26-12-2020, 12:08 PM
The huns are streets ahead of Celtic

26-12-2020, 12:08 PM
Doig needs to do far far better with that cross

26-12-2020, 12:09 PM
Doig needs to do better there. Brilliant run but wasted cross.

Doig embaressed Tav but again poor final ball

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Tavernier showing again just how pish a defender he is

Joe Newell has been our best player so far. McGinn not far behind.

Lovely from Doig

I can't believe bbc radio Scotland has full commentary from Ibrox. Is the boycott over?

Just stay in the game until half time Hibs

Doig off the post.

At cutback cross was needed there.

Imagine being the sort of person who gets excited when a Hibs player makes a mistake. Sad as ****.

Doig needs to do far far better with that cross

Decent cross. The boy has done well this half.

Joe Newell shows that if you can keep the ball under pressure it really helps.

Would be good if others could do the same for a bit.

Doig again doing well - definitely get down that right side and cross it in and we will have a chance.

We don’t seem to do same on Hibs right though.

That's a really poor comment. Porteous allows Roofe to have 5 yards of space and all the time in the world. Hanlon could have done better but the initial error was from Ryan.

Hanlon was ahead of his man and still never got there. Poor goal to let in.

26-12-2020, 12:10 PM
Good play by Doig, not lacking in confidence.

Doig is looking very decent here

Excellent tackle from Porto.

Doig has certainly had some joy up against Tavernier. We just need to find a better cross.

Great tackle from Porto.

It was a bad goal to lose. Mistakes from 3-4 players rather than a howler from one, and Hanlon doesn’t deserve to be picked out any more than anyone else.

They move well in the final third, force mistakes and then punish them.

Been good otherwise.

Doig doing brilliantly bit needs to put better balls into box

26-12-2020, 12:11 PM
Hanlon slower than a week in jail

Fantastic tackle by Porteous.

Super tackle by Porteous in his own box

Superb distribution from Porto too

I wasn’t overly fussed about a new contract for Newall, but he’s looking better every time I see him.

jellybean
We’ve done well up to now. Make no mistake Rangers are miles better than anyone in the league. We were 12/1 for a reason.

Agree with this. If we had the possession that Rangers have had then we would be expecting a goal.

Newcastlehibby
26-12-2020, 12:12 PM
You have to have Now TV I think, it was a mate who mentioned it on FB.

I have the Now app on the TV and I've just checked and the game is free.

It is on Sky one if you go to Live TV.

Gogic booked

Booking for Gogic.

That's not a great set piece.

Now you are being an arse.

Is that news?

SJNB Hibby
Doig needs to do better there. Brilliant run but wasted cross.

He hit the post

Gogic booking. Shock.

Mr Grieves
Yer defendin last night was shockin eh

Yer ****in voice man

26-12-2020, 12:13 PM
Booking for Gogic.

How many players get away with persistent fouling against us? What a joke.

Hibs corner kicks are totally non threatening

So who did the first mistake come from? You just seem to want to jump on Hanlon in every game. To be fair to you it's not just Hanlon, you like to have a go at pretty much every Hibs player

How many players get away with persistent fouling against us? A bit of a joke.

Absolutely .

Don't see why we can't nick this. Equalise in 1st 10 mins of 2nd half and a late winner in the last 5. I'll take that.

26-12-2020, 12:14 PM
Need a bit more from Boyler today. Nisbet has been the only real out ball for most of it.

He hit the post

I missed that initially, looked like it went straight out.

It is on Sky one if you go to Live TV.

Don't tell me I have it on Now and I have IPTV :greengrin

How many players get away with persistent fouling against us? What a joke.

I’ve nae complaint for his booking. Deserved.

Gogic booking. Shock.

Harsh yellow, thought it was more a coming together.

Gogic was always going to get booked. He’s made some good tactical fouls to stop counter attack.

Though he could easily be sent off now.

The lack of depth to change the midfield is a concern.

If you put Newell with better players he could be even more impressive. He’s using a lot of energy defending when really he’s a creative midfielder.

26-12-2020, 12:15 PM
Need a bit more from Boyler today. Nisbet has been the only real out ball for most of it.

The out ball hasn’t been good enough so far.

Forgot Drey Wright was on...

Need to be better here. Too slack under pressure.

Gogic was always going to get booked. He’s made some good tactical fouls to stop counter attack.

Though he could easily be sent off now.

The lack of depth to change the midfield is a concern.

If you put Newell with better players he could be even more impressive. He’s using a lot of energy defending when really he’s a creative midfielder.Sent off? Joking right?

Huns persistently fouling, but no action :rolleyes:

26-12-2020, 12:16 PM
Sent off? Joking right?

Long way to go on a yellow, in that role, against Rangers.

Half time decent so far.

He's more of a threat as a winger, wasted as a striker.

Good half, just outclassed.

I’m really impressed by us so far. The huns normally have their opponent completely overran and dominated across the park.

We are holding our own here and genuinely competing. Next goal is so important.

bringbackbenny
We have to be realistic in expectations, before the game we were setting out to compete, show courage and determination. I think we've done that?

Man for man the current buns are ahead of us in every position they are going to have a lot of the ball and create chances.

Still 45 mins to go more of the same and maybe we can take one chance.

Giving the ball away far too cheaply. Need to try and pass it about a bit.

Ht 1-0

Decent half but such a poor goal to lose.

We started well but were gradually pushed further and further back. We also finished the half quite brightly. A good goal from Rangers but it was avoidable.

The issue we have now is that the way we are playing is both mentally and physically tiring. You can't give up 60%+ possession and not tire. We don't have much on the bench to change things up and as we tire further mistakes will happen and the quick passing will be that bit harder to defend against.

If we are getting back into this we need to get Doig on the ball in advanced areas. He has had the beating of Tavernier a few times. We also need the midfield and strikers to keep the ball. It doesn't have to be particularly progressive, just give us a breather for a minute or 2 at a time. Football is far less exhausting when you have the ball.

Decent half but still a huge ask to come away with anything.

26-12-2020, 12:17 PM
Long way to go on a yellow, in that role, against Rangers.

Don't agree he should've been sent off. But like you've said with a yellow I'd definitely think about taking him off at half time.

Long way to go on a yellow, in that role, against Rangers.He said he couldve been sent off by now

JoeTortolanoFanClub
A good half. Rangers are the better team. And it was a sloppy goal to lose. But we are still in it. Newell is some player.

Front 2 need to do better. We're playing ok but we need an early goal in the 2nd half otherwise it'll be 2 or 3 before we know what's happened.

26-12-2020, 12:18 PM
Solid half considering. So well done to the team.

Looking at the bench I can’t see much coming on to change the game though.

We will definitely tire though so subs important.

No shots on target yet so hopefully change that too.

Half time decent so far.

We’re still in this game

Honestly, that wasn't all that bad. Rangers scored when on top and the defence will be a bit disappointed with the way they conceded, but we've seen that we're capable of getting at their fullbacks.

We need to be a bit braver in possession, Boyle and Nisbet will be vital in any comeback effort, so hopefully they start linking up a bit more successfully.

Doig and Newell bright.

Not sure I’d go that far. Pretty even for me.

Lack of concentration defensively for a second and that’s it.

Big issue is that we have nothing on the bench.

He said he couldve been sent off by now

I read it differently.

Decent half but such a poor goal to lose.

Yep, we’ve done well enough. One poor moment defensively and it’s cost us.

No he didn't. He said sent off now (now meaning in the game).

Second half we are running towards the Ivan Sproule end:greengrin

GRA
Set up well and stick to their defensive duties. The goal was more good attacking passing rather than defensive mistakes. Doing OK so far got to hope Boyle gets a clean break and takes his chance, can get them on the counter and will surely get a chance 2nd half.

The huns are streets ahead of Celtic

Based on this?

We were probably far more outplayed at Celtic away and 2 down by now.

26-12-2020, 12:19 PM
Playing relatively well but wasteful in the final third. Chances for us with a bit better quality

Sent off? Joking right?

If he makes x2 more fouls he will get a 2nd yellow. It’s Collum and Ibrox.

Better passing going forward here and we can cause them problems. Defensively Tavernier is all over the place and it looks like Barisic may be going off injured.

Gogic booking. Shock.

To quote Obi-Wan in Star Wars ep3 regarding the clone pilots getting killed at an alarming rate.

“They have a job to do, so we can do ours”.

Mashing people and breaking things up is his job. Bookings come with that job.

RossScott1991
We don’t have much options from the bench. Not the worst performance soaking up pressure but working our way into some good positions down the sides. Just need to be clinical. 2nd for them kills it so hopefully hang in and try make it as nervy as possible and hope another clear cut chance like boyles falls our way

Honestly, that wasn't all that bad. Rangers scored when on top and the defence will be a bit disappointed with the way they conceded, but we've seen that we're capable of getting at their fullbacks.

We need to be a bit braver in possession, Boyle and Nisbet will be vital in any comeback effort, so hopefully they start linking up a bit more successfully.

Doig and Newell bright.

Aye I’d agree with that. Definitely need to be a lot more composed in possession. Couple times nisbet and Boyle has a chance one on one with their defenders and you’d like them to try take them on

Only 1-0 down so my 7-2 Hibs win prediction is still on.

Just need to get four of their players sent off before the 50th minute and we should be just fine.

Argylehibby
Sent off? Joking right?

I don't think the post you replied to is suggesting he could be off by now but with half the game to go he may get a 2nd yellow before the game ends.

26-12-2020, 12:20 PM
No he didn't. He said sent off now (now meaning in the game).Indeed he did

As I said, he's spot on [emoji106][emoji23]

We’re still in this game

Absolutely. We’ve been mostly well organised against a good team who are moving the ball well. Need to make more of the ball when we have it though, we’re not getting enough of it to be wasting it so much.

Doig has done well down the left, but again we’re no using it well enough.

Doig and Newell bright.

100%, and FWIW I would move heaven on earth to get Newell to sign a new contract. Fantastic player.

Started off ok but allowed then into the game and it's been all Rangers the rest of the half, errors at the back gave them the goal and the defence got away with it a couple times before the goal. Can't see how we're going to get back into the game as the bench is very weak, maybe take the lose and move on to games we can win.

Mutu
Decent game with a decent performance. Outgunned in the middle of the park but there's plenty of space to counter into - all we need is Newell to spot a pass for Nisbet and we're back in this.

There's a point in this for us if we continue as we are. Shame about the lack of options on the bench.

I’ve nae complaint for his booking. Deserved.

The ref had just warned him about his fouling.

26-12-2020, 12:21 PM
Indeed he did

As I said, he's spot on [emoji106][emoji23]

😃

Don't think he did.

We’re still in this game

Absolutely.

It's not been anywhere near as bad as I thought it would be so far. Awful goal to lose though.

if he makes x2 more tackles he will get a 2nd yellow. It’s collum and ibrox.
ftfy

Coach Jon
Enjoyable First half, Boyle has to make better decisions when on the ball, Hanlon got caught on his heels for the goal. Hopefully can get the next goal.

Can't afford to lose a man. Wonder if he'll hook Gogic

Don't think he did.

Think Callum just read it wrongly, easy mistake to make.

26-12-2020, 12:22 PM
Now to put up with Kris Boyd in order to listen to Scotty Allan.

If he makes x2 more fouls he will get a 2nd yellow. It’s Collum and Ibrox.

If he’s on a yellow and makes 2 more fouls he deserves to be sent off, regardless of where it is or who the ref is.

To quote Obi-Wan in Star Wars ep3 regarding the clone pilots getting killed at an alarming rate.

“They have a job to do, so we can do ours”.

Mashing people and breaking things up is his job. Bookings come with that job.

Excellent quote.

Joe Newell looks like a player that could play up a level

1-0 at HT so still in the game but we need to take our chances if we get any

Rangers wear you down mentally and physically with there constant movement in the final 3rd so we need give them something to think about

The ref had just warned him about his fouling.

Correct, fair booking, but that lot are committing foul after foul, but getting away with it.

Not much options on the bench. Maybe Stephen McGinn.

26-12-2020, 12:23 PM

Not "sent off by now" it was "sent off now".

Thing is if Doidge has played he maybe holds the ball up better...BUT Boyle and Nizzy seem to have better movement and possibly suit counter more.

We have put in a few crosses through.

As another poster said we haven’t really looked that far off Rangers considering the resources they have.

Our key is to attack the Rangers right back area when Tavernier leaves space.

Could see McGinn for gogic.

Man that Boyle chance was excellent.

Good movement from Hagi, not completely the fault of Hamlin.

26-12-2020, 12:24 PM
You could shoot Boyd in the head and he would just keep ****ing talking.

OtleyHibs
People say there’s not much on the bench, I don’t remember being overly inspired when Ivan Sproule replaced Garry O’Connor in the same place! 😁

Still in this, they’re a good side but we are more than capable of nicking a goal or two here

You could shoot Boyd in the head and he would just keep ****ing talking.

Mute the TV until the second half begins:agree:

Spirited performance from us, but we haven't really challenged their goalie in the first half - their goal was only a matter of time in coming - Doig has done better than I expected, going forward he's pushed them, but his final ball has been poor or Boyle was too slow in keeping up. Boyle wasted another good opportunity, we really need to make more of the few we will have.
Decent team performance, Newell having a really good game so far ... if they score again it's over, if we sneak one we could go on to ruin their Xmas ...

Absolutely. We’ve been mostly well organised against a good team who are moving the ball well. Need to make more of the ball when we have it though, we’re not getting enough of it to be wasting it so much.

Doig has done well down the left, but again we’re no using it well enough.

Think we have done alright when you think about the financial mis-match that the 2 clubs have, we are still in there, its also a wee bit strange hearing K.T. commentating for them always refering to the hun as us. Amazing just how much we all become whores in the end.

We're still in this but it's really encouraging to think what we could be doing with a full team.

26-12-2020, 12:25 PM
Not "sent off by now" it was "sent off now".

Haha!

My point is he’s on a yellow.

I would be surprised if he goes 45 mins without conceding another foul or x2 especially as Rangers players draw fouls and are tricky to play against. They will know that and it’s 50/50 if it happens.

Personally would keep him on but need more from Hallberg. Newell does his bit on the ball but Hallberg not really done much.

Our only attacking options are 2 academy kids.... Bradley hat trick.

[emoji15]

Definitely still in this. Newell has been outstanding.

26-12-2020, 12:26 PM

Outclassed really. Gave a poor goal away that is it. Done well that apart.

HibeeHibernian4
How good has Newell been though eh?

Good movement from Hagi, not completely the fault of Hamlin.

Went with his left foot (favoured foot) when right foot probably would have blocked shot. Small detail but think it would have stopped goal.

Definitely still in this. Newell has been outstanding.

Agree he has been despite getting no fouls from the ref.

26-12-2020, 12:27 PM

I think McGinn will take his place at some point.

Outclassed really. Gave a poor goal away that is it. Done well that apart.

Not outclassed at all; we've been competitive.

PH91
Boyle is wasted up front, i would be changing things to get him out wide. Same shape, gullan on for wright and move boyle to wingback. He has the ability to take the ball deeper and carry it 40 or 50 yards, relieve the pressure a bit.

It may well be the plan from ross and hard to tell on the tv but neither boyle or nisbet seem to be looking for the ball into feet, always wanting to run in behind. Its not helping us keep the ball whenever we do manage to get it.

Boyd standing there looking as if he’s keeched his pants.

Forgot Drey Wright was on...

Need to be better here. Too slack under pressure.

Forgot about drey

26-12-2020, 12:28 PM
Get out the gates in the first 10 mins and then it’s game on !

Argylehibby
26-12-2020, 12:29 PM
No he didn't. He said sent off now (now meaning in the game).

He didn't say could have, that would be referring to the past and meant he could have been sent off by now and your point would be correct. Could be sent off now clearly refers from this point forward and makes your interpretation wrong.

26-12-2020, 12:29 PM
Forgot about drey

This is just a bunch of gibberish.

26-12-2020, 12:30 PM
Boyd standing there looking as if he’s keeched his pants.

Maybe that’s what the impressive looking bulge is then?

26-12-2020, 12:30 PM
Very composed but we can’t continue to waste dead ball situations. Someone offside at a dangerous free kick is really abysmal.No excuse for not getting these right.No reason why we can’t get at least a draw if we don’t panic.

26-12-2020, 12:31 PM
I think we are very much still in it. I would consider getting Boyle across to the left and get him a Doing attacking Tavernier. He is an absolutely brutal defender

Collum letting small niggly fouls by them pass without any action. Not a 'dirty' game yet but he could do more about them if he wanted to.

murray26
We’ve done about as well as can be expected.. sloppy goal to lose though

26-12-2020, 12:32 PM
He didn't say could have, that would be referring to the past and meant he could have been sent off by now and your point would be correct. Could be sent off now clearly refers from this point forward and makes your interpretation wrong.Thats what 90+2 was pointing out

His interpretation was correct, mine was mistaken

murray26
26-12-2020, 12:33 PM
I think we are very much still in it. I would consider getting Boyle across to the left and get him a Doing attacking Tavernier. He is an absolutely brutal defender

Need to keep it at 1-0 for as long as possible.. let them feel the pressure and nick one late on

mon the cabbage lets be havin ya

Why’s the ref stopping the game there? He didn’t give a foul did he?

Forgot about drey

Nowadays everybody wanna talk like they got something to say
But nothin' comes out when they move they lips
Just a buncha gibberish

26-12-2020, 12:34 PM
Pitch and conditions don’t look great.

Newall absolutely does Hagi, who then injures himself. Magic.

That is shocking from Collum. No need to stop the play there at all

Why’s the ref stopping the game there? He didn’t give a foul did he?Nope but rangers player had a boo boo and we were possibly breaking

Collum stops the game because Hagi stuck his foot in to be kicked, **** him.

Our passing out from the back needs to be a lot better, just keep turning over the ball and inviting them on to us.

That is shocking from Collum. No need to stop the play there at all

It's a joke. I thought it was only for head injuries?

BeansOnToast
26-12-2020, 12:35 PM
Having to suffer Rangers TV in order to watch the match today. Both Neil McCann and Alex Rae in the studio have just claimed that the Porteous challenge on Roofe was reckless and a penalty!

Let's remember this is a team who topped their Europa League group and were the better side against Benfica over two games.

They might not be Bayern Munich but they are q pretty decent European level side. We've done about as well as can reasonably be expected.

Pitch and conditions don’t look great.

Scotland and December??

Pitch looks better than ER last week.

Having to suffer Rangers TV in order to watch the match today. Both Neil McCann and Alex Rae in the studio have just claimed that the Porteous challenge on Roofe was reckless and a penalty!

You’re a braver man than I am.

We seem to have pushed 5-10 yards up the park at the start of this half. Midfield line is definitely higher.

Collum is the worst referee I can remember in our game. He’s absolutely atrocious. At least Craig Thomson knew he was cheating.

26-12-2020, 12:36 PM
Let's remember this is a team who topped their Europa League group and were the better side against Benfica over two games.

They might not be Bayern Munich but they are q pretty decent European level side. We've done about as well as can reasonably be expected.Yep, rangers are an really excellent side at this level

Robbo6-2
We have played well,shape looks good but just struggling to create.

Let's hope we sucker punch them

Haha!

My point is he’s on a yellow.

I would be surprised if he goes 45 mins without conceding another foul or x2 especially as Rangers players draw fouls and are tricky to play against. They will know that and it’s 50/50 if it happens.

Personally would keep him on but need more from Hallberg. Newell does his bit on the ball but Hallberg not really done much.

Yep I got what you meant.

26-12-2020, 12:37 PM

They might not be Bayern Munich but they are q pretty decent European level side. We've done about as well as can reasonably be expected.

Also got beat by the mighty St Mirren.

We need to be better at set plays

It looks to be our most likely route to a way back into the game

Also got beat by the nightly St Mirren.

They’ve won every game in the league since drawing with us, that’s pretty impressive.

Good foul by Newell there. Hagi was away if he doesn't make that challenge.

26-12-2020, 12:38 PM
oh ffs haji just done 18 roll-overs

Good foul by Newell there. He was away of he doesn't make that challenge.Played the ball too.

HibeeHibernian4
Is anyone else hearing Sky's fake crowd singing "you're not fit to referee" on a loop? :greengrin

Good foul by Newell there. He was away of he doesn't make that challenge.

Borderline booking, thankfully he got away with it.

It's strange as there was a point where Newell seems to be putting in really dangerous corners but he's dropped off.

BeansOnToast
26-12-2020, 12:39 PM
You’re a braver man than I am.

Needs must

I don’t really know why we’ve got Hallberg taking them when we’ve got Newell playing.

They’ve won every game in the league since drawing with us, that’s pretty impressive.

They should beat us - they should be everyone in Scotland except Celtic which is a 50/50 game.

I’m only messing - but we did draw 2-2 earlier in season with them and they they know we give them a game which is important.

Are we not getting any fee kicks today. **** me the amount of times we have been pushed or tripped and got nothing is unreal

They are a quality and very well-balanced side with every player knowing their role inside out. People let their hatred of them cloud the fact that they are currently an exceptional side and very hard to stop. Anything other than a loss is a brilliant result, unfortunately.

I don’t really know why we’ve got Hallberg taking them when we’ve got Newell playing.

26-12-2020, 12:40 PM
Collum just ignores the blatant push into McGinn and it ends up out throw in, what a brutal ref he is.

Are we not getting any fee kicks today. **** me the amount of times we have been pushed or tripped and got nothing is unrealRoofe jumping on Mcginn back a few mins ago [emoji23]

Much more in their faces this half and enjoying some decent spells of possession in their half.

Just need to keep switched on when they come forward.

They are a quality and very well-balanced side with every player knowing their role inside out. People let their hatred of them cloud the fact that they are currently an exceptional side and very hard to stop. Anything other than a loss is a brilliant result, unfortunately.

A draw would be an exceptionally good result imo.

Is Hallberg an upgrade to Slivka?

26-12-2020, 12:41 PM
Yep, rangers are an really excellent side at this level

**** the hun and all who play and support them
:greengrin:greengrin

I can't find the sectarian crowd chanting option on SKY. Been pressing the red hand button on the remote but nothing so far.

Roofe jumping on Mcginn back a few mins ago [emoji23]

All they've done is knock it past, run into the man and get a free kick.

Nisbet nutmegs the defender and gets blocked off. Nothing. So ******g frustrating.

26-12-2020, 12:42 PM
**** the hun and all who play and support them
:greengrin:greengrinI'm. Away to see if the wife agrees.

Yup. Let's not forget one of their players cost £7m. They have resources far, far beyond us.

Still backs to the wall stuff, number 2 is coming.

Hibs free kick. I repeat Hibs free kick.

26-12-2020, 12:43 PM

Can you not put a Disney film on or something.

26-12-2020, 12:43 PM

You are taking quite a risk with that guess.

26-12-2020, 12:44 PM

Go **** off

Still backs to the wall stuff, number 2 is coming.Have they created a chance this half?

Can't win anything in midfield and plan A tends to be punting it too ****. We can bang on about the difference in quality but ultimately we have too many players playing hot potato and not football.

Not really sure what Wright / Hallberg are doing in this game - don’t want to say it’s a common theme but for me we really need better to push for 3rd.

Northern Hibby
26-12-2020, 12:45 PM

I don't think so

Anyone else reckon Porto was trying to hit Gerrard with the ball there?

They are starting to get a wee bit sloppy in possession because we are hurrying them up a bit further up the park.

It's a subtle but excellent tactical switch from Ross. They don't have us under anything like the same pressure at the back.

Have they created a chance this half?

60 minutes in and we have failed register a single shot on target.

26-12-2020, 12:46 PM

Probably

26-12-2020, 12:46 PM
60 minutes in and we have failed register a single shot on target.That's not what I asked

Plus we had a shocking miss via Boyle didn't we?

26-12-2020, 12:47 PM
It’s been a pretty good 60 from us all things considered. We are 100% a top 4 team as evidenced by the league.

How's that not a pen?

That's not what I asked

Sent from my VOG-L29 using TapatalkSitter! Easier to score!

hibee62
That’s a penalty!

That's a ****ing penalty!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wee Effen Bee

How do I put this morose **** on ‘ignore’?

That’s a penalty surely? **** sake Collum!

Davy Mac

Don't want to hear about your bowel issues, stick to the game.

Rangers would get a pen for that 100%

Doig definitely looking like his early season form. Just needs to work on cardio.

Stonewall penalty (shock) not given for Hibs for high boot to Newells head.

Is that not a pen

Should have a penalty

Why no you just stop typing and get ti, well you know just do one eh.
:cb

Penalty decisions perhaps evened themselves out?

Stonewalled. ****ing joke

no penalty says collum...commentators on radio says a penalty

That's a penalty

That’s a penalty. Right in front of the ref as well

Should be a penalty for us.

**** off Collum.

Penalty all day long if the other way round

Mikey_1875
Get a grip ref

How's that not a pen?

Because Gollum is a cheating ****

Don't want to hear about your bowel issues, stick to the game.

Anyone else reckon Porto was trying to hit Gerrard with the ball there?

I thought that too!!!

That’s a stonewaller

That should have been a penalty for Hibs, Collum can’t have failed to see it

26-12-2020, 12:48 PM
Definite penalty.

The team put together for £400k is doing well against the in form multi million pound team

Penalty not given for a high boot, the corrupt ref does it again, shocking.

Definite penalty. Referee surely must have seen his boot?!

Better build up, that's a penalty at any other ground in the country.

Wee Effen Bee
Penalty FFS!

stonewaller says mikey stewart

Liam978

Why are you always so negative. Ok that's your final warning,you're barred from the games room when we open again.

Kick in the head, penalty all day long.

No question that's a penalty. Boot was miles in the air. Very dangerous play.

Stonewall penalty. I hate Collum he’s an utter idiot and a national embarrassment.

That's not what I asked

Yep. Never hit the target.

Robbo6-2
Young Doig is having a great 60mins so far

Thats a disgrace Collum

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

They’re a very well-coached side who are much better than the sum of their parts.

Currently they’re edging a game at home to an under-strength Hibs side.

They should probably have enough to win a poor league from a commanding position but the levels of respect that get from folk is plain weird.

They’re not outstanding and Celtic have better players. If Celtic got their act together they’d be in big trouble.

They’ve done well to create their aura but I still ain’t buying it.

26-12-2020, 12:49 PM
Colllum is a cheat.

We need more from the forward players.

Penalty decisions perhaps evened themselves out?

Awful chat.

No Rangers was a dive.

Newell nearly got his head taken off.

It’s Ibrox and it’s Collum - that’s why it’s no penalty.

I ****ing knew it. Clear penalty denied.

That’s a penalty!

Definitely.

That’s a ****in joke, anywhere else on the pitch that’s a foul.

We have been much better this half than we were in the 1st and that's no slight on our 1st half performance.

If we can stay in the game I quite fancy us to get something here. We will get a chance.

hfc-1875
Drey Wright is absolutely terrible. Winger needed in January. Along with some creative midfield players we don’t look like creating anything at all.

HibeeHibernian4
26-12-2020, 12:50 PM
Sorry if I'm going against the grain here but that's never a penalty in a million years?

Being kicked it the face isn't a foul?

Penalty not given for a high boot, the corrupt ref does it again, shocking.

surprise, surprise never gonna happen wi that corrupt one.

What a save!

26-12-2020, 12:51 PM

It's a foul though.

Good stop again

That's another great save from Barnes.

High boot and kicked Newell in the face? Stonewall penalty for me.

Another good save from Barnes.