15-12-2021, 05:25 AM
15/4 Dundee tonight

but i'm doing £30 on the cabbage @ 4/6, we have to win sometime shirly :hmmm:

man city @ 1/7 to beat leeds is just meh

What price was -6 on the handicap? 😉

15-12-2021, 05:28 PM
The 19:15 at Kempton - I need Gaassee to win for a cheeky wee £5 sixfold to return £580.19. He's currently 4/7 and I'm being offered £298.40 to cash out.

What do you think?

DJ HIBBY
15-12-2021, 06:19 PM
The 19:15 at Kempton - I need Gaassee to win for a cheeky wee £5 sixfold to return £580.19. He's currently 4/7 and I'm being offered £298.40 to cash out.

What do you think?

Go to the payout window 👍🏻

15-12-2021, 06:26 PM
Go to the payout window 👍🏻

£5

Sound Angela 5/6
I Am Maximus 2/5
Semser 13/8
Poetic Music 10/11
Poppy Bouchet 4/1
Gaassee 4/5

£580.19

:cheers:

15-12-2021, 07:10 PM

£5

Sound Angela 5/6
I Am Maximus 2/5
Semser 13/8
Poetic Music 10/11
Poppy Bouchet 4/1
Gaassee 4/5

£580.19

Well in

😃👍🏿🐴🏆🇳🇬

15-12-2021, 07:19 PM
Coufal, Diop, Partey, and Xhaka to be carded @66/1

15-12-2021, 08:34 PM

£5

Sound Angela 5/6
I Am Maximus 2/5
Semser 13/8
Poetic Music 10/11
Poppy Bouchet 4/1
Gaassee 4/5

£580.19

👍

17-12-2021, 06:43 PM
Free £5.00 bet 365 for Premier league again this weekend.

I went 3-2 Liverpool. £110.00 back.

17-12-2021, 06:50 PM
£20 on Lazio to be winning at ht on Betfair, placed at 6/4 after 7 mins.

Another £20 on Inter win btts @ just under 9/4.

17-12-2021, 08:23 PM
£20 on Lazio to be winning at ht on Betfair, placed at 6/4 after 7 mins.

Another £20 on Inter win btts @ just under 9/4.

They always seem to give Inter problems, not tonight, 0-4.

17-12-2021, 08:29 PM
Free £5.00 bet 365 for Premier league again this weekend.

I went 3-2 Liverpool. £110.00 back.

Never know what to do with these, usually go double on bookings in some random game.

Villa-Burnley feels like it should have half the players on cards, but ends up a glorified friendly.

17-12-2021, 08:32 PM
They always seem to give Inter problems, not tonight, 0-4.

0-5

17-12-2021, 09:52 PM
Never know what to do with these, usually go double on bookings in some random game.

Villa-Burnley feels like it should have half the players on cards, but ends up a glorified friendly.

Mine is on the Arsenal game. Historically can’t rely on the gunners for bets but I thought there might be plenty goals and a comfortable win for arsenal.. with a few cards.

Went for a big odds bet builder on lots of goals and cards (including a red) and Arsenal to win both halves.

I should get at least 25 mins enjoyment out of it.. 😁

17-12-2021, 10:07 PM
loady players out for leeds tomorrow, 14/5 leeds 11/4 Draw 17/20 Arsenal

17-12-2021, 10:15 PM
loady players out for leeds tomorrow, 14/5 leeds 11/4 Draw 17/20 Arsenal

And dare I say it.. Leeds are toiling just now and Arsenal actually going okay.

I’ve fallen into the Arsenal looking like value trap so many times but 🤞..

it could be a game that suits them and allows them to grab a few goals.

17-12-2021, 10:27 PM
And dare I say it.. Leeds are toiling just now and Arsenal actually going okay.

I’ve fallen into the Arsenal looking like value trap so many times but ��..

it could be a game that suits them and allows them to grab a few goals.

*10 first team players currently injured, two players probably playing are on 4 yellow cards(no, not for one game:wink:) this should be an absolute stick-on away win(HT/FT for me)....:hmmm: i'm really not looking forward to the away game at liverpool on boxing day

*and one of the younger ones that's had a couple of games recently picked up a shoulder injury today

17-12-2021, 10:29 PM
*10 first team players currently injured, two players probably playing are on 4 yellow cards(no, not for one game:wink:) this should be an absolute stick-on away win(HT/FT for me)....:hmmm: i'm really not looking forward to the away game at liverpool on boxing day

*and one of the younger ones that's had a couple of games recently picked up a shoulder injury today

Bielsa could always use his plan B :greengrin

18-12-2021, 03:35 AM

I just pick a game and go with a scoreline.

Got a couple of cash out and wins from them.

Not sure if you seen my shocker though on here. I went Watford 0 Liverpool 5 and was stood outside easter road at 0-4 and bottled it for big money.

Also has 2-2 Liverpool v Man City.

Not been close in recent weeks.

This week covers my hotel and train for cup final so fingers crossed 🤞.

18-12-2021, 03:38 AM
Bielsa could always use his plan B :greengrin

It does seem to be turning a bit sour for Bielsa.

What's app groups used to talk about him all the time but leeds season ticket holders gone a bit quite. I think he will be off this next summer but think they'll stay up.

18-12-2021, 01:49 PM
Blackburn
Rotherham
Hearts
Cove

£30 returning £241.52

18-12-2021, 04:02 PM
£10 acca

Hearts
Arbroath
Killie
Cove

A wee top up for tomorrow's pints tank.

BS44
18-12-2021, 04:06 PM
Blackburn
Arbroath

18-12-2021, 04:12 PM
Blackburn
Rotherham
Hearts
Cove

£30 returning £241.52

£10 acca

Hearts
Arbroath
Killie
Cove

Blackburn
Arbroath

Good work.

Palmers Hill gave me a nice wee payout at Ascot earlier at 7/2.

I've gone for Arsenal, Lille, Excelsior and AZ in tonight's football. 20 quid for 62.56

18-12-2021, 04:21 PM
Forest
Blackburn
Salford
Motherwell

£5 returned me £63

18-12-2021, 04:31 PM
£10 acca

Hearts
Arbroath
Killie
Cove

only just realised killie would be voided

Forest
Blackburn
Salford
Motherwell

£5 returned me £63

good stuff, everyone's winning in time for xmas :agree:

18-12-2021, 04:38 PM
Forest
Blackburn
Salford
Motherwell

£5 returned me £63

Result :aok:

18-12-2021, 04:42 PM
£10 acca

Hearts
Arbroath
Killie
Cove

As per Betfair rules if the Killie game isn't replayed within 3 days the game will be voided.

18-12-2021, 04:44 PM
Result :aok:

Cheers. It was and I got the same last week too so well chuffed. Usually only get a winner every now and again!

Well done to those winners today!

18-12-2021, 05:01 PM
HT/FT already offered cash out of £101, may let it roll for the full £108, not a bad day

18-12-2021, 05:03 PM
HT/FT already offered cash out of £101, may let it roll for the full £108, not a bad day

49/1 for the draw at ht on Betfair.

18-12-2021, 09:23 PM
As per Betfair rules if the Killie game isn't replayed within 3 days the game will be voided.

Already been paid out.

Zambernardi1875
18-12-2021, 09:42 PM
Already been paid out.

You should put these tips up before the games have played. Help us all out, you never lose

Potty78
18-12-2021, 09:59 PM
Blackburn, Well,Them and Arbroath 👍

18-12-2021, 11:07 PM
You should put these tips up before the games have played. Help us all out, you never lose

The last couple of weeks coupons and last night's Inter bet stated on here would indicate otherwise.

18-12-2021, 11:24 PM
Good work.

Palmers Hill gave me a nice wee payout at Ascot earlier at 7/2.

I've gone for Arsenal, Lille, Excelsior and AZ in tonight's football. 20 quid for 62.56

Bloody Excelsior :rolleyes:

NC1875
18-12-2021, 11:42 PM
Hibernian 2 Celtic 1 tomorrow

18-12-2021, 11:45 PM
Hibernian 2 Celtic 1 tomorrow

I see we are around 4/1. I thought we might get bigger odds than that. Celtic at 8/15 looks generous, but I'm not putting money on that.

18-12-2021, 11:48 PM
I see we are around 4/1. I thought we might get bigger odds than that. Celtic at 8/15 looks generous, but I'm not putting money on that.

We are 3.75 to lift the cup. :aok:

19-12-2021, 06:39 AM
3-2 Hibs has to be worth a £10. 33/1

19-12-2021, 06:42 AM

We're just over 5s on Betfair.

19-12-2021, 07:59 AM
We're just over 5s on Betfair.

I think that's more like it. I have a tenner free bet on Paddy Power to use, so I've put it towards 20 on us at 4/1.

19-12-2021, 08:13 AM
I think that's more like it. I have a tenner free bet on Paddy Power to use, so I've put it towards 20 on us at 4/1.

Almost 11/2 now.

hibbie63
19-12-2021, 08:59 AM
livi staggies draw
motherwell

19-12-2021, 09:51 AM

I agree. Thought we would be a couple of points bigger.

I’ll probably still bet us though as the excitement grows 😂

19-12-2021, 10:25 AM
livi staggies draw
motherwell

Well called. I went for Livi 🙄

19-12-2021, 10:31 AM
Almost 11/2 now.

Price is drifting all the time, 5.8/1 now.

19-12-2021, 10:45 AM
Price is drifting all the time, 5.8/1 now.

Paddy Power still only offering fours, the bar stewards.

19-12-2021, 11:57 AM
£10 on the cabbage @ 11/2

22-12-2021, 03:26 PM
Celtic are understandably a short price tonight but some good opportunities on a bet builder.

Celtic HT/FT and Celtic to hit 8 or more corners = 12/5 at Bet365.

Also fancy Aberdeen to hit 5 or more corners against us tonight at even money.

22-12-2021, 04:56 PM
£30 treble for £171

Liverpool
Inter
Chelski

£20 double

Hibs
Sellick

22-12-2021, 05:28 PM
£5 for £103

Hibs
Liverpool
Chelsea
Spurs

22-12-2021, 07:30 PM
cashed out already, at least get something back i didn't realise were playing such a weakened side, should have done a bit more research before hastily putting that bet on, hope Leicester thrash them now

Crunchie
26-12-2021, 07:58 AM
I can’t bring myself to do it but United are a big 16/5 to beat us today.

26-12-2021, 10:08 AM
Our 4 fold is

Stockport
Plymouth
Blackburn
Rotherham

Hopefully add to the pot again.

26-12-2021, 10:24 AM
Hibs, Hearts, Cove, Clyde for me today.

26-12-2021, 11:17 AM
BTTS & WIN

SPURS v C.Palace
WEST HAM v Southampton
Hull v BLACKBURN
Accrington Stanley v ROTHERHAM

£5 for £1300

26-12-2021, 11:44 AM
Arsenal
Spurs
Blackburn

5/1

26-12-2021, 11:50 AM
Arsenal
Spurs
Blackburn

5/1

I did the sky price boost
West ham instead of Blackburn @6/1

26-12-2021, 11:53 AM
I did the sky price boost
West ham instead of Blackburn @6/1

Iv'e added West ham to make a 4 fold and it goes to 10/1 :greengrin

26-12-2021, 12:43 PM
Iv'e added West ham to make a 4 fold and it goes to 10/1 :greengrin

Now a treble again, Blackburn game off

26-12-2021, 12:48 PM
£30 fourfold.

West Ham
Rotherham
Aberdeen
Hearts

Returns £207.33

26-12-2021, 12:57 PM
Now a treble again, Blackburn game off

It's now..

Arsenal
Spurs
West Ham
Raith

£10 on returns £98

26-12-2021, 02:07 PM
Annan 5 v 1 Kelty Hearts

Coupon buster

26-12-2021, 03:04 PM
Annan 5 v 1 Kelty Hearts

Coupon buster

Forfar rammed mines, equally weird! 🤔

If they had made a Lazarus style comeback Bromley would've pumped me.

BS44
26-12-2021, 04:06 PM
Hibs, Hearts, Cove, Clyde for me today.

Nice one!

28-12-2021, 02:37 PM
won £65 on a NFL double last night/sun night

today
Watford v West ham
Crystal palace v Norwich
Leicester v Liverpool

£25 for £118 return

NC1875
28-12-2021, 02:51 PM
Posted this in the wrong thread.

Got a sixfold on

Spurs
Palace
West Ham
Dag + Redbridge
Chesterfield
Wrexham

£10 for £398

Looking not too bad just now

28-12-2021, 02:54 PM
Posted this in the wrong thread.

Got a sixfold on

Spurs
Palace
West Ham
Dag + Redbridge
Chesterfield
Wrexham

£10 for £398

Looking not too bad just now

probably the riskiest one letting you down just now mate, just HT though so still time, good luck :greengrin

NC1875
28-12-2021, 04:15 PM
probably the riskiest one letting you down just now mate, just HT though so still time, good luck :greengrin

4 out of 6.

Fancy BTTS Leicester to win tonight. Just a hunch

NC1875
28-12-2021, 04:17 PM
Salah 2 shots on target boosted to 2/1 on sky bet.

Surely free money. Max £10 bet

28-12-2021, 05:14 PM
Spurs done me today had

Woking
Wrexham
Palace and spurs.

Had decent cash out too but thought spurs would win.

28-12-2021, 06:48 PM
4 out of 6.

Fancy BTTS Leicester to win tonight. Just a hunch

i've got an £83 cash-out waiting before Liverpool play tonight...:hmmm:decisions decisions

Hulk1875
28-12-2021, 07:36 PM

Glad you out this up only the fiver on it but had good day just adding to the pot for tomorrow

28-12-2021, 07:42 PM

Get in !

Mo Salah Mo Salah

28-12-2021, 07:55 PM
i've got an £83 cash-out waiting before Liverpool play tonight...:hmmm:decisions decisions

What’s the return if it all comes in if you don’t mind me asking?

Edit: Knowing me I’d have CO’d before the game started

28-12-2021, 07:58 PM
What’s the return if it all comes in if you don’t mind me asking?

£118, down to £69 cash out the now...it's very tempting

NC1875
28-12-2021, 08:00 PM

Liverpool big favourites at HT but you never know. Get it cashed out if you’re happy enough, better in your pocket than the bookies for the sake of an extra few quid

NC1875
28-12-2021, 08:01 PM

Would you bet £70 on Liverpool winning now to win another £50 ?

28-12-2021, 08:01 PM
Liverpool big favourites at HT but you never know. Get it cashed out if you’re happy enough, better in your pocket than the bookies for the sake of an extra few quid

unfortunately it won't go up to that price again unless liverpool score........then i probably would take it, hindsight(and greed) and all that :greengrin

NC1875
28-12-2021, 08:03 PM
Give it 10 mins. Can’t see the cash out dropping much less than what they’re offering now

28-12-2021, 08:03 PM
Would you bet £70 on Liverpool winning now to win another £50 ?

no chance :greengrin

28-12-2021, 08:17 PM
how lucky was that, cashed out literally seconds before leicester scored £64 :greengrin couldn't trust the scousers :wink:

28-12-2021, 08:18 PM

I will admit if they had offered me £83 I’d have CO’d cos I’m a ****bag! £83 is decent and remember it’s all profit

28-12-2021, 08:18 PM
how lucky was that, cashed out literally seconds before leicester scored £64 :greengrin couldn't trust the scousers :wink:

Boom get in! Well done

28-12-2021, 08:20 PM
Boom get in! Well done

i'm picking my own numbers for the lottery tomorrow night instead of the usual lucky dips :greengrin

28-12-2021, 08:22 PM
*****bag. 2-1 Liverpool.

28-12-2021, 08:23 PM
i'm picking my own numbers for the lottery tomorrow night instead of the usual lucky dips :greengrin

Prior to last weekend I had cashed out 3 times. Few games were 1-0 so had a CO amount in mind.

£15 stake (£5 week) has returned £120.

Not huge amounts by any means but more than happy!

Mind let me know what the winning numbers are [emoji1303]

28-12-2021, 08:26 PM
*****bag. 2-1 Liverpool.

not even watching now turned it over to the darts :greengrin £69 is better than a kick in the hee-haws from Ryan Porteous

Prior to last weekend I had cashed out 3 times. Few games were 1-0 so had a CO amount in mind.

£15 stake (£5 week) has returned £120.

Not huge amounts by any means but more than happy!

Mind let me know what the winning numbers are [emoji1303]

that was just sheer luck(and a crash of bottles) for me tonight, did the same last night on the NFL...should have let it run :wink:

28-12-2021, 08:28 PM
not even watching now turned it over to the darts :greengrin £69 is better than a kick in the hee-haws from Ryan Porteous

that was just sheer luck(and a crash of bottles) for me tonight, did the same last night on the NFL...should have let it run :wink:

You’ve cash in hand (well in account) and a wee bit extra for rest of week

28-12-2021, 08:33 PM
You’ve cash in hand (well in account) and a wee bit extra for rest of week

i've just put £12 on Heta to beat Wright in the darts :) not too fussed to lose that one though

28-12-2021, 08:34 PM
i've just put £12 on Heta to beat Wright in the darts :)

[emoji1696]

28-12-2021, 08:38 PM
[emoji1696]

started this season with £17 in my bet365 account after cashing out over £800 at the end of last season to build a new PC, up to just over £400 the now....win some lose some though :agree:

28-12-2021, 08:42 PM
started this season with £17 in my bet365 account after cashing out over £800 at the end of last season to build a new PC, up to just over £400 the now....win some lose some though :agree:

You do indeed!

28-12-2021, 08:48 PM
Liverpool could be here till next year and no score.

NC1875
29-12-2021, 04:43 PM
Man City
Chelsea
Blackburn

3/1 treble on sky bet tonight for me.

29-12-2021, 04:53 PM
Man City
Chelsea
Blackburn

And me, using the winnings from the boosted Salah bet yesterday

29-12-2021, 05:03 PM
Chelsea - 1

Blackburn

Two singles.

29-12-2021, 05:37 PM
i only ever bet on a win/next goal, was going to do a Chelsea/Man city double but at they odds i always feel you have to put a load on to get a good return

a £15 double would only return £22.50 :hmmm:

though adding Blackburn does make it £38

i know i should really mix things up a bit, be a tad more adventurous for greater rewards and aw that :greengrin

29-12-2021, 05:44 PM
i only ever bet on a win/next goal, was going to do a Chelsea/Man city double but at they odds i always feel you have to put a load on to get a good return

a £15 double would only return £22.50 :hmmm:

though adding Blackburn does make it £38

i know i should really mix things up a bit, be a tad more adventurous for greater rewards and aw that :greengrin

Paddypower are going evens on your double for a max of 20 quid.

I’ve also done them both to win by two clear goals with hills boosted 7/2, in addition to the skybet treble mentioned above.

Of course, all these require you spreading your loyalty from bet365 😁.. I don’t have much of a choice given they’ve suspended my account just now 🙄

29-12-2021, 05:50 PM
Paddypower are going evens on your double for a max of 20 quid.

I’ve also done them both to win by two clear goals with hills boosted 7/2, in addition to the skybet treble mentioned above.

Of course, all these require you spreading your loyalty from bet365 ��.. I don’t have much of a choice given they’ve suspended my account just now ��

i've only got Bet365 and William Hill, i had £30 in my WH one at start of season and i've put most of that on the Super Bowl

Green Bay Packers of course

29-12-2021, 08:28 PM
Man City
Chelsea
Blackburn

Did the same. Last minute Brighton equaliser against Chelsea. *****.

29-12-2021, 08:36 PM

aw man i was just looking at bet365 for a cash out :rolleyes: hope the ****s get relegated every season for the next 5 years

BS44
29-12-2021, 08:38 PM
Scuppered on two different bets by equaliser in 91st minute, Chelsea on one bet and M'Boro on the other

29-12-2021, 08:38 PM

Never liked Chelsea 😡

29-12-2021, 08:40 PM
Scuppered on two different bets by equaliser in 91st minute, Chelsea on one bet and M'Boro on the other

did you take middlesbro to win ?

they scored winner on 90+3

blackpool had equalised on 90+1

NC1875
29-12-2021, 08:43 PM
Had Chelsea on a 5 fold for £95 and also the sky bet special.

Sickener

29-12-2021, 08:46 PM
Chelsea need to learn how to finish teams off

:cb

BS44
29-12-2021, 08:46 PM
did you take middlesbro to win ?

they scored winner on 90+3

blackpool had equalised on 90+1

Yep Boro and Airdrie double, 3.5/1.

30-12-2021, 04:27 PM
£20 double on Man United and Bestiktas tonight for £38.

I had two £5 trebles on the horses come in yesterday, which earned me £130. No racing bets today.

31-12-2021, 01:43 PM
£20 double on Man United and Bestiktas tonight for £38.

I had two £5 trebles on the horses come in yesterday, which earned me £130. No racing bets today.

keeps the wolf from the door :greengrin

31-12-2021, 02:58 PM
Free £5.50 Yankee bet on tomorrow's racing available from Paddy Power. If you have an account, claim yours.

02-01-2022, 11:40 AM
Oxford let me down yesterday, another week goes by where the team that let's me down misses a penalty, shocking effort it was too.

02-01-2022, 11:42 AM
Everton Sheffield Wednesday double 6/1

Dinnae fancy anything else today...dinnae really fancy ma double but just to make it exciting 😀🤣

02-01-2022, 11:45 AM
Salah 2 shots on target @3/1

02-01-2022, 11:45 AM
Mo Salah two shots on target 3/1 Sky Bet

Takes t pens

BS44
02-01-2022, 03:04 PM
First bet in Brentford and Leeds 5/1

Arbroath and Raith other double

02-01-2022, 04:00 PM
Mo Salah two shots on target 3/1 Sky Bet

Takes t pens

Get in !

Easy Easy

:party:

Hibspirational
02-01-2022, 05:08 PM
Mane as well! 🎉🎉🎉

02-01-2022, 05:14 PM
Backed Liverpool @ 5s -1 goal on Betfair, was just in the process of laying it off when Chelsea scored their worldy! 😤

BS44
02-01-2022, 05:48 PM
Get in !

Easy Easy

:party:

Excellent, 2 out of 3 today.

I put a horsey bet on today twice by mistake, cancelled the first bet as I was only getting the spinning wheel and bet seemingly wasn't going through, put it on again and went through no probs. What's the chances of getting a free bet for my stake? Nae chance I'll get refund

02-01-2022, 06:05 PM
Excellent, 2 out of 3 today.

I put a horsey bet on today twice by mistake, cancelled the first bet as I was only getting the spinning wheel and bet seemingly wasn't going through, put it on again and went through no probs. What's the chances of getting a free bet for my stake? Nae chance I'll get refund

Get in touch with the bookie and ask them. It’ll clearly show two of the same bet being made at almost the same time, and presumably will not be in line with your usual betting pattern.

They don’t have to, but they might be nice about it. Dinnae ask you dinnae get.

08-01-2022, 04:01 PM
13 fold over 1.5 goals. £20 on with a return of £708 thanks to an Inverness equaliser in the 86th minute. Happy days.

KDY Hibs
08-01-2022, 04:13 PM
13 fold over 1.5 goals. £20 on with a return of £708 thanks to an Inverness equaliser in the 86th minute. Happy days.

Well Done!

08-01-2022, 04:19 PM

Let’s bash dem Bookies

08-01-2022, 04:20 PM

Well in HC. :aok:

08-01-2022, 04:24 PM

Lovely work, Hermit. I almost sense some joy in your post too 😆👍

08-01-2022, 04:26 PM

Nice one HC!

Newcastle ****ed me over this afternoon

08-01-2022, 05:16 PM

Nice

08-01-2022, 05:18 PM
Nice one HC!

Newcastle ****ed me over this afternoon

What price were Newcastle today?

I’m waiting on Dortmund for £250ish…but they’re 2-0 down so it’s pretty much beat.

08-01-2022, 05:18 PM

I’m waiting on Dortmund for £250ish…but they’re 2-0 down so it’s pretty much beat.

1/6

08-01-2022, 06:19 PM
1/6

3-2 Dortmund

08-01-2022, 06:20 PM

3-2 Easty

08-01-2022, 06:22 PM
3-2 Easty

Class!

08-01-2022, 07:53 PM
Cheers folks, makes a change from donating to the bookie weekly.

08-01-2022, 08:17 PM

Brilliant mate

08-01-2022, 08:41 PM

Well done G. 🍺

09-01-2022, 12:58 PM
£25

West Ham
Liverpool
Luton...early pay out
Arsenal
Spurs

09-01-2022, 01:27 PM
£25

West Ham
Liverpool
Luton...early pay out
Arsenal
Spurs

Shrewsbury take the lead!!!

09-01-2022, 01:33 PM
£25

West Ham
Liverpool
Luton...early pay out
Arsenal
Spurs

Liverpool and Spurs a goal down

09-01-2022, 01:34 PM
£22.88 on -

Cameroon
Luton
Stoke
Sevilla
Inter
Napoli

09-01-2022, 01:39 PM
Liverpool 1-1 not heard of several of the players in their team today Gordon? Dixon Bonner? Woltman? plus youngsters Bradley, Morton and Jones getting a game. Makes for an interesting game.

09-01-2022, 01:50 PM
Liverpool and Spurs a goal down

Liverpool 2-1

09-01-2022, 07:20 PM
£22.88 on -

Cameroon
Luton
Stoke
Sevilla
Inter
Napoli

Just waiting on Inter now. 1-0 up, returns £263…hopefully!

09-01-2022, 07:23 PM
Just waiting on Inter now. 1-0 up, returns £263…hopefully!

Baws…1-1

09-01-2022, 08:13 PM
Baws…1-1

2-1 Inter

09-01-2022, 08:21 PM
2-1 Inter

It’s been all Inter. Lazio have been ****. Still tempted to cash oot. Offering £206.

No had a winner for ages, then £247 winner yesterday, now this today.

09-01-2022, 08:35 PM
It’s been all Inter. Lazio have been ****. Still tempted to cash oot. Offering £206.

No had a winner for ages, then £247 winner yesterday, now this today.

That would have been a fair chunk if you cashed out, not long now. 🙈

09-01-2022, 08:43 PM
That would have been a fair chunk if you cashed out, not long now. 🙈

I let it run, Lazio had chances towards the end, but couldn’t get an equaliser.

Great weekend for me, I’ll prob no have another winner til about May.

15-01-2022, 11:00 AM
William Hill got a special of City to win & De Bruyne + Lukaku both to have a shot on target at @4/1 if you’re quick, decent offer.

15-01-2022, 11:14 AM
A long shot score and win for me today:

Huddersfield
MK Dons
Hamilton
Cove

£2320 back from a fiver. Pigs might fly.

Also got a wee wedge on Gelino Bello in the Lanzarote at Kempton. 7s at the moment. Ran well in a couple of Graded races so think he will go well today. Deep race though.

BS44
15-01-2022, 11:18 AM
Raith & Ayr double today 5/1

JamesHFC
15-01-2022, 11:53 AM
Got £20 on Blackburn and Exeter returning around £75. Blackburn 1-0 up just now.

15-01-2022, 01:31 PM
William Hill got a special of City to win & De Bruyne + Lukaku both to have a shot on target at @4/1 if you’re quick, decent offer.

Had a tenner on, nice wee start to the day!

15-01-2022, 01:58 PM
Also got a wee wedge on Gelino Bello in the Lanzarote at Kempton. 7s at the moment. Ran well in a couple of Graded races so think he will go well today. Deep race though.

Backed Marie's Rock ew, nae chance after the early carnage.

15-01-2022, 02:03 PM
Backed Marie's Rock ew, nae chance after the early carnage.

Race was a mess.

Knew I was beat when he had to ride him away from 3 out. Ran pretty well though so will keep it in the mental notebook for another day.

15-01-2022, 02:05 PM
Race was a mess.

Knew I was beat when he had to ride him away from 3 out. Ran pretty well though so will keep it in the mental notebook for another day.

Might be a race at Cheltenham at the end of the month?

16-01-2022, 07:38 PM
5 fold BTTS up yesterday £20 on £475 back

Preston v Birmingham - 86th minute equaliser for Brum

Huddersfield v Swansea - 78th minute equaliser for Swansea

Gillingham v Burton - up after 50 minutes

Norwich v Everton - up after 60 minutes

Carlisle v Crawley - a 93rd minute Lewis Alessandra header brings in the coupon. :thumbsup:

Thats the second time this season an injury time Carlisle goal has got my coupon up.

16-01-2022, 08:12 PM
5 fold BTTS up yesterday £20 on £475 back

Preston v Birmingham - 86th minute equaliser for Brum

Huddersfield v Swansea - 78th minute equaliser for Swansea

Gillingham v Burton - up after 50 minutes

Norwich v Everton - up after 60 minutes

Carlisle v Crawley - a 93rd minute Lewis Alessandra header brings in the coupon. :thumbsup:

Thats the second time this season an injury time Carlisle goal has got my coupon up.

Nice

17-01-2022, 05:51 PM
Rocky to get booked Nap 6/5

Glentoran to win

Hulk1875
17-01-2022, 06:22 PM

Glentoran to win

Haha got Rocky in a treble with newell and Taylor up against Boyle

17-01-2022, 06:38 PM
JDH and Starfelt a good shout to be carded 20/1

17-01-2022, 08:39 PM

Glentoran to win

Get in !

Easy Easy

Every cloud

19-01-2022, 08:40 PM
Another one up the night, £10 on returned £246 on 11 games over 1.5 goals. Coupon up with 30 minutes left to play.

19-01-2022, 08:44 PM
Another one up the night, £10 on returned £246 on 11 games over 1.5 goals. Coupon up with 30 minutes left to play.

Sharings caring. :wink:

JamesHFC
22-01-2022, 09:59 AM
£30 on Wigan, West Brom, Motherwell, Arbroath and Raith returning £128

22-01-2022, 10:07 AM
Our 4 fold today is

Man u
HUDDERSFIELD
WYCOMBE
FULHAM.

Not really happy some clown picked Man u. £176.00 back from £10.00.

22-01-2022, 10:10 AM
Bournmouth
St Miren
Dundee Utd
St Johnstone

£20=£281.66

Crunchie
22-01-2022, 10:35 AM
Everton, Man Utd 5/1

22-01-2022, 11:09 AM
I want Hermit’s picks 😃

22-01-2022, 11:26 AM
I want Hermit’s picks 😃

You only get them after the results are in just like a few on here.

22-01-2022, 11:28 AM
Everton, Man Utd 5/1

Early games are never good to me.

22-01-2022, 12:25 PM
Cat Tiger
Jonbon
Shiskin

Treble for me today. 1st one just won by quite literally an eyelid.

In terms of football:

Wolves
Fulham
Swansea
Partick

22-01-2022, 12:30 PM
2/3 up in the Treble. Not overly convincing. The 3rd of the 3, despite being a favourite is the one I'm least sure about.

Mikey_1875
22-01-2022, 12:41 PM
Sheff Utd
Wycombe
Plymouth
St Johnstone
Annan

5 for 147

22-01-2022, 01:42 PM
St.Mirren
St.Johnstone

nearly 3/1

22-01-2022, 01:45 PM
I want Hermit’s picks ��

You only get them after the results are in just like a few on here.

Went for a daft cup upset treble today.

£5 on Clydebank, Dumbarton and Kelty. 100/1

To be fair I randomly pick 13 games from the English league 1, league 2 and the National league (old conference) and put £20 on over 1.5 goals. Theres no studying form or anything. Just luck

22-01-2022, 01:49 PM
no footy wins last 3 weekends, only a NFL bet got some ££ back last weekend...grrrr

mega 10-fold today, two up eight to go

22-01-2022, 02:06 PM
Fulham
Wycombe
Forest Green
Salford
Caley

£20 on. Returns 300 odds.

22-01-2022, 02:42 PM
What a race !

Shishkin just nabs it

22-01-2022, 02:44 PM
Cat Tiger
Jonbon
Shiskin

In terms of football:

Wolves
Fulham
Swansea
Partick

Great finish by Shishkin.

My antepost of Shishkin, Allaho and Jonbon for Cheltenham all of a sudden looks a bit ropey on the last leg based on today.

22-01-2022, 02:48 PM
2/3 up in the Treble. Not overly convincing. The 3rd of the 3, despite being a favourite is the one I'm least sure about.

3/3, that was a fantastic race.

22-01-2022, 02:48 PM
Not bad, Treble pays about 12s. Can't argue with that.

22-01-2022, 02:54 PM
Tremendous interviews from Mullins and Henderson, 2 giants of the game and absolute gentlemen too.

22-01-2022, 02:58 PM
Today's win+BTTS has a better chance than usual at half time.

Fulham to beat Stoke - 2-1
Mansfield to beat Barrow - 2-1
Wycombe to beat Morecambe - 1-1

Though Mansfield down to ten men, it turns out. Bah.

22-01-2022, 03:04 PM
Cup upset treble are all drawing at HT although Dumbarton are down to 10 men and will probably fold during the 2nd half you'd think.

22-01-2022, 03:39 PM
£10 5 mins ago on newcastle 1st goal...they duly oblige £35

22-01-2022, 04:27 PM
Cat Tiger
Jonbon
Shiskin

In terms of football:

Wolves
Fulham
Swansea
Partick

Big well done and thanks PB! Don’t think I’ve ever followed-in a bet on here before today, and randomly decided to Chuck on your football (even before your horse triumph 😂)

Made up for some of my own damage… 👍

23-01-2022, 07:01 PM
Another one up the day, picked random games over 1.5 goals. £388 back off of a £20 stake, Leipzig and Chelsea made me sweat to be fair.

23-01-2022, 07:25 PM
Another one up the day, picked random games over 1.5 goals. £388 back off of a £20 stake, Leipzig and Chelsea made me sweat to be fair.

Nice

24-01-2022, 07:18 AM
Amazed there are any bookies still in business with you lot around.

24-01-2022, 07:36 AM

Sorted! Cracking winner HC

Mines bombed and Wycombe done me for £75

24-01-2022, 01:04 PM
Amazed there are any bookies still in business with you lot around.

After-timers tend to forget to tell us about their losses 🤣

24-01-2022, 01:08 PM

I've lost thousands over the years.

24-01-2022, 01:08 PM

I would imagine folk rarely post losing bets on a bookie bashing thread because it's not bookie bashing.

24-01-2022, 07:47 PM
I would imagine folk rarely post losing bets on a bookie bashing thread because it's not bookie bashing.

You know my thoughts on after timing and the purpose of the original thread when it was started years ago. It was not about boasting after the event, it was about giving tips and identifying value so we could all benefit and bash the bookies.

24-01-2022, 07:57 PM
You know my thoughts on after timing and the purpose of the original thread when it was started years ago. It was not about boasting after the event, it was about giving tips and identifying value so we could all benefit and bash the bookies.

Surely we know enough about football without relying on tips from others, if not, football punting probably isn't for those people. Perhaps the thread could do with a change of name.

24-01-2022, 08:00 PM
Surely we know enough about football without relying on tips from others, if not, football punting probably isn't for those people. Perhaps the thread could do with a change of name.

I’m no having this discussion with you again. You’re clearly deliberately missing my point.

24-01-2022, 08:05 PM
It's not something I would do but people talking up their wins after the event really doesn't bother me. I have a couple of bets a week on a Saturday so I'm unlikely to follow anyway. If they are making it up then it's a bit sad but it's not impacting me really as it's not as if they have withheld a hot tip.

24-01-2022, 08:21 PM
It's not something I would do but people talking up their wins after the event really doesn't bother me.

Me neither, I'm a lot happier reading about the man on the stree winning instead of losing. I'm sure HC will have a couple of pairs of Adidas trainers ordered already, good luck to the man.

24-01-2022, 08:28 PM
I’m no having this discussion with you again. You’re clearly deliberately missing my point.

Start a tipping thread.

25-01-2022, 03:31 AM
Start a tipping thread.

Great idea

25-01-2022, 06:06 AM
Start a tipping thread.

That’s exactly what the Beat the Bookie/Bookie Bashing threads were back in the day, but more so highlighting offers or prices that some thought were generous or bookie errors. As you are fully aware.

Edit: aaarghh I said I wasn’t having this discussion with you, yet again. 🤦🏻 I’ve made my point. Have a good day.

25-01-2022, 07:11 AM
Tips, Bookies errors and offers would be ideal

Sky Bet well known for doing crazy one off deals to attract punters

After market no good but always nice to hear of fellow posters shafting them greedy bookies

Genuinely pleased for them

We have a lot of good tipsters on here

Lets bash them Bookies

MagicSwirlingShip
25-01-2022, 09:28 AM
Quite alot of games on tonight, down south & Europe. Any tips?

25-01-2022, 10:14 AM
Would fancy three aways in Scotland, but most if not all the games in England could go either way.

Forest, QPR and Luton possibly.

BS44
25-01-2022, 10:18 AM
QPR & Luton double tonight

MagicSwirlingShip
25-01-2022, 10:19 AM
I’ve taken Forest, QPR, Bristol Rovers, Airdrie & Kelty Hearts for a wee Tuesday night Acca

NC1875
25-01-2022, 11:13 AM
Luton
Notts Forrest
QPR
Kelty
Airdrie

5 fold for me tonight. About 18/1

25-01-2022, 11:43 AM
Good to see we're all going to be let down by the same sides tonight. How wholesome.

25-01-2022, 12:11 PM
Luton
Leyton Orient
Birmingham
Nottm Forest
Walsall

38/1 BET365

25-01-2022, 12:55 PM
Around 25/1 on offer for a red card in both today's AFCON games. Just a £5 stake for me for a bit of interest.

A penalty in both games (or even for both sides in the 2nd game) wouldn't be a bad shout either IMO. Pretty erratic refereeing and defending on show to date!

25-01-2022, 03:31 PM
Around 25/1 on offer for a red card in both today's AFCON games. Just a £5 stake for me for a bit of interest.

A penalty in both games (or even for both sides in the 2nd game) wouldn't be a bad shout either IMO. Pretty erratic refereeing and defending on show to date!

Only takes 21 minutes for a red card in game 1 :greengrin

25-01-2022, 04:18 PM
What about two reds in one game ?

No ?

JammyDoidger
25-01-2022, 04:47 PM
Forest
Qpr
Luton
Antwerp
Morocco
To score 2+ goals

25-01-2022, 05:34 PM
What about two reds in one game ?

No ?

Not for my bet Billy although no doubt would have been decent odds aswell.

I need a red in the 7pm game. Ended up being 20/1

25-01-2022, 05:52 PM
Not for my bet Billy although no doubt would have been decent odds aswell.

I need a red in the 7pm game. Ended up being 20/1

Was on Sadio Mane anytime goal scorer 3/1

See those after timers 😃

25-01-2022, 05:54 PM
Forest
Aberdeen

£10 on £32 return

25-01-2022, 07:51 PM
£20 on Aberdeen 1st goal= £50

***** **** ***** **** %%$£&(*(s

26-01-2022, 09:32 AM
Hibs , Celtic , Dundee worth a punt

26-01-2022, 11:24 AM
I don’t think we are a particularly great price but will be backing us tonight - sucker for blind loyalty and all that!

Think Celtic will win at tynecastle.

Drawn towards Dundee United too. Leaving St Johnstone and Dundee alone.

And throwing in Ivory Coast and West Brom just to really make things impossible 😁

26-01-2022, 12:54 PM
2.00 Lingfield

Eddy May 400/1

:cb

26-01-2022, 01:02 PM
Money coming for it now 300/1 😃

26-01-2022, 01:09 PM
Second last

26-01-2022, 01:45 PM
I don’t think we are a particularly great price but will be backing us tonight - sucker for blind loyalty and all that!

Think Celtic will win at tynecastle.

Drawn towards Dundee United too. Leaving St Johnstone and Dundee alone.

And throwing in Ivory Coast and West Brom just to really make things impossible ��

If I had to pick tonight it would be

Dundee Utd btts
Hearts btts
Rangers win
Hibs btts
St Johnstone win

I think St J will bounce back from Saturdays shocker, they are due a win and Dundee are gash as well.

JamesHFC
26-01-2022, 02:04 PM
Ivory Coast v Egypt

BTTS
Over 3 corners each team
Over 1 card each team

£10 returns £95

26-01-2022, 02:36 PM
Mo Salah to score anytime 3/1 Hills

Mo Salah to score twice 18/1 Sky Bet

KDY Hibs
26-01-2022, 02:46 PM
Salah to score, 3+Egypt corners, 20+Ivory coast booking points @ 5/1 Skybet

Potty78
26-01-2022, 02:46 PM
Gonna do a wee £5 treble. Hearts, Saints and County tonight👍

Hibiza
26-01-2022, 03:22 PM
Us and Celtic both teams to score in each .

hfc-1875
26-01-2022, 03:58 PM
Fancy Celtic, hibs, Dundee Utd and a draw between dundee and st Johnstone.

£10 pays £276 on hills

26-01-2022, 03:59 PM
Fancy Celtic, hibs, Dundee Utd and a draw between dundee and st Johnstone.

£10 pays £276 on hills

Yep I like that - although left the draw out myself as could quite easily argue for it going home, away, or draw!

hfc-1875
26-01-2022, 04:32 PM
Yep I like that - although left the draw out myself as could quite easily argue for it going home, away, or draw!

Defo mate! Just went for it to bump the returns up and both teams toiling hoping for a scrappy 0-0!

26-01-2022, 04:37 PM
Defo mate! Just went for it to bump the returns up and both teams toiling hoping for a scrappy 0-0!

Good luck 👍

Stanton Spence
26-01-2022, 04:49 PM
Fancy Angers to beat St Etinne tonight at 23/20 might do a double with both to score and over 2.5 goals in the hertz game
Be lucky

Sent from my G3121 using Tapatalk

26-01-2022, 05:02 PM
So I went with...

Dundee utd game btts - 10/11

Hearts game btts and celtic win - 23/10 (think Celtic will get a result there tonight)

Hibs game btts - Even money

St Johnstone to win - 6/5

Rangers game - over 1.5 goals

£10 pays £346 in Hills.

26-01-2022, 05:03 PM
Fancy Angers to beat St Etinne tonight at 23/20 might do a double with both to score and over 2.5 goals in the hertz game
Be lucky

You know that kicked off at 6pm aye?

26-01-2022, 05:08 PM
£20 double

Hibs
Sellick

mon gies a win for the love o the wee man

NC1875
26-01-2022, 05:24 PM
Just for an interest tonight.

West Brom
Old Firm wins😷
Draws in the rest of the premiership games for me.

£5 pays £440

26-01-2022, 05:28 PM
forgot about Sevco, cancelled my double and made it a treble instead :)

Stanton Spence
26-01-2022, 05:59 PM
You know that kicked off at 6pm aye?I wish I didn't HC but I did [emoji85]

BS44
26-01-2022, 06:09 PM
Ross Co & Celtic

BS44
29-01-2022, 09:45 AM
M'Boro & Bradford double today

29-01-2022, 09:50 AM
Anyone betting today I'd be waiting a few hours yet as a few games might bite the dust due to the weather.

29-01-2022, 10:43 AM
Horses:

Cheltenham treble:

2.30 - Chantry House
3.05 - Champ
3.40 - Hillcrest

Fitba:

Hull
Wimbledon
St Mirren
Hearts

29-01-2022, 11:37 AM
Anyone betting today I'd be waiting a few hours yet as a few games might bite the dust due to the weather.

Fulham, Wigan and Montrose BTTS and win at about 45/1.

Random 14-gamer over 1.5 goals at about 30/1.

Hillcrest and Different Kind 1-2 with the Bet365 free bet.

29-01-2022, 11:40 AM
Fulham, Wigan and Montrose BTTS and win at about 45/1.

Random 14-gamer over 1.5 goals at about 30/1.

Hillcrest and Different Kind 1-2 with the Bet365 free bet.

That will come in :agree:

JamesHFC
29-01-2022, 11:44 AM
Rangers HT/FT at evens.