View Full Version : Official Site: CUP FINAL TICKETS ON SALE FROM MONDAY

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7

cloudy
22-02-2016, 02:48 PM
What area of Hampden will the drum be in?

coldingham hibs
22-02-2016, 02:52 PM
What area of Hampden will the drum be in?

Where was the drum on Sunday?

22-02-2016, 02:54 PM
Four tickets in D4 - glory hunter returning from Houston in exile !:hibees.. hope the pandas are coming !:flag:

It's about time you hooked up with the Dallas Hibbys to get the Texas Branch up and running. :wink:

Rested due to the high number of games we've had recently and got coming up.

Squad rotation, ken?

No drum on Sunday, might have taken a day off to save the people with hangovers who turned up :greengrin

22-02-2016, 03:25 PM
It may well be out of Hibs control, but the method of allocation hardly benefits the fans with loads of loyalty points. There's every chance that better tickets will come available later in the week as opposed to some of those that were available for sale today.

As others have said, it should have been open house today.

22-02-2016, 03:35 PM
It may well be out of Hibs control, but the method of allocation hardly benefits the fans with loads of loyalty points. There's every chance that better tickets will come available later in the week as opposed to some of those that were available for sale today.

:agree: Crazy that those with most privileges and who make the effort to buy tickets early might end up with worse than those who saunter in a bit later because the club has held back seats. Daft and unfair. In saying that, there no bad seat when it comes to watching Hibs win a Cup at Hampden.

22-02-2016, 03:37 PM
The whole ground should be open from the start. **** this herding people into blocks so it looks a big crowd on the telly. The punters who are shelling out and making the effort should pick and choose the seat they like from all available and do so on a modern dot style seating plan with "view from the area" style pics.

Hello Scottish football - 21st century calling. :rolleyes:

Went on around 10:40 and eventually found the drop down arrow to right of "number of tickets" drop down arrow and this shows the other stands and I got 2 in C4. Not very user friendly but just persevere.

22-02-2016, 04:09 PM
Tried and failed to get nine tickets online . Ended up phoning up [ 」13.50 booking fees ] Only single tickets available in N 1,2,3 . Managed to get five together in N 4 with four six rows behind . Edit section D .lol

22-02-2016, 04:17 PM
Tried and failed to get nine tickets online . Ended up phoning up [ 」13.50 booking fees ] Only single tickets available in N 1,2,3 . Managed to get five together in N 4 with four six rows behind .

you'll be surrounded by Ross co fans in section N :greengrin

22-02-2016, 04:24 PM
you'll be surrounded by Ross co fans in section N :greengrin

Section D ( phew , had to double check my email . Lol )

22-02-2016, 04:26 PM
Two purchased quick as you like. :paid:

Super_JMcGinn
22-02-2016, 04:44 PM
Not the greatest of experiences for me either, managed to get on just after 10am and ended up getting 8 tickets in the south about 2 hours later after hitting the refresh button a zillion times lol, luckily I was at work and I have an understanding boss :wink:

Yuillsy
22-02-2016, 04:46 PM
My Mrs has been online all day and still no luck. We're getting a lot of tickets but it looks like it'll be a trip to the ticket office tomorrow!

houstonhibbee
22-02-2016, 04:47 PM
Four tickets in D4 - glory hunter returning from Houston in exile !:hibees.. hope the pandas are coming !:flag:

What area of Houston are you in? I'm 59 North in Kingwood. A hibby friend is in Katy.
Im going back but via Dubai - returning to Housting on the Monday BA. Im in C5.:thumbsup:

PercyHibs
22-02-2016, 04:50 PM
:agree: Crazy that those with most privileges and who make the effort to buy tickets early might end up with worse than those who saunter in a bit later because the club has held back seats. Daft and unfair. In saying that, there no bad seat when it comes to watching Hibs win a Cup at Hampden.

Exactly the situation I'm in. Needed 4 together but could only get 3 and 1 somewhere else. Im also in the front row which is a rubbish view but after trying for ages to get through online I took them while I had them. Ridiculous. :fuming:

Jay
22-02-2016, 04:57 PM
I logged in this morning, chose 3 tickets, paid and logged off within five mins. Thankfully there were no issues.

22-02-2016, 05:00 PM
Got mines this morning at 10.35 online. North Stand. Section D1!!

Buzzing with excitement! Really can't wait!

Ged
22-02-2016, 05:02 PM

Agreed. I turned down tickets in F1 and got much better seats an hour or so later.

murray26
22-02-2016, 05:09 PM
Can season ticket holders buy again in the 2nd wave..?

CorrieHibs
22-02-2016, 05:13 PM
Can season ticket holders buy again in the 2nd wave..?

Yeah, that's what I'm doing.

22-02-2016, 05:15 PM
Looks to me like the "best" sections in each stand were opened up first anyway. If it were a total free for all there would probably be more of these individual seats in more sections left for the other waves reducing the chances of them sitting together anywhere.
I think they've done it right and the result will be that those in the second will only be able to get the east.
There aren't really any bad seats at a cup final and I actually prefer being high up and right behind the goals. You get a better feel for the occasion and you can see if a shot is on target. However, I had to settle for seats in the South today but you don't hear me moaning. :greengrin

22-02-2016, 05:18 PM
Much better in the auld days when you just piled along and paid at the gate!

22-02-2016, 05:20 PM
How many tickets in the general sale can you buy ?

murray26
22-02-2016, 05:20 PM

Magic.. Didn't want to wait until the public sale.. Pleased about this..

houstonhibbee
22-02-2016, 05:21 PM

Do you know that for a fact or just assuming? I would have assumed the opposite, that you have taken up your entitlement.:confused:

Super_JMcGinn
22-02-2016, 05:27 PM
How many tickets in the general sale can you buy ?
No limit Andy :wink:

22-02-2016, 05:29 PM
No limit Andy :wink:

Good , Cause i really need 3 together..No point using a season ticket as 2 seats together is no good for me one iota!

Dom'sFirstTouch
22-02-2016, 05:31 PM
Thankfully had a mate getting my group of 6 down at the ticket office. Said it took almost 3 hours! Definitely owe him a pint.

22-02-2016, 05:35 PM

Can someone confirm this, I'm not sure it makes sense? Come the general sale it'll be a free-for-all,
but I'm not sure you can repeat for the second wave.

70KevinHFC62
22-02-2016, 05:35 PM
Got on no problem at about 1pm and bought 10 seats together. Think once accounts are linked accounts are set up its a fairly easy process

Renfrew_Hibby
22-02-2016, 05:44 PM
Can I collect from Hibs on wed at the Morton game?

22-02-2016, 05:50 PM
Can someone confirm this, I'm not sure it makes sense? Come the general sale it'll be a free-for-all,
but I'm not sure you can repeat for the second wave.

I don't think you can.

If you've used your entitlement to two tickets you won't get another two in the second wave.

22-02-2016, 05:50 PM
got 6 together in c2 just now. even trying in 3's couldn't get any more central. Still, not the worst seats in the world.

22-02-2016, 06:05 PM
Can I collect from Hibs on wed at the Morton game?

hope so, that's my intentions

22-02-2016, 06:17 PM
Is there really any need for this. :confused:

It was posted in jest but I am more than happy to delete if you wish. Now gone!

hibbypostie
22-02-2016, 06:18 PM
anyone know the hours of the ticket office on Wednesday with there being a game on?

22-02-2016, 06:40 PM
It was posted in jest but I am more than happy to delete if you wish. Now gone!

All that was needed was a wee smiley, makes life easier :greengrin:thumbsup:, see.

I also deleted.

murray26
22-02-2016, 06:42 PM
Sorry for repeating this but can anyone confirm that season ticket holders can buy 1st and 2nd wave..?

EH6 Hibby
22-02-2016, 06:45 PM
Has anybody managed to buy large groups online? I'm trying to book 20 tickets and having no luck.

22-02-2016, 06:47 PM
Has anybody managed to buy large groups online? I'm trying to book 20 tickets and having no luck.

Bought 15 at lunch time

22-02-2016, 06:50 PM
Sorry for repeating this but can anyone confirm that season ticket holders can buy 1st and 2nd wave..?

I would doubt that very much. I'd have thought that the second wave is for anyone with 1-89 points and anyone over that who didn't buy in the first wave.

EH6 Hibby
22-02-2016, 06:53 PM
Bought 15 at lunch time

I tried at lunchtime but my works pc is really slow so I gave up after about 15 attempts. Now trying on my iPad and getting the same error message. Tried every section but it's not happening.

Pinkie
22-02-2016, 06:58 PM
Evening all. I appreciate this question may have been asked already, so apologies if I am going over old ground...

I'm in from work at last and wanting to buy seats online for the upper south stand but when I try to buy in any of those sections (UH1 - UH6, Q1 - Q5) I get a red box with "None of the prices you selected could be found. Please contact the box office directly."

Does anybody know if these sections have already been on sale today, and therefore likely sold out? Or am I just experiencing more of the random niggles that seem to beset a fair number of hibbies today? i.e. is it possible that tickets will become available in these sections if I do something weird like scratch my left elbow, log out, log on again and order 10 tickets instead of 2?

Next step for me is a phone call but if there is any intel that can help, I'd be very grateful.

gaz1875
22-02-2016, 06:59 PM
I tried at lunchtime but my works pc is really slow so I gave up after about 15 attempts. Now trying on my iPad and getting the same error message. Tried every section but it's not happening.

I was getting that, just keep persevering I got section I2 looks okay there and start high up.

murray26
22-02-2016, 07:00 PM
I would doubt that very much. I'd have thought that the second wave is for anyone with 1-89 points and anyone over that who didn't buy in the first wave.

Your probaly right.. I thought it sounded to good to be true..

22-02-2016, 07:00 PM
All that was needed was a wee smiley, makes life easier :greengrin:thumbsup:, see.

I also deleted.

Cheers man! :o)

HibbyAl
22-02-2016, 07:03 PM
Your probaly right.. I thought it sounded to good to be true..

He is right. If you buy 2 in the first wave you can't buy another 2 with the same season ticket in the 2nd wave.

gaz1875
22-02-2016, 07:03 PM
Evening all. I appreciate this question may have been asked already, so apologies if I am going over old ground...

I'm in from work at last and wanting to buy seats online for the upper south stand but when I try to buy in any of those sections (UH1 - UH6, Q1 - Q5) I get a red box with "None of the prices you selected could be found. Please contact the box office directly."

Does anybody know if these sections have already been on sale today, and therefore likely sold out? Or am I just experiencing more of the random niggles that seem to beset a fair number of hibbies today? i.e. is it possible that tickets will become available in these sections if I do something weird like scratch my left elbow, log out, log on again and order 10 tickets instead of 2?

Next step for me is a phone call but if there is any intel that can help, I'd be very grateful.

I was getting all these messages just keeping clicking and your basket might fill with the red box still saying no tickets...I had 12 at one point was only after 4 and the red box was still saying no tickets haha

22-02-2016, 07:04 PM
Wow, why would you do that ?

Getting large number of tickets for a supporters bus.

ben johnson
22-02-2016, 07:06 PM

Tickets for South Upper not on sale yet. Queued for 4 hours to be told this at the window this morning at 11am. Not the Office staffs fault as it seems they have not been released to Hibs. YET. Office staff did a tremendous job this am IMO.

22-02-2016, 07:08 PM
Anyone know how many tickets we have sold??

22-02-2016, 07:27 PM

Second wave only needs 1 loyalty point. Don't know if buying a print at home ticket for Wednesday's game tonight in the name of someone who wants a final ticket would have the loyalty points added in time for the second wave?

22-02-2016, 07:34 PM
Seen one or two on here who got tickets in South I4 - I6. I tried for near 30 minutes trying to get 2 tickets in one of those sections but just kept getting the "red box error", which to me meant they were sold out. This was only at about 10-20 or 10-30.

Like others have said, rather than miss out on decent seats, eventually managed to get a couple in North D2, Row K. That'll do.

It's all about being there.:thumbsup:

To be fair they should have staggered the first wave to Full ST Holders or 150 points or more. That's what they did for Semi Final. OK - less seats available for that game but those who have committed more to the club should have first dibs to get the seats they'd like, rather than the free for all we've seen today.

Now. Where's the blood pressure tablets. :confused::bitchy::bitchy:

Twiglet
22-02-2016, 07:36 PM
Somehow ended up with 70 tickets in my basket and can't get in to get rid of them

Same thing happened to me for the semi final. Kept saying there were no seats, but it was putting the seats in my basket. I didn't notice that at the top of my screen the wee wheel was turning, it looked like the red box had re-appeared. Got to watch for it. There will probably be people having the same issue on Thursday.

Pinkie
22-02-2016, 07:40 PM
Tickets for South Upper not on sale yet. Queued for 4 hours to be told this at the window this morning at 11am. Not the Office staffs fault as it seems they have not been released to Hibs. YET. Office staff did a tremendous job this am IMO.

Thank you very much for this. Guess I'll have to keep a beady eye on the website and keep trying at regular intervals through the week.

You have my sympathy regarding the 4 hour queue - I hope you managed to get tickets that you're happy with despite this morning's experience.

Thanks again.

22-02-2016, 07:40 PM
Anyone know how many tickets we have sold??

There's about 10K supporters on 90 points plus and I can't see many of them not buying the two tickets that are available to them.

I would expect there to be about eight thousand tickets left for the next wave.

22-02-2016, 08:22 PM

I think they will only put south upper in sale if the rest of our end sells out.

007 Mickey Weir
22-02-2016, 08:26 PM
Is there a booking fee?

22-02-2016, 08:28 PM
Is there a booking fee?

No and no charge to pick up from hibs

leith lynx
22-02-2016, 08:56 PM
I think they will only put south upper in sale if the rest of our end sells out.

got 2 tickets for South upper area L1 to L4 area this morning

22-02-2016, 09:04 PM

The view from the South Upper is really good. Was sitting in Q4 for the Scotland-Germany game last year. Great view

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xft1/v/t1.0-9/12004904_904050496299008_2184611902263333345_n.jpg ?oh=5f2058f9c36522c119a25f43952ade65&oe=5756CC77

Dirkster23
22-02-2016, 09:06 PM

Tickets for the upper deck haven't been released- you've bought tickets for L (Lower) I-4.

22-02-2016, 09:11 PM
Tickets for the upper deck haven't been released- you've bought tickets for L (Lower) I-4.

Correct. They are debentures and will be released if they do not get taken up.

OsloHibs
22-02-2016, 09:18 PM
Got mine! Section C- Can't wait :partyhibb

leith lynx
22-02-2016, 09:20 PM

You're correct mate,read the seating plan wrong, should have gone to specsavers....

OsloHibs
22-02-2016, 09:34 PM

Maybe that section isn't on sale yet??? There are only certain stands on sale just now... and me trying to get 8 seats together was very hard- Happy I got them though!

22-02-2016, 09:49 PM
D2 ff 💚💚😎

22-02-2016, 10:47 PM
Correct. They are debentures and will be released if they do not get taken up.
I sat in the Upper tier against Livingston in 2004. I bought them in the third allocation of tickets to Hibs.

Hibee_Craig7062
23-02-2016, 01:57 AM
D5 for me. Only one offering 6 together. Row YY I'm sure which must close to the back

23-02-2016, 07:27 AM
Got mine! Section C- Can't wait :partyhibb

Had to go for that too after getting the same 'red' message as others for the south stand section. Wasn't happy but again like others, assumed the south had been sold out.
Anyway, tickets booked and will collect from ticket office in due course and look forward to the Hibernian 'Anthem' getting another winning rendition at Dumpden. :thumbsup:

23-02-2016, 11:23 AM
two for D5 in south just purchased :flag::flag: GGTTH

HibbyAl
23-02-2016, 11:37 AM
two for D5 in south just purchased :flag::flag: GGTTH

D5 is in the North stand

23-02-2016, 11:39 AM
Obviously the South upper tickets are being kept for those with no points, to be sold when the duff seats have been snapped up by the loyalty points mob.

23-02-2016, 11:51 AM
10 of us in C1 in the North stand. Really looking forward to this game. My third Hibs cup win.

23-02-2016, 11:52 AM
10 of us in C1 in the North stand. Really looking forward to this game. My third Hibs cup win.

Steady. :wink:

23-02-2016, 12:30 PM
Obviously the South upper tickets are being kept for those with no points, to be sold when the duff seats have been snapped up by the loyalty points mob.

The South Upper will include a lot of debentures, who, iirc, get first dibs on tickets. That's more likely to be the reason for that area not having been released yet.

23-02-2016, 12:36 PM
D5 is in the North stand

aye, what he said :thumbsup:

SON OF PADDY
23-02-2016, 12:49 PM
Got 4 for D1 EE Delighted !!!!

Greenworld
23-02-2016, 12:50 PM
Some will be released in the second wave 1 point or more it's only fair

Sent from my SM-G903F using Tapatalk

23-02-2016, 12:54 PM
i am looking for 2 spaces on a bus, open to pick up but we are in west lothian... If anyone knows of any spaces. Thanks:thumbsup:

23-02-2016, 12:55 PM
Two of us in C1, row YY.

23-02-2016, 02:06 PM
What number are folk phoning to buy there tickets ?

SON OF PADDY
23-02-2016, 02:20 PM

Couldn't possibly tell !! I've been warned not to. 😯

23-02-2016, 04:46 PM
5 bought for D5 this morning about 11:30 didn't have to queue at all ..... the steward on duty said we had sold 9,000 yesterday .... no idea if that's good or bad, or if he was talking pish for that matter.

23-02-2016, 04:49 PM

0898 70-62-70

Ardenttwo
23-02-2016, 04:52 PM
Booked two tickets for South Stand Upper L1-2 RR 9 RR 10 Anyone know are these in a good location:flag:

23-02-2016, 04:52 PM
0898 70-62-70

Thats a circa 1994 nawty number:greengrin

23-02-2016, 04:56 PM
Booked two tickets for South Stand Upper L1-2 RR 9 RR 10 Anyone know are these in a good location:flag:

That's South Lower I-2. Past the corner flag

http://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/assets/uploads/downloads/hampden-park-stadium-plan.gif

muthillhibee
23-02-2016, 05:38 PM
I'm guessing from the fact that you can no longer buy tickets for the areas I6 and I5 that these sections are now sold out. My thinking is perhaps I6 was mostly for the internal allocation for background staff I.e academy coaches and scouts and this was why there wasn't much left to sell.

23-02-2016, 09:00 PM
I'm sorted, D5 S

Bob1875
23-02-2016, 11:28 PM
I know this has been asked before but how do you get 1 loyalty point?

23-02-2016, 11:37 PM

Become a pm gets you a point i hear 😀

24-02-2016, 12:16 AM
Anyone able to recommendd the best stand with the best view/atmosphere and where abouts (sect/row)?

Cheers :aok:

24-02-2016, 01:37 AM
Anyone able to recommendd the best stand with the best view/atmosphere and where abouts (sect/row)?

Cheers :aok:

North Stand about the half way line. Section D1 and C5 are just either side of the half way line. The front row is A and I think it goes up to row Z then AA, BB, CC etc. Atmosphere and view was excellent when I was in that stand a few years ago when we beat Aberdeen. If you want to have a cigarette then choose the East Stand as you can go outside as it is fenced off. There are also food and beverage catering vans outside.

I've gone for the North Stand this time and will forego the half time puff.

Good luck. :aok:

24-02-2016, 05:28 AM

Thats a circa 1994 nawty number:greengrin

I wouldn't know about that kinda thing Andy

ChrissyG1875
24-02-2016, 06:56 AM
I'm planning to go to easter road for about 1 tomorrow. Does anyone know how long I'll likely have to queue? and if I quote a few pals who can't make it tomorrows client refs, can I buy tickets on their behalf?

24-02-2016, 07:02 AM
I'm planning to go to easter road for about 1 tomorrow. Does anyone know how long I'll likely have to queue? and if I quote a few pals who can't make it tomorrows client refs, can I buy tickets on their behalf?

I think you have to register them on your number first.

Super_JMcGinn
24-02-2016, 07:31 AM
You can, all you'll need is their details.:aok:

Bob1875
24-02-2016, 10:11 AM

Can anyone answer this?

24-02-2016, 10:19 AM
Can anyone answer this?

I'm not sure you can have 1 loyalty point.

But it's more than 0 so it makes the point.

If you want to get someone loyalty points buy them a ticket online for tonight.

Aaron
24-02-2016, 10:50 AM
Anyone else waiting for the general sale as they need more than 2 tickets? I need 4....not sure if I should get 2 now and another 2 on Monday or risk waiting to Monday to get 4. :confused:

24-02-2016, 10:53 AM
Anyone else waiting for the general sale as they need more than 2 tickets? I need 4....not sure if I should get 2 now and another 2 on Monday or risk waiting to Monday to get 4. :confused:

Was just about to ask the exact same question lol.

24-02-2016, 11:00 AM

If you get two now and try for four together on Monday, I'm sure you could punt the first two without much fuss.
It's a bit of a gamble but I'd be surprised if Hibs don't get more tickets after the initial 25,000 or so are snapped up, so the general sale may very well be extended at a later date.
Ross County will do very well to shift 10,000, given the population of Dingwall is about half that.
Half the Highlands came down for the Scottish Cup final in 2010 and I'm not sure they'll get the same backing this time round.

24-02-2016, 11:15 AM
For those of us on <90 points, how are remaining areas looking? Anything left in N or S stands?

I'm not sure whether to risk the waiting game to see if debenture seats come up. Will probably just take whatever rubbishy Hampdump seats are there tomorrow though.

24-02-2016, 11:17 AM
If you get two now and try for four together on Monday, I'm sure you could punt the first two without much fuss.
It's a bit of a gamble but I'd be surprised if Hibs don't get more tickets after the initial 25,000 or so are snapped up, so the general sale may very well be extended at a later date.
Ross County will do very well to shift 10,000, given the population of Dingwall is about half that.
Half the Highlands came down for the Scottish Cup final in 2010 and I'm not sure they'll get the same backing this time round.

I'd imagine they'd see this as a more winnable final? Who knows when they'll get a chance like this again?

Pat 0-7
24-02-2016, 11:19 AM
Points question (I know, I know.........)

If I buy tickets for the Inverness game today, do the points get allocated today, allowing me to buy cup final tickets tomorrow instead of waiting to next week?

(Only been to a few patg away games this season).

ben johnson
24-02-2016, 11:21 AM
I'd imagine they'd see this as a more winnable final? Who knows when they'll get a chance like this again?

Saturday Scottish Cup final meant a day off on the Sunday for County fans. Getting back to Dingwall about 11pm on a Sunday night with work the next day will put off the less committed County fans.

24-02-2016, 11:22 AM
Points question (I know, I know.........)

If I buy tickets for the Inverness game today, do the points get allocated today, allowing me to buy cup final tickets tomorrow instead of waiting to next week?

(Only been to a few patg away games this season).

They normally go on your account 1 or 2 days after the game, so probably not.

Pat 0-7
24-02-2016, 11:24 AM
They normally go on your account 1 or 2 days after the game, so probably not.

OK thanks. I'll buy them anyway and wait until next week for the RC game if need be. :aok:

Super_JMcGinn
24-02-2016, 12:09 PM
OK thanks. I'll buy them anyway and wait until next week for the RC game if need be. :aok:
If you bought them in person at the ticket office then you would be able to get them straight away.

Green Man
24-02-2016, 01:28 PM
I've just checked my account history and any time I've bought tickets the loyalty points have been added overnight.

24-02-2016, 03:01 PM
Sales are still only open to 90 points and above.

Should it not be the second wave just now?

24-02-2016, 03:03 PM
Sales are still only open to 90 points and above.

Should it not be the second wave just now?

Tomorrow.

24-02-2016, 03:08 PM
Tomorrow.

:thumbsup: so it is.

24-02-2016, 04:01 PM

They will and there take up has been very good to date
The club are providing subsidised Buses someone said at five pound return If true thats a great deal but it reflects they think they can win it and they want as big a support as they can

24-02-2016, 04:08 PM
finally secured my tickets !!! YAYYYY ! had some issues with my HSL points not being allocated...but Colin Miller has been a star and got everything sorted..got a call from the ticket office today asking where in the ground I would like my tickets...there's service for you !

I was in the South stand for the 5-1 final, but no seats together left in the South, so went for the east side of the North..as that's where I was stood in 1991 when we lifted the cup back then....BRING IT ON !!!

:flag::gwa::flag:

24-02-2016, 04:09 PM
finally secured my tickets !!! YAYYYY ! had some issues with my HSL points not being allocated...but Colin Miller has been a star and got everything sorted..got a call from the ticket office today asking where in the ground I would like my tickets...there's service for you !

I was in the South stand for the 5-1 final, but no seats together left in the South, so went for the east side of the North..as that's where I was stood in 1987 when we lifted the cup back then....BRING IT ON !!!

:flag::gwa::flag:

Whit bloody cup, in whit bloody Universe, wis that? :greengrin

24-02-2016, 04:27 PM
Whit bloody cup, in whit bloody Universe, wis that? :greengrinScottish Cup, the year after Hearts done the double. Something tells me that's maybe not right.

24-02-2016, 04:32 PM
Has this sold out yet and, if not, then why not?

What is our support coming to when we can't sell 35,000 tickets for a Cup Final in three days

24-02-2016, 04:36 PM

What is our support coming to when we can't sell 35,000 tickets for a Cup Final in three days

It's too expensive, too cauld, it's on the telly , Petrie, blah blah blah.

24-02-2016, 04:39 PM

Somebody else made the excuse that there's only 8,000 fans in the first group and they can only buy two tickets each.

Personally, I find that kind of talk to be defeatist and the kind of excuses given by life's big losers!!!

24-02-2016, 04:43 PM
Whit bloody cup, in whit bloody Universe, wis that? :greengrin

1987 where did I get that from ??? to be fair I was very pissed :) meant 1991 obviously ...overexcited I'm afraid :greengrin:greengrin

Plus I did win the league and Cup double in my subbuteo league in 1987...think that's what confused me !!

24-02-2016, 05:02 PM

Point of order.

Is it actually on the telly?

My old man (84), who refuses to go because (and I quote) "it was too cold last time" tells me it's not. If he's right, he's bloody coming, even if i have to insist on a heated seat with a couple of SuperSer heaters beside him.

Green Man
24-02-2016, 05:42 PM
Point of order.

Is it actually on the telly?

My old man (84), who refuses to go because (and I quote) "it was too cold last time" tells me it's not. If he's right, he's bloody coming, even if i have to insist on a heated seat with a couple of SuperSer heaters beside him.

Yep, it's on the BBC. Not that you'd know from the BBC's own website, but the SPFL website has the BBC marked as showing it.

24-02-2016, 05:51 PM
I wonder if they will release the south upper any time soon. Or is that all hospitality?

24-02-2016, 06:08 PM
I wonder if they will release the south upper any time soon. Or is that all hospitality?

No, the South Upper is normal seating but can only be realeased after being offered to the Hampden Debenture Holders first.

Maybe next week.

24-02-2016, 06:23 PM

Glory hunter allocation opens soon, be patient 😎

24-02-2016, 06:24 PM

Can't see it until we've sold out initial allocation

24-02-2016, 06:25 PM

Hope so, some of the best seats in Hampden are in the S upper.

24-02-2016, 06:39 PM
No, the South Upper is normal seating but can only be realeased after being offered to the Hampden Debenture Holders first.

Maybe next week.

I know a debenture holder ( Celtic fan ) They are allowed to get four tickets 30 pound each They are initially bronze whatever that means but he said they may get up graded to Gold whatever that means .But I won't know until the week before the game if they are upgraded or not .

Ardenttwo
24-02-2016, 09:17 PM
I'm sitting here doing absolutely nowt, got the mate down at the ticket office getting all 8 tickets needed for our party :greengrin」477 60 for me and the missis for hospitality is taking the piss

24-02-2016, 09:45 PM
」477 60 for me and the missis for hospitality is taking the piss

Don't pay it then!

24-02-2016, 09:47 PM
Is there a limit on the number of tickets in the general sale? Wee crowd going and we want sat together.

25-02-2016, 07:23 AM
Got tickets online last night but that is the first time the system has really been a nightmare.

The club need to sort this out and the fans reps could be useful by reporting back.

Every block seemed to be nearly unavailable then it takes forever to deselect tickets if you aren't happy with row etc.

Are any of the blocks sold out or is the system just badly designed ?

10am today I believe till the next wave opens up.

25-02-2016, 08:30 AM
Hope so, some of the best seats in Hampden are in the S upper.

It's a strange one for me. I can't see Wembley, English FA, holding back the best seats in the house for general sale somehow! :rolleyes:

Green Man
25-02-2016, 08:38 AM

It's a strange one for me. I can't see Wembley, English FA, holding back the best seats in the house for general sale somehow! :rolleyes:

They will hold them back for debenture holders and release them if they're not taken up, same as Hampden do.

DirtyDeeds
25-02-2016, 08:47 AM
Anybody with access over the last few days know of any areas with good availability still? Im buying 14 tickets but fully expecting to have to split them. Any tips to speed things up would be great.

EH54
25-02-2016, 08:53 AM
C1 I bought in this morning 8 tickets together no problem, and D5 hasn't been released yet ( i don't think ) which are both in north but the end block

25-02-2016, 09:00 AM
10:00am on the dot and can't even log in to buy tickets ... PETRIE!!!!!!!!!!!

25-02-2016, 09:00 AM
C1 I bought in this morning 8 tickets together no problem, and D5 hasn't been released yet ( i don't think ) which are both in north but the end block

I bought 5 tickets for D5 on Tuesday

AL-Qaholik
25-02-2016, 09:06 AM
This grey circle p!sh is doing my nut in! The thing hasn't moved in 25 minutes! There MUST be a better system than this nonsense...

25-02-2016, 09:13 AM
I was in the q from 9.30 until 10, got 3 together in North C1. At the end of the stand but pleasantly surprised. I guess demand has just dropped. :wink:

25-02-2016, 09:17 AM
It's claiming the only place I can get 4 seats together is right behind the goals, that's ridiculous and surely wrong.

25-02-2016, 09:18 AM
Getting this no matter which section I choose?

There are errors on the page

None of the prices you selected could be found. Please contact the box office directly.

PerfectlyFranck
Can anyone advise on travel via train?

Is 8pm a reasonable/achievable time to get the train back from Queen's Street, Glasgow via Mount Florida?

FFupper

None of the prices you selected could be found. Please contact the box office directly.

Same here!

This releasing certain blocks at a time is garbage

25-02-2016, 09:19 AM
Tickets purchased, surprisingly straightforward!

Kaff
25-02-2016, 09:19 AM
I got the single seat i needed but i wish there was a better system for choosing where to sit other than 'best available' as ticketmaster always dump you from the back row down. Tried repurchasing a few times but kept coming back with the same option and didnt want to time out and lose my slot.

25-02-2016, 09:20 AM
No way that east F4 is the only place with 4 seats together, why wont they release north D5?

AL-Qaholik
Now getting the blue box telling me I dont have enough points - which I clearly do! What the ******, Hibs??

Got 2 in C1, row EE, nae bother. Would have preferred to be more central in the North, but it'll do.

Newry Hibs
25-02-2016, 09:21 AM
I get the grey circle thing - and then a 404 error service available! Anyone else get this - or do I complain to my work's IT people and probably get sacked?

25-02-2016, 09:21 AM

Keep trying different sections and you will get some.

Are Hibs not aware it's been a nightmare trying to get them online :confused:

Regarding the other poster - it's a 3pm ko yes

25-02-2016, 09:22 AM
Everything I try bar East F4 is an error, can't even find me two seats together in any other section.

25-02-2016, 09:24 AM
3 tickets in c2

25-02-2016, 09:25 AM
Still to come - blocks F5 round to G8 and possibly some South upper? If you feel like a gamble and hold off ...

http://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/assets/uploads/downloads/hampden-park-stadium-plan.gif

AL-Qaholik
25-02-2016, 09:25 AM
Still getting the blue box telling me I dont have enough points and the phone line keeps disconnecting. Anybody got any advice on what to do?

25-02-2016, 09:26 AM
Everything I try bar East F4 is an error, can't even find me two seats together in any other section.

Try going out of the Ross county game then going back in.

Worked for me on Monday.

3 tickets in c2

How? It won't even get me 1 ticket in the north anywhere nevermind 3 or 4!

Me too. Maybe I fannied about too long on the seating plan???

25-02-2016, 09:28 AM

They will come and go as people try various combinations in their baskets and then give them up.

25-02-2016, 09:29 AM

Try again, I just checked and was able to get two more in c1, I've emptied them out my basket now so they should be available.

25-02-2016, 09:31 AM
C1 row c two tickets bought.

25-02-2016, 09:32 AM

I was on the phone taking my dog out before work and that's where the boy allocated me. I said to him 3 tickets together not fussed where as long as they are together

scuttle
25-02-2016, 09:33 AM
Wow that was too easy was expecting to be here all day, logged in at 9.50 had 3 tickets in East by 10.15
Let the build up begin

25-02-2016, 09:33 AM
Try again, I just checked and was able to get two more in c1, I've emptied them out my basket now so they should be available.

Cheers, I still can't get a single thing in the north or south and at this stage i'd rather no be sitting behind the goals unless i have to.

EH54
25-02-2016, 09:35 AM
Is it your online account your using i know i the past i have used a mates and just added my client ref number but it wouldn't let me get into the tickets as he didn't have enough points,

EH54
25-02-2016, 09:36 AM
12 tickets in C1

PiemanP
25-02-2016, 09:41 AM
Got 4 in a row in F4 row ZZ. :thumbsup:

25-02-2016, 09:41 AM
Finally got mine but had to settle for West B7.

25-02-2016, 09:43 AM
Two in F4. Not really where I wanted, so I might be back on Monday.

25-02-2016, 09:52 AM
3 tickets for I4 south stand in the bag!:)

Manxhibs
25-02-2016, 09:52 AM
I am a HibsTV member and I received an email stating if I submit an application, I can then be included in the Thursday scramble. As I am on the Isle of Man I cant queue up and the website says I dont have sufficient privileges - so calling is my only option. My question, is anyone having a nightmare getting through to the ticket office?

25-02-2016, 09:55 AM
I have managed to get half my group tickets but won't accept half my client refs? Even though they have at least 10points each (some went last night to get points).

Can't get through to call them as this should work!!

25-02-2016, 09:59 AM
Everytime I get tickets in my basket it says "your basket has timed out and tickets have been released" anyone else getting this?

25-02-2016, 10:01 AM
Same again, fill basket with tickets, hit purchase, enter payment details, ERROR BASKET TIMED OUT

25-02-2016, 10:14 AM
Finally got 4 and accepted my fate in F4.

I could only get 4 booked with my client ref and my mums, as soon as I added my dad in to that the system just timed me out constantly, bizarre.

25-02-2016, 10:19 AM
How does the number work?

So I am in the East stand section F4 seat G82.

Is 'G' 7 rows from the front or back?

Topographic Hibby
25-02-2016, 10:21 AM
Same block as me. Remarkably easy, tbh. Was in the south for Killie 2007 LCF, so trying to keep to the same routine as then.

capitals_finest
25-02-2016, 10:23 AM

99% sure it is from the front.

25-02-2016, 10:24 AM

Front.

25-02-2016, 10:26 AM

Aye that's the front, I got row C a few times and had to reject those tickets until it gave me seats further back

capitals_finest
25-02-2016, 10:29 AM
Aye that's the front, I got row C a few times and had to reject those tickets until it gave me seats further back

The further forward the better for me at hampden

Granton Stanton
25-02-2016, 10:40 AM
So what am I doing wrong here - theres 3 of us in my network all obviously with correct membership nos but it won't allow me to buy 3 tickets, only 1 at a time, do it 3 times and there al over the shop. Ho I get 3 together? tried phoning, its too busy. Cheers

DTS
25-02-2016, 10:47 AM
Got 3 tickets in F4 seems that was the only section between south, east and north that had 3 seats together as all other sections were saying error/unavailable

25-02-2016, 10:50 AM
So what am I doing wrong here - theres 3 of us in my network all obviously with correct membership nos but it won't allow me to buy 3 tickets, only 1 at a time, do it 3 times and there al over the shop. Ho I get 3 together? tried phoning, its too busy. Cheers

I could only get 4 tickets together in F4, no other section would allow it.

You need to log in, select 3 tickets, select a section and hit add to basket, if there are 3 together it will add them. If there aren't 3 together you will get an ERROR message.

Once they are in your basket you can assign client ref's to the tickets.

25-02-2016, 10:59 AM
Not letting me buy 2, in any section....

Delboy4
25-02-2016, 11:00 AM
I've tried to buy 2 tickets in the North stand. I cannot get two together!

Cannot even buy any in the South??

Surely not all sold out?

25-02-2016, 11:07 AM
Anyone know how many we've sold so far?

25-02-2016, 11:42 AM
No way that east F4 is the only place with 4 seats together, why wont they release north D5?

You are the second person to say its not available .........I guarantee you I got 5 for that section on Tuesday in person at the ticket office, perhaps its sold out :rolleyes:

25-02-2016, 11:43 AM
I have managed to get half my group tickets but won't accept half my client refs? Even though they have at least 10points each (some went last night to get points).

Can't get through to call them as this should work!!

Same problem here. Got a client reference number clearly stating 10 points but saying I don't have enough privileges.

25-02-2016, 11:51 AM
Anyone know how many we've sold so far?

Looks like almost all of the North and our half of the South lower are gone. Suspect that's about 15000. At the ends, half of F in the east and half of B in the west are for sale. So my guesstimate would be about 20K so far.

I've no idea why they would sell into section B west before filling F east or even putting G on sale at all? Weird. :confused:

the pie eater
25-02-2016, 11:52 AM
I am a HibsTV member and I received an email stating if I submit an application, I can then be included in the Thursday scramble. As I am on the Isle of Man I cant queue up and the website says I dont have sufficient privileges - so calling is my only option. My question, is anyone having a nightmare getting through to the ticket office?

As long as you emailed the Hibs TV ticket application to Colin you just sit back and wait.

That's how I have read it anyway.

cloudy
25-02-2016, 11:57 AM
Has anyone bought tickets for the south? I'm guessing hibs are selling tickets by the block and the south are on hold

25-02-2016, 12:00 PM
Has anyone bought tickets for the south? I'm guessing hibs are selling tickets by the block and the south are on hold

I bought for the south on Monday 6 in I5 (lower)

Upper south doesn't seem to be available though.

25-02-2016, 12:00 PM

South Lower seats are as good as sold out........

25-02-2016, 12:08 PM
Just collecting tickets now..... No queue at all.

25-02-2016, 12:22 PM
Seems availability in West B7 and B8 (2 blocks extra we didn't get V Killie Cup final)

Some availability in C1 and D5

Seems North is pretty much sold out.

Don't know about blocks F - anyone bought any for here?

I don't think G behind the goals is on sale yet.

South Lower seems nearly sold out - I2 had a few available last night.

South Upper not on sale yet (some of these are debenture seats (season tickets for Hampden) and assume they will release section G soon.

Looks to be selling well as expected :agree:

25-02-2016, 12:29 PM
Utter shambolic way of administering a ticket sale.

I need 6 tickets together. Sitting plugging in every section till I don't get an error. Not successful so far.

Blind guesswork.

Given up.

Why can't I just look at what seats are available and select them? Should be a 5 minute job. No time for this nonsense.

25-02-2016, 12:39 PM

I need 6 tickets together. Sitting plugging in every section till I don't get an error. Not successful so far.

Blind guesswork.

Given up.

Why can't I just look at what seats are available and select them? Should be a 5 minute job. No time for this nonsense.

How is it shambolic?

You want 6 tickets together in a section, there arent 6 together so you cannae buy them. Chose another section. Repeat until you get what you need, if you can't get what you need then it's no the ticket admin thats at fault.

25-02-2016, 12:43 PM
How is it shambolic?

You want 6 tickets together in a section, there arent 6 together so you cannae buy them. Chose another section. Repeat until you get what you need, if you can't get what you need then it's no the ticket admin thats at fault.

There should be a method of identifying both the seats that are sold and those that are still available. It would make life easier for everybody.

DAVE1875
25-02-2016, 12:46 PM
Keep getting a "None of the prices you selected could be found." Error message. Trying to get in the F3 east stand, anyone know if that's completely gone?

25-02-2016, 12:49 PM
Same problem here. Got a client reference number clearly stating 10 points but saying I don't have enough privileges.

For anyone having the same problem as above, tickets are now available for me as of about half an hour ago. Looks like the problem has been fixed. Hopefully the same for others.

Mango Man
25-02-2016, 12:56 PM
Got an email from saying this

Hi everyone,

Thanks for sending in your application for tickets for the Scottish League Cup Final through your Hibs TV membership.

We have collated the requests and the Ticket Office will put tickets aside, so everyone who has requested tickets will be able to get them.

There is extremely limited availability in the South Stand so some ticket requests may not be in the requested stand, but we値l do our best to allocate people to their requests.

The Ticket Office are working through some immediate pressures with regards to ticket sales so they値l be in touch next week to arrange payment for tickets. Don稚 worry, nobody will miss out as a result.

If anyone has any questions please feel free to get in touch.

Thanks,

Colin

Does this mean I have to wait until next week to see what seats I have? or do I get them on the Hibs site now? I asked for 2 in the north stand.

Super_JMcGinn
25-02-2016, 12:57 PM
I personally would go back to the old method of buying at the ticket office , allied with the loyalty points I think that would be the fairest way, and you could see what seats were available where.

DAVE1875
25-02-2016, 01:04 PM
So it'll let me put one ticket in my basket, soon as I try 2 tickets it gives me that prices error message (I can put a ticket in the basket, go back and repeat just fine, trouble is it gives different rows and seats for each ticket which I don't want)

25-02-2016, 01:04 PM
I personally would go back to the old method of buying at the ticket office , allied with the loyalty points I think that would be the fairest way, and you could see what seats were available where.

Yeah great idea :confused:

Technology is rubbish and overrated. No more online sales, all tickets should be bought at the ticket office, where they shouldn't even let you pay with your card (cos that's just more technology), only cash...or a mix of cash and empty Barr glass bottles.

25-02-2016, 01:05 PM
So it'll let me put one ticket in my basket, soon as I try 2 tickets it gives me that prices error message (I can put a ticket in the basket, go back and repeat just fine, trouble is it gives different rows and seats for each ticket which I don't want)

not 2 together in that section

25-02-2016, 01:07 PM
How is it shambolic?

This system only gives you seats that are side by side, you can't buy 2 seats in row A and two right behind in row B. It's not hard for a ticketing system to allow the option to select seats in this manner.

You can buy bundles of smaller amounts but you still get no say on where they are just randomly assigned to you.

gegs70
25-02-2016, 01:09 PM
Is it busy up at the ticket office today. I'm still to pick up my tickets but drove past ER and looked busy with all the parked cars.....is there a separate queue for pick ups?

Manxhibs
25-02-2016, 01:12 PM

Hi everyone,

Thanks for sending in your application for tickets for the Scottish League Cup Final through your Hibs TV membership.

We have collated the requests and the Ticket Office will put tickets aside, so everyone who has requested tickets will be able to get them.

There is extremely limited availability in the South Stand so some ticket requests may not be in the requested stand, but we値l do our best to allocate people to their requests.

The Ticket Office are working through some immediate pressures with regards to ticket sales so they値l be in touch next week to arrange payment for tickets. Don稚 worry, nobody will miss out as a result.

Thanks,

Colin

Does this mean I have to wait until next week to see what seats I have? or do I get them on the Hibs site now? I asked for 2 in the north stand.

Spoke to Colin this morning and he confirmed that the tickets are set aside but we have to wait until next week to have them confirmed. No guarantees of getting North Stand tickets btw but said they'll do their best.

25-02-2016, 01:13 PM
Is it busy up at the ticket office today. I'm still to pick up my tickets but drove past ER and looked busy with all the parked cars.....is there a separate queue for pick ups?

Its always like that ... jam packed with cars when I went, but no queue at the TO at all.

Mango Man
25-02-2016, 01:15 PM
Spoke to Colin this morning and he confirmed that the tickets are set aside but we have to wait until next week to have them confirmed. No guarantees of getting North Stand tickets btw but said they'll do their best.

So we don't have to worry about it for now? as long as the 2 seats are together then it's all good.

Thanks for replying.

25-02-2016, 01:16 PM
How is it shambolic?

I think the problem for many has been that you don't know if the seats / section aren't available, or if they just aren't available yet, because of the way they've been released.

I did much queuing for tickets in the olden days, and I can't honestly remember being able to choose anything other than the stand; they just worked their way along. Could be my memory is failing me though.....:greengrin

25-02-2016, 01:17 PM
Can you not select your actual seats as per booking at Easter road or is it just my PC ?

Devonhibs
25-02-2016, 01:17 PM

Hi everyone,

Thanks,

Colin

What e mail address did you use as I am still waiting for my HSL points to be added and should have beeb able to buy from Monday and cant get through to the shop!

25-02-2016, 01:19 PM
I think the problem for many has been that you don't know if the seats / section aren't available, or if they just aren't available yet, because of the way they've been released.

Has anyone actually confirmed that seats/sections are being held back? Cos that just sounds odd to me. What would be the point in that?

25-02-2016, 01:21 PM
Can you not select your actual seats as per booking at Easter road or is it just my PC ?

No. You pick the section and if there's availability there the system picks your seats

25-02-2016, 01:22 PM
You are the second person to say its not available .........I guarantee you I got 5 for that section on Tuesday in person at the ticket office, perhaps its sold out :rolleyes:

i have 4 in north d5... its probably sold out.

Mango Man
25-02-2016, 01:35 PM
What e mail address did you use as I am still waiting for my HSL points to be added and should have beeb able to buy from Monday and cant get through to the shop!

Not sure if it is safe to give out on a public forum, shall pm you with it.

25-02-2016, 01:41 PM

Not going to happen. Online is here to stay for so many obvious reasons, and sure it will be improved in time. Much more likely that the TO will be closed down.

25-02-2016, 01:42 PM
Has anyone actually confirmed that seats/sections are being held back? Cos that just sounds odd to me. What would be the point in that?

No G sections are available atm, so I'd say they are being held back. :wink:

Devonhibs
25-02-2016, 01:45 PM
Not sure if it is safe to give out on a public forum, shall pm you with it.
Thanks

25-02-2016, 01:53 PM

Section G - g1 to g8 not on sale yet - think it was mentioned because they want others to fill up so looks full on TV

25-02-2016, 01:57 PM
the whole of section G was empty at the SF between sellick and ross co... obviously for TV purposes

25-02-2016, 02:13 PM
Think it's daft selling tickets in the west stand when we could be selling out the east and not having big gaps between fans in the south and east stand.

Super_JMcGinn
25-02-2016, 02:21 PM
Not going to happen. Online is here to stay for so many obvious reasons, and sure it will be improved in time. Much more likely that the TO will be closed down.
Is why I said personally, I know it's not going to happen, it's what I think would be fairer though. Not a chance will the TO ever be closed down either though.

25-02-2016, 02:27 PM
It takes a little bit of expertise and co-ordination with Ticketmaster, but the online system can be set so that it shows as a map with the coloured availability for each block so you've at least got some indication. Also given the frequency of our visits to Hampden, I'd have thought it prudent to go as far as setting up the interactive seating plan as per games at ER. Everything would already be in place for that as they already work to the Hampden seating plan, again it would just be a case of liaising with Ticketmaster to get this sorted. If anyone from the club is reading this then I'm happy to work for a small consultancy fee on such matters :greengrin

Gave it up as a bad job trying to get two tickets in the North/South and ended up on row XX in Block B6 in the West.

MKHIBEE
25-02-2016, 02:41 PM
Whoever is responsible for the way that online sales are administered should have a word with bundesliga clubs, the ones I have bought tickets from let you see every seat in the section you choose, whether it is sold or free and you then pick your seats. Easy.

25-02-2016, 02:45 PM
Whoever is responsible for the way that online sales are administered should have a word with bundesliga clubs, the ones I have bought tickets from let you see every seat in the section you choose, whether it is sold or free and you then pick your seats. Easy.

It's like that for Easter Road as well.

Just hampdump that is the problen

Green Fish
25-02-2016, 02:49 PM
Bought 3 more today for hibee mates, only place I could get 3 together was B4. Single seats only in North and south

Sent from my E2303 using Tapatalk

Greenworld
25-02-2016, 03:35 PM
It's a hopeless system 2 seat together no problem right at the back of the **** sections. ..it will do what I did for tynie wait till the end got best seats bizarre

25-02-2016, 03:35 PM

All together?

25-02-2016, 03:42 PM
Is the North Stand now sold out? I can only get seats in the West?

25-02-2016, 03:43 PM

Blind guesswork.

Given up.

Its only shambolic because cause you can't get the seats/stand that you want. You'll get 6 together behind the goals at either end. If you're not happy you could always not go or you and your 5 buddies get the required points tally for the first wave next time.

25-02-2016, 03:51 PM
Its only shambolic because cause you can't get the seats/stand that you want. You'll get 6 together behind the goals at either end. If you're not happy you could always not go or you and your 5 buddies get the required points tally for the first wave next time.

It is posts like this that require a middle finger smiley.

I cannot find a section where I do not get an error message for 6 seats together. They are not "buddies" they are 4 children who need to sit with their dads.

Anyway given up. Will just take what is left at the end of next week.

25-02-2016, 03:53 PM

Harsh. Surely it's not beyond the technical capabilities of the SFA / Hibs to have access to individual seating plan?

25-02-2016, 03:54 PM

I cannot find a section where I do not get an error message for 6 seats together. They are not "buddies" they are 4 children who need to sit with their dads.

I was also looking for 6 tickets. Switched browsers, and that seemed to do the trick.

25-02-2016, 03:56 PM

It's a PITA I agree.

But I just checked and it is currently possible to get 6 together in the farthest out sections they're selling, B4 west or F5 east.

Greenworld
25-02-2016, 04:12 PM
I wouldn't panic more will come on

25-02-2016, 04:17 PM
I wouldn't panic more will come on

In the North stand?

25-02-2016, 04:55 PM
Is why I said personally, I know it's not going to happen, it's what I think would be fairer though. Not a chance will the TO ever be closed down either though.

It's not fairer for the many, many Hibs supporters from outwith the Capital. Online bookings are here to stay, you can't, or shouldn't want to, disinvent technology like this.

25-02-2016, 05:04 PM
All together?

"3 tickets for I4 south stand in the bag"

25-02-2016, 05:13 PM
All together?

Yeah, all together. Picked them up last night from the ticket office but ordered them earlier in the week.

EH54
25-02-2016, 05:19 PM
I must be lucky as I have never had any problems with online ticket site that people have posted about row of 12 then a row of 8 this morning all in North however it would be ideal if the stadium availability was available

CorrieHibs
25-02-2016, 05:25 PM
I was buying 16. Couldn't get them in the north. So got 10 in one row and 6 in another row all in the East.

Greenworld
25-02-2016, 05:26 PM
It's amazing when you can't get 2 together in 90 % of the sections but guys claim to be picking up anything from 3 - 12 together smells a little

AK86
25-02-2016, 05:52 PM
Does it float your boat talking to people like that on the Internet. There really isn't need for it
talk to people like that face to face and I suspect you would soon stop it.