Page 11 of 20 FirstFirst ... 910111213 ... LastLast

Thread: Block Seven

Quote Originally Posted by SHODAN View Post
    I don't get why we keep enabling them.
    Today should be the end of it.

An utter embarrassment.

Rather amusing that a single steward seemed to be taking on these 'ultras' almost single handed.

Because they bang a drum and make a noise. Think they will be feeling a bit silly today after their greeting face “police are being bad to us” statement last week. There's the reason you ****ing thickwits

Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    Because they bang a drum and make a noise. Think they will be feeling a bit silly today after their greeting face “police are being bad to us” statement last week. There's the reason you ****ing thickwits
    On another note, I'd love someone to explain to me why I can't take my daughter's water bottle into games (when she attends) but these clowns are allowed drums, drumsticks, poles and more.

It's ****ing ridiculous how much they've been enabled by both the club and the authorities.

What's actually going on in that video? Is that before or after the game? If it's after where are they trying to go? If it's before why are the polis stopping them going down the stairs?

Not a lot of context to go on.

What's actually going on in that video? Is that before or after the game? If it's after where are they trying to go? If it's before why are the polis stopping them going down the stairs?

Not a lot of context to go on.
    It's after the game.

They initially game out of the stand trying to gain access to the Aberdeen end, when they couldn't do that, they turned and charged back into the stand when this happened.

It was probably hangers on though.

I heard one of the blockhead 7 had his blackcurrant fruit shoot confiscated and he wasnt happy so called on back up to retrieve it as it belongs to his play piece

They're currently in Forfar McDs buying Happy Meals...

Quote Originally Posted by Chorley Hibee View Post
    It's after the game.

They initially game out of the stand trying to gain access to the Aberdeen end, when they couldn't do that, they turned and charged back into the stand when this happened.

Cheers.

Not a good look for them and does nothing to help their case when moaning about the police hassling them.

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    https://x.com/ims_afc/status/1916165581054558330?s=46

And they get tickets set aside every away game for this too.
    Absolutely brilliant effort by the steward there, landing some quality shots. I actually like it that they're not living up to the 'minimum wage so wont get involved' stereotype.
    Overall its not really very impressive brawling is it, all happening very slowly, like theres a load of quicksand on the stairway.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    https://x.com/ims_afc/status/1916165581054558330?s=46

And they get tickets set aside every away game for this too.
    The most embarrassing thing in the video is Aberdeen actually playing Joy Division over the tannoy after the game, when their mid season implosion was the very definition of falling apart 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

It's after the game.

The ultimate hold me back moment then.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Especially now, since their best pal is no longer at the club
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Quote Originally Posted by Just_Jimmy View Post
    The quicker these ultra groups get to f. The better.

Block 7 are a stain on Hibernian FC.

Sent from my SM-S931B using Tapatalk
    As i said above.

Get them gone.

Sent from my SM-S931B using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    The ultimate hold me back moment then.
    Numpties, no idea why Hibs indulge them.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Absolutely brilliant effort by the steward there, landing some quality shots. I actually like it that they're not living up to the 'minimum wage so wont get involved' stereotype.
    Overall its not really very impressive brawling is it, all happening very slowly, like theres a load of quicksand on the stairway.
    It's not an "absolutely brilliant effort" from the steward, it's ridiculous behaviour. Stewards are there to try and keep the peace, if they can't do that they should desculate and if the situation gets out with their control leave it to Police officers.

Stewards throwing hooks left right and centre at fans is not something we want to see (well atleast I don't).

That's not to defend B7 here. Sounds like they were up to their usual nonsense, but two wrongs don't make a right.

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Numpties, no idea why Hibs indulge them.

I suspect action will be taken after the club see that video.

Quote Originally Posted by .Sean. View Post
    The most embarrassing thing in the video is Aberdeen actually playing Joy Division over the tannoy after the game, when their mid season implosion was the very definition of falling apart 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Thought that too. Blowing a 25 point lead is the ultimate falling apart...

What started it?

On another note, I'd love someone to explain to me why I can't take my daughter's water bottle into games (when she attends) but these clowns are allowed drums, drumsticks, poles and more.

It's ****ing ridiculous how much they've been enabled by both the club and the authorities.
    Get in touch with the ticket office and they’ll sort you out with a “liquid pass” for your daughter. Top notch service and avoids the regular arguments with the stewards upon entry.

Agree with your B7 comments too btw - just wanted to highlight the liquid pass.

Quote Originally Posted by mcohibs View Post
    What started it?
    Not sure. It was well after the game. Hibs players had left the field. I saw it after I photographed the Dons players going in the tunnel after their lap. Initially it was 6 to 10 wrestling with stewards, Fagan taken aside or maybe got out of it in case he got lifted.Then the rest all ran back down the stairs. Total embarrassment to the club. The Hibs security boy didn't look to pleased as he walked back to the scene

Quote Originally Posted by hibee bouncer View Post
    Get in touch with the ticket office and they’ll sort you out with a “liquid pass” for your daughter. Top notch service and avoids the regular arguments with the stewards upon entry.

Agree with your B7 comments too btw - just wanted to highlight the liquid pass.
    Thanks, mate.

Wasn't aware of such a thing.

Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    Not sure. It was well after the game. Hibs players had left the field. I saw it after I photographed the Dons players going in the tunnel after their lap. Initially it was 6 to 10 wrestling with stewards, Fagan taken aside or maybe got out of it in case he got lifted.Then the rest all ran back down the stairs. Total embarrassment to the club. The Hibs security boy didn't look to pleased as he walked back to the scene
    They'd all initially left the stand and charged past me trying to gain entrance to the Aberdeen end (Section R) which was closed off at the entrance.

When this failed, they all charged back into the stand, leading to the scenes we've seen above.

As I said, all privileges need removed immediately and the enabling of these utter clowns brought to an end.

Complain about heavy handiness of the police. Police do nothing these days. Wait till the police actually start lifting them.

They'd all initially left the stand and charged past me trying to gain entrance to the Aberdeen end (Section R) which was closed off at the entrance.

When this failed, they all charged back into the stand, leading to the scenes we've seen above.

As I said, all privileges need removed immediately and the enabling of these utter clowns brought to an end.
    There was a small group wrestling with Stewards for a good few minutes before the larger group came back

Embarrassing. Getting first priority for tickets, somehow luckily getting to sit together (pushing other Hibs fans out their seats), and now embarrassing the club. Just get on the train / bus home . Clowns.

What were they hoping the achieve getting into the Aberdeen end given their ultras are in a different stand?!

There’s videos of the Raith and Morton ultras chasing each other around the streets and into peoples gardens. Imagine looking out your window and these wee gimps are squaring up to each other in your front garden!

The whole ultra thing needs to stop now.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs Go Bragh View Post
    What were they hoping the achieve getting into the Aberdeen end given their ultras are in a different stand?!

There’s videos of the Raith and Morton ultras chasing each other around the streets and into peoples gardens. Imagine looking out your window and these wee gimps are squaring up to each other in your front garden!

The whole ultra thing needs to stop now.
    I'd think my garden gnomes had come to life.

As long as stuff like this goes on, we'll never be allowed bevvy at fitba. The irony of course being that they'll not be legal drinking age this decade.

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    I suspect action will be taken after the club see that video.
    Will it though? They do this at least a few times every season and radio silence from the club. You can bet even if someone had a quiet word with them it wouldn't stay behind closed doors for long; they'd turn it into one of their pathetic wee statements.

Their away game privileges should be canned, NOW. How ****ing dare the club give the plum seats to these spoiled little brats ahead of people who actually ****ing deserve it? It's beyond a joke.

Cant be hard to find them and ban them with only a small section of STs getting tickets. What does HFF stand for, lots of graffiti around Leith from Block 7 with this on it?
    Last edited by LunasBoots; 26-04-2025 at 08:04 PM.