View Full Version : Dundee Utd Away - League Cup 1/4

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4

23-09-2021, 08:03 PM
He’s been good but Allan needed to stick to his man, Lewis had to cover and gave them all the space in the world out wide.

23-09-2021, 08:04 PM
Cross ball yet again

There's why Allan should not be wide on the left.

Allez Hibs
So easy just play it down our left and we are struggling

This. Far too easy. Why's that ball getting past the first defender.

OtleyHibs
We've left 2 unmarked at the edge of the 6 yard box, disappointing way to lose a goal again.

There's more goals in this game for us

Bummer... Poor defending though. Both players trying to cut out a ball that wasn't there. Simply looked up and found the player the defenders ran off.

Poor start to the 2nd half, got to expect United to have a go but we've been too open.

I'd take penalties

23-09-2021, 08:05 PM
United are up for this.

cannastar
getting annoyed now we should be pressing for four or five and leaving them scared to come to easter road bit we are letting them back in the game this is where i feel ross is weak he should be getting his teams to close games out and fans not be chewing nails for the latter part

I'd take penaltiesYeah, another couple from Collum might just see us over the line here.

23-09-2021, 08:06 PM
That's embarrassing from Macey.

Poor defending again

Finger oot Hibs. Let’s go and get a fourth!

We’ve got to get a grip and regain control of this game. McLean and Craigan are wetting themselves at the prospect of a sensational comeback.

that's what happens when yer quite happy holding onto a lead

It was a 3 goal lead, obviously we're happy with that.

First shot on target for United and they score. We need to be more switched on.

23-09-2021, 08:07 PM
Finger oot Hibs. Let’s go and get a fourth!

You had us getting beat in your prediction did you not

Kaiser_Sauzee
STFU Craigan

Subs please before it gets too interesting

Save Macey, we're struggling right now.

All over the place.

Porteous poor passback

23-09-2021, 08:08 PM
We need to up our game and get a goal

You had us getting beat in your prediction did you not

Aye 2-0 [emoji23][emoji12]

How wrong was I! [emoji85]

so close to a 2nd

Great save from Macey. Wake up Hibs.

This is going to end up 3-3.

Game management Hibs.

Aye 2-0 [emoji23][emoji12]

How wrong was I! [emoji85]

Pleasing lol

Allan off for Cadden.

23-09-2021, 08:09 PM
How often do we see a poor start to the 2nd half after being so dominant in the 1st, it's a mindset problem.

C’mon tae f’k Hibs. Get a grip in midfield!

We need Nisbet to turn up, he's done nothing so far and not giving the team time to get up the park.

cameronw-hfc
"Ryan Porteous has to bail him out" whilst Porto headed it basically out of Maceys hands as he went to recover it 😂.

23-09-2021, 08:10 PM
Cadden coming on for......Allan

Really poor from Magennis.

Dight
SPM stopped about 5 cross balls tonight. Just to level up.

Had to think about that one. 😀

23-09-2021, 08:11 PM
Not convinced about Cadden on the left, he doesn’t look comfortable there at all.

Against all odds, they are looking the likeliest to score. That would put the cat among the pigeons.

jeezo magennis

NC1875
Sometimes we’re good but other times we are absolute dug*****

Allez Hibs
Why's Magennis not playing in Nisbet there?

All United

cameronw-hfc
So so so stupid from Kyle. That was 4-1 and game done if he played it out wide.

What an annoying nippy wee thing Craigan is.

Magennis poor effort.

We're going into shrink back mode again.

I'm not buying it that teams force us back, we bring problems on ourselves at times.

This will be a nervy 25-30 minutes, although we do look dangerous on the break.

23-09-2021, 08:12 PM
Why's Magennis not playing in Nisbet there?

saw the headlines

We need Nisbet to turn up, he's done nothing so far and not giving the team time to get up the park.

Another 'No Show' from him tonight.

Not sure what's up with the laddie but he's way of the pace and doesn't look the slightest bit interested.

Probably score a screamer now 😁

McNulty injured.

NC1875
23-09-2021, 08:13 PM

Not sure what's up with the laddie but he's way of the pace and doesn't look the slightest bit interested.

He’s not a lone striker. Missing Doidge big time

cameronw-hfc

Don't think he's big enough, strong enough, fast enough or mobile enough to be up top on his own. Looks very isolated up there whereas with doidge he's a different player.

The goal has given them hope. Need to ride this out.

Ross has to see that too, and ask questions

23-09-2021, 08:14 PM
McNulty done his hammy

He’s not a lone striker. Missing Doidge big time

Exactly this.

That's a decent intervention from McGinn, who has had another good game tonight (so far).

He's a passenger at times. :agree:

23-09-2021, 08:15 PM
my goodness thankfully offside

23-09-2021, 08:15 PM
Lucky there that was offside, all over the place.

Lendo
23-09-2021, 08:16 PM
Have we managed to string two passes together in this half? Not hyperbole, have we genuinely managed two consecutive passes?

Curly1875
Offiside or not that’s shocking from Macey there

The goal has given them hope. Need to ride this out.

I’m not happy at riding this out as we’ll come cropper. We should be trying to play football and stay in the game.

What happens in the dressing room at half time to make us ***** in the 2nd.

23-09-2021, 08:17 PM
Offiside or not that’s shocking from Macey thereYep

OtleyHibs
Pawlett was not offside and Macey made an arse of that. Riding our luck here, need to take control of this game again

StevesFamau5
Craigan is obsessed with wee Petey Parrot or whatever the ***** his name is. It feels like he is desperate for us to lose.

Sent from my VOG-L09 using Tapatalk

that should be 3-2

Have we managed to string two passes together in this half? Not hyperbole, have we genuinely managed two consecutive passes?

All over the shop.

That goal was well onside.

Offiside or not that’s shocking from Macey there

Really was. Clearly onside as well. Lucky there.

Get it up u Craigan

23-09-2021, 08:18 PM
Never offside Stevenson played him on

Wish Craigan would stop greetin.

Is it not FT yet??

Why are we sitting back, press them like we did in the first half and they cant cope?

Dmas
Wtf has happened at half time Jesus like a different team not started this half at all

23-09-2021, 08:19 PM
Poor Officials do HIBS a favour there

one day maybe...
Come on Hibs get a 4th and shut that c*ck Craigan up

Their movement and teamwork going forward has been good. Dragging us all over. They look like they have an extra man

NC1875
Boyle booked for winning the ball. Collum is an absolute joke

Is it not FT yet??

My thoughts exactly

Pawlett has suddenly turned into Zidane. Been brilliant this second half.

I hate to say it but we are absolutely awful.

Why are we sitting back, press them like we did in the first half and they cant cope?Yep, showed against st Mirren that we are not that great at seeing games out this way.

Stairway 2 7
Ross needs to change this. It's like a slow motion car crash

Craigan is a horrible hun twat

Why are we sitting back, press them like we did in the first half and they cant cope?

Mindset, christ knows what happens to them when it happens, mental toughness.

23-09-2021, 08:20 PM
This second half performance has been incredibly bad.

Lendo
One more yellow for United and two more Hibs corners and I’m £450 up for the night. Not going to happen.

I hate to say it but we are absolutely awful.

Why can't our management team see this and change this?

GRA
Getting away with some shocking decisions from the officials this evening...

23-09-2021, 08:21 PM
Gogic on for Doyle Hayes.

United the most likely to win this if we don’t get a grip.

One more yellow for United and two more Hibs corners and I’m £450 up for the night. Not going to happen.

I need Pawlett booked for £95. Can't see it happening either.

23-09-2021, 08:22 PM

Eh?

Lendo

😬

Proper Jekyll and Hyde Hibs again tonight.

Spells of brilliance and spells of awfulness.

Not good for the nerves at all.

Dmas
No.66 for them looks a fantastic player reads the game so well don’t think I’ve seen him misplace a pass this half either

rubbish

OtleyHibs
Close to a 4th there

23-09-2021, 08:23 PM
Should have been 4-1.

Eh?

Do you have problem reading?

Hibs aren't choosing to sit deep.

Utd are only 2 points behind us in the league. They're 3-1 down at home in a cup quarter final. They have nothing to lose and are chucking everything at us.

I'm not sure what people expect, or why they think we can dictate 90 minutes of every match.

Gogic on to sit even deeper.

Hard to control any game for 90 minutes but feels too often that we fail to turn in up in one half.

We were woeful for the 1st 20 or so minutes of the 2nd half but I think we have steadied the ship the last few minutes.

They look a bit deflated and I think we'll grab one on the break.

A bit of game management from Macey is slowing the game down and Craigan says it's because we are virtually panicking - fud

This second half has been bogging.

We look to have weathered the worst of it though.

23-09-2021, 08:24 PM

Utd are only 2 points behind us in the league. They're 3-1 down at home in a cup quarter final. They have nothing to lose and are chucking everything at us.

I'm not sure what people expect, or why they think we can dictate 90 minutes of every match.

Sitter missed by Nisbet

Nisbet wtf

OtleyHibs
Gogics first involvement was an excellent out ball to Boyle winning us a corner. His second was breaking up a Utd attack, happy to have him on for the end of this

Players all seem to lose their composure at the same time. If they can't organise themselves on the pitch the manager has to step in.

23-09-2021, 08:25 PM

Agree. They aren't a bad team actually.

Tap in for Nisbet

No it’s not ?

Agree. They aren't a bad team actually.

They were dreadful first half imo.

Look much better this half though.

Players all seem to lose their composure at the same time. If they can't organise themselves on the pitch the manager has to step in.

Tbf to Ross he had made 2 proactive subs and in the case of Gogic he had an instant impact in the 1st 2 passages of play after he came on.

23-09-2021, 08:26 PM
Do you have problem reading?

I have a problem comprehending drivel.

Nisbet wtf
The one that started with the corner? No it wasn't.....

Allez Hibs

Have Dundee Utd had an excellent start to the season too?

cameronw-hfc
Not sure it was a sitter, looked slightly out of his reach

I have a problem comprehending drivel.

No problem posting it though :greengrin

Correct.

Nisbet is going through a bad spell. Happens to all strikers. Just unfortunate that Doidge isn't there to help.

Allez Hibs

He looks a yard off it whether it's physically or mentally. He didn't gamble there. He doesn't look fully fit to me.

Zambernardi1875
23-09-2021, 08:27 PM
Sat and watched Jack rods do nothing all 2nd half. It’s been all Utd. We can’t keep possession for 2mins

No problem posting it though :greengrin

For realz

Should be comfortable but you can’t take your eyes off this game. Still not convinced we’re going to see it out, to be honest.

Wull
Paul Hanlon needs to impose his captaincy no the boys, cummon Hibees we can get thru this

Have Dundee Utd had an excellent start to the season too?Eh ?

Does this count as a big game on your planet or are you waiting to see the final score before you decide?

For realz

23-09-2021, 08:28 PM
Nisbet miles off it again tonight sadly.

23-09-2021, 08:29 PM
That sub is baffling from their gaffer. The number 66 looks a player and Pawlett has been like a man possessed since HT.

I'm delighted he has made that decision.

That sub is baffling from their gaffer. The number 66 looks a real player and Pawlett has been like a man possessed since HT.

I'm delighted dhe has made that decision.

Bizzare

I stand by my opinion that we are dreadful. I know we can’t control the game for 90 mins, but we don’t remotely look like a team that had a three goal lead.

23-09-2021, 08:30 PM

There are times when you are forced back (as has happened at times tonight) but there are also times when you fall back voluntarily.

Hibs do it a bit too often for it to be coincidence.

We carry a decent threat on the break so I can understand the temptation to sit a bit deeper and hit on the break but I'm not sure we're good enough at the ugly defending to be successful at it, especially when we can be as good as we can be in possession and controlling the game.

Whatever is happening, we have a habit of losing goals when we are forced back / choose to drop deep and let the opposition have the ball.

Comes down to leaders on the pitch taking control, Hanlon is a good guy but is no leader when you needs an organizer.

There are times when you are forced back (as has happened at times tonight) but there are also times when you fall back voluntarily.

Hibs do it a bit too often for it to be coincidence.

We carry a decent threat on the break so I can understand the temptation to sit a bit deeper and hit on the break but I'm not sure we're good enough at the ugly defending to be successful at it, especially when we can be as good as we can be in possession and controlling the game.I don't think it's voluntary.

23-09-2021, 08:31 PM
Nisbet miles off it again tonight sadly.

Nisbets form is hugely concerning.

I thought we were short of forwards, we've just brought 2 on? :greengrin

Dundee United will be top 6 this season.

I stand by my opinion that we are dreadful. I know we can’t control the game for 90 mins, but we don’t remotely look like a team that had a three goal lead.

3-1 up away from home in a cup quarter final though

23-09-2021, 08:32 PM
3-1 up away from home in a cup quarter final thoughThere's only one team going to win it though.

Levitt should have Left it lol....

Which is all that matters. This will be job very much done.

23-09-2021, 08:33 PM
Has Cadden touched the ball yet, not heard his name except when he came on.

I don't think it's voluntary.

I think it sometimes is, but not always.

Which is all that matters. This will be job very much done.An excellent result if it stays that way.

How many times do we have to win tough games to be considered a good side?

2 mins + i'm hopeful now we can hold on :cb

23-09-2021, 08:34 PM

You miss the point, pal. The fact is that we have been awful this half.

I thought we were short of forwards, we've just brought 2 on? :greengrin

One more a winger and the other isn't fancied by the manager.

Wonder if Crags actually knows that Dundee Utd started out as Dundee Hibernian

Only if we boss it for the full 90+ mins, don’t make any mistakes, don’t concede and don’t shush the home fans when we score.

but we have a two goal lead away from home…..i really can’t understand how you can call us dreadful?

Oh no, anyway.

23-09-2021, 08:35 PM
Scott Allan MoM. Great to have him. I just pray that he stays healthy.

Who sang that? Bob Dylan?

For some it would be more digits than found on a calculator....

Had 2 1 hibs gutted we got that’ penalty that wasn’t a penalty

If we had gone to Tannadice and lost 3-1 I'd have a right good moan regardless of our performance throughout or in spells. Largely because in football when all the talking is done you get what you deserve.

By that measure I'm delighted to go there and win by the scoreline we did. It wasn't perfect but we are in yet another semi final and we deserve to be there. Make no mistake that is an excellent result and we have already seen this season that absolutely no one is guaranteed a win there, easy or otherwise.

loanheadhibby

You definitely have a point but don't be kidded we have been dreadful second half and the officials have helped us out.
We would be going mental if Utd had got these decisions.

Dmas
23-09-2021, 08:36 PM

Couple o mins time this dreadful bunch will be going to Hampden…..Again

3-1 up away from home it could be worse no?

23-09-2021, 08:36 PM

No. The FACT is we're winning 3-1. Your OPINION is we've been awful.

I guess it's a good thing that people have forgotten what a real dreadful Hibs team looks like, but trust me, this isn't it.

23-09-2021, 08:37 PM
EZ. Only had to turn up for about 10 mins to see away these diddies

Gogic has been excellent since he went on.

If we had gone to Tannadice and lost 3-1 I'd have a right good moan regardless of our performance throughout or in spells. Largely because in football when all the talking is done you get what you deserve.

By that measure I'm delighted to go there and win by the scoreline we did. It wasn't perfect but we are in yet another semi final and we deserve to be there. Make no mistake that is an excellent result and we have already seen this season that absolutely no one is guaranteed a win there, easy or otherwise.

A very good result. The performance overall has been average at best, poor at worst but finding yourself 3-0 up so early can be a funny position to find yourself in.

Behar
Who sang that? Bob Dylan? Brilliant.

23-09-2021, 08:38 PM
One more a winger and the other isn't fancied by the manager.

Well 3-1 away is a great result with Scott Allan playing out of position, a winger playing up front and a man the manager does not rate.

Some people might say we are a good side. :thumbsup:

Rangers, Celtic and St Johnstone the other semi finalists.

I'd honestly rather have either of the former over the latter.

You definitely have a point but don't be kidded we have been dreadful second half and the officials have helped us out.
We would be going mental if Utd had got these decisions.I'm not saying we couldn't have done better, just that, as John Potter said during his interview this week - it's not always up to us, other teams want to beat us too.

Not sure who I want us to get in the semis. Maybe Celtic.

Full time, back to Hampden we go.

Good result.

Steve88
23-09-2021, 08:39 PM
Scott is an absolute donkey - get this imposter sent back to Hull

Zambernardi1875
No. The FACT is we're winning 3-1. Your OPINION is we've been awful.

I guess it's a good thing that people have forgotten what a real dreadful Hibs team looks like, but trust me, this isn't it.

You surely can’t defend that performance

OtleyHibs
Hampden bound again

Stairway 2 7

No chance although we would pump all 3

Great result from a rather average performance.

Hampden here we come! 👍🏻

As good as 1st half was, the 2nd half has been absolutely brutal and not for the 1st time. Our game mentality at times is really poor.

23-09-2021, 08:40 PM
Brilliant result. Second half could have been better, but far from the crap performance that some would have you believe.

NC1875
A wins a win but that 2nd half was awful.

Celtic for me :agree:

3-1 away from home and back at Hampden again.

**** off hibs, *****.

No thanks, i want another shot at St Johnstone.

All about getting through well done Hibs

Great result Hibs.

Excellent performance in places, a bit of luck with refereeing decisions along the way, some wobbly spells but a good night's work.

23-09-2021, 08:41 PM

Oh **** off.

3-1 away in a cup quarter final. Of course you can.

Some absolute roasters we have here.

Top result, didn’t play particularly well but ground out the result.

Well said, it's a football cliche but sometimes you have to give the opposition credit. Doesn't seem to be a well known cliche these days.

Good result but we don't half make life difficult for ourselves, that second half performance just wasn't good enough. We got the luck on the night I guess, utd will be raging that we're not in ET right now.

our 2nd home beckons again

I easily can. Don't feel the need to, though. Into the semis

Silky
23-09-2021, 08:42 PM

We'll play better in some games and lose. Sometimes in football, it's one or the other.

Scott is an absolute donkey - get this imposter sent back to Hull

Nice one.

MixuMac
When is the draw made?

Well 3-1 away is a great result with Scott Allan playing out of position, a winger playing up front and a man the manager does not rate.

Some people might say we are a good side. :thumbsup:
We can sometimes be a good side like the 1st half and then we can be garbage like the 2nd.

Yaaas Hibs

23-09-2021, 08:43 PM
Judging by some of the comments I've read on here Hibs we're expected to have an easy game, why Dun Utd are decent it was never going to be easy, 3 - 1great score well done Hibs.

leith lynx
23-09-2021, 08:44 PM
Full time, back to Hampden we go.

Good result.

Well done Hibs, got the breaks but a deserved victory, Premier commentators an absolute disgrace , especially 2nd half

23-09-2021, 08:44 PM
Certainly not going to grumble about a 3-1 away to get to a semi-final and very happy for Scotty to shine in the first half - but pretty much everything went our way.

23-09-2021, 08:45 PM
When is the draw made?

Shortly.

23-09-2021, 08:45 PM
When is the draw made?

coming up

we get Sevco in my trial run

23-09-2021, 08:46 PM
Jeeeeeeeez, that’s the least convincing 3-1 win you’ll ever see :greengrin

Not too many had a really good game.

We really need to start controlling the game more and in the opposition half. United were unlucky with a couple of decisions and it’s asking for trouble dropping that deep and giving them the ball.

DIXIHIBS
Great result despite not being at our best 2nd half. Only concern is nisbet. Doesn't seem right to me somehow.

I fancy a crack at Celtic, they are poor at the back imo.

another win, back at Hampden and still undefeated into late September

:thumbsup::flag:

coming up

we get Sevco in my trial run
Anyone but St Johnstone :greengrin

23-09-2021, 08:47 PM
Great first half but that 2nd half was dreadful...we really made heavy weather of it all and the midfield disappeared till Gogic came on...lucky the Pawlett goal was ruled out or we were in trouble there. James Scott as well comes on and constantly either gives the ball away or offside...Still great win and back to Hampden we go...but need to be better than that 2nd half

I think we will get the rangers.

Just when you think you’ve read it all…

Silky
23-09-2021, 08:48 PM
I fancy a crack at Celtic, they are poor at the back imo.

So are we! Could be entertaining!!

or the old firm :)

just as long as we avoid hearts

Great result which was the main objective tonight. Hampden beckons.

Paul1642

No thank you. Credit to St Johnstone for what they achieved last season but we can’t allow them to become a team that we fear. Rangers are top of the league and Celtic have a team worth tens of millions. St Johnstone please.

Well done Hibs, got the breaks but a deserved victory, Premier commentators an absolute disgrace , especially 2nd half

people genuinely don’t like us in the media. They can’t give full blast to Celtic so love digging at us. Sad but true.

the fact we are nothing like Celtic for so many reasons is irrelevant to them.

cameronw-hfc
Think it says more good than bad if we're complaining about the performance and still being Dundee Utd 3-1 in a quarter final.

23-09-2021, 08:49 PM
id take St Johnstone all day in the semi

23-09-2021, 08:50 PM
Oh **** off.

3-1 away in a cup quarter final. Of course you can.

Some absolute roasters we have here.

What Hibby would name himself after a player whose only noteworthy contribution was to throw away a Derby?

Let's not count this one in the list of big games won by Jack Ross. We didn't play very well...

No thanks, i want another shot at St Johnstone.

Correct

We need to knock that hoodoo on the head. So let it be St J!

Then Rangers in the final and "3-2: The Sequel!". :greengrin

23-09-2021, 08:51 PM
Only Hibs could be 3-0 up at half time and still have you ****tin yourself!

Despite our record against them, we surely want St Johnstone rather than Celtic or Rangers.

we need to watch 27 replays of the sellick goals first

What Hibby would name himself after a player whose only noteworthy contribution was to throw away a Derby?

Good question

23-09-2021, 08:53 PM

There is a bit of truth in that but even the wildest optimists would have had us 3 up half time tonight.

Far from perfect but that’s a cracking win in anyone’s book - or should be.

23-09-2021, 08:53 PM

Hee Hee this is probably the best thing I’ve read on here for a while!

Quite happy with any quarter final performance that ends with us winning 3-1 thank you VERY much [emoji1787]

Feed McGraw
23-09-2021, 08:54 PM
We can sometimes be a good side like the 1st half and then we can be garbage like the 2nd. I feel that has been the case for quite some time, a really good half either 1st or 2nd with the other half being really bad or mediocre. It`s not been all that often we`ve had two really good halves in my opinion. Anyway, great result tonight.

Ray Donovan
23-09-2021, 08:54 PM
Part of me wants Celtic as they leak goals for fun...

Part of me wants St Johnstone as we are due them a beating. They are the most anti football team in the Scottish premiership though and I think I would explode with rage if they beat us again!

So we'll probably get Rangers!

xyz23jc
23-09-2021, 08:55 PM
id take St Johnstone all day in the semi

This...Want revenge! :agree:

23-09-2021, 08:55 PM

Part of me wants St Johnstone as we are due them a beating. They are the most anti football team in the Scottish premiership though and I think I would explode with rage if they beat us again!

So we'll probably get Rangers!

We play them on Sunday!

Just_Jimmy
23-09-2021, 08:56 PM

So we'll probably get Rangers!They'll draw rangers and celtic apart in the hope that's the final.

Let's have St Johnstone and go and pump the huns again in the final

Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk

23-09-2021, 08:56 PM
Anyone at home. :greengrin

23-09-2021, 08:57 PM

its basically our 2nd home now

Perspective for those moaning..........Hibs outplayed Falkirk in a Scottish Cup semi final and lost 1-0...........outplayed Ross County in a League Cup final and lost 2-1.

I'll take a poor performance on the standards we set and a 3-1 win away from home to a league rival in a major cup any day of the week :aok:

Great result, obviously could do a lot better in our play, but well done boys :agree: Hampden bound again :top marks

Only because you are fed up with no trains on the Sunday 😉

xyz23jc
23-09-2021, 08:58 PM
They said the same thing in the league cup against Kilmarnock 2007... And I was! Lol! :greengrin

Only because you are fed up with no trains on the Sunday 😉

Aye, need to drive to ER this Sunday again...:rolleyes:

Brilliant interview with the Dundee Utd manager. :faf:

23-09-2021, 08:59 PM
semi to be played 20/21 November - could we have Doidge back?

final is 19th December

I was hoping we would have Mueller in for that if we made it - guess not

richard_pitts
Hee Hee this is probably the best thing I’ve read on here for a while!

Quite happy with any quarter final performance that ends with us winning 3-1 thank you VERY much [emoji1787]
Am I correct in thinking Dundee United were unbeaten at home this season until tonight?

missed it - what did he say?

That Hibs are murder?

23-09-2021, 09:00 PM
Despite our record against them, we surely want St Johnstone rather than Celtic or Rangers.

Of course we do. It was comical to hear Craigan say that we will be desperate to get Celtic or Rangers considering our recent cup record v. St.J.

23-09-2021, 09:00 PM

Bit poor cutting him off just to go back to the pundits again.

23-09-2021, 09:01 PM
Am I correct in thinking Dundee United were unbeaten at home this season until tonight?

Hearts beat them 2-0 not too long ago.

Draw now.

Let's not count this one in the list of big games won by Jack Ross. We didn't play very well...

I say lets.

Big game - we won - end of

I would prefer us to be brilliant for 90+ minutes but a win is a win and that was a win.

Draw starting now on premier sport 1

missed it - what did he say?

That Hibs are murder?

One question then they said sorry that's all they had time for. :faf:

23-09-2021, 09:02 PM
Rangers v Hibs