How'd we lose to that jobby?
Results 22,981 to 23,010 of 24459
-
-
11-05-2025 01:07 PM #22982This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Must be tending his flock
-
11-05-2025 01:07 PM #22983This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-05-2025 01:07 PM #22984This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
11-05-2025 01:10 PM #22986This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Which is heehaw to do with what I said
-
11-05-2025 01:11 PM #22987This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Bruno .. Bruno
-
11-05-2025 01:11 PM #22988
+2 goal difference over aberdeen thanks to this weekends results.
better position and a game less.
Let's get st mirren pumped and celebrate.
Sent from my SM-S931B using Tapatalk
-
11-05-2025 01:14 PM #22989This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-05-2025 01:17 PM #22990This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-05-2025 01:18 PM #22991
Weird
-
11-05-2025 01:19 PM #22992
-
11-05-2025 01:21 PM #22993This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
For how he celebrated.
No weirder than moaning about my opinion of it (you’re criticising my reaction to his reaction), but I’ll check with you next time about what my opinion should be of something
-
11-05-2025 01:23 PM #22994
-
11-05-2025 01:24 PM #22995This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
😂 that’s fair point
-
11-05-2025 01:28 PM #22996This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Not as confident as Steve20 was about Aberdeen today, but reasonably confident.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
-
11-05-2025 01:30 PM #22997This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
But honestly hope it’s a dead rubber and we can just have a stress-free day in the sun cheering the team on.
-
11-05-2025 01:33 PM #22998This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I’m hoping for both. We go into the match knowing we have 3rd locked up, then we give rangers a 3-0 slap as well
-
11-05-2025 01:34 PM #22999This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-05-2025 01:35 PM #23000
Congratulations to Barry on finally winning a league game at Ibrox... and to Rangers for their first home league win in THREE months.
Nice of you to up your game and do us a favour
-
11-05-2025 01:36 PM #23001This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-05-2025 01:42 PM #23002
McInnes saying its -8 GD to Hibs, naw it isn't ya fanny. Aberdeen are -8 alone. We’re +12!
Stupid Jambo fud.
-
11-05-2025 01:46 PM #23003
West Ham winning which puts Manchester United 17th as things stand 😂
-
11-05-2025 01:48 PM #23004This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-05-2025 01:50 PM #23005This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-05-2025 01:52 PM #23006
looking at the table i think it's odd that 4th, 5th and 6th GD is
4TH -8
5TH -8
6TH -6
only ours looks normal for a top six side at +12
-
11-05-2025 01:58 PM #23007
That should be nice and demoralising. Hopefully Celtic can finish the job for us if things happen to go wrong in Paisley.
-
11-05-2025 02:00 PM #23008
For comparison, the Premiership’s top 11 are all positive GD, with the highest being +42.
-
11-05-2025 02:04 PM #23009
GD is 20 goals better off than both Aberdeen and United.
One scenario that is possible but not likely is Aberdeen finishing 6th. Or United finishing 6th - more likely.
-