Page 676 of 816 FirstFirst ... 176576626666674675676677678686726776 ... LastLast
Results 20,251 to 20,280 of 24462
    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    The Sash getting belted oot into my living room now

It is 1226 hours 13th April 2025
    In Aberdeen its still the 1980s.

Sent from my SM-S931B using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by GreenCastle View Post
    Surely Ferguson needs to realise every game is a job interview for his future.

Weak team today = probable loss.

They are never winning the Europa league and will be amazed if they win in Spain. The guy is thick as mince.
    Think everyone can see it clear as day he's no getting the job. Even he will know that himself. He's broke numerous records already for how bad they have been.

@hibs.net private member jeffers's Avatar
    That’ll be that then.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    McCausland is a brutal player.

That’s mental from McCausland. The team selection is a shambles in itself, but that was brain dead from him

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    That's a hopeless tackle for a professional player to make.

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Zombies down to 10.
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

Quote Originally Posted by Hibees1973 View Post
    That's me done with this game.

Can't blame Rangers for that line up, but really unfortunate timing for us.

Now focused on us this afternoon. It's a biggie.
    Absolutely can blame them. They have an obligation to the sporting integrity of the league.

But its never stopped them before.

Sent from my SM-S931B using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Green Reaper's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    McCausland is a brutal player.
    Sent off!

Huns are in meltdown. Down to 10.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Any half decent manager would have taken that wee fanny off after half an hour.

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar
    FFS this is not good

Hun Diddy

Typical. We aren’t getting any favours.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Green Reaper View Post
    Sent off!
    Embarrassing from him. Total moron

The worst Hun team I have ever seen.

Rangers are ****ing TERRIBLE.

Mon the Dons, hammer them and let’s go for second.
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    I'm shocked Barry's "kens the standards" of Ranjurs Football club isn't enough qualifications to put together anything that resembles a decent football team

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Barry is barry by the way

Will be lucky to last longer than Kambarry

Quote Originally Posted by Onion View Post
    Dons all over them.

Last week's defeat by Hibs was presented as a Hun crisis. Reality is they're overpaid garbage.
    True. But it's Rangers reserves here

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Embarrassing from him. Total moron
    From Linfield to Rangers to sent off i can see conor barron getting at least a yellow as well.

Silver lining hopefully aberdeen go to hampden with their tails up and give hertz a severe pumping

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Well worked goal

early pay-out already

oh the rangers are sho*te

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    2-0
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

That second goal was pathetic from every single rangers player. So so bad

The Rangers are awful.
    Cougars!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Mcbizz1998 View Post
    Typical. We aren’t getting any favours.
    That is why I always argue that we take care of our own results and sod the other teams. Waiting on a hearts result. Nope. Waiting on a Huns result. Nope.

I just hope for a hibs one!

Huns just didn’t give a damn about this match as their lineup showed .

The Rangers are pish

Game over

Off to Easter Road

Over and out