Page 632 of 816 FirstFirst ... 132532582622630631632633634642682732 ... LastLast
Results 18,931 to 18,960 of 24462
    Sheffield United vs Coventry City tonight on itv4 8pm kick off.

Quote Originally Posted by Thatdayinmay16 View Post
    Another dinosaur employed by the Scottish FA.

Imagine letting the next generation be led by him.
    Lions led by donkeys

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Tambo View Post
    Sheffield United vs Coventry City tonight on itv4 8pm kick off.
    Is it just me or is The Championship the most boring league ever?

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    I’ve actually quite enjoyed it over the last few years from when Burnley got promoted playing some good football . This season I’ve enjoyed watching Leeds and it’s pretty close between the 3 at the top … one thing that has made it more enjoyable is there not being any VAR too .

Yip

👍

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    More exciting than the EPL

The Leeds/Derby play off semi final 2nd leg a few years ago was great.

I'm not sure how you can say that, tbh.

2 points separate the top 3 teams, several clubs with their eyes on making the play-offs and around 8 clubs in a relegation battle.

On the other hand, Liverpool are 12 points clear in the EPL and Celtic are 13 points ahead in the Scotland.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post

2 points separate the top 3 teams, several clubs with their eyes on making the play-offs and around 8 clubs in a relegation battle.

On the other hand, Liverpool are 12 points clear in the EPL and Celtic are 13 points ahead in the Scotland.
    Brilliant point Radge anytime I tune in it is like watching paint dry same can be said of the Monday night EPL game and a few on the Saturday

Cannae beat Scottish fitba for spills and thrills apart from any game involving Celtic 😀

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post

I can say that because every time I start watching a game I get bored stupid and there hardly ever seems to be many goals or decent football. The last game I watched was a Burnley game and it was a mind-numbing 0-0 draw. Used to watch almost every live game when the likes of Newcastle and Man City were in it.

And I'm not comparing it to the Premier League(s)!

Having said that it's bound to be at least 3-3 tonight.
    Last edited by Hiber-nation; 28-03-2025 at 06:30 PM.

2-0 Sheff U. Goalfest as expected 😁

Celtic W 1 v 2 Glasgow City W FT

Palace go 1 up with a cracking goal, playing football in the sunshine in front of T shirt Ed fans, I've had to put heating on 😕

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Eze puts Palace 1-0 up away to Fulham in the FA Cup. Great goal.

Been a really good game so far.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    2-0 Palace, Eze assist, he's some player

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    2-0 Palace, Eze assist, he's some player
    Certainly is.

3-0 on fire just now palace teams like spurs should be having a sniff around the manager imo

Palace have played some lovely football, both attacking and defending 👍

Aberdeen 0 Motherwell 1

st mirren 1 kilmarnock 0 booo

35 seconds on the clock Leeds 1 Swansea 0

penalty st mirren

VAR check, given

2-0
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 29-03-2025 at 02:09 PM.

Early score for Leeds can they hold on to it?

12 mins penalty Swansea

saved

well done Meslier :)

Could do with our Gorgie Chums getting a tanking this afternoon!

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Could do with our Gorgie Chums getting a tanking this afternoon!
    Certainly on track for it :)

Poppy thieves in for a right tanking methinks 🤣

HT Leeds 1 Swansea 0

probably worse thing leeds done was scoring so early, they've created zero since then and Swansea have been unlucky

Ayr 1 Dunfy 0
    Hamilton 0 Raith Rovers 1
    Morton 0 Partick 0

Stirling Albion 1 Edin City 0
    East Fife 0 Spartans 2

now East Fife 2 Spartans 2
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 29-03-2025 at 03:16 PM.

A nice morale draining tanking for Hearts would be great.

Could do with a Motherwell result today.

Enjoyed the cup game eailer, had a big game feel from the fans.

Would love Bournemouth to win tomorrow and a champions league league finish and a potential double trip to Wembley would be a remarkable season forest.

I do hope Bournemouth win the cup though.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Have Lenny and Broony not had a pager yet.

2-0 Ayr v Dunfy

Leeds are falling apart AGAIN 1-1

meslier makes up for his earlier penalty save by once again giving the opposition a gift, he's *****g comical

jeezo 5-0 st mirren
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 29-03-2025 at 03:28 PM.