View Full Version : Official Site: CUP FINAL TICKETS ON SALE FROM MONDAY

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7

07-03-2016, 07:21 PM
Why are Ross county fans not being made to but tickets in A 5 then ? Instead they are getting the South Upper at their end and that wont be seen on the telly

wonder if there planning on giving us a couple sections in A now.

EH54
07-03-2016, 07:22 PM
Why are Ross county fans not being made to but tickets in A 5 then ? Instead they are getting the South Upper at their end and that wont be seen on the telly

Thought that myself but maybe its because they expected Hibs to sell more around to A, and with us getting the full north and majority of the good seats they gave them some south upper to sell?

07-03-2016, 07:23 PM

I think they may be hoping/expecting Hibs fans to buy enough to justify opening A7 to us which only leaves 2 corner sections at each end unopened.

Callum7
07-03-2016, 07:26 PM
How do they split they different fans off? Is there a section with no one in it with stewards around it or what?

07-03-2016, 07:28 PM
Here's today's updatehttp://i67.tinypic.com/2lxttzb.jpg

Spot on 8pm. :greengrin

Callum7
07-03-2016, 07:30 PM
Spot on 8pm. :greengrin

I am always on time you know. Expect the same tomorrow if not I can't be bothered.

07-03-2016, 07:30 PM
wonder if there planning on giving us a couple sections in A now.

If Hibs get to the stage of selling seats in A we would be heading towards 35,000 Hibbies ....... would love to see it, but in all honesty selling our 31,000 by Sunday will be some achievement, 35,000 is fantasy land.

07-03-2016, 07:33 PM
If Hibs get to the stage of selling seats in A we would be heading towards 35,000 Hibbies ....... would love to see it, but in all honesty selling our 31,000 by Sunday will be some achievement, 35,000 is fantasy land.

It wasn't fantasy in 2004? :confused:

07-03-2016, 07:34 PM
I am always on time you know. Expect the same tomorrow if not I can't be bothered.

07-03-2016, 07:45 PM

This ain't 2004 though.

07-03-2016, 07:46 PM

I was meaning rather than opening up the rest of the east. 31k would be a fantastic turnout, and i reckon we'll not be far away from that being the final figure.

07-03-2016, 07:49 PM
This ain't 2004 though.

Or 2007 but we still we still took 30k plus. Why is it fantasy land now?

07-03-2016, 07:51 PM

People are now poorer after a deep recession
Hibs have scunnered many punters over the last few years
rugger is on the same day. :wink:

07-03-2016, 08:13 PM

That was because we thought we only needed to turn up that day because it was only Livi.
Oh how wrong we were😒
We'll not make that mistake this time😃

07-03-2016, 08:22 PM

Given our last few years 30,000 is probably a better achievement now than 35,000 was then IMO.

CorrieHibs
07-03-2016, 08:22 PM

How many did we take in 2007? I mind it being a 52k sell out.

07-03-2016, 08:33 PM
Why are people hung up on attendance? Who cares as long as Hubs win? We don't have the huge support some think. But 30k for a championship side is fantastic.

et_hibby
07-03-2016, 08:39 PM
Hope they'll sell tickets on the day too, more revenue to Hibs the better

Stuarty27
07-03-2016, 08:55 PM
Here's today's updatehttp://i67.tinypic.com/2lxttzb.jpg

Where do you get this information?

Callum7
07-03-2016, 08:58 PM
Where do you get this information?

E-ticketing website, for the Ross county seats I've just heard from people on here so can't guarantee that's correct. but Hibs end is.

Iceman1875
07-03-2016, 09:12 PM
I ordered mine Thursday still not arrived [emoji16][emoji16][emoji16]

At Easter Road we play...

07-03-2016, 09:13 PM
E-ticketing website, for the Ross county seats I've just heard from people on here so can't guarantee that's correct. but Hibs end is.

L2 (south supper) is definitely Hibs side of the debentures as I have two tickets in hand for this. So worth adding into your diagram.

Has anyone got L1 ?

M3 I assume is the county debenture side.

Callum7

mine took 4 working days would assume yours will arrive tomorrow...
...hopefully

Iceman1875
...hopefully

Hope so pal!

Callum7
07-03-2016, 09:20 PM
L2 (south supper) is definitely Hibs side of the debentures as I have two tickets in hand for this. So worth adding into your diagram.

Has anyone got L1 ?

M3 I assume is the county debenture side.

Ok, thanks. What colour should I make debentures :dunno:

07-03-2016, 09:24 PM

Prawn sandwich colour :dunno:

Red ? As most probably sold out ?

North Stand Upper is Hibs hospitality also.

07-03-2016, 09:30 PM

Am in L2 and mine is a Silver debenture but you get bronze and gold as well so take your pick

07-03-2016, 09:37 PM
I am always on time you know. Expect the same tomorrow if not I can't be bothered.you better be bothered, it's the highlight of the week for some:greengrin

07-03-2016, 09:44 PM
you better be bothered, it's the highlight of the week for some:greengrin

All that's likely to happen is one of the B sections that are still green might go Amber and one of the Amber sections in the east might go red . Abut it's preferable to watching the Soaps green grin

07-03-2016, 09:59 PM
Here's today's updatehttp://i67.tinypic.com/2lxttzb.jpgthe green bit in the middle looks nice. hope it's like that for Sunday

07-03-2016, 10:08 PM
the green bit in the middle looks nice. hope it's like that for Sunday

Probably not as it was only laid yesterday - can't see it being that great with only 7 days to bind etc. Should have been put in 14 days ago at least.

Saying that surely must be better than what was there previously.

07-03-2016, 10:13 PM
The pitch is going to be a real problem and will be a factor.

It is impossible to lay a new pitch and expect it to bind in that time and at this time of the year. Needs minimum 3 weeks. Trust me this will be yet another Scottish Football screw up. I just hope it doesn't impact the result directly.

07-03-2016, 10:31 PM

It is impossible to lay a new pitch and expect it to bind in that time and at this time of the year. Needs minimum 3 weeks. Trust me this will be yet another Scottish Football screw up. I just hope it doesn't impact the result directly.

Plenty time for it to bind before the Old Firm game :rolleyes:

07-03-2016, 10:32 PM

http://i3.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article7414040.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/JS83185216.jpg

That was the Hampden pitch a couple weeks ago..

07-03-2016, 10:40 PM
Probably not as it was only laid yesterday - can't see it being that great with only 7 days to bind etc. Should have been put in 14 days ago at least.

Saying that surely must be better than what was there previously.I agree, and expect parts to turn over while not bedded in yet. Unless they have suddenly invented a giant sort of stapeling machine:rolleyes:

Kaff
07-03-2016, 10:58 PM
I want Hampden to be our national stadium but if Queen's Park want to get the income and kudos this gives them then they have to realise they can't just hammer the surface and expect winter (usually League Cup of course) cup semi finals and finals to be played there, when the pitch is vulnerable then they should be playing on Lesser Hampden.
The relaying of the pitch could have been done before the semifinal and would be well and truly bedded in by now if they had taken themselves off the pitch for probably only 2-3 games. If they don't want that then i'm afraid they open themselves up to losing the games to probably Celtic and Rangers.

08-03-2016, 03:18 AM
http://ow.ly/Zav4i

147lothian
08-03-2016, 03:51 AM
http://ow.ly/Zav4i

Cheers for that, any updates on how many tickets we have sold, and how many Ross County have sold?

Callum7
08-03-2016, 06:45 AM
Tickets are definitely selling well, just last night the released B1 and it started at FFF but it's already down at CCC. I know that's not a lot but for such a small space of time it's pretty good

manx hibee
08-03-2016, 07:12 AM
...hopefully

Ordered mine 2 weeks ago and still not arrived
Now worried
What can/should I do
HELP PLEASE

08-03-2016, 07:12 AM

...hopefully

Ordered mine on Tuesday night and still not arrived. A wee bit worried as normally only take a day or two to get here. If there not there when I get home tonight will phone the ticket office in the morning to make sure their not in the pickup pile.

08-03-2016, 07:16 AM
Anyone still waiting for other sections to open up?

What's the cut off date for people ordering tickets online to then get them sent by post for them to arrive before Sunday?

I think we will easily hit 30,000 which will be an impressive sight !

EH54
08-03-2016, 07:46 AM
Anyone still waiting for other sections to open up? f i

What's the cut off date for people ordering tickets online to then get them sent by post for them to arrive before Sunday?

I think we will easily hit 30,000 which will be an impressive sight !

If it was me i would be collecting my tickets now but think the cut off would be maybe Wednesday

08-03-2016, 08:25 AM
Now worried
What can/should I do
HELP PLEASE

Phone the ticket office.

08-03-2016, 08:46 AM
Now worried
What can/should I do
HELP PLEASE

Sounds like there's a wee bit dodgy postal service in the Isle of Man!

As others have said, as a first step I'd phone the ticket office.

Glesgahibby
08-03-2016, 10:27 AM
Ordered mine on Tuesday night and still not arrived. A wee bit worried as normally only take a day or two to get here. If there not there when I get home tonight will phone the ticket office in the morning to make sure their not in the pickup pile.
Phoned ticket office yesterday and ordered 2 tickets,they arrived this morning at 10.30.
I only opted for 1st class delivery.I think you better give them a wee bell mate.

08-03-2016, 10:52 AM
Cheers for that, any updates on how many tickets we have sold, and how many Ross County have sold?

A dot counter on the Ross County forum said they were into their additional 3,000 but then backtracked a few posts later :dunno: ..... will be a shame if they cant exceed 7,000

08-03-2016, 10:55 AM
A dot counter on the Ross County forum said they were into their additional 3,000 but then backtracked a few posts later :dunno: ..... will be a shame if they cant exceed 7,000

Which forum?

Manxhibs
08-03-2016, 11:02 AM
Now worried
What can/should I do
HELP PLEASE

I ordered mine last week and received them 2 days later - I specified special delivery because I was worried about the IOM Post messing my trip up.

ChooseLife
08-03-2016, 12:18 PM
The ticket office don't answer on the 1875 number, on thursday they picked up and immediately hung up, you have to go in person to the TO for any ticket enquiries, I had been trying for 6 days straight before I gave up.

08-03-2016, 12:19 PM
The ticket office don't answer on the 1875 number, on thursday they picked up and immediately hung up, you have to go in person to the TO for any ticket enquiries, I had been trying for 6 days straight before I gave up.

Try phoning from a withheld number, or alternatively send an email?

persevere1875
08-03-2016, 12:28 PM
Re Missing Tickets, just spoke to my little Brother who's just phoned the club because his tickets have never appeared and ordered on the 25th, been told they must be missing and to phone Hampden to see if he can get them replaced, don't know whats worse, missing tickets all over the place or the club suggesting you try phoning Hampden to sort the problem yourself ??!!

08-03-2016, 01:06 PM
Which forum?

Over the bridge .... just Google 'Ross County forum'

08-03-2016, 01:21 PM
Re Missing Tickets, just spoke to my little Brother who's just phoned the club because his tickets have never appeared and ordered on the 25th, been told they must be missing and to phone Hampden to see if he can get them replaced, don't know whats worse, missing tickets all over the place or the club suggesting you try phoning Hampden to sort the problem yourself ??!!

If it was ER tickets Hibs could just cancel them and issue duplicates .... but coz Hibs are selling them on behalf of the SPFL only they can issue duplicates I would guess. At the end of the day your beef is with the royal mail for failing to deliver them.

Back in the day I received Hibs v Celtic tickets through my door the Monday after the game and had a vital package ( which I didn't have time to send securely ) lost by them, which cost me about £8,000 ....... That's why I don't trust them to deliver anything except Christmas cards and drive 30 odd miles to stand in the ticket queue for games like this.

08-03-2016, 01:29 PM
If it was ER tickets Hibs could just cancel them and issue duplicates .... but coz Hibs are selling them on behalf of the SPFL only they can issue duplicates I would guess. At the end of the day your beef is with the royal mail for failing to deliver them.

Back in the day I received Hibs v Celtic tickets through my door the Monday after the game and had a vital package ( which I didn't have time to send securely ) lost by them, which cost me about £8,000 ....... That's why I don't trust them to deliver anything except Christmas cards and drive 30 odd miles to stand in the ticket queue for games like this.
What the hell was in the package a couple of kilo's of pure cut coke from Columbia ?

EH54
08-03-2016, 01:35 PM
What the hell was in the package a couple of kilo's of pure cut coke from Columbia ?

:agree::agree:

I was the postie

08-03-2016, 01:35 PM

A cheque for £8k? :greengrin

Glesgahibby
08-03-2016, 02:00 PM
I phoned the 1875 number yesterday and got an answer after 3 attempts.

08-03-2016, 02:07 PM

Has he phoned Hampden? If so, what did they say? Starting to panic now.

persevere1875
08-03-2016, 02:49 PM
Has he phoned Hampden? If so, what did they say? Starting to panic now.

He's just been up to ER and was told, and I quote ' we can't guarantee we can sort it out in time for the game, buy replacement tickets just incase'

08-03-2016, 02:52 PM
He's just been up to ER and was told, and I quote ' we can't guarantee we can sort it out in time for the game, buy replacement tickets just incase'

That's absolutely disgraceful and just proves they are out money-grabbing.

08-03-2016, 02:55 PM

I could have understood it if there had been ha ha .... nothing of value to yer average man in the street mate.

08-03-2016, 02:56 PM

Who's "money grabbing"?

08-03-2016, 02:59 PM

Eh ?

persevere1875
08-03-2016, 03:01 PM

To be fair, I think it's more an issue with the SFA actually owning the tickets, sure if it were tickets for ER then Hibs would refund no problems

08-03-2016, 03:04 PM

Who are money grabbing here?? The light fingered posties??

It's certainly not Hibs, whoever else it is.

08-03-2016, 03:21 PM
I could have understood it if there had been ha ha .... nothing of value to yer average man in the street mate.
I'm an average man in the street but ma Brother in Law on the other hand is a postie in Gala ken's what's what there :wink:

Anyway when's the South going on sale ? :dunno:

EH54
08-03-2016, 03:24 PM
Looks like another couple tickets available in D4 great seats

08-03-2016, 03:28 PM
I'm an average man in the street but ma Brother in Law on the other hand is a postie in Gala ken's what's what there :wink:

Anyway when's the South going on sale ? :dunno:

I know 4 Gala posties .. what's his name? :greengrin

08-03-2016, 03:43 PM
Don't know why anyone would risk posting out important tickets when far easier on the stress if you pick up,especially when I know all the posties are jambs at my bit

08-03-2016, 04:18 PM
Don't know why anyone would risk posting out important tickets when far easier on the stress if you pick up,especially when I know all the posties are jambs at my bit

To be fair, one of the guys lives on Isle of Man. It's difficult to just pop in.

08-03-2016, 05:38 PM
To be fair, one of the guys lives on Isle of Man. It's difficult to just pop in.

Lol forgot about him,no very close

Bob1875
08-03-2016, 05:47 PM

Don't know why anyone would waste fuel/time and go and pick them up. 9 tickets ordered and 9 posted within days. There will be a few hiccups no doubt but the TO will sort anyone out that haven't received theirs.

TheFall
08-03-2016, 05:54 PM
Almost time for the 8pm ticket update.
My unhealthy excitement at this is proof if it were required that I need to get a life!!!

08-03-2016, 05:54 PM
Don't know why anyone would waste fuel/time and go and pick them up. 9 tickets ordered and 9 posted within days. There will be a few hiccups no doubt but the TO will sort anyone out that haven't received theirs.you not quite reading or believing what others are saying?:confused: a man fae the isle o' man canny get through to the TO. another man got told to phone the SFA. are they blethering?

08-03-2016, 05:57 PM
My unhealthy excitement at this is proof if it were required that I need to get a life!!!

I'm away tae make a cup o' tea afore it comes on :greengrin

08-03-2016, 05:59 PM
Phoned ticket office yesterday and ordered 2 tickets,they arrived this morning at 10.30.
I only opted for 1st class delivery.I think you better give them a wee bell mate.

Panic over. Just in from work and the envelope was sitting on the kitchen worktop waiting on me :thumbsup:.

08-03-2016, 06:05 PM

Me tae.

Don't know what I'll do next week at 8pm, well apart from Wednesday at Inverness.

08-03-2016, 06:38 PM
This ain't 2004 though.
Aye, we haven't got Blobby Williamson in charge for starters.

08-03-2016, 06:43 PM
Panic over. Just in from work and the envelope was sitting on the kitchen worktop waiting on me :thumbsup:.

The kitchen worktop eh. Did they fall oot the posties bag?

08-03-2016, 06:45 PM

Snap.

08-03-2016, 06:50 PM
Tick tock

08-03-2016, 06:52 PM
Based on a quick squint at eticketing, not much to see tonight.

OI!! Spoilers please, some of us have waited all day doing no work for this thread.

Callum7
08-03-2016, 06:53 PM
Tick tock

And someone called me obsessed...:faf:

08-03-2016, 06:55 PM
OI!! Spoilers please, some of us have waited all day doing no work for this thread.

I just managed to delete that post while editing it to say there will be a wee colour change ... The tension mounts :wink:

c'moan, what's happenin' ? sold another dozen or so?

It is close to the endgame now.

Give Hibs A7 and Ross County A5. They can then make A6 an expandable (into A5 and A7) segregation zone.

Then open up G6-G8 for Hibs along with the remainder of the South Upper.

Everyone knows there are Hibs fans hanging back for better seats. Time to quit the phoney war and open up all seats. That is assuming that the SPFL actual do want to sell this match out?

08-03-2016, 06:56 PM
And someone called me obsessed...:faf:

08-03-2016, 06:57 PM
3 mins. Maureen kens whit's going oan!!

08-03-2016, 06:57 PM
God you're all sad gits....... Is it time yet??

Callum7
08-03-2016, 06:59 PM
Ahhhhh my pictures not uploading! May be a bit late today

Callum7
08-03-2016, 07:00 PM
Phew made it. If anyone can update me with debentures that would be helpful, thanks.http://i65.tinypic.com/vvtb4.jpg

08-03-2016, 07:03 PM
Looking good.

08-03-2016, 07:08 PM
So looks like we are selling a section per day (give or take).

4 sections left , 4 day's of sales. Getting there.

08-03-2016, 07:12 PM
It's pretty **** that they're selling west stand tickets before the east is it no?

08-03-2016, 07:14 PM
It's pretty **** that they're selling west stand tickets before the east is it no?

Yes. And those in the West all have to hold up Blue cards as the teams enter the field :cb

08-03-2016, 07:16 PM
Yes. And those in the West all have to hold up Blue cards as the teams enter the field :cb

Could be worse. Look at all the folk that have to hold up orange and red ones!

08-03-2016, 07:17 PM

aye, when the tv cameras pan around during the celebratory SOL it would be a shame if they hadnt released they last blocks :greengrin

Callum7
08-03-2016, 07:21 PM
How long are we selling for as they won't be able to post out nearer the game, or are they selling them to kick-off and you can collect at gate.

08-03-2016, 07:21 PM
Surely if B2 goes Amber tomorrow they will need to release tickets for G 6 as assume they won't want to give us A7 and A6 ?
If they are selling tickets on the day of the game A5 would be for County Fans you would assume

Callum7
08-03-2016, 07:22 PM
Surely if B2 goes Amber tomorrow they will need to release tickets for G 6 as assume they won't want to give us A7 and A6 ?
If they are selling tickets on the day of the game A5 would be for County Fans you would assume

B2 is fairly close to being Amber as they work there way from the top down and we're already at U.

WHAM
08-03-2016, 07:23 PM
It would be good if Hibs could get onto all the media outlets in the next few days for one final push and try to get all these sections sold out!

Hibs on all sides of the ground. Love that.

08-03-2016, 07:25 PM
I'd imagine that there will be more sold on Saturday than during the week as well.

Anyone hoping for South Upper might find themselves having to make a decision soon. Imagine if they don't release more and both B and G sell out.

08-03-2016, 07:28 PM
Is the Ticket off ice open Late on Friday and all day Saturday selling tickets ,as if so we could be going well over 30,000 which is FAN tastiic effort
Still four full days to sell tickets if above is correct

08-03-2016, 07:32 PM
Looks like it'll be a decent day as well which might help with the last push, certainly for any neutral fans (closet hibs fans!). Anybody know people hanging off for South upper or G6-8? Can we expect a late rush on tickets? Either way great turn out, what a sight it'll be!👍

stuart62
08-03-2016, 07:34 PM
i went in today for 3 tickets together and the only section they offered me was B1, i took it that all other sections didn't have any more than 2 together :aok::aok:

Callum7
08-03-2016, 07:39 PM
i went in today for 3 tickets together and the only section they offered me was B1, i took it that all other sections didn't have any more than 2 together :aok::aok:

You can get 3 tickets in B2 as well but that's it, we really need to release G

08-03-2016, 07:45 PM
Has the guy from Isle of Man managed to get to the ticket office yet to check his tickets yet :)

P.S - release the rest of G !!!!!

08-03-2016, 07:48 PM
Phew made it. If anyone can update me with debentures that would be helpful, thanks.http://i65.tinypic.com/vvtb4.jpg

Thanks as always..few edits..

It's debentures

Also M3 and L2 are debentures - silver and gold I believe - Hibs fans in L2

08-03-2016, 07:48 PM
You can get 3 tickets in B2 as well but that's it, we really need to release G

Any chance u can change the sold out areas to green and single seat areas to a a lighter shade of green?

Just so it gives an idea how much green will be on show at the game 😄

08-03-2016, 07:52 PM
Don't think Hibs got any of the West Stand in 2007 (started at C1) so going to look and sound amazing.

08-03-2016, 07:56 PM
So looks like we are selling a section per day (give or take).

4 sections left , 4 day's of sales. Getting there.I count 6 light blue sections. one of them is very small though, but add the south uppers and there is still going to be a sizeable gap at the west. I am puzzled at the gap remaining in the east though. why leave it that way?

Callum7
08-03-2016, 08:00 PM
Any chance u can change the sold out areas to green and single seat areas to a a lighter shade of green?

Just so it gives an idea how much green will be on show at the game 

No! That takes too long!:grr: Use your imagination:na na:

08-03-2016, 08:03 PM
Looks like it'll be a decent day as well which might help with the last push, certainly for any neutral fans (closet hibs fans!). Anybody know people hanging off for South upper or G6-8? Can we expect a late rush on tickets? Either way great turn out, what a sight it'll be!

I'm still holding back on buying 4. Quite happy to go with the next block in G if/when it's released.

08-03-2016, 08:04 PM
Don't think Hibs got any of the West Stand in 2007 (started at C1) so going to look and sound amazing.

Against Killie we had to C1 but south upper

Livi final we had to b4 I think - not sure about upper that day.

It's going to look full of Hibs fans as even if a few singles it will look busy - as stated 1000 times just release rest of G to join up Hibs fans and look better on tv.

08-03-2016, 08:04 PM
No! That takes too long!:grr: Use your imagination:na na:

Booooooo

007 Mickey Weir
08-03-2016, 08:05 PM

That's what I remember. We had from c1 right round to half of south stand. We must have filled all south and east stands. So I think this could end up looking much more impressive.

Not bad for such a WEE TEAM!!

08-03-2016, 08:07 PM
Against Killie we had to C1 but south upper

Livi final we had to b4 I think - not sure about upper that day.

It's going to look full of Hibs fans as even if a few singles it will look busy - as stated 1000 times just release rest of G to join up Hibs fans and look better on tv.

Join the Clans and release the Kracken. Not sure why I thought that :confused:?

08-03-2016, 08:15 PM
It is close to the endgame now.

Give Hibs A7 and Ross County A5. They can then make A6 an expandable (into A5 and A7) segregation zone.

Then open up G6-G8 for Hibs along with the remainder of the South Upper.

Everyone knows there are Hibs fans hanging back for better seats. Time to quit the phoney war and open up all seats. That is assuming that the SPFL actual do want to sell this match out?

Sounds great but the reality is that Ross county will not sell many more tickets and are unlikely to get anywhere near A5, we probably have at least another 2000 seats to sell before we get close to getting G6 to G8 or the upper south.

Callum7
08-03-2016, 08:15 PM
This might be a completely impossible request, but is there any way that you can work out how many seats are left in each of the amber sections? Great work either way.

For B2 I estimated roughly 310 left with counting seats and multiply stuff for B3 I'll need to find a better picture.

update : have estimated around 40 for B3

wait just read the post correctly that will take more time will get back to you tommorow

08-03-2016, 08:19 PM
Thanks as always..few edits..

It's debentures

Also M3 and L2 are debentures - silver and gold I believe - Hibs fans in L2
I got seats in N3 or N4 from Hibs Third Allocation in 2004. They were Silver Debenture tickets and overlooked the Livingston supporters in the South Stand.

08-03-2016, 08:19 PM
Sounds great but the reality is that Ross county will not sell many more tickets and are unlikely to get anywhere near A5, we probably have at least another 2000 seats to sell before we get close to getting G6 to G8 or the upper south.

I think after B1 goes they will release G - seems B1 is natural segregation at the stadium. They will want to keep this as simple as possible - though can't imagine any issues between the clubs at all.

Callum7
08-03-2016, 08:24 PM
Booooooo

We may see, add a picture of some colours

08-03-2016, 08:26 PM
That's what I remember. We had from c1 right round to half of south stand. We must have filled all south and east stands. So I think this could end up looking much more impressive.

Not bad for such a WEE TEAM!!
Remember that true supporters of Edinburgh's 'Big Team' would never bother themselves with buying tickets for the 'Wee Cup Final'. They are saving their money for the SFA Cup semifinal and final.

08-03-2016, 10:25 PM
A hibs fans account on Twitter saying we have hit the 30,000 mark?!

hibsboy69
08-03-2016, 10:40 PM

Wow ! Still 5 days to go too..........wee club though ! :na na:

08-03-2016, 11:44 PM
I got my 3 tickets in I6 - back row bottom tier

I also get free succulent lamb.... :greengrin :thumbsup:

Cant wait, its came around so quickly

08-03-2016, 11:45 PM

It must be true then. :greengrin

Glesgahibby
08-03-2016, 11:51 PM

Nice one😎

TheFall
09-03-2016, 12:03 AM
Brilliant effort by Hibs fans.
350 tickets sold tomorrow would complete B2 and B3

Sell B1 Friday and Saturday morning

Sell part of G on Saturday afternoon and the rest on Sunday.

Think I am getting a bit OCD over this.

For those over a certain age it's a bit like when Blue Peter was collecting money/goods for charity and would light up marked sections on a tower at the start of each programme to update viewers on the progress towards the target.

09-03-2016, 06:38 AM
Only 12 hours and 23 minutes until the 8pm update!!

Callum7
09-03-2016, 06:46 AM
Only 12 hours and 23 minutes until the 8pm update!!

Have you got nothing better to do? :na na:

09-03-2016, 06:47 AM
Have you got nothing better to do? :na na:
12hrs and 14 minutes now :hyper

Callum7
09-03-2016, 06:48 AM

For those over a certain age it's a bit like when Blue Peter was collecting money/goods for charity and would light up marked sections on a tower at the start of each programme to update viewers on the progress towards the target.

are we selling right up to kick-off?:confused:

Callum7
09-03-2016, 06:51 AM
12hrs and 14 minutes now :hyper

:yawn:

hibsboy69
09-03-2016, 06:54 AM

Lol - keep the updates coming please bud !

And yes, I'm old enough to remember Blue Peter !

09-03-2016, 06:54 AM
:yawn:

You look tired. Must have been up all night preparing a super special update. Is Leigh doing it? :hyper

Callum7
09-03-2016, 07:01 AM
You look tired. Must have been up all night preparing a super special update. Is Leigh doing it? :hyper

Yes i've got a special update someone named Callum is doing it. Ever heard of him?:rolleyes:

09-03-2016, 07:25 AM
How many tickets are left in F4?

Callum7
09-03-2016, 07:30 AM
How many tickets are left in F4?

That's impossible to tell as there are only single tickets left but I wouldn't imagine there would be that many.

09-03-2016, 07:50 AM
If there's seats left I think they will open pods or porta cabin if it's still there ,to shift a few more on the day
How are you going to manage to up date this thread on the day green grin

09-03-2016, 07:54 AM
That's impossible to tell as there are only single tickets left but I wouldn't imagine there would be that many.

Yeah, just wondering why the sections around it have sold out and that hasn't. Poor seats?

147lothian
09-03-2016, 08:01 AM
Yeah, just wondering why the sections around it have sold out and that hasn't. Poor seats?

Amy idea if Ross County will sell any more than 4000 tickets?

09-03-2016, 08:06 AM
Amy idea if Ross County will sell any more than 4000 tickets?

I think they have sold closer to 7,000 - about 2 Hibs away ends worth.

I think they hoped to sell 10,000 (basically the remaining sections in section A).

The odd part is they haven't sold these and now selling south upper.

Don't forget the distance and size of where Ross County are from. I wanted them to have more as would add to the occasion.

147lothian
09-03-2016, 08:12 AM
I think they have sold closer to 7,000 - about 2 Hibs away ends worth.

I think they hoped to sell 10,000 (basically the remaining sections in section A).

The odd part is they haven't sold these and now selling south upper.

Don't forget the distance and size of where Ross County are from. I wanted them to have more as would add to the occasion.

Yeah I want them to sell more too mate, cant see tem selling anything near 10k though, hope im wrong!

09-03-2016, 09:23 AM
Just bought 2 adults. Best i could get was:

B1, Row UU, Seats 1&2.

Could anyone confirm if tickets can be collected on saturday?

EH54
09-03-2016, 09:28 AM
Think someone has mentioned that Ticket office will be open until 3:00 not 100% sure on that though but would imagine it will definitely be open until some point on the saturday

09-03-2016, 09:32 AM
Over 28k gone according to the official site. A cracking effort, I'd say well on track to 30k+ come game day

EH54
09-03-2016, 09:34 AM
Gonna be some sight Green and white around 3/4 of the stadium hopefully the final push for tickets will see us past 30k and sell the remaining in B and G :)

09-03-2016, 09:39 AM
Today last day for postage orders - buy before 4pm to make sure you receive them! Squeaky bum time !

EH54
09-03-2016, 10:51 AM
Please Note: The ticketing web site is down for essential maintenance.Thank you for your patience.
Not exactly ideal when you have a cup final on Sunday and wanting to sell as many more tickets as you can...

09-03-2016, 10:52 AM
Over 28k gone according to the official site. A cracking effort, I'd say well on track to 30k+ come game day

Definitely. :agree:

09-03-2016, 10:56 AM
Please Note: The ticketing web site is down for essential maintenance.Thank you for your patience.
Not exactly ideal when you have a cup final on Sunday and wanting to sell as many more tickets as you can...

I think its only for an hour. Prep for ST launch.

09-03-2016, 10:59 AM
i e-mailed Hampden last week for a breakdown of each stand capacity, told them i already knew the North stand held 9,100 so asked for the East/West/South, they e-mailed back but unfortunately didn't give me the full breakdown

Thank you for your e-mail. In total the north, south and east stands have a capacity of 42,986. (capacity 52,063)

but according to above that would make the West stand only 9K capacity

TheFall
09-03-2016, 11:10 AM
are we selling right up to kick-off?:confused:

I don't know Callum.

7 hrs 50 mins till your next update :na na:

09-03-2016, 11:36 AM
Yes i've got a special update someone named Callum is doing it. Ever heard of him?:rolleyes:

Don't let your new found fame go to your head!

Greenworld
09-03-2016, 11:39 AM
So we have sold 28-30 thousand ross around 7-8 so that means about 38000 sold....so where is the other 14000 seats gone ?

Sent from my SM-G903F using Tapatalk

09-03-2016, 11:45 AM
So we have sold 28-30 thousand ross around 7-8 so that means about 38000 sold....so where is the other 14000 seats gone ?

They've not "gone" anywhere. A mixture of debentures, hospitality (or do those figures already include hospitality as opposed to just "normal" seats?) and then seats that simply are unsold/not for sale.

Greenworld
09-03-2016, 11:48 AM
They've not "gone" anywhere. A mixture of debentures, hospitality (or do those figures already include hospitality as opposed to just "normal" seats?) and then seats that simply are unsold/not for sale.
I'm assuming the figures being talked about do not include hospitality or debenture seats..but 14000 is a lot of other seats

DarrenSQH
09-03-2016, 11:52 AM
Ross County still selling section A4 and also the upper section of Q3.

EH54
09-03-2016, 12:47 PM
I don't think Ross county have sold areas in A1 - A3, i think these areas will be empty along with A5-A7

HibbySpurs
09-03-2016, 01:25 PM
Fantastic to see us heading for 30,000.... Great effort if we get through that barrier.

Also the more peeps that go on both sides the more money we and Ross County get....

Not sure but I'd guess with a crowd of 35,000 the gate receipts would be somewhere between £500-£600K?????

Not sure what the prize money is like or what exactly the TV rights are worth but all this added up make a tidy sum.

Obviously there loads of deductible items as well such as policing, ground rental etc.etc.

That's all the more reason for anyone that can to get out and buy tickets, your not just supporting the club on the day which is much needed but a portion of your ticket money will find it's way straight into the coffers at ER....

All the team have to do is turn up and win!!!!!!

09-03-2016, 02:18 PM
Obviously there loads of deductible items as well such as policing, ground rental etc.etc.

These costs won't come out of our pot surely

09-03-2016, 02:21 PM

They come out of the overall pot before it is split 50/50 between the clubs.

09-03-2016, 02:23 PM

Those costs will be more-or-less fixed, no matter the size of the crowd.

It therefore follows that, the higher the attendance, the more will be available to share between ourselves, RC and the SPFL.

EH54
09-03-2016, 03:21 PM
Ross county have sold out there allocation in south lower and are almost sold out bar 3 seats in section A4, there is still plenty seats available in the south upper for them no other section has been sold so A1 A2 and A3 will be unsold by looks of it unless they have a big rush for tickets

09-03-2016, 03:24 PM
Those costs will be more-or-less fixed, no matter the size of the crowd.

It therefore follows that, the higher the attendance, the more will be available to share between ourselves, RC and the SPFL.

I'm sure with the league cup its 20% for the stadium etc and 40% for each of the clubs.

09-03-2016, 03:38 PM
Ross county have sold out there allocation in south lower and are almost sold out bar 3 seats in section A4, there is still plenty seats available in the south upper for them no other section has been sold so A1 A2 and A3 will be unsold by looks of it unless they have a big rush for tickets
Its always rubbish when there are big sections empty on TV, especially for cup finals.

Would they not have been better just not selling the back 5 rows for all 4 stands

EH54
09-03-2016, 03:44 PM
the 8:00pm update is going to be disappointing i think doesn't look like anything has changed at all..

09-03-2016, 03:46 PM
Is 35k a realistic turnout for us? Will we do it?

09-03-2016, 03:47 PM

No chance. Far too late too shift that many more

09-03-2016, 04:19 PM

If we get anything above 30 000 we will have done very well Think unless there are thousands holding off till they get paid at the end of the week then from now on sales will slow down not increase

09-03-2016, 04:25 PM
Expect a surge late Thursday, early Friday to take us up to the 40,000, sorry 400,000 mark.

09-03-2016, 04:30 PM

Afrraid not. At this late stage I wouldn't expect it to exceed 30K. A great turnout nevertheless. Put to bed this myth about us being the wee team.

09-03-2016, 04:31 PM
As of 11am this morning, we were only selling 2 or more tickets together in sections B1 and B2 I believe? There were only 700 tickets left. Once these are sold, more tickets will become available.

09-03-2016, 04:32 PM
Afrraid not. At this late stage I wouldn't expect it to exceed 30K. A great turnout nevertheless. Put to bed this myth about us being the wee team.

Indeed!

09-03-2016, 04:39 PM
Can't see us selling too many more - especially as postal sales have stopped. It's a great turnout though and if you know anyone who hasn't got a ticket yet, get onto them and get them along.

09-03-2016, 05:03 PM
If we get anything above 30 000 we will have done very well Think unless there are thousands holding off till they get paid at the end of the week then from now on sales will slow down not increase

Bang on I would think ..... 30,000 or anything over it is a great effort by us.

I think folk are getting too worked up about how the stadium is going to look on the telly ...... anybody who knows Scottish football must be aware that a small club like Ross County are going to pushed to sell more tickets than most of the clubs in the Championship, never mind sell say 15,000 and that the Hibs turnout is a good one ..... I'm aware that RC sold over 15,000 for the SC final, but the circumstances were different.

If we were playing Motherwell or Dundee for example the place would be full.

If TV viewers are upset by empty seats perhaps we should cover them with a big banner saying .... 'if empty seats upset you, try bloody filling them yourself' :greengrin

Roxyhibee
09-03-2016, 05:24 PM
Bang on I would think ..... 30,000 or anything over it is a great effort by us.

I think folk are getting too worked up about how the stadium is going to look on the telly ...... anybody who knows Scottish football must be aware that a small club like Ross County are going to pushed to sell more tickets than most of the clubs in the Championship, never mind sell say 15,000 and that the Hibs turnout is a good one ..... I'm aware that RC sold over 15,000 for the SC final, but the circumstances were different.

If we were playing Motherwell or Dundee for example the place would be full.

If TV viewers are upset by empty seats perhaps we should cover them with a big banner saying .... 'if empty seats upset you, try bloody filling them yourself' :greengrin

Spot on post.

Callum7
09-03-2016, 06:18 PM
Wee bit of fun to words the match since your all so excited about 8pm every night.

https://countingdownto.com/countdown/hibernian-v-ross-county-countdown-clock

09-03-2016, 06:19 PM
Richard Gordon just said on sportsound that we've sold 36,000 tickets?

DarrenSQH
09-03-2016, 06:21 PM

Probably meant both teams combined. Seems about right for that

09-03-2016, 06:24 PM

Think he is getting mixed up with that's how many tickets we now have to sell given we sold our initial allocation Didn't hear it billy but only thinking of a logical explanation unless Calum comes along at 8 and posts the stadium plan with a whole lot more sections turned red which I can't see

09-03-2016, 06:58 PM
Drum roll for Callum's 8 o'clock update

Callum7
09-03-2016, 07:00 PM
Sorry no update today nothing has changed. Would imagine this will be the case tomorrow and the next day and so on since postage has stopped.

09-03-2016, 07:00 PM
Whole bloody day ruined now!

09-03-2016, 07:01 PM
I'm assuming the figures being talked about do not include hospitality or debenture seats..but 14000 is a lot of other seats

It's quite a lot, but there not being locked away whilst there's excess demand that's not being satisfied or anything, which is kind of what your phrasing of "where have they gone" seemed to imply.

Anyway, plenty to go round as forecast, so get buying.

09-03-2016, 07:04 PM
Sorry no update today nothing has changed. Would imagine this will be the case tomorrow and the next day and so on since postage has stopped.

What an anticlimax!!😁

09-03-2016, 07:10 PM

So that gap between East and West isn't going to be bridged If the two green Sections in the West go Amber do you think that we will have made the 30 ,000

09-03-2016, 07:12 PM

Booo****ingboooo

09-03-2016, 07:16 PM

You've ruined Christmas

DarrenSQH
09-03-2016, 07:32 PM

I'm pretty sure B1 is the biggest section in Hampden so I'm not too surprised.

09-03-2016, 07:42 PM
I had a look earlier today and checked five of the Amber sections and the average single seats available was about 15, if you include sections B1 & B2, I would guess about 1500 tickets to sell. If they go then we might get the rest of the east stand.

Callum7
09-03-2016, 07:50 PM
You've ruined Christmas

Meow, people are obsessed.

*wow
stupid autocorrect :grr:

09-03-2016, 08:02 PM
Not to worry guys, I've created this seating plan for where the Hearts will be when the Hibs are having a party :hyper

Callum7
09-03-2016, 08:08 PM
Not to worry guys, I've created this seating plan for where the Hearts will be when the Hibs are having a party :hyper

Thats to small to see! For all I know that's a bin. Is it a bin?

09-03-2016, 08:21 PM
Sorry no update today nothing has changed. Would imagine this will be the case tomorrow and the next day and so on since postage has stopped.So, looks like we are in the Hands OF Hibs, in respect of the actual numbers sold. I would expect them to put a post on here for a final push, come Friday morning.

09-03-2016, 08:54 PM
Thats to small to see! For all I know that's a bin. Is it a bin?

I hope it's a bed

09-03-2016, 09:03 PM
So what was the last reliable figure for sales we have had?

Have we got to 29,000 yet? Saw something yesterday about passing 28,000

09-03-2016, 09:08 PM

Am sure last Sunday at the game v ICT some posters on here were saying the announcer at the game confirmed over 28 ,000 had been sold If that was accurate we must have sold over 29 ,000 by now you would think given Callums updates

Callum7
09-03-2016, 09:09 PM

The last official update was today at 10:30 the club stating "Hibernian supporters have so far bought over 28,000 tickets."
Don't think we'll sell much more, maybe hit 30k with a final push.

09-03-2016, 09:20 PM
You would have thought that virtually everyone who intends to go has got fixed up ticket wise by now. If there was an announcement on Sunday stating 28,000 and a couple of days later its still "over" 28000 I think that shows ticket sales have slowed considerably, not surprisingly, selling around 29,000 is still a good effort. We'll sound like 50,000 anyway.

09-03-2016, 10:04 PM
You would have thought that virtually everyone who intends to go has got fixed up ticket wise by now. If there was an announcement on Sunday stating 28,000 and a couple of days later its still "over" 28000 I think that shows ticket sales have slowed considerably, not surprisingly, selling around 29,000 is still a good effort. We'll sound like 50,000 anyway.

It was "over 27k" at the match on Sunday.

tjay
09-03-2016, 10:50 PM
Long shot but has anyone got a ticket for sale next to or close to Area c1 row k seat 96
My missus is now keen to join my son and I

10-03-2016, 12:08 AM
Bump

ColintonHibs
10-03-2016, 03:41 AM
People saying good effort for 30k if we cannot sell out all our tickets for a CUP FINAL that is a shocking effort and i'll be very embarrassed if there are empty seats in our end

10-03-2016, 03:45 AM
People saying good effort for 30k if we cannot sell out all our tickets for a CUP FINAL that is a shocking effort and i'll be very embarrassed if there are empty seats in our end

We've already sold out our initial allocation?!?!

10-03-2016, 04:00 AM

Sniff sniff!

10-03-2016, 04:29 AM

We've sold all our allocation. Were now in the midst of selling extra tickets given to us due to our original allocation being sold and Ross County hardly selling any.

Your comment is the one that's shocking and you should be embarrassed to call yourself a Hibby.

10-03-2016, 04:33 AM

Not true, we've sold our initial allocation and eating into County's West Stand. Going to look amazing on the box, except when they pan round the ground and show a couple of empty blocks in the East :brickwall

10-03-2016, 04:41 AM

You are easily embarrassed.

10-03-2016, 05:27 AM

O dear.

I see what you did for the cup final bit!! Nice!!

I know what I want to say hear but I'm not going to.

I'll say this ..... That's if you go???..... You'll be embarrassed!

10-03-2016, 05:49 AM

Makes you just want to hire a plane, eh?

10-03-2016, 05:54 AM
I was told on the phone yesterday that i couldnt get two seats next to each other in B2, had to take B1?!

So the B1 section should now be amber, or she was a lying wee so and so...

Callum7
10-03-2016, 06:18 AM
I was told on the phone yesterday that i couldnt get two seats next to each other in B2, had to take B1?!

She was lying you can get 2 tickets in B2 in row k...

10-03-2016, 06:34 AM

There are always empty seats in your end,what cup final are you in?

Hibee_Craig7062
10-03-2016, 06:53 AM

Good effort but you must try harder. IF your a hibby then that's one of the worst statements ever posted on here

10-03-2016, 06:54 AM
Makes you just want to hire a plane, eh?

They don't even try to conceal it these days eh??

To paraphrase the security guard from Batman "Jambos in this town used to believe in things............."

10-03-2016, 07:05 AM

Well if you are very embarrassed ,your face is likely to turn red ,or in your case possibly A horrible Maroon Colour Yea that is embarrassing right enough .

10-03-2016, 07:50 AM
In my humble opinion 30,000 is a great effort.

When was the last time a team took 30,000 to a League Cup Final?

10-03-2016, 07:53 AM

Not sure why my post was deleted.

There's lots of seats together in B2. Row L seats 34-41 are all available

EHZERO7
10-03-2016, 07:54 AM
It will be more fans than both celtic or rangers have at their scottish cup semi final :flag:

10-03-2016, 08:03 AM
In my humble opinion 30,000 is a great effort.

When was the last time a team took 30,000 to a League Cup Final?

Aberdeen two seasons ago -40,000 in fact. But they don't get to as many finals as we do!

10-03-2016, 08:18 AM

:faf::faf::faf:

10-03-2016, 08:19 AM
Not sure why my post was deleted.

There's lots of seats together in B2. Row L seats 34-41 are all available

Your post was deleted because the post you had quoted was a bit naughty!

10-03-2016, 08:31 AM

As stated we have sold our allocation and some more, if there are empty seats at Hampden that is due to the opposition not having the support to help fill stadium. We are a team a division below Ross County and you are embarrassed if empty seats in our end?

If anyone is to be embarrassed it sure isnt Hibs. To get close to or reach 30k is an excellent effort, Ross County do not have anywhere near as big a support base as us, everyone therefore knows it will always be a push to sell out and Hibs have more than done their part in filling Hampden on Sunday.

Why worry if there are seats empty? I am only concerned about me being in my seat.

If we win the cup will you not enjoy it or will it be forever tainted because section B1 had some empty seats?

Salt N Sauzee
10-03-2016, 08:34 AM

You're obviously easily embarrassed then. Outside the Old-Firm and Aberdeen there's not one team in Scotland who would be taking as many fans as us to a League Cup Final.

10-03-2016, 08:37 AM

Complete and utter pish. Epic fail of a statement.

10-03-2016, 08:41 AM
It will be more fans than both celtic or rangers have at their scottish cup semi final :flag:

And more fans than ANY lower division side has EVER taken to any cup final in the history of the game :aok:

10-03-2016, 08:54 AM

It's only the WEE CUP FINAL.

EH54
10-03-2016, 08:55 AM
We could sell over 30,000 and there would still be empty seats we almost had unlimited amount of tickets to sell, Normal allocations for finals are around 22k we were giving 26k which we have sold out everything we sell now is way and beyond our allocation so empty seats wont be down to the lack of Hibs supporters

10-03-2016, 09:14 AM

Well, that's brought everybody back down to earth.

Its right enough you know, our average home crowds of 9,000 and second season in the Championship surely points to a turn out of at least 40,000 with tickets going for £100 on ebay .... especially when its for Scotland's 3rd most prestigious football competition.

I was on another thread encouraging folk to wear Green & White to the final, but now I don't think even I will ... I don't want folk laughing and pointing at me in the street when they can see that I support a Scottish Championship club that only managed to sell 30,000 tickets for a match that's live on the telly and in direct competition with one of the countries biggest annual sporting events.

Oh ..... the shame of it :hide:

10-03-2016, 09:15 AM

lots of giggles

10-03-2016, 09:23 AM
Aberdeen two seasons ago -40,000 in fact. But they don't get to as many finals as we do!

Good answer.

I will rephrase, when is the last time a club took over 30,000 to Hampden for a League Cup Final?:greengrin

10-03-2016, 09:29 AM
Good answer.

I will rephrase, when is the last time a club took over 30,000 to Hampden for a League Cup Final?:greengrin

Same answer. League Cup Final v ICT!

10-03-2016, 09:31 AM
We are taking about 30k to a cup final and thats to be proud of, will enjoy looking around as team runs out to see so many Hibbies. Sunday will not be forgotten if we win.

10-03-2016, 09:32 AM

Just realised -that would have been Parkhead. Well played sir !

10-03-2016, 09:34 AM

Was at Parkhead. I think (boringly) the answer is Celtic last year though.

10-03-2016, 09:45 AM
And more fans than ANY lower division side has EVER taken to any cup final in the history of the game :aok:

How many did East Fife take in 1938, like? :greengrin

10-03-2016, 09:47 AM
Just realised -that would have been Parkhead. Well played sir !

Thought the game was against Inverness?

10-03-2016, 09:54 AM
Should have just sold G6 and 7 before B1 and 2. Gonna look odd having a gap in between Hibs fans!

10-03-2016, 09:58 AM
How many did East Fife take in 1938, like? :greengrin

Good question, the attendance was over 90,000

First game had 79,000 and finished 1-1 a Wednesday replay had 91,710 against Killie!!

10-03-2016, 10:04 AM

Wrong, that was at Parkhead.:greengrin

Oops too late I see.

10-03-2016, 10:13 AM
Should have just sold G6 and 7 before B1 and 2. Gonna look odd having a gap in between Hibs fans!

Blame the Spfl for that. They want the areas covered by tv full

10-03-2016, 10:16 AM
Just been to the ticket office to get my tickets for the ICT and Raith games. Queue of about 30 with more arriving so might well sell a few more for the final.

10-03-2016, 10:20 AM
I for one will be very proud to see Hibs fans taking up nearly 3/4 of the National Stadium on Sunday!

Well done to everyone!!

10-03-2016, 10:24 AM

Fill the G caps with the flags!

Just a thought :wink:

10-03-2016, 10:26 AM
Fill the G caps with the flags!

Just a thought :wink:

Good thought. Although, I'd rather see it full with Hibs fans.

10-03-2016, 10:31 AM
I for one will be very proud to see Hibs fans taking up nearly 3/4 of the National Stadium on Sunday!

Well done to everyone!!

You are far from alone in this sentiment!!

10-03-2016, 10:31 AM
Good thought. Although, I'd rather see it full with Hibs fans.

Absolutely, still time to sell a good few, but at the end of the day we should be delighted with what we have shifted.