View Full Version : Bookie bashing thread season 2021/22
29-01-2022, 12:10 PM
3 weeks without a footy bet coming up, therefore
£20 on Sevco to win @ 8/5 :greengrin
29-01-2022, 12:13 PM
That will come in :agree:
Recent weeks suggest your randomiser works better than mine.
Mikey_1875
29-01-2022, 12:19 PM
Hibs, Kelty, Killie
£20 for £87
29-01-2022, 12:34 PM
Favs Banker
Following PB with:
2.30 Chantry House
3.05 Champ
3.40 Hillcrest
Celtic
Fulham
10/1 small stakes
29-01-2022, 01:38 PM
Chantry House wins but anyone looking at him for the GC needs their head examined. Awful jumper when there is real pace in a race.
29-01-2022, 01:49 PM
QPR
Wigan
Sutton
Newport County
29-01-2022, 02:46 PM
Horses:
Cheltenham treble:
2.30 - Chantry House
3.05 - Champ
3.40 - Hillcrest
Fitba:
Hull
Wimbledon
St Mirren
Hearts
Swapped at mirren for hibs so far so good 🤞🏻
29-01-2022, 03:52 PM
grabbed heartz @ 11/5 for tuesday before the odds get shorter
KDY Hibs
29-01-2022, 04:13 PM
Chantry House wins but anyone looking at him for the GC needs their head examined. Awful jumper when there is real pace in a race.
What a performance from Paisley Park after dodgy start, maybe recapturing form in time for Stayers hurdle at festival!
29-01-2022, 04:36 PM
QPR
Wigan
Sutton
Newport County
They were the bet of the day and I seen them at a good price online.
29-01-2022, 05:45 PM
What a performance from Paisley Park after dodgy start, maybe recapturing form in time for Stayers hurdle at festival!
Brilliant performance. Ruby Walsh said in the commentary he should just be pulled up and taken back to the stables, to find 5 or 6 lengths on form and then another 20 after almost refusing to race is unreal.
Emma Lavelle did say pre race it was the 1st time she had been truly happy with him in a long, long time. You can usually take that with a pinch of salt but I think she was telling the truth today.
30-01-2022, 07:54 AM
They were the bet of the day and I seen them at a good price online.
Wigan inexplicably letting me down. Won their last six whilst Cheltenham are hopeless lately. I seem to find new and interesting ways to lose money each Saturday on gambling; this being the latest entry into my Diaries Of A Nearly Man when it comes to challenging the bookmaker.
30-01-2022, 09:17 AM
SkyBet offering 3/1 on Mo Salah scoring in 90 mins in the ACN semi final against Morocco, 3pm KO.
KDY Hibs
30-01-2022, 10:00 AM
Brilliant performance. Ruby Walsh said in the commentary he should just be pulled up and taken back to the stables, to find 5 or 6 lengths on form and then another 20 after almost refusing to race is unreal.
Emma Lavelle did say pre race it was the 1st time she had been truly happy with him in a long, long time. You can usually take that with a pinch of salt but I think she was telling the truth today.
It was the first time in years I hadn’t backed him, but still delighted to see him win again!
30-01-2022, 01:13 PM
SkyBet offering 3/1 on Mo Salah scoring in 90 mins in the ACN final against Morocco, 3pm KO.
7/2 Hills
30-01-2022, 02:12 PM
3.30 Sedgefield Stokes 15/8 Nap
Hibiza
30-01-2022, 02:27 PM
Stokes 3.30 Sedgefield. 2/1
30-01-2022, 02:38 PM
3.30 Sedgefield Stokes 15/8 Nap
I’ll get ma coat !
30-01-2022, 02:55 PM
Stokes 3.30 Sedgefield. 2/1
2nd.
30-01-2022, 03:10 PM
Salah scores.
30-01-2022, 03:11 PM
SkyBet offering 3/1 on Mo Salah scoring in 90 mins in the ACN final against Morocco, 3pm KO.
Get in !
Easy Easy
Fuzzywuzzy
30-01-2022, 07:27 PM
Anyone having issues with the bet builder on bet365? I keep trying to build a bet but only taking them as singles??
EskbankHibby
01-02-2022, 05:33 PM
£5 on Halliday to be sent off, 40/1 bet 365.
02-02-2022, 05:56 PM
Anyone having issues with the bet builder on bet365? I keep trying to build a bet but only taking them as singles??
Tap your selection then tap your second selection it eventually registers
02-02-2022, 06:06 PM
Giakoumakis to score anytime with Taylor and Kamara booked 28/1 bet builder. Will at least give me an interest when watching the game.
02-02-2022, 07:14 PM
wee £10 on Sevco to win @ 15/2
2-0 33/1
3-0 50/1 :whistle:
05-02-2022, 01:08 AM
£15
Hibs
Aberdeen
Sellick
Sevco
05-02-2022, 07:48 AM
Ipswich
Rotherham
Wrexham
Partick
Forfar
Dundee United
(Possibly Hibs)
That’s my whittled down shortlist for today. Will try and narrow that down to a four or fivefold as the day goes on.
05-02-2022, 08:12 AM
If you look at it on recent form then St Mirren at 7/2 are actually not a bad price if analysing as a neutral.
05-02-2022, 12:49 PM
Cheeky bet on Kidderminster who are 1-0 up at 60 minutes.
Wondering if I should cash out or hang on ...
05-02-2022, 12:52 PM
What you being offered. They are playing well.
05-02-2022, 12:54 PM
What you being offered. They are playing well.
Not very much! Think I'll hang on.
05-02-2022, 01:03 PM
All the Scottish Premiership games today to have between 4 and 6 cards. My weekly daft bet.
Also:
Hibs
Aberdeen
Partick
Cove
Edit:
Partick game off so just a Treble now.
I was at one of their earlier rounds v Halifax. They are a excellent side. Just can't see West Ham scoring.
05-02-2022, 01:08 PM
Fiver on Luton, Blackpool, Charlton, Ipswich, Rotherham, Sunderland, Forfar.
Usual daft 10+ games over 1.5 goals.
Oxford, Forest Green and Edinburgh City win and BTTS.
05-02-2022, 01:09 PM
I was at one of their earlier rounds v Halifax. They are a excellent side. Just can't see West Ham scoring.
Only lost twice in 21 games
Not very much! Think I'll hang on.
Last minute equaliser. Pretty unlucky.
05-02-2022, 01:23 PM
Last minute equaliser. Pretty unlucky.Oh well.
05-02-2022, 03:56 PM
Ross Co & Livi
Nice hope you won big.
Cheers! 210 quid, just over 9/1.
05-02-2022, 05:08 PM
Fiver on Luton, Blackpool, Charlton, Ipswich, Rotherham, Sunderland, Forfar.
Usual daft 10+ games over 1.5 goals.
Oxford, Forest Green and Edinburgh City win and BTTS.
Sunderland at home to the worst team in the league cost us 160.
Could have replaced them with any of the teams in the final line. Never any logic as to how a winner can be avoided.
05-02-2022, 05:21 PM
jeezo battered today
Sunderland
Cove
Montrose
Hibs
Aberdeen
Chelsea(aet)
West ham(aet)
05-02-2022, 07:28 PM
Cheers! 210 quid, just over 9/1.
Nice wee lift.
06-02-2022, 10:45 AM
Celtic /Celtic £20 on return £42
Leicester 3/4 away to Forest , What we hinkin ?
3 2 buns
3 2 hearts
Hopefully a early goal to give bet a wee chance
06-02-2022, 03:14 PM
Sky Bet face seven figure payout as first six favs win at Leopardstown
06-02-2022, 04:35 PM
20/1 and 40/1 shot win the last two to spare the Bookies
Hibs currently 8-1 to win at Ibrox. Can we pull off a win as we have seen before there?
06-02-2022, 04:57 PM
Hibs currently 8-1 to win at Ibrox. Can we pull off a win as we have seen before there?
Eh no
Eh no
Football is a funny old game. Never know.
06-02-2022, 05:09 PM
Eh no
Football is a funny old game. Never know.
Put the bet on then.
I'll be putting a fiver on, hopefully get better odds Wednesday evening. If Hibs win it'll cover my ticket and train fare to Ibrox too.
Think we'll get humped though
07-02-2022, 01:26 PM
Hibs 9/1 on Hills.
Green Reaper
07-02-2022, 06:48 PM
Hibs 9/1 on Hills.
10/1 on Bet 365
09-02-2022, 03:15 PM
Chelsea win, Chelsea most corners, Al most bookings 13/8
09-02-2022, 05:23 PM
Chelsea win, Chelsea most corners, Al most bookings 13/8
That was a struggle. 🍺
10-02-2022, 12:48 AM
13 random games over 1.5 tonight. £10 on returned £316
10-02-2022, 01:38 AM
well done that man Nottinghamshire grandfather bags £2,700 win from 3p bet - BBC News (https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-nottinghamshire-60320434)
A grandfather scored a big win after taking home £2,700 from a 3p bet.
Janus Wagonback, 85, put his small stake on a 10-match accumulator at a bookmaker in Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire.
The matches all ended as draws, and included Millwall's home tie with Preston North End, the Dundee derby and a World Cup qualifier between Lebanon and Iraq.
The odds of all of the results coming in were nearly 90,000-1.
Betfred said it normally operated with a minimum stake of 5p, but was happy to make an exception for Mr Wagonback as he was a regular customer.
10-02-2022, 03:08 AM
13 random games over 1.5 tonight. £10 on returned £316
Nice
Maybes try posting on here first next time :greengrin
Probably jinx it though
10-02-2022, 09:32 AM
Nice
Maybes try posting on here first next time :greengrin
Probably jinx it though
No skill, just pick random games.
10-02-2022, 09:34 AM
No skill, just pick random games.
You’ve had a brilliant run
Well done
👍
JamesHFC
11-02-2022, 09:34 AM
Fancy Sporting to beat Porto tonight 5/2
11-02-2022, 01:10 PM
I think theres value in Royal Antwerp tonight at 19:45 who are 2nd top of the Belgian A league to win away at RFC Seraing who are 2nd bottom and -26 on goal difference. 27 points seperate them. Antwerp have to go some to close the gap at the top and are 10/11 on 365 which I think is very generous.
***DISCLAIMER***
I'm not responsible for any loses incurred, I'm not a professional tipster.
11-02-2022, 01:33 PM
I think theres value in Royal Antwerp tonight at 19:45 who are 2nd top of the Belgian A league to win away at RFC Seraing who are 2nd bottom and -26 on goal difference. 27 points seperate them. Antwerp have to go some to close the gap at the top and are 10/11 on 365 which I think is very generous.
***DISCLAIMER***
Thanks for sharing. Will probably add it to an accumulator.
LunasBoots
11-02-2022, 03:59 PM
St Mirren Kelty BTTS
Brentford Palace BTTS
Leverkusan win
PSG win
7/1
11-02-2022, 08:42 PM
***DISCLAIMER***
Thanks for sharing. Will probably add it to an accumulator.
Well they made hard work of it but scored in stoppage time with only 10 men to win 0-1. Congrats to those who were on this.
11-02-2022, 09:05 PM
Fancy Sporting to beat Porto tonight 5/2
2-2 with 5 mins to go. They were 2-0 up
Auckland Hibs
11-02-2022, 10:36 PM
2-2 with 5 mins to go. They were 2-0 up
Sounds like it kicked off at the end, 4 players red carded at 90 + 10 minutes.
12-02-2022, 10:07 AM
Ronaldo one shot on target Evens
(If he starts)
Sky Bet
He should be up for it with something to prove but don’t shoot the messenger
:cb
Crunchie
12-02-2022, 10:24 AM
(If he starts)
Sky Bet
Great shout mate, I'll be having some of that :aok:
Crunchie
12-02-2022, 10:28 AM
Great shout mate, I'll be having some of that :aok:
OOPS no I won't, I can't get an account with them, he's 1/16 with 1+ on target with my bookie.
12-02-2022, 11:38 AM
(If he starts)
Sky Bet
Get in !
Free money
Easy Easy
Go collect
JamesHFC
12-02-2022, 11:42 AM
£50 double today, St Mirren and Fulham @ EVS
12-02-2022, 12:36 PM
Get in !
Free money
Easy Easy
Go collect
Free money indeed, I've now done the super boost of QPR, Fulham and man city
Tranmere did me for £85
JamesHFC
12-02-2022, 04:02 PM
£50 double today, St Mirren and Fulham @ EVS
Nice double up.
Crunchie
12-02-2022, 04:03 PM
Nice double up.
:aok: thx mate put a score on after I couldn't get my Ronaldo bet on
JamesHFC
12-02-2022, 04:15 PM
:aok: thx mate put a score on after I couldn't get my Ronaldo bet on
Some bookie bashing today I hope 👍🏻
12-02-2022, 05:25 PM
I went for a deliciously tasty away day treble. Studied the form, checked the records, the recent H2H history, analaysed the distance travelled and swaggered up to the counter at Willie Hills like an absolute boss, I even gave the cashier a knowing look that simply screamed “I’ll see you at 4.45 to collect my winnings my good man”. And off I walked, a man with a plan, the carefree debonair of a cash-rich gambling assassin, a skip in my step, a born winner.
1 draw and two defeats later and I feel like puncturing my heart with a bread knife 😊
12-02-2022, 05:28 PM
I went for a deliciously tasty away day treble. Studied the form, checked the records, the recent H2H history, analaysed the distance travelled and swaggered up to the counter at Willie Hills like an absolute boss, I even gave the cashier a knowing look that simply screamed “I’ll see you at 4.45 to collect my winnings my good man”. And off I walked, a man with a plan, the carefree debonair of a cash-rich gambling assassin, a skip in my step, a born winner.
1 draw and two defeats later and I feel like puncturing my heart with a bread knife 😊
When the fun stops...😉
12-02-2022, 05:32 PM
£10 acca
Fulham
Plymouth
Preston
Wigan
£115 back.
12-02-2022, 05:46 PM
When the fun stops...😉
I’m still waiting for it to start 🥴
12-02-2022, 05:48 PM
Livi done me for £666
£10 Trixie £40 bet
Motherwell 5/2
Dundee U 13/8
Livi 11/4
Cash oot for £85 after Hertz final whistle
12-02-2022, 05:50 PM
:hyper
12-02-2022, 06:55 PM
Next week
JammyDoidger
12-02-2022, 07:59 PM
Feel you, i lumped on fulham, QPR and Leverkusen, 4/1 thought it looked great, QPR well and truly ruined my day. Was close to a goalscorer 4 fold at good prices too. Cole the goal Stockton ruined that one.
13-02-2022, 08:51 AM
Hibs/Spurs
£20 return £68
OldEast
13-02-2022, 08:54 AM
Hibs/Spurs
£20 return £68
These are the 2 teams I have promised myself never to bet on again 🙁
13-02-2022, 08:55 AM
These are the 2 teams I have promised myself never to bet on again 🙁
Stick oan :greengrin
13-02-2022, 10:26 AM
Dare I say I really really didn’t expect us to be odds against away to Arbroath.
13-02-2022, 07:47 PM
£20 on Hibs @ 11/10 @ ht on Betfair.
£7.50 on Bowen to score 1st and anytime at silly prices for The Hammers.
£20 on Kortrijk not going so well.
JamesHFC
13-02-2022, 08:57 PM
I’ve done no manager to leave their post before the end of the season in the Premier League at 3/1. Rodgers and Hodgson the only two at threat I feel but I think (hope) they will both see out the season.
EskbankHibby
15-02-2022, 01:00 PM
Edinburgh City 6/5 tonight?
15-02-2022, 02:39 PM
William Hills giving away free money on their online Scratch Card £2
Just have to find a decent odds winner
15-02-2022, 03:22 PM
Edinburgh City 6/5 tonight?
Maybe double them up with Forfar to win at Stirling.
15-02-2022, 09:00 PM
William Hills giving away free money on their online Scratch Card £2
Just have to find a decent odds winner
£2+£1 on Ronaldo Sterling and Mbappe anytime 12/1
Happy days
15-02-2022, 09:27 PM
I haven't been betting much lately; saving pennies for Cheltenham. Had a wee stroke of luck today, though:
£50
Pepper Streak 6/4
Man United 3/4
Man City 4/11
Return: £298.30
Wee bit for the pot for next month.
15-02-2022, 09:28 PM
Think I will take Liverpool at Inter tomorrow in a wee acca.
15-02-2022, 09:29 PM
Salah 2/1 to score anytime on Sky Bet. :aok:
15-02-2022, 09:30 PM
I haven't been betting much lately; saving pennies for Cheltenham. Had a wee stroke of luck today, though:
£50
Pepper Streak 6/4
Man United 3/4
Man City 4/11
Return: £298.30
Wee bit for the pot for next month.
Well done
Put my £2 free bet on Pepper - a close run thing- earned me £5 less WH’s £2 Free Bet so £3 on their enhanced strikers Bet
15-02-2022, 09:34 PM
Well done
Put my £2 free bet on Pepper - a close run thing- earned me £5 less WH’s £2 Free Bet so £3 on their enhanced strikers Bet
Aye, she was travelling very nicely but was pushed all the way, only getting home by a nose. It makes a nice change to win by a nose, rather than the usual being pipped on the line.
15-02-2022, 09:36 PM
Salah 2/1 to score anytime on Sky Bet. :aok:
That's worth a go.
16-02-2022, 01:40 AM
Thursday £10 returns £80
Dortmund v Sevco
Leipzig v Real Sociedad
Sevilla v Dinamo Zagreb
PSV Eindhoven v Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sellick v Bodo/Glimt
Leicester v Randers
16-02-2022, 09:12 AM
If I was having a bet tonight I'd back the following. BTTS and Liverpool to win along with BTTS and Bayern to win. Treble that up with Peterborough v Reading just BTTS and its odd of about 15/1 on Hills.
For the really adventurous add Sheff Wed v Accrington BTTS for odds of 28/1
16-02-2022, 11:35 AM
Liverpool -1 goal 4.2 on Betfair
16-02-2022, 06:46 PM
Seem to be getting a bigger price all the time.
16-02-2022, 08:43 PM
That's worth a go.
Indeed.
16-02-2022, 08:53 PM
Get in 🍺
17-02-2022, 12:18 AM
Indeed.
Get in
Nice work. I hope you both won a good wedge :aok:
I had Liverpool in my acca, but Bayern screwed me over.
19-02-2022, 08:45 AM
Coventry
Derby
Plymouth
Swindon
Torquay
My speculative fivefold for today. £20 should return about £400 I would think.
19-02-2022, 04:27 PM
QPR let me down for £110.
19-02-2022, 05:24 PM
Coventry
Derby
Plymouth
Swindon
Torquay
My speculative fivefold for today. £20 should return about £400 I would think.
Torquay let me down drawing 2v2. Off the post again 🥴
19-02-2022, 06:41 PM
Torquay let me down drawing 2v2. Off the post again 🥴
See they were 2 nil up as well!
19-02-2022, 09:54 PM
thought i'd try Boxing instead of Footy today
:greengrin £15 on amir khan @13/10
though i hope Brook knocks him oot :cb
just as good as a KO :)
Crunchie
20-02-2022, 11:16 AM
Fancy Butcher to get sent off today.
20-02-2022, 11:47 AM
Fancy Butcher to get sent off today.
Thought he was off there.
Crunchie
20-02-2022, 11:50 AM
Thought he was off there.
Cannot believe he never got booked for it, refs right there too
20-02-2022, 12:22 PM
Need The Rangers to score or my BTTS bet is bust for the day 😂
Got man u to win from behind. Free 5 quid bet. 90 back.
LunasBoots
23-02-2022, 07:29 PM
Got Liverpool -2
Fulham -1
BTTS Man U Athletic
KDY Hibs
23-02-2022, 07:53 PM
Went for Ajax, Ath Madrid and Liverpool all -1
23-02-2022, 08:39 PM
Got man u to win from behind. Free 5 quid bet. 90 back.
1-1 👀
23-02-2022, 09:05 PM
Got Liverpool -2
Fulham -1
BTTS Man U Athletic
Ffs hope you cashed oot
Last minute goal fi Peterborough
LunasBoots
23-02-2022, 09:08 PM
Ffs hope you cashed oot
Last minute goal fi Peterborough
Didn't keep up with it sadly, was to entrenched in the Man U game, always next time 😁
KDY Hibs
24-02-2022, 04:11 PM
Dortmund 11/4 to qualify
24-02-2022, 04:13 PM
£10 double
Sevco
Bodo
returns £130
LunasBoots
24-02-2022, 05:33 PM
Got
Bodo
Dortmund
5/1
24-02-2022, 05:48 PM
Bodo gers for me
Crunchie
26-02-2022, 10:01 AM
The Famous Five 1.50 Kempton EW
Free bet 5 quid. Liverpool 4 Chelsea 2. £330 back.
Crunchie
26-02-2022, 11:01 AM
3/1 the draw Leeds v Spurs looks big.
Potty78
26-02-2022, 11:43 AM
Five fold for me today 26-1. Sheff Wed, Lincoln, Sutton, Killie and Morton. Few other bets too👍
26-02-2022, 12:02 PM
Harry Kane one shot on target easy money
26-02-2022, 12:08 PM
Man City
Man United
Palace
Kilmarnock
Kelty Hearts
9.44/1 odds and just a little fiver bet.
26-02-2022, 12:11 PM
The Famous Five 1.50 Kempton EW
Maroon stripes though. My free fiver went on Impulsive One, all in green.
vuefrom1875
26-02-2022, 12:29 PM
Harry Kane one shot on target easy money
Done ✔
Crunchie
26-02-2022, 12:52 PM
Maroon stripes though. My free fiver went on Impulsive One, all in green.
Safe to say there'll be nothing famous about that horse lol
26-02-2022, 01:12 PM
Safe to say there'll be nothing famous about that horse lol
Just been shot. :greengrin
26-02-2022, 01:33 PM
Done ✔
Free money, just put my £15 winnings on the man utd, city and Fulham 3/1 boosted treble
JamesHFC
01-03-2022, 11:48 AM
Like the look of Isaiah Jones to be carded against Spurs tonight 11/2
LunasBoots
02-03-2022, 08:27 AM
Celtic -5 corner handicap
Luzern vs Zurich BTTS
Motherwell County O2.5 gls
9/2
OldEast
02-03-2022, 08:54 AM
Celtic -5 corner handicap
Luzern vs Zurich BTTS
Motherwell County O2.5 gls
9/2
I like the look of that. Already got the Swiss game in a BTTS treble.
02-03-2022, 09:43 AM
3 goals off £600 last night. :grr:
1875Sean
02-03-2022, 06:08 PM
Doidge 6/1 to booked any time
04-03-2022, 11:46 AM
Race was a mess.
Knew I was beat when he had to ride him away from 3 out. Ran pretty well though so will keep it in the mental notebook for another day.
Gelino Bello running @ Newbury today, you won’t get rich backing it though.
04-03-2022, 12:08 PM
Gelino Bello running @ Newbury today, you won’t get rich backing it though.
Need to pair him up with a sure thing
That’s the hard part :greengrin
LunasBoots
04-03-2022, 12:11 PM
Doidge 6/1 to booked any time
That looks good.
04-03-2022, 02:26 PM
That looks good.
It wasn't 😉
04-03-2022, 02:47 PM
Motherwell 21/20. Expect that’ll be shorter soon with Dundee missing a few players
JamesHFC
05-03-2022, 09:00 PM
Please call me crazy, I’ve got £200 on Man City to beat United at 1/2
05-03-2022, 09:05 PM
City are huffing and puffing just now, got lucky v Everton and made hard work of it against Peterborough in the FA cup on Tuesday. If city go behind they might toil. Your saving grace is that they are as good as qualified for the champions league Quarters so won't be resting many players being 0-5 up from the first leg.
05-03-2022, 10:00 PM
City only one once in last 6 games at Etihaad v Utd according to radio today.
05-03-2022, 10:01 PM
City are huffing and puffing just now, got lucky v Everton and made hard work of it against Peterborough in the FA cup on Tuesday. If city go behind they might toil. Your saving grace is that they are as good as qualified for the champions league Quarters so won't be resting many players being 0-5 up from the first leg.
Man U are ****. They will be lucky to touch the ball. City will win this match easy.
05-03-2022, 10:10 PM
Man U are ****. They will be lucky to touch the ball. City will win this match easy.
City have a rotten record v Man utd at home.
05-03-2022, 10:40 PM
Not crazy. You got a good price.
12-03-2022, 08:16 AM
Mo Salah one shot on target Evens
Skybet
12-03-2022, 12:16 PM
Go collect
🤑
JamesHFC
12-03-2022, 01:55 PM
£50 on Forest & Blackburn double at 6/4
12-03-2022, 02:09 PM
£15 for £105
AC milan and Hertz to score two or more
JamesHFC
12-03-2022, 03:58 PM
£50 on Forest & Blackburn double at 6/4
I got excited when I heard there was a last minute goal 😂
Got £10 on at least 2 corners each team in each half in the United v spurs game 3/1
12-03-2022, 05:27 PM
I got excited when I heard there was a last minute goal 😂
Got £10 on at least 2 corners each team in each half in the United v spurs game 3/1
Boo!
Accrington & Oxford
Had a wee nibble from this afternoon winnings on 3 2 Man U 32/1
Had cash on 10+ corners. The other 2 games had 11 each, thought with 2 attacking teams tonite it would be a nap....
B
12-03-2022, 06:35 PM
Had a fiver on 2-2 @ 12/1 as well 🤣
12-03-2022, 07:31 PM
£15 for £105
AC milan and Hertz to score two or more
You just need one more Milan goal :aok:
12-03-2022, 07:40 PM
You just need one more Milan goal :aok:
Shoooo :shhhsh!: :)
AC milan quite happy to protect that one goal lead, hope Inter win the league now :greengrin
£73 win from £5 stake on 5 team acca.
First in a month
12-03-2022, 08:52 PM
Shoooo :shhhsh!: :)
AC milan quite happy to protect that one goal lead, hope Inter win the league now :greengrin
Always the way, isn't it.
12-03-2022, 08:52 PM
£73 win from £5 stake on 5 team acca.
First in a month
Good work!
Good work!
Thanks. [emoji1303]
14-03-2022, 11:51 AM
Okay, what are your Cheltenham bets?
I only placed one ante-post acca:
£25
Constitution Hill - Supreme Novice - 2/1
Honeysuckle - Champion Hurdle - 8/11
Shishkin - Champion Chase - 8/15
Bob Olinger - Turners Novice Chase - 11/10
Return - £417.14
Other than that, I will take it day by day, probably losing a pretty penny :greengrin. Look out for good EW bets in the extra places races.
JamesHFC
14-03-2022, 12:13 PM
£25
Return - £417.14
Other than that, I will take it day by day, probably losing a pretty penny :greengrin. Look out for good EW bets in the extra places races.
£20 six-fold
Allaho - Ryanair Chase - 8/13
Shishkin - Champion Chase - 8/13
Elimay - Mares Chase - 5/2
Hillcrest - Albert Bartlett Novices Hurdle - 4/1
Dinoblue- Mares Novices Hurdle - 11/4
Galopin Des Champs - Turners Novices Chase - 11/10
Was delighted to see Des Champs wasn’t declared for the Browns this morning.
Returns £7,192.34
14-03-2022, 12:18 PM
Trying to boost my Chelts coffers
3.45 Dibble Decker
4.40 Royale Dance
£3 = £20
14-03-2022, 12:47 PM
£25
Return - £417.14
I've got a few boosts that have been available over the past month or so on a few of the more fancied runners.
I'll have a few quid on DEATH DUTY tomorrow in the ultima, and will be on ROYAL KAHALA later in the week in the stayers.
Plenty of offers to be had throughout the week. Looking forward to it.
14-03-2022, 01:07 PM
Best of luck all.
Just looking at tomorrow's prices, Epatante 16/1 for the Champion Hurdle. Has to be value for an EW bet, three places.
Paddy Power offering six places on the 14.50, Grade 3 chase. Frodon around 12/1 has to be a good EW shot at that level.
Tempted to side with Stattler in the final race.
Will the Gaelic Warrior pile on work for those involved?
Sir Gerhard's switch to the Ballymore on Wednesday looks a great chance to beat the bookies.
14-03-2022, 05:41 PM
Hills doing Citee to win evens
14-03-2022, 05:49 PM
I had a fourfold with Langer Dan, Honeysuckle, Facile Vega and Galopin des Champs in the Browns Advisory, but now he's gone to a different race - is that the line beaten all ends up, or does it revert to a treble? Wasn't NRNB.
That leaves Jonbon, Shishkin and Allaho as the big hope, 10 pays 271.
14-03-2022, 05:52 PM
I had a fourfold with Langer Dan, Honeysuckle, Facile Vega and Galopin des Champs in the Browns Advisory, but now he's gone to a different race - is that the line beaten all ends up, or does it revert to a treble? Wasn't NRNB.
That leaves Jonbon, Shishkin and Allaho as the big hope, 10 pays 271.
If it was antepost and not NRNB, then the last leg will be a loser, which unfortunately means your bet will be too.
The frustration of antepost punting!
Don’t know a lot about horses but I usually have a 5 horse acca on 1st Day.
Here’s my guesses for tomorrow
Dysart Dynamo @ 9/4
Blue Lord @ 9/2
Appreciate it @ 7/2
Tellmesomethinggirl @ 100/30
Run Wild Fred @ 13/8
1.50 EW bet
hibbymick
15-03-2022, 07:11 AM
Edwardstone 2.10 win
Full Back 2.50 e/w
Queens Brook 4.10 win
I have no idea but have just logged onto bet 365 and they giving 5 quid per day.
Went with someone's choice above.
15-03-2022, 09:43 AM
EW Lucky 15
1;30 - Dynamo Hill
3:30 – Honeysuckle
4:10 – Stormy Ireland
5:30 – Run Wild Fred
JamesHFC
15-03-2022, 12:07 PM
£10 returns £408.07
13:30 - Dysart Dyanmo to be placed top 2
14:10 - Blue Lord to be placed top 3
14:50 - Corach Rambler to be placed top 6
16:10 - Queens Brook to be placed top 3
16:50 - Hms Seahorse to be placed top 6
15-03-2022, 12:50 PM
EW Lucky 15
1;30 - Dynamo Hill
3:30 – Honeysuckle
4:10 – Stormy Ireland
5:30 – Run Wild Fred
Thank god I was on Dynamo Hill as well 😃
JamesHFC
15-03-2022, 01:04 PM
£10 returns £408.07
Of course my first one falls 🤣 £20 on Edwardstone in the next
JamesHFC
15-03-2022, 01:23 PM
Of course my first one falls 🤣 £20 on Edwardstone in the next
What a horse 👏🏻
JamesHFC
15-03-2022, 01:46 PM
£7.50 E/W on Corach Rambler 10/1 in the 14:50. 7 places
2 legs of my 50p Lucky 15 (£7.50) have ran, but mine is/was:
1:30 Jonbon
2:10 Edwardstone
4:10 Stormy Ireland
4:50 Gaelic Warrior
JamesHFC
15-03-2022, 02:01 PM
Brilliant run 👏🏻
What a finish!
15-03-2022, 02:06 PM
Sky Bet doing Honeysuckle 11/10 next race
JamesHFC
15-03-2022, 02:36 PM
Honeysuckle 😻
15-03-2022, 02:37 PM
How easy was that ?
15-03-2022, 02:44 PM
That was a superb call. Well done! :agree:
JamesHFC
15-03-2022, 02:48 PM
That was a superb call. Well done! :agree:
Cheers! Queen’s Brook in the next 🤞🏻
70KevinHFC62
15-03-2022, 03:05 PM
Just waiting on Brazil in the 4.50 for a lucky 15
Had constitution hill, Edward stone and honeysuckle all win so far
15-03-2022, 03:07 PM
Good luck there! What's the potential return?
Hibiza
15-03-2022, 03:08 PM
Good luck Sur 🤞
70KevinHFC62
15-03-2022, 03:08 PM
Good luck there! What's the potential return?
Will be about £500 I think, covered my bet with the first three anyway
70KevinHFC62
15-03-2022, 03:16 PM
Good luck Sur 🤞
👍🏻
15-03-2022, 03:17 PM
Frodon around 12/1 has to be a good EW shot at that level.
Ach! That's the second time I've bet on Frodon and the second time he's let me down.
JamesHFC
15-03-2022, 03:18 PM
£10 returns £408.07
Gutted about Dynamo!
15-03-2022, 03:21 PM
Ach! That's the second time I've bet on Frodon and the second time he's let me down.
Yeah, he gave it everything, but top weight told.
JamesHFC
15-03-2022, 03:32 PM
£10 E/W on Hms Seahorse in the next, had him at 10/1
LunasBoots
15-03-2022, 03:33 PM
Gone with Saint Segal 12/1 EW
15-03-2022, 03:57 PM
Well Done. :thumbsup:
JamesHFC
15-03-2022, 03:58 PM
👍🏻
15-03-2022, 03:59 PM
Will be about £500 I think, covered my bet with the first three anyway
Brilliant, mate. Really pleased for you :top marks
It's your round :greengrin
15-03-2022, 04:33 PM
Betting doesn't half suck in the age of being able to see everyone else's winning slips :greengrin
15-03-2022, 04:43 PM
£25
Return - £417.14
Best of luck all.
Just looking at tomorrow's prices, Epatante 16/1 for the Champion Hurdle. Has to be value for an EW bet, three places.
Paddy Power offering six places on the 14.50, Grade 3 chase. Frodon around 12/1 has to be a good EW shot at that level.
Tempted to side with Stattler in the final race.
Will the Gaelic Warrior pile on work for those involved?
Sir Gerhard's switch to the Ballymore on Wednesday looks a great chance to beat the bookies.
Plus Edwardstone. Pleased with day one.
15-03-2022, 04:57 PM
Ajax
Birmingham
Wycombe
Exeter
JamesHFC
16-03-2022, 10:54 AM
Todays bets
13:30 - Journey with me to be placed top 3
14:10 - Lhomme press to be placed top 3
14:50 - Gowel Road to be placed top 6
15:30 - Shishkin to win
16:10 - Tiger Roll to be placed top 3
16:50 - Andy Dufresne to be placed top 6
17:30 - Facile Vega to win
£10 returns £1,176.39
14:50 - Camprond to win
16:50 - Andy Dufresne to win
£5 pays £210
13:30 - Sir Gerhard to win
16:10 - Tiger Roll to win
£25 pays £210
JamesHFC
16-03-2022, 12:36 PM
Todays bets
£10 returns £1,176.39
14:50 - Camprond to win
16:50 - Andy Dufresne to win
£5 pays £210
13:30 - Sir Gerhard to win
16:10 - Tiger Roll to win
£25 pays £210
A great run from Sir Gerhard but another faller for me in the first race 😭😭
JamesHFC
16-03-2022, 12:57 PM
£20 on Lhomme Presse 5/2 with the news of BMG a non runner.
JamesHFC
16-03-2022, 01:17 PM
£20 on Lhomme Presse 5/2 with the news of BMG a non runner.
Brilliant horse 👏🏻
Crunchie
16-03-2022, 01:18 PM
Brilliant horse 👏🏻
:aok: you're on fire mate well done
JamesHFC
16-03-2022, 01:21 PM
:aok: you're on fire mate well done
Cheers. Been a successful start so far, camprond in the next 🤞🏻
JamesHFC
16-03-2022, 01:57 PM
Not a bad run from Camprond, took a place at 10/1.
JamesHFC
16-03-2022, 02:33 PM
Shishkin 😬
JamesHFC
16-03-2022, 02:49 PM
Tiger Roll connections don’t seem optimistic with the conditions so I’m going £7.50 e/w on Shady Operator 12/1 in the next.
LunasBoots
16-03-2022, 02:54 PM
Should be the top two in the next race however conditions don't seem to suit, gone with Shady Operator aswell.
JamesHFC
16-03-2022, 03:21 PM
Should be the top two in the next race however conditions don't seem to suit, gone with Shady Operator aswell.
A fantastic battle between Tiger and Delta. Tiger has been a pleasure to watch in his career.
LunasBoots
16-03-2022, 03:31 PM
A fantastic battle between Tiger and Delta. Tiger has been a pleasure to watch in his career.
Two class horses going toe to toe
LunasBoots
16-03-2022, 03:33 PM
Got Andy Dunfrense and small stake on sky pirate in the next one but conditions aren't great, for pleasure outside chance
16-03-2022, 03:42 PM
‘Tiger Roll went down on his sword’
Davy Russell
JamesHFC
16-03-2022, 04:48 PM
Todays bets
£10 returns £1,176.39
Two fallers and Shishkin let me down for about £1600 the last two days. Hopefully better luck tomorrow.
LunasBoots
16-03-2022, 05:07 PM
Got Andy Dunfrense and small stake on sky pirate in the next one but conditions aren't great, for pleasure outside chance
Less said the better, crap day for me.
JamesHFC
16-03-2022, 10:11 PM
Cheltenham day 3 bets
14:10 - Alaphilippe to be placed top 6
14:50 - Allaho to win
15:50 - Flooring Porter to be placed top 4
16:10 - Grand Paradis to be placed top 6
16:50 - Brandy Love to be placed top 6
17:30 - School Boy Hours to be placed top 6
£20 returns £647.62
JamesHFC
17-03-2022, 10:06 AM
Cheltenham day 3 bets
£20 returns £647.62
Brandy Love a NR, Dinoblue to probably win that one.
Crunchie
17-03-2022, 10:29 AM
Cheltenham day 3 bets
£20 returns £647.62
My usual daft bet for today is a 50p lucky15 EW
14.10 If The Cap Fits First 7
16.10 Born By The Sea First 6
16.50 Nina The Terrier First 4
17.30 Mint Condition First 6
JamesHFC
17-03-2022, 12:48 PM
Annie Power vibes there from Galopin De Champs. I’m on it to win the gold cup next year though at 6/1.
17-03-2022, 12:52 PM
Don’t believe that !!!
JamesHFC
17-03-2022, 12:52 PM
My usual daft bet for today is a 50p lucky15 EW
14.10 If The Cap Fits First 7
16.10 Born By The Sea First 6
16.50 Nina The Terrier First 4
17.30 Mint Condition First 6
I fancy spiritofthegames to get placed in the 16:10 got £5 e/w on it at 16/1.
17-03-2022, 01:06 PM
Annie Power vibes there from Galopin De Champs. I’m on it to win the gold cup next year though at 6/1.
Don’t believe that !!!
Jump racing can sure be cruel! Poor Galopin Des Champs, heart-breaking.
JamesHFC
17-03-2022, 01:19 PM
Cheltenham day 3 bets
£20 returns £647.62
A fine race from Alaphilippe, I thought he had it after the last but third wind did well to hold on!
17-03-2022, 01:48 PM
2.5 ew on third wind thanks for the free 5 pound bet 365
17-03-2022, 02:11 PM
£25
Return - £417.14
Shishkin, you broke my heart.
JamesHFC
17-03-2022, 02:39 PM
Cheltenham day 3 bets
£20 returns £647.62
Wonderful run from Flooring Porter. 2 1st’s and a close 2nd so far.
17-03-2022, 02:50 PM
Wonderful run from Flooring Porter. 2 1st’s and a close 2nd so far.
Good luck! :aok:
JamesHFC
17-03-2022, 03:16 PM
I fancy spiritofthegames to get placed in the 16:10 got £5 e/w on it at 16/1.
Grand Paradis didn’t get going but spiritofthegames might have just pinched 2nd.
17-03-2022, 03:51 PM
Leicester
Marseille
West Ham
Red star
Everton
£2 on 74/1 but I'm sure it will be one team again to let me down.
JamesHFC
17-03-2022, 04:25 PM
£25 on School Boy Hours to come top 3 in the last race 6/5
JamesHFC
17-03-2022, 04:28 PM
£5 on Everton, Barcelona and Red Star all to win and both teams to score. Returns £323.44