View Full Version : Sky sports
26-05-2014, 04:23 PM
BBC studio with Mikey Stewart.
Who also has a low opinion of TB and said so last week.
Is he hot likes?
Naw he's no and he is a crap goalkeeper
26-05-2014, 04:25 PM
I've been going off on one since 6pm last night. I want what's best for the club - we all do.
I honestly believe we need to give a manager, any bloody manager, a run at things.
That's fair dos, should have just said that ;) everyone is entitled to an opinion whether we think it's right or wrong is up for debate.
We so want the same thing, a winning Hibs team though and the fact so many are on here pissed and annoyed to me is a good thing. Shows we care.
Ps.. I am hot :D
26-05-2014, 04:26 PM
Naw he's no and he is a crap goalkeeper
Hahaha, now don't you start boy! Best keeper you have seen don't lie ;)
26-05-2014, 04:26 PM
You actually can't help it, can you?
What has it got to do with you?
Hahaha, now don't you start boy! Best keeper you have seen don't lie ;)
Dont give ur mind a treat!! My left wand put a few past u and ur chocolate knees :na na:
26-05-2014, 04:27 PM
For what its worth I was told from someone who had played under Butcher that he was not a good man manager and his training methods were prehistoric.
Also that he would be a failure at Hibs.
All look to be spot on so far.
Seems a few have mate! If he stays I just hope he can take us up. I personally can't see it based on what I've seen so far.
26-05-2014, 04:29 PM
Who also has a low opinion of TB and said so last week.
He sometimes develops a low opinion down the player tunnel next to the concrete.:greengrin
26-05-2014, 04:29 PM
Dont give ur mind a treat!! My left wand put a few past u and ur chocolate knees :na na:
You actually did put a few past me, but I won more than I lost remember ;D
Actually the standard of those games mate would beat the Hibs team that played yesterday.
26-05-2014, 04:31 PM
Any news on the meeting between KING ROD, TB and Leeann Dempster
R11Loaded
Just noticed that Heffernan is in the car with mcpake this morning during that interview
Class doesn't show on a maroon jersey
Glad he was booted then tbh. Boyd would be a good signing for anyone right now.
Fell out with Levein at Scotland so unlikely he would play for him now.
Now kris if you want to get it up the jambos our door is open. :D
Anyone heard the McDonald to hibs rumour?
26-05-2014, 04:32 PM
No it wasn't mate boys was never going to hearts
He was according to a certain medal man.
Any news on the meeting between KING ROD, TB and Leeann Dempster
Not yet according to the live bit done on SSN a few mins ago.
26-05-2014, 04:35 PM
Ps.. I am hot :D
Really? What's your number? I'll text you some info. :wink:
26-05-2014, 04:35 PM
With us letting go of all keepers we will need someone so he may well join. Brill was the other one that's coming.
26-05-2014, 04:38 PM
With us letting go of all keepers we will need someone so he may well join. Brill was the other one that's coming.
Surprised they haven't contacted you yet mate. :wink:
You actually did put a few past me, but I won more than I lost remember ;D
Actually the standard of those games mate would beat the Hibs team that played yesterday.
Course I did :greengrin
Freddie lets be honest mate 11 boys who had been out drinking for 24hrs solid would have beat that team! Lacking everything they were.
26-05-2014, 04:39 PM
Really? What's your number? I'll text you some info. :wink:
Wait more to the point are you good looking? No firing my number out to some honker ;)
26-05-2014, 04:43 PM
Zero validity with McDonald. Heard it since he released.
26-05-2014, 04:44 PM
Surprised they haven't contacted you yet mate. :wink:
Me too, although with my knees I'd hurt myself just getting out the car to training!!
26-05-2014, 04:45 PM
Course I did :greengrin
Freddie lets be honest mate 11 boys who had been out drinking for 24hrs solid would have beat that team! Lacking everything they were.
Haha correct!
26-05-2014, 04:46 PM
Is there really a chance butcher might be away
26-05-2014, 04:48 PM
Rally hit home now, the players all got an email today telling them they are reporting back early for pre season due to their participation in the Ramsdon cup....FFS
26-05-2014, 04:50 PM
Is there really a chance butcher might be away
Hope not in still 100% behind him.
26-05-2014, 04:51 PM
Wow, you must be a stalker...
Dirkster23
26-05-2014, 04:52 PM
He thought he'd be punted he said last night.
I'm confused. Here's what you posted in the KM thread on the private board
'He gets on with Butcher though very well and if he is interested Kenny would be here in a heartbeat'.
Strange he would say he gets on well with the guy and then a few weeks later say there's no way he'd come to Hibs if TB was still in charge.
26-05-2014, 04:52 PM
Just noticed that Heffernan is in the car with mcpake this morning during that interview
Class doesn't show on a maroon jersey
Of course he is, it's the Vengabus.
26-05-2014, 04:55 PM
Rally hit home now, the players all got an email today telling them they are reporting back early for pre season due to their participation in the Ramsdon cup....FFS
Really hits home doesn't it. When'd the first game?
26-05-2014, 04:56 PM
Haha cunny funt. The last thing we need is to start up the manager revolving door again.
26-05-2014, 04:59 PM
Wait more to the point are you good looking? No firing my number out to some honker ;)
You gave it to KM.:greengrin
26-05-2014, 05:00 PM
No danger. All these players can't be wrong including these 2 Scotland players
26-05-2014, 05:00 PM
Sorry Mrs. Butcher, I'll back him if here's no choice, but he has been woeful & appears completely
out of his depth.
26-05-2014, 05:01 PM
No danger. All these players can't be wrong including these 2 Scotland players
Six managers can't all be bad.
26-05-2014, 05:02 PM
I'm confused. Here's what you posted in the KM thread on the private board
'He gets on with Butcher though very well and if he is interested Kenny would be here in a heartbeat'.
Strange he would say he gets on well with the guy and then a few weeks later say there's no way he'd come to Hibs if TB was still in charge.
As posted mate that was me assuming. I got it wrong. When he said he'd come back he never told me would only be if another manager was there. I actually thought he liked him!!
Suppose I should have actually asked that first before posting. My bad.
Sorry Mrs. Butcher, I'll back him if here's no choice, but he has been woeful & appears completely
out of his depth.
I believe he will turn it around. He's learned a harsh lesson about man management. We will come good next season.
majorhibs
Nah more a loner.... still 100% behind him after that?
Lol,aye they can but it would be unlikely and hard to believe at any other club the Hibs
26-05-2014, 05:04 PM
They can if Petrie has appointed them
26-05-2014, 05:05 PM
More like he doesn't back them scoots.
26-05-2014, 05:06 PM
Hearing that we're bringing Kujabi back for the promotion push :agree:
Lol,aye they can but it would be unlikely and hard to believe at any other club the Hibs
That's why Petrie has to go. Not the manager. Stop the revolving door.
Sadly true! How one man can fail so badly yet still remain in the business is beyond a joke. Any other company he'd be gone.
I personally don't think he will leave in case it harms his SFA career. He will want to slide into that job leaving us later on.
26-05-2014, 05:07 PM
hearing that we're bringing kujabi back for the promotion push :agree:
ltyf :D
26-05-2014, 05:08 PM
Hearing that we're bringing Kujabi back for the promotion push :agree:
Lifetime ban for even joking about this ;D
26-05-2014, 05:08 PM
Sadly true! How one man can fail so badly yet still remain in the business is beyond a joke. Any other company he'd be gone.
I personally don't think he will leave in case it harms his SFA career. He will want to slide into that job leaving us later on.
100% me or you we'd be sacked. He's just doesn't care as long as the club is financially safe he just won't bother
26-05-2014, 05:16 PM
Sky sports going to give an update after the break. Suspect it will be more of a summary
Sent from my RM-941_eu_euro1_217 using Tapatalk
26-05-2014, 05:18 PM
100% me or you we'd be sacked. He's just doesn't care as long as the club is financially safe he just won't bother
Better believe we would and rightly so. He seems to think as long as the club just float above water that's fine.
Not me, I want us on a ship sailing towards successful island.
Actually that sounds a nice place to live!!!
26-05-2014, 05:19 PM
Sky sports going to give an update after the break. Suspect it will be more of a summary
Keep us posted I'm sitting in Glasgow Central just now.
Breaking news:
No offer of a new contract for the vengabus. Not really a shock there.
26-05-2014, 05:23 PM
Breaking news:
No offer of a new contract for the vengabus. Not really a shock there.
Petrie won't pay for the fuel.
26-05-2014, 05:29 PM
Keep us posted I'm sitting in Glasgow Central just now.
Not even worth waiting to watch it. Only KT saying that he is sorry to be leaving the club that he loves but respects TB's decision.
26-05-2014, 05:30 PM
Nothing new. KT gutted to be leaving ...
mmmmhibby
26-05-2014, 05:31 PM
He will be playing for The Rangers next season.
He will indeed.
mmmmhibby
26-05-2014, 05:32 PM
I'll be gutted if Lewis is away, one of the hardest working players we have ever had and had been a great servant to this club.
I'll crack the jokes!!
26-05-2014, 05:34 PM
Players do have to buy into it yeah, but if you don't think there is any difference between us and them your sadly mistaken. The pressure is huge, look at Moyes with Man U. Everton no pressure Man U huge pressure.
Oh and there was money in Jan TB just didn't use it.
Find that hard to believe somehow, Butcher seemingly wanted Rooney but was told to offer a loan deal s there was no cash left
26-05-2014, 06:34 PM
As posted mate that was me assuming. I got it wrong. When he said he'd come back he never told me would only be if another manager was there. I actually thought he liked him!!
Keep the made up stories coming-I much prefer them to the truth.
26-05-2014, 06:36 PM
Keep the made up stories coming-I much prefer them to the truth.
So I admit I should have asked Kenny yet you still have a dig?
At least 6 folk on here know I know Kenny well.
26-05-2014, 06:40 PM
Think a few folk on this thread need to get a room FFS. Gies me the boak
26-05-2014, 06:46 PM
I'll crack the jokes!!
He's right.
People can question Lewis' ability all they like but no one can doubt his effort or service he has given Hibs over the years.
26-05-2014, 07:14 PM
I really don't want Lewis Stevenson to leave.
26-05-2014, 07:17 PM
I really don't want Lewis Stevenson to leave.
I really do. I've stuck up for him, but watching him yesterday we have to accept he's part of the problem. Don't doubt his effort and commitment, but we have to demand a higher standard of player to progress as a club. The guy can't even take a touch with his right foot. Fed up seeing him constantly shift it onto his left. Need to clear out completely and start again, and he has to be part of that clear out.
26-05-2014, 07:18 PM
I'll crack the jokes!!
You stick to it, I'll make fitting tributes to people who have given their all for this club
K-Zazu
26-05-2014, 07:20 PM
Lewis Stevenson isnae very good . Sorry.
mmmmhibby
26-05-2014, 07:20 PM
You stick to it, I'll make fitting tributes to people who have given their all for this club
On you go, he wont be getting any sympathy from me, we need to move on and he should be part of the cull list. he's deadwood now I'm afraid.
26-05-2014, 07:21 PM
I really do. I've stuck up for him, but watching him yesterday we have to accept he's part of the problem. Don't doubt his effort and commitment, but we have to demand a higher standard of player to progress as a club. The guy can't even take a touch with his right foot. Fed up seeing him constantly shift it onto his left. Need to clear out completely and start again, and he has to be part of that clear out.
His wages won't be a drain, he's competent and he cares. Would I want him to deliver a final ball to win a crucial match? No. Is he a solid defensive player who can fit into a squad with more attacking options next to him? Definitely in my eyes.
26-05-2014, 07:24 PM
On you go, he wont be getting any sympathy from me, we need to move on and he should be part of the cull list. he's deadwood now I'm afraid.
Jeez you're boring.
This Stevenson obsession of yours strecthes back months, maybe even years.
I'm surprised you want him to leave, you'll have **** all to talk about if he does.
Oh you say you agree with Williamson yet you yourself sign up and post on a social site! Can you see the irony there yeah?
No. None at all. I referred to Williamson's "chatterboxes", I don't deal in "chatter" on here, unless it's about other clubs. The reason being "chatter" about Hibs does no good. For example take the incident about Griffiths' spat with Fenlon, whatever that was, no harm discussing it now. That should never have been made public and if I had been told about it the last thing I'd be doing is blabbing on here about it. Whatever went down is something that happens at every football club and things like that will happen regularly. As a result of being posted on here there were days of hair pulling, speculation, trolls getting their jolly's, easymeaters taking the trolls bait and, as bawheid puts it, general fishwivery going on. Not good.
Hibs training field politics have nothing to do with us as fans (supporters like) and any fan who has stuff like that should keep schtum. Any player spilling stuff like that is also a bit snakey.
That's my opinion anyway, there isn't any irony....
...and you do irony as good as you do being ITK.
Bawheid's right he's not insulting you, he's describing you. Nowt personal, it's what you do.
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=fish+wife
fish wife
A man or woman who collects other people's gossip and spreads it around to all and sundry.
To gossip like an old fish wife
mmmmhibby
26-05-2014, 07:30 PM
His wages won't be a drain, he's competent and he cares. Would I want him to deliver a final ball to win a crucial match? No. Is he a solid defensive player who can fit into a squad with more attacking options next to him? Definitely in my eyes.
I defo get what you mean, however, I am inclined to think that his career and for that matter the majority of the current senior players are now over with our club.
26-05-2014, 07:32 PM
No. None at all. I referred to Williamson's "chatterboxes", I don't deal in "chatter" on here, unless it's about other clubs. The reason being "chatter" about Hibs does no good. For example take the incident about Griffiths' spat with Fenlon, whatever that was, no harm discussing it now. That should never have been made public and if I had been told about it the last thing I'd be doing is blabbing on here about it. Whatever went down is something that happens at every football club and things like that will happen regularly. As a result of being posted on here there were days of hair pulling, speculation, trolls getting their jolly's, easymeaters taking the trolls bait and, as bawheid puts it, general fishwivery going on. Not good.
Hibs training field politics have nothing to do with us as fans (supporters like) and any fan who has stuff like that should keep schtum. Any player spilling stuff like that is also a bit snakey.
Bawheid's right he's not insulting you, he's describing you. Nowt personal, it's what you do.
fish wife
A man or woman who collects other people's gossip and spreads it around to all and sundry.
Actually bawheid did insult me read back.
Thanks now bye!
RedHibby
26-05-2014, 07:33 PM
I would have liked to keep Lewis as a squad player but I don't think we will be able to have luxuries like that. I hope he finds another club mainly because on most occasions he put in more effort than a lot of so called players that were supposedly better than him.
mmmmhibby
Jeez you're boring.
This Stevenson obsession of yours strecthes back months, maybe even years.
I'm surprised you want him to leave, you'll have **** all to talk about if he does.
Easy tiger. Am saying it how it is, does the truth hurt?
When did you first notice his lack of ability? Around the time of his MOM performance in the 2007 cup win? Roughly when you joined the site............
26-05-2014, 07:35 PM
The amount if times Stevenson was there covering for the centre halfs yesterday was unbelievable
26-05-2014, 07:36 PM
Easy tiger. Am saying it how it is, does the truth hurt?
You're saying it as you see it. There's a difference.
Anyway I'm out. Something about fools, arguments, levels and experience.
mmmmhibby
When did you first notice his lack of ability? Around the time of his MOM performance in the 2007 cup win? Roughly when you joined the site............
What type of a question is that??? Honestly!!!
Well guys looks like it's been decided on what we can and can't talk about on here. Unless it's months later and the parties have left Hibs I suggest no one post anything remotely interesting.
One or two will be happy to know I'll be posting no info on this board. I'll keep it for the private boards where the raving loons aren't so bad.
One thing yesterday has done has showed people can be smart ***** when nit picking.
Enjoy guys peace out!!!
Thanks now bye!
Got a phonecall?
mmmmhibby
26-05-2014, 07:38 PM
You're saying it as you see it. There's a difference.
Anyway I'm out. Something about fools, arguments, levels and experience.
what a load of poppycock!!
fish wife
He isnt passing on gossip though he is passing on facts. Passing on gossip is third hand news. TC23 is passing on info from the horses mouth.
Got a phonecall?
Yep, your mother telling me to let you know your internet time is up. School tomorrow!!
26-05-2014, 07:40 PM
He isnt passing on gossip though he is passing on facts. Passing on gissip is third hand news. TC23 is passing on info from the horses mouth.
Don't mate, narrow minded people who try dictate what we can and can't say while also trying very hard to come across that they are better than you really aren't worth worrying over.
Actually feel sorry on him.
He isnt passing on gossip though he is passing on facts. Passing on gossip is third hand news. TC23 is passing on info from the horses mouth.
Which is my whole point, and he proved himself he gets things wrong which turns it into gossip.
26-05-2014, 07:42 PM
What type of a question is that??? Honestly!!!
You could answer it and see where it goes?
You have a lot to say about Lewis's lack of ability so I hoped you could enlighten us about where and how it all went wrong.
Yep, your mother telling me to let you know your internet time is up. School tomorrow!!
So, we're not discussing our opinions any more.
26-05-2014, 07:46 PM
So, we're not discussing our opinions any more.
I don't know are we?
Another who if you don't like what I post hit ignore it's not hard!!
I think what goes on at the training ground if it's an incident we should know. It's no different from the press printing a story about it. But in this case the folk who know the players can give an honest opinion unlike the press who would just make it worse.
Some things maybe shouldn't be put on, but I have no issue with the other folk who post stuff that isn't positive.
Don't mate, narrow minded people who try dictate what we can and can't say while also trying very hard to come across that they are better than you really aren't worth worrying over.
Look at my posts. No where am I saying that you should stop. I don't have any control over what you do and really care how you do your thing.
Just pointing out that "fishwive" is the correct and that being a fishwive about your club, in my opinion, is a bad thing. Nothing personal from me.
Any "being dictated to" is in your head.
26-05-2014, 07:46 PM
I asked you for clarification on this earlier and got it. Was happy with your answer. Sorry for asking as it seems to have opened up a can of (unnecessary) worms.
HNA11
26-05-2014, 07:49 PM
Any chance of this thread getting back on topic? I don't want to close it but it seems to have developed into a series of personal arguments, take it elsehwere please.
mmmmhibby
26-05-2014, 07:51 PM
You could answer it and see where it goes?
You have a lot to say about Lewis's lack of ability so I hoped you could enlighten us about where and how it all went wrong.
It went wrong many years ago, honestly, he offers us nothing. Look at other players in the SPL and the lower levels for that matter, playing similar positions and he doesn't come close to them. He has had 7 years to develop as a player and I think he has regressed.
26-05-2014, 07:52 PM
Actually bawheid did insult me read back.
Thanks now bye!
I did.
The fishwife thing wasn't an insult though, that was true I'm afraid.
26-05-2014, 07:52 PM
Jesus, another "discussion" on the strengths and weaknesses of Lewis Stevenson.......I'd be disappointed to see him become a casualty of our predicament.
He's busted his balls regardless of where he's been asked to play, and has a heart of a lion.....we're going to need guys that get stuck in in the championship....stick around Lewis....there's a few in front of you I'd like to see the back of.
26-05-2014, 07:53 PM
Any chance of this thread getting back on topic? I don't want to close it but it seems to have developed into a series of personal arguments, take it elsehwere please.
Look back you will find I haven't started any of the digs.
I've no issue with anyone to be honest, people can post what they feel but when it's sneaky digs it gets tiresome.
mmmmhibby
F@@K it, sign Tam McManus
I did.
That's what I meant, wasn't personal HNA11. Honest.
I did.
I never pulled you on the fishwife though did I?
26-05-2014, 07:54 PM
Look at my posts. No where am I saying that you should stop. I don't have any control over what you do and really care how you do your thing.
Just pointing out that "fishwive" is the correct and that being a fishwive about your club, in my opinion, is a bad thing. Nothing personal from me.
Any "being dictated to" is in your head.
Ok, no worries all good!!!!!
HNA11
26-05-2014, 07:55 PM
Look back you will find I haven't started any of the digs.
I've no issue with anyone to be honest, people can post what they feel but when it's sneaky digs it gets tiresome.
I didn't single anyone out.
There are several arguments going on and the thread has digressed miles away from where it started.
Can we all not just get along and talk about sky sports?
I cannae afford it.
26-05-2014, 07:56 PM
Me neither. Got rid of Sky long ago. Killing the game.
26-05-2014, 07:56 PM
I cannae afford it.
You aren't missing anything, repetitive and dull. Just to confirm that's Sky Sports not Hibs Net ;)
26-05-2014, 07:57 PM
I did pull a fishwife once. Was scratching for a while afterwards......
26-05-2014, 07:58 PM
Haha :D
26-05-2014, 07:59 PM
I cannae afford it.
Ridiculous prices and only worth it for the odd high profile football game, that turns out to be a disappointment 90% of the time. :boo hoo:
Shame you can't get SSN on freeview anymore.
26-05-2014, 07:59 PM
Did she have crabs?
#2 Double Tap
26-05-2014, 08:03 PM
his first game at the PBS on the right wing - awesome -
26-05-2014, 08:03 PM
Think a few folk on this thread need to get a room FFS. Gies me the boak
Don't be getting jealous, sweetcheeks.
I'm surprised at Thomson being told to go but we have to remember what he is actually like in that dressing room. Good football player it not he could be being disruptive to butchers plans and we don't Conner esque players being billy big baws!
Would like to know how you know what players are like in changing rooms ?
mmmmhibby
26-05-2014, 08:06 PM
his first game at the PBS on the right wing - awesome -
Cummings reminds me of Tam McManus. Sign him and we can have 2 Tam McManus's up front.
26-05-2014, 08:07 PM
Did she have crabs?
Aye - it was where she stored them that caught me oot.....
I don't know are we?
Another who if you don't like what I post hit ignore it's not hard!!
I think what goes on at the training ground if it's an incident we should know. It's no different from the press printing a story about it. But in this case the folk who know the players can give an honest opinion unlike the press who would just make it worse.
Some things maybe shouldn't be put on, but I have no issue with the other folk who post stuff that isn't positive.
No, preferably it should be kept private. If it originates in the press then it's fair do's to show another viewpoint. All it it does is invite trolls to speculate the worst and the worst is always the best rumour.
No team benefits from bad ***** being made public during the season, especially one in our state.
That's my opinion, if you see that as another attempt to shut you up then it's you taking that way, not my intent.
26-05-2014, 08:20 PM
fish wife
26-05-2014, 08:23 PM
Alright, since you mentioned McManus, I will call it a draw on Lewis for the time being.
Did I mention that I seen McManus playing for Boston Utd? Never a player, went backwards after his debut. Not Hibs class.
Sky Sports? Waste of money. Went downhill as soon as it started. Much better if you watch it in the pub.
26-05-2014, 08:26 PM
No, preferably it should be kept private. If it originates in the press then it's fair do's to show another viewpoint. All it it does is invite trolls to speculate the worst and the worst is always the best rumour.
No team benefits from bad ***** being made public during the season, especially one in our state.
That's my opinion, if you see that as another attempt to shut you up then it's you taking that way, not my intent.
Don't get me wrong I don't post everything I hear. Much worse things have been kept off this.
I'm of the opinion fans have a right to know what's going on. You aren't! Simple as that really.
26-05-2014, 08:30 PM
Did she have crabs?
Naw, but he gave her a nipper. :wink:
26-05-2014, 08:33 PM
He isnt passing on gossip though he is passing on facts. Passing on gissip is third hand news. TC23 is passing on info from the horses mouth.
Much more could have been said, but hasn't been said. Probably to prevent several thousand heart failures.
the horses mouth.
So he's passing on someone's version of something filtered through his version of what was said, which he admits he can get wrong. That's not facts, unless he there?
mmmmhibby
26-05-2014, 08:43 PM
Alright, since you mentioned McManus, I will call it a draw on Lewis for the time being.
Did I mention that I seen McManus playing for Boston Utd? Never a player, went backwards after his debut. Not Hibs class.
Sky Sports? Waste of money. Went downhill as soon as it started. Much better if you watch it in the pub.
Did Tam play in the same team as Austin McCann at Boston? Remember tam scoring a belter at Ibrox, caught it sweet on the volley, absolute peach.
26-05-2014, 08:45 PM
Should we not change the thread title to "let's all see who can kiss thecats erse the longest and deepest" ? :dunno:
26-05-2014, 08:49 PM
Should we not change the thread title to "let's all see who can kiss thecats erse the longest and deepest" ? :dunno:
Or the "Oh look, the silence police are back" thread.
26-05-2014, 08:49 PM
26-05-2014, 08:50 PM
Or the "Oh look, the silence police are back" thread.
Pucker up big boy.
26-05-2014, 08:51 PM
Pucker up big boy.
Gladly. Anythings better than kissing Petries arse. :cb
26-05-2014, 08:51 PM
How dare you?? Your on kissing my sack duty for a week.
26-05-2014, 08:52 PM
We could call it the "sly digs" or the "I'm well Jel" thread :D
26-05-2014, 08:53 PM
How dare you?? Your on kissing my sack duty for a week.
Firstly , sacks get hummed. It's nicer. Secondly , you love it.
26-05-2014, 08:53 PM
Did Tam play in the same team as Austin McCann at Boston? Remember tam scoring a belter at Ibrox, caught it sweet on the volley, absolute peach.
Think McCann was slightly earlier. But I am not making it up when I say that Tam was a sub in a Boston team that had Jason Lee, Julian Joachim, Andy Kirk, Noel Whelan and Paul Gascoigne on the books in the same season and beyond, sadly it all ended in a yam like car crash with the tax man being bumped, the manager going to jail ,points deductions and demotions - all very yam like.
26-05-2014, 08:54 PM
Firstly , sacks get hummed. It's nicer. Secondly , you love it.
Firstly yes that's true, secondly... Yes I do!!!
26-05-2014, 08:55 PM
Gladly. Anythings better than kissing Petries arse. :cb
I don't see much Petrie worship going on but I do see semi respected posters all fawning/dribbling over TC
No offence TC
mmmmhibby
26-05-2014, 08:58 PM
Think McCann was slightly earlier. But I am not making it up when I say that Tam was a sub in a Boston team that had Jason Lee, Julian Joachim, Andy Kirk, Noel Whelan and Paul Gascoigne on the books in the same season and beyond, sadly it all ended in a yam like car crash with the tax man being bumped, the manager going to jail ,points deductions and demotions - all very yam like.
I remember them, played in bumblebee-esque type strips, McManus scored a late goal to get me a fixed odds coupon up many moons ago, think the game ended up 3-3.
26-05-2014, 08:59 PM
Moan the Cat :wink:
26-05-2014, 09:00 PM
I don't see much Petrie worship going on but I do see semi respected posters all fawning/dribbling over TC
No offence TC
None taken!!
I think what they are saying SG is folk were having wee digs. I've posted many things that have been positive ie signings coming in. Oh wait maybe that didn't turn out as positive but you got the point!
I don't mind getting shot down when wrong and as you can see it was my mistake regarding Kenny. But the way folk love a wee pounce is a bit off IMO.
Anyway I'll keep my stuff on the private boards as I've said before less twats :D
26-05-2014, 09:01 PM
Moan the Cat :wink:
Hee hee ;D
None taken!!
I think what they are saying SG is folk were having wee digs. I've posted many things that have been positive ie signings coming in. Oh wait maybe that didn't turn out as positive but you got the point!
I don't mind getting shot down when wrong and as you can see it was my mistake regarding Kenny. But the way folk love a wee pounce is a bit off IMO.
Anyway I'll keep my stuff on the private boards as I've said before less twats :D
That's what I call flouncing off.
26-05-2014, 09:05 PM
I've kissed a few dogs, never a cat tho and certainly not it's erse !
Wherever you pulled him, on a fishwife or not is nobody's else's business, especially sky sports :greengrin
26-05-2014, 09:08 PM
That's what I call flouncing off.
Is it? Well thanks for sharing that.
26-05-2014, 09:28 PM
http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11095/9326907/euro-u21-qualifiers-hibernian-duo-sam-stanton-and-danny-handling-will-not-feature-for-scotland
What a shame.
26-05-2014, 09:41 PM
http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11095/9326907/euro-u21-qualifiers-hibernian-duo-sam-stanton-and-danny-handling-will-not-feature-for-scotland
What a shame.
Shame but can't say they deserve a place.
26-05-2014, 09:54 PM
Thread has turned a bit silly. Back in topic please folks.
Is it? Well thanks for sharing that.
Yes it is flouncing off. A defence of "I know about worse" and "I got some transfer news right". Neither does the cheesy asides when fail to take up points like "
No team benefits from bad ***** being made public during the season, especially one in our state.", but prefer to snark.
Anyway I just don't think you understand what's being said to you but prefer to see it as a personal attack.
Thread has turned a bit silly. Back in topic please folks.
Achtung, mein Fuhrer.
26-05-2014, 11:15 PM
Hopefully the club will release a statement clarifying what's happened in the last 24 hrs.
27-05-2014, 12:00 AM
Yes it is flouncing off. A defence of "I know about worse" and "I got some transfer news right". Neither does the cheesy asides when fail to take up points like "
No team benefits from bad ***** being made public during the season, especially one in our state.", but prefer to snark.
Anyway I just don't think you understand what's being said to you but prefer to see it as a personal attack.
I know exactly what's being said. I find you conceited the way you come across but that's just again like you my opinion.
You can word things however you want but can spot a smart arse a mile away. Just saying!!!
27-05-2014, 12:08 AM
, never a cat tho and certainly not it's erse !
No pussies at all?
You've missed out.
I know exactly what's being said. I find you conceited the way you come across but that's just again like you my opinion.
You can word things however you want but can spot a smart arse a mile away. Just saying!!!
More posturing, more avoiding any kind of discussion.