View Full Version : Yams 'Official' Semi Attendance vs ICT
Pray4Marc
02-02-2014, 01:47 PM
This is unbearable
02-02-2014, 01:47 PM
What a great piece of management during that period ICT had 9 men. :top marks
Agree, its all gone just like yogi planned it, they were prepared for the 9 man spell. Tactical masterclass. Fitba folk ken what's going on now. ;-) mon yogi, stick to the plan.
02-02-2014, 01:48 PM
2-1 ict
HibeeSince82
2-1
patch1875
Is it a fix? BBC had the hearts miss up before he took it:agree:
I think the yams will sneak this... Got that feeling. Hope I'm wrong
the_ginger_hibee
Hamill miss hahah
delighted hamill missed
HibeeHendo
Yaaaaaaaasssss
HibeeLR
****ing up ye hamill hahaha
Hamill misses!
Hammil miss!
Get it roond ye Hamill ya yam roaster. MOTM my arse
Pray4Marc
Please please
Yaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssss! Hamill you ****!
Curly1875
GIUY Hamill
02-02-2014, 01:49 PM
Ha ha Hammil - MOTM :faf:
3-1 ict
I'm assuming Hamill will be taking all the Hearts penalties.
Can he?
Pray4Marc
So so proud.
Hamill ya fanny!
Hearts score
the_ginger_hibee
3-2
YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:good stuff
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssss. Let's all laugh at the yams
02-02-2014, 01:50 PM
ICT go through
the_ginger_hibee
Ya dancer!!
YASSSsS :thumbsup:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahqhahhahshsndjdkd
Root a toot toot..the hertz are oot
Girfuys!!!!!!!!!!!!
thank ****, get in there caley
PLEASING!!!!!
Get it ****ing right up you :agree:
Pray4Marc
I just came again.
semaj64
super well done the 9 men
02-02-2014, 01:51 PM
9 men :faf:
Well done Yogi and ICT :thumbsup:
Now **** off home.
Get that Daffy gif up NOW
:lolyam:
Hope Caley now beat those sheep pricks too!
Fantastic! Well done Yogi and wee Russell!
hibbymick
NINE MEN :LOL::LOL::LOL:
:na na::na na::na na::na na::na na::na na::na na:
Awwww. Really you've got to feel for Hamill.
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:
Aye right, get it round ye ya fat prick.
Ha ha get it right up them beat by 9 men.
:lolyam::lolyam::brokenyam::yamlaugh::jamboclow GET IN
yesssssss girfuy!!!!!
Get that Daffy gif up NOW
http://31.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mac3x3mzkj1ruj2iwo1_400.gif
TowerHibs
I was ready to call it quits for a wee while!!!!
How fickle am I? GIRFUY
Pray4Marc
Iam looking forward to seeing the broken seat bill. Hurting.
GoldenEagle
I'm in tears !!
big team, small crowd, cannae beat 9 men, root toot toot, yer oot
an a massive bill for the damage.
GIRFUY
You ****ing BEAUTY :thumbsup:
Get it right up and round you, you horrible cheating chumps.
Well done Yogi - never in doubt. Even the cheating ref couldn't help the Yams.
Tick tock - no big pay day :thumbsup:
Well done John Hughes. And Butcher !
green.and.white
2 men and a goal down in the 93rd minute and they're through, incredible!!
02-02-2014, 01:52 PM
I think the buzz word this year is pleasing. :greengrin
9 men....you couldnae beat 9 men
patch1875
Let the stadium wrecking commence
GIRFUY ya cheating *****!!!!
Loving it. Locke, Brown and the rest of the plums GIRUY!
rossevenil
Yaaaassssssssss
Jim_in_Canada
It's a conspiracy !!!! All right, the referee sent two Caley players off, but he gave them 5 penalties at the end !!!!!!!!!
02-02-2014, 01:53 PM
And folk were slagging/slating Yogi as well, shame on you. :cb
Hearts make me laugh quite a lot.
Up ye Hamill ya fat, strutting wee no-mark with an upside down heid!!
Brilliant Stevie absolutely brilliant.
tears of pride here
Ah ha ha ha ha ha. ****ing legend!
Hamill you tw@t!!!! Yesssssssssss
Well done yogi, nearly perfect, he had planned to do them 5-4 on pens but do do it with only 8 men and no keeper.
Go on Caley!!!! Get it up ye Hearts!!!!!
02-02-2014, 01:54 PM
Bulgaria will look like Somerset tonight with all the tears.
Shame.
I couldn't watch that shoot-out and went for a shave.
I'm now very very happy....as well as smooth.
Well done Yogi and ICT. Good luck to them in the Final
This !......girfuy ya yam pricks...
Roond ye!!
Has it gone off air now
lol
Now that would be pleasing. How ***** are the Yams.
Fwiw I hope Hammill misses
Your wish was granted spooky or what The Roasters Roasted :flag:
Glesgahibby
Ya **** dancer !!!!!!!!!!!!
GFRUY Hamill ye w****r !!!!!!!!
gon yersel yogi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lovin it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BH Hibs
Mind ma seat ya ****ing plums. GIRFUY
http://i.imgur.com/87oGVGW.gif
02-02-2014, 01:55 PM
Well done John Hughes. And Butcher !
Andy, you've finally satisfied everyone with one of your posts.
I turned over to Liverpool game with 5 mins to go. Couldnt believe when flicking through channels that it was 20 mins into extra time. Glad I didnt miss that penalty shoot out.
http://tinyurl.com/la8kqj4
be nice to watch a final nice and relaxed not caring who wins :greengrin
Gustavo Fring
that was 12 v 9 , how the hell caley managed to rescue that il never know but
02-02-2014, 01:56 PM
I think the yams will sneak this... Got that feeling. Hope I'm wrong
tut tut :greengrin
Your wish was granted spooky or what The Roasters Roasted :flag:
Was laughing like mad and ma youngest said it was an evil laugh.
Round ye's ya cheating thieving twats.
Pleasing
I love that Hamill missed :greengrin
TomTheHibbyBev
That was simply hilarious viewing. ICT even created more chances than them in extra time ffs! :faf:
crash
Well Done Caley,just made my weekend.RIGHT UP YE!!!!!!
Andy, you've finally satisfied everyone with one of your posts.
Oh and **** Gary Locke.
02-02-2014, 01:57 PM
Has it gone off air now
Yep they didn't want to show the golden generation looking dejected and crying and fighting amongst themselves :na na:
Call in the liquidator. The cupboard is bare sparryheeds
Pray4Marc
Look at Michael Stewart's face. The hurt is very strong.
tut tut :greengrin
Sorry but the way things went in that game but Heay oh glad to be proved wrong.
Actually cannae stop laughing mate.
Pleasing
http://25.media.tumblr.com/8cc2fa80cb0035dcffc6001604639427/tumblr_meok5gkrNf1rxmai6o1_500.gif
I couldn't watch that shoot-out and went for a shave.
I'm now very very happy....as well as smooth.
Yer baws will itch when it grows back though.... :greengrin
Sanger
Down to the tactical genius and Russ's motivational talk- he promised them a night to remember if ICT beat the roasting cheats!
02-02-2014, 01:58 PM
YAAAAAAAAAAAAASASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Jamie hammill hahahaha
That's the BIGGEST result of their season by a distance. They brought in the new boy to score goals (pen miss), fixed it so Stevenson could play, and even had Rudi the Big Nosed Horses Rear in the crowd working his magic. The ref could not have been more generous. Despite all the help, they ****ed it up BIG TIME.
Yams - the only way is DOWN - free fall awaits. :thumbsup:
Oh and **** Gary Locke.
Populist nonsense, I want the old Andy74 back. :bitchy:
02-02-2014, 01:59 PM
With no cash from the final to look forward to will BDO now throw in the towel? Could this be the day hahahearts died, and did so at Easter Road? Very pleasing.
02-02-2014, 01:59 PM
http://i49.tinypic.com/a1rfut.gif
02-02-2014, 02:00 PM
Dancing round the living room with my wee boy.
They're Edinburgh's broken team son. Make sure your Hearts mates at school don't forget.
I expect that with 92 minutes on the clock, they were working out how to spend the money from the final.
hibbymick
That was simply hilarious viewing. ICT even created more chances than them in extra time ffs! :faf:
Aye that was probably the most inept piece of management ive seen for a while in Locke/Broon. Stewart hit the nail on the head....why the **** did hearts still play with 4 at the back against 1 forward.
p.s......I love BDO.
For all you yam roasters looking in
GIRFUYYYF's
For a big team you
Couldn't sell your allocation in your home town
Couldn't beat 9 men (yes 9)
Big team my ****ing arse
02-02-2014, 02:01 PM
This will finish them and the fans.
Imagine losing to 9 men, no way back now
madsen5
Down to the tactical genius and Russ's motivational talk- he promised them a night to remember if ICT beat the roasting cheats!
Very pleasing indeed . GGTTH
Curly1875
It's the wee cup anyway...
Hahahahahahaha.
hahahahahahahahaha.
1 up against 9 men with a minute to go as well hahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahaha
Plenty of this a short while ago I would think
paul_hfc3
02-02-2014, 02:02 PM
Hahahahaha. Go on Latapy and Yoooogi!!!
9 men went to mow, went to mow the Jambos.....
Absolutely brilliant.
Until the 95th minute of the match, they were going to the final!
GIRUY!
Well done Caley!
Enjoyed that more than them getting humped in 90 minutes. So much sweeter seeing them go from ecstasy toagony. McCallum's face when he missed was a sight to behold. You could almost hear him thinking "What the ****did I come here for?".
02-02-2014, 02:03 PM
Absolutely brilliant. Fair play to ICT. totally up against it. I celebrated their 2nd goal like a hibs derby goal. Haha
02-02-2014, 02:04 PM
Hahaha 9 man caley are fantastic jambos are atrocious.
Now I'm off to see how many ****s I can get to say 5-1 on facebook.
On 12,000 odd there haha
haagsehibby
@JKBMeltdown on twitter is a good laugh just now :greengrin
Tynie01011973
SUPER CALEY GO BALLISTIC THE BIG TEAM ARE ATROCIOUS
hibbymick
02-02-2014, 02:05 PM
Absolutely brilliant.
Until the 95th minute of the match, they were going to the final!
GIRUY!
Well done Caley!
I think the jambos only started singing at the start of extra time .................they got cut short before the third verse :greengrin
02-02-2014, 02:05 PM
Inverness are an absolute shadow of the side that tore us apart early november. Yogi must be having a massive input.
Yogi has put his stamp on this team.
Rotten Hertz support. I reckoned them by a goal and it's looking a good bet. Yogi working his magic with ICT.
Yogi has destroyed that ict team tho they r a shadow of team they were under TB and MM
Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
ICT need to attack rather than defend. Poor decision by Hughes to bring on a back.
Is anyone really surprised?
Inverness are a pale shadow of Butchers team
This destroys the myth that Yogi has any talent as manager, this is ****ing honking.
When you look at how caley have faded in the last 2 months under Hughes it just shows that we must have a decent management team at hibs. In terry we trust.
I full expect Aberdeen to beat either of these teams. As other have said, Inverness are a shadow of the TB and MM side, I'll be surprised if Yogi is still the manager this time next year, he is a very poor manager. And Hearts are still generally poor.
Yogi decimated Falkirk, decimated us, made no impact at Livi and has decimated ICT in record time. Stats don't lie.
And Hartlepool.
Falkirk - relegated after he left them with his team.
Hibs - look at where we were at the start of his management and then at the end and the standard of players - nearly relegated once he left us with his team.
Just awful. Good guy, good player, never a manager in a million years.
Yogi needs sacked.
I had in mind Christmas - but seems you'll be nearer the mark.. Shambles!
:faf::faf:
02-02-2014, 02:06 PM
I'd like to thank the tactical genius that is Gary Locke for that match. The decision to leave 4 defenders back to mark Billy McKay all on his own was nothing short of a managerial masterclass. If he doesn't go on to manage at the highest level I'll be amazed.
Changing formations and adapting to the opposition is for amateurs, not talents like Locke.
green.and.white
02-02-2014, 02:07 PM
'I hate being a hearts fan'
:thumbsup::thumbsup:
Backed yams at 1-0 down at 8-1, cashed out with five to go. Pleasing. Does that make me richer than their little club?
:agree: It's great stuff.
Hammil miss!
Someone better give Liam Mcleods mum and tell her to keep him away from sharp objects etc.
He'll be gutted.
02-02-2014, 02:08 PM
BBC have a dvd out for the semi today
Semi-Final-DVD (http://www.nine-movie.com/#/home-page)
02-02-2014, 02:09 PM
Was laughing like mad and ma youngest said it was an evil laugh.
Round ye's ya cheating thieving twats.
Pleasing
So very ****ing Pleasing That will knock the stuffing out them Who do they play next .Interesting to see next home crowd figures Actual not Fantasy one .Wonder what the expression on Rudi s face was like .He was hanging about the main stand like a bad smell :party: :jamboak:that's what you get for breaking the:rules::violin: No doubt we will hear all the usual now My young players were burnt out ,three games in a week took it's toll .well that's Justice for trying to cheat further playing st mirren to let Stevenson play and he barely had any influence . locked face when they equalised was a picture , he genuinely Thought they were through :LOL:
02-02-2014, 02:09 PM
Are you sure he usually takes the penalties
http://i.imgur.com/c9X6n.gif
02-02-2014, 02:11 PM
Someone better give Liam Mcleods mum and tell her to keep him away from sharp objects etc.
He'll be gutted.
He said the ref is lucky its not at tiny as he wouldnt get out alive :confused:
So very ****ing Pleasing That will knock the stuffing out them Who do they play next .Interesting to see next home crowd figures Actual not Fantasy one .Wonder what the expression on Rudi s face was like .He was hanging about the main stand like a bad smell :party: :jamboak:that's what you get for breaking the:rules::violin: No doubt we will hear all the usual now My young players were burnt out ,three games in a week took it's toll .well that's Justice for trying to cheat further pay playing st mirren to let Stevenson play and he barely had any influence . locked face when they equalised was a picture , he genuinely Thought they were through :LOL:
Ha ha. They can make all the excuses they want.
Couldnae beat 9 men.
BDO were probably rubbing their hands at the prospect of a final with mins to go
Hooooowwwe wrong did it turn out for them.
bringbackbenny
02-02-2014, 02:11 PM
Hamill you tw@t!!!! Yesssssssssss
And he had a pleasing fresh air clearance at the Inverness equaliser. What a roaster
Exactly. He can't help himself.
02-02-2014, 02:12 PM
Lockie got his school uniform on.
02-02-2014, 02:13 PM
I'd like to thank the tactical genius that is Gary Locke for that match. The decision to leave 4 defenders back to mark Billy McKay all on his own was nothing short of a managerial masterclass. If he doesn't go on to manage at the highest level I'll be amazed.
Changing formations and adapting to the opposition is for amateurs, not talents like Locke.
Ref gifts Locke the game and this tactical genus ****s it up. Cost his club at least £500,000 in revenue and finished their season.
Lovin' it :thumbsup:
And as for all their lovers in the media.... GIRUY :thumbsup:
02-02-2014, 02:13 PM
Happy to see that these are finally going viral. :faf:
02-02-2014, 02:14 PM
Another refereeing conspiracy. How did he expect the yam to finish them off with 9 men still on the pitch, there was scope to send another one off and order a couple of penalty retakes.
Still, TICK TOCK eh.
Glesgahibby
02-02-2014, 02:15 PM
The poor wee yams was robbed
the sfa and referees have bent over backwards to punish them.
another example of bias refereeing has put them out the wee cup.
inverness clearly should have had four naw five players sent off ffs.
Ha,ha,**** ha,ha,ha ya yam roasters
********GFRUTLOY**********
02-02-2014, 02:15 PM
http://i.imgur.com/dHpQc.gif
Wonder if there has been any damage??
02-02-2014, 02:16 PM
I'll be back in a day or two, just popping over the road to read their match day thread from start to finish, oh I'm going to enjoy this
02-02-2014, 02:17 PM
A new low for jambos getting humped by 9 instead of 7 :D
Gus Fring
http://i.imgur.com/u4EoAIY.png
WestEndHibee
Michael Stewart is a good pundit! Actually speaks sense in amongst the rest of the dross
Ref gifts Locke the game and this tactical genus ****s it up. Cost his club at least £500,000 in revenue and finished their club.
Lovin' it :thumbsup:
And as for all their lovers in the media.... GIRUY :thumbsup:
Weststandwanab
02-02-2014, 02:18 PM
I'm assuming Hamill will be taking all the Hearts penalties.
Not sure that is a good idea.
Hamill ya fanny!No fannies are useful Hamill is not.
I just came again. Are you boasting ?
Hope Caley now beat those sheep pricks too!Only Yogi could manage that.
that was 12 v 9 , how the hell caley managed to rescue that il never know but
:lolyam: Glass lifted to all 9.
Call in the liquidator. The cupboard is bare sparryheeds Careful what you wish for.
Backed yams at 1-0 down at 8-1, cashed out with five to go. Pleasing. Does that make me richer than their little club? Yes.
Exactly. He can't help himself. Pleasing to me.
02-02-2014, 02:19 PM
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/javaImages/1e/90/0,,10289~12161054,00.jpg http://i.imgur.com/f6due.gif
WestEndHibee
http://i.imgur.com/u4EoAIY.png
Excellent :thumbsup:
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/137169-official-hearts-v-inverness-caledonian-thistle-semi-final-match-thread/page__st__1150
Capt Mainwaring
From the BBC website
By Kenny Crawford - BBC Sport Scotland
Nine-man Inverness exacted League Cup semi-final revenge on Hearts, winning on penalties to set up a first major domestic final against Aberdeen.
Pleasing
02-02-2014, 02:22 PM
Posted Today, 14:53
Nah, that's not acceptable, I'm sorry.
**** off Locke you useless, no good *******.
Guid hearts man aye?
:faf::faf:
02-02-2014, 02:22 PM
I guessed under 12,500, turns out it was 12,762.:agree:
Big team.
02-02-2014, 02:23 PM
when will the DVD be on sale :hyper: wish i had recorded it now :(
02-02-2014, 02:24 PM
http://oi62.tinypic.com/2vlvdlc.jpg
02-02-2014, 02:24 PM
McCallum
Not the best debuts I have seen. Hardly done anything except for a half chance and missed a pen. Get rid.
Already ? Surely not :greengrin
Juice-Terry
02-02-2014, 02:25 PM
Go home Jambo losers! :greengrin
Anyone know how much Hibs get for it being played at ER and is there any damage?
WestEndHibee
http://youtu.be/0h17-2Tjg9s
Not a laughing matter in bulgaria, these tears accumulate.
02-02-2014, 02:26 PM
Couldn't sell out a semi final in their own city?! and they call US the "wee team"
GIFUY ya ****ing cheating dirty tramps. Any news of stadium damage? One boy on keekback claiming he put a dent in a door.
haha,you hope theyre no good at chucking stones !!!
WestEndHibee
Lovely.
02-02-2014, 02:28 PM
nice touch! :thumbsup:
That is a shocking support for a semi especially one in their own city. Still, big team, 5-1, they won the war etc etc.
ref did everything bar score for them,hahahaha
http://i.imgur.com/DNO3a.gif
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/137182-brave-performance/#entry4032122
So proud
SuperAllyMcleod
Michael Stewart is a good pundit! Actually speaks sense in amongst the rest of the dross
Yep, I have to agree. He obviously wanted a Hearts win but gave balanced comments and wasn't slow to get stuck in to Lockes tactics.
I've just remembered that Billy Dodds made Hamill man of the match - what foresight!
02-02-2014, 02:29 PM
And all in front of such a big yam support as well, they really have missed an opportunity here. Big team, big gaps in the stands.
Wasn't able to watch it as travelling but how did the scarf twirling go? Does anyone think it influenced how the game went?
02-02-2014, 02:31 PM
No but credit where it's due
Almost 6000 posts undercover. Great effort.
02-02-2014, 02:35 PM
Ok who done this HAHAHAHA.
Can't beat 9 men in reg time.... Tisk Tisk....
Suppose that will be cause they are kids.... Cause it was at ER ......The pitch was lumpy.....
Waiting to hear the excuses!!!
**** The Puddle Drinkers..... Back to your Gorgie Slums and **** yer sisters......
GLORY GLORY TO THE HIBEES......ONE CITY...ONE TEAM... HIBEE HIBERNIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
02-02-2014, 02:35 PM
Yes I agree ,where as Biscuits is so biased it is embarrassing .
To be fair, it althoughs them to concentrate on getting relegated!
Ok who done this HAHAHAHA. Can't beat 9 men in reg time.... Tisk Tisk.... Suppose that will be cause they are kids.... Cause it was at ER ......The pitch was lumpy..... Waiting to hear the excuses!!! **** The Puddle Drinkers..... Back to your Gorgie Slums and **** yer sisters...... GLORY GLORY TO THE HIBEES......ONE CITY...ONE TEAM... HIBEE HIBERNIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Indeed mate.
02-02-2014, 02:38 PM
To be fair, it althoughs them to concentrate on getting relegated!
Like it :thumbsup:
02-02-2014, 02:39 PM
Almost 6000 posts undercover. Great effort.
That would explain a lot, ha
02-02-2014, 02:39 PM
Yer baws will itch when it grows back though.... :greengrin
.....and get that camera out of my bathroom
WestEndHibee
02-02-2014, 02:40 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/137169-official-hearts-v-inverness-caledonian-thistle-semi-final-match-thread/page__st__700
page 15 is vintage :greengrin
hibbymick
02-02-2014, 02:41 PM
Anyone feeling a tad sorry for them ? After all they were only seconds away from a cup final.
02-02-2014, 02:42 PM
Hamills running about the park thinking hes zico.
To be fair to the big fella, the similarities between himself and Walter Kidd are uncanny.
02-02-2014, 02:44 PM
Weather conditions don't look too favourable for shell suits or cardigans....less than 13k
:smug:
02-02-2014, 02:44 PM
Ok who done this HAHAHAHA.
Can't beat 9 men in reg time.... Tisk Tisk....
Suppose that will be cause they are kids.... Cause it was at ER ......The pitch was lumpy.....
Waiting to hear the excuses!!!
**** The Puddle Drinkers..... Back to your Gorgie Slums and **** yer sisters......
GLORY GLORY TO THE HIBEES......ONE CITY...ONE TEAM... HIBEE HIBERNIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yep, we will hear soon how they were cheated, everybody conspiring against them, would have won if they hadn't been cruelly denied to sign Skacel, just a wee cup anyway bla bla bla
Mind you, maybe no, they all seemed to have crawled back into the wood work.
02-02-2014, 02:46 PM
Anyone feeling a tad sorry for them ? After all they were only seconds away from a cup final.
Yep.
In fact, I feel so sorry for them, I think we should just put them out of their misery and pull the plug. :violin:
02-02-2014, 02:46 PM
I'd like to say i feel sorry for them....but that would make me a liar :lolyam:
02-02-2014, 02:48 PM
Anyway, back to the original purpose of the thread, attendance
Aberdeen v St Johnstone, in Edinburgh: 16,761
The Big Team v ICT, in Edinburgh (in their own backyard) : 12,762
Rat boy Skacel was there with his Mrs:faf: The great John Collins was also there:greengrin
GGTTH!
It was only a matter of time from sickback
Posted Today, 15:39
At the end of the day the hubz have won this diddy cup so its no worth winning .FTH
02-02-2014, 02:49 PM
6-2:wink:
Makaveli
02-02-2014, 02:50 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/137169-official-hearts-v-inverness-caledonian-thistle-semi-final-match-thread/page__st__700
page 15 is vintage :greengrin
Good stuff.
Favourite quote is on page 16: "McCallum will become an instant hero here, lads!"
Bend the rules to sign a goalscorer only for him to miss a pen in a semi-final shootout...
Hearts class :hilarious
At the end of the day the hubz have won this diddy cup so its no worth winning .FTH
:faf::dummytit::jamboclow:ostrich::brokenyam::loly am:
Wouldn't be like that if they won it and they got money for it to go towards saving their petty wee club though eh? Minks.
Cant wait for yogis interview
Yeah, I can wait to hear it either.
http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/uploads/profile/photo-43610.png
Ramsdens cup. Now that's a major trophy.
02-02-2014, 02:51 PM
[The Heartbreak Kid @ naecomingback]Cant wait for yogis interview
Yeah, I can wait to hear it either.
http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/uploads/profile/photo-43610.png[/QUOTE]
A yam GIF????
02-02-2014, 02:51 PM
Someone called jamboornot on sick back now
"Glad to see you are in ******* agony over 5-1 still.
AGONY "
"WORTH IT TO WATCH YOU ***** DIE!!!!! WAS IT WORTH IT FOR YOU!!!!
DELUSIONAL AS ALWAYS!!!! "
02-02-2014, 02:52 PM
Only a matter of time before they started their pathetic "aww only a wee cup, we don't care . . . ."
GIRFUY "big team" :faf::lolyam::brokenyam:
02-02-2014, 02:52 PM
Comedy gold get your eyes on this thread.
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/137186-Beaton
02-02-2014, 02:54 PM
AGONY "
hahahaha oh dear, poor wee lambs having to get the old 5-1 comfort blanket out :dummytit::dummytit::dummytit:
The only "agony" im in is from laughing at your shabby, pathetic, laughable joke of a football club!
02-02-2014, 02:55 PM
A yam GIF????
Don't you see the irony in it all?
02-02-2014, 02:56 PM
aye but its the wee cup
normal service resumes when they get a fool house next week in the cup:wink:
02-02-2014, 02:58 PM
Don't you see the irony in it all?
Obviously:greengrin
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/137186-BeatonThe ref was terrible for them, they might have managed tae beat 7 if the ref had done his job right. :agree:
hahahaha oh dear, poor wee lambs having to get the old 5-1 comfort blanket out :dummytit::dummytit::dummytit:
The only "agony" im in is from laughing at your shabby, pathetic, laughable joke of a football club!
Indeed JamboOrNots posts there didn't last long but it was amusing whilst it lasted
Loving the "blatant hand ball" comment.
02-02-2014, 02:59 PM
BIG TEAM?! hahaha ****ing BIG TEAM?! oh ma sides :faf::faf::faf::faf:
Next they'll be telling us how it was only so low because they are too huge to care about such a diddy wee cup etc etc. Their delusions are beyond even funny now tbh, they actually are highly concerning.
Horrible horrible little club.
02-02-2014, 02:59 PM
AGONY "
DELUSIONAL AS ALWAYS!!!! "http://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.jpghttp://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.jpghttp://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.jpghttp://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.jpghttp://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.jpghttp://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.jpghttp://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.jpghttp://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.jpghttp://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.jpg
02-02-2014, 03:00 PM
Now the dust has settled and looking back.
Hearts were out thought/manouvered from KO
Why did Locke stick with four at the back and one up front when they were facing nine men. ?
This simply invited ICT to hit on the break which they did - to some effect .
This meant that tactically they were playing second fiddle as it allowed ICT to " play" as they set out to do with none men. .
Will be interesting to see the comments and who they blame for this defeat in tomorrows EEN.!!!
Got to be the "Dons" cup now IMHO . :rolleyes:
02-02-2014, 03:01 PM
When Meekings got sent off I took the dog out.
GIRUY!
Letting the new boy go first and big, hard Stevenson hiding.
They didn't even go down with any pride or fight. Now that the artificial status has been removed their true colours are now there for all to see.
*****bags and bottle-merchants.
02-02-2014, 03:02 PM
Are they deid yet.
:yw:
dave62
02-02-2014, 03:02 PM
Can see it from their point of view. They wouldn't want to tarnish the 'special relationship' they have with the Scottish Cup by winning some diddy trophy.
GIRFUY GGTTH
02-02-2014, 03:03 PM
AGONY "
Only a yamtard could witness the hilarity on this site today and interpret it as 'AGONY'
:faf: :lolyam::faf: :lolyam::faf: :lolyam::faf: :lolyam:
hibbymick
From kickback............................"This is entertainment this is why we are all Jambos"
:faf: ....walloper.
hibbybrian
Nice timing :greengrin
02-02-2014, 03:04 PM
The should be raging that their experienced boys like Stevenson, Paterson and their captain didn't have the baws to take a penalty.
Shame on them.
Got to admit, that as a completely unbiased neutral, that was an extremely entertaining cup-tie.
Make no mistake, I'll miss the Yams :fibber:
A most gratifying outcome, but could I ask - anyone know how much of the stadium's still standing now that the Morlocks have left?
02-02-2014, 03:08 PM
11922:faf: :faf:
02-02-2014, 03:09 PM
:faf::lolyam::brokenyam:
Gon' Big Yogi :thumbsup:
02-02-2014, 03:12 PM
:hijack: But did I see blood on McCallum's jersey at his pen?
They were forced into playing children because the big bad SFA wouldn't lift their undeserved signing ban. An obvious breach of health and safety. :fibber:
Lol
02-02-2014, 03:13 PM
A most gratifying outcome, but could I ask - anyone know how much of the stadium's still standing now that the Morlocks have left?
Hopefully their crying tears of proudness have flooded the stands, causing thousands of pounds worth of damage.
hibbymick
02-02-2014, 03:15 PM
An interesting one from over the road......
Posted Today, 15:24
And BDO want to give Billy the Dinosaur a new contract. The man is a relic, an embarrassment, and anyone who saw his 'Strugglin' video would know that he was finished long ago. But LOAKIE wanted his faither in law's pal to be around, so that was that. The chaotic defending, awful tactics and mental weakness are the fruits of chronic management and if you can't see it, then football's probably not the sport for you.
Gus Fring
02-02-2014, 03:26 PM
An interesting one from over the road......
Posted Today, 15:24
And BDO want to give Billy the Dinosaur a new contract. The man is a relic, an embarrassment, and anyone who saw his 'Strugglin' video would know that he was finished long ago. But LOAKIE wanted his faither in law's pal to be around, so that was that. The chaotic defending, awful tactics and mental weakness are the fruits of chronic management and if you can't see it, then football's probably not the sport for you.
He's confused. BDO want to empty Brown. It's Locke that wants him to stay.
02-02-2014, 03:27 PM
On the bus home from work. Was in until 2 this morning then back in at 7 so absolutely shattered.
Was feeling a bit sorry for myself, looked out and saw a group of Hear7s fans walking up the road and have to say I suddenly felt a lot better. They are having a far worse day than I am.
02-02-2014, 03:31 PM
He needs somebody at the club who is dafter than himself, so he can continue to look at himself in the mirror
kdhibees1
02-02-2014, 03:31 PM
Just caught up on the action from Lanzarote. My apartment is flooded with sheer tears of pride. Effing glorious!!! Nae joy! Time for another skinful!
hibbymick
02-02-2014, 03:32 PM
WestEndHibee
02-02-2014, 03:37 PM
Jambo Bobjay posits the theory that the bbc muted their crowd, hence why you couldn't hear them. A good old sunday roaster.
Gus Fring
02-02-2014, 03:40 PM
Jambo Bobjay posits the theory that the bbc muted their crowd, hence why you couldn't hear them. A good old sunday roaster.
Did they mute it in the stadium as well? :confused:
So they only took 10,000 to a semi-final in their own city? We took nearly double that to Hampden for the Falkirk semi. Big team my ring piece!
02-02-2014, 03:46 PM
This is quite an interesting post taken from an English non-league forum that I view. Not telling us anything that we didn't already know, but well penned.
Justice for the Inverness... er... Few.
by alan ainsworth » Sun Feb 02, 2014 3:23 pm
Inverness Caledonian Thistle have just beaten Hearts in a penalty shoot-out in the Scottish league Cup semi-final.
They have reached their first ever major final.
"So what?" I hear you ask.
Well, today's game represented a new low in the war being waged on real football fans by National Football Associations and TV Companies.
Logic might have dictated that the match take place at in Aberdeen. However, the game was played at Easter Road Park - an enormous three-mile schlep across the centre of Edinburgh for Hearts fans. God and the SFA only know how that came about.
Kick-off was 12:15.
The first Edinburgh-bound departure from Inverness on the Sabbath arrives in the Scottish capital at... er... 13:20.
The match had to be a lunchtime kick-off.
Why?
Because the Bolshevik Bull****ting Collective has the broadcast rights for the League Cup.
The Bolshevik Bull****ting Collective also has the rights for the (far more important in Bolshevik Bull****ting Collective eyes) Six Nations Rugby Union tournament, in which Ireland v. Scotland kicked-off at 3pm. So the semi-final had to be concluded before the rugby commenced.
What makes this even more ridiculous is that the Scottish Government - a branch of the Parasitocracy even more stereotypically Equalitist than the Bolshevik Bull****ting Collective - sponsors the bloody competition, which is officially entitled "The Scottish Communities League Cup."
I'm sure the Inverness community enjoyed the drive down.
You couldn't make it up.
It's no wonder proper football fans are becoming disillusioned with the professional game.
02-02-2014, 03:55 PM
So they only took 10,000 to a semi-final in their own city? We took nearly double that to Hampden for the Falkirk semi. Big team my ring piece!
we sold out three of their stands in 2007 in our semi v st johnstone. Albeit they have a much smaller stadium but we still took more! even though ours was a televised mid week game.
TBF there's a few sensible comments there re the ridiculous red cards & Robinsons non red!
02-02-2014, 04:16 PM
I just spent a hugely enjoyable 30 mins reading that JKB thread. The sensible comments are so rare you have to read them twice to realise it's not a wind-up! There are some classics there but the guy who suggested it only went to ET to allow Jamie to get his hat trick has to be a Hibby. And now for the final implosion!
02-02-2014, 04:46 PM
Well that was fun! On an attendant note it would be nice to get more than 12,762 for a run of the mill cup tie v Raith.
02-02-2014, 04:50 PM
Hope Caley now beat those sheep pricks too!
definitely. The sheep aren't as bad as the jumbos but are still down there amongst the worst.
I liked this post from JKB;
"A bit strange how we get at least 13-14k hearts fans going to Tynie every other week but less than that want to go to the semi."
02-02-2014, 05:44 PM
"A bit strange how we get at least 13-14k hearts fans going to Tynie every other week but less than that want to go to the semi."http://i61.tinypic.com/hsurlf.gif
:faf: :faf:
02-02-2014, 05:51 PM
"A bit strange how we get at least 13-14k hearts fans going to Tynie every other week but less than that want to go to the semi."
Might need to post that on Ewan Murray's twitter page as I see he had a wee pop at Richard Gordon over attendances over the weekend and a pop at Aberdeen - the boy is a hurt wee soul so he is. Having a go at RG for stating that yesterday there had been an excellent turn out for the semi Dons v Saints (which clearly EM doesn't think was so good).
Big team, big debt, big let downs, big egos, big (made up) crowds - providing big laughs :aok::na na: can't even win the wee cup :greengrin
Oh...and crap journalist :aok:
02-02-2014, 05:57 PM
It's truly bizarre, as the normal trend is the opposite. Fans disappear at league matches after turning out in numbers for big cup ties. I'm puzzled. :confused: