View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Ross County
30-12-2020, 06:29 PM
This is abject. Who is the leader on the pitch driving us on.
Unless the ball is going in the net off Doidge's arse, he's a passenger, 2nd touch is a tackle, 3rd touch is 5 minutes later.:rolleyes:
Ref AGAIN having a shocker. We should have had a pen and be playing against 10 men. Jack Ross has to call the officials out. If it had been Sevco, Celtic or Aberdeen they’d have been all over this.
trying to win back to back games at ER for the first time in two years ? my goodness
according to radio gadgey :confused:
All we hear is radio gadgey 😉
Doidge has been abysmal tonight
As per
Where the Hell is the ref's yellow card ?
There is a giant gaping hole where our centre midfield should be.
supermcginn
Stephen McGinn for Hallberg. On the face of it not a change that’ll see us turn this around.
He can't be any worse. At least someone else will be taking set pieces.
30-12-2020, 06:30 PM
LTYF :greengrin
Hehe not quick enough to salvage ...
That’s an absolute sitter
Is he playing, not heard his name in about 15 mins.
Doidge close there
Another sitter missed from doidge
Sometimes you think we’d maybe be better off without
Doidge close there
Shocking not hitting the target from there.
What’s our home record this season?
Won - 3
Drawn - 5
Lost - 1
Lee Marvin
Have we played this bad this season?
Another big chance for Doidge
30-12-2020, 06:31 PM
Aberdeen away.
If some fans were allowed back at this game I think a few may have left by now.
High time we sucker punched some team. Tonight would be a good time.
Won - 3
Drawn - 5
Lost - 1
Deary me.
He’ll take his next chance...
Would’ve been better with shaw up front instead of Doidge
Yogi needs a win. What wasn’t going to go wrong
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Another sitter missed from doidge
Sometimes you think we’d maybe be better off without
I’ve never thought that.
Incredibly it’s been worse than the first.
Was thinking the same.
Perfect storm..team needing a win..new manager..ex players...awful ref...Hibs coming off a good performance.
hey it's the usual Hibs xmas present to us long suffering supporters, nothing new.
30-12-2020, 06:32 PM
I wish this had been on at 3pm, andd I wasn't on holiday.
I’ve never thought that.
The guy misses 6 or 7 chances to score one. It’s becoming a bit of a problem for us now
Have to say that Gullan has done well since coming on
No idea why Nisbet fell down in such pathetic fashion there but it just sums up the whole performance.
Shouted down in 5,4....
Hero76
30-12-2020, 06:33 PM
Usual Hibs, gash since 1875.
NC1875
Donaldson 765th fouls and no booking
He’ll take his next chance...
oh that would be nice but sorry if I dont share your faith.
Gullan isn't exactly an upgrade on Wright. Need a couple in next month
I’ve never thought that.
He’s been **** all season man.
Green-Hibee-7
Terrible.
Shouted down in 5,4....
Nah its only me that gets abuse for pointing out he is in fact pish.
Shouted down in 5,4....
😂😂
100% get a draw here if I know Hibs. Probably Hanlon.
Yogi masterclass frustrating us again.
What’s the point in bringing Bradley on, watching him do really well and then never giving him a look in again?
Magpie
John Hughes masterclass?
30-12-2020, 06:34 PM
He’ll take his next chance... Hope so, yet again he could have had a hattrick and hasn't troubled the keeper yet. Two were very good chances and the other he did well to get on the end of a cross. His general play has been very poor too but he is not alone in that
That header wasn’t a sitter.
Doidge has been no worse than anyone else.
The constant need to hound someone every week is pathetic. Best we’ve had for some time in that role and some of you can’t wait to have a go every week.
Another big chance for Doidge
He should have used his erse.
yogi thinking of taking the keeper off for another outfield player to try get their GD up
Have Ross County had an easier game this season?
10 County players have a yellow card credit still to play in this game. Fouling all over the pitch.
How the **** has Donaldson not been booked and Vigurs is still on the park?
30-12-2020, 06:35 PM
It’s like we’re stuck in first gear. Really poor performance to a man.
The constant need to hound someone every week is pathetic. Best we’ve had for some time in that role and some of you can’t wait to have a go every week.
I like Doidge. Have done since we signed him, even when he wasn’t scoring.
But that was a sitter imo.
Aye it was. It was a shocking miss and he’s been crap.
It’s not fair to single him out as he’s been on par with everyone else (which isn’t an endorsement) but tonight sums up Newell unfortunately IMO. St Mirren and Rangers he looked a real driving force and who we should build the midfield around, he’s followed those performances with an anonymous one tonight. We get more good than bad from him, but a common theme of his time with us IMO.
We still need someone to take these games by the scruff of the neck and be the catalyst to change the flow of the game.
Nah its only me that gets abuse for pointing out he is in fact pish.
And me, put a couple on ignore because it got a bit heated and boring.
oli scores,
0-2 **** off hibs
Jesus wept
NC1875
Paul Hanlon. Absolute donkey
2-0
****ing Ollie Shaw!
2 0 shaw
Oil shaw ****ing hell
Hibeesforever
Shocking from Hanlon again...bullied
Absolute embarrassment of a performance.
Piss poor.
Really disappointing.
Piss poor.
Mikey_1875
Theres the salt in the wound
We’ve just not done enough to take anything from this game. Think Laidlaw has had one save to make from Hallberg free kick. If we have aspirations for third this is not good enough!
Against a team who hadn’t scored for numerous games and conceded 38.
Very very poor.
I’m struggling to find positives.
Game over along with 3rd.
Shocking ducking shocking
That's terrible defending
Some player that Oli Shaw.
hibee316
Ah well. What can you do.
That's actually embarrassing by Hanlon.
2-0 Oli Shaw. One of our worst results since Ross came in.
This is ****ing embarrassing
There we go. Night night
Embarrassing performance tonight
Mr Grieves
30-12-2020, 06:36 PM
Get tae ****! ***** defending
Game over
Not a ****ing chance we’re getting third place with a home record like this.
And there it is - what a shambles. These p0layers have not turned up - full stop.
This is dire.
Magpie
Wow
Abysmal tonight. Every player. Manager as well.
Hanlon yet again costs us goal....
That’s was awful.
Paul Hanlon cost us two goals in two games now. Poor.
You’re not allowed to say that.
Embarrassing from Hanlon.
30-12-2020, 06:37 PM
At least folk can't blame our home form on the fans now.
Abysmal performance yet again at home.
Ross utter dross. Too many times now.
Now folks no negativity allowed - we've been warned by the forum police that we can't voice any frustration.
A very big and handsome GIRFUY from Oli Shaw.
it was written in the stars.
supermcginn
One of the worst bits of defending I've ever seen. Unbelievable.
We are soft as ****. Not 1 leader on the park. JR needs to get this sorted pronto.
That was the Ollie Shaw up you ****ers one.
We are a poor side and piss poor at xmas, ****s me right off almost every year, well done big Yogi, them Highlanders must be able to understand what he says!
RossScott1991
Not going to go overboard.
But a right bad one tonight. Saved our worst performance of the season for what on paper should be one of the easier games of the season.
A honking night at the office. Hopefully a kick up the arse because we have a tough game Saturday
Aberdeen away.
And Aberdeen home.
Magpie
30-12-2020, 06:38 PM
Very poor. Another chance to push on Aberdeen squandered. If we chuck the league cup and don’t qualify for Europe then Ross has to go.
NC1875
Shocking from Hanlon again...bullied
Story of his life.
Hanlon must do better but who was marking the player that scored?
I’m going to drink that other bottle of wine. ****ing hate fitbaw.
What did I tell you......
Zambernardi1875
Sitting comfortably in 4th and can still win the treble. What’s everyone moaning about. Hanlons a international defender, it’s a rare mistake.
Brutal brutal defending, play to the whistle, stood like statues with hands in the air, just shockingly bad.
I've said already we are fairly average and had some luck in a few games, upped our games against decent teams but this performance isn't new this season.
Disgraceful stuff tonight.
Absolutely horrendous.
30-12-2020, 06:39 PM
Hello darkness my old friend
skyehibee
It’s been obvious since the first 5 mins that we are getting over run in the middle, we needed gogic on to give newell more freedom to get on the ball. Piss poor from Ross.
We have been a disgrace tonight.
Can we stop pretending now that players like wright and hallberg are good enough for hibs
This is a horrendous result.
I blame the fans, other teams love coming to Easter Road as we are the worst fans in the world and get on the teams back quicker than others, makes the players nervous and underpeform even when we're not there
This is atrocious
30-12-2020, 06:40 PM
Jonnyboys report should be short and sweet
0's all round.
A complete lack of effort from all outfield players. An embarrassment.
has Johnnyboy ever scored one of our guys 0, he has a few contenders tonight
30-12-2020, 06:41 PM
When you bring on Stephen McGiinn when your midfield is getting overrun by Ross County you know your squad isn’t good enough. So disappointing.
A very big and handsome GIRFUY from Oli Shaw.
it was written in the stars.
This whole game is classic Hibs. County have lost their last 6 games. They haven't scored a single goal in those 6 games. Let that sink in a second.
Sitting comfortably in 4th and can still win the treble. What’s everyone moaning about. Hanlons a international defender, it’s a rare mistake.
When you put it like that we’ve played really well tonight.
hfcok
Look very leggy the night, not look good for Saturday, as Livi will run them ragged as well😳
Worst result of the season, they are a ****ing horrendous side who are missing 2 of their regular starters through suspension tonight.
So pissed off with this game.
NC1875
We are soft as ****. Not 1 leader on the park. JR needs to get this sorted pronto.
Doesn’t help when your captain is soft as *****
Ron Gordon won’t put up with this guff for long even more so now the middle woman dempster is gone. After the semi final. I wouldn’t lose sleep with Ross going. The football on offer is bang average.
30-12-2020, 06:42 PM
Now folks no negativity allowed - we've been warned by the forum police that we can't voice any frustration.They're the ones that should probably stay away from here after the game tonight, there might be some people posting negative things!
great 3 points for the team that wanted them more
first win at ER for 8 years for Ross co
Deary me.
Make that;
Won - 3
Drawn - 5
Lost - 2
I'm going along to Boo over the wall at FT
It's not as if there have been 1 or 2 of them trying to make something happen, they've all been miles off it so you have to question the preparation.
We don’t even look that bothered tonight. Against Dundee United we were tremendous and just sucker punched but tonight’s scoreline doesn’t especially flatter Ross County
That midfield is poor, outnumbered and outplayed Jack.
AdidasHibernian
Genuinely one of the worst performances I've ever watched as a Hibs fan.
Wright is honking.
Porteous distribution is *****.
Hanlon is a bombscare to often now.
Need a striker, centre half, creative midfielder in window.
Brutal stuff.
30-12-2020, 06:43 PM
Ffs
I blame the fans, other teams love coming to Easter Road as we are the worst fans in the world and get on the teams back quicker than others, makes the players nervous and underpeform even when we're not there
This is atrocious
Don't forget negativity on Hibs.net. That's definitely to blame as well.
Robbo6-2
Just hope Sheff Utd aren't watching our 5m striker tonight.
skyehibee
Newell sums up tonight with that effort
Ah well. What can you do.
Get rid of Doidge and Hanlon???
Joe Newell. That was something else my man.
tonyrougier123
That was terrible from newell
Joe Newell man 🤣🤣
murray26
It’s nights like these that make you glad there’s no fans allowed in.
THESHIP
30-12-2020, 06:44 PM
Feels like we’ve gone back in time and are watching Terry Butcher’s hibs. Absolutely brutal and nowhere near good enough.
Whole team looked like they can’t be arsed from the first kick tonight, wtf is that all about?
berwickhibee
Disgusting performance.
Hard to put into words, makes me feel sick watching this spineless *****.
Ft 2-2😛
great 3 points for the team that wanted them more
first win at ER for 8 years for Ross co
With probably they’re worst team in that time!
Ron Gordon won’t put up with this guff for long even more so now the middle woman dempster is gone. After the semi final. I wouldn’t lose sleep with Ross going. The football on offer is bang average.
This is why Jack Ross was hounded out at Sunderland.
JXM73
Ha ha, bedwetting to a whole new level... bravo
And there you have it. Aberdeen rubbing their hands as we blow it again. We will never progress till we get rid of the same old failings.
another typical hibs display
Even the cardboard cut outs are trying to leave.
Yogi taking the pish now, he's bringing Randall on. :rolleyes:
sorrow sorrow
No one to blame apart from Ross,he persists with Wright and hallberg in midfield.
Players like that get managers the sack
30-12-2020, 06:45 PM
Don't forget negativity on Hibs.net. That's definitely to blame as well.
You’re being sarcastic but there will be plebs on here blaming people
Posting on here.
We have a midfield?
What midfield.
This is fkng embarrassing.
Very poor. Another chance to push on Aberdeen squandered. If we chuck the league cup and don’t qualify for Europe then Ross has to go.
And if your antie had baws would she be your uncle, this has gorgie all over it again.
Did your friend cash oot by the way?
AdidasHibernian
Just hope Sheff Utd aren't watching our 5m striker tonight.
Hope they are. Maybe chase then away from wanting him.
Ignoring our performance it's ****ing incredible that we've more yellow cards than County...
No you're wrong. Hibs fans at easter road are toxic and the worst fans ever and are the reason we struggle at home so often. It must be true i read it on here regularly.
Bedwetting? Butcher-esque performance. And not for the 1st time either.
Newell sums up tonight with that effort
After a couple of good games he’s back to being hopeless. Still can’t see what everyone else sees in him, or any of our other centre mids. They are all too easy to play through and far too soft with zero energy about any of them. The fact Stephen McGinn is getting game time tells a story.
Too many hangers on in the squad taking a wage and not playing.
30-12-2020, 06:46 PM
Great decision to go with a small squad this year.
Stephen McGinn shouldn’t be anywhere near this level at this point tbh. Reinforcements needed in Jan to push for that 3rd place.
Worst result of the season, they are a ****ing horrendous side who are missing 2 of their regular starters through suspension tonight.
So pissed off with this game.
Complete ditto. This is such a bad result against an absolutely dugmeat team.
What midfield.It's the big grassy bit in the middle with all the Ross County players in it.
Am no accepting this *****. As bad as a’ve seen in tears, buckin ridic. Ross out, Hanlon bullied! Porteous is a donkey, Newell is a poser, Marciano’s distrubution, ffs.
Disgusting performance.
Hard to put into words, makes me feel sick watching this spineless *****.
Ft 2-2😛
That’s a relief....I knew there was a delay in the stream, but boys clearly did well to claw back the draw in final three minutes
Oh well, so far so good.
Need to get the finger out if we want to win this 😉
Ffs never got going
Really disappointing, performance and result both. Not a lot of positives to be taken.
4 points from 12 over the festive period with the fixtures we had is not a great return. Our home form in particular is problematic.
well deserved result for ross county
Anyone still want to defend our home form after this pish?
To think folk have paid money not knowing if they were ever going to step foot in the stadium this season and we've been served up 2 home wins all season along with pedestrian mediocre football.
30-12-2020, 06:47 PM
I don't dislike Hibs players but a team that starts with Wright and Hallberg is asking for trouble.
We need more depth in the squad.
Apart from those two I have named you look at the bench and there isn't much.
It’s nights like these that confirms to me I’m a Hibs supporter. We’ve been littered with these performances over the years. Just when you think we’re turning a corner
Saint Hibee
Not bed wetting. Something a lot of fans are feeling. Yes, the league position looks good, but this is a truly uninspiring Hibs team. Hopefully Ross can turn it around, but I can understand why many think not.
Eye bleeding stuff, to think I sacked an easy shift tonight so I could watch this 🙈
30-12-2020, 06:48 PM
We can forget about challenging Aberdeen for third. We should just about hold on for 4th. I still wouldn’t be looking to get rid of Ross till poor results come early next season.
Hanlon has made a few crucial mistakes that have cost us goals
But we are do one paced and lacklustre you would think some of our players hadn’t played together before
I have stopped watching after Newell miss No one is looking capable of causing them problems
Really poor result and home form is going to see us miss out on third place at this rate
Another free header missed
Up there with our worst home performances since coming back up.
Genuinely one of the worst performances I've ever watched as a Hibs fan.
Wright is honking.
Porteous distribution is *****.
Hanlon is a bombscare to often now.
Need a striker, centre half, creative midfielder in window.
Brutal stuff.
man it's Hibs we cannot afford real quality real quality costs more than we have or can get right now
I just don’t understand how a manager can allow a team to perform like that.
Ross has messed up a few times now..
Derby end of last season
Semi derby
County game
The bad losses are piling up and while I don’t dislike the guy I don’t see him taking us next level to 3rd.
4th in a pish league isn’t an achievement with the resources we have - it’s the minimum.
Games like tonight show why the league cup is going to be very difficult to win - we simply can’t figure out a way to break teams down and score goals.
We need new players in January but not sure if that will happen:
Wright isn’t good enough and bringing McGinn on to win the game shows how weak we are in midfield.
First time i’ve turned the stream before the end this season, can’t watch anymore.
It’s nights like these that confirms to me I’m a Hibs supporter. We’ve been littered with these performances over the years. Just when you think we’re turning a corner
It doesn't even enrage me anymore. Water off a ducks back.
Robbo6-2
Porteous is no better than Jordan Foster
thebausburst
Porteous with a header like kryten from red dwarf
Ross out, Yogi in.
AdidasHibernian
30-12-2020, 06:49 PM
Up there with our worst home performances since coming back up.
Utter bollocks.
Hopefully that's the worst performance this season.
It's not as if there have been 1 or 2 of them trying to make something happen, they've all been miles off it so you have to question the preparation.
Correct. This lands with Jack Ross. He's got the players and quality to win this game with ease but has let his players have the night off.
30-12-2020, 06:50 PM
He is but he’s certainly nothing like the player he was hyped up to be or folk think he’s going to turn into imo. He’ll be at this level his whole career I reckon.
That’s almost as pathetic as the team has played tonight.
I still think Yogi talks funny:greengrin
**** off
EI255
Anyone still want to defend our home form after this pish?
To think folk have paid money not knowing if they were ever going to step foot in the stadium this season and we've been served up 2 home wins all season along with pedestrian mediocre football.Your right.
Easter Road is the compete opposite of what you'd call a fortress.
Teams simply love coming to ER now. And no wonder.
I honestly think we'd have got beaten from the likes of Alloa this evening. Thank god it wasn't a cup game. Makes little difference however.
Really, really bad.
Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk
OtleyHibs
I think if things where as they used to be and fans had never been away I would have blamed our support for the home form, was thinking that earlier.
It’s baffling to me our home record this season
Might do a debit card dispute on the PPV, goods not as expected :greengrin
Load of rubbish tonight.
We don’t even have Mallan on to blame!
30-12-2020, 06:51 PM
2 Minutes from melt down on here!!!!
Always seem to have a game like this around Xmas. Very disappointing all round
timewilltell
Eye bleeding stuff, to think I sacked an easy shift tonight so I could watch this 🙈
So much more better things to do than watch this
eye bleeding stuff. Awful.
we've asked Ross co if we can carry on playing a further 48 hours
hopefully pull one back at least
EI255
We can forget about challenging Aberdeen for third. We should just about hold on for 4th. I still wouldn’t be looking to get rid of Ross till poor results come early next season.Aberdeen's team /squad is infinitely better than ours.
And so, people that haven't posted since Halloween will be out in force tonight. Have fun, everyone. I'm going to bed.
NC1875
And a fresh LIvingston on Saturday will hammer this garbage.
Same old Hibs, always disappoint you.
Got what we deserved from this game, zilch. Absolutely horrendous
I suppose it doesn’t help when a couple of your signings are absolute sick notes
Murphy and magennis genuinely cant get 2 or 3 games in a row without being out for the next month.
Wasn't carried away with the optimism some people had pre match, but by f*** I didnt expect to be enduring this. A really worrying display, plenty time to turn it around & never looked like doing so. So flat & gutless against a weakened worst team in league.
Easy three points for Ross County and actually well deserved ...
Dundonald Bluebell would have given that lot a game. Embarrassing performance from the whole team.
villahibs
Assume the alleged Sheffield United interest ended tonight 👀
No goals in 3 hours of football against a team that's lost an average of 2 goals per game in the rest of their league games so far.
Dreadful.
30-12-2020, 06:52 PM
Great decision to go with a small squad this year.
where is the money gonna come from to have a large squad, full of quality players, perhaps in football manager but no in reality.
I have to say well done to big Yogi and his ***** team, that snake oil salesman needs to shut the **** up on the hibs t.v.
I don't dislike Hibs players but a team that starts with Wright and Hallberg is asking for trouble.
Wouldn’t bother me if both left in the transfer window if we could attract better players
I think we are in danger of doing what we accuse the old firm of and not giving any credit to opponents when we lose a game.
Ross County played well, knocked the ball around well and always looks a threat.
We didn't play well but at the same time that's probably the best County have player all season.
FT thank ****
gtf Hanlon and Doidge.
Massive wake up call for the semi final if we needed one. Just because we're way ahead of the other 3 in the league doesn't mean we aren't capible of performances like that.
Fair is fair, they deserved that.
I suppose it doesn’t help when a couple of your signings are absolute sick notes
Murphy and magennis genuinely cant get 2 or 3 games in a row without being out for the next month.
Absolutely, really poor signings.
I don't think it's an exaggeration to say that Hanlon has been the most anonymous Hibs captain in all my years watching them. Silent and soft.
Wright is invisible, our midfield is malformed and that entire team looked completely gutless.
I don't care how weak or patchy the squad is, Jack Ross should be able to get a lot more out of them against this opposition. For a number of reasons I now see his coat on a very shaky nail - talking about developing a better mentality isn't the same as actually delivering it.
We don’t even have Mallan on to blame!
The lack of a midfield is to blame coupled with two strikers and a winger having a mare is not good. The ref has also been a nightmare.
2 Minutes from melt down on here!!!!
Rightly so after that abysmal display, utter disgrace
Teams going for third in the league do not put in performance like this!
tonyrougier123
Pitch sorted,players in and stop flouncing around in the final third😡
30-12-2020, 06:53 PM
Still not convinced by JR
David Tanner congrats to Yogi.
Get this clown to ****!
Wouldn’t bother me if both left in the transfer window if we could attract better players
I’d be ****ing thrilled if that happened.
Not having to be subjected to Drey Wright playing for Hibs again would be great news.
Cannot find any positives in that tonight. No excuses, just utterly woeful.
Your right.
Easter Road is the compete opposite of what you'd call a fortress.
Teams simply love coming to ER now. And no wonder.
I honestly think we'd have got beaten from the likes of Alloa this evening. Thank god it wasn't a cup game. Makes little difference however.
Really, really bad.
We play 2 in midfield at home.
2 players who can’t cover all the space.
So opposition have time and space on the ball.
Add in the opposition often sit in and play 3 in middle against us at Easter Road and we often loose the midfield.
As someone said on Nisbet thread - we haven’t replaced SJM - wasn’t going to be easy but we haven’t come close to his energy and drive.
EI255
Porteous is no better than Jordan FosterTotally agree. I don't understand his plaudits. He's got mistakes in him EVERY single game. Compare him to Andrew Considine, it's night and day. He's not a top half SPL defender. No way.
All sorts of excuses for the likes of Wright and Hallberg. Folk raving about Wright for matching some runs at Ibrox, claims that he wasn’t signed to be an attacking threat and such.
If Magennis and Murphy were there they wouldn’t be playing. However, when you sign players trying to get fit after cruciate injuries, there is every chance they might struggle fitness wise and we’re left with those two.
dmc1875
We have been guff in a fair few games this season to be honest and gotten away with it. Not tonight
Yep words fail me yet again You would think we had nothing to play for putting in a performance like that Pleased fir Yogi. though
30-12-2020, 06:54 PM
hopefully get post game interview with jack ross, i'l go first
"i've read the riot act to the players"
again
That was poo.
David Tanner congrats to Yogi.
Get this clown to ****!
Did he really say that? 😂
I turned it off as soon as the whistle went.
I don't think it's an exaggeration to say that Hanlon has been the most anonymous Hibs captain in all my years watching them. Silent and soft.
Wright is invisible, our midfield is malformed and that entire team looked completely gutless.
I don't care how weak or patchy the squad is, Jack Ross should be able to get a lot more out of them against this opposition. For a number of reasons I now see his coat on a very shaky nail - talking about developing a better mentality isn't the same as actually delivering it.
Hope you've got a tin hat pal, the torches and pitchforks will be out to get you posting facts like that.
Zambernardi1875
David tanner can’t hide his delight
30-12-2020, 06:55 PM
No getting away from it. That was awful. Not one player with pass marks.
That was poo.
Poo has some limited substance.
Did he really say that? 😂
I turned it off as soon as the whistle went.
Just said it again.
He's at the wind up here 🤡
One point from 6 against County is nowhere near good enough. Diabolical performance after doing so well against The Rangers last time round.
If we lose that league cup semi-final Ross can go.
Totally agree. I don't understand his plaudits. He's got mistakes in him EVERY single game. Compare him to Andrew Considine, it's night and day. He's not a top half SPL defender. No way.
Apart from the SPL no longer existing, he literally is a top half defender.
30-12-2020, 06:56 PM
Hope you've got a tin hat pal, the torches and pitchforks will be out to get you posting facts like that.
It’s not a fact tho or he wouldnt be captain. Maybe these stupid managers can’t see what you see?
If we lose to Livingston he can go.
It is an exaggeration.
Maybe now Sheffield will be looking at Ollie Shaw instead of Nesbit???
30-12-2020, 06:57 PM
Massive wake up call for the semi final if we needed one. Just because we're way ahead of the other 3 in the league doesn't mean we aren't capible of performances like that.
Lose semi final or final and Ross is very close to being gone (or at least losing a large amount of support).
4th in a poor league isn’t exactly something to write home about.
Wow. Really?
Might do a debit card dispute on the PPV, goods not as expected :greengrin
Load of rubbish tonight.
Trades description act, although county did try and play some football.