View Full Version : Match Updates THE Rangers 2 vs 1 Hibs

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4

05-08-2014, 08:06 PM
Wee have been asking for 100% effort and commitment from the players for seasons.... I really feel if tonight is anything to go by we will see it every game

oramhibee
All these chances we're getting it should be 3 or 4-1!

Farid misses a free header.

Has to score there. Absolutely has to score. Chances don't get much easier...

05-08-2014, 08:07 PM
Alagui deserves a goal, good effort

Disagree. Hes been the weak link tonight.

We have the opportunity here to get our season off to an excellent start by winning at Der Hun.

However if it doesn't go our way we have sent out a very string message to our rivals

Even if we don't get the rwsult tonight I refuse to believe anyone isn't impressed with this.

Still room for improvement but it's heading in the right direction. Like night and day from last year.

A lot of people said last season that we had a no bad squad, just shows what a decent manager can do.

Everyone thought that Butcher should have taken us forward. Fenlon's squad was unbalanced, and shockingly devoid of pace, but there was a platform there.

Good to see us playing football the right way and controlling things.

Only disappointment for me is El Alagui but I'll put it down to match fitness.

05-08-2014, 08:08 PM
Stanton off, Heffernan on

We wont get this many chances against Livingston on Saturday!

A logical tactical sub. Feels like years...

Heff for Stanton. Going for it.

What ???? Actually going for this ?

oohh 442... wouldn't have done that...

Going 442 with the Heff on.

Brave move there from Stubbsy.

Hopefully won't hamper our flow

Disagree. Hes been the weak link tonight.
He's put himself about and worked the centre backs enough. As someone mentioned earlier, get that guy a goal and he'll be a hero soon enough.

oramhibee
I'd defoo have Allan on for Stanton about now... fresh legs in midfield needed.

As has read your mind, kind of, Stanton is off but Heff has come on

Only worry here is that they have 2 of the most gifted finishers this country has produced in recent times, we could do with taking one of these chances.

Loving that Stubbs has brought another striker on, butcher would be wondering how we are drawing and lumping 5 at the back holding the draw.

05-08-2014, 08:09 PM
Get in there Danny, wtf do i know? :top marks

:lips seal

Whatever the result tonight, this is so refreshing to see us play like this.

oramhibee
I'd defoo have Allan on for Stanton about now... fresh legs in midfield needed.

AS has read your mind, kind of, Stanton is off but Heff has come on

Now then Heff!!

Heff for Stanton. Going for it.

Stubbs not wanting the extra time... we have a big game on Sat. :greengrin

I don't think we could have asked for a better first performance, bar the bad goal.

05-08-2014, 08:10 PM
Ian Black is a hilarious footballer.

I ****ing hate Ian Black!

Ha ha black doesn't even go for ball and hurts himself. Tosser

that wee scrote black not getting away with his latest assault on a hibs player

05-08-2014, 08:11 PM
I wish I was a betting Man...Fat Sally first Scottish Manager to get the bullet this season :greengrin

Half decent shot from Gray there. Good to see a full back getting forward.

What happens if we get to 90 mins at 1 -1 ??

att 18,138

Giving away too many corners etc for my liking

Hand to hand combat.

Gray our best right back since Whittaker

HibeeSince82
05-08-2014, 08:12 PM

Extra time

Superb play there from Heff. Kept ball no panic

Probably complain and moan a lot.

Game will reach a conclusion tonight.

Handling off

Aw no Danny.

05-08-2014, 08:13 PM
Idiot

Handing sent off

Shocking decision.

stupid challenge son stupid

Never a red.

Straight red for Handling.

Joke of a decision. Cheated again.

Was that a red ?

never a RED card idiot

That is never ver a red in a million years. and the ref right there.....shocking shocking stuff.

Forever_Green93
Red!!!!!!!??????
**** off

Madness fae Handling..

How is that a red?:confused:

calamitus
Straight red for that?!!

Red? Ridiculous.

Hand ball for miller, only at ibrox is that a red card

05-08-2014, 08:14 PM
Ref couldn't wait

05-08-2014, 08:14 PM
What a ****in joke.

05-08-2014, 08:15 PM
Silly challenge, yellow at best

Did he not take the ball there?

If that's a red card we should just make football non contact.

It's a foul, a booking but never a red in a million years, unless it's against the huns at Ibrox of course.

1400 guests= database errors

SmashinGlass
Absolutely disgraceful decision

lobster
05-08-2014, 08:16 PM
Shocking decision. Yellow card. If that.
Handling was having a brilliant game as well.
Scottish football is a lottery with officials like that.

05-08-2014, 08:16 PM
Very harsh red. You just know it would have been yellow had it been the other way.

05-08-2014, 08:17 PM
Usual stuff at ibrox. As soon as we're in with a shout the red card comes out. How long is it before they get a penalty?

Inevitable penalty for The Rangers in the next 10 minutes. Nailed on.

Ha. I've missed the Ibrox refs last couple of years.

hibeesjoe
Is that handling out for just the livi game or more?

1400 guests= database errors

Guests need to be punted. I'm struggling to get on.

SmashinGlass
Nice to see Ian Murray refer to "the rangers" there :agree:

Barely a yellow. Disgrace.

05-08-2014, 08:18 PM
Red card wasn't harsh at all.

Challenge came from behind, nowhere near the ball. Definate red.

Is that handling out for just the livi game or more?

Probably longer with it being a straight red.

Never a red card,yellow at most,we will win an appeal on that one

Ridiculous from Handling. We're well on top and he's given the ref a golden invite to help out the home side.
He's put in a good shift, now he's shafted his team-mates. So frustrating...

Dobosz83
05-08-2014, 08:19 PM
Its a disgraceful decision by the referee. The card was out immediately, he couldn't wait. How dare you equalise Handling. Rangers haven't been in this at all... Queue game changing decision.

**** off the ****in earth that lot

Danny didn't protest - it was intentional.

Have you tried http://www.tvcatchup.com/home.

Got it. Thanks!

Didn't meet any of the criteria for a red. Should appeal. Doesn't help us tonight though.

Was only one winner a few minutes ago.

Barely a yellow. Disgrace.

HAHAHAHA.

You're joking right?

Daft tackle, gave him a choice. Never a red card though.

05-08-2014, 08:20 PM
Thought it was a red to be fair, tackle from behind and his trailing leg comes right round as well.

renato
Surely we'll appeal it, absolute shocker from the ref who'll surely agree when he sees it again..,

Rodsterino
Here we go again. Different division same cheating officials.

Punt the guests!

Harris should have had a go himself.

05-08-2014, 08:21 PM
Can't believe there are folk on here agreeing with the red card! Disgraceful decision

Never a red card. Shame the dodgy refs didn't go down the pan like the last team to play in that ****hole.

THE Huns are just as nasty as the last lot.

Just to mention again. How utterly gash are Rangers?

Never a red

Same old Scottish football

Refs helping them out in their time of need

Would a Rangers player have gone for that tackle? Exactly.

We've now made them look kinda average.

We've been excellent tonite and tbh we should of had this game won ages ago

05-08-2014, 08:22 PM
HAHAHAHA.

You're joking right?

Got anything positive to add like?

tackle from behind, studs showing....take the tinted specs off guys, red card :(

Work rate is tremendous

The refs been told to send one of us off, to stop us making them look like a lowland league side.

05-08-2014, 08:23 PM
Great save by oxley!!

Just to mention again. How utterly gash are Rangers?

No that good.

Not taking away from how good we've been the nite PB

GTF Boyd

If I saw Terry Butcher in the street tomorrow, I'd have to hold myself back. What a hatchet job he did on us.

Oxley did well there.

Good goalkeeping Oxley.

Right on top of Boyd and put him off. Hurt the fat barsteward into the baragain which is nice.

Keeper does well there.......

05-08-2014, 08:24 PM
Take off shuggy bring on Allan.

Flower of Scotland :flag:

Referee has chucked it. Clown.

Stewboy
A good guide to if it was a red was would Black have been sent off for the same tackle?

This ref is as corrupt as they come.

I hate that fat Kris Boyd.

The ref is gagging to book our players. FFS what was that for.

Never changing does it.

That was a superb save by Ox.

Dinnae care if we get beat 8-1 now, I'm well and truly on the Stubbs bandwagon. Nice wee rendition of Flower of Scotland from the Hibees!

Yellow for robertson there harsh too.

05-08-2014, 08:25 PM
No that good.

Not taking away from how good we've been the nite PB

Definitely not, we have been superb. We have made them look poor but they ate hoofball max.

Boyd and Miller will have to drag them up single handedly.

tackle from behind, studs showing....take the tinted specs off guys, red card :(

Yup. Football has funny way of completely blinding people to what is right in front of them.

Flower of Scotland :flag:

Heard them boooing us aswell

05-08-2014, 08:26 PM
We are still so fragile at the back. High or low crosses at our centrehalfs look dangerous all the time.

hibs4thecup1988
OK...if I wasn't too sure if I'd hate THE rangers, I know for certain now.

The HATRED has replied already!

Decent start. Need some fresh legs on.

05-08-2014, 08:27 PM
Yup. Football has funny way of completely blinding people to what is right in front of them.

Disagree. If it's a red it's a very, very harsh one - not a stonewaller.

Guests need to be punted. I'm struggling to get on.

now nearly 1500....no admins on ?

anyway, away goals should count double here

Ian Murray must suffer from the same ailment then.

We are still so fragile at the back. High or low crosses at our centrehalfs look dangerous all the time.

Yes but against 2 very good forwards we've only conceded once. Cause for optimism imo.

Question is, was the challenge worthy of a team losing a player for the rest of the game? No danger.

05-08-2014, 08:28 PM

Nonsense

Hibstrooper
Great performance. Not the greatest prep for Saturday though

I thought it was a straight red! Handling's reaction after it tells you he thought it's a red.

Definitely not, we have been superb. We have made them look poor but they ate hoofball max. Boyd and Miller will have to drag them up single handedly.

We have been and bodes very very well for Sat and the coming season.

We've actually looked like a team.... Played some superb stuff and should of had the game won long before the sending off.

If that's the best an ageing Hun team can produce then they are in for a long hard season.

We've sent out a very strong message tonite as to how we indeed to play.

05-08-2014, 08:30 PM

Yep, that would barely have been a yellow in the World Cup. Never a red in a million years. Shocking.

Not bothered what happens now, we're passing the ball and looking confident. Surely that will convince a lot of folk who haven't renewed.

hibeesjoe
We've played really well so far tonight but farid should have won it for us instead of heading into extra time

11 v 10 in extra time, so up against it, but this has been most encouraging. We are a far better side than Rangers. By a country mile.

Velma Dinkley
The Rangers players are always so angry :greengrin

Not a two-footed, off-the-ground lunge stonewaller, but his studs went right into his foot in a challenge that came from behind very late and nowhere near the ball.

A slightly less 'stonewallery' stonewaller IMO.

semaj64
Well done hibs so far, so much better than last season.

Cannot believe some folk on here think thats a red.

Absolute joke of a decision.

Well done ref you ****ing puppet.

05-08-2014, 08:31 PM
If I saw Terry Butcher in the street tomorrow, I'd have to hold myself back. What a hatchet job he did on us.

:agree:, evident after only one competitive game under a new manager.

Yep, that would barely have been a yellow in the World Cup. Never a red in a million years. Shocking.

Not bothered what happens now, we're passing the ball and looking confident. Surely that will convince a lot of folk who haven't renewed.

Totally agree. This performance isn't a fluke. We're good.

Greenblood70
Templeton would give Tom Daley a run for his money in the diving stakes. Horrible wee ******* he is.

Never a red card but decent second half performance by Hibs. We would all delighted drawing away to them in the league.

I thought it was a straight red! Handling's reaction after it tells you he thought it's a red.

haagsehibby
05-08-2014, 08:32 PM
Sadly it was a red. Perhaps a bit soft but correct nevertheless.

In from work for 2nd half. Better team until Handling got sent off. Stupid challenge but would have yellow if committed by a hun.

That's us down to PM's only for now. Things should move a little quicker!

cjward2
Come on Hibs. Let's put this game to bed with a winning goal or two.

05-08-2014, 08:33 PM
Regardless of it being a red or not.

We play like we've played tonite and we will win a helluva lot more than we will lose.

All those guests on here tonite expecting meltdown ..... You watching??

Sadly it was a red. Perhaps a bit soft but correct nevertheless.

Absolute nonsense. Hibs should appeal that and win it.

I think Danny was disappointed he gave the referee an opportunity. He looked like he was complaining after he left the park.

:agree: We should have won this game with plenty to spare, should have taken at least one of these relatively easy chances.

Ref is a joke with a joke decision.

James.
05-08-2014, 08:34 PM
The seagulls following the mighty Hibs home and away :hibees

05-08-2014, 08:34 PM
Not a booking there? Total joke.

05-08-2014, 08:35 PM

i cannot believe that some on here don't know that a tackle from behind is dangerous, studs showing is dangerous, it's one of they silly rules of the game i guess, the player involved appeared to realise that afterwards as well

if ian black committed that kind of foul i would want him lynched

05-08-2014, 08:35 PM
Robertson is hobbling...get him off stubbsy

05-08-2014, 08:36 PM
Let off there.

Black just clobbered Craig yet no foul.... Right in front of Ref.

Sitter!!!

Surprised the ref never gave 2 penalties there

HFC07
Well done grey.

Let off there.

Yep. Was a pen.

05-08-2014, 08:37 PM
I'd insult Kris Boyd but it looks like nature got there first.

05-08-2014, 08:37 PM
Allan for El Alagui.

05-08-2014, 08:38 PM
the referee is starting to get a bit edgy now of an away win

Another poor decision that we wouldn't have got in a million years.

Prime example by ref there... Couldn't wait to blow the whistle and give them a foul.

Never touched him. Fell over himself IMHO

05-08-2014, 08:39 PM
Not a two-footed, off-the-ground lunge stonewaller, but his studs went right into his foot in a challenge that came from behind very late and nowhere near the ball.

A slightly less 'stonewallery' stonewaller IMO.

Pretty sure Handling got a touch with his right foot before he clipped the player with his left, so in essence he won the ball.

Solid hands from Oxley.

Pretty sure Handling got a touch with his right foot before he clipped the player with his left, so in essence he won the ball.

He did.

lobster
Referee really poor

05-08-2014, 08:41 PM
Very impressive since the silly goal, even with 10 men.

Hibs to win on pens.

Is this the refereeing we have to look forward to. This ref is a useless ********. That was never a free kick and an even worse decision than his sending off - which in any league of repute would be a career damaging decision. Thomson and other cheats will no doubt vindicate him and nominate him for top games.

Working the ball well. Rarely someone takes possession and doesn't immediately know what they're going to do, or calmly waits for the pass to open up.

05-08-2014, 08:42 PM
**** off

Robertson is walking wounded......we must get him off..... too late... poor from Stubbsy...

oh oh :(

Goal lost due to the injured player. Not our night.

lucky bassa's

Typical

05-08-2014, 08:43 PM
Sevco score by playing it off an injured player. Classy.

That came from Robertson not being taken off whilst clearly injured. Poor from Stubbs I'm afraid.

There's options there. Tudor Jones, Booth and move Stevenson to the middle.

Heedersnvolleys
Scott Robertson man up for f#$€ sake

That came from Robertson not being taken off whilst clearly injured. Poor from Stubbs I'm afraid.

Have to agree. Too late now.

They still have the luck of satan.

i cannot believe that some on here don't know that a tackle from behind is dangerous, studs showing is dangerous, it's one of they silly rules of the game i guess, the player involved appeared to realise that afterwards as well

if ian black committed that kind of foul i would want him lynched

Tackling from behind? This isn't 1997 mate, the rules have changed on serious foul play and professional fouls. Handlings foul was neither of the two.

As for the Ian Black comment, of course you would but the difference is, Ian Black would never have seen red for fouling a Hibs player like that at Ibrox.

Standard 2-1 for The Huns. Well played ref. Came on in the 70th minute and changed the game. MOTM.

If that's true, I'm not sure if it's still classed as a foul since it was still from behind, which is not allowed anymore.

I'll need to see it again on a bigger screen.

Tudor Jones for a late hat trick

Sub now. Jones for Robbo.

05-08-2014, 08:44 PM

Yep - huge mistake from Stubbs there... Robertson was hobbling for 10 mins before that.

They can have this cup. F them and we can focus on winning the championship. If this is the shight we face then I'm confident that if the club can insist upon fair refereeing, we will win the league.

Way more positives than negatives to take from tonight's game

Sorry but Robertson surely would of been able to stand up and kick the ball away with a bit more effort than the way he did if he really tried.

05-08-2014, 08:45 PM

Yep no argument from me there.

Hope we have a wee go now. Rather lose 3-1 and have a go.

05-08-2014, 08:45 PM
A really good performance and lessons learned from a game with much less at stake than every other one this season.

I can live with that. Really encouraging.

05-08-2014, 08:46 PM
There will be a ***** fest on Brokeback and Sportsound the nite. Wonder how much credit we will actually get for tonite... A game we should of won easily IMHO

Yep no argument from me there.

Hope we have a wee go now. Rather lose 3-1 and have a go.

We appear to have came alive a wee bit more so let's hope so

Sorry but Robertson surely would of been able to stand up and kick the ball away with a bit more effort than the way he did if he really tried.

injured not tired

cramp

John Beaton - the worst referee I have seen since Craig Thomson.

Tackling from behind? This isn't 1997 mate, the rules have changed on serious foul play and professional fouls. Handlings foul was neither of the two.

As for the Ian Black comment, of course you would but the difference is, Ian Black would never have seen red for fouling a Hibs player like that at Ibrox.

Standard 2-1 for The Huns. Well played ref. Came on in the 70th minute and changed the game. MOTM.

oh i'm well aware it's not 1997 mate, if it was 1997 the tackle would have been ok...it's now the year 2014, lets see how the appeal goes, if there's one, which there won't be

mentalhibee
Scott Robertson man up for f#$€ sake

What was that eh? Even if your injured, put your body on the line!

I like Robertson, but **** me how many times does he cramp up. He's just finished pre season training ffs!!

They can have this cup. F them and we can focus on winning the championship. If this is the shight we face then I'm confident that if the club can insist upon fair refereeing, we will win the league.

Fair refereeing in Scotland?!! Will never happen, we can see from tonight some things never change.

05-08-2014, 08:47 PM
Not a true reflection of events. Lots of positives to take from this though, can't wait til the season starts proper.

bob12345
Ridiculous that Robertson wasn't looking at the game and didn't kick the ball out of play, instead gifting them the ball and a goal. He's taken a knock and obviously wasn't fit to continue, but what he did was really unprofessional.

Terrible luck that he got cramp at That point. Can't see us getting another. Had plenty chances at 1-1 as well.

05-08-2014, 08:48 PM
15 mins with 10 men to claw this back? I can't see it but it's not over yet

Strongest team we will face in the championship this season away from home and after 90 minutes we walk away with a point if it was a league game and if we had a bit of luck it sounds like it would have been about 4-1.

After last season thats a minor fricking miracle.

I like Robertson, but **** me how many times does he cramp up. He's just finished ore season training ffs!!

It's because he's so ungainly - I've said this loads of times; he's an effective player but he never has the ball comfortably in his possession and is always on the stretch.

injured not tired

cramp

He could of done more even with cramp, put your body on the line and stretch when the ball goes out.

05-08-2014, 08:49 PM
Result means nothing, great test tonight and I'm impressed and looking forward to the season.

Stewboy
Why didn't he try to kick it out though?

I think we've been excellent tonite.

All credit to the team.

Der Hun are there for the taking this season IMHO and with a bit more composure in front of goal we will be sorted for the coming season

Mon the hibs

Player has to take one for the team and tell the manager that he is donald ducked.

Greenblood70
Seen enough to be encouraged if not convinced. We're at least 3 short and Craig is still awful imo. Many positives tho, knocked it about well, Gray looked like a decent full back, el Alagui will hopefully take more of the chances than he misses. Keeper improved after shaky start. Harris looked lively at times, would still like to see him commit the last man more often, he has the ability.

Just watching the game on TV. Really nice bit of footage of Stubbs on the touchline there, looked really composed and assured.

scuttle
05-08-2014, 08:50 PM
John Beaton - the worst referee I have seen since Craig Thomson.

John Cheaton mare like

I like Robertson, but **** me how many times does he cramp up. He's just finished pre season training ffs!!
Bit harsh buddy. ..we have just gone to extra time in first competitive match...ease up a wee bit

Stringer
Not sure Robertson would pass a proper medical

He could of done more even with cramp, put your body on the line and stretch when the ball goes out.

You've obviously never had cramp.

We can still do it. But even if we don't il be taking a lot of positives from this performance.

05-08-2014, 08:51 PM
Regardless of this final result (would of liked a wee win)

I cannot fault the players efforts or commitment tonite.

We actually look like a team again.

05-08-2014, 08:52 PM
Not surprisingly we didn't test them in the first period.

I know there's positives but its not enough. I've had enough plucky defeat to last me the rest of my life. I want goals and glory now.

05-08-2014, 08:53 PM
Regardless of this final result (would of liked a wee win)

I cannot fault the players efforts or commitment tonite.

We actually look like a team again.

:agree: :top marks

We'll be just fine this season. And we'll strengthen further, no question.

Grass looks really long, I wonder if that's having any effect on cramp, McLeod even suffered a bit there,

hibbymick
I think we've been excellent tonite.

All credit to the team.

Der Hun are there for the taking this season IMHO and with a bit more composure in front of goal we will be sorted for the coming season

Rangers have been dire, surely they wont play this bad every week.

is ian black only 4ft 6 or sommit

05-08-2014, 08:54 PM
Rangers have been dire, surely they wont play this bad every week.

They've been as good as we've allowed them to be.

Seen enough to be encouraged if not convinced. We're at least 3 short and Craig is still awful imo. Many positives tho, knocked it about well, Gray looked like a decent full back, el Alagui will hopefully take more of the chances than he misses. Keeper improved after shaky start. Harris looked lively at times, would still like to see him commit the last man more often, he has the ability.

Horses for courses for sure - I've been impressed with Craig tonight.

Bit harsh buddy. ..we have just gone to extra time in first competitive match...ease up a wee bit

Eh? He should be at the peek of fitness just now, no?

Togs91
Well whatever the result, we look much more of a team than we have in a long time. Putting chalanges in, passing the ball on the deck, look much more fit, and its the first game since getting relegated, playing against the rangers at ipox. No a bad turn out and more to look forward to! GGTTH

Shocking corner there. Get it whipped in the box.

05-08-2014, 08:55 PM
Strongest team we will face in the championship this season away from home and after 90 minutes we walk away with a point if it was a league game and if we had a bit of luck it sounds like it would have been about 4-1.

After last season thats a minor fricking miracle.

Will wait to see the likes of Falkirk and Hearts etc before I see Rangers as the strongest team. We've played well, but once Rangers started to move and run at us, we looked more fragile, hence the fouls and cards. Enjoying the way we play with the ball however, and thats good enough for me at the moment.

05-08-2014, 08:55 PM
is ian black only 4ft 6 or sommit

I think he is (approx.) a horrible little b******. Hope that helps.

Main observation on tonights game is that sadly, the early indications are that refs are likely to be more than helpful to the new boys.

05-08-2014, 08:56 PM
You've obviously never had cramp.

I've played competitive football for 15 years now... I've had cramp many many times its horrible but if I was playing for Hibs and I had to block a cross I wouldn't put my head down and stretch I'd hobble towards the player and try to stop the cross going in.

Eh? He should be at the peek of fitness just now, no?

No, not for another 6 or 7 games.

Rodsterino
Very happy with the style of football and the players application. A few tweaks and we'll be looking good.

Still look better than them.

Just too high for Heff. Hopefully we get that one chance.

Heff should have done better there.

05-08-2014, 08:57 PM
I think he is (approx.) a horrible little b******. Hope that helps.

Main observation on tonights game is that sadly, the early indications are that refs are likely to be more than helpful to the new boys.

i/we already know that :agree:

05-08-2014, 08:58 PM
Not surprisingly we didn't test them in the first period.

I know there's positives but its not enough. I've had enough plucky defeat to last me the rest of my life. I want goals and glory now.

Referee has played a huge part in this. One bad tackle in the game, and the two sides treated very differently.

Sake Lewis. Get it in the box.

Why take that free kick quickly? It's time for the high ball.

Dirkster23
just get it in the box Lewis!

05-08-2014, 08:59 PM
Superb challenge from Forster there.

05-08-2014, 09:00 PM
Just blow the whistle ref - we've got a proper game on Saturday.

Livi will be disappointed watching this, I reckon. They'd be hoping to play a nervous, disjointed Hibs.

We are anything but.

Gold bars in Heff's pockets there. Barely got off the ground...
A good work-out for Saturday. Just a pity our brightest attacker will be suspended.

Shot from Craig but could he have slipped that through to Heff?

Tons of space out wide. Get them stretched Hjbs.

Gordy M
We will get one more chance before the end.......need to take it. Impressed with the team tonight.

05-08-2014, 09:01 PM
Liam Craig gets MOTM from Ian Murray.