02-02-2014, 12:42 PM
Canny believe this, C****

HibeeSince82
Yeah was well taken

Yogi has destroyed that ict team tho they r a shadow of team they were under TB and MM

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Hughes will be sacked by the end of the season.

ICT need to attack rather than defend. Poor decision by Hughes to bring on a back.

02-02-2014, 12:43 PM
Yams to win, and both teams to score was 10/1 ..

Is anyone really surprised?

Inverness are a pale shadow of Butchers team

Brilliant free kick it has to be said.

Are you enjoying this.

****ing lucky *****, every time.

horrible *****

This destroys the myth that Yogi has any talent as manager, this is ****ing honking.

02-02-2014, 12:44 PM
When you look at how caley have faded in the last 2 months under Hughes it just shows that we must have a decent management team at hibs. In terry we trust.

the_ginger_hibee
Bulgaria better watch out.

Another decision turns the game for them...do they still think theirs a conspiracy against them?

Getting an opponent sent off was the only way the Yams were going to get back into this and the ref duly obliged. This has been their strategy in most games this season and it seems to work.

Are you enjoying this.

No but credit where it's due

Are you enjoying this.

It does seem like he is a little..

Is anyone really surprised?

Inverness are a pale shadow of Butchers team
I did think at 1-0 they were all over hearts but ICT are pish now. Yogi is proving to be a very poor choice.

WestEndHibee
02-02-2014, 12:45 PM
If hearts go through this will be a final that I will sit hoping that no-one wins.

Hughes will be sacked by the end of today.

Fixed that for u ;)

More interested in aggaivating ICT fans than celebrating with his own . Baldy p****

No but credit where it's duenah

Turning into a cracking cup tie- think the 2nd booking was acceptable myself (would we have taken it?), stupid decision by Caley player IMO, the goals were well taken - this has nothing to do with cheating guys ....

02-02-2014, 12:46 PM
This destroys the myth that Yogi has any talent as manager, this is ****ing honking.

Doesn't he need his own team though ?!

WestEndHibee
nah

Getting an opponent sent off was the only way the Yams were going to get back into this and the ref duly obliged. This has been their strategy in most games this season and it seems to work.

It was a foul and when on a booking it's risky. Ref decided it was a booking simple as that.

If hearts go through this will be a final that I will sit hoping that no-one wins.
Really? Aberdeen all the way for me.

green.and.white
02-02-2014, 12:47 PM
I full expect Aberdeen to beat either of these teams. As other have said, Inverness are a shadow of the TB and MM side, I'll be surprised if Yogi is still the manager this time next year, he is a very poor manager. And Hearts are still generally poor.

02-02-2014, 12:48 PM
I blame Pat Fenlon more than Yogi for this.

Doesn't he need his own team though ?!:singing: John hughes, he has gone
John hughes, he has gone,
you need tae get over it
John hughes, he has gone

:singing: Pat Fenlon has gone,
Pat Fenlon has gone,
you need tae get over it
you need tae move on

Really? Aberdeen sell the way got me.

Got me too.

Yogi decimated Falkirk, decimated us, made no impact at Livi and has decimated ICT in record time. Stats don't lie.

hertz players taking every opportunity to lie on the ground in agony

Andy 74 do u never get bored of listening to yourself???

02-02-2014, 12:49 PM
This is so typical.

I full expect Aberdeen to beat either of these teams. As other have said, Inverness are a shadow of the TB and MM side, I'll be surprised if Yogi is still the manager this time next year, he is a very poor manager. And Hearts are still generally poor.

Rather be lucky than good, and the Yams are the luckiest ****ers in football.

WestEndHibee
cue hearts dropping to the floor at every opportunity. I've seen this one before!

Yogi decimated Falkirk, decimated us, made no impact at Livi and has decimated ICT in record time. Stats don't lie.

And Hartlepool.

02-02-2014, 12:50 PM
Got me too.
Bloody iPads :grr:

02-02-2014, 12:50 PM

Aye, fitba folk ken what's needed.

02-02-2014, 12:51 PM
Sorry did anyone get that attendance. Sounded under 13k to me.

Anyone confirm

Sanger

Cue Hearts to get a penalty.

Oh dear.

02-02-2014, 12:52 PM
Can someone update that fandan liam mcleod that hear7ts are 17 adrift not 16 ffs

02-02-2014, 12:52 PM

That is totally pitiful for a game in Edinburgh and a semi final at that.

Big time my ****ing arse

02-02-2014, 12:53 PM
12262Pathetic for a big team in the same city, bet they'll all crawl out for the wee cup final though, if they get there.

LioNeilMessi
Why's everyone out having a dig at Yogi? Hearts are scraping results every game recently and have only been hammered once or twice this season; it's not a complete shocker they're ahead.

:singing: John hughes, he has gone
you need tae get over it
John hughes, he has gone

Pat Fenlon has gone,
you need tae get over it
you need tae move on

No view on Livi but that's not true on Falkirk or Hibs.

We should be equitable though. He's inherited a team and they've had injuries and suspensions and have been done by a bad decision today.

He should be judged when he is able to have players who fit his chosen style.

Our results are worse since changing manager but it's agreed that the manager isn't responsible for that.

I think Inverness were going to struggle to keep going whoever was in charge. I don't know if Hughes will do well long term or not but we should stick to one set of arguments when talking about managers.

Gus Fring

It's 12,​762

02-02-2014, 12:54 PM
It's 12,​762

Still woeful

Liam_Hibs
Time wasting..

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

nae wunner john collins is sitting in the stand yawning watching this

02-02-2014, 12:55 PM
John Collins looks extremely p****d off

Liam_Hibs
A stretcher?!

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

:singing: John hughes, he has gone
you need tae get over it
John hughes, he has gone

Pat Fenlon has gone,
you need tae get over it
you need tae move on

Perhaps you need to move on from linking all of my views to Fenlon ? I've been here a while and will continue to be so most chat on here will be about managers and players.

02-02-2014, 12:56 PM

Entitled to his opinions surely ?
Think about it :greengrin

This game should be at St Johnstone or Tannadice.

We should be equitable though. He's inherited a team and they've had injuries and suspensions and have been done by a bad decision today.

Our results are worse since changing manager but it's agreed that the manager isn't responsible for that.

I think Inverness were going to struggle to keep going whoever was in charge. I don't know if Hughes will do well long term or not but we should stick to one set of arguments when talking about managers.

Falkirk - relegated after he left them with his team.

Hibs - look at where we were at the start of his management and then at the end and the standard of players - nearly relegated once he left us with his team.

Just awful. Good guy, good player, never a manager in a million years.

Do Inverness look like scoring? I'm not watching the game

02-02-2014, 12:57 PM

Top six finish, remember that, the last manager to get us that far up the league and a spot in Europe, just shows you how bad Fenlon and CC were.

We are all on here to talk about football and give a view. If you are bored of mine ignore me. Quite simple.

No he doesn't, the previous management team left him a good squad. No coincidence that their down turn in results has coincided with a managerial change it's all that's changed in this period. It's ok though Andy, I think I know what you are trying to say and you have got the attention you are after.

Not with ten men.

02-02-2014, 12:58 PM

Yawn

Hearts have a 2 man advantage - no chance.

Sorry did anyone get that attendance. Sounded under 13k to me.

Anyone confirm

yogi finally takes off raven who has been pretty brutal

Falkirk - relegated after he left them with his team.

Hibs - look at where we were at the start of his management and then at the end and the standard of players - nearly relegated once he left us with his team.

Just awful. Good guy, good player, never a manager in a million years.

You'd need to look a bit closer at where Falkirk were when he took over and what was achieved.

I'd take 4th at Hibs right now.

2 man?!

02-02-2014, 12:59 PM
2 man?!

1 red card plus the ref.

02-02-2014, 01:00 PM
Billy Mckays not got the bottle for a big game.

02-02-2014, 01:00 PM

Not possible as they have sold over 14,000 accordingly to Brokeback.

02-02-2014, 01:01 PM
Perhaps you need to move on from linking all of my views to Fenlon ? I will when you stop doing it. :aok:

02-02-2014, 01:02 PM
deserved 2nd red card

straight red???????

This clown just making sure for the filth.

inverness were all over hertz the last time i looked, switched over to the regular show, back to the beeb and it was 2-1 hertz?? they were rank rotten, god only knows how they spawned this one

What? How was that a red card??

Cynical and deserved

HibeeHendo
Aberdeen will **** them anyway. That was a yellow.

02-02-2014, 01:03 PM
Yogi needs sacked.

A straight red?! :faf:

And they say they get shafted. Dirty spawny *****

Never a straight red.

Hughes will be sacked by the end of the season.

I had in mind Christmas - but seems you'll be nearer the mark.. Shambles!

That's a complete joke of a decision - that used to be referred to as a 'professional' foul.

Yes it's cynical, yes it's worthy of a card but never a red.

Cynical and deserved

It was never a red card. It wasn't at all violent.

Not seen it yet but the ref was lining up red card(s) for ict from early doors. Not surprised.

SmashinGlass
Worst refereeing performance I've seen since the day we died as a club. Absolutely dreadful

robinp
Glad I took Hearts at half time at 9/2, even found £5 in my sky bet account. Ching Ching.

hibbymick
Ah well, it will be worth it watching them get pumped in another final.

awww the wee girly twirly with scarfs

deserved 2nd red card

It was a straight red was it not?? It was a definite booking but nowhere near a straight red

Austinho
02-02-2014, 01:04 PM
Ref has had an absolute nightmare. Let's hear them moan now.

Pray4Marc
How's that a straight red and Robinsons is a yellow? He was in the opposition half and made no contact with studs.

Shame Beaton wasn't so brave seeing Robinson's leg breaker in the first half.

I will when you stop doing it. :aok:

I can't help what you link. Football is largely about managers and players that managers buy.

Surely that's a straight red for that Hearts ******* as well then?

plenty more dosh for the cheats....cheats prosper

Two horrendous red card decisions :bitchy:

WestEndHibee
02-02-2014, 01:05 PM
Caley have completely bottled it.

green.and.white
Inverness have been shocking

YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS :thumbsup: caley are brilliant

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahhaaha

HibeeLR
Yeeeeerrs

get in!

Yyyyaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssss

hibbymick
hahahahahahahaahaha

robinp
Glad I took Hearts at half time at 9/2, even found £5 in my sky bet account. Ching Ching.

Even happier that I lost the lot!!!

I had in mind Christmas - but seems you'll be nearer the mark.. Shambles!

They lost at the same stage last year. And I think Hearts had ten men that time?

Seems like they are back in this with nine.

Oh, YES!!!!!

Ha ha ha

green.and.white
Oh my god

semaj64
maybe just maybe

Yeeeeeeeeeeesssss!!!

WestEndHibee
02-02-2014, 01:06 PM
yassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

2-2 ...

how the heck did that squirm in :greengrin

hahahahahahahahaha

Austinho
A small piece of justice done

Curly1875
Hahahahahahaha

Aye. I bet you are. Lol X100

HibeeHendo
02-02-2014, 01:07 PM
Yaaaasssssssss.

hibbymick
Hearts couldnae beat NINE men :greengrin

Going to be very tough with 9 men against 12 through extra time though.

The refs got to try and "even it up a bit" in ET now? Wee penalty or something would be lovely.

Are Hearts allowed to play extra time? Is that not a health and safety violation? How long are those young kids allowed to work per day?

Get in

could 9 v 11 win

girfuy

Pray4Marc
Justice

robinp
Aye. I bet you are. Lol X100

Mon the thistle!

02-02-2014, 01:08 PM
Hahahahahaha

Sent from my iphone

02-02-2014, 01:08 PM
Never a red card for Meekings btw. He knew what he was doing but it was a foul you see every week which gets a yellow every time.

02-02-2014, 01:09 PM
caley should play the hertz way, pack the defence and play for penalties

Are Hearts allowed to play extra time? Is that not a health and safety violation? How long are those young kids allowed to work per day?

The good thing is though that because minimum wage is lower for U21s Hearts won't need to dip into the share certificate money to pay them :agree:

Tut tut

Mon the thistle!

I'd gladly lose the fiver for that too.

02-02-2014, 01:11 PM
Had switched over to the Liverpool game so a delayed reaction from me! Yeesssss. Go Caley!!

Weststandwanab
02-02-2014, 01:12 PM
Are you enjoying this. I am.

This destroys the myth that Yogi has any talent as manager, this is ****ing honking. seriously ? Yogi is and always will be Colin Nish.

Not possible as they have sold over 14,000 accordingly to Brokeback. Laughing like Big Sam at Chico

ross caldwell ‏@rossycee1 (https://twitter.com/rossycee1) 6m (https://twitter.com/rossycee1/status/429978851624890368) Up ye

Holy **** just turned telly on to watch rugby to find it's gone to ET. Turned it off at 93rd min

Ha ha ****ing ha.

Hearts will still win thanks to the ref.

But that was pretty funny

WestEndHibee
02-02-2014, 01:13 PM
Caley have completely bottled it.

*worked last time*

Caley will never score another :greengrin.

hibbymick
02-02-2014, 01:13 PM
Hearts fans seem to have stopped singing.

HibeeLR
02-02-2014, 01:15 PM
Inverness twitter page saying there's 12700 there. Big team aye??

02-02-2014, 01:16 PM
ICT sitting way too deep, looking for it to go to penalties and it's not working, Hearts are pummelling them.

02-02-2014, 01:17 PM
Yogi needs sacked.

Why. :confused:

02-02-2014, 01:18 PM
Hearts will still win thanks to the ref.

But that was pretty funny

Refs bending over backwards to help them all season, and SFA/SPFL allowing them to sign players when clearly there was no need. Crazy stuff.

green.and.white
Inverness wont score, they are far far too deep

ICT sitting way too deep, looking for it to go to penalties and it's not working, Hearts are pummelling them.

Caley won't hold out. Canny blame them sitting deep.

They're down to 9 men, they can't do much about it!

This worked last time so...

Do Inverness look like scoring? I'm still not watching the game

HibeeHendo
02-02-2014, 01:19 PM
Paterson takes an hour to perform a step over. Idiot.

02-02-2014, 01:19 PM
The ref will send another ICT player off to make sure

02-02-2014, 01:20 PM
They're down to 9 men, they can't do much about it!

I didn't say there was anything they could do about it.

ICT playing two banks of four basically just in front of their own box. Mon the defence!!

the_ginger_hibee
They'll win but it's been funny as watching the yams sink into silence once again.

Oh and relegation awaits after the cup side show is over. Enjoy.

Caley won't hold out. Canny blame them sitting deep.

Would love it if they did! C'mon the Caley!!!!!

02-02-2014, 01:21 PM
The ref will send another ICT player off to make sure

No even he wouldn't be so blatant. 100% certain the Yams will get gifted a penalty - absolute certainty.

Weststandwanab
02-02-2014, 01:21 PM
Inverness wont score, they are far far too deepThey may not have to score until it is penalties. I hope it is . Penalties metHanol misses to put Yogi:flag: through

HibeeHendo
02-02-2014, 01:22 PM
How was that not a red?

That's surely a red then if the previous red was anything to go by?

How is that any worse than what Meekings did?

Red card ref, c'mon Caley

02-02-2014, 01:23 PM
Paterson's mug is a horror show.

How is that not a red if the second ICT one was a red?

hibbymick
I didn't say there was anything they could do about it.

Its fairly obvious why they are sitting in though.

how lucky can these cants be

Its fairly obvious why they are sitting in though.

Yes, I know.

02-02-2014, 01:25 PM
How was that not a red?

That's surely a red then if the previous red was anything to go by?

HibeeHendo
The guy hearts signed on loan hasn't had a sniff.

Just noticed our scoreboard stops at 90, back to the olden days having to check a watch and guess how long to go :tee hee:

02-02-2014, 01:26 PM
Anyone else watching this on the BBC Website, where the feed keeps jumping between programmes?

Dan Sarf
Did Inverness just bring on Barbra Streisand?

come on inverschneckles in about these horrible twats

green.and.white
Anyone else watching it on the bbc website? flicking between the game and a movie? Very confusing

Curly1875
02-02-2014, 01:27 PM
Anyone else watching this on the BBC Website, where the feed keeps jumping between programmes?

Yup, better fix that before penalties

the_ginger_hibee
Anyone else watching it on the bbc website? flicking between the game and a movie? Very confusing

What movie is it? Silence of the yams?

hibbymick
Hamills running about the park thinking hes zico.

HibeeHendo
02-02-2014, 01:28 PM

It's cringey beyond belief.

02-02-2014, 01:29 PM
Super Caley Fabulous and Hearts they are atrocious!

Safe to say Aberdeen will pump whatever team goes through here

More like complete Dicko

hibbymick
caley are getting a bit brave

Red cHeats

HibeeHendo
02-02-2014, 01:31 PM
Hearts have an absolute terrible support. 2-2 in a semi-final, against 9 men and no encouragement whatsoever.

02-02-2014, 01:32 PM
Locke's pus looks a picture.

Get it roond ye

02-02-2014, 01:33 PM
Hearts have an absolute terrible support. 2-2 in a semi-final, against 9 men and no encouragement whatsoever.

this

green.and.white

Unfortunately not :greengrin some Barbara Streisand guff

It's cringey beyond belief.

:agree: Hes playing and the hero/legends watching :greengrin

Cant believe that commentator just had the audacity to claim that "Hearts feel let down again by the referee". Really?

The yams are a ****ing joke and a woeful team. Hoofball all the way. They should be passing but instead they are punting.

Keep up the good work

'Hearts frustrated again by John Beaton'

Liam MacLoed doesn't do irony, does he?

Weststandwanab
02-02-2014, 01:34 PM
I hope the rugger kick off is delayed.

Unfortunately not :greengrin some Barbara Streisand guff

You sure that wasn't just Calum Paterson? He's got a Streisand like conk on him.

Cant believe that commentator just had the audacity to claim that "Hearts feel let down again by the referee". Really?

It's Liam 'I love the yams' McLeod what you expect

Pray4Marc
02-02-2014, 01:35 PM
How bad is that Callum Tapping, raving about him Last season like he was the next Patrick Vieri.

Inverness have been the far better side 2nd half of ET

You know how I know Hearts will score.....cos its a game at Easter Road and I haven't seen any of they mutant fans running on the pitch yet. Happens every time they come to Easter Road.

02-02-2014, 01:36 PM
That Paterson is ****ing pish.

02-02-2014, 01:36 PM
How bad is that Callum Tapping, raving about him Last season like he was the next Patrick Vieri.

He's not even good enough to clean vieras as boots he's that bad

02-02-2014, 01:38 PM
The bingeing little witches are complaining about the ref on wayback.com

Reading this thread is torture

Hope they lose on pens. They've been unbelievably lucky the last 2 years in this cup.
Omg doffs you utter fanny. The tackle wasn't a booking but throwing away the ball was, fud!

Sitter :hilarious

HibeeHendo
McKay looks like he's been ran over by the number 26.

Pray4Marc
Mcallum he's worse than Ngoo.

02-02-2014, 01:39 PM
How has that McCallum boy been? Keek?

02-02-2014, 01:39 PM
Mcallum he's worse than Ngoo.

racist

02-02-2014, 01:40 PM
I still think there is a further twist in this game before the end of ET

Link? Codnt see on iplayer

Didn't even know he's been playing

HibeeHendo

Non-existent

02-02-2014, 01:42 PM
penalties

I still think there is a further twist in this game before the end of ET

Inverness to go through on penalties .How sweet would that be .Keep the Roasters quiet

Penalties

surely they grunts will run out of luck sometime

Oh god

I wonder if he'll give them a two penalty advantage too.

More of a Christian Vieira IMO.

02-02-2014, 01:43 PM
Inverness to go through on penalties .How sweet would that be .Keep the Roasters quiet Now that would be pleasing. How ***** are the Yams.

Fwiw I hope Hammill misses

02-02-2014, 01:43 PM
Come on Caley!!

02-02-2014, 01:44 PM
I'm assuming Hamill will be taking all the Hearts penalties.

The ref is probably wishing he had sent more Caley men off. Can he red card a player as he takes a penalty in a shoot out?

What a great piece of management during that period ICT had 9 men. :top marks

02-02-2014, 01:45 PM
Please please please!

hibbymick
I honestly cant believe they couldnt beat caley who have had NINE men for over half an hour :greengrin

Who was it on here that said Hearts were no as bad as we thought. :confused:

c'mon caley

What a great piece of management during that period ICT had 9 men. :top marks

Yip well played. Really that ICT were the better team 2nd half of ET

Glesgahibby
Inverness deserve this !!!!!

02-02-2014, 01:46 PM
Sorry if it has been asked already - what is the attendance?

No No no!

the_ginger_hibee
:( miss

Poor penalty and a great save

Curly1875
BBC stream keeps stopping, it's killing me