View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs 4 - 1 Dundee (Mallan, Nisbet, Gullan, Hallberg)

Pages : [1] 2 3

15-11-2020, 02:21 PM
No Doidge at all & McGregor & Wright start.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20201115/7a10b98bb27f1cb41cb1d57dd232b061.jpg

15-11-2020, 02:21 PM
Doidge is suspended.

15-11-2020, 02:22 PM
Dodge is suspended.Ah. OK.

Lee Marvin
15-11-2020, 02:22 PM

Where is Ryan?? Our bench is so weak when we have a couple missing

15-11-2020, 02:23 PM

Scotland duty

15-11-2020, 02:23 PM

Scotland

15-11-2020, 02:24 PM

Scotland U21s

Scotland

Me too.

As strong a team as we can field, considering who’s missing
Hope you bring Hibs good luck, by starting the thread😀

Looks like we have decided to play without a midfield.

15-11-2020, 02:26 PM

Taking advice from Queen Anne. Hoof all!!

15-11-2020, 02:26 PM
As strong a team as we can field, considering who’s missing
Hope you bring Hibs good luck, by starting the thread[emoji3]I started the thread once a couple of years ago and it worked fine.

15-11-2020, 02:27 PM
Poppadom hands Hamilton in goals for Dundee. Mallan should be pinging them from everywhere

15-11-2020, 02:32 PM
Poppadom hands Hamilton in goals for Dundee. Mallan should be pinging them from everywhere

What’s the Dundee team

15-11-2020, 02:38 PM
What’s the Dundee teamThere you go. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20201115/ffbdfe2b43aee5b187af0ab101db8956.jpg

15-11-2020, 02:39 PM
Thats a very light weight midfield.

PH91
15-11-2020, 02:41 PM
Most likely 442 but could be 433 or 352 with wright or murphy playing central.

In any case its a great chance for mallan and wright to stake a claim for a starting spot in the league.

15-11-2020, 02:42 PM
Thats a very light weight midfield.

Ye of little faith

15-11-2020, 02:43 PM

I'd say there are 4 midfielders playing.

Wonder if that is Gordon strachan’s grandson on their bench ....

Liam978
Me too.

HaHa Stevie,good job you're here. Some folk need to keep up.

15-11-2020, 02:44 PM
I'd say there are 4 midfielders playing.

Funny guy

15-11-2020, 02:45 PM
Funny guy

Whats funny? Newall, Mallan, Wright and Murphy could all be classed as midfielders? So could Boyle.

Its just a bit light in the middle but considering Dundee are gash, its not something to worry about if we turn up.

15-11-2020, 02:46 PM

It is.

15-11-2020, 02:48 PM
Has Forster left Dundee?

Saint Hibee
15-11-2020, 02:51 PM
Whats funny? Newall, Mallan, Wright and Murphy could all be classed as midfielders? So could Boyle.

Its just a bit light in the middle but considering Dundee are gash, its not something to worry about if we turn up.

Newell and Mallan are, Wright, Murphy, and Boyle are not. IMHO, of course.

15-11-2020, 02:54 PM
Jack Hamilton is absolutely horse ****. Shoot from long range when we get a chance

15-11-2020, 02:57 PM
That midfield looks horrifically lightweight.

Not that we’ve got loads of options but I’m a wee bit anxious about this one now.

15-11-2020, 02:57 PM

Well I'm a bit worried tbh. Not sure who tackles to win the ball back in that midfield.

RossScott1991
15-11-2020, 02:59 PM
Feels like we’ve hardly played at ER this season

15-11-2020, 02:59 PM
Newell and Mallan are, Wright, Murphy, and Boyle are not. IMHO, of course.

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/squads/mens-first-team?position=midfielder

Just as well nobody pays any attention to your opinion 😉

15-11-2020, 03:00 PM
Keep an eye on Charlie Adam and we're sorted. No daft fouls within shooting range.

15-11-2020, 03:00 PM
This is the game for Mallan to give Ross a selection problem in the future.

HFC93
15-11-2020, 03:01 PM

The Dundee midfield is hardly heavy weight.

15-11-2020, 03:01 PM
Hibs comfortably for me , Few posters getting worried it's Dundee FFS

Berwickhibby
15-11-2020, 03:04 PM
Does anyone know when the Hibspass programme starts? I am getting a no events message

15-11-2020, 03:06 PM
Does anyone know when the Hibspass programme starts? I am getting a no events message

It's no oan it

I'm sure we won't take Dundee lightly after what happened the last time we face lower league opposition. 3-1 Hibs today :agree: :thumbsup:

It is, plus Lee Wilkie’s son! Just to make us feel even older

It's not on Hibs Pass, only available to Hibs TV international subscribers. It's on Premier Sports if you have access to that.

15-11-2020, 03:07 PM

Don't think this is on PPV?

Leithwalk

Not available today, as not part of season ticket..Its on P
Premier Sport, don't know if its possible to buy one game without subscribing

Has Forster left Dundee?

He’s injured Dave, he fractured a bone in his foot, 1st game against Hearts

Green_one
15-11-2020, 03:10 PM
Expect goals from Boyle and Nisbet. We should have no problems with this Dundee team

Chance for Malian and Murphy to get a goal.

Basically we want the seeding, as well as ending a poor run.

Zambernardi1875
15-11-2020, 03:10 PM
I miss that stadium 😍

15-11-2020, 03:15 PM
Hibs by the odd goal.

15-11-2020, 03:18 PM
Hibs by the odd goal.

When you say odd goal do you mean a bizarre ricochet of Charlie Adam's arse 😉

15-11-2020, 03:22 PM
If that's a 442 we'll get murdered in midfield.

Should be trying a 433 for this game, I think it's needed back in the league so this was a good opportunity to try it out

15-11-2020, 03:23 PM
Mon the hibs

semaj64
15-11-2020, 03:27 PM

On Hibs TV sound only.

15-11-2020, 03:27 PM
Right let’s do this Hibs.

Magpie
15-11-2020, 03:31 PM
Stubbs says this is the strongest squad we have had in 4/5 years.

15-11-2020, 03:31 PM
How can Dundee play in a strip "similar" to ours except it's in blue - don't they have an away strip??

15-11-2020, 03:33 PM
Hallberg will be disappointed not to get a start today, as will Mackie at LB.

How can Dundee play in a strip "similar" to ours except it's in blue - don't they have an away strip??

No clash of colours though is it.

AT8
Commentary ahead of the picture!!!!!

15-11-2020, 03:34 PM

White shirts and dark blue shorts.

15-11-2020, 03:34 PM
F***! The commentary's ahead of the video. Brutal!

EI255
15-11-2020, 03:35 PM
Any links?

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

thebausburst
Stubbs says this is the strongest squad we have had in 4/5 years.

What did he say about the budget, my connection went down 🤬

Any links?

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

Leith, Carnoustie.

Yip commentator is a few seconds ahead of the video. Will have to turn off the audio soon if they don't fix.

Commentary ahead of the picture!!!!!

I thought it was my firestick that was out of synch.

Any links?

Sent from my LG-H870 using TapatalkMaybe that theiving English bassa on YouTube.

15-11-2020, 03:36 PM
White shirts and dark blue shorts.

Might be tough for those with B&W tv though? :greengrin

HibeesLA
On Hibs TV sound only.

I have audio and good video. The audio however is about 2 seconds ahead of the video.

Yip commentator is a few seconds ahead of the video. Will have to turn off the audio soon if they don't fix.

Goal

Only joking 😉

15-11-2020, 03:37 PM
Big game for Drey Wright... needs to sway me.

15-11-2020, 03:37 PM
Might be tough for those with B&W tv though? :greengrin

Balls, you snookered me

15-11-2020, 03:38 PM
twice already doigs control has been very poor

15-11-2020, 03:38 PM
Goal

Only joking 😉

Haha don't do that :faf:

15-11-2020, 03:39 PM
Balls, you snookered me

Clever:greengrin

15-11-2020, 03:40 PM
I've got Daleks doing the commentary now.

Juice-Terry
15-11-2020, 03:40 PM

Same.

15-11-2020, 03:41 PM
Mallan goal

1-0 35 yards /metres

I have audio and good video. The audio however is about 2 seconds ahead of the video.

Yip, annoying. I've muted the sound, hopefully they can get it sorted before too long.

What a goal.

OtleyHibs
That’s a beauty from Mallan

Magpie
Mallan again, that’s what he offers.

HiBremian
15-11-2020, 03:42 PM
Mine is coming from the planet Zog.~Gooooooooooooollll

What a strike mallandhino

Mikey_1875
Always has that in the locker!

That's stunning. Really good start.

JXM73
That mallan's pi sh

Mallan goal

1-0 35 yards /metres

Cracking goal!

Oooft Stevie Mallan take a bow !

And that, ladies and gentlemen, is Stevie Mallan.

Snedz
Good build up play and a brilliant finish from Stevie Mallan. Get in there.

Mallan goal

1-0 35 yards /metresA full minute before my Dalek commentator and 65 seconds before my picture.

That’s why Mallan should be in the first 11 every week.

15-11-2020, 03:43 PM
Game over

Cracking strike

Hibs TV audio out of sync with video here, so I knew we had scored before I actually saw it - great effort from Mallan ..

Is that a goal? Really? :wink:

Mikey_1875
Stewarts comments there r.e mallan pretty spot on

Goal of the season contender right there, what a strike.

Lovely strike and just the start we needed.

dalkeith stu
Jack Hamilton is absolutely horse ****. Shoot from long range when we get a chance

Pinpointed!!

Mallan again, that’s what he offers.
Indeed he does 👍

Gloucester Hibs
Some strike from Mallan 🚀

Turned the Hibs TV commentary down as it’s a couple of seconds ahead

15-11-2020, 03:44 PM
Mallan goal

1-0 35 yards /metres

That's ma boy. Poppadom hands is hopeless

A full minute before my Dalek commentator and 65 seconds before my picture.

Not to mention a few seconds to type after BBC Sportsound 😁

Nice finish.

15-11-2020, 03:45 PM
Not to mention a few seconds to type after BBC Sportsound [emoji16]Must be some sort of Brexit hold up.

Must have listened

One of the few Hearts keeper errors I've seen in a derby was from him. Let in a tame shot from Shinnie.

What a ****** strike! 😍

His issue is not scoring against duff teams who give him time and space to do his thing

Mallan should be playing every week.

I think so too, clever player who can pass and chip in with goals.

15-11-2020, 03:46 PM
They really need to sort this audio as it's brutal getting audio 3 seconds in front of the picture.

15-11-2020, 03:46 PM
Must be some sort of Brexit hold up.

Aye, paperwork to be done before you continentals get any info 😂

15-11-2020, 03:47 PM
His issue is not scoring against duff teams who give him time and space to do his thing

He did just that. 😉

15-11-2020, 03:47 PM
Looks like we’ve decided to play with a quality midfield.

15-11-2020, 03:50 PM
Looks like we’ve decided to play with a quality midfield.

Or no midfield 😉

15-11-2020, 03:50 PM
Haha. The sound. WTF?

Brummie_Hibs
15-11-2020, 03:51 PM
What the hell is wrong with audio

15-11-2020, 03:52 PM
Haha. The sound. WTF?

We do seem to have more of these issues than other streams.

AZhibee
15-11-2020, 03:53 PM
Watching on HibsTv but pretty amazed to see that I also have the game on ESPN plus.

15-11-2020, 03:54 PM
What the hell is wrong with audio

At least it's no longer giving away what's about to happen.

15-11-2020, 03:55 PM
At least it's no longer giving away what's about to happen.Yes it is, but you have to understand Klingon.

skyehibee
15-11-2020, 03:56 PM
This has been poor.

15-11-2020, 03:57 PM
What a goal that would have been.

HibeesLA
Watching on HibsTv but pretty amazed to see that I also have the game on ESPN plus.

I’ve switched to the ESPN+ coverage as the HibsTV audio is now shocking.

This has been poor.We just hit the post.

Not a fan of the demonic entity taking possession of the Hibs TV stream, but I'm willing to let it prove me wrong.

Lovely move there which ended with a Newell hitting the post.

skyehibee
15-11-2020, 03:58 PM
This has been poor.

Hit the post just as i say that

This has been poor.

???

Not a fan of the demonic entity taking possession of the Hibs TV stream, but I'm willing to let it prove me wrong.

Lovely move there which ended with a Newell hitting the post.I thought it was Davros!

This has been poor.

Eh?

Magpie
15-11-2020, 03:59 PM
McGregor has started the game well.

AZhibee
15-11-2020, 03:59 PM

seems like same stream on both, same commentators, started on espn but had problems

AZhibee
15-11-2020, 04:00 PM
Stream about 2-3 minutes behind game here

15-11-2020, 04:01 PM
Don't know what any of you are talking about regarding the sound, primarily because I've had it off for the entire duration of the game and instead am listening to my work playlist. :greengrin

McGregor has started the game well.

Yep, he’s an excellent backup option to have.

TAHibby
Heard the words 'Kevin Nisbet' there! Can someone please check on this fella, doesn't sound good

Brummie_Hibs
I've managed to sync the TV coverage with the commentary on radio BBC Sounds app on my phone.

15-11-2020, 04:02 PM
I thought it was Davros!

Demonic entity, Davros, Jim Traynor - whatever you want to call it.

15-11-2020, 04:02 PM
Amateur stuff both on and off the park!

15-11-2020, 04:03 PM
Amateur stuff both on and off the park!

Jeez. Bad day?

15-11-2020, 04:03 PM
Don't know what any of you are talking about regarding the sound, primarily because I've had it off for the entire duration of the game and instead am listening to my work playlist. :greengrin

Yes sir, you can boogie 😊

15-11-2020, 04:05 PM
I think we've looked comfortable and played some lovely stuff on a few occasions. It's not been faultless, but describing our play as 'amateur' is, with respect, absolute nonsense.

15-11-2020, 04:05 PM

Where do you get that?

15-11-2020, 04:06 PM
I think we've looked comfortable and played some lovely stuff on a few occasions. It's not been faultless, but describing our play as 'amateur' is, with respect, absolute nonsense.

Yep, some strange comments.

HibeesLA
15-11-2020, 04:07 PM
Stream about 2-3 minutes behind game here

Definitely different commentators and my ESPN feed is good. Internet streams are always delayed, unfortunately that’s how encoding and packet delivery over the internet works.

Well in control and making chances but wish we would pick up the pace a bit

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

People are still hurting from the semi final. We've been fine.

15-11-2020, 04:08 PM
Been comfy. Just want us to lift the tempo a little

15-11-2020, 04:09 PM
I really enjoy the way Yogi calls it as he sees it. Commentates in the same way he played - from the heart.

Comfortable is probably about right. Not a lot happening either way.

Would like to see a bit more from some of them, particularly Murphy.

This has been poor.

It's been alright so far. When playing along the ground we've looked pretty good and with the exception of the wrongful offside call we've been pretty comfortable.

Couple of needless long balls and some poor first touches but that's the only negatives in a decent game so far.

percy veer
Beaton up to his usual tricks, expect a soft pen for the untouchable adam

15-11-2020, 04:10 PM
Charlie Adam fizzing some glorious, pinpoint passes to players who ultimately fail to control the ball will be a recurring theme for Dundee this season.

15-11-2020, 04:12 PM
managed to sync BBC commentary

15-11-2020, 04:14 PM
Game is on BeIN Sports Australia. Picture and commentary crystal clear.

Absolutely pishing this. Should be 4 up. They are rotten

Should be two. Poor miss.

15-11-2020, 04:15 PM
We've gone flat since we scored, lots of passing between the defenders but the final ball generally not there and when the final ball is good, we lack a bit of composure, emphasised by Nisbet not scoring with that header.

15-11-2020, 04:15 PM
Looks like someone at Hibs TV has started fiddling with the buttons now.

15-11-2020, 04:16 PM
We've gone flat since we scored, lots of passing between the defenders but the final ball generally not there and when the final ball is good, we lack a bit of composure, emphasised by Nisbet not scoring with that header.

Nisbet’s actually missed the bit composure he had earlier in the season

15-11-2020, 04:16 PM
Half time.

15-11-2020, 04:17 PM
Draw for next round immediately after t game

Apologies if already posted

15-11-2020, 04:17 PM
I wish we'd stop these 50 yard passes back to the opposition.

15-11-2020, 04:18 PM

McBurnie would have got pelters for that

As a team we seem incapable of turning sustained pressure into goals. Not a good trait to have as you're always open to a sucker punch but no one to blame other than yourselves in the end.

We should be pumping this lot

green with envy
Nisbet’s actually missed the bit composure he had earlier in the season

Your work suffers some what when you lose your father.😡

Chorley Hibee
15-11-2020, 04:19 PM
Boring and pedestrian once again IMHO.

Murphy contributing very little and Boyle still looks as hopeless as he's been for most of this season.

We're not a good watch.

15-11-2020, 04:21 PM
Draw for next round immediately after t game

Apologies if already posted

Will Hibs TV show it?

15-11-2020, 04:21 PM

Murphy contributing very little and Boyle still looks as hopeless as he's been for most of this season.

We're not a good watch.

Totally agree. We're so dull to watch these days.

Great goal from Mallan to be fair.

15-11-2020, 04:22 PM
Not great but not poor. A boot up the jacksey at HT get another one and see the game off.

15-11-2020, 04:22 PM

We're not a good watch.Sorry I disagree.

We've played some decent enough stuff and could easily be 3-0 up.

People are too quick to moan these days IMO.

15-11-2020, 04:23 PM
Not surprised to see folk complaining, it’s the done thing just now, but I think we’ve been decent enough. Controlling the game, should be finishing them off with the chances we’ve had, but overall it’s not been a bad performance in my opinion.

15-11-2020, 04:23 PM
Will Hibs TV show it?As long as it's not audio only.

Snedz
15-11-2020, 04:24 PM
Decent first half. One up, should have had a couple more. Thought Murphy has contributed fairly well. Step it up again in the second half and we should win this one cosily.

15-11-2020, 04:25 PM
Given players missing I had resigned myself to accepting any narrow win So anything else is a bonus

Will Hibs TV show it?

Probably not

Currently watching on Premier Sports

Watch this space

We had one or two decent moments and Mallan's strike was what he does best, but overall this is awful football from us, we don't have any structure, pace or real drive, it's all too pedestrian, astonished that anybody thinks this is anywhere near a "decent" performance :confused:

Dundee are a tidy outfit, but unless they get a lucky strike cant see them scoring -

HendoDelivered
Any excuse for folk to moan. Dread to think what would be getting said if we were drawing/getting beat. Tbh, you would think we were losing 1-0 if you read some of the pish on here

15-11-2020, 04:27 PM
Very comfortable, but we are only one mistake away from not being so. I just wish we were more clinical and put these games to bed early.

15-11-2020, 04:27 PM
We had one or two decent moments and Mallan's strike was what he does best, but overall this is awful football from us, we don't have any structure, pace or real drive, it's all too pedestrian, astonished that anybody thinks this is anywhere near a "decent" performance :confused:

Dundee are a tidy outfit, but unless they get a lucky strike cant see them scoring -

Nah, nothing awful about it.

I’ve seen many an awful or boring Hibs team and this doesn’t come remotely close.

15-11-2020, 04:29 PM
Decent performance. Need to take these chances tho.

15-11-2020, 04:30 PM
Any excuse for folk to moan. Dread to think what would be getting said if we were drawing/getting beat. Tbh, you would think we were losing 1-0 if you read some of the pish on here

No really. Pretty much everyone acknowledges we’re comfortable in the game. It’s just that for some, quite a few actually, they don’t find the current team particularly exciting.

Personally, I think our players are capable of more so sometimes some of the criticism is a bit of a backhanded compliment.

15-11-2020, 04:31 PM
It's not really much better or worse than usual but if Nisbet sticks these 2 headers in then it becomes a great performance. Got to be more clinical.

davhibby
15-11-2020, 04:31 PM
Sorry I disagree.

We've played some decent enough stuff and could easily be 3-0 up.

People are too quick to moan these days IMO.

We have played some good stuff but this is starting to become a bit of a theme recently. When we actually bother to play with a bit of pace and tempo it comes together nicely but we don’t keep it up for any prolonged period. Hanlon especially is a massive fan of unnecessarily slowing things down

15-11-2020, 04:32 PM
This is the worst Hibs performance I've ever seen in my whole life in the history of Hibs of all time ever.

Until next week, of course.

15-11-2020, 04:33 PM
Game isn't on my Premier Sports?

Currently watching it now on Premier Sports 1

15-11-2020, 04:33 PM
And we're off again (with sound)

15-11-2020, 04:34 PM
It's not exactly edge of the seat stuff but I've seen far worse from Hibs.

We're a work in progress and a wee bit better than average.

I didn't really expect anything other than this, I expect us to probably win narrowly in a fairly uninspiring performance.

Good to see Mallan get a good goal and I also think McGregor has played well so far.

If we were wanting a couple of people to stake a claim of sorts, I'd say those two have so far.

Far from vintage, could be worse.

15-11-2020, 04:34 PM
And we're off again (with sound)

Which is ahead again...

15-11-2020, 04:35 PM
Currently watching it now on Premier Sports 1

Got it. I have 2 Premier Sports 1. UK & Ireland 😂

Bangkok Hibby
15-11-2020, 04:36 PM
Which is ahead again...

Christ how hard can it be? Sort it Hibs

15-11-2020, 04:37 PM
Should have scored there.

15-11-2020, 04:38 PM
Should have been another there. Lovely play by Murphy

Great chance for Boyle. Should’ve scored I reckon

Gazza moment for Boyle there

percy veer
This game should be done..so I'll go 1-1.

15-11-2020, 04:39 PM
Should have scored there tae...

Need to be more clinical. Plenty goals here for us.

More good play there and almost a great goal by Nisbet.

15-11-2020, 04:40 PM
Another chance passed up by Nisbet. Not easy but should be hitting the target

15-11-2020, 04:41 PM
Aye we need to finish chances. 1-0 is never safe.

15-11-2020, 04:43 PM
Aye we need to finish chances. 1-0 is never safe.

Certainly not with a midfield that’s due to be murdered any minute now...

15-11-2020, 04:44 PM
It's not exactly edge of the seat stuff but I've seen far worse from Hibs.

We're a work in progress and a wee bit better than average.

I didn't really expect anything other than this, I expect us to probably win narrowly in a fairly uninspiring performance.

Good to see Mallan get a good goal and I also think McGregor has played well so far.

If we were wanting a couple of people to stake a claim of sorts, I'd say those two have so far.

Far from vintage, could be worse.

Newell is the standout for me, he just looks so composed on the ball.

15-11-2020, 04:45 PM
Newell is the standout for me, he just looks so composed on the ball.

He's always like that against pish sides who give him time.

15-11-2020, 04:45 PM
Brave save there.

15-11-2020, 04:46 PM
Maybe the players can hear the commentator predicting what's going to happen and it's putting them off?

15-11-2020, 04:47 PM
We’ve been poor this half so far.

Scorelines not safe here.

15-11-2020, 04:48 PM
Wright is doing nothing to push for a starting position. Looks very average

15-11-2020, 04:48 PM
Big Daz still looks a player.

15-11-2020, 04:49 PM
Welp.. it’s probably time to take Drey Wright off as he’s done his usual (not a lot) who do you bring on though...

15-11-2020, 04:49 PM
hurry up and blow for FT

15-11-2020, 04:50 PM
We’ve been poor this half so far.

Scorelines not safe here.

Poor? We’ve had another 3 or 4 really good chances.

I would be over the moon if Wright could reach the dizzy heights of average in his Hibs career

PH91
Lets get gullan on the pitch now, give him a decent amount of time to show what he can do.

It's been another opportunity missed for wright.

H18S NX
15-11-2020, 04:51 PM
Hibs need to really up the pace,very slow.

We hadn’t started the second half well imo. Settled now

Serious lack of midfield quality

15-11-2020, 04:52 PM
Big Daz still looks a player.Agree. Strolling this

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

We hadn’t started the second half well imo. Settled now

We could have had 3 in the first 6 minutes of the half.

Defence being cut open pretty easily

15-11-2020, 04:53 PM
We could have had 3 in the first 6 minutes of the half.

:agree: i think we’ve been really comfortable. Could really do with another goal to reflect that though.

We'll score another shortly.

How many have they had?

15-11-2020, 04:54 PM
Time to take Wright off and bring Gullan on

Not overly impressed by Hibs this half.
In fact I'd go so far as to say the defense is panicking when Dundee get near the box

:agree: i think we’ve been really comfortable. Could really do with another goal to reflect that though.

I wouldn’t say 1-0 is ever comfortable tbh. They’ve had a couple decent chances

15-11-2020, 04:55 PM
Dundee goal incoming methinks.

We're really not all that good.

This certainly isn’t comfortable.

Don’t see how anyone can watch this and say it’s comfy

Deary me.

Really poor defending there

15-11-2020, 04:56 PM
All over the place there. We need a 2nd. Would bring on Gullan for Wright who has offered little again.

15-11-2020, 04:56 PM
Comfortable 😂

Wull
15-11-2020, 04:57 PM
we have 3 wingers on the park, the only question is which one is the worst :confused:

thebausburst
What did we ever see in Drey Wright

The risk of only being one up starting to creep in. Leaving ourselves exposed at the back far too easily and with no real gain doing so.

We are brutal to watch.

Tick tock Ross

Deserved goal for Dundee

This is dreadful

Dundee goal incoming methinks.

Called it!

Dundee are well placed to go on and win this.

This certainly isn’t comfortable.

Don’t see how anyone can watch this and say it’s comfy

1st half was... This half not so much.

Magpie
15-11-2020, 04:58 PM
Wow

And there it is. 1-1

All over the place there. We need a 2nd. Would bring on Gullan for Wright who has offered little again.How ineffective does Wright need to before Gullane gets the start ahead of him in games like this? Gullane has always shown up well when he gets a chance.

That was coming a mile off.

It was coming

Poor from Josh there

Jack Ross needs a word. He's sleepwalked into this again and taken no action. Dull and flat again.

Jesus **** this

Lol comfortable? Where about???

Take your hibs glasses off