunasBoots
men against boys, created chances but never look like taking any, same story

Zambernardi1875
Maloney had us playing better the last time we faced them at ER. What a shambles.

Absolutely this. Was hounded out and replaced with another lower league manager who underrates the standard and intensity of Scottish football. Would love to of seen who maloney coulda brought in

Boyle had to hit that earlier

Rocky needs to do better

Mutu
Should be coming away with a point.

boyle :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yassssssssss!

Yes yes yes

Monopolyguy
07-08-2022, 12:53 PM
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Boyle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yaaaaass

Team of losers eh

Away and **** off!

****ing beauty

OtleyHibs
Yaaaaaaasssssss5

****ing love Boyle!

Fuuuuuuckkkong yeeeessssssww

Squirrel scores :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

Absolutely this. Was hounded out and replaced with another lower league manager who underrates the standard and intensity of Scottish football. Would love to of seen who maloney coulda brought in

Maloney was one of the worst managerial appointments in our history. Let's not rewrite history.

There's our ***** last minute miss. Derby trope book vompleteNEVER MINDYAAAAAASSSSS

****ing get in there!!!!!!

07-08-2022, 12:54 PM
Ya ****ing beauty Boyler :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

Yassss!

Off the bar
Yessssss

OtleyHibs
They own us???? No, boyle owns them!! 😁

Yaaaaaaaaaaaassssssss

Never in doubt, Youan did fantastically there.

Yaaaaaaaaaaas!!!!

Yes!!! What a team what a performance!

****ing come on boyler!!!!

Monopolyguy
Welcome home

men against boys, created chances but never look like taking any, same story

You could not make that up !!!!!!

That’s what Boyle does , great link up from Youan too

Yorkshire HFC
And that is why we love football! Woohoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What you think about that Rugby Tom??

The Captain....
What a goal!!

07-08-2022, 12:55 PM
Had to ****ing be!

I’ll take a point after how ***** that 2nd half was

Ya ****ing dancer Martin Boyle.

Zambernardi1875
Well done youan

Just_Jimmy
Hibs are brilliant [emoji23]

I love Martin Boyle.

Great play by Youan.

good seeing all those on the bench going mad as well :greengrin

The only man on the park that was going to be in that position

Youan done ****ing brilliantly

Last minute goal fantastic but we've got a lot of work to do. Well done Boyler

Can’t wait to see Neilsons interview now , wasn’t looking forward to it a minute ago

I ****ing love you Martin Boyle you beautiful, beautiful man

LunasBoots
Wow, not impressed with the performance but that will do, Only Boyle.

Daylight robbery hahaha

07-08-2022, 12:56 PM
Game Over. I'll take the point but we were by far the better team. Ref was absolutely shocking.

Chorley Hibee
Yaaaaass

Team of losers eh

Away and **** off!

Delighted with the goal, but that'll be another crack papered over until the next ***** performance which, with this team, won't be too far away.

I stand by all the criticisms made.

Wonder how many fans missed the goal :)

Other sticking plaster brands are available😅

Delighted with the goal, but that'll be another crack papered over until the next ***** performance which, with this team, won't be too far away.

Get a grip you tube.

Great to get the draw in the end but goal or not by Boyle, it papers over the cracks and weaknesses in the team and in particular the midfield again.

What a hero, Martin Boyle. Incredible stuff.

Still papers over huge cracks in the team (midfield is awful).

The dalmeny

Youan done ****ing brilliantly

liked the look of him

The Captain....
07-08-2022, 12:57 PM
Hearts fans will be raging with Neilson again. Trying to kill the game at 1 nil when we were there for the taking.

Fair play to Boyle...lovely link play with Yuan and rescues a point from a very poor second half performance.

Ffs 😂😂😂

Other sticking plaster brands are available😅

Exactly my thoughts. Shows what we’ve missed though, one bit of quality from Boyle and we get a result. Huge player for us.

I take back my last post Was forgetting we have The Squirrel back Thahsnk **** fir that

That’s what Boyle does , great link up from Youan too

Youan has been feeding on scraps all day. I was progressively losing the will as the game went on. Especially as they sat back and we continued to make needless mistakes and fouls but Youan has worked hard and deserved something to come off for him. He'd have loved to get that assist.

The plaster is well and truly up!

Martin boyl

07-08-2022, 12:58 PM

whoopie doooo.....:flag:

Zambernardi1875
Kris boyd greetin

Youan done ****ing brilliantlyExactly this Youan is a quality player.

Credit to Hibs for scraping something there but that goal papers over more than a few cracks.

Good start to the game and we were good for the last 5 - 10 minutes when there was no option but to chuck everything at them but it was very poor for long periods in between.

Question marks against almost all departments other than GK - suspect decision making from the manager, defence looked ropey in places, the midfield was largely second best and we struggled to create or take chances for most of the game.

To get a point from that sort of situation is magnificent and I guess it's credit to the players for hanging in, staying in the game, knowing that if they're within 1 then they can still steal something.

We've got our best player back, a factor that will be significant as the season goes on.

Chorley Hibee
Get a grip you tube.

How about you **** off if you can't handle a different opinion on a fan's messageboard.

If you can't see this team is crap then you must have your eyes painted on.

Full credit to Hibs really should of won that game but fair play they kept going.

Still a lack of quality in the middle and final third but Martin Boyle will bring that, we just need more from other players.

Kenneh played really well for me full of energy and and will only get better as he plays more games.

Marshall kept us in that game!

NC1875
07-08-2022, 12:59 PM
Youan and Boyle need to start up top. Great play.

Get in there 💚

It’s not a win for us, but it’ll certainly feel like a defeat for them :greengrin 💚

Credit to Youan as well ! Brilliant

To think we thought he wasn't playing yesterday.
Best mind games since Robertson came off the bus with a stookie on.

Martain boal

Man Down Under
07-08-2022, 01:00 PM
Imagine if he comes on and scores the winner.

Imagine...It had to be

jeezo sky don't hang about moving on elsewhere :rolleyes:

My neighbours have just enquired if Hibs have scored by any chance :) (they're Forest fans)

How about you **** off if you can't handle a different opinion on a fan's messageboard.

If you can't see this team is crap then you must have your eyes painted on.Hi pal

We just scored a last minute equaliser

Enjoy life, it passes quickly

Even quicker if your a miserable. Sod [emoji106][emoji106]

I’ll take that but we were truly awful. Hopefully Boyle will drag us up to a competitive level and give his teammates the confidence to believe in themselves.

07-08-2022, 01:01 PM
Boyd is still a knob I see.

For “Gulf in class” read “tight, 1-1 derby”.

Rumble de Thump
We put enough decent balls into the box during the game. We just need someone making decent enough runs to get on the end of them.

hibIBZ
Think a point is a fair result. Thought we dominated most of the 2nd half but not surprising as we were chasing the game.

Both keepers made quality saves. Kept working hard and fighting. Huge amount of work to do but I still think there is the basis of a good team, even the fact there was options on the bench to change things .

Beaton by far the worst performance on the pitch today

Hope all those that left and gave up on the team having the bottle to come back enjoyed the roar.

Its still on ch 403 mate

If you can't see this team is crap then you must have your eyes painted on.

Well disappear and watch someone else then

LunasBoots
Am i the only one who cant stand Andy Walker.....

It's moved to sky football.

07-08-2022, 01:02 PM
Bartin Moyle

Pretty much didnt deserve to lose.
Thank you Martin Boyle.

Kris boyd greetin

That's a highlight in itself :greengrin Boyd is gutted.

sorrow sorrow
Youan and boyles pace will terrify teams this season.
Get 2 centre mids in with real quality and it will make a huge difference

hibbie02
Saved by the Squirrel!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

OtleyHibs

Nope, he's a clown and he doesn't seem to like us much 😁

Nope. He's a weapon

I dont think we were anywhere near as bad as folk make out. The second half we really struggled, but Hearts are a good solid team that have been playing the same way with many of the same players for 3 years now.

Anyway we just stopped them from winning a Derby in the last second, enjoy it! we've been on the other end of those many times and they will feel ****ing deflated right now.

Zorro
07-08-2022, 01:03 PM
Yesssss!! Loving Stewart getting somebody arguing against him that we deserved a point

Felt like a win

Still a hell of a lot of work to do

Centre half, midfielder required

Greenio
That chest down for youan was a thing of beauty

Paper cracks my arse

We were the better team over the game and deserved the point

Ps. I love Martin Boyle

Its still on ch 403 mate

can't see that on IPTV :whistle:

Rumble de Thump
07-08-2022, 01:04 PM
Yesssss!! Loving Stewart getting somebody arguing against him that we deserved a point

Both teams scored. Only one of the goals should have stood.

On what planet did hearts dominate that?

There was periods in both half's we had them pinned back

They were seeing the game out the way Robbie replay knows. By sitting deep and stopping play every opportunity

Hibs aren't as poor as some are making out, this is a squad still getting to know each other and there are a number to come back from injury. I still think 1 or 2 others will arrive before transfer deadline day. Impressed by the fact Hibs never gave up they kept going as they were fouled and time wasting was going on, deserved equaliser. As to Hearts goal first look it was hand ball load of nonsense from those saying had to watch 2 or 3 times in slow mo, crap.
Well done Hibs. 👍

I dont think we were anywhere near as bad as folk make out. The second half we really struggled, but Hearts are a good solid team that have been playing the same way with many of the same players for 3 years now.

Anyway we just stopped them from winning a Derby in the last second, enjoy it! we've been on the other end of those many times and they will feel ****ing deflated right now.Pretty much this
Hearts had a few great chances 1st 25 mins 2nd half then done sod all after that

We had boyles chance, Rockys header then the goal

For a team so much better than us they didn't do a hell of alot

Infact our xG were slightly higher than hearts