Page 561 of 816 FirstFirst ... 61461511551559560561562563571611661 ... LastLast
Results 16,801 to 16,830 of 24458
    Looking forward to some professional analysis of McCart's performance at those own goals by Mikey on BBC Heartsound, oh wait a minute.....

92 mins played with two remaining

McCann thinks time is rapidly running out for heartz

Genius, he should be a manager

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    I DARE someone to make the case that he would have the same sentiment with Rocky Bushiri.

The whole studio would be having a ball at his expense. Thankfully Rocky is just miles better than Mccart.

Dylan Vente has scored another goal for PEC Zwolle. This time against Heerenveen.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    92 mins played with two remaining

McCann thinks time is rapidly running out for heartz

Genius, he should be a manager
    Guy is an awful commentator/pundit. Provides zero meaningful analysis

Stephen McGinn was good on sportsound yesterday. Should get him in

Quote Originally Posted by Green Reaper View Post
    How many has he scored over there this season?
    9 goals 2 assists

Quote Originally Posted by Trinity Hibee View Post
    Crocker and McCann. Doesn't get any worse

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    9 goals 2 assists
    10th goal of the season today if Transfermarkt is right.

awe jamie McCART

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    9 goals 2 assists
    Vente or Mccart?

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by overdrive View Post
    Can’t be arsed checking… do Hearts have a guy called Cartoon? That’s what it sounds like Crocker is saying.
    Micky Moose

McCart my MotM

Quote Originally Posted by Trinity Hibee View Post

Stephen McGinn was good on sportsound yesterday. Should get him in

i only watched part of the game, approx first 30 mins and last 15 mins, at first turning the volume right down because the constant banging drum/s along with McCann droning on made it unwatchable for me, i chose to watch some rugby instead :)

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    That has to be Chris McCart's laddie ? Double of his auld man
    His laddie couldnae lace his auld mans boots. Classy defender.

I can!t believe that Glorious Hearts just got beat, at home, by a team that was put out the cup by Queens Park.

:rofl:

How did it take so long to not give that penalty! The player never even touches Jota 🤣

How does Jota not get booked for that? Shocking dive and attempt to win a penalty. He actually puts his leg into the Wolves player!!

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    How does Jota not get booked for that? Shocking dive and attempt to win a penalty. He actually puts his leg into the Wolves player!!
    Should have been given his Jota's 😁

Still on the Liverpool wolves game, what has happened to Wolves shirts? I'm sure the colours they had were "old gold" but now it just looks yellow

@hibs.net private member The Modfather's Avatar
    I know there’s a shortage of top class strikers, but did Man U really spend £72m on Hojland!

How pish are Man united eh ? I used to really revel in their misery losing week after week now i feel shan , A bang average squad with hardly any true quality players , How the hell did it get to this point ? A stadium that is crumbling , Owners are jokers , And garbage like Hoijlend and Garnacho upfront who have about 5 goals between them , How the mighty have fallen eh

@hibs.net private member staunchhibby's Avatar
    Is mc cart now hearts top scorer.lol

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Looking forward to some professional analysis of McCart's performance at those own goals by Mikey on BBC Heartsound, oh wait a minute.....

it’s part of Heart’s “identity” :)
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Quote Originally Posted by staunchhibby View Post
    Is mc cart now hearts top scorer.lol
    Some guy called McCartog is rattling them in, wish we had a computer to identify these sort of prolific goalscorers.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    How pish are Man united eh ? I used to really revel in their misery losing week after week now i feel shan , A bang average squad with hardly any true quality players , How the hell did it get to this point ? A stadium that is crumbling , Owners are jokers , And garbage like Hoijlend and Garnacho upfront who have about 5 goals between them , How the mighty have fallen eh
    I suppose it shows if you get the balance too skewed and badly invest in the playing squad and have to over compensate and pay the price for onfield performance whilst neglecting / insufficiently covering infrastructure / maintenance costs it will come back to bite the club - whether it’s with the regime that got sporting success or not.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Some guy called McCartog is rattling them in, wish we had a computer to identify these sort of prolific goalscorers.

It’s like they found the answer but asked the wrong question :)

Just after looking back on the Micheal Stewart podcast saying Hibs have real issues in defence in we can do better than Rocky but hails McCart later on in it as a good player

Man Utd must be about the only team ever to not score against spurs!

They’re shocking

Spurs have found a side they can beat

Said before, I used to love watching SAF MU sides. They were entertaining. This squad is disgraceful and they’ve spent billions on it. Problem is they are now skint so don’t see where they get better soon