@hibs.net private member Pagan Hibernia's Avatar
    I wish we were playing Rangers next week

We love you David Dickinson

That Rangers goal looked onside. Don't think Danilo touched it

Rangers goal disallowed by VAR

Can see an equaliser coming in the last 5 plus 5.
    C'mon M'well
    Last edited by PHeffernan; 01-03-2025 at 03:52 PM.

Controversial The Rangers goal ruled out.
    When will the anti rangers conspiracy end?

4 mins added at Ibrox
    1 to go
    New boss same as the old boss.
    Baz oot.

the orcs have been walking away

again

FT 1-2 booooo's

Incredibly Motherwell only 3 points behind us

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Now nobody left inside ibox

Motherwell push the gunts out of top six.

Game, set, match
    Motherwell

Hun TV off immediately

Quote Originally Posted by S4uzee View Post
    Incredibly Motherwell only 3 points behind us
    Bad result for us them winning.

@hibs.net private member Liam89's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    On the flip side, we win tomorrow and County & Motherwell winning today puts massive pressure on Hearts.

Napoli v inter about to start. Billy Gilmour and Mctominay both stating for Napoli

FT 1-2 Motherwell, boos ring out from the fans outside.

One game honeymoon for Team Barry and his fellow half heids. Hahahahahahahahahaha.........

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    That Rangers goal looked onside. Don't think Danilo touched it
    Yeah didnt seem to touch it in fairness, nice to see Barry fitting in like the last guy 😆

Surely we can beat these jokers at Ibrox?

They have good fixtures too before the split

If we are serious about third youd have to expect us to win enough to stay above Motherwell.

Hearts not finishing top six will hit them hard in the pocket so it’s good for ys in that sense.

Quote Originally Posted by PHeffernan View Post
    Game, set, match
    Motherwell

Hun TV off immediately

That was funny with Hun tv, silence.

Bournemouth 1 Wolves 1

Extra Time starting

I see Hun Direction's honeymoon period is over already.

Maybe slapping them on the ear isn't that effective a management technique after all.

Dinnae worry aboot it Huns the Review Panel of auld chums and journos will be along to say the equaliser shudda stood

Tough tattie

Motherwell aren't catching the current Hibs team.
    Their new manager plus the return to fitness of Miller and Slattery has given them a boost and they played well today. However, they have 4 tough games left so will still finish bottom 6.
    Hopefully they can burn Hearts in their last pre-split fixture at Fir Park.
    Last edited by PHeffernan; 01-03-2025 at 04:09 PM.

Our league is still so tight

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Very frustrating that we have went 12 league games unbeaten and still find ourselves only six points off 9th place.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Yes it is, and the important thing it that we are competing. If we’re going to get something out of it, let’s do it under our own steam and not continually praying for teams on our tail to trip up. Loved that today ……. well done Motherwell.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Yes it is, and the important thing it that we are competing. If we’re going to get something out of it, let’s do it under our own steam and not continually praying for teams on our tail to trip up. Loved that today ……. well done Motherwell.

Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    Very frustrating that we have went 12 league games unbeaten and still find ourselves only six points off 9th place.
    It is very frustrating. I guess the flip side is if that run had been even a fraction less amazing we would be in trouble.

Win tomorrow would be huge and really separate 3rd - 5th from the rest.

We have pretty good fixtures to the split after tomorrow.