Page 525 of 816 FirstFirst ... 25425475515523524525526527535575625 ... LastLast
Results 15,721 to 15,750 of 24464
    I’m guessing The Rangers penalty that they missed was never a pen ?

GIRFUY

Philippe Philoppe!

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post

GIRFUY
    It was soft to say the least

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Brilliant! Even the bent officials couldn’t save The Rangers. Clement must stay!
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Hope Tavernier has boulder proof windaes at his hoose...

GIRFUY
    Never in a million years. Ref couldn’t wait to give it. Shock!

And then when they missed, they were looking for an excuse to let them retake it.

Corrupt.

GIRFUY
    50/50 with advantage going to them unsurprisingly

Catch you all over at Follow Follow

The nervous breakdowns will be incredible

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    Can someone with the skill doctor that to say Kings Eleven 0 - Queens Eleven 1

it would get some serious wind up on those grunts

Up there with when Berwick Rangers beat them in 1967.

Well done Queens Park 👍🏻
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

Quote Originally Posted by Renfrew_Hibby View Post
    Callum Davidson surely one of the all time Scottish Cup legends?
    Was he serving a touchline ban today?

God save the Queen(s Park)

Just seen the result in the Sevco game . Unbelievable .. what a Super Sunday it’s been … Clement blowing about the wonderful team he was building before the game in all

Couple of incredible saves late on. Well deserved

Quote Originally Posted by haagsehibby View Post
    Philippe Philoppe!
    😂😂😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Chorley Hibee View Post
    Scottish fobotball is utterly corrupt to the core.

To think there's even Hibs fans in here who believe it's 'honest mistakes'.

GIRFUY!
    To think some people on here call it ' Poor refereeing ' It's corrupt and the sooner people realize this the better

Scottish football is corrupt to the core with cheating referees

I've had a really miserable day but have now cheered up immensely.

Come on the Spiders!!

Penalty decision was an absolute disgrace, SFA need to investigate, well done Queens Park 👌👍

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Aston Villa score against Spurs in the first minute

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    Penalty decision was an absolute disgrace, SFA need to investigate, well done Queens Park 👌👍
    Why would they investigate? They instruct it.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    Hope Tavernier has boulder proof windaes at his hoose...
    As long as it’s Dessers taking pot shots at them he’s fine.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

That Spurs goalkeeper is woeful , Truly horrific goalkeeper , Spurs 1-0 doon after a minute , So Spurs must with the Europa league then to back up big Ang's claim he ALWAYS delivers a cup in his second season

Slavering git

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bobo View Post
    Up there with when Berwick Rangers beat them in 1967.
    We beat Berwick at ER in the following round in '67. Queens Park at ER next please.

@hibs.net private member surreyhibbie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Catch you all over at Follow Follow

The nervous breakdowns will be incredible
    Site has crashed! 😂😂😂😂
    Alcohol IS the answer, but I forget the question...

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    We beat Berwick at ER in the following round in '67. Queens Park at ER next please.
    I was there. IIRC, we took our time to win that one?

Arguably, that was a bigger shock. That was the Rangers team that reached the final of the CWC.

What a fabulous last hour of fitba.

Let’s hope we get a decent draw in the quarters. With the Huns out there’s a chance of a good run to the final

Radio saying they couldn't believe VAR never asked the ref to review the penalty!! no surprise there.

Quote Originally Posted by Up-the-slope View Post
    Can someone with the skill doctor that to say Kings Eleven 0 - Queens Eleven 1

it would get some serious wind up on those grunts

i'm sure clever individuals on the internet will already be on the job

Quote Originally Posted by surreyhibbie View Post
    Site has crashed! 😂😂😂😂
    Bit like their team, eh?