View Full Version : New Year Derby Tickets
02-01-2014, 02:34 PM
Imagine if we actually had a good team - and hadn't been so poor for the last few years!
Fan base and infrastructure is there :agree:
02-01-2014, 02:36 PM
We need a bigger stadium. :smokin
02-01-2014, 02:36 PM
What about now? :hyper: :greengrin
What's with all the impatience today Build it and they will come quote from Film Field of Dreams It will happen trust me
02-01-2014, 02:38 PM
I logged out, having withdrawals though as I sit with the baby in front of Peppa Pig. Need a dot fix.
02-01-2014, 02:38 PM
I shouldn't wish my life away but hope these next 3 hours fly by, gonnae be electric tonight.
02-01-2014, 02:39 PM
When are the corners getting filled in??? No excuses now!
bandylegs_jLeighton
02-01-2014, 02:39 PM
If we can break the 20k barrier that would be brilliant!
I know some people think we have done that already but I am not so sure, as I am positive the capacity is now 20,250 - not the 20,421 given on wiki.
Found this:
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/tickets/aneweasterroad
bandylegs_jLeighton
02-01-2014, 02:42 PM
If we can break the 20k barrier that would be brilliant!
I know some people think we have done that already but I am not so sure, as I am positive the capacity is now 20,250 - not the 20,421 given on wiki.
Found this:
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/tickets/aneweasterroad
I think it larger capacity does not allow for the seats that were removed from the West stand.
02-01-2014, 02:44 PM
I think it larger capacity does not allow for the seats that were removed from the West stand.
SPL website has 20,421
That's where I took my numbers from. Not sure if that's correct now if someone is mentioning the 20,250?
02-01-2014, 02:46 PM
Catering facilities could be interesting tonight for those who want to spend 3 quid on a cup of tea.
02-01-2014, 02:49 PM
"#HibsvHearts (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23HibsvHearts&src=hash) Ticket Update - now less than 400 tickets remaining for tonight's Edinburgh Derby":thumbsup:
:not worth outstanding...the Tache just might break out a smile :greengrin
PS...if I enjoy the game half as much as I have this thread then i'm going to be one happy (if slightly sado) bunney
02-01-2014, 02:50 PM
Was swithering whether to go or not. Weather and travel for this old gadgie would have been the decider. Fortunately younger son has just come in and been told by his missus he is allowed to go so no excuse now. His ticket bought for the FF, I'll stay in the East.
Looking forward to it now. Nae bevvy though as nae doubt I will have to drive!
Posh Swanny
02-01-2014, 02:52 PM
I can almost feel the sense of Hibs.net disappointment when, at 9.37pm tonight, the attendance is announced as 18,111. :faf:
It will take the shine from the 5-0 victory. :agree: :boo hoo:
02-01-2014, 02:54 PM
Could be the last game against them for a good few years at ER. Let's give them a send off to remember!
02-01-2014, 02:54 PM
106 left in all Main Stand two in East
I can almost feel the sense of Hibs.net disappointment when, at 9.37pm tonight, the attendance is announced as 18,111. :faf: It will take the shine from the 5-0 victory. :agree: :boo hoo:
Ha ha. Even if the capacity is 20,250 and there are less than 400 that makes the attendance no less than 19,850 (ish)
02-01-2014, 02:55 PM
I can almost feel the sense of Hibs.net disappointment when, at 9.37pm tonight, the attendance is announced as 18,111. :faf:
It will take the shine from the 5-0 victory. :agree: :boo hoo:
i'l be the first to say it's a petrie tax dodge :cb
02-01-2014, 02:57 PM
106 left in all Main Stand two in East
128 left in all of FF
Total = 236
:tbgwa::tbgwa:
02-01-2014, 02:58 PM
It will be double Sunday's crowd against Killie and I thought that was a reasonable turnout !
02-01-2014, 02:59 PM
128 left in all of FF
Total = 236
:tbgwa::tbgwa:
so whichever capacity figure you take there are over 20,000 seats bought and paid for for tonights game
:yw::yw:
128 left in all of FF Total = 236 :tbgwa::tbgwa:
02-01-2014, 03:00 PM
The atmosphere should be amazing tonight.................
LioNeilMessi
02-01-2014, 03:03 PM
The atmosphere should be amazing tonight.................
The atmosphere will be amazing tonight.
The result should. :greengrin
02-01-2014, 03:03 PM
If Hibs can manage to turn that lot over in front of the biggest crowd yet since the stands were built, the place will literally be bouncing.
Could be the best atmosphere since AEK Athens game.
02-01-2014, 03:06 PM
If Hibs can manage to turn that lot over in front of the biggest crowd yet since the stands were built, the place will literally be bouncing.
Hope so. That's the best I've ever experienced.
Gonna be a tremendous night :thumbsup:
02-01-2014, 03:07 PM
:tsk tsk:
Think I just got goosebumps remembering that game and atmosphere - the atmosphere will be immense should we get a result it will hopefully a night we talk about for years to come. Won't be easy though but a full house cheering Butchers boys on should help :aok:
02-01-2014, 03:08 PM
:partyhibb why did you have to say that.....i'm climbing the walls as it is....45 mins till i'm heading
02-01-2014, 03:10 PM
Need to get right behind the boys from the first whistle. Put the young, Hearts lads right under pressure and make them know that they should start to be afraid of playing us! I am absolutely buzzing, COME ON THE HIBEES!
02-01-2014, 03:14 PM
308 tickets left, we have passed the 20,000 mark :thumbsup:
Actual attendance Id guess would be 18 something.
02-01-2014, 03:16 PM
Box office is 'experiencing high demand'.....worst i've seen since cup final tickets
02-01-2014, 03:19 PM
Red people I wanna see red!!!
Hamills a cert, you'll see it.
ColintonHibs
02-01-2014, 03:19 PM
Gonna be bouncing can't wait!!!
02-01-2014, 03:20 PM
Box office is 'experiencing high demand'.....worst i've seen since cup final tickets
That's me leaving Paisley and we haven't sold out Gutted Will now just need to wait and see if it is a sell out when at the game.Come on one last push We can do this
02-01-2014, 03:21 PM
02-01-2014, 03:22 PM
Only 77 left in whole of Main
02-01-2014, 03:25 PM
Only 77 left in whole of Main
Plus 122 left in whole FF
TOTAL = 199 :jmcp:
02-01-2014, 03:26 PM
i concur at 199 :)
02-01-2014, 03:27 PM
Unless i've counted wrong i make it 193 tickets left?????
02-01-2014, 03:28 PM
Just imagine looking round all stands, songs blaring out from the fans, couple of goals in front early doors could blow the roof off the place.
COME ON THE HIBEES, LETS HAVE ER ROCKING!!!!
Section 9 in the west just sold out. :thumbsup:
TowerHibs
Buzzing, not felt like this in a long long,long time
Come on lads, just give your all, keep your head and believe in yourselves, you are the better team
Thats 09 red now too
Virginia Hibs
02-01-2014, 03:32 PM
Parents just confirmed they're not going to make it down tonight so have emailed Hibs to let them know they can sell our 3 ST seats in the FF. Apologies to the dot counters but hopefully another 3 Hibees will get into the game!
GGTTH! Make some noise for us!
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk (http://tapatalk.com/m?id=1)
02-01-2014, 03:33 PM
http://home2.btconnect.com/anniviers/derby.jpg
02-01-2014, 03:33 PM
back up to 560 tickets available - just realised I had 456 in my basket.
02-01-2014, 03:34 PM
:boo hoo::grr::tee hee:
02-01-2014, 03:36 PM
A further 5 have become available in the FFL :confused:
02-01-2014, 03:37 PM
Good to think that it's not the old days when they would have got half the gate money.
In fact I would say PLEASING.
Come on the Cabbage.
Parents just confirmed they're not going to make it down tonight so have emailed Hibs to let them know they can sell our 3 ST seats in the FF. Apologies to the dot counters but hopefully another 3 Hibees will get into the game!
GGTTH! Make some noise for us!
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk (http://tapatalk.com/m?id=1)
:not worth very generous of you to make the effort - hope someone gets the info
sbell1875
I've just tweeted #selloutThursday on Twitter.
I'm hopeful of getting it trending across Edinburgh and the Lothians!
02-01-2014, 03:41 PM
Do the ticket sales stop at 5pm or did I imagine that?
02-01-2014, 03:43 PM
Do the ticket sales stop at 5pm or did I imagine that?
Can you not print at home until kick off or there abouts?
02-01-2014, 03:44 PM
158 left.
Now off to the BTG!!
:flag::flag::hibees:hibees:flag::flag:
MurrayfieldHibs
02-01-2014, 03:45 PM
:tsk tsk:
02-01-2014, 03:45 PM
Can you not print at home until kick off or there abouts?
Good point, probably can. Maybe it was only sales in the TO.
green glory
02-01-2014, 03:48 PM
154 left.
A further 5 have become available in the FFL :confused:
3 might be Virginia's ones?...also folk will be trying to move anywhere they can sit with johnny come lately pals
Gustavo Fring
the ticket office should be open right up till kick off , usually is
unless they close it once the tickets run out
02-01-2014, 03:49 PM
on the choo-choo. :) few hibbys on board, down to the pheonix meet a few old mates +might partake in some alcohol...bring. it on
02-01-2014, 03:51 PM
154 left.
looks like my prediction of sell out and some who were leaving it until early this evening being disappointed is going to come true
Mikeystewart
02-01-2014, 03:54 PM
154 left.
144 :wink::flag::tbgwa::partyhibb
green glory
02-01-2014, 03:58 PM
:-)
WestEndHibee
02-01-2014, 03:58 PM
131 :thumbsup:
02-01-2014, 04:01 PM
32 left in all of West - mostly singles.
6 left in lower FF
About 100 left in upper tier - again singles and section 25 has a few spaces where you could sit next to someone !
Nearly all gone! :top marks
green glory
126 :greengrin
127, bugger you just beat me.
Who's going to win the bottle of champagne for announcing the sell out?
Now 120......
MurrayfieldHibs
02-01-2014, 04:03 PM
Keep counting. Big cheer when we count down from 100!!!!
:hibees
Now 120......
We've been quite sad this savo have we not?? ;-D
Enjoyed it tho.
02-01-2014, 04:05 PM
I take it these numbers are for online sales only and don't include those sold at the ticket office?
02-01-2014, 04:06 PM
We've been quite sad this savo have we not?? ;-D
Enjoyed it tho.
Absolutely.....what else you expected to do on a day off......:-)))
I've been lying in bed most of the afternoon watching things unfurl and have to say it's been fun.
green glory
02-01-2014, 04:07 PM
I take it these numbers are for online sales only and don't include those sold at the ticket office?
It includes all sales as the ticket office will be using the same system.
Are there still people queuing at the TO?
WestEndHibee
02-01-2014, 04:07 PM
AFAIK the ticket office ones are actually taken from the online stadium plan as well. Just printed off as they are bought
MurrayfieldHibs
02-01-2014, 04:08 PM
Is there anyone at ER who can give a live update on the action at the ticket office?
02-01-2014, 04:08 PM
Its all the same system is it not? Whatevers sold in the TO and online is automatically deducted from the online stadium plan?
MurrayfieldHibs
02-01-2014, 04:10 PM
Its all the same system is it not? Whatevers sold in the TO and online is automatically deducted from the online stadium plan?
Yes. It is all from the same database.
Ell_Chrisso
02-01-2014, 04:11 PM
Good effort from all who are making it along. I hope the team for once repays the big support.
02-01-2014, 04:13 PM
So anybody still queuing at the TO?
right folks i'm off into town....keep manning the dot counts for me :greengrin
:flag::flag:
I hope everyone's not too dissapointed when the offical attendance is announced tomorrow as 18,900, or whatever.
02-01-2014, 04:14 PM
Good effort from all who are making it along. I hope the team for once repays the big support.
wearethehibs
02-01-2014, 04:14 PM
Didn't realise we were so obsessed with attendances.
As long as everyone there backs the team I couldn't care if there was only 2000!
02-01-2014, 04:15 PM
It includes all sales as the ticket office will be using the same system.
Are there still people queuing at the TO?
AFAIK the ticket office ones are actually taken from the online stadium plan as well. Just printed off as they are bought
Excellent well done everyone this'll sell out :flag::thumbsup:
I know the Saviles couldn't sell out ER for their semi but I didn't want Sevco being the first to sell out our ground for the pawn shop cup.
02-01-2014, 04:16 PM
Didn't realise we were so obsessed with attendances.
As long as everyone there backs the team I couldn't care if there was only 2000!
Spoilsport
HiBremian
I make it 103 left now.:cb
for me its not so much the attendance but the fact we are going to sell out our new stadium for the first time. Too big they said, should have been 16k they said.
This is starting to feel like the Mowbray days.
HiBremian
02-01-2014, 04:18 PM
Did you count that seat that's reappeared in Section 42 in the East? :greengrin
Weststandwanab
I hope everyone's not too dissapointed when the offical attendance is announced tomorrow as 18,900, or whatever.
:wink: Why would that be the case then the official site has advised in excess of £20k tickets sold ? have no doubt there will be empty seats as people fr whatever reason do not turn up - car crash, bereavement etc. and at any given point people will be he toilets or getting refreshments but by and large I expect as near a full house as is possible and then Hibs Get right into them from the first minute. The bookies are offering 300/1 for a six two victory whatever that is !
MurrayfieldHibs
for me its not so much the attendance but the fact we are going to sell out our new stadium for the first time. Too big they said, should have been 16k they said.
This is starting to feel like the Mowbray days.
02-01-2014, 04:20 PM
Why would that be the case then the official site has advised in excess of 20k tickets sold ?
have no doubt there will be empty seats as people fr whatever reason do not turn up - car crash, bereavement etc. ....
Do you always ask then answer your own questions?
02-01-2014, 04:21 PM
Need to get right behind the boys from the first whistle. Put the young, Hearts lads right under pressure
they will be under pressure already they won't have ever played in front of a crowd that big :wink:
to think we are supposed to be the wee team as well :greengrin
Makaveli
02-01-2014, 04:23 PM
Looks set to be the biggest ER crowd many of us will have been part of!
20 years to the day since we had more, I think.
Looks set to be the biggest ER crowd many of us will have been part of! 20 years to the day since we had more, I think.
And to think we ceased to be a club after that day nearly 2 years ago.
GIRFUYYYF's
Weststandwanab
02-01-2014, 04:24 PM
Do you always ask then answer your own questions? No, unless I feel the need to state the obvious, how about yourself ? maybe not.
02-01-2014, 04:25 PM
Up to date stadium plan please :-)))
green glory
02-01-2014, 04:25 PM
This can't be right. I thought we died on 19/5/12?
:lolyam:
02-01-2014, 04:26 PM
And to think we ceased to be a club after that day nearly 2 years ago.
GIRFUYYYF's
Another yams myth - since that day quite the opposite has happened as they battle to stay alive :lolyam:
Just had a wee look over the road and found this cracker
Sir David Attenborough, on 02 January 2014 - 02:52 PM, said:
There will only be one stand with a decent atmosphere.
Only one stand will be full too.
Roaster
02-01-2014, 04:28 PM
Thanks to the Yams for their dosh too BTW!
With particular DDs going out, paying Rat face expenses and all that flour for cakes & paint for the faces to pay for, its appreciated.
We will ensure we sign a SM target from it hahaha plums
green glory
02-01-2014, 04:28 PM
Seems to have stalled around the 108 mark.
Thanks to the Yams for their dosh too BTW! With particular DDs going out, paying Rat face expenses and all that flour for cakes & paint for the faces to pay for, its appreciated. We will ensure we sign a SM target from it hahaha plums
They will be getting nowt from Rodders. Found this
Very true.
02-01-2014, 04:31 PM
on the match thread someone says its under 100 now
MurrayfieldHibs
02-01-2014, 04:32 PM
There will be a big hold up as someone at the front of the queue will have a complicated 15 seat swap between 3 stands....:rolleyes:
02-01-2014, 04:33 PM
Up to date stadium plan please :-)))
Sorry. Taken on my phone.
green glory
They will be getting nowt from Rodders. Found this
Very true.
Thats a belting pic, love it !
02-01-2014, 04:35 PM
Counted 89 left...:flag:
green glory
02-01-2014, 04:41 PM
Down to 77 now folks. Definately a sell out.
Thats a belting pic, love it !
We should of got one made and stuck on the corner between the east and South!!
02-01-2014, 04:45 PM
that wid be absolutely superb:top marks
Gustavo Fring
02-01-2014, 04:45 PM
77 left is unbelievable really
well im off to join the sea of green
mon the hibees
green glory
02-01-2014, 04:46 PM
Back up to 84 boo!
02-01-2014, 04:46 PM
This should be done.
Once things settle, lets contact the club.
Would happily contribute
02-01-2014, 04:50 PM
12 left in all of West
65 in FF - mostly singles in Upper Tier
I'm heading off to the game now! :greengrin
02-01-2014, 04:55 PM
12 left in all of West
65 in FF - mostly singles in Upper Tier
I'm heading off to the game now! :greengrin
I make it 76 now.
02-01-2014, 04:56 PM
Off to the Brig to round up East Lothian Hibs.
Somebody post how low we got or hopefully what time we sold out at.
GGTTH.
02-01-2014, 04:57 PM
Only 6 seats left in the whole of the west stand. :flag:
HiBremian
02-01-2014, 04:58 PM
i make it 76 now.
west : 9
ff: 62
=71
02-01-2014, 04:59 PM
67 now - better go quick im leaving at 6:15!
green glory
02-01-2014, 05:00 PM
66 left. :aok:
But i gotta go.
:tbgwa:
02-01-2014, 05:01 PM
west : 9
ff: 62
=71
8 in west now
HiBremian
02-01-2014, 05:01 PM
Interesting how the odd seat reappears once in a while. Real test of the accuracy of the online system...Or are some people handing back tickets?
02-01-2014, 05:04 PM
Don't think this will be accurate. Would be absolutely delighted if I was don't get me wrong but this kind of debate has happened many a time before and hasn't materialised. 18,600 would be my guess.
Interesting how the odd seat reappears once in a while. Real test of the accuracy of the online system...Or are some people handing back tickets?
Could be a season ticket holders seat that has been given up to sit with pals elsewhere
itslegaltender
02-01-2014, 05:04 PM
Probably some reserving then not paying.
02-01-2014, 05:06 PM
Don't think many more will shift now, times getting on a bit.
WestEndHibee
02-01-2014, 05:08 PM
Don't think this will be accurate. Would be absolutely delighted if I was don't get me wrong but this kind of debate has happened many a time before and hasn't materialised. 18,600 would be my guess.
Im not sure there's much of a debate here. The fishy site has confirmed that we are nearly sold out. Guaranteed that some season tickets won't make it but it should be up to 20k.
edit: overestimated our stadium size, could be more like 19k
02-01-2014, 05:09 PM
Hibs have officially announced that there was only less than 400 tickets left. And that was a few hours ago. Any gaps will be down to non-attending season ticket holders
02-01-2014, 05:11 PM
19,879 I'll go for.
02-01-2014, 05:11 PM
3 seats available together in the east stand 42
02-01-2014, 05:17 PM
Ive never understood why we don't count all the season tickets whether they turn up or not. They are bought and paid for so should go towards attendance figures.
MurrayfieldHibs
02-01-2014, 05:19 PM
Just counted 54. Nearly time to head to a packed Easter Road!
:tbgwa::flag::tbgwa:
02-01-2014, 05:20 PM
Hibs have officially announced that there was only less than 400 tickets left. And that was a few hours ago. Any gaps will be down to non-attending season ticket holders
Yep, but it's amazing how many miss games on a regular basis. I've noticed this is especially the case in the FF Lower, which has a high proportion of cheap kids tickets.
I've no doubt we've sold over 20k tickets, and could even be a sell out, but I wouldn't be surprised if the attendance is still announced as something like 19,000, as Hibs announce the number that turn up, not tickets sold.
Either way, I'm delighted that we're even discussing this. People must be buying into the 'Butcher Revolution' big time :thumbsup:
WestEndHibee
02-01-2014, 05:23 PM
Ive never understood why we don't count all the season tickets whether they turn up or not. They are bought and paid for so should go towards attendance figures.
I think it's more valuable to know the number of actual attendees. Shows the real background feeling. Counting the season tickets seems to me like changing the way unemployment rates are counted just to make the figures look better.
MurrayfieldHibs
02-01-2014, 05:23 PM
FF lower all red!
shamo9
02-01-2014, 05:24 PM
FF lower all red!
Sky Sports say under 50 tickets left.
MurrayfieldHibs
02-01-2014, 05:26 PM
Sky Sports say under 50 tickets left.
MurrayField Hibs also says less than 50 tickets left:wink:
Sanger
02-01-2014, 05:29 PM
Good to know there is some Hibies in posh jamboland
02-01-2014, 05:29 PM
Hehe. Hermit crab likes.
MurrayfieldHibs
02-01-2014, 05:30 PM
Good to know there is some Hibies in posh jamboland
North side of the railway line (and tramline) is rugby territory. We have nothing to do with the vulgar ones in the PBS :na na:
MurrayfieldHibs
02-01-2014, 05:32 PM
43 and counting!
MurrayfieldHibs
02-01-2014, 05:33 PM
Only 4 left in the West
02-01-2014, 05:38 PM
Itl be a sellout and the hearts are spewing haha bunch of roasters!!
Mikeystewart
02-01-2014, 05:41 PM
Only 4 left in the West
3 :-) :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:
hibees59
02-01-2014, 05:46 PM
It's an outrage - we can't even fill 1 stand :confused:
There's 1 seat available in the east & 1 in the west. And a whole 30 available in the FF. We really are the wee team:na na:
Mikeystewart
02-01-2014, 05:52 PM
29!! We want 100% !!!!
WestEndHibee
02-01-2014, 05:53 PM
It's an outrage - we can't even fill 1 stand :confused:
There's 1 seat available in the east & 1 in the west. And a whole 30 available in the FF. We really are the wee team:na na:
The East has been sold again :greengrin. we're the medium team now! 30 left
Someone should post up the tickets pic with the blocks...
02-01-2014, 05:55 PM
Sent from my RM-941_eu_euro1_217 using Tapatalk
Conrad Gray
02-01-2014, 05:57 PM
West sold out - 23 left...
Falkirk Hibby
02-01-2014, 06:00 PM
17, oooh the tension!
robinp
02-01-2014, 06:01 PM
Its like watching the match on teletext, refresh,refresh.....
Conrad Gray
02-01-2014, 06:02 PM
I'm glad I'm not the only one watching.............
Mikeystewart
02-01-2014, 06:03 PM
Mikeystewart
02-01-2014, 06:04 PM
Mikeystewart
02-01-2014, 06:05 PM
HiBremian
02-01-2014, 06:05 PM
Going Red
Mikeystewart
02-01-2014, 06:06 PM
Mikeystewart
02-01-2014, 06:08 PM
02-01-2014, 06:09 PM
Going Red
That is beautiful.
Killed us indeed.
Falkirk Hibby
02-01-2014, 06:10 PM
Back up to 8 damn it!!!
02-01-2014, 06:13 PM
Back up to 8 damn it!!!
Jambos returning tickets already...
02-01-2014, 06:13 PM
The media were right. Scottish football is deid
JoeTortolanoFanClub
02-01-2014, 06:14 PM
The media were right. Scottish football is deid
Armageddon, eh ?
green glory
02-01-2014, 06:16 PM
Armageddon, eh ?
Nah, just jambogeddon.
02-01-2014, 06:16 PM
The chat on 26pointsback has changed from us hardly selling any tickets to the big crowd will 'panic Hibs'.
Fuds.
green glory
02-01-2014, 06:18 PM
Have those 6 tickets sold yet?
Conrad Gray
02-01-2014, 06:18 PM
Does this mean that we have filled the 'ridiculous waste of money West Stand that we wont ever fill' ?
02-01-2014, 06:20 PM
The chat on 26pointsback has changed from us hardly selling any tickets to the big crowd will 'panic Hibs'.
Fuds.
They're becoming a parody of themselves. Laughable.
HiBremian
02-01-2014, 06:21 PM
Does this mean that we have filled the 'ridiculous waste of money West Stand that we wont ever fill' ?
Two seats have re-appeared. Looks like we're now re-selling no-show ST seats. Carry on like this and we might reach the mighty Big Team's 400,000 attendances.
02-01-2014, 06:22 PM
Chatting to stadium manager all gone and now last resort he is flogging 50 seats in hospitality section :)
02-01-2014, 06:24 PM
Just announced over the tannoy that there are no tickets available for this match.
HiBremian
02-01-2014, 06:24 PM
Chatting to stadium manager all gone and now last resort he is flogging 50 seats in hospitality section :)
Could you ask to get the online booking system all-red so we can post the pic? :greengrin
02-01-2014, 06:28 PM
Just announced over the tannoy that there are no tickets available for this match.
See last post ;)
02-01-2014, 06:29 PM
Big moment for Tel. He's sold out the stadium. Now can he keep everybody onside by doing what so many others have failed to do - turn over the Jambos in a game we ought to be winning?
I think he can.
02-01-2014, 06:33 PM
Going to be chaos still 15000 to get in and already peple in East just piling into Setion 43
Conrad Gray
02-01-2014, 06:36 PM
green glory
02-01-2014, 06:38 PM
Impossible. The wee team died on 19/5/12.
02-01-2014, 06:39 PM
Great idea not to open all the turnstyles!!
03-01-2014, 07:42 AM
Well done to everyone who bought a ticket. For those of you who couldn't go/didn't go, get along to the next home game in a couple of weeks. We need to build on this