View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v The Hun
01-12-2021, 05:32 PM
https://i.ibb.co/CHWw308/828-FD1-FA-6-EE3-4-CAB-BE60-68-FD00-EB9-DC7.png (https://ibb.co/5R21gc4)
Let’s do this hibs.
01-12-2021, 05:33 PM
Get right ****ing intae them
01-12-2021, 05:35 PM
https://i.ibb.co/CHWw308/828-FD1-FA-6-EE3-4-CAB-BE60-68-FD00-EB9-DC7.png (https://ibb.co/5R21gc4)
Let’s do this hibs.
Gullan gone from starting to not in the squad?
01-12-2021, 05:36 PM
I hadn’t noticed that, does seem a bit strange.
01-12-2021, 05:37 PM
Injured?
01-12-2021, 05:37 PM
In about them from the start:flag::flag:right till the last whistle.
01-12-2021, 05:39 PM
Happy with that team.
Odd Gullan is missing.
01-12-2021, 05:39 PM
Porteous will have the lot of them on strings already
Mrimbetween
01-12-2021, 05:40 PM
Ryan to be FSG is 50's and any time 20's that's massive value if ever
Thank me later guys
01-12-2021, 05:45 PM
Ryan to be FSG is 50's and any time 20's that's massive value if ever
Thank me later guys
What is this strange FSG 50’s 20’s language you speak?
Nanoo Nanoo 🤞
houstonhibbee
01-12-2021, 05:47 PM
No MacGregor either
Brummie_Hibs
01-12-2021, 05:48 PM
FGS first goal scorer
Mrimbetween
01-12-2021, 05:52 PM
Ryan is 50's first goal scorer and 20's anytime, worth a quid or two me thinks
Had the big man before and he is never far away at times either
01-12-2021, 05:59 PM
Sky gone all out hun for their coverage.
01-12-2021, 06:05 PM
Can't go tonight. Gutted
:ill:
01-12-2021, 06:05 PM
Nanoo Nanoo 🤞
Full Systems Go?
01-12-2021, 06:06 PM
Will be up against it with the officials but I think we can do it again tonight.
Going to need another big performance from everyone.
01-12-2021, 06:07 PM
Full Systems Go?
**** slippy g?
01-12-2021, 06:11 PM
Nanoo Nanoo 🤞
Fanny's Gone South.
01-12-2021, 06:12 PM
early goal hibs please, keep the vermin quiet
01-12-2021, 06:12 PM
Good interview from Boyle there.
01-12-2021, 06:13 PM
Not beat them for 15 years in the league according to Sportsound. They must have forgot the pumping we gave them Championship
CLASS OF 72 -73
01-12-2021, 06:13 PM
Hate Sky no surprise - report on sky news after the semi referred Boyle as Doyle :confused:?
01-12-2021, 06:15 PM
Only one defender (Stevenson) on the bench. Gogic could possibly play CH though I suppose but here’s hoping we don’t get any injuries.
4-2 Hibs. Boyle, Nisbet (2) and Murphy
01-12-2021, 06:18 PM
Only one defender (Stevenson) on the bench. Gogic could possibly play CH though I suppose but here’s hoping we don’t get any injuries.
4-2 Hibs. Boyle, Nisbet (2) and Murphy
Could also move to a back 4 if one of them was to get injured.
01-12-2021, 06:19 PM
Not beat them for 15 years in the league according to Sportsound. They must have forgot the pumping we gave them Championship
12 August 2017
Rangers 2 - 3 Hibs
3 Feb 2018
Rangers 1 -2 Hibs
01-12-2021, 06:19 PM
Fanny's Gone South.
Wrong letter order!
01-12-2021, 06:21 PM
Wrong letter order!
Those words don't start with FGS?
Potty78
01-12-2021, 06:28 PM
They said in the SPL at Easter Rd
01-12-2021, 06:30 PM
They said in the SPL at Easter Rd
Did they mention the times that we probably would have beat them if the referees had done their job properly?
If you pretend hard enough then it didn't happen
Get your money on a goal from a cross in the final! https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20211201/be136f063409c88a0d07456cef556e86.jpg
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
hibeejeebies
01-12-2021, 06:32 PM
Tbf they were dead for a lot of that time.
Hibees1973
01-12-2021, 06:36 PM
For the semi I was delighted to see Hagi was not in their team. They finally brought him on with 30 mins to go and by then the game was gone for them. He gives them creativity.
See he starts for them tonight which is a concern to me.
Again, they are expected to win so no pressure on us.
Hope we give a good and disciplined performance tonight.
01-12-2021, 06:37 PM
Announcer doing a great job getting The The Fans going.
Fuzzywuzzy
01-12-2021, 06:38 PM
You're not wrong. He'll out on simply the best soon
01-12-2021, 06:39 PM
Such a shame our fans can’t get up for games at home.
01-12-2021, 06:40 PM
Special kind of hate for these idiots
01-12-2021, 06:43 PM
You're not wrong. He'll out on simply the best soon
He’s had a bit of a nightmare with the choices!
bringbackbenny
01-12-2021, 06:43 PM
Such a shame our fans can’t get up for games at home.
Best intentions but the blaring music doesn't help
01-12-2021, 06:45 PM
Do those Peepul only know sectarian songs?
01-12-2021, 06:45 PM
Our bench looking much better than a month or so ago
Getting doidge and magennis back would be ideal
01-12-2021, 06:47 PM
Cmon Hibs let's put this lowlife trash back in their box
Looks like I'm not the only one that couldn't make it tonight
CallumHibs07
what is that display? Looks a bit tinpot, leave that stuff to the European teams if you’re not going to do it properly IMO
01-12-2021, 06:53 PM
What a decision that is against Cadden there [emoji23]
01-12-2021, 06:54 PM
Hanlon looks done.
What the actual **** is that decision already?
HendoDelivered
What a decision that is against Cadden there [emoji23]
😂😂😂😂😂 embarrassing
Beaton in default mode already
Fuzzywuzzy
McGregor's a ****
Foul against Cadden?
Oh no looks a bad one from Hanlon. Knee injury.
01-12-2021, 06:55 PM
Here we go again. Insane decision, sort of one that only ever goes their way.
wow see Mcgregor there going radge at the players stopping for Hanlon, what a vile repugnant dirty hun ******d that **** is
terrorist loving filth
Oh ffs. Camden wins the ball fairly and is penalised. Beaton ya b@@@@@@d
Mr Angry comes running oot his goal and tells The Rangers players to keep playing when Hanlon goes doon
Cadden rips him a new one: free kick Rangers.
high bee
01-12-2021, 06:56 PM
You know it’s an especially bad decision.when Andy Walker can’t even come up with a reason why it was a foul against us.
Hanlon looks done.
Looks ok now.
HendoDelivered
Defensive cover, of lack of, is gonna show if Hanlon needs to come off.
01-12-2021, 06:57 PM
Morelos kicks ball away: no booking
Not looking good for us, if that's the standard of refereeing for the night.
Freddo just boots the baw away right in front of Brother Beaton
01-12-2021, 06:58 PM
How are we not 2-0 up yet? Get it sorted Petrie!
01-12-2021, 07:00 PM
stop holding yer heid ryan, not good
McGregors brain really wants donating to the museum of natural history when he dies, he’s the missing link between us and the apes.
I know it’s in the rules but Why would you expect a booking?? It’s against that mob.
Can guarantee if and when a Hibs player does it it will be a card and Beaton will have the card out before the ball hits the ground!
I know it’s in the rules but Why would you expect a booking?? It’s against that mob.
Can guarantee if and when a Hibs player does it it will be a card and Beaton will have the card out before the ball hits the ground!
Of course, it just feels better the write it all down.
It does! I expect nothing from Beaton, especially against this mob
01-12-2021, 07:02 PM
good tracking back by nisbet
01-12-2021, 07:03 PM
good tracking back by nesbit
Yepp, real purpose about Kev in the last few weeks.
01-12-2021, 07:05 PM
Yepp, real purpose about Kev in the last few weeks.
the reason for that doesn't really bother me
but i'd like to know why just out of curiosity :)
what's wrong beaton did you pass to the wrong team
good tracking back by nisbet
Fabulous.
01-12-2021, 07:07 PM
Fk off Beaton u twat
Why is the ref speaking to RP there?
Seems he is fair game now.
Decent start from Hibs. Giving them a game. Need to score first.
Why is the ref speaking to RP there?
Seems he is fair game now.Apparently for drawing attention to morelos constant fouling
Can't have that
01-12-2021, 07:08 PM
Countless fouls in Porteous. Obvious what the tactic is. Only person spoken to is the victim.
Scottish football in a nutshell.
NC1875
Morelos getting to do what he wants as usual
what's wrong beaton did you pass to the wrong team
I don’t mind that tbf, if it keeps Ryan on the pitch 😂
Every time there is a free kick against Rangers, their player launches the ball away. They have a policy of doing it, every time.
Cadden really does whip in a good cross, just need to get someone on the end of them.
01-12-2021, 07:09 PM
Countless fouls in Porteous. Obvious what the tactic is. Only person spoken to is the victim.
Scottish football in a nutshell.
It's so overt. Infuriating.
01-12-2021, 07:11 PM
Goldson booked! Holy ****!
01-12-2021, 07:11 PM
sevco player booked wtf :shocked:
01-12-2021, 07:12 PM
This is not just the normal poor refereeing from Beaton there is definitely more in it than that.
Beaton! This is n Sky Sports Live. Anyone watching can see your decisions and favouritism.
Everyone, Anyone
But nobody told the fans that are singing "Rangers and Catholics don't go".
Goldson booked! Holy ****!
Must have killed Beaton inside
high bee
01-12-2021, 07:13 PM
Nisbet is back, long may it continue.
tomhorn
Absolutely incredible refereeing. Completely inept.
I take some of that back 1st booking is a hun , he will even it up soon.
01-12-2021, 07:15 PM
There you go.
Definitely a booking that to be fair.
Like clockwork.
Probably was a booking tbh.
deserved card for jdh
01-12-2021, 07:16 PM
All gone a bit flat, could do with a Boyle goal or 3 before half time.
the sky commentary is so biased, I wonder if they have any idea they are spouting continual crap.
01-12-2021, 07:17 PM
deserved card for jdhIt was
I didn't hear anyone mention the 5 rolls on the ground by hagi though
Ofcourse Porteous is making a meal of every morelos challenge...
01-12-2021, 07:18 PM
I’d probably take a point tonight
01-12-2021, 07:19 PM
I’d probably take a point tonight
15 years since we beat them at home in the top flight, I’d bite your arm off for a point.
01-12-2021, 07:19 PM
i'd love to see nisbet volleying the ball straight into McGregors coupon then the rebound bouncing off of Morelos hitting one post onto the other one then in
01-12-2021, 07:20 PM
never a corner, kin linesman ffs
NC1875
i'd love to see nisbet volleying the ball straight into McGregors coupon then the rebound bouncing off of Morelos hitting one post onto the other one then in
That would be beautiful
15 years since we beat them at home in the top flight, I’d bite your arm off for a point.
An awful stat that is though, because we gave them many doings in the championship at home.
01-12-2021, 07:21 PM
Imagine they ***** had scored off that corner..
01-12-2021, 07:21 PM
oh they see that deflection though
You just know Beaton has a big decision for them in him tonight.
01-12-2021, 07:24 PM
Hibs not in this at the moment.
We'll be lucky to be go in level at half-time
01-12-2021, 07:24 PM
Was it Beaton that gave Rangers a late non penalty to stop them losing at home to Aberdeen?
01-12-2021, 07:25 PM
oh they see that deflection though
😂 not even trying to hide it are they?
Mrimbetween
01-12-2021, 07:25 PM
Sadly i hate to agree
01-12-2021, 07:26 PM
Hibs not in this at the moment.
We'll be lucky to be go in level at half-time
They've hardly had a chance themselves.
01-12-2021, 07:26 PM
Scrappy stuff from Hibs for the past 10 minutes or so.
They've also been pretty untidy.
The Captain....
01-12-2021, 07:29 PM
Very scrappy so far but I will care not a jot if we scud one in the hun net.
Sent from my SM-G996B using Tapatalk
Rangers don't look anything special. Just have to be efficient with the ball.
He always does:
Tea?
Coffee?
Rangers Penalty?
An awful stat that is though, because we gave them many doings in the championship at home.
JammyDoidger
We are showing them far too much respect here, poor in possession, backing off too much. All very well if we sneak a 1-0, but this is rotten.
01-12-2021, 07:30 PM
Be happy enough to go in at half time zero zero.
01-12-2021, 07:31 PM
Sitter morelos
01-12-2021, 07:31 PM
That should have been the opener
01-12-2021, 07:32 PM
They had Bilel Moshni at the heart of their defence…it is a bit skewed.
Could do with Nisbet being a yard sharper.
look at the space that wee git had
HendoDelivered
Wheres the marking?
Paul1642
That’s crazy. I know we have beat them in the championship, in cups and at Glasgow but still find that crazy. Here’s hoping we put this to bed within the next hour ;)
Andy walker is a **** !!!
Seriously what is his beef with hibs ??
Porteous sleeping there allowing Mr Ugly a free header.
Always has been and always will be!
Grade A ****ing Roaster!
01-12-2021, 07:33 PM
Should’ve been a goal, from another cross ball
01-12-2021, 07:34 PM
Ht 0-0
01-12-2021, 07:34 PM
0-0 ht
Scrappy game but we have reduced them to very little too
Both teams lacking quality going forward
01-12-2021, 07:35 PM
Rangers toiling to beat us yet again. Need a sending off here to help them out.
Nothing much in it, scrappy game though, little composure from both sides.
01-12-2021, 07:35 PM
Porteous sleeping there allowing Mr Ugly a free header.I think it was Cadden actually
Porto was still making his way back from the corner
01-12-2021, 07:36 PM
Should be behind Let’s Hope Jack gets them believing we can win this during hslf time talk
I couldnt make tonight's game as its the laddies birthday but were season ticket holders not getting access to hibs tv again this season? Managed to get a link anyway but i thought we were
Been saying for years that he's as thick as two planks and I've no idea how he even gets a TV gig.....
Scrappy game but thought we have done well so far.
JDH having a good game so far.
The Captain....
This sky commentary is even worse than usual. I despise Sky.
Good first half from Hibs.
Pressed them all over and have made it a lot harder for them to get into our 18 yard box.
Rangers are there for the taking tonight if we up it.
Campbell doing well again - said it again his performances are very mature for his age and number of appearances.
We just need a bit more quality in the final third and better decision making
Lee Marvin
01-12-2021, 07:37 PM
Could do with Nisbet being a yard sharper.
Sharpest he has looked in months
Where are the 17.5k tonight?
I think it was Cadden actually
Porto was still making his way back from the corner
It was poor defending whoever it was, tbh the only piece of poor defending all half.
01-12-2021, 07:38 PM
Scrappy but not much in it. Nisbet looks really sharp and Boyle not involved at all. The foul against Cadden is one of the worse decisions I have ever seen. Foul for embarrassing the queen
Corners or cross balls into our box are causing problems, in every match it seems.
Where are the 17.5k tonight?
They count ST's whether they're there or not, lucky if its 10k.
tmb1875
Sharpest he has looked in months
Was just about to say that, I’ll take this version of nisbet every day of the week, got a feeling if someone can carve out an opportunity no doubt he will take it.
01-12-2021, 07:39 PM
Rangers are clearly scared of Boyle, playing much much deeper than previous games.
Some would say it might suit Scott Allan as he’ll have more space.
Been saying for years that he's as thick as two planks and I've no idea how he even gets a TV gig.....
Honestly i just don't get it , Time after time after time he just has a dig at hibs and is clearly biased , A sad little cretin of a man
Lendo
This sky commentary is even worse than usual. I despise Sky.
I’m watching on RangersTV and I can almost feel the staunch pumping through my veins.
01-12-2021, 07:40 PM
They count ST's whether they're there or not, lucky if its 10k.
It’ll be 15k counting the Rangers fans. I know a cup final is different but it’s frustrating and also gives the SPFL more ammo.
tmb1875
Corners or cross balls into our box are causing problems, in every match it seems.
We learn absolutely nothing, Hanlon and porteous could easily be at fault for 2 goals tonight, is the answer new centre half’s?
tmb1875
Very pleased with the intensity tonight hope we can take the game to them a bit more in the 2nd half.
I’m watching on RangersTV and I can almost feel the staunch pumping through my veins.
Are you watching via IPTV on stick? If so why watch Hun tv.
01-12-2021, 07:41 PM
We learn absolutely nothing, Hanlon and porteous could easily be at fault for 2 goals tonight, is the answer new centre half’s?
There’s definitely something wrong with our defending in these scenarios this season.
01-12-2021, 07:42 PM
It’ll be 15k counting the Rangers fans. I know a cup final is different but it’s frustrating and also gives the SPFL more ammo.Ammo for what?
Its a Wednesday night league game
The only barometer is previous Cup finals
Infact there should be no barometer
If u want 50 percent you can try and sell the South and West first before receiving half the North
NC1875
There’s definitely something wrong with our defending in these scenarios this season.
Everyone can see it apart from Jack Ross it seems. Played well enough but could and should be behind due to terrible defending from a cross ball again.
It’ll be 15k counting the Rangers fans. I know a cup final is different but it’s frustrating and also gives the SPFL more ammo.
I wasn't counting the hun, just us.
Thought we were decent for all but a 10 minute spell.
Would like to see Cadden show a bit more confidence to take on his man, he's caused problems alongside Boyler down that side. Think he just needs to back himself a bit more.
Campbell doing well again.
tmb1875
Shut up you tart. When?
I’m no the flirty type tbh [emoji23] I’d suggest you watch the game [emoji1531]
01-12-2021, 07:43 PM
Cannot understand people being triggered by Andy Walker. The derby hero that he is 😉
01-12-2021, 07:44 PM
I’m no the flirty type tbh [emoji23] I’d suggest you watch the game [emoji1531]
One header straight at the keeper from a corner. That’s it. The only save he’s had to make man. 2 goals really?
01-12-2021, 07:44 PM
Decent half I thought.
Grudging credit to Rangers who are being a bit more Conservative compared to the semi final to counter our threat on the break.
Not a classic but competitive and anyone's game.
thebausburst
01-12-2021, 07:46 PM
Walk up prices are mental, 35 quid for a midweek league game that’s on TV.
01-12-2021, 07:46 PM
Naw it doesn’y
tmb1875
01-12-2021, 07:47 PM
Both Hanlon and Porto been caught out in the middle of the park couple times aswell as the 2 x free headers they’ve had in centre of our box. Got away with it but we won’t the next time.
01-12-2021, 07:48 PM
This month is expensive enough with a final the week before Christmas. Not an excuse just reality.
01-12-2021, 07:49 PM
Both Hanlon and Porto been caught out in the middle of the park couple times aswell as the 2 x free headers they’ve had in centre of our box. Got away with it but we won’t the next time.
Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkThe morelos one was Cadden
Nowt to do with Porto or hanlon
The other was a weak header straight at our keeper where goldson out jumped hanlon
Think we have lost about 55 percent of our goals via crosses
Celtic are at 80 percent
Dundee and Ross. County around 30 percent
Wish it showed the whole league for comparison
Quite interesting
01-12-2021, 07:50 PM
Decent so far without being a thriller. I thought so far we've competed well. A game of little chances apart from Alrefodo'gaffe (what the hell were we doing there at the back?) Dull game if youre a neutral but certainly not if youve got a vested interest. We can get something out of this. Mon the Hibs we can do this.
nickwhibs
Absolutely ridiculous pricing
Decent workmanlike performance against a poor Rangers team, but we need some creativity and we need to get the ball to Nisbet and Boyle .... should be an interesting 2nd half, we need some changes in the team if we are to take 3 points
e2los
Guessing Beaton has been given a good talking to at half time..
Can only guess what nonsense he will try in the second half.
01-12-2021, 07:51 PM
He really is.
tmb1875
01-12-2021, 07:52 PM
It’s more the fact that it keeps happening without anything looking like it’s been changed. Canny be arsed looking but I’d be surprised if we hadn’t lost a much higher percentage through crosses than that, anyway decent performance so far Allan and Murphy on in a bit to win the game [emoji1544]
01-12-2021, 07:52 PM
Must be loads of Season Ticket holders missing tonight as well
No complaints from me, as I'm one of them...
01-12-2021, 07:54 PM
Eh, Nisbet go and not do that again?
That's 2 pish cross field passes by Nisbet, needs to keep it simple.
01-12-2021, 07:56 PM
Absolutely ridiculous pricing
It's a statement of intent from Hibs.
If they charge home fans more, they can charge away fans more.
They'd rather pack out the away end and host sash bashes at Easter Road than encourage their own fans to attend.
Their call, but we can't criticise Rangers or Celtic fans for their clubs profiting from sectarianism as long as we choose to do exactly the same.
StevesFamau5
01-12-2021, 07:58 PM
Must be loads of Season Ticket holders missing tonight as well
No complaints from me, as I'm one of them...Me as well.. I was hoping to go but one pulled muscle in my back and I'm walking round like Quasimodo.
C'mon Hibs, it's 13 v 11. We can do this.
Sent from my VOG-L09 using Tapatalk
01-12-2021, 07:59 PM
Eh, Nisbet go and not do that again?
It was actually very good defending.
01-12-2021, 07:59 PM
We're using up our chances here.
01-12-2021, 08:00 PM
We have been good up until now
2nd half we have created a few opportunities
It was actually very good defending.
I was referring to the 2 cross field passes he spooned straight to Kent.
What was that noise just now?
mon the cabbage let's be havin yi
01-12-2021, 08:01 PM
Whilst there was definitely a stroke of luck about the outcome, that was a superb bit of defending from Goldson there.
Might well have been a goal for Hibs.
Game feels bit more open here.
Sounds like fireworks
Yep. Flare on the pitch
Green flare on the pitch 🙄
Well done whoever threw that and broke up the game while we were on top. Great work.
The tannoy having a mad turn
Sounds like fireworksThought it was our new screens going up [emoji23][emoji23]
A flare from each end on the park
flare from the hibs end, we're just not learning
and another from the bums in the south
Fine incoming for us.
Morons.
What the hell was that noise?
01-12-2021, 08:02 PM
What the hell was that noise?
Fart down the PA?
Thought that we had seen the back of flares.
Utter cretins in the area of the singing section. Hibs looking better and they stall the game. Mackey nearly gets brained by the retaliatory The Thes missile
Well done whoever threw that and broke up the game while we were on top. Great work.
I hope it was in response to the blue one.
Oooh ya **** that was chucked at Macey!
01-12-2021, 08:03 PM
probably be the only flair we'll see at ER this season haw haw haw
Keep your fireworks to yourselves, ar5eholes!!!!!
cannastar
unbelievable we are in ascendency and idiots choose to throw a flare on to the pitch. nothing like shhoting ourselves in the foot.
01-12-2021, 08:04 PM
Jack seems happy.
01-12-2021, 08:04 PM
probably be the only flair we'll see at ER this season haw haw haw
What about the ones I plan to wear to the derby at new year?
01-12-2021, 08:05 PM
Well we are Edinburgh's flair team
01-12-2021, 08:06 PM
Porteous pinging those balls out from the back makes such a difference.
EI255
01-12-2021, 08:06 PM
unbelievable we are in ascendency and idiots choose to throw a flare on to the pitch. nothing like shhoting ourselves in the foot.The Huns really do get off on seeing the sight of a smoke bomb. 12 year old stuff FFS.
Ram it back into the south stand. In their faces.
Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk
01-12-2021, 08:07 PM
that was a lovely cross by cadden
EI255
01-12-2021, 08:07 PM
What the hell was that noise?Goldson's new deal getting ripped up
01-12-2021, 08:08 PM
6,200 at Pittodrie
OtleyHibs
01-12-2021, 08:09 PM
Great block Porto
Been the better team since the break
Porto taking one for the team
What about the ones I plan to wear to the derby at new year?
Left over from your Bay City Rollers days?
Porteous, that is remarkable.
01-12-2021, 08:10 PM
Brilliant from Porto
6,200 at Pittodrie
Doncaster will be taking note
Hun defence looks weak to me.
Allan could unlock it.
01-12-2021, 08:11 PM
Left over from your Bay City Rollers days?
They’re actually new from G-star, they’re done making jeans for neds (me being one) and have branched out.
EI255
6,200 at PittodrieWow! Certainly lost the tag of Scotland's third team.
NC1875
Doyle-Hayes has been superb tonight
01-12-2021, 08:12 PM
6,200 at Pittodrie
Neils law states they now get 40 tickets for their next final in 2034.
EI255
01-12-2021, 08:12 PM
Doyle-Hayes has been superb tonightIndeed. And Porto.
EI255
01-12-2021, 08:13 PM
What are the East Boys singing there towards the Stickies?
Time for Scotty.
shetlandhibee
IMO should get on Allan and murphy to go for this game getting more stretched now.. to counteract there substitutions :agree:
01-12-2021, 08:14 PM
What are the East Boys singing there towards the Stickies?
It’s magic, you knoooow
Rangers and Hampden don’t go
EI255
It’s magic, you knoooow
Rangers and Hampden don’t goLol
Class!
mon jack time for scotty, give the man time
Lewis for Doig soon I think.
So much breaking down on our left hand side this half.
01-12-2021, 08:15 PM
ooooohh just wide from cadden
Boyle not offside. Poor that.
NC1875
01-12-2021, 08:16 PM
Allan McGregor is an absolute rat of the highest order
EI255
01-12-2021, 08:17 PM
Good to hear the Sticky Buns singing a song (to the tune of Super Trouper) about their players, including Catholic ones. Who would have thought they'd ever celebrate Catholics or seeing their own players cross themselves. Pleasing.
01-12-2021, 08:20 PM
Cadden has been superb.
Need to take Boyle off, he's been brutal tonight, touch is poor and decision making poor.
01-12-2021, 08:20 PM
HEAR ME NOW JACK ROSS GET SCOTT ALLAN ON :grr:
:)
01-12-2021, 08:21 PM
If it’s a draw apparently there will be a hair equivalent of a dance-off between Newell and Hagi :)
NC1875
01-12-2021, 08:21 PM
Need to take Boyle off, he's been brutal tonight, touch is poor and decision making poor.
Nope, Rangers pressing higher up the park now. It’s Boyle counter attack time 😉
Greenio
01-12-2021, 08:22 PM
SA is not a guaranteed goal but it's well tiem for subs in this game to try and win it
01-12-2021, 08:23 PM
I reckon it’ll be Murphy that comes on.
does Ross actually want to win this?
its like we are hoping for a lucky break
Always one touch too many by either Nisbet or Boyle, so frustrating.
does Ross actually want to win this?
We're just as likely to win this as them.
Teams fine and got some pace to take the one big chance, hopefully.
01-12-2021, 08:24 PM
its like we are hoping for a lucky break
Like in the way we’ve dominated the second half up to this point?
01-12-2021, 08:25 PM
Come on Hibs get this won.