30-07-2022, 02:02 PM
Has it started yet?
30-07-2022, 02:02 PM
Cmon my bonnie bonnie boyzz
30-07-2022, 02:04 PM
I'm out and about today..Jeep the updates coming please, as the BBC updates are brutal
Up-the-slope
30-07-2022, 02:04 PM
going for 1-3
with our new LB becoming instant hero
hendo7062
30-07-2022, 02:05 PM
Anyone have a stream link?
30-07-2022, 02:05 PM
just gies a goal
or three
30-07-2022, 02:07 PM
Anyone have a stream link?
It’s on hes goal
Up-the-slope
30-07-2022, 02:08 PM
cabbage strip looking good
badabing67
30-07-2022, 02:09 PM
Are we looking good on the pitch
Lively start for the Hibees, Henderson Melkerson combo looking good
30-07-2022, 02:09 PM
cabbage strip looking good
It is , my next door neighbor had it on yesterday it looks nice .
30-07-2022, 02:10 PM
Good football. Need to be flooding the box there.
30-07-2022, 02:10 PM
kenneh shot just wide/over
Helensburghhibs
30-07-2022, 02:11 PM
Really positive start. Henderson and melkerson looking really good
30-07-2022, 02:12 PM
Melkersen is a baller 💚
30-07-2022, 02:13 PM
no hear them mention it but what is that big gaping hole in the centre circle area
it's about 2ft wide
Started well and on the front foot, just need some composure in the final 3rd, liking the look of Kenneh, won possession 3-4 times in the middle and can spray the ball around too.
007 Mickey Weir
30-07-2022, 02:15 PM
Switched from HibsTV to Saints TV as Hibs fans sound much better.
Helensburghhibs
no hear them mention it but what is that big gaping hole in the centre circle area
it's about 2ft wide
It looks a bit like the lawnmower/tractor has had a leak and killed the grass.
Who’s the co-commentator with Cliff?
Helensburghhibs
30-07-2022, 02:16 PM
Who’s the co-commentator with Cliff?
Micky weir
30-07-2022, 02:16 PM
Hibs strip, along with some others, getting positive comments on Heartzsound
30-07-2022, 02:17 PM
It looks a bit like the lawnmower/tractor has had a leak and killed the grass.
30-07-2022, 02:18 PM
Started well and on the front foot, just need some composure in the final 3rd, liking the look of Kenneh, won possession 3-4 times in the middle and can spray the ball around too.
Kenneth gets himself on to good positions and does a good job at winning the ball back. Needs to work in his close ball control. Bit clumsy when the ball is played in to him. We've looked pretty good so far. Youan and Melkerson have looked lively.
30-07-2022, 02:18 PM
wee smile from hallberg for the hibs fans :)
badabing67
30-07-2022, 02:20 PM
Hibs strip, along with some others, getting positive comments on Heartzsound
Yeah and from a Yam
30-07-2022, 02:20 PM
Doing alright without looking like scoring.
Up-the-slope
30-07-2022, 02:21 PM
Cabraja looking good going forward... just needs Tavares on same wavelength
30-07-2022, 02:21 PM
Kenneth gets himself on to good positions and does a good job at winning the ball back. Needs to work in his close ball control. Bit clumsy when the ball is played in to him. We've looked pretty good so far. Youan and Melkerson have looked lively.
Few minutes later and he controls the ball well under pressure! Penalty shout for Henderson but he basically falls in to the St Johnstone defender. Nothing in it.
30-07-2022, 02:22 PM
Doing alright without looking like scoring.
Where have I heard that before?:greengrin
badabing67
30-07-2022, 02:26 PM
Got my new season ticket in the post today can't wait for next week
Green Reaper
30-07-2022, 02:26 PM
Switched from HibsTV to Saints TV as Hibs fans sound much better.
Yep, better atmosphere, Hibstv seem to have turned the crowd noise down
badabing67
30-07-2022, 02:27 PM
Alan Preston saying Ross County all over Hertz
30-07-2022, 02:28 PM
Willie Miller doing my head in
30-07-2022, 02:28 PM
We’re playing well.
Noticeable that we’re playing a flat 3 in midfield instead of Henderson behind the striker - that’s maybe the only slight change id make.
Would like to see Tavares and Youan on the ball more.
Kenneh plahing his best game imo.
30-07-2022, 02:29 PM
Willie Miller doing my head in
He never sounds interested.
Paulie Walnuts
Fairly difficult chance for Henderson goes wide.
Wouldn’t mind seeing that tackle back again but that replay had me wondering if Melkersen could have been off..
Henderson should do better with that.
What a ball
Sitter by Henderson. Great Ball in by Cabraja
Got to score... Ewan Henderson running on to the ball hits the volley but is out of shape and hits it awkwardly.
30-07-2022, 02:30 PM
We’re playing well.
Noticeable that we’re playing a flat 3 in midfield instead of Henderson behind the striker - that’s maybe the only slight change id make.
Would like to see Tavares and Youan on the ball more.
Kenneh plahing his best game imo.
Cabraja looks a player.
Melkersen's lucky there.
What a ball
He looks very decent.
Paulie Walnuts
Melkersen's lucky there.
Yup. I thought that was a red.
30-07-2022, 02:31 PM
Also switched over to Saints TV. Much better atmosphere.
Hibs TV sounds like a wake.
Yup. I thought that was a red.
Definitely couldn't have had any complaints with a red card.
Just pass...
30-07-2022, 02:32 PM
Jair got to pass there
Tavares needs to pass that
Buy a striker FFS 🤣
Joe Newell playing well
Should be 2 up, poor misses from Henderson and Tavares.
30-07-2022, 02:33 PM
We're going to get goals from Cabraja on the left.
Some ball that was he played in to Henderson there.
The bits I’ve seen we are doing very well just need to convert the possession into a goal.
Hopefully nae bloody sucker punch!
30-07-2022, 02:33 PM
Embarrassing from Porto there.
Joe Newell playing well
Playing on the front foot and driving forward, it's when he sits deep, he plays crap.
30-07-2022, 02:34 PM
poor stuff from porteous, the boy never touched him in the face
gtf wae that p@sh porteous
Helensburghhibs
30-07-2022, 02:34 PM
Tad harsh imo. Hendos isn't a straight forward volley and tavares is a half chance at best
At least we are creating the chances, and nice to watch
Paulie Walnuts
30-07-2022, 02:35 PM
Yup. Hate that pish, whether it’s a Hibs player or an opponent.
30-07-2022, 02:36 PM
How was it? The guys elbow caught him. Wasn't intentional
His left elbow did catch him, nothing bad enough to justify that reaction from Porteous though.
How was it? The guys elbow caught him. Wasn't intentional
Clipped him. Rolled about like he had head butted him.
30-07-2022, 02:37 PM
It was over the top but the guy did make contact with his face.
Newcastlehibby
30-07-2022, 02:37 PM
Yup. Hate that pish, whether it’s a Hibs player or an opponent.
So do I but on the second replay there was clear contact.
30-07-2022, 02:38 PM
His left elbow did catch him, nothing bad enough to justify that reaction from Porteous though.
listening to radio as well as watching they've watched it over and said he didn't touch him, maybe see a replay at HT
Their keeper looks pretty poor got to test him
30-07-2022, 02:38 PM
It was over the top but the guy did make contact with his face.
i'll wait on replay at HT before making my final decision :greengrin
i'll also look for the position of the linesman as it happened near him
Tad harsh imo. Hendos isn't a straight forward volley and tavares is a half chance at best
hits it with his left foot and it's a goal, tried to score with his right and got all twisted.
At least we are creating the chances, and nice to watch
We are that and I'm enjoying watching the way they're playing, quick, sharp, attacking football, what's not to like, just need more composure, these players havem't been together for too long, once they gel.
Paulie Walnuts
30-07-2022, 02:39 PM
So do I but on the second replay there was clear contact.
There was but it was a complete over reaction.
30-07-2022, 02:40 PM
Hibs upping the pace now.
30-07-2022, 02:40 PM
Getting the ball forward quixker thanks season, but still not got anyone gambling on crosses.
Tavares needs to lift his head a bit more, getting caught in possession too often.
30-07-2022, 02:41 PM
Clipped him. Rolled about like he had head butted him.
Never been elbowed on the nose?
30-07-2022, 02:42 PM
Drey Wright having a decent game.
Bushiri should really be off for that.
Can only assume none of the officials saw it.
badabing67
Drey Wright having a decent game.
Not surprised he is a decent player
30-07-2022, 02:43 PM
flippin heck newell, that chip
Paulie Walnuts
Need to watch what we’re doing. We’ve got away with two potential reds so far, going down to 10 will leave us toiling.
Aye and I’m pretty sure I didn’t roll about like that. The laddie needs to sort himself out.
Yup. He's been having a really good game too. Needs to be smarter than that. Lucky this time.
Newell is playing well, bit of an odd pass out of play there but doing well.
Tavares doesn’t look particularly sharp quite yet.
badabing67
30-07-2022, 02:44 PM
DD Utd 1 up
How is that a foul? :D
Aye and heid butted.
My reactions to both were nothing like that.
This referee is aclown
HendoDelivered
30-07-2022, 02:45 PM
Gonna take a good few games for everything to click, but when it does I think we will be good to watch. The signs are there 👍🏼
Helensburghhibs
😂🤣 Sometimes I wonder what people have against Porto. Its the exact same as the Murphy one 5 minutes later but nothing is said about him going down
Need to watch what we’re doing. We’ve got away with two potential reds so far, going down to 10 will leave us toiling.
I'm assuming he'll be cited by the Compliance Officer for that on Monday morning so he'll probably be suspended next week.
St Johnstone player runs into Henderson and they get the freekick wtf.
😂🤣 Sometimes I wonder what people have against Porto. Its the exact same as the Murphy one 5 minutes later but nothing is said about him going down
He doesn't play for Hibs mate so we don't really care.
badabing67
30-07-2022, 02:46 PM
Did Rocky elbow someone
30-07-2022, 02:46 PM
Did Rocky elbow someone
30-07-2022, 02:47 PM
That was seductive from Newell
30-07-2022, 02:48 PM
Cadden has been a handful on the right. Two good backs we have here.
I'm assuming he'll be cited by the Compliance Officer for that on Monday morning so he'll probably be suspended next week.
That or rerun on Sportscene about 20 times making sure it’s out there and not missed!
30-07-2022, 02:48 PM
Half time 0-0.
cameronw-hfc
30-07-2022, 02:49 PM
Newell been at the heart of everything for us so far. That chip was filthy.
Individually they all look decent players, but they look like a team that hasn't gelled yet, which would be fair given how little any have played together, but I think well be fine. Youan looks handy, Tavares looks raw but a nuisance, Newell better when allowed to attack, Kenneh looks much more assured and safe at the base of the midfield and Hendo looking bright so far.
Think we've just been unlucky with some permits coming through last minute.
Helensburghhibs
He doesn't play for Hibs mate so we don't really care.
At least you admit you look at him differently. He got a hit on the face,, there's nothing wrong with him going down trying to get a free kick. Every player does it, it's part of the game as displayed by Murphy,, so why should we disadvantage ourselves just so we can say we are "honest" or some sort of "hard men" the moral high ground doesn't win football matches but getting decisions sometimes do
Better team just zero cutting edge, give us a good number 10 to lay the balls on and I'm fine with that
badabing67
Did he get booked
I thought we looked like a team that……er …well…hadn’t played much together. Onwards and upwards. St Johnstone average to poor.
e2los
30-07-2022, 02:50 PM
No too terrible so far, some promising signs.
Hopefully we don't do anything stupid in the second half and get a win.
I didn't see the bushiri thing at the game Infact I didn't even see anyone go down?
Thoughts on the game we started well but St Johnsone ended up plugging the gaps
We've looked comfortable but can see we are a newly assembled team
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
If we can be sharper in our delivery, we’ll win this game down the wings. Cadden and Tavares have their fullbacks for pace all day, and Newell is finding them.
Good 1st half, need more composure, the players look like they're still not used to each other yet.
Decent half. Looked good at times and should have scored at least one. Bit more composure and we should be able to take this.
A lot of new players, so a team trying to find their feet and form partnerships.
At least you admit you look at him differently. He got a hit on the face,, there's nothing wrong with him going down trying to get a free kick. Every player does it, it's part of the game as displayed by Murphy,, so why should we disadvantage ourselves just so we can say we are "honest" or some sort of "hard men" the moral high ground doesn't win football matches but getting decisions sometimes do
Did he roll about like he had pepper spray fired into his face?
Scoring goals wins games.
30-07-2022, 02:51 PM
Need to really make the possession count with a couple of quick goals.
The longer the game goes I fear st Johnstone scoring from a set piece.
They don’t look a good team at all though and we need to come away from this with 3 points.
Wouldn’t be surprised to see Doidge/Mitchell (depending on fitness) on for Tavares.
Did he get booked
I'd be surprised if the Compliance Officer doesn't serve him with a notice of complaint though.
Helensburghhibs
Reading this thread you would thing Porto dived and rocky commited assault. They were 2 coming together situations with no malice and no further action will be taken against either
Did Rocky elbow someone
Though it was more a block on the boys run with his arm that an elbow to be honest.
30-07-2022, 02:52 PM
St Johnstone are murder - which probably means they'll nick it after we have all the ball in the second half.
Good overall team performance first half - some nice passing, pretty decent football and we should be clearly in front - we need to be more clinical.
I think it the more rolling on the ground for a minute that most people are speaking about instead of going down.
Helensburghhibs
Did he roll about like he had pepper spray fired into his face?
Scoring goals wins games.
Murphy went down the exact same as Ryan yes.
Can anyone explain how the boy wasnt booked for the trip on Melkerson who was heading into the box in the first few minutes?
30-07-2022, 02:53 PM
passes
120 v 231
Good half but we need to be more clinical in front of goal. It's been our downfall when dominating games. We should be in easy street.
thebausburst
Ball for hendo was class and he should really have got that on target at least, 66% possession and 5 shots is good, poor is 0 shots on target.
Reading this thread you would thing Porto dived and rocky commited assault. They were 2 coming together situations with no malice and no further action will be taken against either
Why would Porto dive getting after getting clipped on the face?
Who are you? The green tinted anti foul polis 😀
30-07-2022, 02:54 PM
Green tinted glasses there mate..rocky should be off.
We got away with one there.
Dominating possession but shot shy and thus vulnerable to a sucker punch. This game should be three points for us though. We’ll learn a lot about the character of Johnson’s Hibs this second half.
I hope you're right we can ill afford any suspensions at centre half at the moment.
More than decent shout for a penalty for the challenge on Henderson. There’s contact and he stops him going for the ball. Wouldn’t have been soft.
badabing67
Has Rocky played well not noticed him being mentioned
30-07-2022, 02:56 PM
Lacking a bit of punch up front, but a goal does feel not far away. Looking the better of the sides, but really need to score first as can see us struggling to break them down if they were to sneak ahead.
Ultimately, if we have any thoughts on a third place finish, we should be seeing off the likes of St Johnstone without a lot of fuss.
Hopefully see a bit of that second half and win with a conformable margin.
30-07-2022, 02:56 PM
Can anyone explain how the boy was booked for the trip on Melkerson who was heading into the box in the first few minutes?
Not booked because the ref is horrific and seems to have an issue with us. Montgomery then fouled Melkersen again them kicks the ball away. Of course Melkersen gets booked. Shambles. Bitter wee nonentities all from west of the country. Not even remotely fit for purpose
30-07-2022, 02:57 PM
Has Rocky played well not noticed him being mentioned
He has. Dealt with everything that's came his way and pushed up a few times.
EGL2000
Saints have been rotten, bit more quality and we win this.
Can anyone explain how the boy was booked for the trip on Melkerson who was heading into the box in the first few minutes?
Don’t think he was booked but should have been.
30-07-2022, 02:58 PM
My 5-1 to Hibs prediction is looking a bit shaky, so I hope we get our shooting boots on in the second half.
Up-the-slope
Cabraja is having a more than decent debut considering he has not been able to train much let alone play with others. Very positive when option to play forward. Would prefer 3 at the back to get wing backs forward more and spare in midfield for late timed runs. joe Newel as always looking better when a holding mid is there doing that job so he can play a bit more on the edge going forward without fear of losing possession
Overall, meh. Lacklustre in the final third and if we were playing anyone better than St Johnstone it might be a different story.
30-07-2022, 03:00 PM
Cabraja looks a player and a half does he not?
Going to be a huge asset for us.
30-07-2022, 03:00 PM
Horrible feeling this has 1-0 St Johnstone on it. We've clearly been the better team but need to put the ball in the net.
30-07-2022, 03:01 PM
Murphy went down the exact same as Ryan yes.
Missed it to be honest.
But as I said I don't care how other teams players react.
Cabraja is having a more than decent debut considering he has not been able to train much let alone play with others. Very positive when option to play forward. Would prefer 3 at the back to get wing backs forward more and spare in midfield for late timed runs. joe Newel as always looking better when a holding mid is there doing that job so he can play a bit more on the edge going forward without fear of losing possession He looks like someone new to the set up for me, and took the safe option a few times
Great ball in for Hendo that couldve been 1-0
Although he's not been took in loved I think Youan looks like has has the physical attributes to be a real handful
Cabraja is having a more than decent debut considering he has not been able to train much let alone play with others. Very positive when option to play forward. Would prefer 3 at the back to get wing backs forward more and spare in midfield for late timed runs. joe Newel as always looking better when a holding mid is there doing that job so he can play a bit more on the edge going forward without fear of losing possession
His use of the ball whether it’s a long ball, pass into strikers feet or a cross looks very good and something we’ve lacked from that position imo.
Josh was very good at certain things but his biggest downfall for me was his use of the ball.
30-07-2022, 03:02 PM
Horrible feeling this has 1-0 St Johnstone on it. We've clearly been the better team but need to put the ball in the net.
I’m the same, a McGowan header from a set piece.
That’s what being a Hibs fan and seeing it all before does to you 😅
Decent half. Best team. Need to find a way to win it now.
30-07-2022, 03:03 PM
I'd be surprised if the Compliance Officer doesn't serve him with a notice of complaint though.
Didn't think it was that bad. Would be surprised if that was pulled up.
AZhibee
30-07-2022, 03:03 PM
I think it the more rolling on the ground for a minute that most people are speaking about instead of going down.
Absolutely, whether he was elbowed or not, his display on the ground was exaggerated and odd.
30-07-2022, 03:04 PM
I’m the same, a McGowan header from a set piece.
That’s what being a Hibs fan and seeing it all before does to you 😅
That's exactly what they have their team set out for.
30-07-2022, 03:04 PM
Would folk take a point?
Porto did make a meal of it, and Rocky did elbow the guy, baffling comments with green tinted specs.
HendoDelivered
30-07-2022, 03:05 PM
Would folk take a point?
Nope. All 3 only please.
30-07-2022, 03:06 PM
Would folk take a point?
Green Reaper
30-07-2022, 03:07 PM
Would folk take a point?
Nope, need to be winning these type of games
30-07-2022, 03:09 PM
Decent move there. We do look quite good going forward which is nice to see.
30-07-2022, 03:09 PM
Cabraja loves to attack.
30-07-2022, 03:10 PM
Cabraja loves to attack.
He looks the part that laddie.
30-07-2022, 03:11 PM
just get the ball in the net hibs will yi
:)
just get the ball in the net hibs will yi
:)
You tell em!
We may or may not win, but this looks like it's going to a Hibs team that is enjoyable to watch and plays good stuff at times.
I'm enjoying it, a bit like early Mowbray when results weren't going our way but you could see what he was trying to do.
Important to be playing well, keep it up and we'll get our rewards.
30-07-2022, 03:12 PM
No idea what he gave that free kick for from the corner
that wasn't a foul Mr referee
Where the foul there? ****ing referees at corners. Same as earlier for the Livingston goal that wasn't. Whistle blown for nout.
hibsforeurope
Would folk take a point?
No way, st Johnstone are a stick on for the bottom 2 again.
30-07-2022, 03:13 PM
Would folk take a point?
Yup. Expect a lot of games like this.
1-0 either way or 0-0 will be quite common for us I think.
Not great from Porto there, putting us under pressure.
30-07-2022, 03:14 PM
Bit of a dive there!
30-07-2022, 03:14 PM
i was just about to say they've brought Drey Wright on
only to see online he was playing the first 45 as well :greengrin
and as i type he picks up a booking :)
30-07-2022, 03:15 PM
red card st johnstone
30-07-2022, 03:16 PM
Send him off ref!
Murray Davidson sent off.
Wow. Didn't think it was a red...
Come on Hibs, only 35 minutes to score five goals
30-07-2022, 03:17 PM
Good time to introduce doidge now. They'll sit in.
That's late and ugly but I don't think it's a red card.
Fair decision. Someone going bananas by the camera position!
badabing67
Hertz 1 up
Up-the-slope
not a staight red for me... yellow yes
HendoDelivered
Harsh but hopefully that works in our favour.
30-07-2022, 03:18 PM
Never a red
Hertz ! up
Wrong thread
Deserved red for me. Made absolutely no attempt to play the ball. So late and just trying to injure Porteous
Never a red card but we'll take it.
Come on Hibs!
With Melkerson on a yellow I'd swap for Doidge. Don't want this ref to get a chance to even things up. He's useless.
HendoDelivered
Jamie Murphy down injured… shock.
Happy with it but if that's a red card then the games broken
That was on the upper limit of the yellow card border, but was a yellow nonetheless.
Think a red for them will probably make it harder for us now.
They’ll just sit back the last half an hour.
Goal in the next couple of minutes would be huge.
30-07-2022, 03:19 PM
No attempt to win ball - cloggers football. Well deserved a red.
Murphy off injured.
type of tackle porteous picked up a red for at ibrox
Good time to introduce doidge now. They'll sit in.
Same thing happened in November last year and we (eventually) won 2-1.
badabing67
30-07-2022, 03:20 PM
Is Youan playing well
Didn't think it was a red but when you lunge in late, you give the ref an option.
Yellow at best.
Carey using his 'experience' there
30-07-2022, 03:21 PM
Get up Carey ya big play actor.
We need to win this
Can we please just score a goal?
that's absolutely shocking by carey, absolutely shocking
30-07-2022, 03:22 PM
This is just getting silly now.
Wonder if Bojang will come on now to stretch them.
It just seems to be a lottery now whenever a remotely heavy challenge goes in.
Sometimes it's not even a foul. Sometimes it's a red card.
Personally I find it harder than ever to understand or predict when it's one and not the other.
Why does the refs outfit look like it's back to front?
that's absolutely shocking by carey, absolutely shocking
What did he do??
Get Doidge on.
Green Reaper
Is Youan playing well
Not getting much service
HendoDelivered
30-07-2022, 03:23 PM
Need to up the tempo here
The game might well finish 2-2.... but red cards, not goals.
Carey using his 'experience' there
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk:greengrin
What did he do??
went in to challenge a ball along with, i think rocky, rocky just brushes him(if even that) and he falls down, then stays down for at least a minute, awful
one day maybe...
30-07-2022, 03:24 PM
Saints will just sit in, do we have the guile to break them down. Hope not but can see this ending 0-0 now.
We badly need an experienced player that can grab us goals in the types of games where we are dominant. :flag:
30-07-2022, 03:25 PM
Decent save Marshall.
i think porteous was pushed in the box there :confused:
That's a penalty for Hibs, Porto getting held in a bear hug there.
full stretch save from marshall
As well as we've played, we've not really gone all that close.
Needs to improve in the final third and we need to get more from Youan - or either get Doidge on to partner him or replace him.
30-07-2022, 03:26 PM
Saints will just sit in, do we have the guile to break them down. Hope not but can see this ending 0-0 now.
We badly need an experienced player that can grab us goals in the types of games where we are dominant. :flag:
Ripe for Scott Allan to come on and open them………………no wait. :boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo:
badabing67
About 20 min left mon Hibs
went in to challenge a ball along with, i think rocky, rocky just brushes him(if even that) and he falls down, then stays down for at least a minute, awful
Poor Show.
Looks like Marshall makes decent save.
We really need to score here with no bloody sucker punch against 10 men
As well as we've played, we've not really gone all that close.
Needs to improve in the final third and we need to get more from Youan - or either get Doidge on to partner him or replace him.
Don't think their keeper has actually made a save.
Need a change for me, don’t look like scoring.
Ref looking right at it too
30-07-2022, 03:27 PM
Doidge coming on.
Now if that was the other way round??
Not for me. The usual arm round a player when they're stationary to apply a bit of pressure. Porto returns the favour and when they run they both go down.
Doidge and Mitchell on.
New players, but the same problem. Forwards can't score if they aren't given the ball.
30-07-2022, 03:28 PM
Doidge coming on.
Doidge to get a Hat Trick.
Doidge and Mitchell on.
Melkerson and tavres off
Mon the Doidge!
doidge for melkerson
mitchell for tavares
We waste some amount of corners by conceding fouls.
30-07-2022, 03:29 PM
Henderson booked.
Just logged on to Hibs TV and seen the new jersey. Yon's a stoater..... :greengrin
Also not a foul. This **** is hopeless.
Need to lift it. Not creating anywhere near enough chances
The Captain....
30-07-2022, 03:30 PM
We seem to be able to largely control games without actually creating chances.
Still need that quality in the final third imo.
Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk
yelllow card for Henderson
doesn't look like he touched him
Referees just having a laugh now. Should be nowhere near this level.
19+ mins
Not seeing much of an improvement tbh. Uninspiring
30-07-2022, 03:31 PM
Ref is brutal.
Silky
We waste some amount of corners by conceding fouls.
Are they all fouls, though? Some of them seemed highly dubious. Last one there, three boys on Doidge pulling him. He runs into the box, one boy falls. Free kick!
St Johnstone commentator says, high and late, Henderson barely touches him,
possession
35% v 65%
St Johnstone commentator says, high and late, Henderson barely touches him,
Absolutely nothing in it.
Harsh booking.
Not seeing much of an improvement tbh. Uninspiring
And here he is, Mr doom and gloom .