Page 619 of 816 FirstFirst ... 119519569609617618619620621629669719 ... LastLast
Results 18,541 to 18,570 of 24462
    That’ll be the allocation back to 0 for the next derby at Parkhead 😂

That must be the "small minority" of Rangers fans belting out their sectarian song book.

Oh well. How sad.

Don't like Rangers, don't like Celtic. Don't want any of them to win but the big consolation is that one of them loses and you always get a meltdown to enjoy.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bringbackbenny View Post
    Did Cerny chuck water at them in the celebrations? 😅
    Looks like it, subs bench now surrounded by the polis

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bringbackbenny View Post
    Did Cerny chuck water at them in the celebrations? 😅
    Aye looked like it, guessing that’s what caused the rammy

I’d like a two week long enquiry into why Rangers had the cheek to beat Celtic please.

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    I’d like a two week long enquiry into why Rangers had the cheek to beat Celtic please.
    the ball was out when he struck it for sure.

Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post
    Aye looked like it, guessing that’s what caused the rammy
    “Showering Celtic fans” are three words that have never been said together.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    Igamane probably should've been sent off before scoring as well. Be weeks of Celtic tears about it.

Loving seeing the smug entitled looks removed from the Celtic fans faces. Hope it hurts.

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Johnson had a mare there again. What a donkey

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
    Ten of millions of pounds and Johnson is the best they can get ? Terrible player, capped by a missed sitter at the death.

BBC Sports scene team celibate in the Rangers dugout ��

Johnson's played a blinder here. Blind for the Rangers goal and blind at the final opportunity there.

@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    I do … love seeing the huns get beat
    As do we all, but tbh celtic fans have been smug ********s with us recently so I'll quite enjoy this.

Besides, I want celtic hurting and hungry for a result against hearts in their next game.

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Quote Originally Posted by Mcbizz1998 View Post
    IRA chants loud and proud around CP.
    No, no. They’re wee saints in all this.

@hibs.net private member 500miles's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HarpOnHibee View Post
    Johnson's played a blinder here. Blind for the Rangers goal and blind at the final opportunity there.
    He had a howler all game.

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post

If we had played that version of Celtic we would have won,they were completely disorganized and made so many errors all over the park.

Celtic dodgy at the back

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Igamane probably should've been sent off before scoring as well. Be weeks of Celtic tears about it.
    Seconds for VAR to check and ‘nothing to see here’.

As another poster mentioned that is any other team in the league outwith those two and that’s a straight red.

Quote Originally Posted by hhibs View Post
    If we had played that version of Celtic we would have won,they were completely disorganized and made so many errors all over the park.
    People criticise McGregor but today showed how good a player he is. He dictates the tempo and gives Celtic balance, they looked poor without him.

We did. It was our own fault for not pressing them.

how do you know they're celibate

Just read the green brigade were refused entry by the police today, wonder what Rodgers excuse is today. One thing though, I'm glad our club legend, now manager has a bit of class. Watching Ferguson is cringe

I should hope so. I don’t want to see them bumping uglies.

The same attitude they took to Easter Road for the league game. They thought all they had to do was turn up, their arrogance did for them again.

Now for the important match today. ‘Mon the Dee.

Quote Originally Posted by Pagan Hibernia View Post
    As do we all, but tbh celtic fans have been smug ********s with us recently so I'll quite enjoy this.

Besides, I want celtic hurting and hungry for a result against hearts in their next game.
    I’d rather the huns lost but hopefully they take it out on the jumbos . It might help strengthen Fergusons case to get the job too 😂.

One thing watching that today i thought is how differently that game is refereed compared to others . So many fouls that were let go without bookings.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    Damn, can I use the usual excuse of auto correct, 🙄

Sheffield Utd win to go equal on points with Leeds, goal difference separating them.

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    Take a look at at the nick of them